Orca Slicer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4276 entries)

en: 
    
    Orca has detected that your user presets synchronization function is not enabled, which may result in unsuccessful Filament settings on the Device page. 
    Click "Sync user presets" to enable the synchronization function.
zh_TW: 
    
    Orca 偵測到你的使用者預設同步功能尚未啟用，這可能導致線材設定在裝置頁面上無法正常使用。
    請點擊『同步用戶預設』以啟用同步功能。

en: 
    
    Would you like to redirect to the webpage for rating?
zh_TW: 
    
    你想要跳轉到網頁給予評分嗎？

en: 
    Do you want to rewrite it?
zh_TW: 
    確定要覆寫嗎？

en: 
    Hint: Make sure you have added the corresponding printer before importing the configs.
zh_TW: 
    提示：在匯入設定之前，請確保已添加對應的列印設備。

en: 
    You can discard the preset values you have modified, or choose to transfer the modified values to the new project
zh_TW: 
    你可以放棄已修改的預設值，或選擇將修改的數值轉移到新專案中

en: 
    You can save or discard the preset values you have modified, or choose to transfer the values you have modified to the new preset.
zh_TW: 
    你可以儲存或放棄已修改的預設值，或選擇將修改的數值轉移到新的預設值。

en: 
    You can save or discard the preset values you have modified.
zh_TW: 
    你可以儲存或放棄已修改的預設值。

en:  (Fixed)
zh_TW:  (固定)

en:  (Moving)
zh_TW:  (移動)

en:  (Repair)
zh_TW: （修復）

en:  But machines with I3 structure will not generate timelapse videos.
zh_TW:  但採用 I3 結構的機器無法生成延時影片。

en:  Click here to install it.
zh_TW: 點擊此處安裝。

en:  No corresponding storage bucket
zh_TW:  沒有對應的儲存區

en:  can not be opened
zh_TW:  無法開啟

en:  invalid brim ears
zh_TW:  無效的邊緣支撐 (Brim)

en:  is too close to exclusion area, and collisions will be caused.
zh_TW: 離淨空區域太近，會發生碰撞。

en:  is too close to exclusion area, there may be collisions when printing.
zh_TW: 離淨空區域太近，列印時可能會發生碰撞。

en:  is too close to others, and collisions may be caused.
zh_TW: 離其它物件太近，可能會發生碰撞。

en:  is too close to others, there may be collisions when printing.
zh_TW: 離其它物件太近，列印時可能會發生碰撞。

en:  not in range
zh_TW:  不在合理的區間

en:  plate %1%:
zh_TW: 列印板 %1%：

en:  updated to
zh_TW: 更新到

en:  upload config prase failed
zh_TW:  上傳設定檔失敗

en:  upload failed
zh_TW:  上傳失敗

en: "Bambu" or "Generic" can not be used as a Vendor for custom filaments.
zh_TW: 「Bambu」或「Generic」不能作為自訂線材的廠牌名稱。

en: "Fix Model" feature is currently only on Windows. Please repair the model on Orca Slicer(windows) or CAD softwares.
zh_TW: 「模型修復」功能目前僅適用於 Windows。請在 Orca Slicer（Windows）或 CAD 軟體中修復模型。

en: "G92 E0" was found in before_layer_gcode, which is incompatible with absolute extruder addressing.
zh_TW: 在 before_layer_gcode 中發現「G92 E0」，該程式碼與絕對擠出機尋址不相容。

en: "G92 E0" was found in layer_gcode, which is incompatible with absolute extruder addressing.
zh_TW: 在 layer_gcode 中發現「G92 E0」，它與絕對擠出機尋址不相容。

en: %1$d Object has color painting. | %1$d Objects have color painting.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 物件有上色。

en: %1$d Object has custom supports. | %1$d Objects have custom supports.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 物件有自訂支撐。

en: %1$d connector is out of cut contour | %1$d connectors are out of cut contour
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1$d 個連接件超出切割範圍

en: %1$d connector is out of object | %1$d connectors are out of object
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1$d 個連接件不在物體範圍內

en: %1$d error repaired | %1$d errors repaired
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 個錯誤已修復

en: %1$d non-manifold edge | %1$d non-manifold edges
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 個非流形邊緣

en: %1$d object was loaded as a part of cut object. | %1$d objects were loaded as parts of cut object
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 物件載入為一個切割物件的子零件。

en: %1% : no free space
zh_TW: %1%：沒有可用空間

en: %1% : read only
zh_TW: %1% : 唯讀

en: %1% Preset
zh_TW: %1% 預設

en: %1% is too close to exclusion area, there may be collisions when printing.
zh_TW: %1% 離淨空區域太近，可能會發生碰撞。

en: %1% is too close to others, and collisions may be caused.
zh_TW: %1% 離其它物件太近，可能會發生碰撞。

en: %1% is too tall, and collisions will be caused.
zh_TW: %1% 太高，會發生碰撞。

en: %1% was replaced with %2%
zh_TW: %1% 已被 %2% 替換

en: %d Filament Preset and %d Process Preset is attached to this printer. Those presets would be deleted if the printer is deleted.
zh_TW: 此列印設備含有 %d 線材預設和 %d 列印參數預設。若刪除此列印設備，這些預設將被刪除。

en: %d triangles
zh_TW: %d 個三角形

en: %s
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: %s
    是否繼續?

en: %s Update
zh_TW: %s 更新

en: %s can't be percentage
zh_TW: %s 不可以是百分比

en: %s does not support %s
zh_TW: %s 不支援 %s

en: %s error
zh_TW: %s 錯誤

en: %s has a warning
zh_TW: %s 有一個警告

en: %s has encountered an error
zh_TW: %s 遇到一個錯誤

en: %s info
zh_TW: %s 資訊

en: %s information
zh_TW: %s 資訊

en: %s is not compatible with %s
zh_TW: %s 與 %s 不相容

en: %s warning
zh_TW: %s 警告

en: &About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: &Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: &Open G-code
zh_TW: 打開 G-code

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: &View
zh_TW: 視角

en: (LAN)
zh_TW: （區域網路）

en: (The model has already been rated. Your rating will overwrite the previous rating.)
zh_TW: （此模型已被評價。你的評價將覆蓋先前的評價。）

en: (Undefined)
zh_TW: （未定義）

en: ) to locate the toolhead's position. This prevents device moving beyond the printable boundary and causing equipment wear.
zh_TW: ）來定位工具頭的位置，這可防止設備移動超出可列印範圍，並避免設備磨損。

en: *Printing %s material with %s may cause nozzle damage
zh_TW: *使用 %s 材料和 %s 列印可能會導致噴嘴損壞

en: *We recommend you to add brand, materia, type, and even humidity level in the Name
zh_TW: *我們建議你在名稱中加入品牌、材料、類型，甚至濕度水平

en: + Add Preset
zh_TW: + 新增預設設定

en: 0 (Simple connect)
zh_TW: 0（簡單連接）

en: 0 (no open anchors)
zh_TW: 0（無錨線）

en: 0 means auto spacing.
zh_TW: 0 表示自動間距。

en: 1000 (unlimited)
zh_TW: 1000（無限制）

en: 2D Lattice
zh_TW: 2D 網格結構

en: 3D Honeycomb
zh_TW: 3D 蜂窩

en: 3D Mouse disconnected.
zh_TW: 3D 滑鼠已中斷連線。

en: 3DBenchy
zh_TW: 測試小船

en: 3Dconnexion settings
zh_TW: 3Dconnexion 設定

en: A G-code path goes beyond the boundary of plate.
zh_TW: 偵測到超出熱床邊界的 G-code 路徑。

en: A G-code path goes beyond the max print height.
zh_TW: 偵測到超出列印高度的 G-code 路徑。

en: A boolean expression using the configuration values of an active print profile. If this expression evaluates to true, this profile is considered compatible with the active print profile.
zh_TW: 使用啟用的列印設定檔值來進行布林運算的表達式。如果此表達式的結果為 true，則該設定檔將被視為與當前啟用的列印設定檔相容。

en: A boolean expression using the configuration values of an active printer profile. If this expression evaluates to true, this profile is considered compatible with the active printer profile.
zh_TW: 使用啟用的列印設備設定值來進行布林運算的表達式。如果此表達式的結果為 true，則該設定檔將被視為與當前啟用的印表機設定檔相容。

en: A copy of the current system preset will be created, which will be detached from the system preset.
zh_TW: 將建立目前系統配置的副本，且該副本將與系統配置分離不相關聯。

en: A draft shield is useful to protect an ABS or ASA print from warping and detaching from print bed due to wind draft. It is usually needed only with open frame printers, i.e. without an enclosure. 
    
    Enabled = skirt is as tall as the highest printed object. Otherwise 'Skirt height' is used.
    Note: With the draft shield active, the skirt will be printed at skirt distance from the object. Therefore, if brims are active it may intersect with them. To avoid this, increase the skirt distance value.
zh_TW: 防風罩可有效保護 ABS 或 ASA 列印物免受氣流影響，避免翹曲或脫離打印床。通常僅在開放式框架的打印機（即無外殼）中需要使用。
    
    啟用後，Skirt 的高度將與列印物的最高點相同。若未啟用，則使用『Skirt 高度』的設定值。
    注意：啟用擋風護盾時，Skirt 會按照設定的 Skirt 距離列印於物體周圍。如果同時啟用了耳狀 Brim，Skirt 可能會與其重疊。為避免此問題，請增加 Skirt 距離的設定值。

en: A error occurred. Maybe memory of system is not enough or it's a bug of the program
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。可能系統記憶體不足或者程式存在錯誤

en: A fatal error occurred: "%1%"
zh_TW: 發生了致命錯誤：「%1%」

en: A gap between innermost brim line and object can make brim be removed more easily
zh_TW: 在 Brim 和模型之間設定間隙，能夠讓 Brim 更容易拆除

en: A lower value results in smoother extrusion rate transitions. However, this results in a significantly larger gcode file and more instructions for the printer to process. 
    
    Default value of 3 works well for most cases. If your printer is stuttering, increase this value to reduce the number of adjustments made
    
    Allowed values: 0.5-5
zh_TW: 較低的設定值能讓擠出速率變化更平滑，但會導致 G-code 檔案變大，並增加印表機的運算負擔。
    
    預設值為 3，適用於大多數情況。如果您的印表機在列印時出現停頓或卡頓，請提高此數值，以減少擠出速率的頻繁調整。
    
    可設定範圍：0.5-5

en: A new Network plug-in(%s) available, Do you want to install it?
zh_TW: 新版的網路插件（%s）可用，是否要安裝？

en: A new configuration package available, Do you want to install it?
zh_TW: 有新的設定檔可用，是否要安裝？

en: A new version is available
zh_TW: 發現新版本

en: A problem occurred during calibration. Click to view the solution.
zh_TW: 校準過程遇到問題。點擊查看解決方案。

en: A test model will be printed. Please clear the build plate and place it back to the hot bed before calibration.
zh_TW: 將列印一份測試模型。在校準之前，請清理列印板並將其放回熱床上。

en: AMS Materials Setting
zh_TW: AMS 線材設定

en: AMS Settings
zh_TW: AMS 設定

en: AMS Slots
zh_TW: AMS 槽內線材

en: AMS filament backup
zh_TW: AMS 備用線材

en: AMS filament backup is not enabled, please enable it in the AMS settings.
zh_TW: AMS 線材備份功能尚未啟用，請在 AMS 設定中開啟。

en: AMS filaments
zh_TW: AMS 線材

en: AMS not connected
zh_TW: AMS 尚未連接

en: AMS slot used for this filament
zh_TW: 目前線材對應的 AMS 槽位

en: AMS will continue to another spool with the same properties of filament automatically when current filament runs out
zh_TW: AMS 線材耗盡後將自動切換到屬性完全相同的線材

en: API Key / Password
zh_TW: API Key / 密碼

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Ability to change text, font, size, ...
zh_TW: 編輯文字、字型、尺寸...

en: Abnormal print file data. Please slice again
zh_TW: 列印檔案資料異常，請重新切片

en: Abnormal print file data. Please slice again.
zh_TW: 列印檔案資料異常，請重新切片。

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: About this calibration
zh_TW: 關於此校準

en: Absolute E position
zh_TW: 絕對擠出值

en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 加速度

en: Acceleration limitation
zh_TW: 加速度限制

en: Acceleration of bridges. If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 50%), it will be calculated based on the outer wall acceleration.
zh_TW: 橋接加速度。 如果該值以百分比表示（例如 50%），則將根據外牆加速度進行計算。

en: Acceleration of initial layer. Using a lower value can improve build plate adhesive
zh_TW: 首層加速度。使用較低值可以改善和列印板的黏附

en: Acceleration of inner walls
zh_TW: 內牆加速度，使用較低值可以改善列印品質

en: Acceleration of internal solid infill. If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 100%), it will be calculated based on the default acceleration.
zh_TW: 內部實心填充加速度。 如果該值以百分比表示（例如 100%），則將根據預設加速度進行計算。

en: Acceleration of outer wall. Using a lower value can improve quality
zh_TW: 外牆加速度。使用較小的值可以提高列印品質

en: Acceleration of outer walls
zh_TW: 外牆的加速度。它通常使用比內壁速度慢的加速度，以獲得更好的列印品質

en: Acceleration of sparse infill. If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 100%), it will be calculated based on the default acceleration.
zh_TW: 稀疏填充的加速度。如果該值表示為百分比（例如 100%），則將根據預設加速度進行計算。

en: Acceleration of top surface infill. Using a lower value may improve top surface quality
zh_TW: 頂面填充的加速度。使用較低值可能會改善頂面列印品質

en: Acceleration of travel moves
zh_TW: 空駛加速度

en: Accelerations:
zh_TW: 加速度:

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Access Code
zh_TW: 訪問碼

en: Access violation
zh_TW: 非法訪問

en: Accessory
zh_TW: 配件

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Activate air filtration
zh_TW: 開啟空氣過濾器/排風扇

en: Activate for better air filtration. G-code command: M106 P3 S(0-255)
zh_TW: 啟動空氣過濾器/排風扇。 G-code 指令：M106 P3 S（0-255）

en: Activate temperature control
zh_TW: 啟動溫度控制

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 自適應

en: Adaptive Cubic
zh_TW: 自適應立方體

en: Adaptive bed mesh
zh_TW: 自適應熱床網格

en: Adaptive layer height
zh_TW: 自適應層高

en: Adaptive pressure advance measurements (beta)
zh_TW: 自適應壓力補償測量功能（Beta）

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Custom G-code
zh_TW: 新增自訂 G-code

en: Add Custom Template
zh_TW: 新增自訂模板

en: Add Filament Preset under this filament
zh_TW: 在此線材下新增線材預設

en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add Handy models
zh_TW: 新增測試用模型

en: Add Models
zh_TW: 新增模型

en: Add Modifier
zh_TW: 新增修改器

en: Add Pause
zh_TW: 新增暫停列印

en: Add Photo
zh_TW: 新增照片

en: Add Preset
zh_TW: 新增預設設定

en: Add Primitive
zh_TW: 新增標準模型

en: Add SVG modifier
zh_TW: 加SVG修改器

en: Add SVG part
zh_TW: 加SVG物件

en: Add a brim ear
zh_TW: 添加邊緣支撐 (Brim)

en: Add connector
zh_TW: 新增連接件

en: Add connector to selection
zh_TW: 選擇連接件

en: Add connectors
zh_TW: 新增連接件

en: Add consumable extruder after existing extruders.
zh_TW: 在現有擠出機後新增可用的擠出機。

en: Add detail
zh_TW: 減小層高

en: Add height range
zh_TW: 新增高度範圍

en: Add line number
zh_TW: 標註行號

en: Add modifier
zh_TW: 新增修改器

en: Add negative SVG
zh_TW: 加負SVG

en: Add negative part
zh_TW: 新增負零件

en: Add negative text
zh_TW: 加負文字

en: Add one filament
zh_TW: 增加一個線材

en: Add part
zh_TW: 新增零件

en: Add plate
zh_TW: 新增列印板

en: Add preset for new printer
zh_TW: 為新列印設備新增預設設定

en: Add selected placeholder to G-code
zh_TW: 將占位符加到GCODE

en: Add sets of pressure advance (PA) values, the volumetric flow speeds and accelerations they were measured at, separated by a comma. One set of values per line. For example
    0.04,3.96,3000
    0.033,3.96,10000
    0.029,7.91,3000
    0.026,7.91,10000
    
    How to calibrate:
    1. Run the pressure advance test for at least 3 speeds per acceleration value. It is recommended that the test is run for at least the speed of the external perimeters, the speed of the internal perimeters and the fastest feature print speed in your profile (usually its the sparse or solid infill). Then run them for the same speeds for the slowest and fastest print accelerations,and no faster than the recommended maximum acceleration as given by the Klipper input shaper.
    2. Take note of the optimal PA value for each volumetric flow speed and acceleration. You can find the flow number by selecting flow from the color scheme drop down and move the horizontal slider over the PA pattern lines. The number should be visible at the bottom of the page. The ideal PA value should be decreasing the higher the volumetric flow is. If it is not, confirm that your extruder is functioning correctly.The slower and with less acceleration you print, the larger the range of acceptable PA values. If no difference is visible, use the PA value from the faster test.3. Enter the triplets of PA values, Flow and Accelerations in the text box here and save your filament profile
zh_TW: 添加壓力補償 (PA) 值、體積流速和加速度的數據集，使用逗號分隔。每行一組數據。例如：
    0.04,3.96,3000
    0.033,3.96,10000
    0.029,7.91,3000
    0.026,7.91,10000
    
    校準方法：
    1. 為每個加速度值執行至少 3 個速度的壓力補償測試。建議至少測試外牆速度、內牆速度和設定檔中最快的特徵列印速度（通常是稀疏或實心填充）。然後對最慢和最快的列印加速度執行相同速度的測試，但不超過 Klipper 輸入整形器建議的最大加速度。
    2. 記錄每個體積流速和加速度的最佳壓力補償 (PA) 值。你可以通過從顏色方案下拉選單中選擇流量，並將水平滑桿移動到 PA 測試線的圖案來找到流量數值。該數值應顯示在頁面底部。理想的 PA 值應隨著體積流速的增加而減小。如果不是，請檢查你的擠出機是否正常工作。當列印速度較慢且加速度較低時，可接受的 PA 值範圍會更大。如果看不出差異，請採用最快測試的 PA 值。
    3. 將 PA 值、流量和加速度的三組數據輸入到此文字框中，然後保存你的線材設定檔

en: Add settings
zh_TW: 新增設定

en: Add solid infill near sloping surfaces to guarantee the vertical shell thickness (top+bottom solid layers)
    None: No solid infill will be added anywhere. Caution: Use this option carefully if your model has sloped surfaces
    Critical Only: Avoid adding solid infill for walls
    Moderate: Add solid infill for heavily sloping surfaces only
    All: Add solid infill for all suitable sloping surfaces
    Default value is All.
zh_TW: 在傾斜面附近添加實心填充，以保證垂直外殼的厚度（頂部+底部實心層）
    無：不在任何地方添加實心填充。注意：如果你的模型有傾斜表面，請謹慎使用此選項
    僅關鍵部位：避免為牆體添加實心填充
    適中：僅為大角度傾斜的表面添加實心填充
    全部：為所有適合的傾斜表面添加實心填充
    默認值為 全部。

en: Add style to my list.
zh_TW: 把樣式加入我的列表。

en: Add support blocker
zh_TW: 新增支撐遮蔽

en: Add support enforcer
zh_TW: 新增支撐產生器

en: Add text
zh_TW: 加文字

en: Add text modifier
zh_TW: 加文字修改器

en: Add/Remove filaments
zh_TW: 新增/刪除線材

en: Add/Remove materials
zh_TW: 新增/刪除材料

en: Add/Remove presets
zh_TW: 新增/刪除 預設

en: Additional information:
zh_TW: 其他資訊：

en: Additional process preset
zh_TW: 附加列印參數預設

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Adjust
zh_TW: 調整

en: Adjust section view
zh_TW: 調整截圖視角

en: Adjust this value to prevent short, unclosed walls from being printed, which could increase print time. Higher values remove more and longer walls.
    
    NOTE: Bottom and top surfaces will not be affected by this value to prevent visual gaps on the outside of the model. Adjust 'One wall threshold' in the Advanced settings below to adjust the sensitivity of what is considered a top-surface. 'One wall threshold' is only visible if this setting is set above the default value of 0.5, or if single-wall top surfaces is enabled.
zh_TW: 調整此參數以避免列印短小且未封閉的牆體，這可能會延長列印時間。參數值越高，移除的牆體會越多且越長。注意：為避免模型外表面出現視覺裂縫，此設定不會影響頂面和底面。若需調整頂面判定的靈敏度，可修改進階設定中的『單層牆閾值』。『單層牆閾值』僅在此設置超過預設值 0.5 或啟用了單層牆頂面功能時可用。

en: Adjust to the set range automatically?
zh_TW: 是否自動調整至設定範圍？

en: Adjusts the density of the support structure used to generate the tips of the branches. A higher value results in better overhangs but the supports are harder to remove, thus it is recommended to enable top support interfaces instead of a high branch density value if dense interfaces are needed.
zh_TW: 調整支撐結構中分支末端的密度。較高的密度能提供更好的懸空支撐，但也會使支撐更難移除。如果需要密集的支撐層，建議啟用頂部支撐介面，而非單純提高分支密度設定。

en: Advance
zh_TW: 高級

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: Advanced options cannot be changed for the selected font.
    Select another font.
zh_TW: 無法更改所選字型的進階選項。
    請選擇其他字型。

en: After a tool change, the exact position of the newly loaded filament inside the nozzle may not be known, and the filament pressure is likely not yet stable. Before purging the print head into an infill or a sacrificial object, Orca Slicer will always prime this amount of material into the wipe tower to produce successive infill or sacrificial object extrusions reliably.
zh_TW: 換色後，新載入的線材在噴嘴內的確切位置可能未知，線材壓力可能還不穩定。在沖刷列印頭到填充或作為擠出廢料之前，將始終將這些的線材沖刷到換料塔中以產生連續的填充或穩定的擠出廢料。

en: After cut
zh_TW: 切割後

en: After using Flow Dynamics Calibration, there might still be some extrusion issues, such as:
    1. Over-Extrusion: Excess material on your printed object, forming blobs or zits, or the layers seem thicker than expected and not uniform.
    2. Under-Extrusion: Very thin layers, weak infill strength, or gaps in the top layer of the model, even when printing slowly.
    3. Poor Surface Quality: The surface of your prints seems rough or uneven.
    4. Weak Structural Integrity: Prints break easily or don't seem as sturdy as they should be.
zh_TW: 使用流量動態校準後，仍可能出現一些擠出問題，例如：
    1. 過度擠出：列印物體上有過多的線材，形成凸起或小球，或者層次看起來比預期的厚而且不均勻。
    2. 不足擠出：層次非常薄，填充強度不足，或者在緩慢列印時模型頂層有缺陷。
    3. 表面品質差：列印的表面看起來粗糙或不均勻。
    4. 結構穩固性差：列印物件容易斷裂，或者沒有應有的穩固性。

en: Air Printing Detection
zh_TW: 偵測到憑空列印

en: Air filtration/Exhaust Fan
    Did you know that OrcaSlicer can support Air filtration/Exhaust Fan?
zh_TW: 空氣過濾/排風扇
    你知道 OrcaSlicer 支援空氣過濾/排風扇嗎？

en: Align to Y axis
zh_TW: 與 Y 軸對齊

en: Aligned
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Aligned Rectilinear
zh_TW: 直線排列

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Middle
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Surfaces
zh_TW: 所有表面

en: All changes will be discarded.
zh_TW: 所有的修改都將被丟棄。

en: All changes will not be saved
zh_TW: 所有的修改都不會被儲存

en: All inputs in the custom printer vendor or model are spaces. Please re-enter.
zh_TW: 自訂列印設備廠牌或型號的所有輸入為空格。請重新輸入。

en: All inputs in the custom vendor or serial are spaces. Please re-enter.
zh_TW: 自訂廠牌或序號中的所有輸入都是空白，請重新輸入。

en: All objects will be removed, continue?
zh_TW: 即將刪除所有物件，是否繼續？

en: All solid layer
zh_TW: 所有實心層

en: All the filament presets belong to this filament would be deleted. 
    If you are using this filament on your printer, please reset the filament information for that slot.
zh_TW: 所有屬於此線材的預設設定將被刪除。
    如果你正在列印設備上使用此線材，請重新設置該插槽的線材資訊。

en: All the selected objects are on the locked plate,
    We can not do auto-arrange on these objects.
zh_TW: 選定的物件都位於鎖定的列印板上，
    無法對其進行自動排列。

en: All the selected objects are on the locked plate,
    We can not do auto-orient on these objects.
zh_TW: 所有選中的物件都處於被鎖定的列印板上，
    無法對這些物件做自動轉向。

en: All walls
zh_TW: 所有牆

en: Allow 3mf with newer version to be sliced
zh_TW: 允許對較新版本的 3MF 進行切片處理

en: Allow Prompt Sound
zh_TW: 允許提示音效

en: Allow controlling BambuLab's printer through 3rd party print hosts
zh_TW: 允許使用第三方列印主機控制 BambuLab 列印機

en: Allow multiple color on one plate
zh_TW: 允許同塊板上使用多色列印

en: Allow multiple materials on same plate
zh_TW: 允許同一列印板中包含多種材料

en: Allow only one OrcaSlicer instance
zh_TW: 僅允許一個 OrcaSlicer 程序

en: Allow rotatations when arrange
zh_TW: 允許在排列時進行旋轉調整

en: Allows painting only on facets selected by: "%1%"
zh_TW: 僅允許在由以下條件選擇的平面上進行繪製：「%1%」

en: Along X axis
zh_TW: 沿 X 軸

en: Along Y axis
zh_TW: 沿 Y 軸

en: Along Z axis
zh_TW: 沿 Z 軸

en: Already did a synchronization, do you want to sync only changes or resync all?
zh_TW: 已經同步過，你希望僅同步改變的線材還是重新同步所有線材？

en: Alt + Mouse wheel
zh_TW: Alt + 滑鼠滾輪

en: Alt+Left mouse button
zh_TW: Alt+滑鼠左鍵

en: Alt+Mouse wheel
zh_TW: Alt+滑鼠滾輪

en: Alternate extra wall
zh_TW: 交錯額外牆壁

en: Alternate extra wall does't work well when ensure vertical shell thickness is set to All.
zh_TW: 當確保垂直外殼厚度設為『全部』時，交錯額外牆壁效果不佳。

en: Always Ask
zh_TW: 總是詢問

en: Ams Status
zh_TW: AMS狀態

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before printing via LAN.
zh_TW: 透過區域網路列印之前需要插入 SD 記憶卡。

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before printing.
zh_TW: 請在進行列印前插入 SD 記憶卡。

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before send to printer SD card.
zh_TW: 傳送到列印設備需要插入 SD 記憶卡。

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before sending to printer.
zh_TW: 列印設備要先插入SD卡才能接收傳送。

en: An SD card needs to be inserted to record timelapse.
zh_TW: 使用縮時攝影功能需要插入 SD 記憶卡。

en: An important update was detected and needs to be run before printing can continue. Do you want to update now? You can also update later from 'Upgrade firmware'.
zh_TW: 檢測到重要更新，必須執行後才能繼續列印。你要現在更新嗎？或者稍後可在『升級韌體』中完成更新。

en: An object is laid over the boundary of plate or exceeds the height limit.
    Please solve the problem by moving it totally on or off the plate, and confirming that the height is within the build volume.
zh_TW: 物件被放置在列印板的邊界上或超過高度限制。
    請將其完全移動到列印板內或列印板外，並確認高度在列印空間範圍以內來解決問題。

en: An object is layed over the boundary of plate.
zh_TW: 偵測到有物件放在列印板的邊界上。

en: An object's XY size compensation will not be used because it is also color-painted.
    XY Size compensation can not be combined with color-painting.
zh_TW: 物件的 XY 尺寸補償不會生效，因為在此物件上做過上色操作。
    XY 尺寸補償不能與上色功能一起使用。

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Angle at the apex of the cone that is used to stabilize the wipe tower. Larger angle means wider base.
zh_TW: 圓錐體頂點處的角度，用於穩定換料塔。 更大的角度意味著更寬的底座。

en: Angle for solid infill pattern, which controls the start or main direction of line
zh_TW: 實心填充圖案的角度設定，用於決定線條的起始方向或主要列印方向

en: Angle for sparse infill pattern, which controls the start or main direction of line
zh_TW: 稀疏填充圖案的角度，決定走線的開始或整體方向

en: Angle from the object center to skirt start point. Zero is the most right position, counter clockwise is positive angle.
zh_TW: 物件中心至 Skirt 起始點的角度。0 度表示最右側位置，逆時針方向為正角度。

en: Another export job is running.
zh_TW: 有其他匯出任務正在進行中。

en: Another virtual camera is running.
    Orca Slicer supports only a single virtual camera.
    Do you want to stop this virtual camera?
zh_TW: 另一個虛擬攝影機正在工作。
    Orca Slicer 同時只能支援一個虛擬攝影機。
    是否停止前一個虛擬攝影機？

en: Any modifications should be saved as a new preset inherited from this one.
zh_TW: 若要進行任何修改，請另存為一個新的預設配置，並繼承自此預設配置。

en: Append
zh_TW: 追加

en: Application is closing
zh_TW: 正在關閉應用程式

en: Applies extrusion rate smoothing only on external perimeters and overhangs. This can help reduce artefacts due to sharp speed transitions on externally visible overhangs without impacting the print speed of features that will not be visible to the user.
zh_TW: 僅在外部輪廓與懸垂部分應用擠出速率平滑處理。這可減少外部可見區域因速度變化過快而產生的瑕疵，而不影響內部結構的列印速度。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply fuzzy skin to first layer
zh_TW: 在第一層啟用絨毛表面

en: Apply gap fill
zh_TW: 套用間隙填充

en: Apply only on external features
zh_TW: 僅套用於外部結構

en: Apply scarf joints only to smooth perimeters where traditional seams do not conceal the seams at sharp corners effectively.
zh_TW: 僅在平滑外牆使用斜拼接縫，用於傳統接縫無法在尖角處有效隱藏接縫的情況。

en: Apply the reverse perimeters logic only on internal perimeters. 
    
    This setting greatly reduces part stresses as they are now distributed in alternating directions. This should reduce part warping while also maintaining external wall quality. This feature can be very useful for warp prone material, like ABS/ASA, and also for elastic filaments, like TPU and Silk PLA. It can also help reduce warping on floating regions over supports.
    
    For this setting to be the most effective, it is recommended to set the Reverse Threshold to 0 so that all internal walls print in alternating directions on even layers irrespective of their overhang degree.
zh_TW: 僅在內圍輪廓應用反向邏輯。
    
    此設定可顯著減少零件應力，因為應力會以交替方向分佈。這有助於減少零件翹曲，同時保持外部牆面的品質。此功能對於易翹曲的材料（例如 ABS/ASA），以及彈性線材（例如 TPU 和絲光 PLA）特別有用。它還可以幫助減少支撐上懸空區域的翹曲。
    
    為使此設定達到最佳效果，建議將反向閾值設為 0，以確保所有內圍牆體在偶數層以交替方向列印，而不受懸垂角度的影響。

en: Apply to all
zh_TW: 應用於所有橋接區域

en: Approximate color matching.
zh_TW: 近似顏色匹配。

en: Arc fitting
zh_TW: 圓弧擬合

en: Archimedean Chords
zh_TW: 阿基米德和弦

en: Are the extra multi-material priming regions used in this print?
zh_TW: 這次列印是否使用了額外的多材料準備區域？

en: Are you sure to %1% the selected preset?
zh_TW: 確定要 %1% 所選預設嗎？

en: Are you sure to cancel the current calibration and return to the home page?
zh_TW: 你確定要取消目前的校準並返回首頁嗎？

en: Are you sure to delete the selected preset?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除選定的預設設定嗎？

en: Are you sure to delete the selected preset? 
    If the preset corresponds to a filament currently in use on your printer, please reset the filament information for that slot.
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所選預設嗎？
    如果該預設對應的是列印設備當前使用的線材，請重置該槽位的線材資訊。

en: Are you sure to log out?
zh_TW: 確定要登出嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this print?
zh_TW: 確定要取消這次列印嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to clear the filament information?
zh_TW: 你確定要清除線材資訊嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to enable this option?
zh_TW: 你確定要啟用此選項嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove the "%1%" style?
zh_TW: 你確定要永久移除「%1%」樣式嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to store original SVGs with their local paths into the 3MF file?
    If you hit 'NO', all SVGs in the project will not be editable any more.
zh_TW: 你確定要將原始 SVG 檔案及其本地路徑儲存到 3MF 檔案中嗎？
    如果選擇『否』，專案中的所有 SVG 將不再可編輯。

en: Are you sure you want to update? This will take about 10 minutes. Do not turn off the power while the printer is updating.
zh_TW: 確定要更新嗎？更新需要大約10分鐘，更新期間請勿關閉電源。

en: Arrange
zh_TW: 自動擺放

en: Arrange Options
zh_TW: 佈局選項

en: Arrange all objects
zh_TW: 全域整理

en: Arrange failed. Found some exceptions when processing object geometries.
zh_TW: 自動擺放失敗，處理物件位置時遇到異常。

en: Arrange objects on current plate
zh_TW: 自動擺放列印板上物件

en: Arrange objects on selected plates
zh_TW: 在選定的列印板上排列物件

en: Arrange options
zh_TW: 自動擺放選項

en: Arrange options: 0-disable, 1-enable, others-auto
zh_TW: 佈局選項：0 代表停用，1 代表啟用，其他則為自動模式

en: Arrange the supplied models in a plate and merge them in a single model in order to perform actions once.
zh_TW: 將提供的模型排列在整個載台中，並將它們合併為一個模型，以便同時執行一次操作。

en: Arrangement ignored the following objects which can't fit into a single bed:
    %s
zh_TW: 自動擺放忽略了以下無法放入單一列印板的物件：
    %s

en: Arranging
zh_TW: 自動擺放

en: Arranging canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消自動擺放。

en: Arranging done.
zh_TW: 已完成自動擺放。

en: Arranging is done but there are unpacked items. Reduce spacing and try again.
zh_TW: 已完成自動擺放，但是有未被擺到列印板內的物件，可縮小物件間距後再重試。

en: Arranging...
zh_TW: 自動擺放中...

en: Arrow Down
zh_TW: 下箭頭

en: Arrow Left
zh_TW: 左箭頭

en: Arrow Right
zh_TW: 右箭頭

en: Arrow Up
zh_TW: 上箭頭

en: As object list
zh_TW: 按照物件清單排序

en: Asia-Pacific
zh_TW: 亞太

en: Ask When Relevant
zh_TW: 必要時詢問

en: Assemble
zh_TW: 組合

en: Assemble Control
zh_TW: 拼裝視角控制

en: Assemble the selected objects to an object with multiple parts
zh_TW: 組合所選物件為一個多零件物件

en: Assemble the selected objects to an object with single part
zh_TW: 組合所選物件為一個單零件物件

en: Assembly
zh_TW: 組合體

en: Assembly Guide
zh_TW: 組裝說明

en: Assembly Info
zh_TW: 裝配體資訊

en: Assembly Return
zh_TW: 退出組裝視角

en: Assembly View
zh_TW: 組裝視角

en: Associate
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Associate .3mf files to OrcaSlicer
zh_TW: 使用 Orca Slicer 打開 .3mf 檔案

en: Associate .step/.stp files to OrcaSlicer
zh_TW: 使用 Orca Slicer 打開 .step/.stp 檔案

en: Associate .stl files to OrcaSlicer
zh_TW: 使用 Orca Slicer 打開 .stl 檔案

en: Associate URLs to OrcaSlicer
zh_TW: 將 URL 關聯到 OrcaSlicer

en: Associate files to OrcaSlicer
zh_TW: Orca Slicer 檔案關聯

en: Associate web links to OrcaSlicer
zh_TW: 將網頁連結關聯到 OrcaSlicer

en: At least one successful print record of this print profile is required 
    to give a positive rating(4 or 5stars).
zh_TW: 若要給予正面評價（4 或 5 星），
    必須至少有一個此列印設定檔的成功列印記錄。

en: Attention!
zh_TW: 注意！

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authorization Type
zh_TW: 授權類型

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Brim
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Flow Rate Calibration utilizes Bambu Lab's Micro-Lidar technology, directly measuring the calibration patterns. However, please be advised that the efficacy and accuracy of this method may be compromised with specific types of materials. Particularly, filaments that are transparent or semi-transparent, sparkling-particled, or have a high-reflective finish may not be suitable for this calibration and can produce less-than-desirable results.
    
    The calibration results may vary between each calibration or filament. We are still improving the accuracy and compatibility of this calibration through firmware updates over time.
    
    Caution: Flow Rate Calibration is an advanced process, to be attempted only by those who fully understand its purpose and implications. Incorrect usage can lead to sub-par prints or printer damage. Please make sure to carefully read and understand the process before doing it.
zh_TW: 自動流量率校準採用 Bambu Lab 的雷射雷達技術，直接測量校準圖案。然而，請注意，這種方法的功效和準確性可能會因特定類型的線材而受影響。特別是透明或半透明、帶有閃光顆粒或具有高反射表面的線材可能不適合這種校準，並可能產生不理想的結果。
    
    校準結果可能因每次校準或線材的不同而有所不同。我們仍在透過韌體更新不斷提高這種校準的準確性和相容性。
    
    注意：流量率校準是一項先進的技術，只有完全理解其目的和影響的人才應嘗試。錯誤的使用可能導致列印品質不佳或損壞列印設備。請確保在執行之前仔細閱讀和理解此過程。

en: Auto Orientation options
zh_TW: 自動定向選項

en: Auto Perspective
zh_TW: 自動視角調整

en: Auto Refill
zh_TW: 自動補充

en: Auto Rotate
zh_TW: 自動旋轉方向

en: Auto arrange plate after cloning
zh_TW: 複製後自動排列列印板

en: Auto arrange plate after object cloning
zh_TW: 物件複製後自動排列列印板

en: Auto bed leveling
zh_TW: 熱床自動調平

en: Auto brim width
zh_TW: 自動 Brim 寬度

en: Auto orient
zh_TW: 自動定向

en: Auto orient objects on current plate
zh_TW: 自動轉向列印板上物件

en: Auto orient the object to improve print quality.
zh_TW: 自動調整物件轉向以提高列印品質。

en: Auto orientates selected objects or all objects.If there are selected objects, it just orientates the selected ones.Otherwise, it will orientates all objects in the current disk.
zh_TW: 自動調整選取零件/所有零件的方向，
    有選取零件時調整選取零件的方向，沒有選取零件時調整目前列印板所有零件的方向。

en: Auto orientation
zh_TW: 自動定向

en: Auto rotate for arrangement
zh_TW: 自動旋轉以最佳化自動擺放效果

en: Auto support threshold angle:
zh_TW: 自動支撐角度臨界值：

en: Auto sync user presets(Printer/Filament/Process)
zh_TW: 自動同步用戶預設（列印設備/線材/列印品質參數）

en: Auto-Arrange
    Did you know that you can auto-arrange all objects in your project?
zh_TW: 自動擺放
    你知道嗎？你可以自動擺放專案項目中的所有物件。

en: Auto-Backup
zh_TW: 自動備份

en: Auto-Calc
zh_TW: 自動計算

en: Auto-Calibration
zh_TW: 自動校準

en: Auto-Orient
    Did you know that you can rotate objects to an optimal orientation for printing by a simple click?
zh_TW: 自動定向
    你知道嗎？你只需單擊滑鼠，即可將物件旋轉到適合的列印方向。

en: Auto-generate points
zh_TW: 自動產生點

en: Auto-record Monitoring
zh_TW: 監控錄影

en: Auto-recovery from step loss
zh_TW: 自動從丟步中恢復

en: Autodesk FDM Test
zh_TW: Autodesk FDM 測試

en: Automatic flow calibration using Micro Lidar
zh_TW: 使用 Micro Lidar 進行自動流量校準

en: Automatically Combine sparse infill of several layers to print together to reduce time. Wall is still printed with original layer height.
zh_TW: 自動將多層稀疏填充合併列印，以縮短列印時間。同時，周邊仍保持原層高列印。

en: Automatically orient stls on the Z-axis upon initial import
zh_TW: 匯入STL時自動對齊Z軸

en: Automatically switch between orthographic and perspective when changing from top/bottom/side views
zh_TW: 在切換至上、下或側視圖時，會自動在正投影和透視視圖之間切換

en: Aux
zh_TW: 輔助

en: Auxiliary fan
    Did you know that OrcaSlicer supports Auxiliary part cooling fan?
zh_TW: 輔助風扇
    你知道 OrcaSlicer 支援輔助零件冷卻風扇嗎？

en: Auxiliary part cooling fan
zh_TW: 輔助冷卻風扇

en: Avoid crossing wall
zh_TW: 避免跨越外牆

en: Avoid crossing wall - Max detour length
zh_TW: 避免跨越外牆-最大繞行長度

en: Avoid extrusion calibrate region when doing arrange
zh_TW: 在排列物件時避開擠出校準區域

en: Avoid extrusion calibration region
zh_TW: 避開擠出校準區域

en: Avoid interface filament for base
zh_TW: 避免介面線材用於底座

en: Avoid using support interface filament to print support base if possible.
zh_TW: 如果可能，避免使用支援介面線材來列印支援底座。

en: Avoid warping
    Did you know that when printing materials that are prone to warping such as ABS, appropriately increasing the heatbed temperature can reduce the probability of warping.
zh_TW: 避免翹曲
    你知道嗎？當列印容易翹曲的材料（如 ABS）時，適當提高熱床溫度
    可以降低翹曲的機率。

en: Back
zh_TW: 背面

en: Back Page 1
zh_TW: 返回第一頁

en: Backup your project periodically for restoring from the occasional crash.
zh_TW: 定期備份專案，以便從未預期的錯誤中恢復。

en: Bake
zh_TW: 固化

en: Bake into model as uneditable part
zh_TW: 固化至模型中作為不可編輯部分

en: Bambu Cool Plate
zh_TW: 低溫列印版

en: Bambu Engineering Plate
zh_TW: Bambu 工程列印熱板

en: Bambu Network plug-in not detected.
zh_TW: 未偵測到 Bambu 網路插件。

en: Bambu PET-CF/PA6-CF is not supported by AMS.
zh_TW: AMS 不支援 Bambu PET-CF/PA6-CF。

en: Bambu Smooth PEI Plate
zh_TW: Bambu 平滑 PEI 列印板

en: Bambu Textured PEI Plate
zh_TW: Bambu 紋理 PEI 列印板

en: BambuSource has not correctly been registered for media playing! Press Yes to re-register it. You will be promoted twice
zh_TW: 「BambuSource 未正確註冊為媒體播放模組！請點擊『是』進行重新註冊，過程中會有兩次提示

en: BambuStudio is originally based on PrusaSlicer by PrusaResearch.
zh_TW: BambuStudio 最初是基於 PrusaResearch 的 PrusaSlicer。

en: Base pattern
zh_TW: 支撐主體圖案

en: Base pattern spacing
zh_TW: 主體圖案線距

en: Basic Info
zh_TW: 基本資訊

en: Basic Information
zh_TW: 基本資訊

en: Basic information
zh_TW: 基本資訊

en: Batch manage files.
zh_TW: 批次管理檔案。

en: Bed
zh_TW: 列印板

en: Bed Leveling
zh_TW: 熱床調平

en: Bed Shape
zh_TW: 熱床形狀

en: Bed Temperature
zh_TW: 熱床溫度

en: Bed Type
zh_TW: 列印板類型

en: Bed adhesion
zh_TW: 熱床黏接

en: Bed custom model
zh_TW: 自訂列印板模型

en: Bed custom texture
zh_TW: 自訂列印板紋理

en: Bed exclude area
zh_TW: 熱床淨空區域

en: Bed filling canceled.
zh_TW: 填充列印板已取消。

en: Bed filling done.
zh_TW: 填充列印板已完成。

en: Bed leveling
zh_TW: 熱床調平

en: Bed mesh max
zh_TW: 熱床網格最大值

en: Bed mesh min
zh_TW: 熱床網格最小值

en: Bed temperature
zh_TW: 床溫

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
zh_TW: 首層之外各層的熱床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於低溫列印板

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
zh_TW: 首層之外各層的熱床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於工程列印板

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
zh_TW: 首層之外各層的熱床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於高溫列印板

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured Cool Plate
zh_TW: 首層之外各層的熱床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於低溫紋理列印板

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
zh_TW: 首層之外各層的熱床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於紋理 PEI 列印板

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
zh_TW: 首層的列印床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於低溫列印板

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate SuperTack
zh_TW: 首層的列印床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於低溫增穩列印板

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
zh_TW: 首層的列印床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於工程列印板

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
zh_TW: 首層的列印床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於高溫列印板

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured Cool Plate
zh_TW: 首層的列印床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於低溫紋理列印板

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
zh_TW: 首層的列印床溫度。值為 0 表示該線材不適用於紋理 PEI 列印板

en: Bed temperature when Smooth PEI Plate/High temperature plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Smooth PEI Plate/High Temp Plate
zh_TW: 使用平滑 PEI 列印板 / 高溫列印板時，熱床設定溫度其值為 0 ，表示該線材不適用於平滑 PEI 列印板 / 高溫列印板

en: Bed temperature when Textured PEI Plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
zh_TW: 使用紋理 PEI 列印板時，熱床設定溫度其值為 0 ，表示該線材不適用於紋理 PEI 列印板

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
zh_TW: 使用低溫列印板時，熱床設定溫度其值為 0 ，表示該線材不適用於低溫列印板

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate SuperTack
zh_TW: 使用低溫增穩列印板時，熱床設定溫度其值為 0 ，表示該線材不適用於低溫增穩列印板

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured Cool Plate
zh_TW: 使用紋理低溫列印板時，熱床設定溫度其值為 0 ，表示該線材不適用於低溫紋理列印板

en: Bed temperature when engineering plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
zh_TW: 使用工程列印板時，熱床設定溫度其值為 0 ，表示該線材不適用於工程列印板

en: Bed type
zh_TW: 列印板類型

en: Bed types supported by the printer
zh_TW: 列印設備所支援的列印板類型

en: Before layer change G-code
zh_TW: 換層前 G-code

en: Best auto arranging position in range [0,1] w.r.t. bed shape.
zh_TW: 針對列印版的形狀，範圍 [0,1] 內的最佳自動擺放位置 。

en: Best object position
zh_TW: 最佳物件位置

en: Beta version
zh_TW: Beta 版本

en: Between Object Gcode
zh_TW: 物件分隔

en: Bill of Materials
zh_TW: 材料清單

en: Billow
zh_TW: 波狀

en: Bind with Access Code
zh_TW: 透過存取碼綁定

en: Bind with Pin Code
zh_TW: Pin碼綁定

en: Binding...
zh_TW: 綁定...

en: Block seam
zh_TW: 不產生 Z 縫區

en: Block supports
zh_TW: 不產生支撐區

en: Boldness
zh_TW: 粗細

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom Minimum Shell Thickness
zh_TW: 底部外殼最小厚度

en: Bottom Only
zh_TW: 僅在底面

en: Bottom Solid Layers
zh_TW: 底部實心層

en: Bottom View
zh_TW: 底部視圖

en: Bottom Z distance
zh_TW: 底部 Z 間距

en: Bottom interface layers
zh_TW: 底部接觸面層數

en: Bottom interface spacing
zh_TW: 底部接觸面間距

en: Bottom shell layers
zh_TW: 底部殼體層數

en: Bottom shell thickness
zh_TW: 底部殼體厚度

en: Bottom surface
zh_TW: 底面

en: Bottom surface flow ratio
zh_TW: 底部表面流量比例

en: Bottom surface pattern
zh_TW: 底面圖案

en: Bottom-left corner of first layer bounding box
zh_TW: 第一層邊界左下角

en: Bottom-left corner of print bed bounding box
zh_TW: 列印平台邊界左下角

en: Bowden
zh_TW: 遠程擠出機

en: Branch Density
zh_TW: 樹狀分支密度

en: Branch Diameter Angle
zh_TW: 分支直徑角度

en: Branch tip diameter for organic supports.
zh_TW: 有機樹支撐的分支末端直徑。

en: Brass
zh_TW: 黃銅

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋接

en: Bridge counterbore holes
zh_TW: 橋接沉孔

en: Bridge flow ratio
zh_TW: 橋接流量

en: Bridging
zh_TW: 橋接

en: Bridging angle override. If left to zero, the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for external bridges. Use 180°for zero angle.
zh_TW: 橋接角度覆蓋。如果為零，該角度將自動計算。否則外部的橋接將用提供的值。180° 表示 0 度。

en: Brim Ears
zh_TW: 邊緣支撐 (Brim)

en: Brim ear detection radius
zh_TW: 耳狀 Brim 偵測半徑

en: Brim ear max angle
zh_TW: 耳狀 Brim 最大角度

en: Brim ears
zh_TW: 耳狀 Brim

en: Brim for better adhesion
    Did you know that when printing models have a small contact interface with the printing surface, it's recommended to use a brim?
zh_TW: 使用 Brim
    你知道嗎？當模型與熱床表面的接觸面積較小時，建議使用 Brim 以提
    高列印成功率。

en: Brim type
zh_TW: Brim 類型

en: Brim width
zh_TW: Brim 寬度

en: Brim-object gap
zh_TW: Brim 與模型的間隙

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browsing file in SD card is not supported in LAN Only Mode.
zh_TW: 在僅 LAN 模式下不支援瀏覽 SD 卡中的檔案。

en: Browsing file in SD card is not supported in current firmware. Please update the printer firmware.
zh_TW: 目前韌體不支援瀏覽 SD 卡中的檔案。請更新列印機韌體。

en: Brush
zh_TW: 筆刷

en: Brush shape
zh_TW: 筆刷形狀

en: Brush size
zh_TW: 筆刷尺寸

en: Bucket fill
zh_TW: 批次填充

en: Build Volume
zh_TW: 列印體積

en: Built-in placeholders (Double click item to add to G-code)
zh_TW: 內建占位符（雙點擊加入GCODE）

en: Bulge
zh_TW: 凸起

en: Bulge proportion related to radius
zh_TW: 與半徑相關的凸起比例

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: By Layer
zh_TW: 逐層

en: By Object
zh_TW: 逐件

en: By layer
zh_TW: 逐層

en: By object
zh_TW: 逐件

en: CANCELED
zh_TW: 已取消

en: CF/GF filaments are hard and brittle, It's easy to break or get stuck in AMS, please use with caution.
zh_TW: 含 CF/GF 線材又硬又脆，在 AMS 中很容易斷裂或卡住，請謹慎使用。

en: COMPLETED
zh_TW: 已完成

en: CRC check failed
zh_TW: CRC 檢查失敗

en: Calibrate
zh_TW: 校準

en: Calibrate again
zh_TW: 重新校準

en: Calibrating
zh_TW: 校準中

en: Calibrating AMS...
zh_TW: 正在校準 AMS...

en: Calibrating Micro Lidar
zh_TW: 校準微型雷射雷達

en: Calibrating extrusion
zh_TW: 校準擠出補償

en: Calibrating extrusion flow
zh_TW: 校準擠出流量

en: Calibrating the micro lida
zh_TW: 校準微型雷射雷達

en: Calibrating... %d%%
zh_TW: 校準中... %d%%

en: Calibration
zh_TW: 校準

en: Calibration
    Did you know that calibrating your printer can do wonders? Check out our beloved calibration solution in OrcaSlicer.
zh_TW: 校準
    你知道校準列印設備可以帶來奇效嗎？快來看看我們在 OrcaSlicer 中的
    校準解決方案。

en: Calibration Flow
zh_TW: 校準流程

en: Calibration Type
zh_TW: 校準類型

en: Calibration completed
zh_TW: 校準已完成

en: Calibration completed. Please find the most uniform extrusion line on your hot bed like the picture below, and fill the value on its left side into the factor K input box.
zh_TW: 校準完成。如下圖中的範例，請在你的熱床上找到最均勻完整的擠出線，並將其左側的數值填入係數 K 欄位。

en: Calibration error
zh_TW: 校準錯誤

en: Calibration help
zh_TW: 校準幫助

en: Calibration not supported
zh_TW: 不支援校準

en: Calibration program
zh_TW: 校準程序

en: Calibration step selection
zh_TW: 校準步驟選擇

en: Calibration1
zh_TW: 校準 1

en: Calibration2
zh_TW: 校準 2

en: Camera
zh_TW: 攝影機

en: Camera Angle - Left side
zh_TW: 攝影機視角 - 左面

en: Camera Angle - Right side
zh_TW: 攝影機視角 - 右面

en: Camera Setting
zh_TW: 攝影機設定

en: Camera style
zh_TW: 相機模式

en: Camera view - Behind
zh_TW: 攝影機視角 - 後面

en: Camera view - Bottom
zh_TW: 攝影機視角 - 底部

en: Camera view - Default
zh_TW: 攝影機視角 - 默認

en: Camera view - Front
zh_TW: 攝影機視角 - 前面

en: Camera view - Top
zh_TW: 攝影機視角 - 頂部

en: Can not add models when in preview mode!
zh_TW: 在預覽模式不允許增加模型！

en: Can not print multiple filaments which have large difference of temperature together. Otherwise, the extruder and nozzle may be blocked or damaged during printing
zh_TW: 無法法同時列印溫度差異較大的多種線材，否則在列印過程中可能會造成擠出機或噴嘴堵塞甚至損壞

en: Can't apply when process preview.
zh_TW: 處理預覽的過程中無法套用。

en: Can't delete "%1%". It is last style.
zh_TW: 無法刪除「%1%」，因為它是僅存的樣式。

en: Can't delete temporary style "%1%".
zh_TW: 無法刪除臨時樣式「%1%」。

en: Can't find Pin Code?
zh_TW: 找不到Pin?

en: Can't find my devices?
zh_TW: 無法找到我的設備？

en: Can't find my printer model
zh_TW: 找不到我的列印設備型號

en: Can't find vendor I want
zh_TW: 找不到我想要的廠牌

en: Can't load exactly same font("%1%"). Application selected a similar one("%2%"). You have to specify font for enable edit text.
zh_TW: 無法加載完全相同的字體「%1%」。已自動選擇相似的字體「%2%」。若要啟用文字編輯，請指定字體。

en: Can't remove the last existing style.
zh_TW: 無法刪除僅存的樣式。

en: Can't rename temporary style.
zh_TW: 無法更改臨時樣式名稱。

en: Can't start this without SD card.
zh_TW: 沒有 SD 記憶卡無法開始。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel a feature until exit
zh_TW: 在退出前取消功能

en: Cancel calibration
zh_TW: 取消校準

en: Cancel print
zh_TW: 取消列印

en: Cancel selected
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Cancel upload
zh_TW: 取消上傳

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cancelling
zh_TW: 取消中

en: Cannot read filament info: the filament is loaded to the tool head,please unload the filament and try again.
zh_TW: 無法讀取線材資訊：線材已經載入到工具頭，請退出線材後再重試。

en: Cannot send the print job for empty plate
zh_TW: 無法傳送空的列印板

en: Cannot send the print job to a printer whose firmware is required to get updated.
zh_TW: 機台需要更新韌體才能接收列印作業。

en: Cannot send the print job when the printer is updating firmware
zh_TW: 設備升級中，無法傳送列印作業

en: Cannot send the print task when the upgrade is in progress
zh_TW: 設備升級中，無法傳送列印作業

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 能力

en: Caution to use! Flow calibration on Textured PEI Plate may fail due to the scattered surface.
zh_TW: 小心使用！紋理 PEI 板 上的流量校準可能會因表面光線散射而失敗。

en: Center
zh_TW: 居中

en: Center coincidence
zh_TW: 中心重合

en: Center of circle
zh_TW: 圓中心

en: Center of edge
zh_TW: 邊中心

en: Certificate files (*.crt, *.pem)|*.crt;*.pem|All files|*.*
zh_TW: 憑證檔（*.crt, *.pem）|*.crt;*.pem|All files|*.*

en: Cham
zh_TW: 機箱

en: Chamber temperature
zh_TW: 機箱溫度

en: Chamber temperature
    Did you know that OrcaSlicer supports chamber temperature?
zh_TW: 機箱溫度
    你知道 OrcaSlicer 支援機箱內溫度控制嗎？

en: Change Filament
zh_TW: 更換線材

en: Change SVG Type
zh_TW: 更改 SVG 類型

en: Change SVG source file, projection, size, ...
zh_TW: 更改SVG來源、投影、尺寸...

en: Change Text Type
zh_TW: 更改文字類型

en: Change cut mode
zh_TW: 變更切割模式

en: Change extrusion role G-code
zh_TW: 變更擠出機任務的 G-code

en: Change filament
zh_TW: 更換線材

en: Change filament G-code
zh_TW: 線材更換 G-code

en: Change filament at the beginning of this layer.
zh_TW: 在該層的初始位置更換線材。

en: Change file
zh_TW: 更換檔案

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change ensure vertical shell thickness to Moderate and enable alternate extra wall
    No  - Don't use alternate extra wall
zh_TW: 是否自動更改這些設定？
    是 - 將確保垂直外殼厚度設為中等並啟用交錯額外牆壁
    否 - 不使用交錯額外牆壁

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings and enable spiral mode automatically
    No  - Give up using spiral mode this time
zh_TW: 自動調整這些設定？
    是 - 自動調整這些設定並開啟花瓶模式
    否 - 不使用花瓶模式

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings automatically
    No  - Do not change these settings for me
zh_TW: 自動調整這些設定？
    是 - 自動調整這些設定
    否 - 不用為我調整這些設定

en: Change to another .svg file
zh_TW: 更換為另一個 .svg 檔案

en: Change type
zh_TW: 更改類型

en: Changing application language
zh_TW: 正在為應用程式切換語言

en: Changing filament
zh_TW: 更換線材

en: Changing style to "%1%" will discard current style modification.
    
    Would you like to continue anyway?
zh_TW: 將樣式更改為「%1%」會捨棄當前的樣式修改。
    
    你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Changing the region will log out your account.
zh_TW: 修改區域會自動登出你的帳號。

en: Char gap
zh_TW: 字元間距

en: Check Assistant
zh_TW: 檢查助手

en: Check filament location
zh_TW: 檢查線材位置

en: Check for Update
zh_TW: 檢查新版本

en: Check for stable updates only
zh_TW: 僅檢查穩定版更新

en: Check if the nozzle is clumping by filament or other foreign objects.
zh_TW: 檢查噴嘴是否因線材或其他異物而堵塞。

en: Check the current status of the bambu server by clicking on the link above.
zh_TW: 點擊上方的連結檢查 Bambu 伺服器的即時狀態。

en: Check the normative items.
zh_TW: 檢查符合規範的項目。

en: Check the reason
zh_TW: 查看原因

en: Check the status of current system services
zh_TW: 請檢查目前系統服務狀態

en: Checking extruder temperature
zh_TW: 檢查擠出溫度

en: Checking support necessity
zh_TW: 正在檢查支撐必要性

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Choose Download Directory
zh_TW: 選擇下載資料夾

en: Choose SVG file for emboss:
zh_TW: 選擇用於浮雕的 SVG 檔案：

en: Choose ZIP file
zh_TW: 選擇 ZIP 檔

en: Choose a directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Choose a file to import bed texture from (PNG/SVG):
zh_TW: 選擇（PNG/SVG）檔案作為熱床紋理：

en: Choose an AMS slot then press "Load" or "Unload" button to automatically load or unload filaments.
zh_TW: 選擇一個 AMS 槽，然後按下『上料』或『退料』按鈕來自動加載或卸載耗材。

en: Choose an STL file to import bed model from:
zh_TW: 選擇 STL 檔案來匯入熱床模型：

en: Choose an STL file to import bed shape from:
zh_TW: 選擇熱床形狀的 STL 檔案：

en: Choose filament
zh_TW: 選擇線材

en: Choose files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose one file (3mf):
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案（3mf）

en: Choose one file (gcode/3mf):
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案（gcode/3mf）：

en: Choose one or more files (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf):
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個檔案（3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf）：

en: Choose one or more files (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf/usd*/abc/ply):
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個檔案（3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf/usd*/abc/ply）：

en: Choose part type
zh_TW: 選擇零件類型

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Circular
zh_TW: 圓

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Classic mode
zh_TW: 經典模式

en: Classic wall generator produces walls with constant extrusion width and for very thin areas is used gap-fill. Arachne engine produces walls with variable extrusion width
zh_TW: 經典牆產生器產生的牆走線具有一致的擠出寬度，對狹窄區域使用填縫。Arachne 引擎則產生變線寬的牆走線

en: Cleaning nozzle tip
zh_TW: 清理噴嘴頭

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear my choice on the unsaved presets.
zh_TW: 清除我對未儲存預設的選擇。

en: Clear my choice on the unsaved projects.
zh_TW: 清除我對未儲存專案項目的選擇。

en: Clearance radius around extruder. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
zh_TW: 擠出機四周的避讓半徑。用於在逐件列印中避免碰撞。

en: Click OK to update the Network plug-in when Orca Slicer launches next time.
zh_TW: 按下『確定』後，下次啟動 Orca Slicer 時會更新網路插件。

en: Click here if you can't connect to the printer
zh_TW: 如果無法連接到列印設備，請按一下此處

en: Click here to download it.
zh_TW: 點擊下載。

en: Click the icon to edit color painting of the object
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵點擊此圖示可編輯這個物件的顏色繪製

en: Click the icon to edit support painting of the object
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵點擊此圖示可編輯這個物件的支撐繪製

en: Click the icon to reset all settings of the object
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵點擊此圖示可重設物件的所有列印設定

en: Click the icon to shift this object to the bed
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵點擊這個圖示可將物件移動到列印板上

en: Click the icon to toggle printable property of the object
zh_TW: 滑鼠左點擊此圖示可切換這個物件的可列印屬性

en: Click the right mouse button to display the full text.
zh_TW: 單擊滑鼠右鍵顯示全文。

en: Click to change part type into modifier.
zh_TW: 點擊將零件類型變更為修改器。

en: Click to change part type into negative volume.
zh_TW: 點擊將零件類型變更為負體積。

en: Click to change text into object part.
zh_TW: 點擊將文字轉換為物件部分。

en: Click to download new version in default browser: %s
zh_TW: 在預設瀏覽器中開啟頁面下載最新版本： %s

en: Click to drop current modify and reset to saved value.
zh_TW: 放棄目前的修改，恢復到上次儲存的數值。

en: Click to edit preset
zh_TW: 點擊編輯預設檔設定

en: Click to flip the cut plane
    Drag to move the cut plane
zh_TW: 點擊翻轉切割面
    拖曳移動切割面

en: Click to flip the cut plane
    Drag to move the cut plane
    Right-click a part to assign it to the other side
zh_TW: 點擊翻轉切割平面
    拖曳移動切割平面
    右鍵點擊部件以將其分配到對側

en: Click to pick filament color
zh_TW: 點擊設定線材顏色

en: Click to reset all settings to the last saved preset.
zh_TW: 點擊以將所有設定還原到最後一次儲存的版本。

en: Click to reset current value and attach to the global value.
zh_TW: 點擊該圖示，恢復到全域的設定數值，並與全域設定同步變化。

en: Click to select AMS slot manually
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵點擊以手動選擇 AMS 槽位

en: Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Clone Objects
zh_TW: 複製物件

en: Clone copies of selections
zh_TW: 複製多份所選項目

en: Clone objects in the load list
zh_TW: 複製載入清單中的物件

en: Clone selected
zh_TW: 複製所選項目

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close all cooling fan for the first certain layers. Cooling fan of the first layer used to be closed to get better build plate adhesion
zh_TW: 對開始的一些層關閉所有的物件冷卻風扇。通常關閉首層冷卻用來獲得更好的首層黏附

en: Close holes
zh_TW: 閉合孔洞

en: Closing Application while some presets are modified.
zh_TW: 正在關閉應用程式，部分預設已修改。

en: Cloud Slicing...
zh_TW: 雲端切片中...

en: Cloud service connection failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: 雲端服務連接失敗，請重試。

en: Cluster colors
zh_TW: 色彩分群

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_TW: 折疊側邊欄

en: Collapse/Expand the sidebar
zh_TW: 摺疊/展開 側邊欄

en: Collection
zh_TW: 字集

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Painting
zh_TW: 上色

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 顏色方案

en: Color change
zh_TW: 顏色更換

en: Color gradient (%1%)
zh_TW: 顏色漸層 (%1%)

en: Color match
zh_TW: 顏色匹配

en: Color painting
zh_TW: 上色

en: Colour
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Combined
zh_TW: 合併

en: Combined - single skirt for all objects, Per object - individual object skirt.
zh_TW: 合併 - 所有物件共用一個 Skirt；逐件 - 每個物件使用獨立的 Skirt」

en: Comma-separated list of printing accelerations
zh_TW: 列印加速度的逗號分隔清單

en: Comma-separated list of printing speeds
zh_TW: 列印速度的逗號分隔清單

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Common
zh_TW: 普通

en: Compare presets
zh_TW: 比較設定

en: Compared with the default profile of 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in minimal layer lines and higher printing quality, but shorter printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.2 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層高，產生最小的層線並提高列印品質，但列印時間較短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in slightly visible layer lines, but shorter printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.2 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較大的層高，產生略微可見的層線，但列印時間較短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a slightly bigger layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines, and slightly shorter printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.2 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有略大的層高，產生幾乎可以忽略不計的層線，並略微縮短列印時間。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost invisible layer lines and higher printing quality, but shorter printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.2 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層高，產生幾乎不可見的層線並提高列印品質，但列印時間較短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer lines, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in almost invisible layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.2 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層線、較低的速度和加速度，且稀疏填充圖案為 Gyroid。因此，產生幾乎不可見的層線並大幅提高列印品質，但列印時間會大大延長。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer lines, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in minimal layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.2 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層線、較低的速度和加速度，且稀疏填充圖案為 Gyroid。因此，產生最小的層線並大幅提高列印品質，但列印時間會大大延長。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in much higher printing quality, but a much longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.2 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較低的速度和加速度，且稀疏填充圖案為 Gyroid。因此，列印品質大幅提高，但列印時間大幅延長。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but shorter printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.4 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較大的層高，產生更明顯的層線並降低列印品質，但列印時間較短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but slightly shorter printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.4 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較大的層高，產生更明顯的層線並降低列印品質，但列印時間略微縮短。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.4 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層高，產生幾乎可以忽略不計的層線，並提高列印品質，但列印時間較長。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.4 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層高，產生幾乎可以忽略不計的層線，但列印時間較長。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.4 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層高，產生較不明顯的層線並提高列印品質，但列印時間較長。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in almost negligible layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.4 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層高、較低的速度和加速度，且稀疏填充圖案為 Gyroid。因此，產生幾乎可以忽略不計的層線，並且列印品質大幅提高，但列印時間會大大延長。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in less apparent layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.4 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層高、較低的速度和加速度，且稀疏填充圖案為 Gyroid。因此，產生較不明顯的層線，並且列印品質大幅提高，但列印時間會大大延長。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has more wall loops and a higher sparse infill density. So, it results in higher strength of the prints, but more filament consumption and longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.4 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有更多的牆壁圈層和較高的稀疏填充密度。因此，列印物品的強度更高，但會增加耗材使用量並延長列印時間。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
zh_TW: 與 0.6 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較大的層高，產生較為明顯的層線並降低列印品質，但在某些情況下會縮短列印時間。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in much more apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
zh_TW: 與 0.6 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較大的層高，產生更明顯的層線並顯著降低列印品質，但在某些情況下會縮短列印時間。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
zh_TW: 它具有非常大的層高，產生明顯的層線、較低的列印品質和一般的列印時間。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and slight higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.6 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層高，產生較不明顯的層線並略微提高列印品質，但列印時間較長。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has more wall loops and a higher sparse infill density. So, it results in higher strength of the prints, but more filament consumption and longer printing time.
zh_TW: 與 0.6 毫米噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有更多的牆壁圈層和較高的稀疏填充密度。因此，列印物品的強度更高，但會增加耗材使用量並延長列印時間。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in very apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
zh_TW: 與0.8mm噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有更大的層高，產生極為明顯的層線並顯著降低列印品質，但在某些情況下會大幅縮短列印時間。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a much bigger layer height, and results in extremely apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but much shorter printing time in some printing cases.
zh_TW: 與0.8mm噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有略小的層高，產生略少但仍明顯的層線，並略微提高列印品質，但在某些情況下會延長列印時間。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a slightly smaller layer height, and results in slightly less but still apparent layer lines and slightly higher printing quality, but longer printing time in some printing cases.
zh_TW: 與0.8mm噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較小的層高，從而產生較少但仍明顯的層線，並略微提高列印品質，但在某些情況下會延長列印時間。

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less but still apparent layer lines and slightly higher printing quality, but longer printing time in some printing cases.
zh_TW: 與0.8mm噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較少的層高，產生較少但仍明顯的層線，並略微提高列印品質，但在某些情況下會延長列印時間。

en: Compatible machine
zh_TW: 相容的設備

en: Compatible machine condition
zh_TW: 相容的設備條件

en: Compatible process profiles
zh_TW: 相容的切片設定

en: Compatible process profiles condition
zh_TW: 相容的切片設定條件

en: Complete Calibration
zh_TW: 完整校準

en: Complete print
zh_TW: 列印完成

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Concentric
zh_TW: 同心

en: Conditional angle threshold
zh_TW: 角度閾值條件

en: Conditional overhang threshold
zh_TW: 懸空閾值條件

en: Conditional scarf joint
zh_TW: 斜拼接縫條件

en: Cone
zh_TW: 錐體

en: Config which AMS slot should be used for a filament used in the print job
zh_TW: 設定列印作業中所使用的線材應使用哪個 AMS 槽

en: Configuration can update now.
zh_TW: 設定檔現在可以升級。

en: Configuration file "%1%" was loaded, but some values were not recognized.
zh_TW: 設定檔「%1%」 已被載入，但部分數值無法識別。

en: Configuration incompatible
zh_TW: 設定檔不相容

en: Configuration notes
zh_TW: 設定備註

en: Configuration package changed
zh_TW: 設定檔已改變

en: Configuration package was loaded, but some values were not recognized.
zh_TW: 設定檔已被載入，但部分數值無法識別。

en: Configuration package:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

en: Configuration update
zh_TW: 設定檔更新

en: Configuration updates
zh_TW: 組態檔更新

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確定

en: Confirm Save As
zh_TW: 確認另存為

en: Confirm and Update Nozzle
zh_TW: 確認並更新噴嘴

en: Confirm connectors
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm extruded
zh_TW: 確認擠出

en: Conflicts of gcode paths have been found at layer %d, z = %.2lf mm. Please separate the conflicted objects farther (%s <-> %s).
zh_TW: 發現 gcode 路徑在 %d 層，高為 %.2lf mm 處的衝突。請將有衝突的物件分離得更遠（%s <-> %s）。

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connect %s failed! [SN:%s, code=%s]
zh_TW: 連接 %s 失敗。[SN：%s, code＝%s]

en: Connect an infill line to an internal perimeter with a short segment of an additional perimeter. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over infill extrusion width. Orca Slicer tries to connect two close infill lines to a short perimeter segment. If no such perimeter segment shorter than infill_anchor_max is found, the infill line is connected to a perimeter segment at just one side and the length of the perimeter segment taken is limited to this parameter, but no longer than anchor_length_max. 
    Set this parameter to zero to disable anchoring perimeters connected to a single infill line.
zh_TW: 將填充線透過一小段額外的牆與內牆連接。如果以百分比形式設定（如 15%），此數值是基於填充擠出寬度進行計算。Orca Slicer 會嘗試將兩條靠近的填充線連接到一段較短的牆。如果沒有找到比 infill_anchor_max 更短的牆，則填充線會只連接到一側的牆，且該段的長度受此參數限制，但不會超過 anchor_length_max。 
    將此參數設為 0 可禁用單條填充線與牆的錨接功能。

en: Connect an infill line to an internal perimeter with a short segment of an additional perimeter. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over infill extrusion width. Orca Slicer tries to connect two close infill lines to a short perimeter segment. If no such perimeter segment shorter than this parameter is found, the infill line is connected to a perimeter segment at just one side and the length of the perimeter segment taken is limited to infill_anchor, but no longer than this parameter. 
    If set to 0, the old algorithm for infill connection will be used, it should create the same result as with 1000 & 0.
zh_TW: 將填充線透過一小段額外的牆與內牆連接。如果以百分比形式設定（如 15%），此數值是基於填充擠出寬度進行計算。Orca Slicer 會嘗試將兩條靠近的填充線連接到一段較短的牆。如果沒有找到短於此參數的牆，則填充線會只連接到單側牆，且該牆的長度受 infill_anchor 限制，但不會超過此參數的設定值。若此參數設定為 0，將啟用舊版填充連接算法，並生成與設置為 1000 和 0 相同的結果。

en: Connect the printer using IP and access code
zh_TW: 透過 IP 和存取碼連接列印設備

en: ConnectPrinter(LAN)
zh_TW: 連接列印設備（區域網路）

en: Connected to Obico successfully!
zh_TW: 成功連接到 Obico！

en: Connected to SimplyPrint successfully!
zh_TW: 成功連接到 SimplyPrint！

en: Connecting to printer
zh_TW: 正在連接列印設備

en: Connecting to printer...
zh_TW: 正在連接列印設備...

en: Connecting to printer... The dialog will close later
zh_TW: 正在連接印表機… 對話框將在稍後自動關閉

en: Connecting to server
zh_TW: 正在連接伺服器...

en: Connecting to the printer. Unable to cancel during the connection process.
zh_TW: 正在連接列印設備。連接過程中無法取消。

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connection Failed. Please check the network and try again
zh_TW: 連線失敗。請檢查網路並重試

en: Connection failed! If your IP and Access Code is correct, 
    please move to step 3 for troubleshooting network issues
zh_TW: 連接失敗！如果 IP 和存取碼正確，
    請進入第 3 步進行網路問題排解

en: Connection failed, please double check IP and Access Code
zh_TW: 連接失敗，請再次檢查 IP 和存取碼

en: Connection to AstroBox works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 AstroBox 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to Duet works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 Duet 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to FlashAir works correctly and upload is enabled.
zh_TW: 與 FlashAir 的連接工作正常並啟用上傳。

en: Connection to Flashforge works correctly.
zh_TW: 成功連接到 Flashforge。

en: Connection to MKS works correctly.
zh_TW: 成功連接到 MKS。

en: Connection to OctoPrint works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 OctoPrint 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to Prusa Connect works correctly.
zh_TW: 成功連接到 Prusa Connect。

en: Connection to Prusa SL1 / SL1S works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 Prusa SL1 / SL1S 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to PrusaLink works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 PrusaLink 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to Repetier works correctly.
zh_TW: 與 Repetier 的連接工作正常。

en: Connection to printer failed
zh_TW: 連接列印設備失敗

en: Connection to printers connected via the print host failed.
zh_TW: 經由列印主機連接的列印設備連接失敗。

en: Connector
zh_TW: 連接件

en: Connectors
zh_TW: 連接件

en: Contains a string with the information about what scaling was applied to the individual objects. Indexing of the objects is zero-based (first object has index 0).
    Example: 'x:100% y:50% z:100'.
zh_TW: 包含各個物件所應用縮放比例資訊的字串。物件索引以 0 為起點（第一個物件的索引為 0）。範例：x:100% y:50% z:100。

en: Contains z-hop present at the beginning of the custom G-code block.
zh_TW: 包含在自定義 G-code 區塊開頭的 Z 抬升動作。

en: Contour
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Contour and hole
zh_TW: 輪廓和孔

en: Contour of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes contour bigger. Negative value makes contour smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
zh_TW: 模型外輪廓的尺寸將在 XY 方向收縮或拓展特定值。正值代表擴大。負值代表縮小。這個功能通常在模型有裝配問題時微調尺寸

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Controls the density (spacing) of external bridge lines. 100% means solid bridge. Default is 100%.
    
    Lower density external bridges can help improve reliability as there is more space for air to circulate around the extruded bridge, improving its cooling speed.
zh_TW: 調整外部橋接線的密度（間距）。100% 代表實心橋接，預設值為 100%。
    降低外部橋接的密度可提升列印穩定性，因為較大的間距讓空氣更容易流通，加速冷卻效果。

en: Controls the density (spacing) of internal bridge lines. 100% means solid bridge. Default is 100%.
    
     Lower density internal bridges can help reduce top surface pillowing and improve internal bridge reliability as there is more space for air to circulate around the extruded bridge, improving its cooling speed. 
    
    This option works particularly well when combined with the second internal bridge over infill option, further improving internal bridging structure before solid infill is extruded.
zh_TW: 調整內部橋接線的密度（間距）。100% 代表實心橋接，預設值為 100%。
    
    降低內部橋接的密度有助於減少頂部表面的鼓起問題，並提升內部橋接的穩定性，因為較大的間距讓空氣更容易流通，加速冷卻效果。
    
    此選項特別適用於「內部橋接覆蓋填充」功能，可進一步優化內部橋接結構，在擠出實心填充前提供更穩固的支撐。

en: Convert Unit
zh_TW: 單位轉換

en: Convert from inch
zh_TW: 從英寸轉換

en: Convert from meter
zh_TW: 從公尺轉換

en: Convert holes to polyholes
zh_TW: 將圓孔轉換為多邊形孔

en: Convert the units of model
zh_TW: 變更模型的度量單位

en: Cool Plate
zh_TW: 低溫列印板

en: Cool Plate (SuperTack)
zh_TW: 低溫增穩列印板

en: Cooling
zh_TW: 冷卻

en: Cooling Fan
zh_TW: 冷卻風扇

en: Cooling chamber
zh_TW: 列印設備內部溫度冷卻中

en: Cooling for specific layer
zh_TW: 特定層冷卻

en: Cooling moves are gradually accelerating beginning at this speed.
zh_TW: 從這個速度開始冷卻移動逐漸加速。

en: Cooling moves are gradually accelerating towards this speed.
zh_TW: 冷卻移動向這個速度逐漸加速。

en: Cooling tube length
zh_TW: 喉管長度

en: Cooling tube position
zh_TW: 喉管位置

en: Copies of the selected object
zh_TW: 所選物件的複製數量

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Current Filament Preset
zh_TW: 複製目前的線材預設

en: Copy preset from filament
zh_TW: 從線材複製預設設定

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所選項目到剪貼簿

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copying of file %1% to %2% failed: %3%
zh_TW: 從 %1% 複製檔案到 %2% 失敗：%3%

en: Copying of the temporary G-code has finished but the exported code couldn't be opened during copy check. The output G-code is at %1%.tmp.
zh_TW: 臨時 G-code 的複制已完成，但匯出的 G-code 無法在復製檢查過程中打開。輸出 G-code 為 %1%.tmp。

en: Copying of the temporary G-code has finished but the original code at %1% couldn't be opened during copy check. The output G-code is at %2%.tmp.
zh_TW: 臨時 G-code 的 複製已完成，但原始 G-code 因 %1% 在複製檢查期間無法打開。輸出 G-code 為%2%.tmp。

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed
zh_TW: 將臨時 G-Code 複製到輸出 G-Code 失敗

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed. Maybe the SD card is write locked?
    Error message: %1%
zh_TW: 將臨時的 G-code 複製到輸出的 G-code 失敗 ，也許 SD 卡寫入被鎖定？
    錯誤訊息：%1%

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed. There might be problem with target device, please try exporting again or using different device. The corrupted output G-code is at %1%.tmp.
zh_TW: 將臨時 G-code 複製到輸出 G-code 時失敗。目標設備可能存在問題，請嘗試再次匯出或使用不同的設備。損壞的 G-code 已輸出為 %1%.tmp。

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Cost
zh_TW: 成本

en: Could not connect to AstroBox
zh_TW: 無法連接到 AstroBox

en: Could not connect to Duet
zh_TW: 無法連接到 Duet

en: Could not connect to FlashAir
zh_TW: 無法連接到 FlashAir

en: Could not connect to Flashforge
zh_TW: 無法連接到 Flashforge

en: Could not connect to MKS
zh_TW: 無法連接到 MKS

en: Could not connect to Obico
zh_TW: 無法連接到 Obico

en: Could not connect to OctoPrint
zh_TW: 無法連接到 OctoPrint

en: Could not connect to Prusa Connect
zh_TW: 無法連接到 Prusa Connect

en: Could not connect to Prusa SLA
zh_TW: 無法連接到 Prusa SLA

en: Could not connect to PrusaLink
zh_TW: 無法連接到 PrusaLink

en: Could not connect to Repetier
zh_TW: 無法連接到 Repetier

en: Could not connect to SimplyPrint
zh_TW: 無法連接到 SimplyPrint

en: Could not get a valid Printer Host reference
zh_TW: 無法獲得有效的列印設備主機參考資料

en: Could not get resources to create a new connection
zh_TW: 無法取得建立新連結的資源

en: Could not start URL download. Destination folder is not set. Please choose destination folder in Configuration Wizard.
zh_TW: 無法開始 URL 下載。未設置目標資料夾。請在設定精靈中選擇目標資料夾。

en: Counter clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Cover the top contact layer of the supports with loops. Disabled by default.
zh_TW: 使用圈形走線覆蓋頂部接觸面。預設關閉。

en: Cracks smaller than 2x gap closing radius are being filled during the triangle mesh slicing. The gap closing operation may reduce the final print resolution, therefore it is advisable to keep the value reasonably low.
zh_TW: 在三角網格切片過程中，寬度小於 2 倍間隙閉合半徑的裂縫將被填補。由於間隙閉合操作可能降低列印的最終解析度，因此建議將該值設置為較低的合理範圍。

en: Create
zh_TW: 創建

en: Create Based on Current Filament
zh_TW: 依據目前線材建立

en: Create Based on Current Printer
zh_TW: 依據目前列印設備建立

en: Create Filament
zh_TW: 建立線材

en: Create Filament Successful
zh_TW: 線材創建成功

en: Create Nozzle for Existing Printer
zh_TW: 為現有列印設備建立噴嘴

en: Create Printer
zh_TW: 建立列印設備

en: Create Printer Successful
zh_TW: 列印設備創建成功

en: Create Printer/Nozzle
zh_TW: 建立列印設備/噴嘴

en: Create Type
zh_TW: 建立類型

en: Create additional perimeter paths over steep overhangs and areas where bridges cannot be anchored.
zh_TW: 在陡峭的懸空和無法固定橋接的區域中增加額外的周長路徑。

en: Create filament presets failed. As follows:
zh_TW: 創建線材預設設定失敗，原因如下：

en: Create from Template
zh_TW: 從範本建立

en: Create printer
zh_TW: 創建機臺

en: Create process presets failed. As follows:
zh_TW: 創建處理預設設定失敗，原因如下：

en: Creating a new project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: Critical Only
zh_TW: 僅關鍵部分

en: Critical error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Cross Hatch
zh_TW: 交叉填充

en: Ctrl + Mouse wheel
zh_TW: Ctrl + 滑鼠滾輪

en: Ctrl+Any arrow
zh_TW: Ctrl+方向鍵

en: Ctrl+Left mouse button
zh_TW: Ctrl+滑鼠左鍵

en: Ctrl+Mouse wheel
zh_TW: Ctrl+滑鼠滾輪

en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Cubic
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Current AMS humidity
zh_TW: 目前 AMS 濕度

en: Current Association:
zh_TW: 當前關聯：

en: Current Instance
zh_TW: 當前實例

en: Current Instance Path:
zh_TW: 當前實例路徑：

en: Current Version:
zh_TW: 目前版本：

en: Current chamber temperature is higher than the material's safe temperature,it may result in material softening and clogging.The maximum safe temperature for the material is %d
zh_TW: 目前列印設備內部溫度高於線材的安全溫度，可能會導致線材軟化和堵塞。線材的最高安全溫度為：%d

en: Current extruder
zh_TW: 目前使用的擠出機

en: Current filament colors:
zh_TW: 當前線材顏色：

en: Current flowrate cali param is invalid
zh_TW: 目前流量校準參數無效

en: Current object index
zh_TW: 目前列印物件的索引

en: Current position of the extruder axis. Only used with absolute extruder addressing.
zh_TW: 擠出機軸的目前位置。僅用於絕對擠出值。

en: Current preset is inherited from
zh_TW: 目前的配置繼承自

en: Current preset is inherited from the default preset.
zh_TW: 目前的配置繼承自預設配置。

en: Current style is "%1%"
zh_TW: 當前樣式為「%1%」

en: Current vendor has no models, please reselect.
zh_TW: 目前廠牌沒有可用的型號，請重新選擇。

en: Current z-hop
zh_TW: 當前 Z 抬升高度

en: Currently planned extra extruder priming after de-retraction.
zh_TW: 當前計劃的額外擠出機加料，發生於回抽恢復後。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom CA certificate file can be specified for HTTPS OctoPrint connections, in crt/pem format. If left blank, the default OS CA certificate repository is used.
zh_TW: 可以為 HTTPS OctoPrint 連接指定自訂 CA憑證 檔案，格式為 crt/pem。如果留空，則使用預設的操作系統 CA憑證 儲存庫。

en: Custom Color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Custom G-code
zh_TW: 自訂 G-code

en: Custom G-code:
zh_TW: 自訂 G-code：

en: Custom Template:
zh_TW: 自訂模板：

en: Custom camera source
zh_TW: 自訂相機來源

en: Custom g-code
zh_TW: 自定義 g-code

en: Custom supports and color painting were removed before repairing.
zh_TW: 自訂的支撐和上色在模型修復之前被清除了。

en: Custom vendor is not input, please input custom vendor.
zh_TW: 自訂廠牌尚未輸入，請輸入自訂廠牌。

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize current plate
zh_TW: 自訂列印板參數

en: Customized Preset
zh_TW: 自訂預設

en: Cut
zh_TW: 切割

en: Cut Connectors information
zh_TW: 切割連接件資訊

en: Cut Tool
    Did you know that you can cut a model at any angle and position with the cutting tool?
zh_TW: 切割工具
    你知道嗎？你可以使用切割工具以任何角度和位置切割模型。

en: Cut by Plane
zh_TW: 用平面分割

en: Cut by line
zh_TW: 用線切割

en: Cut connectors
zh_TW: 切割連接件

en: Cut filament
zh_TW: 切斷線材

en: Cut plane is placed out of object
zh_TW: 切割面在物件外

en: Cut plane with groove is invalid
zh_TW: 帶有凹槽的切割平面無效

en: Cut position
zh_TW: 切割位置

en: Cut selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下所選項目到剪貼簿

en: Cut to parts
zh_TW: 切割為零件

en: Cutter error pause
zh_TW: 刀具錯誤，暫停列印

en: Cylinder
zh_TW: 圓柱體

en: DDE
zh_TW: 近程擠出機

en: DEBUG settings have saved successfully!
zh_TW: 除錯模式生效!

en: DEV host: api-dev.bambu-lab.com/v1
zh_TW: 開發環境主機：api-dev.bambu-lab.com/v1

en: DNS Server:
zh_TW: DNS 伺服器：

en: DRY
zh_TW: 乾

en: Daily Tips
zh_TW: 每日提示

en: Damp PVA will become flexible and get stuck inside AMS,please take care to dry it before use.
zh_TW: 潮濕的 PVA 會變得柔軟並黏在 AMS 內，請在使用前注意乾燥。

en: Dark Mode
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: Data directory
zh_TW: 檔案目錄

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: De-retraction Speed
zh_TW: 裝填速度

en: Deadzone:
zh_TW: 盲點區：

en: Debug Info
zh_TW: 除錯資訊

en: Debug level
zh_TW: 除錯模式等級

en: Decimate ratio
zh_TW: 簡化率

en: Decrease this value slightly(for example 0.9) to reduce the amount of material for bridge, to improve sag. 
    
    The actual bridge flow used is calculated by multiplying this value with the filament flow ratio, and if set, the object's flow ratio.
zh_TW: 略微降低此值（例如設為 0.9）可減少橋接所需的材料量，從而改善橋接下垂的問題。
    
    實際的橋接流量是通過此值乘以線材流量比例計算的，並且若已設置物件流量比例，該比例也將被考慮在內。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default (Grid/Organic)
zh_TW: 預設 (網格/有機)

en: Default Page
zh_TW: 預設頁面

en: Default View
zh_TW: 默認視圖

en: Default color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Default filament color
zh_TW: 預設線材顏色

en: Default filament profile
zh_TW: 預設線材設定檔

en: Default filament profile when switch to this machine profile
zh_TW: 切換設備自動更換預設線材設定檔

en: Default font
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Default line width if other line widths are set to 0. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 當線寬設定為 0 時走線的默認線寬。如果以 % 表示，將以噴嘴直徑為基準來計算。

en: Default process profile
zh_TW: 預設切片設定檔

en: Default process profile when switch to this machine profile
zh_TW: 切換設備自動更換預設切片設定檔

en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delay after unloading
zh_TW: 退料後延遲

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete "%1%" style.
zh_TW: 刪除「%1%」樣式。

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 刪除所有

en: Delete Custom G-code
zh_TW: 刪除自訂 G-code

en: Delete Custom Template
zh_TW: 刪除自訂模板

en: Delete Filament
zh_TW: 刪除線材

en: Delete Filament Change
zh_TW: 刪除線材更換

en: Delete Pause
zh_TW: 刪除暫停列印

en: Delete Photo
zh_TW: 刪除照片

en: Delete Plate
zh_TW: 刪除列印板

en: Delete Preset
zh_TW: 刪除預設設定

en: Delete a brim ear
zh_TW: 刪除邊緣支撐 (Brim)

en: Delete all
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Delete all connectors
zh_TW: 刪除所有連接件

en: Delete connector
zh_TW: 刪除連接件

en: Delete connector from object which is a part of cut
zh_TW: 刪除的連接件屬於切割物件的一部分

en: Delete filament
zh_TW: 刪除線材

en: Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete input
zh_TW: 刪除輸入

en: Delete negative volume from object which is a part of cut
zh_TW: 刪除的負體積屬於切割物件的一部分

en: Delete object which is a part of cut object
zh_TW: 刪除切割物件的一部分

en: Delete objects, parts, modifiers
zh_TW: 刪除物件、零件、修改器

en: Delete preset
zh_TW: 刪除預設設定

en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選項目

en: Delete selected files from printer.
zh_TW: 從列印設備中刪除選中的檔案。

en: Delete solid part from object which is a part of cut
zh_TW: 刪除的實體屬於切割物件的一部分

en: Delete the selected object
zh_TW: 刪除所選物件

en: Delete this preset
zh_TW: 刪除此預設

en: Deletes all objects
zh_TW: 刪除所有物件

en: Deletes the current selection
zh_TW: 刪除目前所選項目

en: Deleting the last solid part is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許刪除物件的最後一個實體零件。

en: Density
zh_TW: 密度

en: Density of internal sparse infill, 100% turns all sparse infill into solid infill and internal solid infill pattern will be used
zh_TW: 設定內部稀疏填充的密度，當密度為 100% 時，所有稀疏填充將變為實心填充，並應用內部實心填充的圖案

en: Density of the first raft or support layer
zh_TW: 筏和支撐的首層密度

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依項目

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Describe how long the nozzle will move along the last path when retracting. 
    
    Depending on how long the wipe operation lasts, how fast and long the extruder/filament retraction settings are, a retraction move may be needed to retract the remaining filament. 
    
    Setting a value in the retract amount before wipe setting below will perform any excess retraction before the wipe, else it will be performed after.
zh_TW: 描述在回抽時噴嘴沿最後路徑移動的距離。
    
    根據擦拭操作持續的時間、擠出機/線材回抽設定的速度和距離，可能需要額外的回抽來收回剩餘的線材。
    
    在以下的『擦拭前的回抽量』設定中設置一個值，將在擦拭之前執行任何額外的回抽操作；否則，將在擦拭之後執行。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 取消所有選取

en: Deselects all objects
zh_TW: 取消所有選取物件

en: Detach preset
zh_TW: 解除預設

en: Detached
zh_TW: 分離的

en: Detail level
zh_TW: 細節等級

en: Detail.
zh_TW: 詳細。

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細

en: Detect narrow internal solid infill
zh_TW: 識別狹窄內部實心填充

en: Detect overhang wall
zh_TW: 檢測懸空外牆

en: Detect overhangs for auto-lift
zh_TW: 偵測懸空區域為自動抬升做準備

en: Detect the overhang percentage relative to line width and use different speed to print. For 100%% overhang, bridge speed is used.
zh_TW: 偵測懸空相對於線寬的百分比，並應用不同的速度列印。100%% 的懸空將使用橋接速度。

en: Detect thin wall
zh_TW: 檢查薄壁

en: Detect thin wall which can't contain two line width. And use single line to print. Maybe printed not very well, because it's not closed loop
zh_TW: 檢查無法容納兩條走線的薄壁。使用單條走線列印。可能會打地不是很好，因為走線不再閉合

en: Detection radius
zh_TW: 偵測範圍

en: Detects clogging and filament grinding, halting printing immediately to conserve time and filament.
zh_TW: 偵測到卡料，已暫停列印來節省時間與線材。

en: Detour and avoid to travel across wall which may cause blob on surface
zh_TW: 空駛時繞過外牆以避免在模型外觀表面產生斑點

en: Develop mode
zh_TW: 開發者模式

en: Device
zh_TW: 設備

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 機台名稱

en: Device Status
zh_TW: 機台狀態

en: Device UI
zh_TW: 設備使用者界面

en: Diameter
zh_TW: 直徑

en: Diameter of nozzle
zh_TW: 噴嘴直徑

en: Diameter of the print bed. It is assumed that origin (0,0) is located in the center.
zh_TW: 列印平臺的直徑，假設原點 (0,0) 位於中央位置。

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差集

en: Different nozzle diameters and different filament diameters may not work well when the prime tower is enabled. It's very experimental, so please proceed with caution.
zh_TW: 當啟用換料時，不同的噴嘴直徑和線材直徑可能無法正常配合。此功能屬於實驗性階段，請小心使用。

en: Different types of supports
    Did you know that you can choose from multiple types of supports? Tree supports work great for organic models, while saving filament and improving print speed. Check them out!
zh_TW: 支撐類型
    你知道嗎？有多種可選的支撐類型，有機樹狀支撐非常適合人物/動物模型，
    同時可以節線材並提高列印速度。試試看！

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Direct distance
zh_TW: 直接距離

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable AMS
zh_TW: 停用 AMS

en: Disable generating of the M73: Set remaining print time in the final gcode
zh_TW: 停用在最終 G-code 中生成 M73 指令以設定剩餘列印時間

en: Disable set remaining print time
zh_TW: 停用剩餘列印時間設定

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disc
zh_TW: 圓盤

en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Distance XYZ
zh_TW: XYZ 距離

en: Distance between characters
zh_TW: 字元間距

en: Distance between lines
zh_TW: 線間距

en: Distance from model to the outermost brim line
zh_TW: 從模型到 Brim 最外圈的距離

en: Distance from skirt to brim or object
zh_TW: 從 Skirt 到模型或者 Brim 的距離

en: Distance from tree branch to the outermost brim line
zh_TW: 從樹狀支撐分支到最外層 Brim 線的距離

en: Distance of the 0,0 G-code coordinate from the front left corner of the rectangle.
zh_TW: G-code 0,0 座標相對於矩形框左前角的距離。

en: Distance of the center of the SVG to the model surface.
zh_TW: SVG 中心到模型表面的距離。

en: Distance of the center of the text to the model surface.
zh_TW: 文字中心到模型表面的距離。

en: Distance of the center-point of the cooling tube from the extruder tip.
zh_TW: 喉管的中心點與擠出機齒尖的距離。

en: Distance of the extruder tip from the position where the filament is parked when unloaded. This should match the value in printer firmware.
zh_TW: 退料時，擠出機齒尖與線材停放位置的距離。這應該與列印設備韌體中的值相符合。

en: Distance of the nozzle tip to the lid. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
zh_TW: 噴嘴尖端到頂蓋的距離。用於在逐件列印中避免碰撞。

en: Distance of the nozzle tip to the lower rod. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
zh_TW: 噴嘴尖端到下方滑杆的距離。用於在逐件列印中避免碰撞。

en: Divide by zero
zh_TW: 除零

en: Do NOT save local path to 3MF file.
    Also disables 'reload from disk' option.
zh_TW: 不要將本地路徑保存到 3MF 文件中。
    同時禁用「從磁碟重新載入」選項。

en: Do not Enable AMS
zh_TW: 不使用 AMS

en: Do not run any validity checks, such as gcode path conflicts check.
zh_TW: 不要執行任何有效性檢查，如 G-code 路徑衝突檢查。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 是否繼續？

en: Do you want to delete the file '%s' from printer?
zh_TW: 確定要從列印設備中刪除檔案 '%s' 嗎？

en: Do you want to replace it
zh_TW: 確定要更換它嗎

en: Do you want to save changes to "%1%"?
zh_TW: 是否儲存變更到「%1%」？

en: Do you want to synchronize your personal data from Bambu Cloud? 
    It contains the following information:
    1. The Process presets
    2. The Filament presets
    3. The Printer presets
zh_TW: 從 Bambu 雲端同步你的個人數據嗎？
    包含以下資訊：
    1. 列印參數設定
    2. 線材設定
    3. 列印設備設定

en: Don't create support on model surface, only on build plate
zh_TW: 不在模型表面上產生支撐，只在列印板上產生

en: Don't print gap fill with a length is smaller than the threshold specified (in mm). This setting applies to top, bottom and solid infill and, if using the classic perimeter generator, to wall gap fill.
zh_TW: 若縫隙填充的長度小於設定的閾值（以 mm 計），則不列印該填充。此設定適用於頂部、底部和實心填充，以及使用經典牆產生器時的牆體縫隙填充。

en: Don't retract when the travel is in infill area absolutely. That means the oozing can't been seen. This can reduce times of retraction for complex model and save printing time, but make slicing and G-code generating slower
zh_TW: 當空駛完全在填充區域內時不觸發回抽。這意味著即使漏料也是不可見的。對於複雜模型，該設定能夠減少回抽次數以及列印時長，但是會造成 G-code 產生變慢

en: Don't save
zh_TW: 不儲存

en: Don't show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Don't show this dialog again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此提示

en: Don't slow down outer walls
zh_TW: 列印外牆不減速

en: Don't support bridges
zh_TW: 不支撐橋接

en: Don't support the whole bridge area which make support very large. Bridge usually can be printing directly without support if not very long
zh_TW: 不對整個橋接面進行支撐，否則支撐體會很大。不是很長的橋接通常可以無支撐直接列印

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Dovetail
zh_TW: 鳩尾榫

en: Dowel
zh_TW: 銷釘

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download Beta Version
zh_TW: 下載測試版

en: Download Models
zh_TW: 下載模型

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Download failed, File size exception.
zh_TW: 下載失敗，檔案大小異常。

en: Download failed, unknown file format.
zh_TW: 下載失敗，未知的檔案格式。

en: Download finished
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Download selected files from printer.
zh_TW: 從列印設備中下載選中的檔案。

en: Download waiting...
zh_TW: 等待下載中...

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Downloading %d%%...
zh_TW: 下載中 %d%%...

en: Downloading Bambu Network Plug-in
zh_TW: 正在下載 Bambu 網路插件

en: Downloading Virtual Camera Tools
zh_TW: 正在下載虛擬攝影機工具包...

en: Downloading failed.
zh_TW: 下載失敗。

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 下載中...

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Draft shield
zh_TW: 防風罩

en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖拉

en: Draw cut line
zh_TW: 畫切割線

en: Drop project file
zh_TW: 刪除專案項目

en: Duplicate Current Plate
zh_TW: 複製列印板

en: Duplicate the current plate
zh_TW: 複製目前列印板

en: During print
zh_TW: 列印期間

en: Dynamic flow Calibration
zh_TW: 動態流量校準

en: Dynamic flow calibration
zh_TW: 動態流量校準

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊

en: Edge detection
zh_TW: 偵測邊緣

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Custom G-code
zh_TW: 編輯自訂 G-code

en: Edit Custom G-code (%1%)
zh_TW: 編輯自訂 GOCDE（%1%）

en: Edit Filament
zh_TW: 編輯線材

en: Edit Flow Dynamics Calibration
zh_TW: 編輯動態流量校準

en: Edit Plate Name
zh_TW: 編輯列印板名

en: Edit Preset
zh_TW: 編輯預設設定

en: Edit Printers
zh_TW: 編輯機台

en: Edit Process Settings
zh_TW: 編輯列印參數

en: Edit SVG
zh_TW: 編輯SVG

en: Edit connectors
zh_TW: 編輯連接件

en: Edit current plate name
zh_TW: 編輯列印板名稱

en: Edit in Parameter Table
zh_TW: 在參數表格中編輯

en: Edit multiple printers
zh_TW: 編輯多個列印設備

en: Edit preset
zh_TW: 編輯預設

en: Edit print parameters for a single object
zh_TW: 編輯單個物件的列印參數

en: Edit text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Edit to scale
zh_TW: 編輯比例

en: Edited
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Ejecting of device %s(%s) has failed.
zh_TW: 退出設備 %s（%s）失敗。

en: Elephant foot compensation
zh_TW: 象腳補償

en: Elephant foot compensation layers
zh_TW: 象腳補償層數

en: Embedded
    depth
zh_TW: 內嵌深度

en: Emboss
zh_TW: 浮雕

[ctx: EmbossOperation]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 切割

en: Embossed text
zh_TW: 浮雕文字

en: Embossed text cannot contain only white spaces.
zh_TW: 浮雕文字不能僅包含空白字元。

en: Embossing actions
zh_TW: 浮雕操作

en: Emit a max fan speed command for this amount of seconds before reducing to target speed to kick-start the cooling fan.
    This is useful for fans where a low PWM/power may be insufficient to get the fan started spinning from a stop, or to get the fan up to speed faster.
    Set to 0 to deactivate.
zh_TW: 在風扇降速至目標速度之前，先以最大風扇速度運行指定的秒數來啟動冷卻風扇。
    這對於需要較高功率才能從靜止狀態啟動，或需要更快達到運行速度的風扇非常有幫助。
    若設置為 0，將停用此功能。
    譯者補充：風扇啟動時間通常是指風扇從靜止狀態到穩定運轉所需的時間
    這個設定可以確保風扇在低轉速時順利啟動，避免因功率不足而無法正常運行。

en: Emit limits to G-code
zh_TW: 將限制參數輸出至 G-code

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Enable AI monitoring of printing
zh_TW: 啟用列印過程的 AI 智慧監控

en: Enable AMS
zh_TW: 使用 AMS

en: Enable Dark mode
zh_TW: 啟用深色模式

en: Enable SSL(FTP)
zh_TW: 啟用SSL（FTP）

en: Enable SSL(MQTT)
zh_TW: 啟用SSL（MQTT）

en: Enable accel_to_decel
zh_TW: 啟用煞車速度

en: Enable adaptive PA for overhangs as well as when flow changes within the same feature. This is an experimental option, as if the PA profile is not set accurately, it will cause uniformity issues on the external surfaces before and after overhangs.
zh_TW: 啟用自適應壓力補償 (PA) 功能，用於懸空部分及同一特徵的流量變化。此功能屬於實驗性選項，若 PA 設定檔不夠精確，可能會導致懸空前後外表面出現不均勻現象。

en: Enable adaptive pressure advance (beta)
zh_TW: 自適應壓力補償功能（Beta）

en: Enable adaptive pressure advance for overhangs (beta)
zh_TW: 啟用懸挑自適應壓力提前 (beta)

en: Enable detection of build plate position
zh_TW: 啟用列印板位置偵測

en: Enable filament ramming
zh_TW: 啟用線材尖端成型

en: Enable flow compensation for small infill areas
zh_TW: 啟用小面積填充區域的流量補償功能

en: Enable network plugin
zh_TW: 啟用網路插件

en: Enable pressure advance
zh_TW: 啟用壓力補償

en: Enable pressure advance, auto calibration result will be overwritten once enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用壓力補償功能，啟用後將覆蓋自動校準結果。

en: Enable ramming for multi-tool setups
zh_TW: 使用多色尖端成形設定

en: Enable rotation
zh_TW: 開啟旋轉

en: Enable support
zh_TW: 開啟支撐

en: Enable support generation.
zh_TW: 開啟支撐產生。

en: Enable this if printer support air filtration
    G-code command: M106 P3 S(0-255)
zh_TW: 如果列印設備支援空氣過濾，請啟用此選項
    G-code 指令：M106 P3 S（0-255）

en: Enable this option for automated chamber temperature control. This option activates the emitting of an M191 command before the "machine_start_gcode"
     which sets the chamber temperature and waits until it is reached. In addition, it emits an M141 command at the end of the print to turn off the chamber heater, if present. 
    
    This option relies on the firmware supporting the M191 and M141 commands either via macros or natively and is usually used when an active chamber heater is installed.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項後，將自動控制機箱溫度。此功能會在執行『machine_start_gcode』之前發送 M191 指令，用於設定機箱溫度並等待達到設定值。此外，在列印結束時會發送 M141 指令以關閉機箱加熱器（若設備有加熱器）。此功能需要韌體原生支援或通過宏指令支援 M191 和 M141 指令，通常用於配備主動機箱加熱器的打印機。

en: Enable this option if machine has auxiliary part cooling fan. G-code command: M106 P2 S(0-255).
zh_TW: 如果設備有輔助物件冷卻風扇，請啟用此選項。 G-code 指令：M106 P2 S（0-255）。

en: Enable this option if you want to use multiple bed types
zh_TW: 若你需要切換使用不同的列印床類型，請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option if your printer uses pellets instead of filaments
zh_TW: 若你的列印機使用塑料顆粒而非傳統線材，請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option to add EXCLUDE OBJECT command in g-code
zh_TW: 開啟此選項以支援物件排除

en: Enable this option to allow adjustment of the part cooling fan speed for specifically for overhangs, internal and external bridges. Setting the fan speed specifically for these features can improve overall print quality and reduce warping.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項後，可調整零件冷卻風扇的速度，專門針對懸垂結構、內部和外部橋接區域。適當調整風扇速度能提升列印品質並減少變形問題。

en: Enable this option to omit the custom Change filament G-code only at the beginning of the print. The tool change command (e.g., T0) will be skipped throughout the entire print. This is useful for manual multi-material printing, where we use M600/PAUSE to trigger the manual filament change action.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項後，自定義的換線 G-code 將僅在打印開始時被省略，整個打印過程中會跳過工具更換指令（例如：T0）。此功能適用於手動多材料列印，允許使用 M600/PAUSE 指令來觸發手動換線操作。

en: Enable this option to slow down printing in areas where perimeters may have curled upwards.For example, additional slowdown will be applied when printing overhangs on sharp corners like the front of the Benchy hull, reducing curling which compounds over multiple layers.
    
     It is generally recommended to have this option switched on unless your printer cooling is powerful enough or the print speed slow enough that perimeter curling does not happen. If printing with a high external perimeter speed, this parameter may introduce slight artifacts when slowing down due to the large variance in print speeds. If you notice artifacts, ensure your pressure advance is tuned correctly.
    
    Note: When this option is enabled, overhang perimeters are treated like overhangs, meaning the overhang speed is applied even if the overhanging perimeter is part of a bridge. For example, when the perimeters are 100% overhanging, with no wall supporting them from underneath, the 100% overhang speed will be applied.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以在可能發生外牆翹起的區域減慢列印速度。例如，在列印懸空的尖銳角落（如 Benchy 船體前部）時，會額外減速，從而減少多層累積後的翹起。
    
    一般建議啟用此選項，除非你的列印設備冷卻性能足夠強大，或者列印速度足夠慢，避免發生外部周邊翹起。如果使用高外部周邊列印速度，此參數可能因列印速度差異過大而導致輕微瑕疵。如果你注意到瑕疵，請確保壓力補償已正確調整。
    
    注意：啟用此選項時，懸空外周邊會被視為懸空結構，即使該懸空外部周邊是橋接的一部分，也會應用懸空速度。例如，當外牆 100% 懸空且下方無牆支撐時，將應用 100% 懸空速度。

en: Enable this option to slow printing down for different overhang degree
zh_TW: 打開這個選項將降低不同懸空程度的走線的列印速度

en: Enable this option to slow printing speed down to make the final layer time not shorter than the layer time threshold in "Max fan speed threshold", so that layer can be cooled for longer time. This can improve the cooling quality for needle and small details
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可降低列印速度，確保最終層的列印時間不少於「最大風扇速度臨界值」中的層時間設定值，以延長冷卻時間。此功能有助於提升針狀結構和細小細節的冷卻效果

en: Enable this option to use classic mode
zh_TW: 開啟此選項以使用經典模式

en: Enable this to add comments into the G-Code labeling print moves with what object they belong to, which is useful for the Octoprint CancelObject plugin. This settings is NOT compatible with Single Extruder Multi Material setup and Wipe into Object / Wipe into Infill.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可將註解新增至 G-code 中，標記列印移動及其所屬物件，這對於 Octoprint CancelObject 外掛程式非常有用。此設定與單擠出機多色設定和擦除到物件/擦除到填充不相容。

en: Enable this to add line number(Nx) at the beginning of each G-Code line
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可在每行 G-Code 的開頭添加行號（Nx）

en: Enable this to enable the camera on printer to check the quality of first layer
zh_TW: 打開這個設定將使用列印設備上的鏡頭用於檢查首層列印品質

en: Enable this to get a G-code file which has G2 and G3 moves. The fitting tolerance is same as the resolution. 
    
    Note: For Klipper machines, this option is recommended to be disabled. Klipper does not benefit from arc commands as these are split again into line segments by the firmware. This results in a reduction in surface quality as line segments are converted to arcs by the slicer and then back to line segments by the firmware.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可生成包含 G2 和 G3 弧形運動的 G-code 文件，其擬合公差與解析度一致。 
    
    注意：對於 Klipper 控制的機器，建議關閉此功能。Klipper 無法有效利用弧形指令，因為固件會將這些弧形指令重新分割為線段。這可能導致表面品質下降，因為切片器將線段轉換為弧形，然後固件又將弧形還原為線段。

en: Enable this to get a commented G-code file, with each line explained by a descriptive text. If you print from SD card, the additional weight of the file could make your firmware slow down.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可取得帶註釋的 G-code，其中每一行均由描述性文字進行解釋。如果你從 SD 卡列印，檔案的額外容量可能會導致韌體速度變慢。

en: Enable this to get precise z height of object after slicing. It will get the precise object height by fine-tuning the layer heights of the last few layers. Note that this is an experimental parameter.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項可以在切片後確保物件的 Z 軸高度更加精確。此功能透過微調最後幾層的層高來達成精確的物件高度。請注意，這是一個實驗性功能。

en: Enable timelapse for print
zh_TW: 啟用列印過程縮時錄影

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enables gap fill for the selected solid surfaces. The minimum gap length that will be filled can be controlled from the filter out tiny gaps option below.
    
    Options:
    1. Everywhere: Applies gap fill to top, bottom and internal solid surfaces for maximum strength
    2. Top and Bottom surfaces: Applies gap fill to top and bottom surfaces only, balancing print speed, reducing potential over extrusion in the solid infill and making sure the top and bottom surfaces have no pin hole gaps
    3. Nowhere: Disables gap fill for all solid infill areas. 
    
    Note that if using the classic perimeter generator, gap fill may also be generated between perimeters, if a full width line cannot fit between them. That perimeter gap fill is not controlled by this setting. 
    
    If you would like all gap fill, including the classic perimeter generated one, removed, set the filter out tiny gaps value to a large number, like 999999. 
    
    However this is not advised, as gap fill between perimeters is contributing to the model's strength. For models where excessive gap fill is generated between perimeters, a better option would be to switch to the arachne wall generator and use this option to control whether the cosmetic top and bottom surface gap fill is generated
zh_TW: 為選定的實心表面啟用間隙填充。你可以使用下方的『過濾微小間隙』選項來控制填充的最小間隙長度。
    
    選項：
    1. 所有區域：將間隙填充應用於頂部、底部和內部實心表面，以提升結構強度。
    2. 僅頂部和底部：僅在頂部和底部表面進行間隙填充，平衡列印速度，減少實心填充中的過度擠出，同時確保頂部和底部表面無針孔間隙。
    3. 不填充：禁用所有實心填充區域的間隙填充。
    
    請注意，若使用『經典』的牆產生器，當外牆之間無法容納完整寬度的線條時，間隙填充仍可能生成。這類外牆間隙填充不受此設置控制。
    如果希望移除所有間隙填充，包括『經典』的牆產生器間隙填充，可將『過濾微小間隙』設置為較大的數字（如 999999）。
    然而，不建議這麼做，因為外牆間的間隙填充能增強模型強度。若模型因外牆間隙填充過多而受影響，更好的解決方案是切換到『Arachne』牆產生器，並利用此選項控制是否生成頂部和底部表面的美觀間隙填充

en: Enabling this option means the height of  tree support layer except the first will be automatically calculated
zh_TW: 啟用此選項將自動計算（除第一層外）樹狀支撐的層高

en: Enabling this option means the width of the brim for tree support will be automatically calculated
zh_TW: 啟用此選項意味著樹狀支撐的 Brim 寬度將自動計算自動計算

en: Enabling this option will modify the model's shape. If your print requires precise dimensions or is part of an assembly, it's important to double-check whether this change in geometry impacts the functionality of your print.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項將會改變模型形狀。如果你的列印需要精準的尺寸或屬於組裝件的一部分，請務必再次確認此幾何形狀的更改是否會影響你的列印。

en: Enabling traditional timelapse photography may cause surface imperfections. It is recommended to change to smooth mode.
zh_TW: 使用傳統模式的縮時攝影可能會導致表面缺陷。建議改為平滑模式。

en: End G-code
zh_TW: 結尾 G-code

en: End G-code when finish the printing of this filament
zh_TW: 使用該線材列印結束時的結尾 G-code

en: End G-code when finish the whole printing
zh_TW: 所有列印結束時的結尾 G-code

en: End PA:
zh_TW: 結束值：

en: End retraction length:
zh_TW: 結束回抽長度：

en: End speed:
zh_TW: 結束速度：

en: End temp:
zh_TW: 終止溫度：

en: End volumetric speed:
zh_TW: 結束流量：

en: Enforce Z Hop behavior. This setting is impacted by the above settings (Only lift Z above/below).
zh_TW: 強制啟用 Z 抬升行為。此功能受前述設定（僅在 Z 值高於/低於時啟用）的影響。

en: Enforce seam
zh_TW: 新增 Z 縫產生區

en: Enforce supports
zh_TW: 新增支撐區

en: Engineering Plate
zh_TW: 工程列印板

en: Engineering plate
zh_TW: 工程列印板

en: Enqueued
zh_TW: 已加入佇列

en: Ensure on bed
zh_TW: 確認在列印板上

en: Ensure vertical shell thickness
zh_TW: 確保垂直外殼厚度

en: Enter Custom G-code used on current layer:
zh_TW: 輸入當層使用的自訂 G-code：

en: Enter SVG gizmo
zh_TW: 進入 SVG 工具

en: Enter emboss gizmo
zh_TW: 進入浮雕工具

en: Enter new name
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱

en: Enter the shrinkage percentage that the filament will get after cooling (94% if you measure 94mm instead of 100mm). The part will be scaled in Z to compensate.
zh_TW: 輸入耗材冷卻後的收縮百分比（例如，如果測量值為 94mm 而不是 100mm，則填寫 94%）。零件的 Z 軸尺寸將被縮放以進行補償。

en: Enter the shrinkage percentage that the filament will get after cooling (94% if you measure 94mm instead of 100mm). The part will be scaled in xy to compensate. Only the filament used for the perimeter is taken into account.
    Be sure to allow enough space between objects, as this compensation is done after the checks.
zh_TW: 輸入耗材冷卻後的收縮率百分比（例如，如果測量結果為 94mm 而非 100mm，則填寫 94%）。
    零件的 XY 平面將根據此設定進行縮放補償，僅計算用於列印牆的耗材量。
    請確保物件間預留足夠的空間，因為此補償是在完成檢查後才執行的。

en: Entering Seam painting
zh_TW: 進入 Z 縫繪製模式

en: Enumeration of host printers failed.
    Message body: "%1%"
    Error: "%2%"
zh_TW: 主機列印設備例舉失敗。
    訊息內容：「%1%」
    錯誤碼：「%2%」

en: Erase
zh_TW: 擦除

en: Erase all painting
zh_TW: 擦除所有自訂支撐

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error code
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼

en: Error code: %d
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼：%d

en: Error desc
zh_TW: 錯誤描述

en: Error during reload
zh_TW: 重新載入時出現錯誤

en: Error during replace
zh_TW: 替換時發生錯誤

en: Error in zip archive
zh_TW: zip 檔案中存在錯誤

en: Error loading shaders
zh_TW: 載入 shader 程序時發生錯誤

en: Error occurs while loading G-code file
zh_TW: 載入 G-code 檔案時遇到錯誤

en: Error uploading to print host
zh_TW: 上傳到列印設備時發生錯誤

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Error! Invalid model
zh_TW: 錯誤！無效模型

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: %1$d non-manifold edge. | Error: %1$d non-manifold edges.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 個非流形邊緣。

en: Error: Please close all toolbar menus first
zh_TW: 錯誤：請先關閉所有工具欄選單

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Estimated time
zh_TW: 預估列印時間

en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

en: Even-odd
zh_TW: 奇偶

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 全部

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Exception in obtaining file size, please import again.
zh_TW: 取得檔案大小時發生例外，請重新匯入。

en: Exclude objects
zh_TW: 物件排除

en: Exhaust fan
zh_TW: 排風扇

en: Exit %s
zh_TW: 退出 %s

en: Expand (+) or shrink (-) the horizontal span of normal support
zh_TW: 在水平方向對普通支撐進行延伸（+）或收縮（-）

en: Expand all raft layers in XY plane
zh_TW: 在 XY 平面擴展所有筏層

en: Expand sidebar
zh_TW: 展開側邊欄

en: Expand the first raft or support layer to improve bed plate adhesion
zh_TW: 擴展筏和支撐的首層可以改善和熱床的黏附

en: Experimental feature.Retracting and cutting off the filament at a longer distance during changes to minimize purge.While this reduces flush significantly, it may also raise the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing problems.
zh_TW: 實驗性功能。在線材切換時，通過更長距離的回抽和切斷操作來減少沖洗量。雖然這能大幅降低沖洗需求，但可能會提高噴嘴堵塞或其他列印問題的風險。

en: Experimental feature.Retraction length before cutting off during filament change
zh_TW: 實驗性功能。線材切換時切斷前的回抽距離

en: Experimental feature: Retracting and cutting off the filament at a greater distance during filament changes to minimize flush.Although it can notably reduce flush,  it may also elevate the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing complications.
zh_TW: 實驗性功能：在換線過程中以更大的距離收回並切斷線材，以減少沖洗量。儘管這可以顯著減少沖洗，但也可能增加噴嘴堵塞或其他列印問題的風險。

en: Experimental feature: Retracting and cutting off the filament at a greater distance during filament changes to minimize flush.Although it can notably reduce flush, it may also elevate the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing complications.Please use with the latest printer firmware.
zh_TW: 實驗性功能：在換線過程中以更大的距離收回並切斷線材，以減少沖洗量。儘管這可以顯著減少沖洗，但也可能增加噴嘴堵塞或其他列印問題的風險。請搭配最新的打印機韌體使用。

en: Explosion Ratio
zh_TW: 爆炸比例

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export &Toolpaths as OBJ
zh_TW: 將工具路徑匯出為 OBJ 格式

en: Export 3MF
zh_TW: 匯出為 3MF 檔案

en: Export 3mf file without using some 3mf-extensions
zh_TW: 匯出不含 3mf 擴展的 3mf 檔案

en: Export AMF file:
zh_TW: 匯出 AMF 檔案：

en: Export G-code
zh_TW: 匯出 G-code

en: Export G-code file
zh_TW: 匯出 G-code 檔案

en: Export Generic 3MF
zh_TW: 匯出通用 3MF

en: Export Log
zh_TW: 匯出記錄

en: Export OBJ file:
zh_TW: 匯出 OBJ 檔案：

en: Export Preset Bundle
zh_TW: 匯出設定檔組

en: Export STL
zh_TW: 匯出為 STL 檔案

en: Export STL file:
zh_TW: 匯出 STL 檔案：

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export all objects as STLs
zh_TW: 將所有物件匯出為 STL 檔案

en: Export all objects as one STL
zh_TW: 將所有物件匯出為一個 STL 檔案

en: Export all plate sliced file
zh_TW: 匯出所有列印板已切片的檔案

en: Export all sliced file
zh_TW: 匯出所有列印板切片檔案

en: Export as STLs
zh_TW: 匯出為STLs

en: Export as one STL
zh_TW: 匯出為一個STL

en: Export current configuration to files
zh_TW: 匯出目前選擇的設定檔

en: Export current plate as G-code
zh_TW: 匯出目前列印板的 G-code

en: Export current sliced file
zh_TW: 匯出目前已切片的檔案

en: Export multiple STLs
zh_TW: 匯出為多個 STL 檔案

en: Export plate sliced file
zh_TW: 匯出單一列印板切片檔案

en: Export project as 3MF.
zh_TW: 將專案匯出為 3MF 檔案。

en: Export result
zh_TW: 匯出結果

en: Export settings to a file.
zh_TW: 將設定匯出至指定資料夾。

en: Export slicing data
zh_TW: 匯出切片資料

en: Export slicing data to a folder.
zh_TW: 將列印切片資料匯出至指定資料夾。

en: Export successful
zh_TW: 匯出成功

en: Export successfully.
zh_TW: 匯出成功。

en: Export the objects as multiple STLs to directory
zh_TW: 將物件匯出為多個 STL 檔案至指定資料夾

en: Export the objects as single STL.
zh_TW: 將所有物件匯出為單一 STL 檔案。

en: Export toolpaths as OBJ
zh_TW: 將工具路徑匯出為 OBJ 格式

en: Exporting 3mf file failed
zh_TW: 匯出 3mf 檔案失敗

en: Exporting G-code
zh_TW: 正在匯出 G-code

en: Exporting objects
zh_TW: 正在匯出物件

en: Exporting.
zh_TW: 正在匯出。

en: Ext Spool
zh_TW: 外掛線材

en: Extension Board
zh_TW: 擴展板

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: External Spool
zh_TW: 外部線軸

en: External bridge density
zh_TW: 外部橋接密度

en: External bridge infill direction
zh_TW: 外部橋接結構的填充方向

en: External bridge only
zh_TW: 僅外部橋接

en: Extra bridge layers (beta)
zh_TW: 額外橋接層（Beta 版）

en: Extra de-retraction
zh_TW: 額外返回抽

en: Extra flow for purging
zh_TW: 額外換料流量

en: Extra flow used for the purging lines on the wipe tower. This makes the purging lines thicker or narrower than they normally would be. The spacing is adjusted automatically.
zh_TW: 讓換料塔在清理時輸出額外流量。這會使列印線比正常情況更粗或更細。間距會自動調整。

en: Extra high
zh_TW: 非常高

en: Extra info
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Extra length on restart
zh_TW: 額外回填長度

en: Extra loading distance
zh_TW: 額外進料距離

en: Extra low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: Extra perimeters on overhangs
zh_TW: 懸挑上的額外周長

en: Extrude perimeters that have a part over an overhang in the reverse direction on even layers. This alternating pattern can drastically improve steep overhangs.
    
    This setting can also help reduce part warping due to the reduction of stresses in the part walls.
zh_TW: 在偶數層上，對於有懸空部分的外圍輪廓，採用反向擠出。這種交替模式可以大幅改善陡峭的懸挑。
    
    此設定還有助於減少因零件牆壁應力降低而導致的變形。

en: Extruder
zh_TW: 擠出機

en: Extruder Clearance
zh_TW: 擠出機避讓空間

en: Extruder Color
zh_TW: 擠出機顏色

en: Extruder offset
zh_TW: 擠出機偏移

en: Extruder type
zh_TW: 擠出機類型

en: Extruders
zh_TW: 擠出機

en: Extruders count
zh_TW: 擠出機數量

en: Extrusion Width
zh_TW: 擠出寬度

en: Extrusion rate smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑擠出率

en: Face
zh_TW: 面

en: Face recognition
zh_TW: 外觀面偵測

en: Face the camera
zh_TW: 面向相機

en: Factor K
zh_TW: 係數 K

en: Factor N
zh_TW: 係數 N

en: Factors of Flow Dynamics Calibration
zh_TW: 動態流量係數校準

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed loading file "%1%". An invalid configuration was found.
zh_TW: 載入檔案「%1%」失敗。發現無效設定值。

en: Failed loading objects.
zh_TW: 載入物件失敗。

en: Failed processing of the filename_format template.
zh_TW: 處理檔案名稱格式範本失敗。

en: Failed to calculate line width of %1%. Can not get value of "%2%"
zh_TW: 計算 %1% 的線寬失敗。無法獲得「%2%」的值

en: Failed to connect socket
zh_TW: 無法連線網路端點

en: Failed to connect to cloud service
zh_TW: 無法連接到雲端服務

en: Failed to connect to printer.
zh_TW: 無法連接到列印設備。

en: Failed to connect to the printer
zh_TW: 無法連接列印設備

en: Failed to connect to the server
zh_TW: 無法連接伺服器

en: Failed to create socket
zh_TW: 建立網路端點連線失敗

en: Failed to create temporary folder, please try Export Configs again.
zh_TW: 創建臨時資料夾失敗，請再次嘗試匯出配置。

en: Failed to download the plug-in. Please check your firewall settings and vpn software, check and retry.
zh_TW: 插件下載失敗。請檢查你的防火牆設定和 VPN 軟體，檢查後重試。

en: Failed to fetch model information from printer.
zh_TW: 無法從列印設備獲取模型資訊。

en: Failed to find unzipped file at %1%. Unzipping of file has failed.
zh_TW: 無法找到解壓縮的檔案 %1%。解壓縮檔案失敗。

en: Failed to generate cali gcode
zh_TW: 產生校準代碼失敗

en: Failed to generate gcode for invalid custom G-code.
zh_TW: 錯誤的自訂 G-code 導致 G-code 產生失敗。

en: Failed to get the model data in the current file.
zh_TW: 取得目前檔案中的模型數據失敗。

en: Failed to initialize the WinRT library.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 WinRT 函式庫。

en: Failed to install the plug-in. Please check whether it is blocked or deleted by anti-virus software.
zh_TW: 插件安裝失敗。請檢查是否被防毒軟體阻擋或刪除。

en: Failed to log out.
zh_TW: 登出失敗。

en: Failed to parse login report reason
zh_TW: 無法解析登入回覆

en: Failed to parse model information.
zh_TW: 解析模型資訊失敗。

en: Failed to post ticket to server
zh_TW: 將票證提交到伺服器失敗

en: Failed to publish login request
zh_TW: 請求登陸失敗

en: Failed to publish login request.
zh_TW: 登入請求發送失敗。

en: Failed to repair following model object | Failed to repair following model objects
zh_TW[0]: 以下模型物件修復失敗

en: Failed to save gcode file.
    Error message: %1%.
    Source file %2%.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 G-code 檔案。
    錯誤資訊：%1%。
    原始檔 %2%.

en: Failed to save the project.
    Please check whether the folder exists online or if other programs open the project file.
zh_TW: 儲存檔案失敗。請檢查資料夾是否存在，以及是否有其他程式打開了該專案項目檔案。

en: Failed to send the print job. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法傳送列印作業，請重試。

en: Failed to start printing job
zh_TW: 無法啟動列印作業

en: Failed to unzip file to %1%: %2%
zh_TW: 無法將檔案解壓縮到 %1%：%2%

en: Failed to upload file to ftp. Please try again.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案至 FTP 失敗，請重試。

en: Failed to upload print file to FTP. Please check the network status and try again.
zh_TW: 無法將列印檔案上傳至 FTP。請檢查網路狀態並重試。

en: Fan Speed
zh_TW: 風扇速度

en: Fan Speed (%)
zh_TW: 風扇速度（%）

en: Fan kick-start time
zh_TW: 風扇啟動時間

en: Fan speed
zh_TW: 風扇速度

en: Fan speed will be ramped up linearly from zero at layer "close_fan_the_first_x_layers" to maximum at layer "full_fan_speed_layer". "full_fan_speed_layer" will be ignored if lower than "close_fan_the_first_x_layers", in which case the fan will be running at maximum allowed speed at layer "close_fan_the_first_x_layers" + 1.
zh_TW: 風扇速度會從第「close_fan_the_first_x_layers」層開始，從零速以線性方式逐漸增加，直到第「full_fan_speed_layer」層達到最大速度。如果「full_fan_speed_layer」的設定值小於「close_fan_the_first_x_layers」，則「full_fan_speed_layer」會被忽略，此時風扇會在「close_fan_the_first_x_layers + 1」層以允許的最高速度運行。

en: Fan speed-up time
zh_TW: 風扇反應時間

en: Fan:
zh_TW: 風扇速度：

en: Fatal
zh_TW: 致命

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 致命錯誤

en: Fatal error, exception caught: %1%
zh_TW: 致命錯誤，遭遇到異常：%1%

en: Featue 1
zh_TW: 特徵 1

en: Feature 1 has been reset, 
    feature 2 has been feature 1
zh_TW: 特徵 1 已重設，
    特徵 2 已變為特徵 1

en: Feed Filament
zh_TW: 進料

en: Fetching model information...
zh_TW: 正在獲取模型資訊...

en: Fila.
zh_TW: 線材。

en: Filament
zh_TW: 線材

en: Filament
zh_TW: 線材

en: Filament #
zh_TW: 線材#

en: Filament %d
zh_TW: 線材 %d

en: Filament %s does not match the filament in AMS slot %s. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
zh_TW: 線材編號 %s 和 AMS 槽位 %s 中的線材材質不相符，請更新列印設備韌體以支援 AMS 槽位映射功能。

en: Filament %s exceeds the number of AMS slots. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
zh_TW: 線材編號 %s 超出 AMS 槽位數量，請更新列印設備韌體以支援 AMS 槽位映射功能。

en: Filament Changes
zh_TW: 線材更換

en: Filament Created
zh_TW: 線材創建完成

en: Filament Extruded, Continue
zh_TW: 線才擠出，繼續

en: Filament For Calibration
zh_TW: 校準用線材

en: Filament Loaded, Resume
zh_TW: 進料完成，繼續

en: Filament Preset
zh_TW: 線材預設

en: Filament Preset Template
zh_TW: 線材預設設定模板

en: Filament Settings
zh_TW: 線材設定

en: Filament Tangle Detect
zh_TW: 線材打結偵測

en: Filament bundle(.orca_filament)
zh_TW: 線材設定檔 (.orca_filament)

en: Filament change times
zh_TW: 更換線材次數

en: Filament changes
zh_TW: 線材切換

en: Filament count exceeds the maximum number that painting tool supports. only the first %1% filaments will be available in painting tool.
zh_TW: 線材數量超過上色工具支援的最大值，僅前 %1% 個線材可在上色工具中使用。

en: Filament density. For statistics only
zh_TW: 線材的密度。只用於統計資訊

en: Filament diameter is used to calculate extrusion in gcode, so it's important and should be accurate
zh_TW: 線材直徑被用於計算 G-code 檔案中的擠出量。因此很重要，應盡可能精確

en: Filament does not match the filament in AMS slot. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
zh_TW: 材料編號和 AMS 槽位中的線材材質不相符，請更新列印設備韌體以支援 AMS 槽位映射功能。

en: Filament end G-code
zh_TW: 線材結束 G-code

en: Filament exceeds the number of AMS slots. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
zh_TW: 線材編號超出 AMS 槽位數量，請更新列印設備韌體以支援 AMS 槽位映射功能。

en: Filament extruder ID
zh_TW: 線材擠出機識別碼

en: Filament for Features
zh_TW: 用於特徵的線材

en: Filament is cooled by being moved back and forth in the cooling tubes. Specify desired number of these moves.
zh_TW: 藉由在喉管中來回移動以冷卻線材。指定移動所需的次數。

en: Filament load time
zh_TW: 進料的時間

en: Filament loading
zh_TW: 進料中

en: Filament notes
zh_TW: 線材備註

en: Filament parking position
zh_TW: 線材停放位置

en: Filament preset name
zh_TW: 線材預設名稱

en: Filament presets under this filament
zh_TW: 此線材下的線材預設設定

en: Filament presets(.zip)
zh_TW: 線材預設設定檔 (.zip)

en: Filament price. For statistics only
zh_TW: 線材的價格。只用於統計資訊

en: Filament serial is not entered, please enter serial.
zh_TW: 線材序號尚未輸入，請輸入序號。

en: Filament settings
zh_TW: 線材設定

en: Filament shrinkage will not be used because filament shrinkage for the used filaments differs significantly.
zh_TW: 線材收縮補償將被禁用，因為所使用的線材之間的收縮率差異過大。

en: Filament start G-code
zh_TW: 線材起始 G-code

en: Filament to print internal sparse infill.
zh_TW: 列印內部稀疏填充的線材。

en: Filament to print solid infill
zh_TW: 列印實心填充所使用的線材

en: Filament to print support base and raft. "Default" means no specific filament for support and current filament is used
zh_TW: 用於列印支撐基座和筏層的線材。選擇『預設』時，將使用當前列印的線材，而非特定線材

en: Filament to print support interface. "Default" means no specific filament for support interface and current filament is used
zh_TW: 用於列印支撐介面的線材。選擇『預設』時，將使用當前列印的線材，而非指定的特定線材

en: Filament to print walls
zh_TW: 用於列印牆體的線材

en: Filament type
zh_TW: 線材類型

en: Filament type is not selected, please reselect type.
zh_TW: 線材類型尚未選擇，請重新選擇類型。

en: Filament unload time
zh_TW: 退料的時間

en: Filament unloading
zh_TW: 退料中

en: Filament used in this print job
zh_TW: 目前列印作業中使用的線材

en: Filaments
zh_TW: 線材

en: Filaments to AMS slots mappings have been established. You can click a filament above to change its mapping AMS slot
zh_TW: 線材與 AMS 槽位的映射關係已設定完成。你可以點擊上方的線材來更改其對應的 AMS 槽位

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File '%s' was lost! Please download it again.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 遺失，請重新下載。

en: File checksum error. Please retry.
zh_TW: 檔案核對和錯誤。請重試。

en: File does NOT exist (%1%).
zh_TW: 檔案不存在（%1%）。

en: File does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。

en: File for the replace wasn't selected
zh_TW: 未選擇替換檔案

en: File is missing
zh_TW: 檔案遺失

en: File: %s
    Title: %s
zh_TW: 檔案：%s
    標題：%s

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名

en: Filename format
zh_TW: 檔案名稱格式

en: Filename has to end with ".svg" but you selected %1%
zh_TW: 副檔名必須為「.svg」 ，但選擇的是 %1%

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填充

en: Fill bed with copies
zh_TW: 填滿列印底板

en: Fill in the value above the block with smoothest top surface
zh_TW: 用最光滑的頂面填充塊上方的值

en: Fill of shape (%1%) contains unsupported: %2%.
zh_TW: 形狀 (%1%) 的填充包含不支援的內容：%2%。

en: Fill the remaining area of bed with copies of the selected object
zh_TW: 複製選取物件來填滿列印底板的空白區域

en: Filling
zh_TW: 填充中

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter out small internal bridges
zh_TW: 忽略過小的內部橋接

en: Filter out tiny gaps
zh_TW: 忽略微小間隙

en: Final shape contains self-intersection or multiple points with same coordinate.
zh_TW: 最終形狀包含自相交或多個具有相同座標的點。

en: Fine Calibration based on flow ratio
zh_TW: 基於流量比的精細校準

en: Fine-tuning for flow rate
    Did you know that flow rate can be fine-tuned for even better-looking prints? Depending on the material, you can improve the overall finish of the printed model by doing some fine-tuning.
zh_TW: 流量微調
    你知道嗎？你可以微調流量，以獲得更好看的列印效果。根據線材的不
    同，可以通過進行一些微調來提高列印模型的整體光潔度。

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finished, Continue
zh_TW: 完成，繼續

en: Firmware Retraction
zh_TW: 韌體回抽

en: First Add style to list.
zh_TW: 首先將樣式添加到列表中。

en: First Layer Inspection
zh_TW: 首層檢查

en: First layer convex hull
zh_TW: 第一層凸包

en: First layer error pause
zh_TW: 第一層錯誤暫停

en: First layer filament sequence
zh_TW: 首層線材列印順序

en: First layer minimum wall width
zh_TW: 首層牆最小線寬

en: First layer print sequence
zh_TW: 首層列印順序

en: Fix Model
    Did you know that you can fix a corrupted 3D model to avoid a lot of slicing problems on the Windows system?
zh_TW: 修復模型
    你知道嗎？在 Windows 系統上修復損壞的 3D 模型，
    可以有效避免許多切片時的問題。

en: Fix model
zh_TW: 修復模型

en: Flap Angle
zh_TW: 翼偏角

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Flip by Face 2
zh_TW: 通過面 2 翻轉

en: Flip cut plane
zh_TW: 翻轉切割面

en: Flip upside down
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Floating reserved operand
zh_TW: 浮點保留操作數

en: Flow
zh_TW: 流量

en: Flow Compensation Model
zh_TW: 流量補償模型

en: Flow Compensation Model, used to adjust the flow for small infill areas. The model is expressed as a comma separated pair of values for extrusion length and flow correction factors, one per line, in the following format: "1.234,5.678"
zh_TW: 流量補償模型，用於在小面積填充區域中調整擠出流量。模型格式為以逗號分隔的擠出長度和流量補償係數，每行輸入一組，格式示例如下：1.234,5.678。
    譯者補充：此參數允許根據不同的擠出長度動態調整流量補償，以提升小區域列印的精確度和品質。

en: Flow Dynamic Calibration
zh_TW: 動態流量校準

en: Flow Dynamics
zh_TW: 動態流量

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration
zh_TW: 動態流量校準

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration Result
zh_TW: 動態流量校準結果

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration result has been saved to the printer
zh_TW: 動態流量校準的結果已儲存至列印設備

en: Flow Rate
zh_TW: 流量比例

en: Flow Rate Calibration
zh_TW: 流量比例校準

en: Flow Rate Calibration measures the ratio of expected to actual extrusion volumes. The default setting works well in Bambu Lab printers and official filaments as they were pre-calibrated and fine-tuned. For a regular filament, you usually won't need to perform a Flow Rate Calibration unless you still see the listed defects after you have done other calibrations. For more details, please check out the wiki article.
zh_TW: 流量率校準測量預期擠出體積與實際擠出體積之間的比率。預設設定在 Bambu Lab 列印設備和官方線材上表現良好，因為它們已經進行了預先校準和微調。對於普通的線材，通常情況下，你不需要執行流量率校準，除非在完成其他校準後仍然看到上述列出的缺陷。如需更多詳細資訊，請查閱 wiki 文章。

en: Flow Ratio
zh_TW: 流量比

en: Flow rate
zh_TW: 流量

en: Flow rate calibration result has been saved to preset
zh_TW: 流量比例校準結果已儲存到預設值

en: Flow rate test - Pass 1
zh_TW: 流量測試 - 通過 1

en: Flow rate test - Pass 2
zh_TW: 流量測試 - 通過 2

en: Flow ratio
zh_TW: 流量比例

en: Flow ratio and Pressure Advance
zh_TW: 流量比與壓力提前

en: Flow used for ramming the filament before the toolchange.
zh_TW: 換色前線材尖端成型的流量。

en: Flow:
zh_TW: 擠出流量：

en: Flush Options
zh_TW: 換料沖刷選項

en: Flush into objects' infill
zh_TW: 將換料的廢料使用在物件的填充

en: Flush into objects' support
zh_TW: 將換料的廢料使用在物件的支撐

en: Flush into support/objects/infill
    Did you know that you can save the wasted filament by flushing them into support/objects/infill during filament change?
zh_TW: 廢料運用到支撐/物件/填充中
    你知道嗎？你可以在換料時將廢料運用到支撐/物件/填充，以節省浪費
    的線材。

en: Flush into this object
zh_TW: 將換料的廢料使用在這個物件

en: Flush multiplier
zh_TW: 沖刷量乘數

en: Flush options
zh_TW: 換料沖刷選項

en: Flushed
zh_TW: 廢料

en: Flushing volume (mm³) for each filament pair.
zh_TW: 在兩個線材間切換所需的廢料體積（mm³）

en: Flushing volumes
zh_TW: 廢料體積

en: Flushing volumes for filament change
zh_TW: 線材更換時產生的廢料體積

en: Flushing volumes: Auto-calculate every time the color changed.
zh_TW: 廢料體積：換色時自動計算。

en: Flushing volumes: Auto-calculate every time when the filament is changed.
zh_TW: 廢料體積：換料時自動計算。

en: Following line %s contains reserved keywords.
    Please remove it, or will beat G-code visualization and printing time estimation. | Following lines %s contain reserved keywords.
    Please remove them, or will beat G-code visualization and printing time estimation.
zh_TW[0]: 以下行 %s 包含保留關鍵字。
    請將其移除，否則將影響 G-code 的視覺化和列印時間估算。

en: Following model object has been repaired | Following model objects have been repaired
zh_TW[0]: 以下模型物件已被修復

en: Following preset will be deleted too. | Following presets will be deleted too.
zh_TW[0]: 以下預設將一起被刪除。

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font "%1%" can't be selected.
zh_TW: 字型「%1%」無法選擇。

en: Font "%1%" can't be used. Please select another.
zh_TW: 字型 「%1%」 無法使用，請選擇其他字型。

en: For "%1%", add "%2%" as a new preset
zh_TW: 為「%1%」，增加「%2%」為一個新預設

en: For "%1%", change "%2%" to "%3%"
zh_TW: 為「%1%」，把「%2%」更換為「%3%」

en: For high-temperature materials like ABS, ASA, PC, and PA, a higher chamber temperature can help suppress or reduce warping and potentially lead to higher interlayer bonding strength. However, at the same time, a higher chamber temperature will reduce the efficiency of air filtration for ABS and ASA. 
    
    For PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, and other low-temperature materials, this option should be disabled (set to 0) as the chamber temperature should be low to avoid extruder clogging caused by material softening at the heat break.
    
    If enabled, this parameter also sets a gcode variable named chamber_temperature, which can be used to pass the desired chamber temperature to your print start macro, or a heat soak macro like this: PRINT_START (other variables) CHAMBER_TEMP=[chamber_temperature]. This may be useful if your printer does not support M141/M191 commands, or if you desire to handle heat soaking in the print start macro if no active chamber heater is installed.
zh_TW: 對於 ABS、ASA、PC 和 PA 等高溫材料，較高的機箱溫度能有效抑制或減少翹曲，並可能提升層間結合強度。然而，較高的機箱溫度也會降低 ABS 和 ASA 的空氣過濾效率。對於 PLA、PETG、TPU、PVA 和其他低溫材料，建議將此選項禁用（設為 0），因機箱溫度應保持較低，以避免因材料在熱端軟化而導致擠出機堵塞。啟用此選項後，會設置一個名為 chamber_temperature 的 G-code 變數，可用於將所需的機箱溫度傳遞給列印開始宏，或像以下的熱浸泡宏（預熱）：PRINT_START (其他變數) CHAMBER_TEMP=[chamber_temperature]。這對於不支援 M141/M191 指令的列印設備，或者希望在列印開始宏中處理熱浸泡（預熱）但未安裝主動機箱加熱器的情況下非常實用。

en: For more information, please check out Wiki
zh_TW: 如需更多資訊，請查看 Wiki

en: Force a retraction on top layer. Disabling could prevent clog on very slow patterns with small movements, like Hilbert curve
zh_TW: 在頂層強制執行回抽操作。禁用此功能可能有助於避免在非常緩慢且移動距離較小的模式（例如希爾伯特曲線）中出現堵塞

en: Force a retraction when changes layer
zh_TW: 強制在換層時回抽

en: Force cooling for overhangs and bridges
zh_TW: 強制冷卻懸垂與橋接結構

en: Force the generation of solid shells between adjacent materials/volumes. Useful for multi-extruder prints with translucent materials or manual soluble support material
zh_TW: 強制在相鄰材料/體積之間產生實體殼。 適用於使用半透明材料或手動可溶支撐材料的多擠出機列印

en: Forget the file path
zh_TW: 忘記檔案路徑

en: Format of G-code thumbnails
zh_TW: G-code 縮圖的格式

en: Format of G-code thumbnails: PNG for best quality, JPG for smallest size, QOI for low memory firmware
zh_TW: G-code 縮圖的格式：PNG 品質最佳，JPG 檔案最小，QOI 最低記憶體韌體

en: Frequent
zh_TW: 常用

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From Volumetric Speed
zh_TW: 從體積速度

en: From k Value
zh_TW: 從 k 值

en: From surface
zh_TW: 從面

en: Front
zh_TW: 前面

en: Front View
zh_TW: 前視圖

en: Frustum
zh_TW: 截頭圓錐

en: Full fan speed at layer
zh_TW: 滿速風扇在

en: Fuzzy Skin
zh_TW: 絨毛表面

en: Fuzzy Skin Noise Octaves
zh_TW: 模糊表面紋理噪聲層級

en: Fuzzy skin feature size
zh_TW: 模糊表面紋理尺寸

en: Fuzzy skin noise persistence
zh_TW: 模糊表面紋理噪聲強度衰減係數

en: Fuzzy skin noise type
zh_TW: 模糊表面紋理噪聲類型

en: Fuzzy skin point distance
zh_TW: 絨毛表面點間距

en: Fuzzy skin thickness
zh_TW: 絨毛表面厚度

en: G-code file exported to %1%
zh_TW: G-code 檔案已匯出為 %1%

en: G-code files can not be loaded with models together!
zh_TW: G-code 檔案不能和模型一起載入！

en: G-code flavor
zh_TW: G-code 風格

en: G-code flavor is switched
zh_TW: G-code 格式已切換

en: G-code loading
zh_TW: 正在載入 G-code 檔案

en: G-code output
zh_TW: G-code 輸出

en: G-code path is generated after simplifying the contour of model to avoid too much points and gcode lines in gcode file. Smaller value means higher resolution and more time to slice
zh_TW: 為了避免 G-code 檔案中過密集的點和走線，G-code走線通常是在簡化模型的外輪廓之後產生。越小的數值代表更高的解析度，同時需要更長的切片時間

en: G-code thumbnails
zh_TW: G-code 縮圖

en: G-code window
    You can turn on/off the G-code window by pressing the <b>C</b> key.
zh_TW: G-code 視窗
    你可以按 <b>C</b> 鍵開啟/關閉 G-code 視窗。

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3
zh_TW: GNU Affero 通用公共許可證，版本 3

en: Gap Fill
zh_TW: 縫隙填充

en: Gap area
zh_TW: 間隙面積

en: Gap fill
zh_TW: 縫隙填充

en: Gap infill
zh_TW: 填縫

en: Gcode path overlap
zh_TW: Gcode 路徑有重疊

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Generate interlocking beam structure at the locations where different filaments touch. This improves the adhesion between filaments, especially models printed in different materials.
zh_TW: 在不同材料的耗材接觸點生成梁式互鎖結構，增強耗材之間的附著力，特別適用於不同材料列印的模型。
    譯者補充：此設定通常用於提升結構穩定性，透過梁式設計讓不同部分更緊密地連接在一起，常見於模組化或多材料列印中。

en: Generating G-code
zh_TW: 正在產生 G-code

en: Generating G-code: layer %1%
zh_TW: 正在產生 G-code：第 %1% 層

en: Generating geometry index data
zh_TW: 正在產生幾何索引數據

en: Generating geometry vertex data
zh_TW: 正在產生幾何頂點數據

en: Generating infill regions
zh_TW: 正在產生填充區域

en: Generating infill toolpath
zh_TW: 正在產生填充走線

en: Generating skirt & brim
zh_TW: 正在產生 Skirt 和 Brim

en: Generating support
zh_TW: 正在產生支撐

en: Generating walls
zh_TW: 產生內外牆

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get oss config failed.
zh_TW: 取得 oss 設定失敗。

en: Get ticket from device timeout
zh_TW: 從設備獲取票證超時

en: Get ticket from server timeout
zh_TW: 從伺服器獲取票證超時

en: Gizmo
zh_TW: 浮雕

en: Gizmo FDM paint-on seam
zh_TW: FDM 塗裝接縫

en: Gizmo Place face on bed
zh_TW: 選擇底面

en: Gizmo SLA support points
zh_TW: SLA 支撐點

en: Gizmo Text emboss / engrave
zh_TW: 浮雕/雕刻文字工具

en: Gizmo cut
zh_TW: 切割物件

en: Gizmo move
zh_TW: 線框移動

en: Gizmo rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉物件

en: Gizmo scale
zh_TW: 線框縮放

en: Gizmo-Move
zh_TW: Gizmo-移動

en: Gizmo-Place on Face
zh_TW: Gizmo-放置在臉上

en: Gizmo-Rotate
zh_TW: Gizmo-旋轉

en: Gizmo-Scale
zh_TW: Gizmo 比例

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Global shortcuts
zh_TW: 全域快捷鍵

en: Go Home
zh_TW: 回原點

en: Go Live
zh_TW: 開啟直播

en: Goto download page.
zh_TW: 前往下載網站。

en: Grab new filament
zh_TW: 咬入線材

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Groove
zh_TW: 凹槽

en: Groove Angle
zh_TW: 凹槽角

en: Groove change
zh_TW: 凹槽調整

en: Group
zh_TW: 組

en: Group Operations
zh_TW: 群組操作

en: Group files by month, recent first.
zh_TW: 按月份分組，從最近的開始展示。

en: Group files by year, recent first.
zh_TW: 按年份分組，從最近的開始展示。

en: Group manipulation
zh_TW: 群組操作

en: Guide
zh_TW: 引導

en: Gyroid
zh_TW: 螺旋體

en: HRC
zh_TW: 洛氏硬度

en: HTTP digest
zh_TW: HTTP摘要

en: HTTP status: %1%
    Message body: "%2%"
zh_TW: HTTP 狀態：%1%
    訊息內容：「%2%」

en: HTTPS CA File
zh_TW: HTTPS CA憑證 檔

en: HTTPS CA file is optional. It is only needed if you use HTTPS with a self-signed certificate.
zh_TW: HTTPS CA 憑證檔案是可選的。 僅當你使用具有自行簽證的 HTTPS 時才需要它。

en: Hardened Steel
zh_TW: 硬化鋼

en: Hardened steel
zh_TW: 硬化鋼

en: Has single extruder MM priming
zh_TW: 單擠出機多材料預熱

en: Has wipe tower
zh_TW: 有換料塔

en: Head diameter
zh_TW: 頭直徑

en: Heat the nozzle
zh_TW: 加熱噴嘴

en: Heatbed preheating
zh_TW: 預熱熱床

en: Heated Bed Leveling
zh_TW: 加熱床校平

en: Heating hotend
zh_TW: 加熱熱端

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height Range
zh_TW: 高度範圍

en: Height of SVG.
zh_TW: SVG 高。

en: Height of initial layer. Making initial layer height to be thick slightly can improve build plate adhesion
zh_TW: 首層層高

en: Height of the current layer above the print bed, measured to the top of the layer.
zh_TW: 目前這一層距離熱床的高度，從層頂開始計算。

en: Height of the last layer above the print bed.
zh_TW: 最後一層距打印床的高度。

en: Height range
zh_TW: 高度範圍

en: Height range Modifier
zh_TW: 高度範圍修改器

en: Height ranges
zh_TW: 高度範圍

en: Height to lid
zh_TW: 到頂蓋高度

en: Height to rod
zh_TW: 到橫杆高度

en: Height:
zh_TW: 層高：

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Hexagon
zh_TW: 六邊形

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: High extruder current on filament swap
zh_TW: 更換線材擠出機大電流

en: High temperature Plate
zh_TW: 高溫列印板

en: Highlight faces according to overhang angle.
zh_TW: 根據懸空角度突顯出表面。

en: Highlight overhang areas
zh_TW: 突顯出懸空區域

en: Hilbert Curve
zh_TW: 希爾伯特曲線

en: Holes of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes holes bigger. Negative value makes holes smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
zh_TW: 垂直的孔洞的尺寸將在 XY 方向收縮或拓展特定值。正值代表擴大孔洞。負值代表縮小孔洞。這個功能通常在模型有裝配問題時微調尺寸

en: Hollow
zh_TW: 空心

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home page and daily tips
zh_TW: 首頁和每日小提示

en: Homing toolhead
zh_TW: 工具頭回到起始點

en: Honeycomb
zh_TW: 蜂窩

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Left
zh_TW: 水平滑動條 - 向左移動一步

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Right
zh_TW: 水平滑動條 - 向右移動一步

en: Horizontal slider - Move to last position
zh_TW: 水平滑動條 - 移動到最後位置

en: Horizontal slider - Move to start position
zh_TW: 水平滑動條 - 移動到起始位置

en: Horizontal text
zh_TW: 水平文字

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host Setting
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Host Type
zh_TW: 主機類型

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名

en: Hostname or IP
zh_TW: 主機名稱或 IP

en: Hostname, IP or URL
zh_TW: 主機名，IP 或者 URL

en: Hot Bed STL
zh_TW: 熱床 STL

en: Hot Bed SVG
zh_TW: 熱床 SVG

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: How do you like this printing file?
zh_TW: 你覺得這個列印檔案怎麼樣？

en: How many layers of skirt. Usually only one layer
zh_TW: Skirt 有多少層。通常只有一層

en: How to use LAN only mode
zh_TW: 如何啟用 LAN 模式

en: How to use calibration result?
zh_TW: 如何使用校準結果？

en: How to use keyboard shortcuts
    Did you know that Orca Slicer offers a wide range of keyboard shortcuts and 3D scene operations.
zh_TW: 如何使用鍵盤快捷鍵
    你知道嗎？ Orca Slicer 提供了廣泛的鍵盤快捷鍵和 3D 場景操作。

en: INFO:
zh_TW: 資訊：

en: ITALIC
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Identifying build plate type
zh_TW: 識別列印板類型

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Idle temperature
zh_TW: 閒置溫度

en: Idling...
zh_TW: 閒置...

en: If a top surface has to be printed and it's partially covered by another layer, it won't be considered at a top layer where its width is below this value. This can be useful to not let the 'one perimeter on top' trigger on surface that should be covered only by perimeters. This value can be a mm or a % of the perimeter extrusion width.
    Warning: If enabled, artifacts can be created if you have some thin features on the next layer, like letters. Set this setting to 0 to remove these artifacts.
zh_TW: 當需要列印頂部表面，但該表面部分被另一層覆蓋時，如果其寬度小於此設定值，則不會被視為頂層。這有助於避免在需要外牆覆蓋的表面上，產生「單層牆」的情況發生。此值可以設為毫米或外周擠出寬度的百分比。
    警告：啟用此設定可能會在下一層具有細小特徵（如字母）時產生瑕疵。將此值設為 0 可移除這些瑕疵。

en: If enable this setting, part cooling fan will never be stopped and will run at least at minimum speed to reduce the frequency of starting and stopping
zh_TW: 如果勾選這個選項，物件冷卻風扇將不會停止，並且會以最小風扇轉速設定值運轉以減少風扇的頻繁開關

en: If enabled, Orca will remember and switch filament/process configuration for each printer automatically.
zh_TW: 啟用後，Orca會記住且自動切換各機臺線材與列印設定。

en: If enabled, all printing extruders will be primed at the front edge of the print bed at the start of the print.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，所有擠出機將在列印開始時在列印板前方畫線。

en: If enabled, auto-calculate every time the color changed.
zh_TW: 啟用後，換色時自動計算。

en: If enabled, auto-calculate every time when filament is changed
zh_TW: 啟用後，換料時自動計算

en: If enabled, bridges are more reliable, can bridge longer distances, but may look worse. If disabled, bridges look better but are reliable just for shorter bridged distances.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，橋接會更可靠，可以橋接更長的距離，但可能看起來更糟。如果關閉，橋梁看起來更好，但只適用於較短的橋接距離。

en: If enabled, reverses the direction of zoom with mouse wheel.
zh_TW: 啟用後，改變滑鼠滾輪縮放方向。

en: If enabled, sets OrcaSlicer as default application to open .3mf files
zh_TW: 開啟後，將預設使用 Orca Slicer 打開 .3mf 檔案

en: If enabled, sets OrcaSlicer as default application to open .step files
zh_TW: 開啟後，將預設使用 Orca Slicer 打開 .step 檔案

en: If enabled, sets OrcaSlicer as default application to open .stl files
zh_TW: 開啟後，將預設使用 Orca Slicer 打開 .stl 檔案

en: If enabled, the arrange will allow multiple color on one plate
zh_TW: 若啟用，佈局將允許同一板上使用多色列印

en: If enabled, the arrange will allow rotations when place object
zh_TW: 若啟用，物件排列時將允許旋轉調整

en: If enabled, the arrange will avoid extrusion calibrate region when place object
zh_TW: 若啟用，物件排列時將避開擠出校準區域

en: If enabled, the machine limits will be emitted to G-code file.
    This option will be ignored if the g-code flavor is set to Klipper.
zh_TW: 啟用後，設備的限制參數將被寫入 G-code 文件中。若 G-code 格式為 Klipper，該選項將無效。

en: If enabled, the wipe tower will not be printed on layers with no toolchanges. On layers with a toolchange, extruder will travel downward to print the wipe tower. User is responsible for ensuring there is no collision with the print.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項後，換料塔將不會在沒有工具更換的層中列印。在有工具更換的層中，擠出機將向下移動以列印換料塔。請用戶自行確保清洗塔與列印物之間不會發生碰撞。

en: If enabled, thick internal bridges will be used. It's usually recommended to have this feature turned on. However, consider turning it off if you are using large nozzles.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，將使用較厚的內部橋接。通常建議開啟此功能。但如果使用較大的噴嘴，可考慮關閉此選項。

en: If enabled, this dialog can be used for transfer selected values from left to right preset.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則此視窗可用於將選定的數值從左邊轉移到右邊的預設值。

en: If enabled, this setting will ensure external perimeters are not slowed down to meet the minimum layer time. This is particularly helpful in the below scenarios:
    
     1. To avoid changes in shine when printing glossy filaments 
    2. To avoid changes in external wall speed which may create slight wall artifacts that appear like z banding 
    3. To avoid printing at speeds which cause VFAs (fine artifacts) on the external walls
zh_TW: 啟用此設定後，外牆的列印速度將不會為了滿足每層最短列印時間而減慢，這對以下情況特別有用：
    
    1.	列印亮面耗材時，避免光澤不均的問題。
    2. 避免因外牆速度變化而產生類似 Z 條紋的瑕疵。
    3. 防止外牆因列印速度過快而出現 VFAs（細微表面瑕疵）。
    
    譯者補充：最小層時間（Minimum Layer Time）是指列印每一層所需的最短時間。如果列印機以較快的速度完成一層的列印時間短於這個設定值，為了確保每層有足夠的時間冷卻和固化，列印機會自動減慢速度，以延長該層的列印時間，達到最小層時間的要求。這樣可以避免因冷卻不足而導致的列印缺陷，如層間附著不良或變形。

en: If enabled, this slicing will be considered using timelapse
zh_TW: 若啟用，此次切片將使用縮時錄影模式

en: If enabled, use free camera. If not enabled, use constrained camera.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則使用自由鏡頭。若未啟用，則使用受限鏡頭。

en: If enabled, useful hints are displayed at startup.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，將在啟動時顯示有用的提示。

en: If first selected item is a part, the second one should be part in the same object.
zh_TW: 如果第一個選擇的是零件，那麼第二個選擇的也必須是同一個物件中的零件。

en: If first selected item is an object, the second one should also be object.
zh_TW: 如果第一個選擇的是物件，那麼第二個選擇的也必須是物件。

en: If set to nonzero value, filament is moved toward the nozzle between the individual cooling moves ("stamping"). This option configures how long this movement should be before the filament is retracted again.
zh_TW: 當此設定為非零值時，耗材會在每次冷卻移動（沖壓）之間向噴嘴推進。該選項用於設定在耗材回抽之前的推進持續時間。

en: If smooth or traditional mode is selected, a timelapse video will be generated for each print. After each layer is printed, a snapshot is taken with the chamber camera. All of these snapshots are composed into a timelapse video when printing completes. If smooth mode is selected, the toolhead will move to the excess chute after each layer is printed and then take a snapshot. Since the melt filament may leak from the nozzle during the process of taking a snapshot, prime tower is required for smooth mode to wipe nozzle.
zh_TW: 選擇平滑模式或傳統模式時，列印過程將生成縮時影片。每打印一層，相機會拍攝一張照片。列印完成後，這些照片會被合成為縮時影片。如果選擇了平滑模式，擠出機會在每層列印完成後移動到廢料槽拍攝一張照片。由於在拍攝過程中熔融的線材可能會從噴嘴洩漏，平滑模式需要使用換料塔來清潔噴嘴。

en: If the server is in a fault state, you can temporarily use offline printing or local network printing.
zh_TW: 若伺服器發生故障，可以暫時改用離線列印或本地網路列印。

en: If there are two identical filaments in AMS, AMS filament backup will be enabled. 
    (Currently supporting automatic supply of consumables with the same brand, material type, and color)
zh_TW: 如果 AMS 中有兩個相同的線材，則會啟用 AMS 備用線材自動切換功能。
    （目前支援同品牌、同材質、同顏色的線材自動切換）

en: If this is enabled, when starting OrcaSlicer and another instance of the same OrcaSlicer is already running, that instance will be reactivated instead.
zh_TW: 啟用後，嘗試開起 OrcaSlicer 時若有另一個 OrcaSlicer 程序已在運行時，已在運行的程序會被重新啟動。

en: If this value is positive, Z hop will only come into effect when Z is above the parameter: "Z hop lower boundary" and is below this value
zh_TW: 若此值為正，Z 抬升功能僅在 Z 值高於「Z 抬升下邊界」參數且低於此設定值時才會啟用

en: If threshold angle is zero, support will be generated for overhangs whose overlap is below the threshold. The smaller this value is, the steeper the overhang that can be printed without support.
zh_TW: 當閾值角度設為 0 時，系統將為重疊比例低於該閾值的懸垂部分生成支撐。數值越小，代表可以在不使用支撐的情況下列印更陡峭的懸垂結構。

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z lift will only take place above the specified absolute Z.
zh_TW: 若將此值設定為正數，Z 抬升僅會在超過指定的絕對 Z 值時啟用。

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z lift will only take place below the specified absolute Z.
zh_TW: 若將此值設定為正數，Z 抬升僅會在低於指定的絕對 Z 值時啟用。

en: If you want to process the output G-code through custom scripts, just list their absolute paths here. Separate multiple scripts with a semicolon. Scripts will be passed the absolute path to the G-code file as the first argument, and they can access the Orca Slicer config settings by reading environment variables.
zh_TW: 如果你想透過自訂腳本處理輸出的 G-code，只需在此處列出它們的絕對路徑即可。用分號分隔多個腳本。腳本將傳遞 G-code 檔案的絕對路徑作為第一個參數，並且它們可以透過讀取環境變數來讀取 Orca Slicer 設定。

en: If you would like to try Orca Slicer Beta, you may click to
zh_TW: 如果你想嘗試 Orca Slicer 測試版，可以點擊以下載到

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks
zh_TW: 忽略 HTTPS憑證 吊銷檢查

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks in case of missing or offline distribution points. One may want to enable this option for self signed certificates if connection fails.
zh_TW: 在缺少或離線的情況下忽略 HTTPS憑證 吊銷檢查。如果連接失敗，可以啟用此選項來處理自簽名憑證。

en: Illegal instruction
zh_TW: 非法指令

en: Imperial
zh_TW: 英製

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import 3MF/STL/STEP/SVG/OBJ/AMF
zh_TW: 匯入 3MF/STL/STEP/SVG/OBJ/AMF

en: Import 3mf file failed
zh_TW: 匯入 3mf 檔案失敗

en: Import Configs
zh_TW: 匯入設定檔

en: Import File
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Import Preset
zh_TW: 匯入預設

en: Import SLA archive
zh_TW: 匯入 SLA 存檔

en: Import Zip Archive
zh_TW: 匯入壓縮檔

en: Import geometry data from STL/STEP/3MF/OBJ/AMF files
zh_TW: 從 STL/STEP/3MF/OBJ/AMF 檔案中匯入幾何模型

en: Import geometry only
zh_TW: 僅匯入模型數據

en: Import result
zh_TW: 匯入結果

en: Importing Model
zh_TW: 正在匯入模型

en: Importing SLA archive
zh_TW: 匯入 SLA 存檔

en: Importing canceled.
zh_TW: 匯入已取消。

en: Importing done.
zh_TW: 匯入完成。

en: Importing to Orca Slicer failed. Please download the file and manually import it.
zh_TW: 匯入 Orca Slicer 失敗。 請下載該檔案並手動匯入。

en: Improve shell precision by adjusting outer wall spacing. This also improves layer consistency.
zh_TW: 調整外壁間距以提升外殼精度，同時改善列印層的一致性。

en: Improve strength
    Did you know that you can use more wall loops and higher sparse infill density to improve the strength of the model?
zh_TW: 提高強度
    你知道嗎？你可以使用更多的牆層數和更高的疏散填充密度來提高模型
    強度。

en: In Cloud Slicing Queue, there are %s tasks ahead.
zh_TW: 雲端切片佇列中，前面還有 %s 個檔案。

en: In addition, Flow Rate Calibration is crucial for foaming materials like LW-PLA used in RC planes. These materials expand greatly when heated, and calibration provides a useful reference flow rate.
zh_TW: 此外，對於像用於遙控飛機的輕質發泡 PLA（LW-PLA）這樣的發泡線材，流量率校準非常重要。這些線材在加熱時會大幅膨脹，而校準提供了有用的流量率參考。

en: In order to reduce the visibility of the seam in a closed loop extrusion, the loop is interrupted and shortened by a specified amount.
    This amount can be specified in millimeters or as a percentage of the current extruder diameter. The default value for this parameter is 10%.
zh_TW: 為了降低閉環擠出中接縫的可見度，閉環會中斷並縮短指定的長度。
    此長度可設定為毫米或擠出機直徑的百分比，默認值為 10%。

en: In queue
zh_TW: 在佇列中

en: In the 3D Printing community, we learn from each other's successes and failures to adjust our own slicing parameters and settings. %s follows the same principle and uses machine learning to improve its performance from the successes and failures of the vast number of prints by our users. We are training %s to be smarter by feeding them the real-world data. If you are willing, this service will access information from your error logs and usage logs, which may include information described in  Privacy Policy. We will not collect any Personal Data by which an individual can be identified directly or indirectly, including without limitation names, addresses, payment information, or phone numbers. By enabling this service, you agree to these terms and the statement about Privacy Policy.
zh_TW: 在 3D 列印社群中，我們通過分享彼此的成功與失敗經驗來調整切片參數與設置。%s 也採用了相同的原則，利用機器學習，透過用戶的大量列印成功與失敗數據來提升其性能。我們正以實際應用數據來訓練 %s，使其變得更智能。如果你願意，這項服務將存取你的錯誤日誌和使用日誌，其中可能包含隱私政策中提到的相關資訊。我們不會收集任何可直接或間接識別個人身份的個人資料，包括但不限於姓名、地址、支付資訊或電話號碼。啟用此服務即表示你同意這些條款及隱私政策聲明。

en: InFo
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Incompatible
zh_TW: 不相容的預設

en: Incompatible presets
zh_TW: 不相容的預設

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: Increase/decrease edit area
zh_TW: 增加/減小編輯區域

en: Independent support layer height
zh_TW: 獨立支撐層高

en: Index of the current layer. One-based (i.e. first layer is number 1).
zh_TW: 當層數 (第一層為一)

en: Infill
zh_TW: 填充

en: Infill area is enlarged slightly to overlap with wall for better bonding. The percentage value is relative to line width of sparse infill. Set this value to ~10-15% to minimize potential over extrusion and accumulation of material resulting in rough top surfaces.
zh_TW: 為了增強填充與周邊的結合，填充區域會略微擴大，與周邊產生重疊。此百分比值是基於稀疏填充的線寬來計算的。建議將該值設置在 10-15% 左右，以減少過擠出或材料堆積的可能性從而避免列印出粗糙的頂部表面。

en: Infill combination
zh_TW: 合併填充

en: Infill combination - Max layer height
zh_TW: 合併填充 - 最大層高

en: Infill density(%)
zh_TW: 填充密度（%）

en: Infill/Wall overlap
zh_TW: 填充/牆 重疊

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Inherits profile
zh_TW: 繼承設定檔

en: Initial extruder
zh_TW: 初始擠出機

en: Initial layer
zh_TW: 首層

en: Initial layer bed temperature
zh_TW: 首層床溫

en: Initial layer density
zh_TW: 首層密度

en: Initial layer expansion
zh_TW: 首層擴展

en: Initial layer height
zh_TW: 首層層高

en: Initial layer infill
zh_TW: 首層填充

en: Initial layer nozzle temperature
zh_TW: 首層列印溫度

en: Initial layer speed
zh_TW: 首層速度

en: Initial layer travel speed
zh_TW: 首層空駛速度

en: Initial tool
zh_TW: 初始工具頭

en: Initializing...
zh_TW: 正在初始化...

en: Inner brim only
zh_TW: 僅內側

en: Inner wall
zh_TW: 內牆

en: Inner/Outer
zh_TW: 內牆/外牆

en: Inner/Outer/Inner
zh_TW: 內牆/外牆/內牆

en: Input Custom Model
zh_TW: 輸入自訂型號

en: Input Custom Vendor
zh_TW: 輸入自訂廠牌

en: Input Value
zh_TW: 輸入值

en: Input access code
zh_TW: 輸入訪問碼

en: Input filename without extension
zh_TW: 輸入檔名（不含副檔名）

en: Input text
zh_TW: 輸入文字

en: Input value is out of range
zh_TW: 輸入值超出範圍

en: Insert Gcode between objects. This parameter will only come into effect when you print your models object by object
zh_TW: 在物件之間插入 Gcode。此參數僅在逐次列印時生效

en: Insert a pause command at the beginning of this layer.
zh_TW: 在該層的初始位置插入暫停。

en: Insert custom G-code at the beginning of this layer.
zh_TW: 在該層的初始位置插入自訂 G-code。

en: Insert multiple preheat commands(e.g. M104.1). Only useful for Prusa XL. For other printers, please set it to 1.
zh_TW: 插入多條預熱指令（例如：M104.1）。此功能僅適用於 Prusa XL。其他列印設備請將其設為 1。

en: Insert template custom G-code at the beginning of this layer.
zh_TW: 在該層的初始位置插入模板自訂 G-code。

en: Insertion update
zh_TW: 插入線材時更新

en: Inspecting first layer
zh_TW: 檢查首層

en: Install failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

en: Install successfully.
zh_TW: 安裝成功。

en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝中

en: Instance manipulation
zh_TW: 實例操作

en: Integration failed.
zh_TW: 整合失敗。

en: Integration was successful.
zh_TW: 整合成功。

en: Interface pattern
zh_TW: 支撐面圖案

en: Interface shells
zh_TW: 接觸面外殼

en: Interface use loop pattern
zh_TW: 接觸面採用圈形走線

en: Interlocking beam layers
zh_TW: 梁式互鎖層數

en: Interlocking beam width
zh_TW: 梁式互鎖寬度

en: Interlocking boundary avoidance
zh_TW: 梁式互鎖的邊界避讓

en: Interlocking depth
zh_TW: 梁式互鎖深度

en: Interlocking depth of a segmented region
zh_TW: 分隔區域的互鎖深度

en: Interlocking depth of a segmented region. It will be ignored if "mmu_segmented_region_max_width" is zero or if "mmu_segmented_region_interlocking_depth"is bigger then "mmu_segmented_region_max_width". Zero disables this feature.
zh_TW: 設定分隔區域的互鎖深度。如果「mmu_segmented_region_max_width」設定為 0，或者「mmu_segmented_region_interlocking_depth」的值大於「mmu_segmented_region_max_width」，此功能將被忽略。將此值設為 0 可完全關閉該功能。

en: Interlocking direction
zh_TW: 梁式互鎖方向

en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: Internal Bridge
zh_TW: 內部橋接

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Internal bridge density
zh_TW: 內部橋接密度

en: Internal bridge flow ratio
zh_TW: 內部橋接流量

en: Internal bridge infill direction
zh_TW: 內部橋接結構的填充方向

en: Internal bridge only
zh_TW: 僅內部橋接

en: Internal bridges fan speed
zh_TW: 內部橋接風扇轉速

en: Internal bridging angle override. If left to zero, the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for internal bridges. Use 180°for zero angle.
    
    It is recommended to leave it at 0 unless there is a specific model need not to.
zh_TW: 內部橋接角度覆蓋設定。若設定為 0，系統將自動計算橋接角度；若輸入特定角度，則內部橋接將依此角度列印。設定 180° 可視為零角度。
    
    建議將此值保持為 0，除非模型有特殊需求需手動調整。

en: Internal developer mode
zh_TW: 內部開發者模式

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Internal solid infill
zh_TW: 內部實心填充

en: Internal solid infill pattern
zh_TW: 內部實心填充圖案

en: Intersection
zh_TW: 交集

en: Intra-layer order
zh_TW: 單層順序

en: Invalid connectors detected
zh_TW: 偵測到無效連接件

en: Invalid data
zh_TW: 無效數據

en: Invalid file format.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式。

en: Invalid format. Expected vector format: "%1%"
zh_TW: 無效格式，應該是「%1%」這種格式

en: Invalid input format. Expected vector of dimensions in the following format: "%1%"
zh_TW: 輸入格式無效。預期的向量尺寸格式應為：「%1%」

en: Invalid input.
zh_TW: 輸入無效。

en: Invalid name, the following characters are not allowed:
zh_TW: 無效名稱，不允許使用以下字元：

en: Invalid number
zh_TW: 無效數字

en: Invalid numeric.
zh_TW: 數值錯誤。

en: Invalid spacing supplied to Flow::with_spacing(), check your layer height and extrusion width
zh_TW: 提供給 Flow::with_spacing（）的間距無效，請檢查層高和擠出寬度

en: Invalid value provided for parameter %1%: %2%
zh_TW: 參數 %1% 的值無效：%2%

en: Invalid value when spiral vase mode is enabled:
zh_TW: 值於螺旋花瓶模式無效：

en: Invalid values found in the 3mf:
zh_TW: 在 3mf 檔案中發現無效值：

en: Invalidate cut info
zh_TW: 解除切割關係

en: Invert Pitch axis
zh_TW: 反轉俯仰軸（橫軸）

en: Invert Roll axis
zh_TW: 反轉橫滾軸（縱軸）

en: Invert X axis
zh_TW: 反轉 X 軸

en: Invert Y axis
zh_TW: 反轉 Y 軸

en: Invert Yaw axis
zh_TW: 反轉偏航軸（垂直軸）

en: Invert Z axis
zh_TW: 反轉 Z 軸

en: Ironing
zh_TW: 熨燙

en: Ironing Pattern
zh_TW: 熨燙模式

en: Ironing Type
zh_TW: 熨燙類型

en: Ironing angle
zh_TW: 熨燙角度

en: Ironing flow
zh_TW: 熨燙流量

en: Ironing inset
zh_TW: 燙平內縮距離

en: Ironing is using small flow to print on same height of surface again to make flat surface more smooth. This setting controls which layer being ironed
zh_TW: 熨燙是指使用小流量在表面相同高度再次列印，以使平面更加光滑。此設定控制哪些層進行熨燙

en: Ironing line spacing
zh_TW: 熨燙間距

en: Ironing speed
zh_TW: 熨燙速度

en: Is extruder used?
zh_TW: 擠出機是否被使用?

en: Is it %s%% or %s %s?
    YES for %s%%, 
    NO for %s %s.
zh_TW: 是 %s%% 還是 %s %s？
    選『是』代表 %s%%，
    選『否』代表 %s %s。

en: Is the printer ready? Is the print sheet in place, empty and clean?
zh_TW: 列印設備是否準備完成？列印平台是否在正確的位置、有沒有異物、是否乾淨？

en: It can't be deleted or modified.
zh_TW: 它無法被刪除或修改。

en: It has a big layer height, and results in apparent layer lines and ordinary printing quality and printing time.
zh_TW: 它具有較大的層高，產生明顯的層線，並且列印品質和列印時間屬於普通水平。

en: It has a general layer height, and results in general layer lines and printing quality. It is suitable for most general printing cases.
zh_TW: 它具有一般的層高，產生一般的層線和列印品質。適用於大多數一般的列印情況。

en: It has a small layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and high printing quality. It is suitable for most general printing cases.
zh_TW: 它具有較小的層高，產生幾乎可以忽略不計的層線並具有較高的列印品質。適用於大多數一般的列印情況。

en: It has a very big layer height, and results in very apparent layer lines, low printing quality and general printing time.
zh_TW: 與0.8mm噴嘴的預設配置相比，該配置具有較大的層高，產生非常明顯的層線並顯著降低列印品質，但在某些情況下會縮短列印時間。

en: It may be beneficial to increase the extruder motor current during the filament exchange sequence to allow for rapid ramming feed rates and to overcome resistance when loading a filament with an ugly shaped tip.
zh_TW: 可能有益於更換線材過程中增加擠出機電流，克服進料時的阻力以加快尖端成型進料速率而避免產生難看形狀的尖端。

en: It seems object %s has %s. Please re-orient the object or enable support generation.
zh_TW: 物件 %s 似乎有 %s。請重新調整物件的方向或啟用支撐。

en: Italic strength ratio
zh_TW: 斜體效果的強度比例

en: Jerk for infill
zh_TW: 填充抖動

en: Jerk for initial layer
zh_TW: 首層抖動值

en: Jerk for top surface
zh_TW: 頂面抖動值

en: Jerk for travel
zh_TW: 空駛抖動值

en: Jerk limitation
zh_TW: 抖動限制

en: Jerk of inner walls
zh_TW: 內牆抖動值

en: Jerk of outer walls
zh_TW: 外牆抖動值

en: Jerk(XY)
zh_TW: 抖動（XY軸）

en: Join
zh_TW: 合併

en: Jump to
zh_TW: 轉換到

en: Jump to Layer
zh_TW: 轉換到層

en: Jump to model publish web page
zh_TW: 發布頁面

en: Jump to webpage
zh_TW: 轉換到網頁

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Keep fan always on
zh_TW: 保持風扇永遠開啟

en: Keep min
zh_TW: 保留最小

en: Keep orientation
zh_TW: 保持方向

en: Keep the selected options.
zh_TW: 保留所選項目。

en: Keep up
zh_TW: 保持向上

en: Key 1~9
zh_TW: 按鍵 1～9

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Klipper's max_accel_to_decel will be adjusted automatically
zh_TW: Klipper 會依照煞車速度自動調整

en: Klipper's max_accel_to_decel will be adjusted to this %% of acceleration
zh_TW: Klipper 的最大煞車速度將調整為加速度的 %%

en: LAN Connection Failed (Failed to start liveview)
zh_TW: 區域網路連接失敗（無法啟動 Liveview）

en: LAN Connection Failed (Failed to view sdcard)
zh_TW: LAN 連線失敗（無法查看 SD 卡）。

en: LAN Only Liveview is off. Please turn on the liveview on printer screen.
zh_TW: 僅 LAN 模式的 LiveView 已關閉。請在列印機螢幕上開啟 LiveView。

en: Label objects
zh_TW: 標註物件

en: Lamp
zh_TW: LED 燈

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language selection
zh_TW: 語言選擇

en: Last Step
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Latest Version:
zh_TW: 最新版本：

en: Latest version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Lattice angle 1
zh_TW: 網格結構角度 1

en: Lattice angle 2
zh_TW: 網格結構角度 2

en: Lay on Face
    Did you know that you can quickly orient a model so that one of its faces sits on the print bed? Select the "Place on face" function or press the <b>F</b> key.
zh_TW: 指定列印物件底部
    你知道嗎？你可以快速指定模型的底面，使其位於列印板上。
    選擇「選擇底面」或按 <b>F</b> 鍵。

en: Lay on face
zh_TW: 選擇底面

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層

en: Layer Height
zh_TW: 層高

en: Layer Height (mm)
zh_TW: 層高（mm）

en: Layer Time
zh_TW: 層時間

en: Layer Time (log)
zh_TW: 層時間（對數）

en: Layer Time:
zh_TW: 層時間：

en: Layer change G-code
zh_TW: 換層 G-code

en: Layer height
zh_TW: 層高

en: Layer height cannot exceed nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 層高不能超過噴嘴直徑

en: Layer height exceeds the limit in Printer Settings -> Extruder -> Layer height limits ,this may cause printing quality issues.
zh_TW: 層高超過了印表設備設定 -> 擠出機 -> 層高限制，這可能會導致列印品質問題。

en: Layer height is too small.
    It will set to min_layer_height
zh_TW: 層高過薄
    將改為 min_layer_height

en: Layer height limits
zh_TW: 層高限制

en: Layer number
zh_TW: 層數

en: Layer range Settings to modify
zh_TW: 要修改的圖層範圍設定

en: Layer time
zh_TW: 每一層列印時間

en: Layer z
zh_TW: 層 z 高

en: Layer: %d/%d
zh_TW: %d/%d 層

en: Layer: %s
zh_TW: %s 層

en: Layer: N/A
zh_TW: 層： N/A

en: Layers
zh_TW: 層

[ctx: Layers]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: Layers]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Layers and Perimeters
zh_TW: 層和牆

en: Leave SVG gizmo
zh_TW: 退出 SVG 工具

en: Leave emboss gizmo
zh_TW: 退出浮雕工具

en: Leaving Seam painting
zh_TW: 退出 Z 縫繪製模式

en: Left
zh_TW: 左面

en: Left View
zh_TW: 左視圖

en: Left click
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Left mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Left mouse button:
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵：

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Length of the cooling tube to limit space for cooling moves inside it.
zh_TW: 喉管的長度，用於限制冷卻內部移動的空間。

en: Length of the scarf. Setting this parameter to zero effectively disables the scarf.
zh_TW: 斜拼接縫的長度。若將此參數設為 0，將禁用斜接功能。

en: License
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Lift the object above the bed when it is partially below. Disabled by default
zh_TW: 當物件部分位於列印板的下方時，將其提升到列印板的上方。預設情況下禁用

en: Lightning
zh_TW: 閃電

en: Limited filtering
zh_TW: 局部篩選

en: Limits the draft shield loops to one wall after the first layer. This is useful, on occasion, to conserve filament but may cause the draft shield to warp / crack.
zh_TW: 將防風罩的迴圈數限制為第一層後只有一層壁。這樣做有時能節省耗材，但可能會導致防風罩變形或裂開。

en: Line
zh_TW: 線

en: Line Type
zh_TW: 走線類型

en: Line Width
zh_TW: 線寬

en: Line Width (mm)
zh_TW: 線寬（mm）

en: Line gap
zh_TW: 行間距

en: Line pattern for internal sparse infill
zh_TW: 內部稀疏填充的走線圖案

en: Line pattern of bottom surface infill, not bridge infill
zh_TW: 除了橋接外的底面填充的走線圖案

en: Line pattern of internal solid infill. if the detect narrow internal solid infill be enabled, the concentric pattern will be used for the small area.
zh_TW: 內部實心填充的線型圖案。如果啟用了偵測狹窄的內部實心填充，將使用同心圓圖案來填充小區域。

en: Line pattern of support
zh_TW: 支撐走線圖案

en: Line pattern of support interface. Default pattern for non-soluble support interface is Rectilinear, while default pattern for soluble support interface is Concentric
zh_TW: 支撐接觸面的走線圖案。非可溶支撐接觸面的預設圖案為直線，可溶支撐接觸面的預設圖案為同心

en: Line pattern of top surface infill
zh_TW: 頂面填充的走線圖案

en: Line width
zh_TW: 線寬

en: Line width for top surfaces. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 頂面的線寬。如果以%表示，它將以噴嘴直徑為基準來計算。

en: Line width of initial layer. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 首層的線寬。如果以 % 表示，它將以噴嘴直徑為基準來計算。

en: Line width of inner wall. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 內牆的線寬。如果以 % 表示，它將以噴嘴直徑為基準來計算。

en: Line width of internal solid infill. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 內部實心填充的列印線寬。若以百分比表示，將根據噴嘴直徑進行計算。

en: Line width of internal sparse infill. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 內部稀疏填充的線寬。如果以%表示，它將以噴嘴直徑為基準來計算。

en: Line width of outer wall. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 外牆的線寬。如果以 % 表示，將以噴嘴直徑為基準來計算。

en: Line width of support. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 支撐的線寬。如果以 % 表示，它將以噴嘴直徑為基準來計算。

en: Linear gradient
zh_TW: 線性漸層

en: Liveview Retry
zh_TW: 重新嘗試 Liveview

en: Load
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Load 3mf
zh_TW: 載入 3mf

en: Load All
zh_TW: 載入全部

en: Load Behaviour
zh_TW: 載入方式

en: Load Filament
zh_TW: 進料

en: Load Filament Settings
zh_TW: 載入列印耗材設定

en: Load General Settings
zh_TW: 載入一般設定

en: Load Geometry Only
zh_TW: 僅載入幾何數據

en: Load a model
zh_TW: 載入模型

en: Load and store settings at the given directory. This is useful for maintaining different profiles or including configurations from a network storage.
zh_TW: 指定目錄用以載入或儲存設定檔。 這對於維護不同的設定檔或包含來自網路儲存的設定檔非常有用。

en: Load assemble list
zh_TW: 載入組裝清單

en: Load assemble object list from config file
zh_TW: 從設定檔載入組裝物件清單

en: Load cached slicing data from directory
zh_TW: 從資料夾載入快取的切片資料

en: Load configs
zh_TW: 載入設定檔

en: Load custom gcode
zh_TW: 載入自訂 G-code

en: Load custom gcode from json
zh_TW: 從 json 載入自訂 gcode

en: Load default filaments
zh_TW: 載入預設列印耗材

en: Load failed
zh_TW: 載入失敗

en: Load filament ids
zh_TW: 載入耗材識別碼

en: Load filament ids for each object
zh_TW: 載入每個物件的耗材識別碼

en: Load filament settings from the specified file list
zh_TW: 從指定的檔案清單載入耗材設定

en: Load first filament as default for those not loaded
zh_TW: 將第一種耗材設為預設，以供未載入的項目使用

en: Load models contained within a zip archive
zh_TW: 載入壓縮檔中的模型

en: Load process/machine settings from the specified file
zh_TW: 從指定檔案載入參數與機器設定

en: Load project
zh_TW: 載入專案項目

en: Load shape from STL...
zh_TW: 從 STL 檔案載入形狀...

en: Load slicing data
zh_TW: 載入切片資料

en: Load stl
zh_TW: 載入 STL

en: Load svg
zh_TW: 載入 SVG

en: Load these files as a single object with multiple parts?
zh_TW: 將這些檔案載入為一個多零件物件？

en: Load...
zh_TW: 載入...

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading G-codes
zh_TW: 載入 G-code 中

en: Loading a mode view
zh_TW: 載入模式視圖

en: Loading configuration
zh_TW: 正在讀取設定檔

en: Loading current presets
zh_TW: 載入目前預設

en: Loading file
zh_TW: 載入檔案中

en: Loading file list...
zh_TW: 載入檔案清單...

en: Loading file: %s
zh_TW: 載入檔案：%s

en: Loading of a ZIP archive on path %1% has failed.
zh_TW: 載入路徑 %1% 的 ZIP 檔案失敗。

en: Loading of a model file failed.
zh_TW: 載入模型檔案失敗。

en: Loading repaired objects
zh_TW: 正在載入修復的物件

en: Loading speed
zh_TW: 進料速度

en: Loading speed at the start
zh_TW: 啟動時進料速度

en: Loading user preset
zh_TW: 正在載入使用者預設

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入影片……

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Lock current plate
zh_TW: 鎖定列印板

en: Lock the text's rotation when moving text along the object's surface.
zh_TW: 將文字旋轉鎖定，並沿物體表面移動文字。

en: Lock/unlock rotation angle when dragging above the surface.
zh_TW: 拖曳於表面時，鎖定/解鎖旋轉角度。

en: Lock/unlock the aspect ratio of the SVG.
zh_TW: 鎖定/解鎖 SVG 的長寬比。

en: Log Info
zh_TW: 日誌資訊

en: Log Level
zh_TW: 日誌級別

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log in failed. Please check the Pin Code.
zh_TW: 登入失敗。請檢查 Pin碼。

en: Log in printer
zh_TW: 登入列印設備

en: Log in successful.
zh_TW: 登入成功。

en: Log out printer
zh_TW: 登出列印設備

en: Log out successful.
zh_TW: 登出成功。

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Logging in
zh_TW: 登入中

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Region
zh_TW: 登入區域

en: Login failed
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: Login information expired. Please login again.
zh_TW: 登入資訊已過期。請重新登入。

en: Login/Test
zh_TW: 登入/測試

en: Long retraction when cut(beta)
zh_TW: 切斷時的長回抽（實驗性功能）

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Low temperature filament(PLA/PETG/TPU) is loaded in the extruder.In order to avoid extruder clogging,it is not allowed to set the chamber temperature above 45℃.
zh_TW: 擠出機中已裝載低溫耗材（PLA/PETG/TPU）。為避免擠出機堵塞，機箱溫度不可設定超過 45℃。

en: Lower part
zh_TW: 下半部分

en: Ludicrous
zh_TW: 狂暴模式（150%）

en: M400 pause
zh_TW: M400 暫停

en: Machine
zh_TW: 列印設備

en: Machine end G-code
zh_TW: 列印設備結束 G-code

en: Machine gcode
zh_TW: 列印設備 G-code

en: Machine limits
zh_TW: 設備限制

en: Machine start G-code
zh_TW: 列印設備起始 G-code

en: Make overhangs printable
zh_TW: 修改懸空成可列印

en: Make overhangs printable - Hole area
zh_TW: 最大孔洞面積

en: Make overhangs printable - Maximum angle
zh_TW: 懸空可列印修改的最大角度

en: MakerLab name
zh_TW: MakerLab 名稱

en: MakerLab name to generate this 3mf
zh_TW: 生成此 3MF 檔案時所使用的 MakerLab 名稱

en: MakerLab version
zh_TW: MakerLab 版本

en: MakerLab version to generate this 3mf
zh_TW: 生成此 3MF 檔案時所使用的 MakerLab 版本

en: Manage Result
zh_TW: 管理結果

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Manual Calibration
zh_TW: 手動校準

en: Manual Filament Change
zh_TW: 手動更換線材

en: Manual Setup
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: Map Filament
zh_TW: 映射線材

en: Material settings
zh_TW: 材料設定

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Max Print Height
zh_TW: 最大列印高度

en: Max Volumetric Speed
zh_TW: 最大體積速度

en: Max Volumetric Speed Calibration
zh_TW: 最大體積速度校準

en: Max Volumetric Speed calibration is recommended when you print with:
zh_TW: 使用以下選項列印時，建議進行最大體積速度校準：

en: Max XY Smoothing
zh_TW: XY 軸最大平滑度

en: Max angle
zh_TW: 最大角度

en: Max bridge length
zh_TW: 最大橋接長度

en: Max fan speed threshold
zh_TW: 最大風扇速度臨界值

en: Max flowrate
zh_TW: 最大體積流量

en: Max length of bridges that don't need support. Set it to 0 if you want all bridges to be supported, and set it to a very large value if you don't want any bridges to be supported.
zh_TW: 不需要支撐的橋接最大長度。如果希望支援所有橋接，請將其設定為 0；如果不希望支援任何橋接，請將其設定為非常大的值。

en: Max volumetric speed
zh_TW: 最大體積速度

en: Max volumetric speed calibration result has been saved to preset
zh_TW: 最大體積速度校準結果已儲存到預設值

en: Max volumetric speed test
zh_TW: 最大體積速度測試

en: Maximal bridging distance
zh_TW: 最大橋接距離

en: Maximal distance between supports on sparse infill sections.
zh_TW: 稀疏填充截面上的支撐之間的最大距離。

en: Maximal layer z
zh_TW: 層的最大 Z 軸高度

en: Maximum E speed
zh_TW: E 最大速度

en: Maximum X speed
zh_TW: X 最大速度

en: Maximum Y speed
zh_TW: Y 最大速度

en: Maximum Z speed
zh_TW: Z 最大速度

en: Maximum acceleration E
zh_TW: E 最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration X
zh_TW: X 最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration Y
zh_TW: Y 最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration Z
zh_TW: Z 最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration for extruding
zh_TW: 擠出最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration for extruding (M204 P)
zh_TW: 擠出時的最大加速度（M204 P）

en: Maximum acceleration for retracting
zh_TW: 回抽最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration for retracting (M204 R)
zh_TW: 回抽最大加速度（M204 R）

en: Maximum acceleration for travel
zh_TW: 空駛最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration for travel (M204 T), it only applies to Marlin 2
zh_TW: 最大行駛加速度（M204 T），僅適用於 Marlin 2

en: Maximum acceleration of the E axis
zh_TW: E 軸的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the X axis
zh_TW: X 軸的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the Y axis
zh_TW: Y 軸的最大加速度

en: Maximum acceleration of the Z axis
zh_TW: Z 軸的最大加速度

en: Maximum angle of overhangs to allow after making more steep overhangs printable.90° will not change the model at all and allow any overhang, while 0 will replace all overhangs with conical material.
zh_TW: 開啟使懸空可列印後，允許的懸空最大角度。 90° 將完全不改變模型並允許任何懸空，而 0° 將用圓錐形材料替換所有懸空部分。

en: Maximum angle to let a brim ear appear. 
    If set to 0, no brim will be created. 
    If set to ~180, brim will be created on everything but straight sections.
zh_TW: 讓耳狀 Brim 出現的最大角度。
    如果設定為 0，則不會建立 Brim。
    設定越趨近 180，除直線部分外，其他部分都會建立 Brim。

en: Maximum area of a hole in the base of the model before it's filled by conical material.A value of 0 will fill all the holes in the model base.
zh_TW: 模型底部的孔洞在被圓錐形材料填充前所允許的最大面積。值為 0 將填充模型底部的所有孔洞。

en: Maximum count of recent projects
zh_TW: 近期專案項目的最大統計

en: Maximum defection of a point to the estimated radius of the circle.
    As cylinders are often exported as triangles of varying size, points may not be on the circle circumference. This setting allows you some leeway to broaden the detection.
    In mm or in % of the radius.
zh_TW: 點與圓估算半徑的最大偏差範圍。
    由於圓柱體在匯出時通常由不同大小的三角形組成，點可能不會完全位於圓周上。此設定允許一定的容差，以便擴大檢測範圍。
    該值可使用毫米或半徑的百分比來表示。

en: Maximum detour distance for avoiding crossing wall. Don't detour if the detour distance is large than this value. Detour length could be specified either as an absolute value or as percentage (for example 50%) of a direct travel path. Zero to disable
zh_TW: 避開穿越牆體時的最大繞行距離。若繞行距離超過此設定值，則不進行繞行。繞行距離可設為絕對值，或直接移動路徑的百分比（如 50%）。設為 0 以停用繞行功能

en: Maximum distance to move points in XY to try to achieve a smooth spiral. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 在 XY 平面中為實現平滑螺旋所允許移動點的最大距離。若以百分比表示，將根據噴嘴直徑計算

en: Maximum jerk E
zh_TW: E 最大抖動

en: Maximum jerk X
zh_TW: X 最大抖動

en: Maximum jerk Y
zh_TW: Y 最大抖動

en: Maximum jerk Z
zh_TW: Z 最大抖動

en: Maximum jerk of the E axis
zh_TW: E 軸最大抖動

en: Maximum jerk of the X axis
zh_TW: X 軸最大抖動

en: Maximum jerk of the Y axis
zh_TW: Y 軸最大抖動

en: Maximum jerk of the Z axis
zh_TW: Z 軸最大抖動

en: Maximum layer height for the combined sparse infill. 
    
    Set it to 0 or 100% to use the nozzle diameter (for maximum reduction in print time) or a value of ~80% to maximize sparse infill strength.
    
    The number of layers over which infill is combined is derived by dividing this value with the layer height and rounded down to the nearest decimal.
    
    Use either absolute mm values (eg. 0.32mm for a 0.4mm nozzle) or % values (eg 80%). This value must not be larger than the nozzle diameter.
zh_TW: 設定稀疏填充合併列印最大層高。
    
    你可以將其設為 0 或 100% 來使用噴嘴直徑（以最大程度縮短列印時間），或者設定為大約 80% 來增強稀疏填充的強度。結合的層數會根據此值與層高的比值計算，並向下取整到最接近的位數。
    
    可以使用絕對值（例如 0.32mm，對應 0.4mm 的噴嘴）或百分比（例如 80%）。注意，此值不能超過噴嘴的直徑。

en: Maximum length of the infill anchor
zh_TW: 填充錨線的最大長度

en: Maximum printable height which is limited by mechanism of printer
zh_TW: 受列印設備硬體限制的最大可列印高度

en: Maximum recent projects
zh_TW: 最近專案項目的最大數量

en: Maximum speed E
zh_TW: E 最大速度

en: Maximum speed X
zh_TW: X 最大速度

en: Maximum speed Y
zh_TW: Y 最大速度

en: Maximum speed Z
zh_TW: Z 最大速度

en: Maximum width of a segmented region
zh_TW: 分隔區域的最大寬度

en: Maximum width of a segmented region. Zero disables this feature.
zh_TW: 分隔區域的最大寬度。零表示禁用此功能。

en: Maximum wipe tower print speed
zh_TW: 換料塔最快列印速度

en: Maybe parts of the object at these height are too thin, or the object has faulty mesh
zh_TW: 部分模型在這些高度可能過薄，或者模型存在缺陷

en: Measure
zh_TW: 測量

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Mesh Boolean
zh_TW: 布林運算

en: Mesh boolean
zh_TW: 網格布林操作

en: Mesh boolean operations including union and subtraction
zh_TW: 包括併集和差集的網格布林運算

en: Mesh margin
zh_TW: 網格邊緣距離

en: Mesh name
zh_TW: Mesh 名稱

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: Micro lidar calibration
zh_TW: 微型雷射雷達校準

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Min fan speed threshold
zh_TW: 最小風扇速度臨界值

en: Min print speed
zh_TW: 最小列印速度

en: Minimal purge on wipe tower
zh_TW: 換料塔上的最小清理量

en: Minimum HRC of nozzle required to print the filament. Zero means no checking of nozzle's HRC.
zh_TW: 列印此線材的所需的最小噴嘴硬度。零值表示不檢查噴嘴硬度。

en: Minimum feature size
zh_TW: 最小特徵尺寸

en: Minimum filament extrusion length in mm when printing the skirt. Zero means this feature is disabled.
    
    Using a non zero value is useful if the printer is set up to print without a prime line.
    Final number of loops is not taling into account whli arranging or validating objects distance. Increase loop number in such case.
zh_TW: 列印 Skirt 時的最小擠出線材長度（單位：毫米）。設為 0 表示停用此功能。若列印設備設定為不使用沖洗線材，建議設定為非零值。注意，排列或驗證物件距離時，最終迴圈數不會被計算進去。如需更多迴圈，請手動增加迴圈數設定。

en: Minimum number of segments of each scarf.
zh_TW: 每個斜拼接縫的最小分段數量。

en: Minimum save
zh_TW: 最低保存

en: Minimum sparse infill threshold
zh_TW: 稀疏填充最小臨界值

en: Minimum speed for extruding
zh_TW: 最小擠出速度

en: Minimum speed for extruding (M205 S)
zh_TW: 最小擠出速度（M205 S）

en: Minimum speed for part cooling fan
zh_TW: 物件冷卻風扇的最小轉速

en: Minimum thickness of thin features. Model features that are thinner than this value will not be printed, while features thicker than the Minimum feature size will be widened to the Minimum wall width. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 薄壁特徵的最小厚度。比這個數值還薄的特徵將不被列印，而比最小特徵厚度還厚的特征將被加寬到牆最小寬度。參數值表示為相對噴嘴直徑的百分比

en: Minimum travel speed
zh_TW: 最小空駛速度

en: Minimum travel speed (M205 T)
zh_TW: 最小空駛速度（M205 T）

en: Minimum wall length
zh_TW: 最短牆長

en: Minimum wall width
zh_TW: 牆最小線寬

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像

en: Mirror Object
zh_TW: 鏡像物體

en: Mirror along the X axis
zh_TW: 沿 X 軸鏡像

en: Mirror along the Y axis
zh_TW: 沿 Y 軸鏡像

en: Mirror along the Z axis
zh_TW: 沿 Z 軸鏡像

en: Mirror horizontally
zh_TW: 水平鏡像

en: Mirror object
zh_TW: 鏡像物件

en: Mirror vertically
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像

en: Mismatched type of print host: %s
zh_TW: 列印主機類型不符：%s

en: Missing BambuSource component registered for media playing! Please re-install BambuStudio or seek after-sales help.
zh_TW: 缺少 BambuSource 媒體播放組件！請重新安裝 BambuStudio 或聯繫售後支援。

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Model
zh_TW: 模型

en: Model Filament
zh_TW: 模型線材量

en: Model Name
zh_TW: 模型名字

en: Model file downloaded.
zh_TW: 模型檔案已下載。

en: Model printing time
zh_TW: 模型列印時間

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 適度

en: Modifications to the current profile will be saved.
zh_TW: 目前設定檔的修改將會保存下來。

en: Modified G-codes
zh_TW: 已修改的 GCODE

en: Modified style "%1%"
zh_TW: 已修改樣式「%1%」

en: Modifier
zh_TW: 修改器

en: Modify the geometry to print overhangs without support material.
zh_TW: 修改幾何形狀使得懸空部分無需支撐材料或者橋接列印。

en: Modifying the device name
zh_TW: 修改列印設備名稱

en: Monotonic
zh_TW: 單調

en: Monotonic line
zh_TW: 單調線

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: More
zh_TW: 詳情

en: More calibrations
zh_TW: 更多校準

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多…

en: Motion ability
zh_TW: 移動能力

en: Motor noise calibration
zh_TW: 電機噪音校準

en: Motor noise cancellation
zh_TW: 電機噪音消除

en: Motor noise showoff
zh_TW: 電機噪音

en: Mouse click
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊

en: Mouse ear
zh_TW: 圓盤

en: Mouse wheel
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Mouse wheel reverses when zooming
zh_TW: 縮放時滑鼠滾輪反轉

en: Mouse wheel:
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪：

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move Object
zh_TW: 移動物件

en: Move connector
zh_TW: 移動連接件

en: Move cut plane
zh_TW: 移動切割面

en: Move nozzle along the last extrusion path when retracting to clean leaked material on nozzle. This can minimize blob when print new part after travel
zh_TW: 回抽時讓噴嘴沿著最後的擠出路徑移動，清理噴嘴上的洩漏材料。此功能可減少移動後列印新區域時材料堆積的情況

en: Move of view
zh_TW: 移動視角

en: Move plate to the front
zh_TW: 更改列印板順序至前

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative X direction
zh_TW: X 方向移動 10mm

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative Y direction
zh_TW: Y 方向移動 10mm

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive X direction
zh_TW: X 方向移動 10mm

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive Y direction
zh_TW: Y 方向移動 10mm

en: Move slider 5x faster
zh_TW: 5 倍速移動滑動條

en: Move: press to snap by 1mm
zh_TW: 移動：以 1mm 為單位步進移動

en: Movement in camera space
zh_TW: 沿相機視角移動物件

en: Movement step set to 1 mm
zh_TW: 沿 X、Y 軸以 1mm 為單位步進移動

en: Multi-device
zh_TW: 多臺設備

en: Multi-device Management(Take effect after restarting Orca).
zh_TW: 多臺設備管理 (需重開Orca)

en: Multi-part object detected
zh_TW: 偵測到多部分物件

en: Multi-tool ramming flow
zh_TW: 多色尖端成型流量

en: Multi-tool ramming volume
zh_TW: 多色尖端成型體積

en: Multicolor Print
zh_TW: 多色列印

en: Multimaterial
zh_TW: 多線材

en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多個

en: Multiple resolved IP addresses
zh_TW: 多個解析的 IP 位址

en: Multiplier
zh_TW: 倍數

en: My Device
zh_TW: 我的設備

en: NORMAL
zh_TW: 正常

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name can't be empty.
zh_TW: 名稱不可空白。

en: Name has to be unique.
zh_TW: 名稱必須是獨特的。

en: Name is invalid;
zh_TW: 無效名稱；

en: Name is unavailable.
zh_TW: 名稱不可用。

en: Name of components inside step file is not UTF8 format!
zh_TW: step 檔案內部元件的名稱不是 UTF8 格式！

en: Name of parent profile
zh_TW: 上層設定檔名稱

en: Name of the physical printer used for slicing.
zh_TW: 用於切片的印表設備名稱。

en: Name of the print preset used for slicing.
zh_TW: 切片使用的列印預設名稱。

en: Name of the printer
zh_TW: 列印設備名稱

en: Name of the printer preset used for slicing.
zh_TW: 用於切片的列印設備預設名稱。

en: Names of presets related to the physical printer
zh_TW: 與實體列印設備相關的預設名稱

en: Names of the filament presets used for slicing. The variable is a vector containing one name for each extruder.
zh_TW: 切片使用的各個擠出機的線材預設名稱。此變數是一個向量，包含每個擠出機相對應的名稱。

en: Nano SVG parser can't load from file (%1%).
zh_TW: Nano SVG 解析器無法載入文件 (%1%)。

en: Nearest
zh_TW: 最近

en: Need select printer
zh_TW: 需要選擇列印設備

en: Need to check the unsaved changes before configuration updates.
zh_TW: 在設定更新之前需要檢查未儲存的設定變更。

en: Negative Part
zh_TW: 負零件

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Plug-in is not detected. Network related features are unavailable.
zh_TW: 未偵測到網路插件。網路相關功能不可用。

en: Network Test
zh_TW: 網路測試

en: Network lookup
zh_TW: 搜尋網路

en: Network plug-in update
zh_TW: 網路插件升級

en: Network unreachable
zh_TW: 網路不可存取

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Flow Dynamic Calibration
zh_TW: 重新校準動態流量

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新建專案項目

en: New Value
zh_TW: 新值

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: New name of style
zh_TW: 新樣式名稱

en: New network plug-in available.
zh_TW: 網路插件有可用的更新。

en: New printer config available.
zh_TW: 有新的列印機設定可用。

en: New version of Orca Slicer
zh_TW: 新版本的 Orca Slicer

en: Newer 3mf version
zh_TW: 較新的 3mf 版本

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No AMS
zh_TW: 無 AMS

en: No AMS filaments. Please select a printer in 'Device' page to load AMS info.
zh_TW: 沒有發現 AMS 線材。請在「設備」頁面選擇列印設備，載入 AMS 資訊。

en: No History Result
zh_TW: 無歷史結果

en: No Printer Connected!
zh_TW: 沒有連接列印設備！

en: No SD Card
zh_TW: 無 SD 記憶卡

en: No accelerations provided for calibration. Use default acceleration value
zh_TW: 未提供校準所需的加速度，將使用預設加速度值

en: No arrangeable objects are selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇欲排列的物件象。

en: No auto support
zh_TW: 無自動支撐

en: No changes to save.
zh_TW: 無需保存，因為沒有變更。

en: No check
zh_TW: 不檢查

en: No cooling for the first
zh_TW: 前Ｎ層關閉零件風扇

en: No extrusions under current settings.
zh_TW: 根據目前設定，不會進行任何列印。

en: No feature
zh_TW: 沒有特徵

en: No files
zh_TW: 無檔案

en: No filtering
zh_TW: 不篩選

en: No historical tasks!
zh_TW: 無歷史記錄！

en: No ironing
zh_TW: 不熨燙

en: No layers were detected. You might want to repair your STL file(s) or check their size or thickness and retry.
zh_TW: 未檢測到任何列印層。請檢查你的 STL 文件是否需要修復，或者確認其尺寸與厚度，然後再重試。

en: No login account, only printers in LAN mode are displayed
zh_TW: 未登入帳號，僅顯示區域網路模式的列印設備

en: No object can be printed. Maybe too small
zh_TW: 沒有可列印的物件。可能是因為尺寸過小

en: No printer
zh_TW: 無列印設備

en: No printers.
zh_TW: 未選擇列印設備。

en: No sparse layers (beta)
zh_TW: 取消稀疏層（Beta）

en: No speeds provided for calibration. Use default optimal speed
zh_TW: 未提供校準所需的速度，將使用預設最佳速度

en: No step selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何步驟

en: No symbol
zh_TW: 沒有任何字符

en: No task
zh_TW: 無作業

en: No to All
zh_TW: 全部放棄

en: No updates available.
zh_TW: 已經是最新版本。

en: No warnings when loading 3MF with modified G-codes
zh_TW: 載入包含修改過 G-code 的 3MF 時不顯示警告

en: No-brim
zh_TW: 無 Brim

en: Noise type to use for fuzzy skin generation.
    Classic: Classic uniform random noise.
    Perlin: Perlin noise, which gives a more consistent texture.
    Billow: Similar to perlin noise, but clumpier.
    Ridged Multifractal: Ridged noise with sharp, jagged features. Creates marble-like textures.
    Voronoi: Divides the surface into voronoi cells, and displaces each one by a random amount. Creates a patchwork texture.
zh_TW: 用於產生模糊表面效果的噪聲類型：
    經典（Classic）：標準的均勻隨機噪聲。
    柏林（Perlin）：提供更平滑且一致的紋理效果。
    波狀（Billow）：類似柏林噪聲，但紋理較為團塊狀。
    脊狀多重分形（Ridged Multifractal）：帶有尖銳、鋸齒狀特徵的紋理，可產生類似大理石的效果。
    沃羅諾伊（Voronoi）：將表面分割成多個區塊，並隨機位移，形成拼貼風格的紋理。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Normal (auto)
zh_TW: 普通 (自動)

en: Normal (auto) and Tree (auto) is used to generate support automatically. If Normal (manual) or Tree (manual) is selected, only support enforcers are generated
zh_TW: 選擇「普通 (自動)」或「樹狀 (自動)」時，系統將自動產生支撐結構。若選擇「普通 (手動)」或「樹狀 (手動)」，則僅會生成手動設定的支撐區域

en: Normal (manual)
zh_TW: 普通 (手動)

en: Normal Support expansion
zh_TW: 普通支撐延伸

en: Normal mode
zh_TW: 普通模式

en: Normal printing
zh_TW: 普通列印

en: Normative check
zh_TW: 規範符合性檢測

en: North America
zh_TW: 北美

en: Not Extruded Yet, Retry
zh_TW: 尚未擠出，重試

en: Not for now
zh_TW: 現在不要

en: Not found:
zh_TW: 未發現：

en: Not supported on the current printer version.
zh_TW: 目前列印設備的版本不支援。

en: Not valid style.
zh_TW: 無效的樣式。

en: Note: AstroBox version at least 1.1.0 is required.
zh_TW: 注意：AstroBox 版本至少需要 1.1.0。

en: Note: FlashAir with firmware 2.00.02 or newer and activated upload function is required.
zh_TW: 注意：FlashAir 需要韌體為 2.00.02 或更新版本並啟動上傳功能。

en: Note: If the only preset under this filament is deleted, the filament will be deleted after exiting the dialog.
zh_TW: 注意：如果此線材下的唯一預設設定被刪除，退出對話框後該線材將被刪除。

en: Note: OctoPrint version at least 1.1.0 is required.
zh_TW: 注意：OctoPrint 版本至少需要 1.1.0。

en: Note: Only the AMS slots loaded with the same material type can be selected.
zh_TW: 注意：僅能選擇裝有相同材料類型的 AMS 插槽。

en: Note: Repetier version at least 0.90.0 is required.
zh_TW: 注意：Repetier 版本至少需要 0.90.0。

en: Note: The preparation may takes several minutes. Please be patient.
zh_TW: 提示：發布前需要一些準備時間，請耐心等待。

en: Note: if a new filament is inserted during  printing, the AMS will not automatically read any information until printing is completed.
zh_TW: 備註: 若在列印過程中插入新的線材，AMS會等到列印完成才會讀取線材資訊。

en: Note:The color has been selected, you can choose OK 
     to continue or manually adjust it.
zh_TW: 注意：顏色已選擇，你可以點擊確定繼續，
    或者手動進行調整。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

en: Nowhere
zh_TW: 無

en: Nozzle
zh_TW: 噴嘴

en: Nozzle
    Temperature
zh_TW: 噴嘴
    溫度

en: Nozzle Clumping Detection
zh_TW: 噴嘴堵塞偵測

en: Nozzle Diameter
zh_TW: 噴嘴直徑

en: Nozzle HRC
zh_TW: 噴嘴洛氏硬度

en: Nozzle Type
zh_TW: 噴嘴類型

en: Nozzle clog pause
zh_TW: 噴嘴賭賽暫停

en: Nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 噴嘴直徑

en: Nozzle filament covered detected pause
zh_TW: 檢測到噴嘴被耗材覆蓋，暫停列印

en: Nozzle height
zh_TW: 噴嘴高度

en: Nozzle may be blocked when the temperature is out of recommended range.
    Please make sure whether to use the temperature to print.
zh_TW: 當溫度超過建議的範圍時，噴嘴可能會堵塞。
    請確認是否使用該溫度列印

en: Nozzle temperature
zh_TW: 噴嘴溫度

en: Nozzle temperature for layers after the initial one
zh_TW: 除首層外的其它層的噴嘴溫度

en: Nozzle temperature to print initial layer when using this filament
zh_TW: 列印首層時的噴嘴溫度

en: Nozzle temperature when printing
zh_TW: 列印時的噴嘴溫度

en: Nozzle temperature when the tool is currently not used in multi-tool setups.This is only used when 'Ooze prevention' is active in Print Settings. Set to 0 to disable.
zh_TW: 當工具頭在多工具頭設置中未使用時的噴嘴溫度。僅在『列印設定』中啟用『防止漏料』時有效。設置 0 為禁用。

en: Nozzle type
zh_TW: 噴嘴類型

en: Nozzle volume
zh_TW: 噴嘴內腔體積

en: Number of bottom interface layers
zh_TW: 底層介面層數

en: Number of cooling moves
zh_TW: 冷卻移動次數

en: Number of copies:
zh_TW: 複製數量：

en: Number of currently selected objects: %1%
zh_TW: 目前選擇的物件數量：%1%

en: Number of currently selected parts: %1%
zh_TW: 目前選擇的零件數量：%1%

en: Number of extruders
zh_TW: 總擠出機數

en: Number of extruders of the printer.
zh_TW: 機台擠出機數量。

en: Number of images successfully uploaded
zh_TW: 成功上傳的圖片數量

en: Number of instances
zh_TW: 實例數量

en: Number of layers in the entire print.
zh_TW: 列印總層數。

en: Number of loops for the skirt. Zero means disabling skirt
zh_TW: Skirt 的圈數。0 表示關閉 Skirt

en: Number of mm the overhang need to be for the reversal to be considered useful. Can be a % of the perimeter width.
    Value 0 enables reversal on every even layers regardless.
    When Detect overhang wall is not enabled, this option is ignored and reversal happens on every even layers regardless.
zh_TW: 懸空需要達到的 mm，才能使反轉被認為是有用的。該值可以是外牆寬度的百分比。
    設為 0 時，反轉將在所有偶數層上無條件啟用。
    如果未啟用『檢測懸空外牆』，此選項將被忽略，並且反轉會無條件發生在所有偶數層上。

en: Number of objects
zh_TW: 物件數量

en: Number of slow layers
zh_TW: 慢速列印層數

en: Number of toolchanges during the print.
zh_TW: 列印期間工具頭變更次數。

en: Number of top interface layers
zh_TW: 頂部接觸面層數

en: Number of walls of every layer
zh_TW: 每一層的外牆

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: Obj file Import color
zh_TW: Obj 文件匯入顏色

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Object List
    Did you know that you can view all objects/parts in a list and change settings for each object/part?
zh_TW: 物件清單
    你知道嗎？你可以在清單中檢視所有物件/部件，並為每個物件/部件
    調整設定。

en: Object Operations
zh_TW: 物件操作

en: Object Settings to modify
zh_TW: 要修改的物件設定

en: Object can't be printed for empty layer between %1% and %2%.
zh_TW: 模型在 %1% 和 %2% 之間出現空層，無法列印。

en: Object coordinates
zh_TW: 物件座標

en: Object manipulation
zh_TW: 物件操作

en: Object name: %1%
zh_TW: 物件名字：%1%

en: Object too large
zh_TW: 物件太大

en: Object too small
zh_TW: 物件尺寸過小

en: Object will be raised by this number of support layers. Use this function to avoid wrapping when print ABS
zh_TW: 模型會在相應層數的支撐上抬高進行列印。使用該功能通常用於列印 ABS 時翹曲

en: Object with multiple parts was detected
zh_TW: 偵測到多零件物件

en: Object/Part Setting
zh_TW: 物件/零件 設定

en: Object: %1%
zh_TW: 模型：%1%

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: Objects Info
zh_TW: 物件資訊

en: Objects List
zh_TW: 物件清單

en: Objects list
zh_TW: 物件清單

en: Objects with zero volume removed
zh_TW: 體積為零的物件已被移除

en: Octagram Spiral
zh_TW: 八角螺旋

en: OctoPrint version
zh_TW: OctoPrint版本

[ctx: OfFile]
en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Old Value
zh_TW: 舊值

en: On OSX there is always only one instance of app running by default. However it is allowed to run multiple instances of same app from the command line. In such case this settings will allow only one instance.
zh_TW: 在 OSX 上，預設情況下總是只有一個應用程式實例在運行。但是卻允許從命令視窗執行同一應用程式的多個實例。當你設定了這個設定後將只允許一個實例執行。

en: On build plate only
zh_TW: 僅在列印板產生

en: On overhangs only
zh_TW: 僅對懸空區生效

en: On surfaces
zh_TW: 僅在表面

en: On this system, %s uses HTTPS certificates from the system Certificate Store or Keychain.
zh_TW: 在此系統上，%s 使用系統憑證儲存庫或鑰匙圈中的 HTTPS 憑證。

en: On/Off g-code window
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉 G-code 視窗

en: On/Off one layer mode of the vertical slider
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉垂直滑動條的單層模式

en: One object has empty initial layer and can't be printed. Please Cut the bottom or enable supports.
zh_TW: 模型出現空層無法列印。請切掉底部或打開支撐。

en: One or more object were assigned an extruder that the printer does not have.
zh_TW: 一個或多個物件被分配到的印表設備沒有擠出機

en: One wall threshold
zh_TW: 單層牆閾值

en: Ongoing uploads
zh_TW: 正在進行的上傳

en: Online
zh_TW: 在線

en: Only Windows 10 is supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援 Windows 10。

en: Only create support for critical regions including sharp tail, cantilever, etc.
zh_TW: 僅針對關鍵區域（如尖銳尾部、懸臂等）生成支撐結構。

en: Only display printer names with changes to printer, filament, and process presets.
zh_TW: 僅顯示對列印設備、線材和處理預設設定有變更的列印設備名稱。

en: Only display the filament names with changes to filament presets.
zh_TW: 僅顯示對線材預設設定有變更的線材名稱。

en: Only draw brim over the sharp edges of the model.
zh_TW: 僅在模型的鋒利邊緣上產生 Brim 。

en: Only lift Z above
zh_TW: 僅在高度以上抬 Z

en: Only lift Z below
zh_TW: 僅在 Z 值低於指定值時抬升

en: Only one G-code file can be opened at the same time.
zh_TW: 只能同時打開一個 G-code 檔案。

en: Only one of the results with the same name will be saved. Are you sure you want to override the other results?
zh_TW: 同名的結果只能儲存一個，是否要覆蓋其他結果?

en: Only one wall on first layer
zh_TW: 首層僅單層牆

en: Only one wall on top surfaces
zh_TW: 頂面單層牆

en: Only overhangs
zh_TW: 僅懸空

en: Only printer names with changed process presets will be displayed, 
    and all user process presets in each printer name you select will be exported as a zip.
zh_TW: 只有具有變更過處理預設設定的列印設備名稱會顯示，
    你選擇的每個列印設備名稱中的所有使用者處理預設設定將以 zip 檔案格式匯出。

en: Only printer names with user printer presets will be displayed, and each preset you choose will be exported as a zip.
zh_TW: 只有具有使用者列印設備預設設定的列印設備名稱會顯示，你選擇的每個預設設定將以 zip 檔案格式匯出。

en: Only the filament names with user filament presets will be displayed, 
    and all user filament presets in each filament name you select will be exported as a zip.
zh_TW: 只有具有使用者線材預設設定的線材名稱會顯示，
    你選擇的每個線材名稱中的所有使用者線材預設設定將以 zip 檔案格式匯出。

en: Only the object being edit is visible.
zh_TW: 只有正在編輯的物件是可見的。

en: Only trigger retraction when the travel distance is longer than this threshold
zh_TW: 只在空駛距離大於該數值時觸發回抽

en: Only used as a visual help on UI
zh_TW: 作為介面上的輔助

en: Only valid font can be added to style.
zh_TW: 只有有效字體才能加入樣式。

en: Ooze prevention
zh_TW: 防止漏料

en: Ooze prevention is only supported with the wipe tower when 'single_extruder_multi_material' is off.
zh_TW: 『防止漏料』功能僅在 ‘single_extruder_multi_material’ 關閉時，才支援換料塔。

en: Opacity (%1%)
zh_TW: 不透明度 (%1%)

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Open &Slicer
zh_TW: 開啟 Studio

en: Open CA certificate file
zh_TW: 開啟 CA憑證檔

en: Open Documentation in web browser.
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器中打開檔案。

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 打開資料夾

en: Open Folder.
zh_TW: 打開資料夾。

en: Open G-code file:
zh_TW: 打開 G-code 檔案：

en: Open Network Test
zh_TW: 打開網路測試

en: Open Preferences.
zh_TW: 偏好設定。

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 打開專案項目

en: Open Slicer
zh_TW: 開啟 Studio

en: Open a G-code file
zh_TW: 打開 G-code 檔案

en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 打開新視窗

en: Open a project file
zh_TW: 打開專案項目

en: Open as project
zh_TW: 作為專案項目打開

en: Open filled path
zh_TW: 打開填充路徑

en: Open next tip.
zh_TW: 打開下一條提示。

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Operation already cancelling. Please wait few seconds.
zh_TW: 操作已在取消中，請稍後。

en: Optimize Rotation
zh_TW: 優化旋轉

en: Optimize orientation
zh_TW: 最佳化方向

en: Optimize support interface area
zh_TW: 最佳化接觸面面積

en: Optimizing toolpath
zh_TW: 正在最佳化走線

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Orca Cube
zh_TW: Orca 立方體

en: Orca Slicer GUI initialization failed
zh_TW: Orca Slicer 圖形界面初始化失敗

en: Orca Slicer can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field must contain the kind of the host.
zh_TW: Orca Slicer可以將 G-code 檔案上傳到列印設備。此欄位必須包含設備類型。

en: Orca Slicer can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the API Key or the password required for authentication.
zh_TW: Orca slicer 可以將 G-code 檔案上傳到列印設備。此欄位應包含用於身份驗證的 API 金鑰或密碼。

en: Orca Slicer can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the hostname, IP address or URL of the printer host instance. Print host behind HAProxy with basic auth enabled can be accessed by putting the user name and password into the URL in the following format: https://username:password@your-octopi-address/
zh_TW: Orca Slicer 可以將 G-code 檔案上傳到列印設備。此欄位應包含列印設備的主機名、IP 位址或 URL。啟用基本身份驗證的列印設備可以透過將使用者名稱和密碼放入以下格式的URL中來訪問：https://username:password@your-octopi-address/

en: Orca Slicer is based on PrusaSlicer and BambuStudio
zh_TW: Orca Slicer 基於 PrusaSlicer 與 BambuStudio

en: Orca Slicer is licensed under
zh_TW: Orca Slicer 授權於

en: Orca Slicer requires the Microsoft WebView2 Runtime to operate certain features.
    Click Yes to install it now.
zh_TW: Orca Slicer 需要 Microsoft WebView2 Runtime 才能操作某些功能，請點擊 Yes 進行安裝。

en: Orca String Hell
zh_TW: Orca 拉絲測試

en: Orca Tolerance Test
zh_TW: Orca 誤差測試

en: Orca YOLO flowrate calibration, 0.005 step
zh_TW: Orca YOLO 流量校正，0.005 步

en: Orca YOLO flowrate calibration, 0.01 step
zh_TW: Orca YOLO 流量校正，0.01 步

en: Orca would re-calculate your flushing volumes every time the filaments color changed. You could disable the auto-calculate in Orca Slicer > Preferences
zh_TW: Orca 會在每次線材顏色變更時重新計算沖洗量。你可以在 Orca Slicer 的『偏好設置』中關閉自動計算功能

en: OrcaSlicer Version:
zh_TW: OrcaSlicer 版本：

en: OrcaSlicer got an unhandled exception: %1%
zh_TW: Orca Slicer 遭遇到一個未處理的例外：%1%

en: OrcaSlicer is based on BambuStudio, PrusaSlicer, and SuperSlicer.
zh_TW: Orca Slicer 是基於 BambuStudio, PrusaSlicer, 與 SuperSlicer 的開發。

en: OrcaSlicer will terminate because of a localization error. It will be appreciated if you report the specific scenario this issue happened.
zh_TW: 遇到語系本地化錯誤，Orca Slicer 即將停止並且結束。希望你可以回報發生此問題的具體狀況，我們非常感激。

en: OrcaSlicer will terminate because of running out of memory.It may be a bug. It will be appreciated if you report the issue to our team.
zh_TW: 系統記憶體耗盡，Orca Slicer 即將停止並且結束。這可能是個錯誤，希望你可以回報此問題，我們非常感激。

en: Order of wall/infill. When the tickbox is unchecked the walls are printed first, which works best in most cases.
    
    Printing infill first may help with extreme overhangs as the walls have the neighbouring infill to adhere to. However, the infill will slightly push out the printed walls where it is attached to them, resulting in a worse external surface finish. It can also cause the infill to shine through the external surfaces of the part.
zh_TW: 牆體與填充的列印順序。當未勾選選框時，牆體會先列印，這在大多數情況下效果最佳。
    先列印填充可能對極端懸空有幫助，因為牆體可以附著在相鄰的填充上。然而，填充會在接觸牆體處稍微推動牆體，導致外部表面光潔度下降。同時，填充還可能透過零件的外表面顯現出來。

en: Organic
zh_TW: 有機樹

en: Organic support branch diameter must not be smaller than 2x support material extrusion width.
zh_TW: 有機樹狀支撐分支直徑不得小於支撐材料擠出寬度的 2 倍。

en: Organic support branch diameter must not be smaller than support tree tip diameter.
zh_TW: 有機樹狀支撐枝直徑不得小於支撐樹梢直徑。

en: Organic support tree tip diameter must not be smaller than support material extrusion width.
zh_TW: 有機樹支撐尖端直徑不得小於支撐材料擠出寬度。

en: Orient
zh_TW: 調整定向

en: Orient Options
zh_TW: 方向設定

en: Orient options: 0-disable, 1-enable, others-auto
zh_TW: 方向設定：0-關閉，1-開啟，其它-自動模式

en: Orient the text towards the camera.
zh_TW: 將文字朝向相機定向。

en: Orientation found.
zh_TW: 找到方向。

en: Orientation of interlock beams.
zh_TW: 梁式互鎖結構的排列方向。

en: Orientation search canceled.
zh_TW: 定向搜尋已取消.

en: Orienting
zh_TW: 自動旋轉方向

en: Orienting canceled.
zh_TW: 自動轉向已取消。

en: Orienting...
zh_TW: 自動旋轉方向...

en: Origin
zh_TW: 原點

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Color
zh_TW: 其他顏色

en: Other Device
zh_TW: 其他設備

en: Other layer filament sequence
zh_TW: 其他層的線材列印順序

en: Other layers
zh_TW: 其它層

en: Other layers filament sequence
zh_TW: 其他層線材的列印順序

en: Other layers print sequence
zh_TW: 其他層的列印順序

en: Other layers speed
zh_TW: 其他層速度

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Outer and inner brim
zh_TW: 內側和外側

en: Outer brim only
zh_TW: 僅外側

en: Outer wall
zh_TW: 外牆

en: Outer wall speed
zh_TW: 外牆速度

en: Outer/Inner
zh_TW: 外牆/內牆

en: Output Model Info
zh_TW: 輸出模型資訊

en: Output directory
zh_TW: 輸出資料夾

en: Output directory for the exported files.
zh_TW: 用於存放匯出檔案的目錄。

en: Output the model's information.
zh_TW: 輸出模型資訊。

en: Outside
zh_TW: 列印板外

en: Over-extrusion or under extrusion
zh_TW: 過度擠壓或擠壓不足

en: Overflow
zh_TW: 上溢

en: Overhang cooling activation threshold
zh_TW: 懸垂冷卻觸發閾值

en: Overhang reversal
zh_TW: 懸空反向

en: Overhang reversal threshold
zh_TW: 懸空反轉臨界值

en: Overhang speed
zh_TW: 懸空列印速度

en: Overhang wall
zh_TW: 懸空牆

en: Overhangs
zh_TW: 懸空

en: Overhangs and external bridges fan speed
zh_TW: 懸垂與外部橋接區域的冷卻風扇速度

en: Overwrite a system profile is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許覆蓋系統預設

en: Overwrite config
zh_TW: 覆蓋設定檔

en: Overwrite file
zh_TW: 覆蓋檔案

en: PA Calibration
zh_TW: PA校準

en: PA Line
zh_TW: 劃線模式

en: PA Pattern
zh_TW: V形模式

en: PA Profile
zh_TW: PA 設定檔

en: PA Tower
zh_TW: PA塔

en: PA step:
zh_TW: 步距：

en: PLA Plate
zh_TW: PLA 列印板

en: PRE host: api-pre.bambu-lab.com/v1
zh_TW: 預發布環境主機：api-pre.bambu-lab.com/v1

en: Packing data to 3mf
zh_TW: 將資料打包至 3mf

en: Packing project data into 3mf file
zh_TW: 正在將專案資料打包到 3mf 檔案中

en: Paint
zh_TW: 繪製

en: Paint Toolbar
zh_TW: 上色工具列

en: Paint-on seam editing
zh_TW: Z 縫筆刷編輯

en: Painted
zh_TW: 上色

en: Painted using: Filament %1%
zh_TW: 上色：線材 %1%

en: Pan View
zh_TW: 移動視角

en: Parallel
zh_TW: 平行

en: Parallel distance:
zh_TW: 平行距離：

en: Parameter validation
zh_TW: 參數驗證

en: Parsing of host response failed.
    Message body: "%1%"
    Error: "%2%"
zh_TW: 主機溝通解析失敗。
    訊息內容：「%1%」。
    錯誤碼：「%2%」

en: Part
zh_TW: 零件

en: Part 1
zh_TW: 零件 1

en: Part 2
zh_TW: 零件 2

en: Part Settings to modify
zh_TW: 要修改的零件設定

en: Part cooling fan
zh_TW: 物件冷卻風扇

en: Part cooling fan speed may be increased when auto cooling is enabled. This is the maximum speed limitation of part cooling fan
zh_TW: 啟用自動冷卻時，可能會提高物件冷卻風扇的轉速。這是物件冷卻風扇的最大速度限制

en: Part cooling fan speed will be max when the estimated layer time is shorter than the setting value
zh_TW: 當預計的層列印時間比設定值要小時，物件冷卻風扇轉速將達到最大值

en: Part cooling fan speed will start to run at min speed when the estimated layer time is no longer than the layer time in setting. When layer time is shorter than threshold, fan speed is interpolated between the minimum and maximum fan speed according to layer printing time
zh_TW: 當預計的層時間小於設定的層時間時，物件冷卻風扇速度將開始以最小速度運轉。當層時間小於設定值時，風扇速度將根據該層列印時間在最小和最大風扇速度之間自動調整

en: Part cooling fan will be enabled for layers of which estimated time is shorter than this value. Fan speed is interpolated between the minimum and maximum fan speeds according to layer printing time
zh_TW: 當層預估列印時間小於該數值時，物件冷卻風扇將會被開啟。風扇轉速將根據層列印時間在最大和最小風扇轉速之間自動調整

en: Part manipulation
zh_TW: 零件操作

en: Part name: %1%
zh_TW: 零件名字：%1%

en: Part of the calibration failed! You may clean the plate and retry. The failed test result would be dropped.
zh_TW: 部分校準失敗！ 你可以清潔列印板並重試。 失敗的測試結果將不會儲存。

en: Partially bridged
zh_TW: 部分橋接

en: Pass 1
zh_TW: 粗調

en: Pass 2
zh_TW: 細調

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Path can't be healed from self-intersection and multiple points.
zh_TW: 無法修復具有自交錯和多點的路徑。

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 花紋

en: Pattern angle
zh_TW: 支撐角度

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause G-code
zh_TW: 暫停 G-code

en: Pause of front cover falling
zh_TW: 工具頭前蓋掉落暫停列印

en: Pause:
zh_TW: 暫停：

en: Paused by the Gcode inserted by user
zh_TW: 使用者插入的 Gcode 導致暫停

en: Paused due to AMS lost
zh_TW: 由於 AMS 遺失而暫停

en: Paused due to chamber temperature control error
zh_TW: 暫停：列印設備內部溫度控制錯誤

en: Paused due to filament runout
zh_TW: 斷料暫停

en: Paused due to heat bed temperature malfunction
zh_TW: 暫停：熱床溫度異常

en: Paused due to low speed of the heat break fan
zh_TW: 暫停：散熱風扇轉速過低

en: Paused due to nozzle temperature malfunction
zh_TW: 暫停：噴嘴溫度異常

en: Pellet Modded Printer
zh_TW: 顆粒改裝列印機

en: Pellet flow coefficient
zh_TW: 顆粒材料流量係數

en: Pellet flow coefficient is empirically derived and allows for volume calculation for pellet printers.
    
    Internally it is converted to filament_diameter. All other volume calculations remain the same.
    
    filament_diameter = sqrt( (4 * pellet_flow_coefficient) / PI )
zh_TW: 顆粒流量係數是基於實驗數據得出的，用於計算顆粒列印機的材料體積。
    在內部系統中，該係數會被轉換為耗材直徑，而其它體積計算方式則維持不變。
    filament_diameter = sqrt( (4 * pellet_flow_coefficient) / PI )

en: Pellets
zh_TW: 顆粒

en: Pen shape
zh_TW: 筆刷形狀

en: Pen size
zh_TW: 筆刷尺寸

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待處理

en: Per glyph
zh_TW: 每個字形

en: Per object
zh_TW: 逐件

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Perform
zh_TW: 套用

en: Perform Recognition
zh_TW: 執行偵測

en: Perform cut
zh_TW: 執行切割

en: Perform ramming when using multi-tool printer (i.e. when the 'Single Extruder Multimaterial' in Printer Settings is unchecked). When checked, a small amount of filament is rapidly extruded on the wipe tower just before the toolchange. This option is only used when the wipe tower is enabled.
zh_TW: 多色列印設備執行尖端成型時（即，當列印設備設定中的單擠出機多材料未選取時）。選取時，在換色之前，會迅速擠出少量線材絲到換料塔上。此選項僅在啟用換料塔時使用。

en: Perlin
zh_TW: 柏林

en: Perpendicular distance
zh_TW: 垂直方向

en: Physical Printer
zh_TW: 實體列印設備

en: Physical printer name
zh_TW: 列印設備實際名稱

en: Picture sizes to be stored into a .gcode and .sl1 / .sl1s files, in the following format: "XxY, XxY, ..."
zh_TW: 設定將存儲於 .gcode 和 .sl1 / .sl1s 文件中，其圖片尺寸，格式為：「XxY, XxY, ...」

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Pin Code
zh_TW: Pin

en: Place on cut
zh_TW: 切割面貼其於列印底板

en: Planar
zh_TW: 平面

en: Plane
zh_TW: 平面

en: Plate
zh_TW: 列印板

en: Plate %d: %s does not support filament %s
zh_TW: 平台 %d：%s 不支援線材 %s

en: Plate %d: %s is not suggested to be used to print filament %s(%s). If you still want to do this printing, please set this filament's bed temperature to non-zero.
zh_TW: 列印板 %d：%s 不建議用於列印 %s（%s）線材。如果你仍想執行此列印，請將該線材的熱床溫度設為非零值。

en: Plate Settings
zh_TW: 列印板參數設定

en: Plate Type
zh_TW: 熱床類型

en: Plate name
zh_TW: 列印板名稱

en: Plater
zh_TW: 準備

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Player is malfunctioning. Please reinstall the system player.
zh_TW: 播放器故障。請重新安裝系統播放器。

en: Playing...
zh_TW: 正在播放中……

en: Please Find the Pin Code in Account page on printer screen,
     and type in the Pin Code below.
zh_TW: 請在印表設備螢幕上的帳戶頁面找到 PIN 碼，
    並在下面輸入 PIN 碼。

en: Please change the desiccant when it is too wet. The indicator may not represent accurately in following cases : when the lid is open or the desiccant pack is changed. it take hours to absorb the moisture, low temperatures also slow down the process.
zh_TW: 當乾燥劑過濕時，請更換乾燥劑。在以下情況下，指示器可能無法準確顯示：當蓋子打開或更換乾燥劑包時。吸收濕氣需要數小時，低溫會進一步減緩此過程。

en: Please check bed printable shape and origin input.
zh_TW: 請檢查熱床可列印區域形狀和原點設定。

en: Please check if the SD card is inserted into the printer.
    If it still cannot be read, you can try formatting the SD card.
zh_TW: 請確認 SD 卡已正確插入印表機。如果仍無法讀取，請嘗試格式化 SD 卡。

en: Please check the custom G-code or use the default custom G-code.
zh_TW: 請檢查自訂 G-code，或者使用預設的。

en: Please check the following:
zh_TW: 請檢查以下內容：

en: Please check the network and try again, You can restart or update the printer if the issue persists.
zh_TW: 請檢查網路並重試。如果問題持續，你可以重新啟動或更新列印設備。

en: Please check the network connection of the printer and Orca.
zh_TW: 請檢查列印設備與 Orca Slicer 的網路連線。

en: Please check the printer network connection.
zh_TW: 請檢查列印設備的網路連線。

en: Please check your object list before preset changing.
zh_TW: 請在更改預設之前檢查你的物件清單。

en: Please check.
zh_TW: 請檢查。

en: Please choose a block with smoothest top surface
zh_TW: 請選擇頂部表面最光滑的塊

en: Please choose a block with smoothest top surface.
zh_TW: 請選擇頂部表面最光滑的塊。

en: Please choose an action with "%1%" preset after saving.
zh_TW: 請選擇儲存後對「%1%」預設的操作。

en: Please choose the filament colour
zh_TW: 請選擇線材顏色

en: Please click each filament above to specify its mapping AMS slot before sending the print job
zh_TW: 請在傳送列印前點擊上方各個線材，指定其所對應的 AMS 槽位

en: Please click on the hyperlink above to view the cloud service status
zh_TW: 請點擊上方的超連結以查看雲端服務狀態

en: Please click on the star first.
zh_TW: 請先點擊星星數量。

en: Please click the confirm button if you still want to proceed with printing.
zh_TW: 如果你仍然想繼續列印，請滑鼠左鍵點擊『確定』按鈕。

en: Please confirm explosion ratio = 1,and please select at least one object
zh_TW: 請確認爆炸比例設為 1，並至少選擇一個物件

en: Please confirm if the printer is connected.
zh_TW: 請確認列印設備是否已連接。

en: Please confirm on the printer screen
zh_TW: 請到機台上按確認

en: Please confirm that the G-codes within these presets are safe to prevent any damage to the machine!
zh_TW: 請確認這些預設中的 G-code 是安全的，以防止對機器造成損壞！

en: Please confirm that these modified G-codes are safe to prevent any damage to the machine!
zh_TW: 請確認這些修改過的 GCODE 是安全的，以防止對機器造成任何損壞！

en: Please correct them in the param tabs
zh_TW: 請在參數設定頁更正它們

en: Please enter the IP of printer to connect.
zh_TW: 請輸入列印設備的 IP 以進行連接。

en: Please enter the layer number
zh_TW: 請輸入層數

en: Please enter the name of the preset you want to save.
zh_TW: 請輸入要儲存的預設名稱。

en: Please enter the name you want to save to printer.
zh_TW: 請輸入要儲存到列印設備的名稱。

en: Please find the best line on your plate
zh_TW: 請在你的列印板上找到最佳線條

en: Please find the best object on your plate
zh_TW: 請在列印板上選擇最理想的物件

en: Please find the corner with perfect degree of extrusion
zh_TW: 請找到最完美的列印角度

en: Please find the details of Flow Dynamics Calibration from our wiki.
    
    Usually the calibration is unnecessary. When you start a single color/material print, with the "flow dynamics calibration" option checked in the print start menu, the printer will follow the old way, calibrate the filament before the print; When you start a multi color/material print, the printer will use the default compensation parameter for the filament during every filament switch which will have a good result in most cases.
    
    Please note that there are a few cases that can make the calibration results unreliable, such as insufficient adhesion on the build plate. Improving adhesion can be achieved by washing the build plate or applying glue. For more information on this topic, please refer to our Wiki.
    
    The calibration results have about 10 percent jitter in our test, which may cause the result not exactly the same in each calibration. We are still investigating the root cause to do improvements with new updates.
zh_TW: 請參考我們的 Wiki 頁面，了解「流體動力校準」的詳細資訊。
    
    通常不需要進行校準。當你啟動單色/單材質列印，並在列印開始選單中勾選『流體動力校準』選項時，列印設備將按照舊方式，在列印前校準耗材。當你啟動多色/多材質列印時，列印設備將在每次耗材切換時使用預設的補償參數，這在大部分情況下都能得到良好的結果。
    
    請注意，有些情況可能會導致校準結果不可靠，例如列印板上的黏著力不足。你可以通過清洗印板板或塗抹膠水來改善黏著力。有關此主題的更多資訊，請參考我們的 Wiki。
    
    在我們的測試中，校準結果存在約 10% 的誤差，這可能導致每次校準的結果不完全相同。我們仍在調查根本原因，並將在新的更新中進行改進。

en: Please fix the error above, otherwise printing cannot continue.
zh_TW: 請排除上述錯誤，否則無法繼續列印。

en: Please give the required permissions when authorizing this application.
zh_TW: 授權此應用程式時，請提供所需的權限。

en: Please go to filament setting to edit your presets if you need.
    Please note that nozzle temperature, hot bed temperature, and maximum volumetric speed has a significant impact on printing quality. Please set them carefully.
zh_TW: 如需調整，請至線材設定頁編輯你的預設。
    請特別注意，噴嘴溫度、熱床溫度及最大體積速度會顯著影響列印品質，建議謹慎設定。

en: Please go to printer settings to edit your presets
zh_TW: 請前往列印設備設定編輯你的預設設定

en: Please heat the nozzle to above 170 degree before loading or unloading filament.
zh_TW: 請在上料或退料之前將噴嘴加熱至 170 度以上。

en: Please home all axes (click
zh_TW: 請先執行回原點（點擊

en: Please input a valid value (0 <= Max Volumetric Speed <= 60)
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效值（0<=最大體積速度<=60）

en: Please input a valid value (0.0 < flow ratio < 2.0)
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效值（0.0<流量比<2.0）

en: Please input a valid value (K in %.1f~%.1f)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數值 (K於 %.1f~%.1f 之間)

en: Please input a valid value (K in %.1f~%.1f, N in %.1f~%.1f)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數值 (K於 %.1f~%.1f 之間，N於 %.1f~%.1f 之間)

en: Please input layer value (>= 2).
zh_TW: 請輸入層數值（>= 2）

en: Please input the printer access code:
zh_TW: 請輸入列印設備訪問碼：

en: Please input valid values:
    Start PA: >= 0.0
    End PA: > Start PA
    PA step: >= 0.001)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效值：
    起始 PA：>= 0.0
    結束 PA：> 起始PA
    PA 步距：>= 0.001）

en: Please input valid values:
    Start temp: <= 350
    End temp: >= 170
    Start temp > End temp + 5)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效值：
    起始溫度：<= 350
    終止溫度：>= 170
    開始溫度 > 終止溫度 + 5）

en: Please input valid values:
    Start value: >= %.1f
    End value: <= %.1f
    End value: > Start value
    Value step: >= %.3f)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效值：
    起始值：>= %.1f
    終止值：<= %.1f
    終止值：> 起始值
    步距：>= %.3f）

en: Please input valid values:
    start > 0 
    step >= 0
    end > start + step)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效值：
    開始 > 0
    步距 >= 0
    結束 > 開始 + 步距）

en: Please input valid values:
    start > 10 
    step >= 0
    end > start + step)
zh_TW: 請輸入有效值：
    開始 > 10
    步距 >= 0
    結束 > 開始 + 步距）

en: Please log in first.
zh_TW: 請先登入。

en: Please note that saving action will replace this preset
zh_TW: 請注意這個預設會在儲存過程中被替換

en: Please resolve the slicing errors and publish again.
zh_TW: 請解決切片錯誤後再重新發布。

en: Please save project and restart the program.
zh_TW: 請儲存專案項目並重啟程式。

en: Please select "By object" print sequence to print multiple objects in spiral vase mode.
zh_TW: 請選擇『逐件列印』以支援在螺旋花瓶模式下列印多個物件。

en: Please select a file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案

en: Please select a type you want to export
zh_TW: 請選擇你要匯出的類型

en: Please select an AMS slot before calibration
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個 AMS 槽位後進行校準

en: Please select an action
zh_TW: 請選擇處理方式

en: Please select at least one filament for calibration
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一種線材進行校準

en: Please select at least one object.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個物件。

en: Please select at least one printer or filament.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個列印設備或線材。

en: Please select filament to calibrate.
zh_TW: 請選擇要校準的線材。

en: Please select single object.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個物件。

en: Please select the devices you would like to manage here (up to 6 devices)
zh_TW: 請選擇要管理的設備（最多6台）

en: Please upgrade your graphics card driver.
zh_TW: 請升級你的顯示卡驅動。

en: Plug
zh_TW: 插銷

en: Point
zh_TW: 點

en: Point on circle
zh_TW: 圓上的點

en: Point on edge
zh_TW: 邊上的點

en: Point on plane
zh_TW: 平面上的點

en: Polyhole detection margin
zh_TW: 偵測多邊形孔邊緣

en: Polyhole twist
zh_TW: 扭曲多邊形孔

en: Portions copyright
zh_TW: 部分版權

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position of the extruder at the beginning of the custom G-code block. If the custom G-code travels somewhere else, it should write to this variable so OrcaSlicer knows where it travels from when it gets control back.
zh_TW: 擠出機在自定義 G-code 區塊開頭的位置。如果自定義 G-code 將擠出機移動到其他位置，應將該位置記錄到此變數中，以便 OrcaSlicer 在恢復控制時了解擠出機的移動起點。

en: Post-processing Scripts
zh_TW: 後處理腳本

en: Power on update
zh_TW: 開機時偵測

en: Precise Z height
zh_TW: Z 軸的精確高度

en: Precise wall
zh_TW: 精準外牆尺寸

en: Precise wall
    Did you know that turning on precise wall can improve precision and layer consistency?
zh_TW: 精確牆壁
    你知道啟用精確牆壁可以提高精度和層次一致性嗎？

en: Precision
zh_TW: 精度

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences sync
zh_TW: 偏好設定同步

en: Preferred Branch Angle
zh_TW: 偏好樹狀分支角度

en: Preferred orientation
zh_TW: 首選方向

en: Preheat steps
zh_TW: 預熱階段

en: Preheat time
zh_TW: 預熱時間

en: Prepare
zh_TW: 準備

en: Prepare time
zh_TW: 準備時間

en: Preparing print job
zh_TW: 正在準備列印作業

en: Preset
zh_TW: 預設

en: Preset "%1%" already exists and is incompatible with current printer.
zh_TW: 預設「%1%」已存在，並且和目前列印設備不相容。

en: Preset "%1%" already exists.
zh_TW: 預設「%1%」已存在。

en: Preset "%1%" contains the following unsaved changes:
zh_TW: 預設「%1%」包含以下未儲存的變更：

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new printer profile and it contains the following unsaved changes:
zh_TW: 預設「%1%」與新的列印設備設定檔不相容，且包含以下未儲存的變更：

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new process profile and it contains the following unsaved changes:
zh_TW: 預設「%1%」與新的列印參數設定檔不相容，並包含以下未儲存的變更：

en: Preset Inside Project
zh_TW: 項目預設

en: Preset path is not find, please reselect vendor.
zh_TW: 找不到預設路徑，請重新選擇廠牌。

en: Preset sync
zh_TW: 預設檔同步

[ctx: PresetName]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設

en: Presets inherited by other presets can not be deleted
zh_TW: 被其他預設設定繼承的預設設定無法刪除

en: Presets inherited by other presets can not be deleted!
zh_TW: 被其他預設繼承的預設無法刪除！

en: Pressure advance
zh_TW: 壓力提前

en: Pressure advance for bridges
zh_TW: 橋接的壓力補償

en: Pressure advance value for bridges. Set to 0 to disable. 
    
     A lower PA value when printing bridges helps reduce the appearance of slight under extrusion immediately after bridges. This is caused by the pressure drop in the nozzle when printing in the air and a lower PA helps counteract this.
zh_TW: 橋接的壓力補償值。設為 0 以禁用此功能。降低橋接時的壓力補償值有助於減少橋接結束後立即出現的輕微欠擠出現象。這種現象是由於在空中列印時噴嘴內壓力下降引起的，而降低壓力補償值有助於抵消這一影響。

en: Pressure advance(Klipper) AKA Linear advance factor(Marlin)
zh_TW: 壓力補償（Klipper），也稱為線性前進係數（Marlin）

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Prevent transitioning back and forth between one extra wall and one less. This margin extends the range of extrusion widths which follow to [Minimum wall width - margin, 2 * Minimum wall width + margin]. Increasing this margin reduces the number of transitions, which reduces the number of extrusion starts/stops and travel time. However, large extrusion width variation can lead to under- or overextrusion problems. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 防止牆體數量在多出一層與少一層之間頻繁切換。此邊界擴展了可接受的擠出寬度範圍，範圍為 [最小牆寬 - 邊界, 2 倍最小牆寬 + 邊界]。增大邊界可以減少切換次數，從而減少擠出啟停和移動時間。但過大的擠出寬度變化可能引發欠擠或過擠問題。此參數以噴嘴直徑的百分比表示

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview only mode:
    The loaded file contains gcode only, Can not enter the Prepare page
zh_TW: 僅預覽模式：
    被載入的檔案僅包含 G-Code，不支援進入準備頁面

en: Previous unsaved project detected, do you want to restore it?
zh_TW: 偵測到有未儲存的專案，是否恢復此專案？

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Prime Tower
zh_TW: 換料塔

en: Prime all printing extruders
zh_TW: 所有擠出機畫線

en: Prime tower
zh_TW: 換料塔

en: Prime tower does not work when Adaptive Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Adaptive Layer Height
zh_TW: 換料塔不支援和自適應層高同時開啟。
    如何選擇？
    是 - 選擇開啟換料塔
    否 - 選擇保留自適應層高

en: Prime tower does not work when Adaptive Layer Height or Independent Support Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Adaptive Layer Height and Independent Support Layer Height
zh_TW: 換料塔不支援和自適應層高或獨立支撐層高。同時開啟
    如何選擇？
    是 - 選擇開啟換料塔
    否 - 選擇保留自適應層高或獨立支撐層高

en: Prime tower does not work when Independent Support Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Independent Support Layer Height
zh_TW: 換料塔不支援和獨立支撐層高同時開啟。
    如何選擇？
    是 - 選擇開啟換料塔
    否 - 選擇保留獨立支撐層高

en: Prime tower is required for smooth timelapse. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Are you sure you want to disable prime tower?
zh_TW: 平滑模式的縮時錄影需要換料塔，否則列印物件上可能會有瑕疵。你是否要關閉換料塔？

en: Prime tower is required for smooth timelapse. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Do you want to enable prime tower?
zh_TW: 平滑模式的縮時錄影需要換料塔，否則列印物件上可能會有瑕疵。你是否要啟用換料塔？

en: Prime volume
zh_TW: 清理量

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print By Object: 
    Suggest to use auto-arrange to avoid collisions when printing.
zh_TW: 逐件列印：
    建議使用自動擺放避免列印時發生碰撞。

en: Print Failed
zh_TW: 列印失敗

en: Print Host upload
zh_TW: 列印主機上傳

en: Print Options
zh_TW: 列印選項

en: Print Statistics
zh_TW: 列印數據

en: Print Success
zh_TW: 列印成功

en: Print all
zh_TW: 列印所有列印板

en: Print chamber temperature
zh_TW: 列印設備內部溫度

en: Print file not found, Please slice it again and send it for printing.
zh_TW: 未找到列印檔案，請重新切片後再傳送列印。

en: Print file not found. please slice again.
zh_TW: 未找到列印檔案，請重新切片。

en: Print host upload queue
zh_TW: 列印主機上傳佇列

en: Print infill first
zh_TW: 先列印填充

en: Print numbers
zh_TW: 列印號碼

en: Print order within a single layer
zh_TW: 每一層的列印順序

en: Print plate
zh_TW: 列印單一列印板

en: Print preset name
zh_TW: 列印預設名稱

en: Print sequence
zh_TW: 列印順序

en: Print sequence of the internal (inner) and external (outer) walls. 
    
    Use Inner/Outer for best overhangs. This is because the overhanging walls can adhere to a neighbouring perimeter while printing. However, this option results in slightly reduced surface quality as the external perimeter is deformed by being squashed to the internal perimeter.
    
    Use Inner/Outer/Inner for the best external surface finish and dimensional accuracy as the external wall is printed undisturbed from an internal perimeter. However, overhang performance will reduce as there is no internal perimeter to print the external wall against. This option requires a minimum of 3 walls to be effective as it prints the internal walls from the 3rd perimeter onwards first, then the external perimeter and, finally, the first internal perimeter. This option is recommended against the Outer/Inner option in most cases. 
    
    Use Outer/Inner for the same external wall quality and dimensional accuracy benefits of Inner/Outer/Inner option. However, the z seams will appear less consistent as the first extrusion of a new layer starts on a visible surface.
zh_TW: 『內牆』與『外牆』牆體的列印順序。
    使用『內牆/外牆』順序可獲得最佳的懸空效果。這是因為懸空牆體在列印時可以附著到相鄰的牆。然而，此選項會略微降低表面品質，因為外牆被壓到內牆上而變形。
    使用『內牆/外牆/內牆』順序可獲得最佳的外表面光潔度和尺寸精度，因為外牆的列印不會受到內牆影響。然而，因為外牆缺少內牆的支撐，懸空性能會有所降低。此選項需要至少 3 層牆才能生效，它會先從第 3 層牆開始列印內牆，接著列印外部周邊，最後列印最內層的內牆。在大多數情況下，建議選擇此選項，而不是外牆/內牆的順序設定。
    採用『外牆/內牆』順序可以達到與『內牆/外牆/內牆』設定相同的外牆表面品質與尺寸精度。然而，Z 軸接縫的均勻性會稍差，因為新層的首次擠出會在可見的表面開始。

en: Print sequence, layer by layer or object by object
zh_TW: 列印順序，逐層列印或者逐件列印

en: Print settings
zh_TW: 列印設定

en: Print speed of ironing lines
zh_TW: 熨燙的列印速度

en: Print task sending times out.
zh_TW: 連線逾時。

en: Print temperature
zh_TW: 列印溫度

en: Print using materials mounted on the back of the case
zh_TW: 使用安裝在機箱背面的線材進行列印

en: Print with filaments in ams
zh_TW: 使用 AMS 裡的線材列印

en: Print with filaments in the AMS
zh_TW: 使用 AMS 裡的線材列印

en: Print with filaments mounted on the back of the chassis
zh_TW: 使用掛在機箱背部的線材列印

en: Print with the filament mounted on the back of chassis
zh_TW: 使用機箱背後掛載的線材列印

en: Printable
zh_TW: 要列印的

en: Printable Space
zh_TW: 可列印空間

en: Printable area
zh_TW: 可列印區域

en: Printable height
zh_TW: 可列印高度

en: Printable space
zh_TW: 可列印區域

en: Printer
zh_TW: 列印設備

en: Printer "%1%" is selected with preset "%2%"
zh_TW: 選中的列印設備「%1%」和預設「%2%」

en: Printer Created
zh_TW: 列印設備創建完成

en: Printer Parts
zh_TW: 列印設備零件

en: Printer Preset
zh_TW: 列印設備預設設定

en: Printer Setting
zh_TW: 列印設備設定

en: Printer and all the filament&&process presets that belongs to the printer. 
    Can be shared with others.
zh_TW: 列印設備及所有屬於該列印設備的線材和處理預設設定。 
    可以與他人分享。

en: Printer camera is malfunctioning.
zh_TW: 列印設備攝影機故障。

en: Printer config bundle(.orca_printer)
zh_TW: 列印設備設定檔 (.orca_printer)

en: Printer is not connected yet.
zh_TW: 列印設備尚未連接。

en: Printer model
zh_TW: 列印設備型號

en: Printer name
zh_TW: 列印設備名稱

en: Printer notes
zh_TW: 列印設備備註

en: Printer preset name
zh_TW: 列印設備預設名稱

en: Printer preset names
zh_TW: 列印設備預設名稱

en: Printer presets(.zip)
zh_TW: 列印設備預設設定檔 (.zip)

en: Printer settings
zh_TW: 列印設備設定

en: Printer structure
zh_TW: 列印設備結構

en: Printer technology
zh_TW: 列印設備技術

en: Printer type
zh_TW: 列印設備類型

en: Printer variant
zh_TW: 列印機型號

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印中

en: Printing Failed
zh_TW: 列印失敗

en: Printing Finish
zh_TW: 完成列印

en: Printing Options
zh_TW: 列印選項

en: Printing Parameters
zh_TW: 列印參數

en: Printing Pause
zh_TW: 列印暫停

en: Printing Progress
zh_TW: 列印進度

en: Printing Silk Filament
    Did you know that Silk filament needs special consideration to print it successfully? Higher temperature and lower speed are always recommended for the best results.
zh_TW: 列印絲綢線材
    你知道嗎？絲綢線材需要特別考慮才能成功列印。為了獲得最佳效果，
    通常建議使用較高的溫度和較低的速度。

en: Printing by object G-code
zh_TW: 按物件列印的 G-code

en: Printing high temperature material(%s material) with %s may cause nozzle damage
zh_TW: 使用 %s 列印高溫材料（%s 材料）可能會導致噴嘴損壞

en: Printing was paused by the user
zh_TW: 使用者暫停列印

en: Printing with multiple extruders of differing nozzle diameters. If support is to be printed with the current filament (support_filament == 0 or support_interface_filament == 0), all nozzles have to be of the same diameter.
zh_TW: 使用不同噴嘴直徑的多個擠出機進行列印。如果支撐要使用當前的耗材列印（support_filament == 0 或 support_interface_filament == 0），則所有噴嘴必須具有相同的直徑。

en: Prism
zh_TW: 錐體

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私協議

en: Privacy Policy Update
zh_TW: 隱私協議更新

en: Private protection
zh_TW: 私密保護

en: Probe point distance
zh_TW: 探測間距

en: Problem occurred. Please update the printer firmware and try again.
zh_TW: 發生問題。請更新列印設備韌體後再試一次。

en: Process
zh_TW: 列印參數

en: Process Preset Template
zh_TW: 處理預設設定模板

en: Process Settings
zh_TW: 列印參數設定

en: Process presets(.zip)
zh_TW: 處理預設設定檔 (.zip)

en: Processing G-Code from Previous file...
zh_TW: 從之前的檔案載入 G-Code...

en: Processing model '%1%' with more than 1M triangles could be slow. It is highly recommended to simplify the model.
zh_TW: 處理超過具有 1M 個三角形的模型 '%1%' 可能會很慢。強烈建議簡化模型。

en: Product host
zh_TW: 正式環境

en: Profile dependencies
zh_TW: 設定檔相依項目

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案項目

en: Project downloaded %d%%
zh_TW: 專案已下載 %d%%

en: Project-inside presets
zh_TW: 項目預設

en: PrusaSlicer is originally based on Slic3r by Alessandro Ranellucci.
zh_TW: PrusaSlicer 最初是基於 Alessandro Ranellucci 的 Slic3r。

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發布

en: Publish was cancelled
zh_TW: 發布已取消

en: Pull back current filament
zh_TW: 抽回線材

en: Purge in prime tower
zh_TW: 沖刷進換料塔

en: Purge old filament
zh_TW: 清除舊線材

en: Purge remaining filament into prime tower
zh_TW: 沖刷剩餘的線材進入換料塔

en: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' infills. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. If the walls are printed with transparent filament, the mixed color infill will be seen outside. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
zh_TW: 更換線材後的沖洗動作將在物件的填充區域內進行，可減少材料浪費並縮短列印時間。然而，如果牆體使用透明線材，混合色的填充可能會透過牆體被看到。此功能需啟用換料塔後才會生效。

en: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' support. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
zh_TW: 更換線材後的沖洗動作將在物件的支撐結構內進行，可減少材料浪費並縮短列印時間。然而，此功能需啟用換料塔後才會生效。

en: Purging volumes
zh_TW: 沖刷體積

en: Purging volumes - load/unload volumes
zh_TW: 清理量 - 進料/退料 量

en: Push new filament into extruder
zh_TW: 送出新的線材到擠出機

en: QA  host: api-qa.bambu-lab.com/v1
zh_TW: 測試環境主機：api-qa.bambu-lab.com/v1

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quality / Speed
zh_TW: 細節/速度

en: Quarter Cubic
zh_TW: 四分之一立方

en: Quick set:
zh_TW: 快速設置：

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Quit %s
zh_TW: 離開 %s

en: Radial gradient
zh_TW: 徑向漸層

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Raft
zh_TW: 筏層

en: Raft contact Z distance
zh_TW: 筏層 Z 間距

en: Raft expansion
zh_TW: 筏層擴展

en: Raft layers
zh_TW: 筏層

en: Ramming customization
zh_TW: 自訂尖端成型

en: Ramming denotes the rapid extrusion just before a tool change in a single-extruder MM printer. Its purpose is to properly shape the end of the unloaded filament so it does not prevent insertion of the new filament and can itself be reinserted later. This phase is important and different materials can require different extrusion speeds to get the good shape. For this reason, the extrusion rates during ramming are adjustable.
    
    This is an expert-level setting, incorrect adjustment will likely lead to jams, extruder wheel grinding into filament etc.
zh_TW: 尖端成型是指在單擠出機多線材列印設備中換色之前的快速抽插。
    其目的是使退出的線材末端正確成形，這樣就不會妨礙新線材的插入，並可以重新插入。
    這個階段很重要，不同的線材可能需要不同的擠出速度才能獲得良好的形狀。因此尖端成型過程中的擠壓率是需要可調整的。
    這是一個進階的設定，不正確的調整可能會導致堵塞、線材磨損等。

en: Ramming line spacing
zh_TW: 尖端成型線間距

en: Ramming line width
zh_TW: 尖端成型線寬

en: Ramming parameters
zh_TW: 尖端成型參數

en: Ramming settings
zh_TW: 尖端成型設定

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Randomly jitter while printing the wall, so that the surface has a rough look. This setting controls the fuzzy position
zh_TW: 列印外牆時隨機抖動，使外表面產生絨毛效果。這個設定決定適用的位置

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Rate
zh_TW: 速率

en: Rate the Print Profile
zh_TW: 評價列印設定檔

en: Rate this print
zh_TW: 評價這個印刷品

en: Re&load from Disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟重新載入

en: Re-calculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Read Write
zh_TW: 讀寫

en: Read and accept
zh_TW: 閱讀並接受

en: Rear
zh_TW: 後面

en: Rear View
zh_TW: 後視圖

en: Reason: "%1%" and another part have no intersection.
zh_TW: 原因：「%1%」與另一個零件沒有交集。

en: Reason: part "%1%" does not bound a volume.
zh_TW: 原因：零件「%1%」無體積。

en: Reason: part "%1%" has self intersection.
zh_TW: 原因：零件「%1%」

en: Reason: part "%1%" is empty.
zh_TW: 原因：零件「%1%”」無物件。

en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重新建構

en: Recalibration
zh_TW: 重新校準

en: Receive login report timeout
zh_TW: 接收登入回覆逾時

en: Recent projects
zh_TW: 最近的專案項目

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議

en: Recommended nozzle temperature
zh_TW: 建議噴嘴溫度

en: Recommended nozzle temperature of this filament type is [%d, %d] degree centigrade
zh_TW: 該線材的推薦噴嘴溫度是攝氏 [%d, %d] 度

en: Recommended nozzle temperature range of this filament. 0 means no set
zh_TW: 該線材的建議噴嘴溫度範圍。0 表示未設定

en: Reconnecting the printer, the operation cannot be completed immediately, please try again later.
zh_TW: 重新連接列印機，操作無法立即完成，請稍後再試。

en: Record Factor
zh_TW: 記錄係數

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Rectangular
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Rectilinear
zh_TW: 直線

en: Rectilinear Interlaced
zh_TW: 交錯直線

en: Rectilinear grid
zh_TW: 直線網格

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Reduce infill retraction
zh_TW: 減小填充回抽

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Refresh Printers
zh_TW: 重新整理列印設備

en: Refreshing the historical Flow Dynamics Calibration records
zh_TW: 重整歷史流量動態校準記錄

en: Region selection
zh_TW: 區域選擇

en: Regular
zh_TW: 常規

en: Relative extruder addressing requires resetting the extruder position at each layer to prevent loss of floating point accuracy. Add "G92 E0" to layer_gcode.
zh_TW: 相對擠出機尋址需要重置每層的擠出機位置，以防止浮點精度損失。 將「G92 E0」加入到 layer_gcode。

en: Relative extrusion is recommended when using "label_objects" option.Some extruders work better with this option unchecked (absolute extrusion mode). Wipe tower is only compatible with relative mode. It is recommended on most printers. Default is checked
zh_TW: 使用『label_objects』選項時，建議啟用相對擠出模式。一些擠出機在使用絕對擠出模式（取消勾選）時運行效果會更好。換料塔僅支援相對擠出模式，這也是大多數列印設備的建議模式。預設為啟用相對模式

en: Release Note
zh_TW: 更新說明

en: Reload All
zh_TW: 重新載入所有物件

en: Reload SVG file from disk.
zh_TW: 從硬碟重新載入 SVG 檔案。

en: Reload file list from printer.
zh_TW: 從列印機重新載入檔案清單。

en: Reload from disk
zh_TW: 從硬碟重新載入

en: Reload from:
zh_TW: 重新載入自：

en: Reload the plater from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟重新載入

en: Reload the selected parts from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟重新載入選中的零件

en: Remaining errors
zh_TW: 剩餘錯誤

en: Remember my choice
zh_TW: 記住我的選擇

en: Remember my choice.
zh_TW: 記住我的選擇。

en: Remember printer configuration
zh_TW: 記住機臺設定

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove all
zh_TW: 刪除全部

en: Remove connector
zh_TW: 刪除連接件

en: Remove connector from selection
zh_TW: 取消選擇連接件

en: Remove connectors
zh_TW: 刪除所有連接件

en: Remove current plate (if not last one)
zh_TW: 刪除目前列印板（如果不是最後一個）

en: Remove detail
zh_TW: 增大層高

en: Remove height range
zh_TW: 移除高度範圍

en: Remove last filament
zh_TW: 刪除最後一個線材

en: Remove painted color
zh_TW: 移除已繪製的顏色

en: Remove parameter
zh_TW: 刪除參數

en: Remove selected points
zh_TW: 移除選定的點

en: Remove selection
zh_TW: 移除繪製

en: Remove small overhangs
zh_TW: 移除小懸空

en: Remove small overhangs that possibly need no supports.
zh_TW: 移除可能並不需要支撐的小懸空。

en: Remove style
zh_TW: 刪除樣式

en: Remove the selected plate
zh_TW: 刪除所選列印板

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename current style.
zh_TW: 更改目前樣式名稱。

en: Rename style
zh_TW: 更改樣式名稱

en: Rename style(%1%) for embossing text
zh_TW: 重新命名浮雕文字樣式 (%1%)

en: Renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Renaming of the G-code after copying to the selected destination folder has failed. Current path is %1%.tmp. Please try exporting again.
zh_TW: 複製到選取之目標檔案夾的 G-code 重命名失敗。目前路徑為 %1%.tmp。請再試看看匯出。

en: Repair canceled
zh_TW: 修復被取消

en: Repair failed.
zh_TW: 修復失敗。

en: Repair finished
zh_TW: 修復已完成

en: Repaired 3mf file contains more than one object
zh_TW: 已修復的 3mf 檔案包含了不止一個物件

en: Repaired 3mf file contains more than one volume
zh_TW: 已修復的 3mf 檔案包含多個零件

en: Repaired 3mf file does not contain any object
zh_TW: 已修復的 3mf 檔案不包含任何物件

en: Repaired 3mf file does not contain any volume
zh_TW: 修復的 3mf 檔案不包含任何零件

en: Repairing model object
zh_TW: 修復模型物件

en: Repairing object by Windows service
zh_TW: 透過 Windows 服務修復物件

en: Repairing was canceled
zh_TW: 修復被取消

en: Repetions count
zh_TW: 重複次數

en: Repetions count of the whole model
zh_TW: 整個模型的重複次數

en: Replace from:
zh_TW: 替換自：

en: Replace the BambuLab's device tab with print host webui
zh_TW: 將 BambuLab 的設備選項卡替換為列印主機的 Web UI

en: Replace the selected part with new STL
zh_TW: 用新的 STL 替換選中的零件

en: Replace with STL
zh_TW: 替換為 STL

en: Required nozzle HRC
zh_TW: 噴嘴硬度要求

en: Reserved keywords found
zh_TW: 偵測到保留的關鍵字

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Position
zh_TW: 重設位置

en: Reset Rotation
zh_TW: 重設旋轉

en: Reset Window Layout
zh_TW: 重設視窗配置

en: Reset cut
zh_TW: 重設切割

en: Reset cutting plane
zh_TW: 重設切割面

en: Reset cutting plane and remove connectors
zh_TW: 重設切割面且移除連接件

en: Reset direction
zh_TW: 重置方向

en: Reset distance
zh_TW: 重置距離

en: Reset mapped extruders.
zh_TW: 重設已映射的擠出機。

en: Reset parameter
zh_TW: 重設參數

en: Reset rotation
zh_TW: 重置旋轉

en: Reset scale
zh_TW: 重置比例

en: Reset to base
zh_TW: 設定到基礎層高

en: Reset to default window layout
zh_TW: 恢復預設視窗配置

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Restart selection
zh_TW: 重新開始選取

en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Restore to inch
zh_TW: 恢復到英寸

en: Restore to meter
zh_TW: 恢復到公尺

en: Result can be read by human eyes.
zh_TW: 結果可由人眼讀取。

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Resume Printing
zh_TW: 繼續列印

en: Resume Printing(defects acceptable)
zh_TW: 繼續列印 (瑕疵可接受)

en: Resume Printing(problem solved)
zh_TW: 繼續列印 (問題排除了)

en: Resync
zh_TW: 重新同步所有

en: Retract
zh_TW: 回抽

en: Retract amount before wipe
zh_TW: 擦拭前的回抽量

en: Retract on top layer
zh_TW: 頂層回抽

en: Retract when change layer
zh_TW: 換層時回抽

en: Retraction
zh_TW: 回抽

en: Retraction Length
zh_TW: 回抽長度

en: Retraction Speed
zh_TW: 回抽速度

en: Retraction distance when cut
zh_TW: 切斷時的回抽距離

en: Retraction state at the beginning of the custom G-code block. If the custom G-code moves the extruder axis, it should write to this variable so OrcaSlicer de-retracts correctly when it gets control back.
zh_TW: 自定義 G-code 區塊開始時的回抽狀態。如果自定義 G-code 移動了擠出軸，應將該狀態記錄到此變數中，以確保 OrcaSlicer 在恢復控制時能正確執行回抽恢復動作。

en: Retraction test
zh_TW: 回抽測試

en: Retraction when switching material
zh_TW: 切換線材時的回抽量

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Reverse mouse zoom
zh_TW: 反轉滑鼠滾輪縮放方向

en: Reverse on even
zh_TW: 偶數層反向

en: Reverse on odd
    Did you know that <b>Reverse on odd</b> feature can significantly improve the surface quality of your overhangs?
zh_TW: 奇數反向
    你知道嗎？<b>奇數反向</b> 功能能大幅提升懸空結構的表面品質。

en: Reverse only internal perimeters
zh_TW: 僅在內圍輪廓反向

en: Reverse rotation
zh_TW: 反向旋轉

en: Reverse threshold
zh_TW: 反轉臨界值

en: Revert Transformation per glyph.
zh_TW: 重置每個字形的變更設定。

en: Revert alignment.
zh_TW: 恢復對。

en: Revert embossed depth.
zh_TW: 恢復浮雕深度。

en: Revert font changes.
zh_TW: 還原字體設定變更。

en: Revert gap between characters
zh_TW: 恢復字元間距

en: Revert gap between lines
zh_TW: 恢復線間距

en: Revert text size.
zh_TW: 恢復文字大小。

en: Revert using of model surface.
zh_TW: 還原模型表面的應用設定。

en: Ridged Multifractal
zh_TW: 脊狀多重分形

en: Right
zh_TW: 右面

en: Right View
zh_TW: 右視圖

en: Right button click the icon to drop the object printable property
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵點擊此圖示以捨棄物件的可列印屬性

en: Right button click the icon to drop the object settings
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵點擊此圖示以放棄物件的列印設定

en: Right click
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Right click the icon to fix model object
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵點擊此圖示修復物件模型

en: Right mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Right mouse button:
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵：

en: Role base wipe speed
zh_TW: 自動擦拭速度

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate View
zh_TW: 旋轉視角

en: Rotate around Y
zh_TW: 繞 Y 旋轉

en: Rotate around center:
zh_TW: 圍繞中心旋轉：

en: Rotate cut plane
zh_TW: 旋轉切割面

en: Rotate of view
zh_TW: 旋轉視角

en: Rotate solid infill direction
zh_TW: 旋轉實心填充方向

en: Rotate text
zh_TW: 旋轉文字

en: Rotate text Clock-wise.
zh_TW: 文字順時針旋轉。

en: Rotate the polyhole every layer.
zh_TW: 依層旋轉多邊形孔。

en: Rotate the solid infill direction by 90° for each layer.
zh_TW: 每層實心填充的列印方向旋轉 90°。

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotation angle around the Y axis in degrees.
zh_TW: 繞 Y 軸的旋轉角度（以度為單位）。

en: Rotation angle around the Z axis in degrees.
zh_TW: 繞 Z 軸的旋轉角度（以度為單位）。

en: Running post-processing scripts
zh_TW: 執行後處理腳本

en: SD Card
zh_TW: SD 記憶卡

en: SD Card Abnormal
zh_TW: SD 記憶卡異常

en: SLA Materials settings
zh_TW: SLA材料設定

en: SMALL
zh_TW: 小

en: SN
zh_TW: 序號

en: STEP
    Did you know that you can improve your print quality by slicing a STEP file instead of an STL?
    Orca Slicer supports slicing STEP files, providing smoother results than a lower resolution STL. Give it a try!
zh_TW: STEP檔案
    你知道嗎？通過切片 STEP 檔案而不是 STL 檔案可以提高列印品質。
    Orca Slicer 支援切片 STEP 檔案，提供比低解析度 STL 更平滑的結果。
    試試看！

en: SVG actions
zh_TW: SVG 操作

en: SVG file does NOT contain a single path to be embossed (%1%).
zh_TW: SVG 文件無要浮雕的路徑 (%1%)。

en: SVG file path is "%1%"
zh_TW: SVG 檔案路徑為「%1%」

en: SVG move
zh_TW: SVG 移動

en: SVG rotate
zh_TW: SVG 旋轉

en: Sacrificial layer
zh_TW: 犧牲層

en: Safely remove hardware.
zh_TW: 安全移除硬體。

en: Same as Global
zh_TW: 跟隨全域設定

en: Same as Global Bed Type
zh_TW: 跟隨全域列印板設定

en: Same as Global Plate Type
zh_TW: 跟隨全域列印板設定

en: Same as Global Print Sequence
zh_TW: 跟隨全域列印順序

en: Same as top
zh_TW: 與頂部相同

en: Sandwich mode
    Did you know that you can use sandwich mode (inner-outer-inner) to improve precision and layer consistency if your model doesn't have very steep overhangs?
zh_TW: 三明治模式
    你知道嗎？如果模型中沒有太陡峭的懸空區域，可以使用三明治模式
    （內層-外層-內層）來提升精度並增強層的一致性。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save %1% style
zh_TW: 儲存 %1% 的樣式

en: Save %s as
zh_TW: 另存 %s 為

en: Save G-code file as:
zh_TW: G-code 檔案另存為：

en: Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存專案項目

en: Save Project as
zh_TW: 另存專案項目為

en: Save SLA file as:
zh_TW: SLA 檔案另存為：

en: Save SVG file
zh_TW: 儲存 '.svg' 檔案

en: Save Sliced file as:
zh_TW: 切片檔案另存為：

en: Save as
zh_TW: 儲存為

en: Save as '.svg' file
zh_TW: 儲存為 '.svg' 檔案

en: Save as new style
zh_TW: 儲存為新的樣式

en: Save as new style.
zh_TW: 儲存為全新的樣式。

en: Save current %s
zh_TW: 儲存目前 %s

en: Save current project as
zh_TW: 將目前專案項目另存為

en: Save current project to file
zh_TW: 儲存目前專案項目到檔案

en: Save file as:
zh_TW: 檔案另存為：

en: Save preset
zh_TW: 儲存預設

en: Save project
zh_TW: 儲存專案項目

en: Save the selected options to preset 
    "%1%".
zh_TW: 將所選的選項儲存到預設
    「%1%」。

en: Save the selected options.
zh_TW: 儲存所選項目。

en: Save to Filament Preset
zh_TW: 儲存到材料預設

en: Saving objects into the 3mf failed.
zh_TW: 將物件儲存到 3mf 失敗。

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale also changes amount of curve samples (%1%)
zh_TW: 縮放同時會改變曲線取樣數量（%1%）。

en: Scale an object to fit the build volume
zh_TW: 縮放物件以適應列印空間範圍大小

en: Scale per object
zh_TW: 各物件縮放

en: Scale ratios
zh_TW: 縮放比例

en: Scale the model by a float factor
zh_TW: 依浮點數比例縮放模型

en: Scale to build volume
zh_TW: 縮放到列印空間範圍大小

en: Scan first layer
zh_TW: 首層檢查

en: Scanning bed surface
zh_TW: 掃描熱床

en: Scarf around entire wall
zh_TW: 環繞整個牆體的斜拼接縫

en: Scarf joint flow ratio
zh_TW: 斜拼接縫流量比

en: Scarf joint for inner walls
zh_TW: 內牆的斜接縫

en: Scarf joint seam (beta)
zh_TW: 斜拼接縫（Beta）

en: Scarf joint speed
zh_TW: 斜拼接縫速度

en: Scarf length
zh_TW: 斜拼接縫長度

en: Scarf start height
zh_TW: 斜拼接縫起始高度

en: Scarf steps
zh_TW: 斜拼接縫段數

en: Scheduling upload to `%1%`. See Window -> Print Host Upload Queue
zh_TW: 計劃上傳到 `%1%`。請參閱視窗-> 列印設備上傳佇列

en: Seam
zh_TW: 接縫

en: Seam gap
zh_TW: 接縫間隔

en: Seam painting
zh_TW: Z 縫筆刷

en: Seam position
zh_TW: 接縫位置

en: Seams
zh_TW: 縫

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Functionality
    Did you know that you use the Search tool to quickly find a specific Orca Slicer setting?
zh_TW: 搜尋功能
    你知道嗎？使用「搜尋工具」可以快速定位特定的 Orca Slicer 設定。

en: Search for almost-circular holes that span more than one layer and convert the geometry to polyholes. Use the nozzle size and the (biggest) diameter to compute the polyhole.
    See http://hydraraptor.blogspot.com/2011/02/polyholes.html
zh_TW: 尋找橫跨多層的近似圓形孔洞，並將其幾何形狀轉換為多邊形孔。多邊形孔的計算將根據噴嘴尺寸及最大直徑進行。
    更多的說明請參閱：https://hydraraptor.blogspot.com/2011/02/polyholes.html

en: Search gcode placeholders
zh_TW: 收尋GOCDE內的占位符

en: Search in preset
zh_TW: 在預設中搜索

en: Search plate, object and part.
zh_TW: 搜尋列印板、物件和零件。

en: Searching for devices
zh_TW: 正在尋找設備

en: Searching for optimal orientation
zh_TW: 查詢最佳方向

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Section View
zh_TW: 剖面視圖

en: Section view
zh_TW: 剖面圖

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select 2 faces on objects and 
     make objects assemble together.
zh_TW: 選擇物件上的兩個面，使物件組裝在一起。

en: Select 2 points or circles on objects and 
     specify distance between them.
zh_TW: 選擇物件上的兩個點或圓，指定它們之間的距離。

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Connected Printers (%d/6)
zh_TW: 選擇已連線機台 (%d/6)

en: Select Filament Preset
zh_TW: 選擇線材預設

en: Select Model
zh_TW: 選擇型號

en: Select Plate
zh_TW: 選擇列印板

en: Select Printer
zh_TW: Select Model

en: Select Printers
zh_TW: 選擇列印設備

en: Select Type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Select Vendor
zh_TW: 選擇廠牌

en: Select a G-code file:
zh_TW: 選擇一個 G-code 檔案：

en: Select a new file
zh_TW: 選擇新檔案

en: Select a part
zh_TW: 選擇單一零件

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選取所有

en: Select all connectors
zh_TW: 選擇所有連接件

en: Select all objects
zh_TW: 選擇所有物件

en: Select at least one object to keep after cutting.
zh_TW: 切割後保留至少一個物件。

en: Select camera navigation style.
    Default: LMB+move for rotation, RMB/MMB+move for panning.
    Touchpad: Alt+move for rotation, Shift+move for panning.
zh_TW: 選擇相機導航樣式。
    預設：左鍵+移動旋轉，右鍵/中鍵+移動平移。
    觸控板：Alt+移動旋轉，Shift+移動平移。

en: Select connected printers (0/6)
zh_TW: 選擇已連線機台 (0/6)

en: Select feature
zh_TW: 選擇特徵

en: Select filament preset
zh_TW: 選擇線材預設

en: Select from True Type Collection.
zh_TW: 從 True Type 中選擇。

en: Select multiple objects
zh_TW: 選擇多個物件

en: Select objects by rectangle
zh_TW: 框選多個零件

en: Select placeholder
zh_TW: 占位符

en: Select point
zh_TW: 選點

en: Select presets to compare
zh_TW: 選擇要比較的預設

en: Select profile to load:
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的設定檔：

en: Select settings
zh_TW: 選擇設定

en: Select the language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Select the object/part and mouse click to change the name
zh_TW: 選取物件或零件，雙擊可修改名稱

en: Select the object/part and press space to change the name
zh_TW: 選取物件、零件，按空格可修改名稱

en: Select/Remove printers(system presets)
zh_TW: 選擇/移除機台(系統預設)

en: Selected diameter and machine diameter do not match
zh_TW: 所選噴嘴直徑與設備不匹配

en: Selection
zh_TW: 所選項目

en: Selection conflicts
zh_TW: 選擇衝突

en: Selects all objects
zh_TW: 選取所有物件

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send G-Code to printer host
zh_TW: 傳送 G-code 到列印設備

en: Send G-code
zh_TW: 傳送 G-code

en: Send Options
zh_TW: 傳送選項

en: Send all
zh_TW: 傳送所有列印板

en: Send print job to
zh_TW: 傳送列印作業至

en: Send progress to pipe
zh_TW: 將進度發送到 Pipe

en: Send progress to pipe.
zh_TW: 將進度發送到 Pipe。

en: Send to
zh_TW: 傳送到

en: Send to Multi-device
zh_TW: 傳送給多個機台

en: Send to Printer SD card
zh_TW: 傳送到列印設備的 SD 記憶卡

en: Send to printer
zh_TW: 傳送到列印設備

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: Sending Cancel
zh_TW: 取消傳送

en: Sending Failed
zh_TW: 傳送失敗

en: Sending Finish
zh_TW: 傳送完成

en: Sending gcode file over LAN
zh_TW: 透過區域網路傳送 gcode 檔案

en: Sending gcode file to sdcard
zh_TW: 傳送 gcode 檔案到 SD 記憶卡

en: Sending print configuration
zh_TW: 正在傳送列印設定

en: Sending print job over LAN
zh_TW: 正在通過區域網路傳送列印作業

en: Sending print job through cloud service
zh_TW: 正在通過雲端服務傳送列印作業

en: Sensitivity of pausing is
zh_TW: 暫停的靈敏度為

en: Sent Time
zh_TW: 傳送時間

en: Sequence
zh_TW: 順序

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial:
zh_TW: 序號：

en: Serious
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: Serious warning:
zh_TW: 嚴重警告：

en: Server Exception
zh_TW: 伺服器異常

en: Service Unavailable
zh_TW: 暫停服務

en: Service name
zh_TW: 服務名

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set Filament for selected items
zh_TW: 為所選項目設定使用的線材

en: Set Mirror
zh_TW: 設定鏡像

en: Set Orientation
zh_TW: 設定方向

en: Set Position
zh_TW: 設定位置

en: Set Scale
zh_TW: 設定縮放

en: Set as an individual object
zh_TW: 設定為獨立物件

en: Set as cover
zh_TW: 設定為封面

en: Set as individual objects
zh_TW: 設定為獨立物件

en: Set bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Set extruder number for the objects and parts
zh_TW: 設定物件、零件使用的擠出機編號

en: Set filament for selected items
zh_TW: 為所選物件設定使用的線材

en: Set filaments to use
zh_TW: 設定可選擇的線材

en: Set global orientation for whole text.
zh_TW: 設定整段文字的全域座標。

en: Set italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Set parameters for multiple objects
    Did you know that you can set slicing parameters for all selected objects at one time?
zh_TW: 為多個物件設定參數
    你知道嗎？你可以同時為所有選取的物件設定切片參數。

en: Set position and orientation per glyph.
zh_TW: 設定每個字形的位置和方向。

en: Set speed for external and internal bridges
zh_TW: 設定外部和內部橋接的速度

en: Set text to face camera
zh_TW: 將文字面對相機

en: Set the brim type to "painted"
zh_TW: 將邊緣類型設置為「上色」。

en: Set the page opened on startup.
zh_TW: 設定為啟動頁面。

en: Sets debug logging level. 0:fatal, 1:error, 2:warning, 3:info, 4:debug, 5:trace
zh_TW: 設定除錯日誌級別。0：致命錯誤，1：錯誤，2：警告，3：資訊，4：除錯，5：追蹤

en: Sets the finishing flow ratio while ending the spiral. Normally the spiral transition scales the flow ratio from 100% to 0% during the last loop which can in some cases lead to under extrusion at the end of the spiral.
zh_TW: 設定螺旋結束時的最終流量比率。通常，螺旋過渡會在最後一圈內將流量比率從 100% 逐步減少到 0%，但在某些情況下，這可能會導致螺旋結束時發生擠出不足的問題。

en: Sets the starting flow ratio while transitioning from the last bottom layer to the spiral. Normally the spiral transition scales the flow ratio from 0% to 100% during the first loop which can in some cases lead to under extrusion at the start of the spiral.
zh_TW: 設定從最後一層底部過渡到螺旋時的起始流量比率。通常，螺旋過渡會在第一圈內將流量比率從 0% 逐步增加到 100%，但在某些情況下，這可能會導致螺旋開始時發生擠出不足的問題。

en: Setting AMS slot information while printing is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援在列印時修改 AMS 槽位資訊

en: Setting Overrides
zh_TW: 參數覆蓋

en: Setting Virtual slot information while printing is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援在列印時設定虛擬槽位資訊

en: Setting the jerk speed too low could lead to artifacts on curved surfaces
zh_TW: 抖動速度設置過低可能會在曲面上產生缺陷

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings for height range
zh_TW: 高度範圍設定

en: Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Shape is marked as invisible (%1%).
zh_TW: 形狀被標記為隱形 (%1%)。

en: Shell
zh_TW: 外殼

en: Shift + Left mouse button
zh_TW: Shift + 滑鼠左鍵

en: Shift + Left mouse button:
zh_TW: Shift + 滑鼠左鍵：

en: Shift + Mouse move up or down
zh_TW: Shift + 滑鼠上移或下移

en: Shift + Right mouse button:
zh_TW: Shift + 滑鼠右鍵：

en: Shift+Any arrow
zh_TW: Shift+方向鍵

en: Shift+Left mouse button
zh_TW: Shift+滑鼠左鍵

en: Shift+Mouse wheel
zh_TW: Shift+滑鼠滾輪

en: Shortcut Key
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Should printer/filament/process settings be loaded when opening a .3mf?
zh_TW: 開啟 .3mf 檔案時，是否需要載入印表機、線材和參數設定？

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show "Live Video" guide page.
zh_TW: 顯示「直播影片」引導。

en: Show "Tip of the day" notification after start
zh_TW: 啟動後顯示「每日小提示」通知

en: Show &G-code Window
zh_TW: 顯示 G-code

en: Show &Labels
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Show &Overhang
zh_TW: 凸顯懸空

en: Show 3D Navigator
zh_TW: 顯示 3D 導覽器

en: Show 3D navigator in Prepare and Preview scene
zh_TW: 在準備與預覽分頁中顯示 3D 導覽器

en: Show Configuration Folder
zh_TW: 打開設定檔的資料夾

en: Show Labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show Selected Outline (beta)
zh_TW: 顯示選取輪廓（實驗性）

en: Show Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 顯示每日小提示

en: Show all files, recent first.
zh_TW: 顯示所有檔案，從最近的開始展示。

en: Show all presets (including incompatible)
zh_TW: 顯示所有預設（包括不相容的）

en: Show auto-calibration marks
zh_TW: 顯示雷達校準線

en: Show command help.
zh_TW: 顯示指令使用說明。

en: Show error message
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤資訊

en: Show g-code window in Preview scene
zh_TW: 在預覽分頁中顯示 G-code 視窗

en: Show home page on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示首頁

en: Show keyboard shortcuts list
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵清單

en: Show object labels in 3D scene
zh_TW: 在 3D 場景中顯示物件名稱

en: Show object overhang highlight in 3D scene
zh_TW: 在 3D 場景中凸顯懸空

en: Show outline around selected object in 3D scene
zh_TW: 在 3D 場景中顯示選定物件的輪廓

en: Show splash screen
zh_TW: 顯示啟動動畫

en: Show the list of the keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示快捷鍵清單

en: Show the splash screen during startup.
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示啟動動畫。

en: Show wireframe
zh_TW: 顯示線框

en: Show/Hide 3Dconnexion devices settings dialog
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 3Dconnexion 設備的設定對話框

en: Shrink the initial layer on build plate to compensate for elephant foot effect
zh_TW: 將首層收縮用於補償象腳效應

en: Shrinkage (XY)
zh_TW: 收縮（XY）

en: Shrinkage (Z)
zh_TW: 收縮（Z）

en: Silent
zh_TW: 靜音模式（50%）

en: Simplification is currently only allowed when a single part is selected
zh_TW: 僅支援對單一零件做簡化

en: Simplify
zh_TW: 簡化

en: Simplify Model
zh_TW: 簡化模型

en: Simplify Model
    Did you know that you can reduce the number of triangles in a mesh using the Simplify mesh feature? Right-click the model and select Simplify model.
zh_TW: 簡化模型
    你知道嗎？透過「簡化網格」功能，你可以減少模型中的三角形數量。
    只需右鍵點擊模型，然後選擇「簡化模型」。

en: Simplify model
zh_TW: 簡化模型

en: Simply switch to "%1%"
zh_TW: 直接切換到「%1%」

en: SimplyPrint account not linked. Go to Connect options to set it up.
zh_TW: SimplyPrint 帳戶未連結。請前往連接選項進行設置。

en: Single Extruder Multi Material
zh_TW: 單擠出機多線材

en: Single Extruder Multi Material is selected, 
    and all extruders must have the same diameter.
    Do you want to change the diameter for all extruders to first extruder nozzle diameter value?
zh_TW: 已選擇單噴頭多材料模式，
    所有噴頭的直徑必須相同。
    你是否要將所有噴頭的直徑更改為第一噴頭的噴嘴直徑值？

en: Single extruder multi-material parameters
zh_TW: 單擠出機多線材參數

en: Single extruder multi-material setup
zh_TW: 單擠出機多線材設定

en: Single loop draft shield
zh_TW: 單圈防風罩

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Size in X and Y of the rectangular plate.
zh_TW: 矩形框在 X 和 Y 方向的尺寸。

en: Size in emboss direction.
zh_TW: 浮雕方向的尺寸。

en: Size of the first layer bounding box
zh_TW: 第一層邊界大小

en: Size of the print bed bounding box
zh_TW: 列印平台邊界大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

en: Size: %1% x %2% x %3% in
zh_TW: 大小：%1% x %2% x %3% 英寸

en: Size: %1% x %2% x %3% mm
zh_TW: 大小： %1% x %2% x %3% mm

en: Skew ratio
zh_TW: 傾斜比率

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skip AMS blacklist check
zh_TW: 跳過 AMS 黑名單檢查

en: Skip Calibration2
zh_TW: 跳過校準2

en: Skip Objects
zh_TW: 略過物件

en: Skip modified gcodes in 3mf
zh_TW: 忽略 3MF 檔案內已修改的 G-code

en: Skip some objects in this print
zh_TW: 在本次列印中略過部分物件

en: Skip step pause
zh_TW: 丟步暫停

en: Skip the modified gcodes in 3mf from Printer or filament Presets
zh_TW: 忽略 3MF 檔案內來自印表機或耗材預設的已修改 G-code

en: Skip this Version
zh_TW: 跳過這個版本

en: Skirt distance
zh_TW: Skirt 距離

en: Skirt height
zh_TW: Skirt 高度

en: Skirt loops
zh_TW: Skirt 圈數

en: Skirt minimum extrusion length
zh_TW: Skirt 最小擠出長度

en: Skirt speed
zh_TW: Skirt 速度

en: Skirt start point
zh_TW: Skirt 起始位置

en: Skirt type
zh_TW: Skirt 類型

en: Slic3r was created by Alessandro Ranellucci with the help of many other contributors.
zh_TW: Slic3r 由 Alessandro Ranellucci 在其他眾多貢獻者的幫助下創建。

en: Slice
zh_TW: 切片

en: Slice all
zh_TW: 切片所有列印板

en: Slice all plate to obtain time and filament estimation
zh_TW: 正在切片以獲取切片資訊和預估列印時間

en: Slice gap closing radius
zh_TW: 切片間隙閉合半徑

en: Slice ok.
zh_TW: 切片完成。

en: Slice plate
zh_TW: 切片單一列印板

en: Slice the plates: 0-all plates, i-plate i, others-invalid
zh_TW: 切片板選項：0 代表所有板，i 代表第 i 塊板，其餘則為無效輸入

en: Sliced Info
zh_TW: 切片資訊

en: Slicing
zh_TW: 正在切片中

en: Slicing Canceled
zh_TW: 切片已取消

en: Slicing Mode
zh_TW: 切片模式

en: Slicing Parameter Table
    Did you know that you can view all objects/parts on a table and change settings for each object/part?
zh_TW: 參數表格
    你知道嗎？你可以看參數表格上的所有物件/零件，並更改每個物件/零
    件的設定。

en: Slicing Plate %d
zh_TW: 正在切片列印板 %d

en: Slicing Plate 1
zh_TW: 正在切片列印板 1

en: Slicing State
zh_TW: 切片狀態

en: Slicing complete
zh_TW: 切片完成

en: Slicing height for each layer. Smaller layer height means more accurate and more printing time
zh_TW: 每一層的切片高度。越小的層高意味著更高的精度和更長的列印時間

en: Slicing mesh
zh_TW: 正在切片網格

en: Slope
zh_TW: 梯形

en: Slow down for curled perimeters
zh_TW: 翹邊處降速

en: Slow down for overhang
zh_TW: 懸空處降速

en: Slow printing down for better layer cooling
zh_TW: 降低列印速度 以得到更好的冷卻

en: Small area flow compensation (beta)
zh_TW: 小面積流量補償（Beta）

en: Small perimeters
zh_TW: 微小部位

en: Small perimeters threshold
zh_TW: 微小部位周長臨界值

en: Smart fill
zh_TW: 智慧填充

en: Smart fill angle
zh_TW: 智慧填充角度

en: Smooth
zh_TW: 平滑模式

en: Smooth Build Plate (Side B)
zh_TW: 平滑列印板（A面）

en: Smooth Cool Plate
zh_TW: 低溫平滑列印板

en: Smooth High Temp Plate
zh_TW: 高溫平滑列印板

en: Smooth PEI Plate / High Temp Plate
zh_TW: 平滑 PEI 列印板 / 高溫列印板

en: Smooth Spiral
zh_TW: 平滑螺旋

en: Smooth Spiral smooths out X and Y moves as well, resulting in no visible seam at all, even in the XY directions on walls that are not vertical
zh_TW: 平滑螺旋功能同時平滑 X 和 Y 軸的移動，確保即使在非垂直牆面上，X 和 Y 方向也不會出現可見的接縫

en: Smooth mode of timelapse is not supported when "by object" sequence is enabled.
zh_TW: 逐件列印模式下不支援使用平滑模式的縮時錄影。

en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑

en: Smoothing segment length
zh_TW: 平滑段長度

en: Snap
zh_TW: 卡扣

en: Snug
zh_TW: 緊貼

en: Softening temperature
zh_TW: 線材軟化溫度

en: Software has New version.
zh_TW: 發現新的軟體版本。

en: Solid infill
zh_TW: 實心填充

en: Solid infill direction
zh_TW: 實心填充方向

en: Soluble material
zh_TW: 可溶性材料

en: Soluble material is commonly used to print support and support interface
zh_TW: 可溶性材料通常用於列印支撐和支撐面

en: Some amount of material in extruder is pulled back to avoid ooze during long travel. Set zero to disable retraction
zh_TW: 擠出機將材料拉回指定長度，避免空駛較長時軟化的線材滲出。設定為 0 表示關閉回抽

en: Some connectors are overlapped
zh_TW: 存在連接件相互重疊

en: Some existing presets have failed to be created, as follows:
zh_TW: 以下是一些現有的預設無法建立的原因：

en: Some extension in the input is invalid
zh_TW: 輸入的副檔名無效

en: Some of your images failed to upload. Would you like to redirect to the webpage for rating?
zh_TW: 你的部分圖片上傳失敗。 要重定導向評價網頁嗎？

en: Some presets are modified.
zh_TW: 部分預設已被修改。

en: Some values have been replaced. Please check them:
zh_TW: 部分數值已被更換，請檢查：

en: Something unexpected happened when trying to log in, please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試登入時發生了意外錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Source Volume
zh_TW: 來源體積

en: Source filename of the first object, without extension.
zh_TW: 第一個物件的原始檔名（不含副檔名）

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格鍵

en: Space proportion related to radius
zh_TW: 與半徑相關的空間佔比

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Spacing between support lines
zh_TW: 支撐線距

en: Spacing of bottom interface lines. Zero means solid interface
zh_TW: 底部接觸面走線的線距。0 表示實心接觸面

en: Spacing of interface lines. Zero means solid interface
zh_TW: 接觸面的線距。0 代表實心接觸面

en: Spacing of purge lines on the wipe tower.
zh_TW: 換料塔上的線距。

en: Sparse infill
zh_TW: 稀疏填充

en: Sparse infill anchor length
zh_TW: 稀疏填充錨線長度

en: Sparse infill area which is smaller than threshold value is replaced by internal solid infill
zh_TW: 小於設定閾值的稀疏填充區域將替換為內部實心填充

en: Sparse infill density
zh_TW: 稀疏填充密度

en: Sparse infill direction
zh_TW: 稀疏填充方向

en: Sparse infill pattern
zh_TW: 稀疏填充圖案

en: Special mode
zh_TW: 特殊模式

en: Specific for %1%
zh_TW: 特定於 %1%

en: Specific for sequential printing. Zero-based index of currently printed object.
zh_TW: 特定於序列列印。目前列印物件的索引，從 0 開始。

en: Specify number of colors:
zh_TW: 指定顏色數量：

en: Specify the URL of your device user interface if it's not same as print_host
zh_TW: 如果列印設備的使用者界面 URL 不同，請輸入在此

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Speed (mm/s)
zh_TW: 速度（mm/s）

en: Speed for reloading filament into extruder. Zero means same speed with retraction
zh_TW: 線材裝填的速度，0 表示和回抽速度一致

en: Speed limitation
zh_TW: 速度限制

en: Speed of auxiliary part cooling fan. Auxiliary fan will run at this speed during printing except the first several layers which is defined by no cooling layers.
    Please enable auxiliary_fan in printer settings to use this feature. G-code command: M106 P2 S(0-255)
zh_TW: 輔助冷卻風扇的轉速。 列印期間，輔助風扇將以該速度運行，除了設定無須冷卻的前幾層除外
    請在列印設備設定中啟用輔助風扇才能使用此功能。 G碼指令：M106 P2 S（0-255）

en: Speed of exhaust fan after printing completes
zh_TW: 列印完成後排風扇的轉速

en: Speed of exhaust fan during printing.This speed will overwrite the speed in filament custom gcode
zh_TW: 列印過程中排風扇的速度。此速度將覆蓋線材自訂 G-code 中的速度

en: Speed of gap infill. Gap usually has irregular line width and should be printed more slowly
zh_TW: 填縫的速度。縫隙通常有不一致的線寬，應改用較慢速度列印

en: Speed of initial layer except the solid infill part
zh_TW: 首層除實心填充之外的其他部分的列印速度

en: Speed of inner wall
zh_TW: 內圈牆列印速度

en: Speed of internal bridges. If the value is expressed as a percentage, it will be calculated based on the bridge_speed. Default value is 150%.
zh_TW: 內部橋接速度。如果該值以百分比表示，將基於 bridge_speed 進行計算。預設值為 150%。

en: Speed of internal solid infill, not the top and bottom surface
zh_TW: 內部實心填充的列印速度，不適用於頂面和底面

en: Speed of internal sparse infill
zh_TW: 內部稀疏填充的列印速度

en: Speed of outer wall which is outermost and visible. It's used to be slower than inner wall speed to get better quality.
zh_TW: 外牆的列印速度。它通常比內壁速度慢，以獲得更好的列印品質。

en: Speed of retractions
zh_TW: 回抽速度

en: Speed of skirt, in mm/s. Zero means use default layer extrusion speed.
zh_TW: Skirt 速度，單位為 mm/秒。 0 表示使用預設層擠出速度。

en: Speed of solid infill part of initial layer
zh_TW: 首層實心填充的列印速度

en: Speed of support
zh_TW: 支撐列印速度

en: Speed of support interface
zh_TW: 支撐面速度

en: Speed of the externally visible bridge extrusions. 
    
    In addition, if Slow down for curled perimeters is disabled or Classic overhang mode is enabled, it will be the print speed of overhang walls that are supported by less than 13%, whether they are part of a bridge or an overhang.
zh_TW: 外部可見橋接擠出的列印速度
    
    如果禁用了『翹邊處降速』或啟用了『經典懸空模式』，則對支撐率低於 13% 的懸空牆（無論是橋接的一部分還是懸空結構）將使用該列印速度。

en: Speed of the first cooling move
zh_TW: 第一次冷卻移動的速度

en: Speed of the last cooling move
zh_TW: 最後一次冷卻移動的速度

en: Speed of top surface infill which is solid
zh_TW: 頂面實心填充的速度

en: Speed of travel which is faster and without extrusion
zh_TW: 空駛的速度。空駛是無擠出量的快速移動

en: Speed up your print with Adaptive Layer Height
    Did you know that you can print a model even faster, by using the Adaptive Layer Height option? Check it out!
zh_TW: 自適應層高度加速列印
    你知道嗎？你可以使用「自適應層高度」選項可以更快地列印模型。
    試試看！

en: Speed used at the very beginning of loading phase.
zh_TW: 初始進料階段速度。

en: Speed used for loading the filament on the wipe tower.
zh_TW: 將線材擠出到換料塔上的速度。

en: Speed used for stamping.
zh_TW: 進行沖壓操作時所使用的速度。

en: Speed used for unloading the filament on the wipe tower (does not affect  initial part of unloading just after ramming).
zh_TW: 用於在換料塔上退料速度（不影響尖端成型之後初始部分的速度）。

en: Speed used for unloading the tip of the filament immediately after ramming.
zh_TW: 線材尖端成型後立即退料的速度。

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Speeds:
zh_TW: 速度:

en: Sphere
zh_TW: 球體

en: Spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋

en: Spiral finishing flow ratio
zh_TW: 螺旋收尾擠出比率

en: Spiral mode only works when wall loops is 1, support is disabled, top shell layers is 0, sparse infill density is 0 and timelapse type is traditional.
zh_TW: 花瓶模式必須調整以下設定才能使用：外牆層數為 1、關閉支撐、頂層層數為 0、稀疏填充密度為 0、縮時攝影模式為傳統。

en: Spiral starting flow ratio
zh_TW: 螺旋起始擠出比率

en: Spiral vase
zh_TW: 螺旋花瓶模式

en: Spiralize smooths out the z moves of the outer contour. And turns a solid model into a single walled print with solid bottom layers. The final generated model has no seam
zh_TW: 平滑螺旋功能可平滑外輪廓的 Z 軸運動，並將實心模型轉換為具有實心底層的單壁列印。生成的最終模型不會有接縫

en: Split
zh_TW: 拆分

en: Split the selected object
zh_TW: 拆分所選物件

en: Split the selected object into multiple objects
zh_TW: 拆分所選物件為多個物件

en: Split the selected object into multiple parts
zh_TW: 拆分所選物件為多個零件

en: Split to Objects/Parts
    Did you know that you can split a big object into small ones for easy colorizing or printing?
zh_TW: 分割成物件/零件
    你知道嗎？你可以把一個大物件分割成多個小物件/零件以便著色或
    列印。

en: Split to objects
zh_TW: 拆分為物件

en: Split to parts
zh_TW: 拆分為零件

en: Split your prints into plates
    Did you know that you can split a model that has a lot of parts into individual plates ready to print? This will simplify the process of keeping track of all the parts.
zh_TW: 分類列印
    你知道嗎？你可以把一個有很多零件的模型安排到多個獨立的列印板，
    然後列印出來，這將簡化對所有零件的管理。

en: Sport
zh_TW: 運動模式（125%）

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Stabilization cone apex angle
zh_TW: 穩定錐形頂角

en: Stack objects
    Did you know that you can stack objects as a whole one?
zh_TW: 組合物體
    你知道嗎？你可以把多個物件組合為一個整體。

en: Stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊溢位

en: Staggered inner seams
zh_TW: 交錯的內牆接縫

en: Stainless Steel
zh_TW: 不鏽鋼

en: Stainless steel
zh_TW: 不鏽鋼

en: Stamping distance measured from the center of the cooling tube
zh_TW: 沖壓距離是以冷卻管的中心作為參考點進行測量

en: Stamping loading speed
zh_TW: 沖壓機的載入速度

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準模式（100%）

en: Stanford Bunny
zh_TW: 斯坦福兔子

en: Start Calibration
zh_TW: 開始校準

en: Start G-code
zh_TW: 起始 G-code

en: Start G-code when start the printing of this filament
zh_TW: 開始使用這個線材列印的起始 G-code

en: Start G-code when start the whole printing
zh_TW: 整個列印開始前的起始 G-code

en: Start PA:
zh_TW: 起始值：

en: Start Test Multi-Thread
zh_TW: 啟動多執行緒測試

en: Start Test Single-Thread
zh_TW: 啟動單執行緒測試

en: Start a new project
zh_TW: 新建一個專案項目

en: Start a new window
zh_TW: 打開新視窗

en: Start calibration
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start end points
zh_TW: 起始終止點

en: Start height of the scarf.
    This amount can be specified in millimeters or as a percentage of the current layer height. The default value for this parameter is 0.
zh_TW: 設定斜拼接縫的起始高度。該值可用毫米或當前層高度的百分比表示，默認值為 0。

en: Start retraction length:
zh_TW: 起始回抽長度：

en: Start speed:
zh_TW: 起始速度：

en: Start temp:
zh_TW: 起始溫度：

en: Start the fan this number of seconds earlier than its target start time (you can use fractional seconds). It assumes infinite acceleration for this time estimation, and will only take into account G1 and G0 moves (arc fitting is unsupported).
    It won't move fan commands from custom gcodes (they act as a sort of 'barrier').
    It won't move fan commands into the start gcode if the 'only custom start gcode' is activated.
    Use 0 to deactivate.
zh_TW: 在風扇目標啟動時間前提前設定的秒數啟動風扇（支持小數點）。此功能基於無限加速假設進行時間估算，並僅考慮 G1 和 G0 指令的移動（不支援圓弧擬合）。
    風扇指令不會從自定義 G-code 中轉移（它們被視為「屏障」）。
    若啟用『僅使用自定義起始 G-code』，風扇指令將不會移動到起始 G-code 中。
    將此值設為 0 可停用該功能。

en: Start volumetric speed:
zh_TW: 起始流量：

en: Statement about User Experience Improvement Program
zh_TW: 關於使用者體驗改善計劃的聲明

en: Statement on User Experience Improvement Plan
zh_TW: 關於使用者體驗改善計劃的聲明

en: Statistics of All Plates
zh_TW: 所有列印板數據

en: Status
zh_TW: 設備狀態

en: Stealth Mode
zh_TW: 區域網路模式

en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Step 1. Please confirm Orca Slicer and your printer are in the same LAN.
zh_TW: 步驟 1. 請確保 Orca Slicer 與列印設備在同一區域網路（LAN）中。

en: Step 2. If the IP and Access Code below are different from the actual values on your printer, please correct them.
zh_TW: 步驟 2. 若下方的 IP 和存取碼與印表機上的實際數值不符，請進行修正。

en: Step 3. Please obtain the device SN from the printer side; it is usually found in the device information on the printer screen.
zh_TW: 步驟 3. 請從列印設備上取得設備序號（SN），通常可在列印設備螢幕的設備資訊中查看。

en: Step value
zh_TW: 步進值

en: Still load
zh_TW: 繼續進料

en: Still print by object?
zh_TW: 持續逐件列印？

en: Still unload
zh_TW: 繼續退料

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop Printing
zh_TW: 停止列印

en: Stop them and continue anyway?
zh_TW: 停止並且繼續？

en: Storage unavailable, insert SD card.
zh_TW: 無儲存空間，請插入 SD 記憶卡。

en: Storages found
zh_TW: 找到存儲空間

en: Strength
zh_TW: 結構

en: String containing current time in yyyyMMdd-hhmmss format.
zh_TW: yyyyMMdd-hhmmss 格式的目前時間字串。

en: Stroke of shape (%1%) contains unsupported: %2%.
zh_TW: 形狀 (%1%) 的筆劃包含不支援的內容：%2%。

en: Stroke of shape (%1%) is too thin (minimal width is %2% mm).
zh_TW: 形狀 (%1%) 的筆劃過細（最小寬度為 %2% 毫米）

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style "%1%" can't be used and will be removed from a list.
zh_TW: 樣式「%1%」無法使用，將從列表中移除。

en: Style and shape of the support. For normal support, projecting the supports into a regular grid will create more stable supports (default), while snug support towers will save material and reduce object scarring.
    For tree support, slim and organic style will merge branches more aggressively and save a lot of material (default organic), while hybrid style will create similar structure to normal support under large flat overhangs.
zh_TW: 支撐的樣式與形狀設定。普通支撐使用網格（默認設定）可提供更穩定的支撐，而緊貼型支撐可節省材料並減少對物件表面的損傷。樹狀支撐中，『有機樹』會更積極地融合分支，節省大量材料（默認為有機樹）；而『混合樹』則會在較大的平坦懸空區域下生成類似於普通支撐的結構。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Subtract a Part
    Did you know that you can subtract one mesh from another using the Negative part modifier? That way you can, for example, create easily resizable holes directly in Orca Slicer.
zh_TW: 減去零件
    你知道嗎？你可以使用「負零件修飾器」將一個網格從另一個網格中減
    去。這樣，就能直接在 Orca Slicer 裡輕鬆創建尺寸可調的孔洞。

en: Subtract from
zh_TW: 從中減去

en: Subtract with
zh_TW: 與之相減

en: Success to get history result
zh_TW: 成功獲取歷史結果

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Successfully executed post-processing script
zh_TW: 完成執行後處理腳本

en: Successfully sent. Close current page in %s s
zh_TW: 傳送成功。即將關閉目前頁面（%s秒）

en: Successfully sent. Will automatically jump to the device page in %ss
zh_TW: 已傳送完成，即將自動轉換到設備頁面（%s秒）

en: Successfully sent. Will automatically jump to the next page in %ss
zh_TW: 已成功傳送。將自動轉換到 %ss 中的下一頁

en: Successfully unmounted. The device %s(%s) can now be safely removed from the computer.
zh_TW: 卸載成功。設備 %s(%s) 現在可以安全移除。

en: Suggestion: Flushing Volume in range [%d, %d]
zh_TW: 建議：廢料體積量應設定在[ %d, %d ]範圍內

en: Support
zh_TW: 支撐

en: Support Blocker
zh_TW: 支撐去除器

en: Support Cubic
zh_TW: 支撐立方體

en: Support Enforcer
zh_TW: 支撐添加器

en: Support Generated
zh_TW: 已產生支撐

en: Support air filtration
zh_TW: 支援空氣過濾

en: Support control chamber temperature
zh_TW: 支援控制列印設備內部溫度

en: Support critical regions only
zh_TW: 僅支撐關鍵區域

en: Support enforcers are used but support is not enabled. Please enable support.
zh_TW: 使用支撐添加器但沒有打開支撐。請打開支撐。

en: Support filament
zh_TW: 支撐線材

en: Support interface
zh_TW: 支撐面

en: Support interface fan speed
zh_TW: 支撐界面風扇速度

en: Support layer uses layer height independent with object layer. This is to support customizing z-gap and save print time.This option will be invalid when the prime tower is enabled.
zh_TW: 支撐層的層厚設定可獨立於物件層高度，允許自定義 Z 間隙並縮短列印時間。此選項在啟用換料塔時將失效。

en: Support material
zh_TW: 支撐材料

en: Support material is commonly used to print support and support interface
zh_TW: 支撐材料通常用於列印支撐體和支撐接觸面

en: Support multi bed types
zh_TW: 支援多種熱床類型

en: Support painting
zh_TW: 支撐繪製

en: Support painting
    Did you know that you can paint the location of your supports? This feature makes it easy to place the support material only on the sections of the model that actually need it.
zh_TW: 自訂支撐
    你知道嗎？你可以手動繪製增加/隱藏支撐的位置，此功能使僅將支撐
    材料放置在實際需要的模型截面上變得容易。

en: Support transition
zh_TW: 支撐轉換層

en: Support wall loops
zh_TW: 支撐牆數

en: Support will be generated for overhangs whose slope angle is below the threshold.
zh_TW: 將會為懸空角度低於臨界值的模型表面產生支撐。

en: Support/Color Painting: adjust pen radius
zh_TW: 支撐/顏色繪製：調整筆刷半徑

en: Support/Color Painting: adjust section position
zh_TW: 支撐/色彩繪製：調整剖面位置

en: Support/object first layer gap
zh_TW: 支撐/物件第一層間隙

en: Support/object xy distance
zh_TW: 支撐/模型 XY 間距

en: Support/raft base
zh_TW: 支撐/筏層主體

en: Support/raft interface
zh_TW: 支撐/筏層界面

en: Support: generate contact points
zh_TW: 支撐：正在產生接觸點

en: Supports Painting
zh_TW: 支撐筆刷

en: Supports silent mode
zh_TW: 支援靜音模式

en: Surface
zh_TW: 附著於曲面

en: Swap Y/Z axes
zh_TW: 交換 Y/Z 軸

en: Sweeping XY mech mode
zh_TW: 掃描 XY 軸機械模態

en: Switch Camera View
zh_TW: 切換相機視角

en: Switch between Prepare/Preview
zh_TW: 在準備/預覽模式之中切換

en: Switch cloud environment, Please login again!
zh_TW: 切換雲端環境，請重新登入!

en: Switch table page
zh_TW: 切換表單頁面

en: Switch to 3mf model files.
zh_TW: 切換到 3mf 模型檔案。

en: Switch to Device tab after upload.
zh_TW: 上傳後切換到設備分頁。

en: Switch to normal mode
zh_TW: 切換到普通模式

en: Switch to per-object setting mode to edit modifier settings.
zh_TW: 切換到各個物件設定模式以編輯修改器的設定參數。

en: Switch to per-object setting mode to edit process settings of selected objects.
zh_TW: 切換到物件設定模式編輯所選物件的列印參數。

en: Switch to silent mode
zh_TW: 切換到靜音模式

en: Switch to timelapse files.
zh_TW: 切換到縮時攝影檔案清單。

en: Switch to video files.
zh_TW: 切換到影片檔案清單。

en: Switch workspaces
    You can switch between <b>Prepare</b> and <b>Preview</b> workspaces by pressing the <b>Tab</b> key.
zh_TW: 切換工作區
    你可以按 <b>Tab</b> 鍵在 <b>準備</b> 和 <b>預覽</b> 工作區之間切換。

en: Switching application language
zh_TW: 切換應用程式語言

en: Switching application language while some presets are modified.
zh_TW: 在切換應用語言之前發現某些參數預設有更改。

en: Switching the language requires application restart.
zh_TW: 切換語言要求重啟應用程式。

en: Sync
zh_TW: 僅同步改變的

en: Sync filaments with AMS
zh_TW: 同步到 AMS 的線材清單

en: Sync filaments with AMS will drop all current selected filament presets and colors. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 同步 AMS 的線材資訊將會刪除所有目前設定的線材設定與顏色。確定要繼續嗎？

en: Sync settings
zh_TW: 同步設定

en: Sync user presets
zh_TW: 同步用戶預設

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronize filament list from AMS
zh_TW: 從 AMS 同步線材清單

en: Synchronizing device information
zh_TW: 正在同步設備資訊

en: Synchronizing device information time out
zh_TW: 同步設備資訊逾時

en: Synchronizing the printing results. Please retry a few seconds later.
zh_TW: 正在同步列印結果。請稍後重試。

en: System Sync
zh_TW: 系統同步

en: System Version:
zh_TW: 系統版本：

en: System presets
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: TPU is not supported by AMS.
zh_TW: AMS 不支援 TPU 線材。

en: TPU is not supported for Flow Dynamics Auto-Calibration.
zh_TW: 不支援 TPU 進行流量動態自動校準。

en: Task Name
zh_TW: 作業名稱

en: Task Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: Task Sent
zh_TW: 傳送完成

en: Task Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Task canceled
zh_TW: 任務已取消

en: Task canceled.
zh_TW: 任務已取消。

en: Temp step:
zh_TW: 溫度步距：

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Temperature (°C)
zh_TW: 溫度（℃）

en: Temperature Calibration
zh_TW: 溫度校準

en: Temperature calibration
zh_TW: 溫度校準

en: Temperature difference to be applied when an extruder is not active. The value is not used when 'idle_temperature' in filament settings is set to non zero value.
zh_TW: 設定擠出機閒置時的溫差。若線材設定中的『idle_temperature』設為非零值，該參數將不生效。

en: Temperature variation
zh_TW: 軟化溫度

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度：

en: Temperatures
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Template Custom G-code
zh_TW: 模板自訂 G-code

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: 使用者協議

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test Bing.com
zh_TW: 測試 Bing.com

en: Test OrcaSlicer(GitHub)
zh_TW: 測試 OrcaSlicer(GitHub)

en: Test OrcaSlicer(GitHub):
zh_TW: 測試 OrcaSlicer(GitHub):

en: Test bing.com:
zh_TW: 測試 bing.com：

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Gap
zh_TW: 文字間距

en: Text contains character glyph (represented by '?') unknown by font.
zh_TW: 文字包含字型無法識別的字形（以 '?' 表示）。

en: Text doesn't show current horizontal alignment.
zh_TW: 文字未呈現當前的水平對齊狀態。

en: Text input doesn't show font boldness.
zh_TW: 文字輸入呈現示字體的粗體效果。

en: Text input doesn't show font skew.
zh_TW: 文字輸入未呈現字體的傾斜效果。

en: Text input doesn't show gap between lines.
zh_TW: 文字輸入未呈現行距效果。

en: Text move
zh_TW: 文字移動

en: Text rotate
zh_TW: 文字旋轉

en: Text shape
zh_TW: 新增文字

en: Texture
zh_TW: 紋理

en: Textured Build Plate (Side A)
zh_TW: 紋理列印板（A面）

en: Textured Cool Plate
zh_TW: 低溫紋理列印板

en: Textured Cool plate
zh_TW: 低溫紋理列印板

en: Textured PEI Plate
zh_TW: 紋理 PEI 列印板

en: Thank you for purchasing a Bambu Lab device.Before using your Bambu Lab device, please read the terms and conditions.By clicking to agree to use your Bambu Lab device, you agree to abide by the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use(collectively, the "Terms"). If you do not comply with or agree to the Bambu Lab Privacy Policy, please do not use Bambu Lab equipment and services.
zh_TW: 感謝你購買 Bambu Lab 設備。在使用 Bambu Lab 設備之前，請先閱讀條款與條件。點擊同意使用 Bambu Lab 設備，即表示你同意遵守隱私政策與使用條款（以下統稱「條款」）。若你不同意或無法遵守 Bambu Lab 隱私政策，請勿使用 Bambu Lab 的設備及服務。

en: The '%s' folder already exists in the current directory. Do you want to clear it and rebuild it.
    If not, a time suffix will be added, and you can modify the name after creation.
zh_TW: 目前目錄中已存在 '%s' 資料夾。你是否要清除它並重新建立？
    如果不想清除，將會加上時間後綴，並且你可以在建立後修改名稱。

en: The .gcode.3mf file contains no G-code data.Please slice it with Orca Slicer and export a new .gcode.3mf file.
zh_TW: .gcode.3mf 檔案中不包含 G-code 數據。請使用 Orca Slicer 進行切片並匯出新的 .gcode.3mf 檔案。

en: The 3mf file version is in Beta and it is newer than the current OrcaSlicer  version.
zh_TW: 該 3mf 檔案版本為測試版，並且較目前的 OrcaSlicer 版本更新。

en: The 3mf file version is newer than the current Orca Slicer version.
zh_TW: 該 3mf 檔案版本較目前的 Orca Slicer 版本更新。

en: The 3mf has following customized filament or printer presets:
zh_TW: 該 3mf 檔案具有以下自訂的耗材或列印機預設：

en: The 3mf has following modified G-codes in filament or printer presets:
zh_TW: 該 3mf 檔案在耗材或列印機預設中具有以下修改過的 GCODE：

en: The 3mf is not supported by OrcaSlicer, load geometry data only.
zh_TW: 該 3mf 檔案不是來自 Orca Slicer，將只載入幾何數據。

en: The 3mf's version %s is newer than %s's version %s, Found following keys unrecognized:
zh_TW: 該 3mf 的版本 %s 比 %s 的版本 %s 新，以下參數值無法識別：

en: The 3mf's version %s is newer than %s's version %s, Suggest to upgrade your software.
zh_TW: 該 3mf 的版本 %s 比 %s 的版本 %s 要新，建議升級你的軟體。

en: The AMS will automatically read the filament information when inserting a new Bambu Lab filament. This takes about 20 seconds.
zh_TW: 當插入新的 Bambu Lab 官方線材的時候，AMS 會自動讀取線材資訊。這個過程大約需要20秒。

en: The AMS will automatically read the information of inserted filament on start-up. It will take about 1 minute.The reading process will roll filament spools.
zh_TW: 每次開機時，AMS 將會自動讀取有插入的線材資訊（讀取過程會轉動線卷）。需要花費大約1分鐘。

en: The AMS will estimate Bambu filament's remaining capacity after the filament info is updated. During printing, remaining capacity will be updated automatically.
zh_TW: AMS 會在耗材資訊更新後估算 Bambu 耗材的剩餘量，並在列印時自動更新剩餘容量。

en: The AMS will not automatically read information from inserted filament during startup and will continue to use the information recorded before the last shutdown.
zh_TW: AMS 不會在啟動時自動讀取線材資訊。它會使用上次關機前記錄的資訊。

en: The Filament name %s you created already exists. 
    If you continue creating, the preset created will be displayed with its full name. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 所建立的線材名稱 %s 已經存在。
    如果繼續建立，預設將顯示完整的名稱。是否要繼續？

en: The Orca Slicer needs an upgrade
zh_TW: Orca Slicer 需要進行升級

en: The OrcaSlicer configuration file may be corrupted and cannot be parsed.
    OrcaSlicer has attempted to recreate the configuration file.
    Please note, application settings will be lost, but printer profiles will not be affected.
zh_TW: OrcaSlicer 的組態檔案可能已損壞，無法解析。
    OrcaSlicer 已嘗試重新創建組態檔案。
    請注意，應用程式設定將會丟失，但機臺組態設定不會受到影響。

en: The SLA archive doesn't contain any presets. Please activate some SLA printer preset first before importing that SLA archive.
zh_TW: SLA 存檔不包含任何預設。在匯入該 SLA 存檔之前，請先啟用一些 SLA 列印設備預設。

en: The Wipe Tower is currently only supported with the relative extruder addressing (use_relative_e_distances=1).
zh_TW: 換料塔目前僅支援相對擠出機定址 (use_relative_e_distances=1)。

en: The Wipe option is not available when using the Firmware Retraction mode.
    
    Shall I disable it in order to enable Firmware Retraction?
zh_TW: 當使用韌體回抽模式時，擦拭選項不可用。
    
    是否需要禁用擦拭以啟用韌體回抽？

en: The acceleration setting exceeds the printer's maximum acceleration (machine_max_acceleration_extruding).
    Orca will automatically cap the acceleration speed to ensure it doesn't surpass the printer's capabilities.
    You can adjust the machine_max_acceleration_extruding value in your printer's configuration to get higher speeds.
zh_TW: 加速度設定已超過列印設備的最大加速度值 (machine_max_acceleration_travel)。
    Orca 將自動限制加速度，以確保不超出列印設備的性能範圍。
    如需更高速度，你可以在列印設備配置中調整 machine_max_acceleration_extruding 值。

en: The actual flushing volumes is equal to the flush multiplier multiplied by the flushing volumes in the table.
zh_TW: 實際沖刷量等於沖刷量乘數乘以表格單元中的沖刷量。

en: The amount of material to extrude during ironing. Relative to flow of normal layer height. Too high value results in overextrusion on the surface
zh_TW: 熨燙時相對正常層高流量的材料量。過高的數值將會導致表面材料過擠出

en: The angle ironing is done at. A negative number disables this function and uses the default method.
zh_TW: 設定熨燙操作的角度。若設為負值，將停用此功能並改用預設的熨平方式。

en: The angle of the branches' diameter as they gradually become thicker towards the bottom. An angle of 0 will cause the branches to have uniform thickness over their length. A bit of an angle can increase stability of the organic support.
zh_TW: 分支直徑隨高度逐漸變粗的角度。若角度設為 0，分支將在整個長度上保持均勻厚度。稍微調整角度可提升有機樹的穩定性。

en: The angle of the first set of 2D lattice elements in the Z direction. Zero is vertical.
zh_TW: Z 軸方向第一組 2D 網格結構的角度，0° 表示垂直方向。

en: The angle of the second set of 2D lattice elements in the Z direction. Zero is vertical.
zh_TW: Z 軸方向第二組 2D 網格結構的角度，0° 表示垂直方向。

en: The application cannot run normally because OpenGL version is lower than 2.0.
zh_TW: 應用程式無法正常運行，因為 OpenGL 的版本低於 2.0。

en: The average distance between the random points introduced on each line segment
zh_TW: 產生絨毛表面時，插入的隨機點之間的平均距離

en: The base size of the coherent noise features, in mm. Higher values will result in larger features.
zh_TW: 控制模糊紋理的基礎尺寸（單位：毫米）。數值越大，紋理特徵越明顯、範圍越大。

en: The calibration program detects the status of your device automatically to minimize deviation.
    It keeps the device performing optimally.
zh_TW: 校準程序會自動檢測設備狀態以最小化偏差。
    它確保設備保持最佳性能。

en: The color count should be in range [%d, %d].
zh_TW: 顏色數量應在 [%d, %d] 範圍內。

en: The configuration is up to date.
zh_TW: 目前設定檔已經是最新版本。

en: The configuration may be generated by a newer version of OrcaSlicer.
zh_TW: 此設定可能是新版本的 Orca Slicer 所產生。

en: The configuration package is changed in previous Config Guide
zh_TW: 設定檔在之前的設定引導過程中已改變

en: The configuration package is incompatible with current application.
    %s will update the configuration package, Otherwise it won't be able to start
zh_TW: 設定檔與目前的應用程式不相容。
    %s 將更新設定檔，否則應用程式將無法啟動

en: The current chamber temperature or the target chamber temperature exceeds 45℃.In order to avoid extruder clogging,low temperature filament(PLA/PETG/TPU) is not allowed to be loaded.
zh_TW: 當前或目標機箱溫度超過 45℃。為避免擠出機堵塞，不允許裝載低溫耗材（PLA/PETG/TPU）。

en: The current custom preset will be detached from the parent system preset.
zh_TW: 當前的自訂配置將與父系統配置分離不相關聯。

en: The current extruder ID. The same as current_extruder.
zh_TW: 目前的擠出機識別碼，與 current_extruder 一致。

en: The current firmware version of the printer does not support calibration.
    Please upgrade the printer firmware.
zh_TW: 列印設備目前的韌體版本不支援校準。
    請升級列印設備韌體。

en: The current hot bed temperature is relatively high. The nozzle may be clogged when printing this filament in a closed enclosure. Please open the front door and/or remove the upper glass.
zh_TW: 目前熱床溫度比較高。在封閉的列印設備中列印該線材時，噴嘴可能會堵塞。請打開前門和/或拆下上部玻璃。

en: The current project has unsaved changes, save it before continue?
zh_TW: 目前專案包含未儲存的修改，是否先儲存？

en: The custom printer or model is not entered, please enter it.
zh_TW: 未輸入自訂列印設備或型號，請輸入。

en: The decay rate for higher octaves of the coherent noise. Lower values will result in smoother noise.
zh_TW: 控制高層級噪聲細節的衰減率。數值越低，紋理會越平滑。

en: The default acceleration of both normal printing and travel except initial layer
zh_TW: 除首層之外的預設的列印和空駛的加速度

en: The device cannot handle more conversations. Please retry later.
zh_TW: 該設備無法處理更多對話。請稍後再試。

en: The direction which the wall loops are extruded when looking down from the top.
    
    By default all walls are extruded in counter-clockwise, unless Reverse on even is enabled. Set this to any option other than Auto will force the wall direction regardless of the Reverse on even.
    
    This option will be disabled if spiral vase mode is enabled.
zh_TW: 從頂部俯視時，牆體迴圈的擠出方向。
    
    默認情況下，所有牆體以逆時針方向擠出，除非啟用了『偶數層反向』。若將此選項設為非自動，則無論是否啟用『偶數層反向』，都將強制指定牆體方向。
    
    如果啟用了螺旋花瓶模式，該選項將被禁用。

en: The distance between the lines of ironing
zh_TW: 熨燙走線的間距

en: The distance from the boundary between filaments to generate interlocking structure, measured in cells. Too few cells will result in poor adhesion.
zh_TW: 互鎖結構與邊界之間的距離，以單元數做計算。若單元數過少，可能會導致附著力不足。

en: The distance from the outside of a model where interlocking structures will not be generated, measured in cells.
zh_TW: 設定模型外部距離範圍內不生成互鎖結構，此距離以單元數做計算
    譯者補充：此設定用於確保互鎖結構不干擾模型的外部區域，特別適用於需要精細外觀或保護特定結構的列印需求。

en: The distance to keep from the edges. A value of 0 sets this to half of the nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 與邊緣保持的距離。設定為 0 時，距離將自動設為噴嘴直徑的一半

en: The extruder to use when printing perimeter of the wipe tower. Set to 0 to use the one that is available (non-soluble would be preferred).
zh_TW: 列印換料塔周長時使用的擠出機。設置為 0 將使用唯一的擠出機（盡量使用不可溶的材料）。

en: The failed test result has been dropped.
zh_TW: 測試失敗的結果已被刪除。

en: The filament choice not find filament preset, please reselect it
zh_TW: 未找到該線材的預設設定，請重新選擇

en: The filament must be selected.
zh_TW: 必須選擇線材。

en: The file %s already exists
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在
    是否要覆蓋它？

en: The file %s has been sent to the printer's storage space and can be viewed on the printer.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已經傳送到列印設備的儲存空間，可以在列印設備上瀏覽。

en: The file contains invalid vertex index.
zh_TW: 檔案包含無效的頂點索引。

en: The file contains polygons with less than 2 vertices.
zh_TW: 該檔案包含少於 2 個頂點的多邊形。

en: The file contains polygons with more than 4 vertices.
zh_TW: 該檔案包含超過 4 個頂點的多邊形。

en: The file does not contain any geometry data.
zh_TW: 此檔案不包含任何幾何數據。

en: The file exceeds %d MB, please import again.
zh_TW: 檔案超過 %d MB，請重新匯入。

en: The firmware version is abnormal. Repairing and updating are required before printing. Do you want to update now? You can also update later on printer or update next time starting Orca.
zh_TW: 韌體版本異常，必須修復並更新後才能列印。你要現在更新嗎？也可以稍後在列印設備上更新，或在下次啟動 Orca 時進行更新。

en: The first few layers are printed slower than normal. The speed is gradually increased in a linear fashion over the specified number of layers.
zh_TW: 減慢前幾層的列印速度。列印速度會逐漸加速到滿速。

en: The following characters are not allowed by a FAT file system:
zh_TW: FAT 檔案系統不允許使用以下字元：

en: The following issues occurred during the process of uploading images. Do you want to ignore them?
zh_TW: 在上傳圖片的過程中出現了以下問題。要忽略此問題嗎？

en: The following presets inherit this preset. | The following preset inherits this preset.
zh_TW[0]: 以下預設繼承了此預設。

en: The following presets inherits this preset. | The following preset inherits this preset.
zh_TW[0]: 以下預設設定繼承了此預設。

en: The geometry will be decimated before detecting sharp angles. This parameter indicates the minimum length of the deviation for the decimation.
    0 to deactivate
zh_TW: 在偵測尖銳角度之前，幾何形狀將被簡化。此參數表示簡化的最小偏差長度。
    設為 0 以停用

en: The height of nozzle tip.
zh_TW: 噴嘴尖端的高度。

en: The height of the beams of the interlocking structure, measured in number of layers. Less layers is stronger, but more prone to defects.
zh_TW: 梁式互鎖的交錯高度，以層數計算。層數越少，結構越強，但更容易出現缺陷。

en: The imported SLA archive did not contain any presets. The current SLA presets were used as fallback.
zh_TW: 匯入的 SLA 存檔不包含任何預設。目前的 SLA 預設被用作備用選項。

en: The input value should be greater than %1% and less than %2%
zh_TW: 輸入的範圍在 %1% 和 %2% 之間

en: The input value size must be 3.
zh_TW: 輸入值必須為 3。

en: The jerk setting exceeds the printer's maximum jerk (machine_max_jerk_x/machine_max_jerk_y).
    Orca will automatically cap the jerk speed to ensure it doesn't surpass the printer's capabilities.
    You can adjust the maximum jerk setting in your printer's configuration to get higher speeds.
zh_TW: 抖動設定已超過打印機的最大急動值（machine_max_jerk_x/machine_max_jerk_y）。
    Orca 將自動限制急動速度，以確保不超出列印設備的性能範圍。
    如需更高速度，你可以在列印設備配置中調整最大急動值。

en: The largest printable layer height for extruder. Used tp limits the maximum layer hight when enable adaptive layer height
zh_TW: 擠出頭最大可列印的層高。用於限制開啟自適應層高時的最大層高

en: The length of fast retraction before wipe, relative to retraction length
zh_TW: 擦拭之前的回抽長度，用總回抽長度的百分比表示

en: The localization tag of build plate is detected, and printing is paused if the tag is not in predefined range.
zh_TW: 偵測列印板的定位標記，如果標記不在預定義範圍內時暫停列印。

en: The lowest printable layer height for extruder. Used tp limits the minimum layer hight when enable adaptive layer height
zh_TW: 擠出頭最小可列印的層高。用於限制開啟自適應層高時的最小層高

en: The material may have volumetric change after switching between molten state and crystalline state. This setting changes all extrusion flow of this filament in gcode proportionally. Recommended value range is between 0.95 and 1.05. Maybe you can tune this value to get nice flat surface when there has slight overflow or underflow
zh_TW: 線材經過融化後凝固可能會產生體積差異。這個設定會等比例改變所有擠出走線的擠出量。推薦的範圍為 0.95 到 1.05。發現模型的平面有輕微的缺料或多料時，或許可以嘗試微調這個參數

en: The material may have volumetric change after switching between molten state and crystalline state. This setting changes all extrusion flow of this filament in gcode proportionally. Recommended value range is between 0.95 and 1.05. Maybe you can tune this value to get nice flat surface when there has slight overflow or underflow. 
    
    The final object flow ratio is this value multiplied by the filament flow ratio.
zh_TW: 線材經過融化後凝固可能會產生體積差異。這個設定會等比例改變所有擠出走線的擠出量。推薦的範圍為 0.95 到 1.05。發現模型的平面有輕微的缺料或多料時，或許可以嘗試微調這個參數。
    最終物體流量比是此值與線材流量比的乘積。

en: The material softens at this temperature, so when the bed temperature is equal to or greater than it, it's highly recommended to open the front door and/or remove the upper glass to avoid clogging.
zh_TW: 線材在此溫度下容易軟化，因此當熱床床溫等於或高於該溫度時，強烈建議打開前門和/或拆下上部玻璃以避免堵塞。

en: The material type of filament
zh_TW: 線材的材料類型

en: The maximum number of printers that can be selected is %d
zh_TW: 最多可選擇 %d 台

en: The maximum print speed when purging in the wipe tower and printing the wipe tower sparse layers. When purging, if the sparse infill speed or calculated speed from the filament max volumetric speed is lower, the lowest will be used instead.
    
    When printing the sparse layers, if the internal perimeter speed or calculated speed from the filament max volumetric speed is lower, the lowest will be used instead.
    
    Increasing this speed may affect the tower's stability as well as increase the force with which the nozzle collides with any blobs that may have formed on the wipe tower.
    
    Before increasing this parameter beyond the default of 90mm/sec, make sure your printer can reliably bridge at the increased speeds and that ooze when tool changing is well controlled.
    
    For the wipe tower external perimeters the internal perimeter speed is used regardless of this setting.
zh_TW: 在換料塔中和換料塔稀疏層時的最快列印速度。在列印時，如果稀疏填充速度或從線材最大體積速度計算出的速度較低，則將使用較低的速度。
    
    在列印稀疏層時，如果內部周界速度或從線材最大體積速度計算出的速度較低，則將使用較低的速度。
    
    提高此速度可能會影響塔的穩定性，並增加噴嘴與換料塔上斑點的碰撞力。
    
    在將此參數提高於預設值 90mm/sec 以上之前，請確保你的印表設備能夠可靠地在更高的速度下橋接，並且工具更換時的溢出能良好的被控制。
    
    對於換料塔外部周邊，無論此設定如何，都使用內部周邊速度。

en: The metallic material of nozzle. This determines the abrasive resistance of nozzle, and what kind of filament can be printed
zh_TW: 噴嘴的金屬材料。這將決定噴嘴的耐磨性，以及可列印線材的種類

en: The minimum print speed to which the printer slows down to maintain the minimum layer time defined above when the slowdown for better layer cooling is enabled.
zh_TW: 當啟用了為改善層冷卻而減速的功能時，這個參數設定列印設備能減速到的最低打印速度，以確保達到上面設定的最短層時間。

en: The minimum wall width that should be used for the first layer is recommended to be set to the same size as the nozzle. This adjustment is expected to enhance adhesion.
zh_TW: 應用於首層的牆最小線寬，建議設定與噴嘴尺寸相同。這種調整有助於增強附著力。

en: The model is not found, please reselect vendor.
zh_TW: 找不到該型號，請重新選擇廠牌。

en: The multiplier should be in range [%.2f, %.2f].
zh_TW: 倍數的數值範圍是[%.2f, %.2f]

en: The name "%1%" already exists.
zh_TW: 「%1%」已經存在。

en: The name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 名稱不能為空。

en: The name cannot be the same as a preset alias name.
zh_TW: 名稱不能和一個預設的別名相同。

en: The name cannot be the same as the system preset name.
zh_TW: 名稱不能與系統預設值名稱相同。

en: The name cannot exceed 40 characters.
zh_TW: 名稱不能超過40個字元。

en: The name is not allowed to be empty.
zh_TW: 名稱不允許為空。

en: The name is not allowed to end with space character.
zh_TW: 名稱不允許以空格結尾。

en: The name is not allowed to start with space character.
zh_TW: 名稱不允許以空格開頭。

en: The name is the same as another existing preset name
zh_TW: 該名稱與另一個現有預設值名稱相同

en: The name length exceeds the limit.
zh_TW: 名稱長度超過限制。

en: The name may show garbage characters!
zh_TW: 此名稱可能顯示亂碼字元！

en: The nozzle diameter has been synchronized from the printer Settings
zh_TW: 噴嘴直徑已從列印設備設定中同步

en: The nozzle diameter is not found, please reselect.
zh_TW: 找不到噴嘴直徑，請重新選擇。

en: The nozzle hardness required by the filament is higher than the default nozzle hardness of the printer. Please replace the hardened nozzle or filament, otherwise, the nozzle will be attrited or damaged.
zh_TW: 線材所要求的噴嘴硬度高於列印設備預設的噴嘴硬度。請更換硬化噴嘴或線材，否則噴嘴可能被磨損或損壞。

en: The nozzle temp and max volumetric speed will affect the calibration results. Please fill in the same values as the actual printing. They can be auto-filled by selecting a filament preset.
zh_TW: 噴嘴溫度和最大體積速度會影響到校準結果，請填寫與實際列印相同的數值。可通過選擇已有的材料預設來自動填寫。

en: The nozzle's hardness. Zero means no checking for nozzle's hardness during slicing.
zh_TW: 噴嘴硬度。零值表示在切片時不檢查噴嘴硬度。

en: The number of bottom solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by bottom shell layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of bottom shell is absolutely determined by bottom shell layers
zh_TW: 如果由底部殼體層數算出的厚度小於這個數值，那麼切片時將自動增加底部殼體層數。這能夠避免當層高很小時，底部殼體過薄。0 表示關閉這個設定，同時底部殼體的厚度完全由底部殼體層數決定

en: The number of layers on which the elephant foot compensation will be active. The first layer will be shrunk by the elephant foot compensation value, then the next layers will be linearly shrunk less, up to the layer indicated by this value.
zh_TW: 象腳補償將處於活動狀態的層數。 第一層將縮小象腳補償值，然後接下來的層將線性縮小，直到該值指示的層。

en: The number of octaves of coherent noise to use. Higher values increase the detail of the noise, but also increase computation time.
zh_TW: 設定模糊紋理的噪聲層級數量。較高的值可提升紋理細節，但也會增加運算時間。

en: The number of other layers print sequence
zh_TW: 其他層列印順序的次數

en: The number of printers in use simultaneously cannot be equal to 0.
zh_TW: 同時使用的列印機數量不能為 0。

en: The number of top solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by top shell layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of top shell is absolutely determined by top shell layers
zh_TW: 當切片時，如果通過頂部殼層計算的厚度小於設定值，將自動增加頂部實心層的數量，以避免層高較小時頂部殼層過薄。若設為 0，則禁用此功能，頂部殼層厚度完全由設定的頂部殼層數決定

en: The number of user presets cached in the cloud has exceeded the upper limit, newly created user presets can only be used locally.
zh_TW: 雲端儲存的用戶預設數量已超過上限，新的用戶預設僅能在本地使用。

en: The number of walls, counted from the center, over which the variation needs to be spread. Lower values mean that the outer walls don't change in width
zh_TW: 從中心開始計算的牆層數，線寬變化需要分布在這些牆走線上。較低的數值意味著外牆寬度更不易被改變

en: The object %1% exceeds the maximum build volume height.
zh_TW: 物件 %1% 超出了最大體積高度。

en: The object from file %s is too small, and maybe in meters or inches.
     Do you want to scale to millimeters?
zh_TW: 文件 %s 中的物件太小，可能以公尺（M）或英吋（Inches）為單位。
    是否要轉換成毫米（mm）？

en: The part cooling fan speed used for all internal bridges. Set to -1 to use the overhang fan speed settings instead.
    
    Reducing the internal bridges fan speed, compared to your regular fan speed, can help reduce part warping due to excessive cooling applied over a large surface for a prolonged period of time.
zh_TW: 此風扇轉速適用於所有內部橋接。若設為 -1，則改用懸垂風扇速度設定。
    
    適當降低內部橋接的風扇轉速（相較於一般風扇速度），可減少因長時間對大面積區域過度冷卻而導致的零件翹曲。

en: The pattern that will be used when ironing
zh_TW: 熨燙時將使用的圖案

en: The period of backup in seconds.
zh_TW: 備份的週期。

en: The physical arrangement and components of a printing device
zh_TW: 列印設備的實體佈置和組件

en: The player is not loaded, please click "play" button to retry.
zh_TW: 播放器未載入，請點擊『播放』按鈕重試。

en: The preferred angle of the branches, when they do not have to avoid the model. Use a lower angle to make them more vertical and more stable. Use a higher angle for branches to merge faster.
zh_TW: 當樹狀分支不必避開模型時的偏好角度。使用較低的角度使它們更垂直且更穩定。使用更高的角度使分支合併得更快。

en: The prime tower is currently only supported for the Marlin, RepRap/Sprinter, RepRapFirmware and Repetier G-code flavors.
zh_TW: 換料塔功能目前僅支援 Marlin、RepRap/Sprinter、RepRapFirmware 和 Repetier 的 G-code 格式。

en: The prime tower is not supported in "By object" print.
zh_TW: 逐件列印模式下無法使用換料塔。

en: The prime tower is not supported when adaptive layer height is on. It requires that all objects have the same layer height.
zh_TW: 可變層高開啟時無法使用換料塔。它要求所有物件擁有相同的層高。

en: The prime tower is only supported for multiple objects if they are printed with the same support_top_z_distance
zh_TW: 只有當多個物件使用相同的支撐頂部 Z 距離 (support_top_z_distance) 列印時，才會支援換料塔

en: The prime tower is only supported if all objects have the same variable layer height
zh_TW: 各個物件的層高存在差異，無法啟用換料塔

en: The prime tower requires "support gap" to be multiple of layer height
zh_TW: 換料塔要求「支撐間隙」為層高的整數倍數

en: The prime tower requires that all objects are printed over the same number of raft layers
zh_TW: 換料塔要求各個物件使用同樣的筏層數量

en: The prime tower requires that all objects are sliced with the same layer heights.
zh_TW: 換料塔要求各個物件擁有同樣的層高。

en: The prime tower requires that all objects have the same layer heights
zh_TW: 換料塔要求各個物件擁有同樣的層高

en: The prime tower requires that support has the same layer height with object.
zh_TW: 換料塔要求支撐和物件採用同樣的層高。

en: The print file exceeds the maximum allowable size (1GB). Please simplify the model and slice again.
zh_TW: 列印檔案超過最大允許大小（1GB），請簡化模型後重新切片。

en: The printer cost per hour
zh_TW: 列印設備每小時的成本

en: The printer does not currently support auto refill.
zh_TW: 此列印設備目前不支援自動補料功能。

en: The printer does not support sending to printer SD card.
zh_TW: 該列印設備不支援傳送到 SD 記憶卡。

en: The printer firmware only supports sequential mapping of filament => AMS slot.
zh_TW: 已自動建立「線材清單 => AMS 槽位」的映射關係。 可點擊上方的線材來手動設定其所對應的 AMS 槽位。

en: The printer has already been bound.
zh_TW: 此印表機已綁定。

en: The printer has been logged out and cannot connect.
zh_TW: 列印設備已登出，無法連接。

en: The printer is busy on other print job
zh_TW: 列印設備正在執行其他列印作業

en: The printer is currently busy downloading. Please try again after it finishes.
zh_TW: 列印機目前正忙於下載。請待下載完成後再試一次。

en: The printer is executing instructions. Please restart printing after it ends
zh_TW: 列印設備正在執行指令，請在指令結束後重新開始列印

en: The printer is required to be in the same LAN as Orca Slicer.
zh_TW: 列印設備需要與 Orca Slicer 在同一個區域網路內。

en: The printer mode is incorrect, please switch to LAN Only.
zh_TW: 列印設備模式錯誤，請切換為 LAN Only 模式。

en: The printer model was not found, please reselect.
zh_TW: 找不到列印設備型號，請重新選擇。

en: The printer preset is not found, please reselect.
zh_TW: 未找到列印設備預設設定，請重新選擇。

en: The printer preset you created already has a preset with the same name. Do you want to overwrite it?
    	Yes: Overwrite the printer preset with the same name, and filament and process presets with the same preset name will be recreated 
    and filament and process presets without the same preset name will be reserve.
    	Cancel: Do not create a preset, return to the creation interface.
zh_TW: 創建的列印設備預設設定已經有相同名稱的預設設定。是否要覆蓋它？
    	是：覆蓋相同名稱的列印設備預設設定，並重新創建名稱相同的線材和處理預設設定，名稱不同的線材和處理預設設定將被保留。
      	取消：不創建預設設定，返回創建界面。

en: The printer type selected when generating G-Code is not consistent with the currently selected printer. It is recommended that you use the same printer type for slicing.
zh_TW: 產生 G-code 時選擇的列印設備類型與目前選擇的列印設備不一致。建議你使用相同的列印設備類型進行切片。

en: The printing speed in exported gcode will be slowed down, when the estimated layer time is shorter than this value, to get better cooling for these layers
zh_TW: 當預估的層列印時間低於該設定值時，導出的 G-code 中的列印速度會自動減慢，以提升該層的冷卻效果

en: The project is no longer available.
zh_TW: 此項目不可用。

en: The provided file name is not valid.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱無效。

en: The provided state is not correct.
zh_TW: 提供的狀態不正確。

en: The recommended minimum temperature cannot be higher than the recommended maximum temperature.
zh_TW: 推薦的最小溫度不能高於推薦的最大溫度。

en: The recommended minimum temperature is less than 190 degree or the recommended maximum temperature is greater than 300 degree.
zh_TW: 推薦的最小溫度低於 190 度或推薦的最大溫度高於 300 度。

en: The scarf extends to the entire length of the wall.
zh_TW: 斜拼接縫覆蓋牆體的整個長度。

en: The selected bed type does not match the file. Please confirm before starting the print.
zh_TW: 選擇的床面類型與檔案不符，請在開始列印前確認。

en: The selected file
zh_TW: 已選擇的檔案

en: The selected file contains no geometry.
zh_TW: 所選檔案不包含任何幾何數據。

en: The selected file contains several disjoint areas. This is not supported.
zh_TW: 所選檔案包含多個未連接的區域。不支援這種類型。

en: The selected object couldn't be split.
zh_TW: 選中的模型不可分割。

en: The selected preset is null!
zh_TW: 選擇的預設為空！

en: The selected preset: %s is not found.
zh_TW: 找不到所選的預設：%s。

en: The selected printer (%s) is incompatible with the chosen printer profile in the slicer (%s).
zh_TW: 選定的列印設備（%s）與切片軟體中選擇的列印設備設定檔（%s）不相容。

en: The selected printer is incompatible with the chosen printer presets.
zh_TW: 所選列印設備與選擇的列印設備預設檔不相容。

en: The server is unable to respond. Please click the link below to check the server status.
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應，請點擊下方連結檢查伺服器狀態。

en: The size of the print file is too large. Please adjust the file size and try again.
zh_TW: 列印檔案過大，請調整檔案大小後重試。

en: The spiral vase mode does not work when an object contains more than one materials.
zh_TW: 不支援在包含多個線材的列印中使用螺旋花瓶模式。

en: The start and end points which is from cutter area to garbage can.
zh_TW: 從切割區域到垃圾桶的起始和結束點。

en: The start position to print each part of outer wall
zh_TW: Z縫(外牆銜接)的位置

en: The start, end or step is not valid value.
zh_TW: 開始、結束或步距不是有效值。

en: The supplied file couldn't be read because it's empty
zh_TW: 無法讀取提供的檔案，因為該檔案為空

en: The target object contains only one part and can not be split.
zh_TW: 目標物件僅包含一個零件，無法被拆分。

en: The text cannot be written using the selected font. Please try choosing a different font.
zh_TW: 文字與字型不相容，請選擇其他的字型。

en: The travel acceleration setting exceeds the printer's maximum travel acceleration (machine_max_acceleration_travel).
    Orca will automatically cap the travel acceleration speed to ensure it doesn't surpass the printer's capabilities.
    You can adjust the machine_max_acceleration_travel value in your printer's configuration to get higher speeds.
zh_TW: 移動加速度設定已超過列印設備的最大移動加速度值（machine_max_acceleration_travel）。
    Orca 將自動限制移動加速度，以確保不超出列印設備的性能範圍。
    如需更高速度，你可以在列印設備配置中調整 machine_max_acceleration_travel 值。

en: The type of the last solid object part is not to be changed.
zh_TW: 不允許修改物件中最後一個實體零件的類型。

en: The uploads are still ongoing
zh_TW: 正在上傳任務中

en: The vector has two elements: x and y coordinate of the point. Values in mm.
zh_TW: 這個向量包含兩個元素：點的 x 和 y 座標，單位為毫米。

en: The vector has two elements: x and y dimension of the bounding box. Values in mm.
zh_TW: 這個向量包含兩個元素：邊界的 x 和 y 尺寸，單位為mm。

en: The vendor can not be a number. Please re-enter.
zh_TW: 廠牌不能為數字，請重新輸入。

en: The version of Orca Slicer is too low and needs to be updated to the latest version before it can be used normally
zh_TW: Orca Slicer 版本過舊，需要更新到最新版本才能正常使用

en: The volume of material to prime extruder on tower.
zh_TW: 換料塔上的清理量。

en: The volume of the object is zero
zh_TW: 物件的體積為零

en: The volume to be rammed before the toolchange.
zh_TW: 換色前尖端成型的體積。

en: The width of the interlocking structure beams.
zh_TW: 梁式互鎖結構寬度。

en: The width within which to jitter. It's advised to be below outer wall line width
zh_TW: 產生絨毛的抖動的寬度。建議小於外圈牆的線寬

en: The wipe speed is determined by the speed of the current extrusion role.e.g. if a wipe action is executed immediately following an outer wall extrusion, the speed of the outer wall extrusion will be utilized for the wipe action.
zh_TW: 拭的速度由當前擠出任務的速度決定。例如，若擦拭操作緊接著外牆的擠出執行，則將使用外牆擠出的速度進行擦拭。

en: The wipe speed is determined by the speed setting specified in this configuration.If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 80%), it will be calculated based on the travel speed setting above.The default value for this parameter is 80%
zh_TW: 擦拭速度取決於此配置中設定的速度值。若以百分比表示（例如 80%），則會根據上述的移動速度設定進行計算。該參數的預設值為 80%

en: The wiping tower can be used to clean up the residue on the nozzle and stabilize the chamber pressure inside the nozzle, in order to avoid appearance defects when printing objects.
zh_TW: 換料塔的功能是用於清除噴嘴上的殘留物，同時穩定噴嘴內的壓力，從而避免列印物件時出現外觀瑕疵。

en: The z gap between the bottom support interface and object
zh_TW: 支撐產生於模型表面時，支撐面底部和模型之間的 Z 間隙

en: The z gap between the top support interface and object
zh_TW: 支撐頂部和模型之間的z間隙

en: There are no compatible filaments, and sync is not performed.
zh_TW: 沒有任何相容的線材，同步操作未執行。

en: There are no tasks to be sent!
zh_TW: 無檔案可傳！

en: There are several IP addresses resolving to hostname %1%.
    Please select one that should be used.
zh_TW: 有多個 IP 位址解析到主機名稱 %1%。
    請選擇一個要使用的 IP 位址。

en: There are some unknown filaments in the AMS mappings. Please check whether they are the required filaments. If they are okay, press "Confirm" to start printing.
zh_TW: AMS 設定中存在一些未知的線材。請檢查是否符合所需的線材。如果符合，按『確定』以開始列印作業。

en: There are some unknown filaments mapped to generic preset. Please update Orca Slicer or restart Orca Slicer to check if there is an update to system presets.
zh_TW: 有一些未知型號的線材套用於通用預設上。請更新或者重啟 Orca Slicer，以檢查系統預設檔有無更新。

en: There are warnings after slicing models:
zh_TW: 模型切片警告：

en: There is %d config exported. (Only non-system configs) | There are %d configs exported. (Only non-system configs)
zh_TW[0]: 共匯出 %d 組預設檔（僅包含目前使用的非系統的預設檔）

en: There is %d config imported. (Only non-system and compatible configs) | There are %d configs imported. (Only non-system and compatible configs)
zh_TW[0]: 共匯入 %d 組預設檔（僅包含非系統且與目前配置相容的預設檔）

en: There is already a historical calibration result with the same name: %s. Only one of the results with the same name is saved. Are you sure you want to override the historical result?
zh_TW: 已經有一個同名的歷史校準結果：%s。僅保存同名結果中的其中一個。確定要覆寫歷史結果嗎？

en: There is no device available to send printing.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的機臺可以傳送列印。

en: There may be escape characters in the custom printer vendor or model. Please delete and re-enter.
zh_TW: 自訂列印設備廠牌或型號中可能包含轉義字符。請刪除後重新輸入。

en: There may be escape characters in the vendor or serial input of filament. Please delete and re-enter.
zh_TW: 線材的廠牌或序號輸入中可能包含跳脫字元，請刪除並重新輸入。

en: There was a problem connecting to the printer. Please try again.
zh_TW: 連接列印設備時發生錯誤。 重新連接。

en: Thick external bridges
zh_TW: 增厚外部橋接

en: Thick internal bridges
zh_TW: 增厚內部橋接

en: Thickness
zh_TW: 厚度

en: This G-code is inserted at every layer change before lifting z
zh_TW: 在每次換層抬升z高度之前插入這段 G-code

en: This G-code will be used as a code for the pause print. User can insert pause G-code in gcode viewer
zh_TW: 這段 G-code 用於暫停列印操作。使用者可以在 G-code 預覽中手動插入暫停指令

en: This G-code will be used as a custom code
zh_TW: 這段 G-code 是訂製化指令

en: This OBJ file couldn't be read because it's empty.
zh_TW: 無法讀取此 OBJ 檔案，因為它是空的。

en: This action is not revertible.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 此操作無法還原。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: This action will break a cut correspondence.
    After that model consistency can't be guaranteed .
    
    To manipulate with solid parts or negative volumes you have to invalidate cut information first.
zh_TW: 此操作將打破切割對應關係。
    模型一致性可能無法再保證。
    
    如果要操作子零件或者負體積，需要先解除切割關係。

en: This calibration does not support the currently selected nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 校準不支援目前選擇的噴嘴直徑

en: This controls the generation of the brim at outer and/or inner side of models. Auto means the brim width is analyzed and calculated automatically.
zh_TW: 該參數控制在模型的外側和/或內側產生 Brim 。自動是指自動分析和計算邊框的寬度。

en: This experimental setting uses G10 and G11 commands to have the firmware handle the retraction. This is only supported in recent Marlin.
zh_TW: 此實驗性功能使用 G10 和 G11 指令，由韌體負責執行回抽操作。僅支援於最新版本的 Marlin 韌體。

en: This factor affects the amount of material for bottom solid infill. 
    
    The actual bottom solid infill flow used is calculated by multiplying this value with the filament flow ratio, and if set, the object's flow ratio.
zh_TW: 此設定值會影響底部實心填充的材料用量。
    
    實際的底部實心填充流量是此值乘以線材流量比例計算得出，若已設置物件流量比例，該比例也會被納入計算。

en: This factor affects the amount of material for scarf joints.
zh_TW: 此參數會影響斜拼接縫的擠出流量。

en: This factor affects the amount of material for top solid infill. You can decrease it slightly to have smooth surface finish. 
    
    The actual top surface flow used is calculated by multiplying this value with the filament flow ratio, and if set, the object's flow ratio.
zh_TW: 此設定值會影響頂部實心填充的材料用量。稍微降低此值可使表面更加平滑。
    
    實際的頂部表面流量是此值乘以線材流量比例計算得出，若已設置物件流量比例，該比例也會被納入計算。

en: This file contains several objects positioned at multiple heights.
    Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should 
    the file be loaded as a single object having multiple parts?
zh_TW: 該檔案包含多個位於不同高度的物件。
    是否將檔案載入為一個由多個零件組合而成的物件，而非多個單零件的物件？

en: This gcode is inserted when change filament, including T command to trigger tool change
zh_TW: 換料時插入的 G-code，包括 T 命令

en: This gcode is inserted when the extrusion role is changed
zh_TW: 此 G-code 會在擠出模式切換時插入

en: This gcode part is inserted at every layer change after lift z
zh_TW: 在每次換層抬升Z高度之後插入這段 G-code

en: This is a default preset.
zh_TW: 預設配置。

en: This is a single extruder multi-material printer, diameters of all extruders will be set to the new value. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 這是一台單噴頭多材料列印機，所有噴頭的直徑將被設置為新的值。你要繼續嗎？

en: This is a system preset.
zh_TW: 這是系統預設配置。

en: This is the newest version.
zh_TW: 已經是最新版本。

en: This is the number of solid layers of bottom shell, including the bottom surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than bottom shell thickness, the bottom shell layers will be increased
zh_TW: 底部殼體實心層層數，包括底面。當由該層數計算的厚度小於底部殼體厚度，切片時會增加底部殼體的層數

en: This is the number of solid layers of top shell, including the top surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than top shell thickness, the top shell layers will be increased
zh_TW: 頂部殼體實心層層數，包括頂面。當由該層數計算的厚度小於頂部殼體厚度，切片時會增加頂部殼體的層數

en: This is the speed for various overhang degrees. Overhang degrees are expressed as a percentage of line width. 0 speed means no slowing down for the overhang degree range and wall speed is used
zh_TW: 此設置是為不同懸空角度指定的速度。懸空角度以線寬的百分比表示。若速度設置為 0，表示該懸空角度範圍內不會減速，將使用牆面速度

en: This machine type can only hold %d history results per nozzle.
zh_TW: 此設備型號每個噴嘴僅能儲存 %d 筆歷史結果。

en: This machine type can only hold %d history results per nozzle. This result will not be saved.
zh_TW: 此機型每個噴嘴只能儲存 %d 筆歷史記錄。此結果將不會被保存。

en: This machine type can only hold 16 history results per nozzle. You can delete the existing historical results and then start calibration. Or you can continue the calibration, but you cannot create new calibration historical results. 
    Do you still want to continue the calibration?
zh_TW: 此機型每個噴嘴最多只能保存 16 條歷史記錄。你可以刪除現有記錄後再開始校準，或者選擇繼續校準，但無法新增新的校準記錄。你確定要繼續校準嗎？

en: This model features text embossment on the top surface. For optimal results, it is advisable to set the 'One Wall Threshold(min_width_top_surface)' to 0 for the 'Only One Wall on Top Surfaces' to work best.
    Yes - Change these settings automatically
    No  - Do not change these settings for me
zh_TW: 這個模型在頂部表面具有文字浮雕效果。為了達到最佳效果，建議將「One Wall Threshold（min_width_top_surface）」設為 0，以便「僅在頂部表面用一層牆壁」能夠最佳運作。
    是 - 自動更改這些設定
    否 - 不為我更改這些設定

en: This object will be used to purge the nozzle after a filament change to save filament and decrease the print time. Colours of the objects will be mixed as a result. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
zh_TW: 此物件將用於更換線材後進行噴嘴清洗，從而節省線材並縮短列印時間。但物件的顏色會因此被混合。此功能需啟用換料塔後才會生效。

en: This only takes effect during printing
zh_TW: 僅在列印過程中生效

en: This option can be changed later in preferences, under 'Load Behaviour'.
zh_TW: 可以稍後在偏好設定的「載入方式」中變更此選項。

en: This option can help reduce pillowing on top surfaces in heavily slanted or curved models.
    
    By default, small internal bridges are filtered out and the internal solid infill is printed directly over the sparse infill. This works well in most cases, speeding up printing without too much compromise on top surface quality. 
    
    However, in heavily slanted or curved models, especially where too low a sparse infill density is used, this may result in curling of the unsupported solid infill, causing pillowing.
    
    Enabling limited filtering or no filtering will print internal bridge layer over slightly unsupported internal solid infill. The options below control the sensitivity of the filtering, i.e. they control where internal bridges are created.
    
    1. Filter - enables this option. This is the default behavior and works well in most cases.
    
    2. Limited filtering - creates internal bridges on heavily slanted surfaces while avoiding unnecessary bridges. This works well for most difficult models.
    
    3. No filtering - creates internal bridges on every potential internal overhang. This option is useful for heavily slanted top surface models; however, in most cases, it creates too many unnecessary bridges.
zh_TW: 此選項可幫助降低在高度傾斜或曲面模型上的頂部表面起皺問題。
    
    預設情況下，小型內部橋接會被過濾掉，內部實心填充會直接列印在稀疏填充上。這種方式適用於大多數情況，能提升列印速度，同時維持合理的頂部表面品質。
    
    然而，在高度傾斜或曲面的模型上，特別是當稀疏填充密度過低時，未受支撐的實心填充可能會翹曲，導致表面起皺。
    
    啟用「有限過濾」或「不過濾」模式，將允許在部分未完全支撐的內部實心填充區域上列印內部橋接層。下列選項可調整過濾的敏感度，決定哪些區域需要生成內部橋接。
    
    選項說明：
    1.	過濾 - 預設選項，能有效過濾小型內部橋接，在大多數情況下效果良好。
    
    2. 有限過濾 - 僅在高度傾斜的表面上建立內部橋接，同時避免生成過多無用的橋接結構，適合處理較複雜的模型。
    
    3.	不過濾 - 在所有可能的內部懸垂區域上建立內部橋接，適用於高度傾斜的頂部表面模型，但通常會產生過多不必要的橋接結構。

en: This option causes the inner seams to be shifted backwards based on their depth, forming a zigzag pattern.
zh_TW: 此選項會根據內牆深度使接縫向後移動，形成鋸齒形模式。

en: This option creates bridges for counterbore holes, allowing them to be printed without support. Available modes include:
    1. None: No bridge is created.
    2. Partially Bridged: Only a part of the unsupported area will be bridged.
    3. Sacrificial Layer: A full sacrificial bridge layer is created.
zh_TW: 此選項為沉孔創建橋接，允許其在無支撐的情況下列印。可用模式包括：
    1. 無：不創建任何橋接。
    2. 部分橋接：僅對未支撐區域的一部分進行橋接。
    3. 犧牲層：創建一層完整的犧牲橋接層。

en: This option determines the additional distance by which the adaptive bed mesh area should be expanded in the XY directions.
zh_TW: 此選項決定自適應床面網格區域在 XY 方向上應該擴展的額外距離。

en: This option determines the overhang threshold for the application of scarf joint seams. If the unsupported portion of the perimeter is less than this threshold, scarf joint seams will be applied. The default threshold is set at 40% of the external wall's width. Due to performance considerations, the degree of overhang is estimated.
zh_TW: 此選項用於設定斜拼接縫的懸空閾值。當外牆未支撐的部分小於該閾值時，將應用斜拼接縫。預設閾值為外層牆寬度的 40%。為了考慮性能，此懸空程度為估算值。

en: This option enables the generation of an extra bridge layer over internal and/or external bridges.
    
    Extra bridge layers help improve bridge appearance and reliability, as the solid infill is better supported. This is especially useful in fast printers, where the bridge and solid infill speeds vary greatly. The extra bridge layer results in reduced pillowing on top surfaces, as well as reduced separation of the external bridge layer from its surrounding perimeters.
    
    It is generally recommended to set this to at least 'External bridge only', unless specific issues with the sliced model are found.
    
    Options:
    1. Disabled - does not generate second bridge layers. This is the default and is set for compatibility purposes.
    2. External bridge only - generates second bridge layers for external-facing bridges only. Please note that small bridges that are shorter or narrower than the set number of perimeters will be skipped as they would not benefit from a second bridge layer. If generated, the second bridge layer will be extruded parallel to the first bridge layer to reinforce the bridge strength.
    3. Internal bridge only - generates second bridge layers for internal bridges over sparse infill only. Please note that the internal bridges count towards the top shell layer count of your model. The second internal bridge layer will be extruded as close to perpendicular to the first as possible. If multiple regions in the same island, with varying bridge angles are present, the last region of that island will be selected as the angle reference.
    4. Apply to all - generates second bridge layers for both internal and external-facing bridges
zh_TW: 此選項可在內部和/或外部橋接結構上額外生成一層橋接填充。
    
    額外的橋接層能改善橋接區域的外觀與穩定性，提供更佳的實心填充支撐。這對於高速列印機特別有幫助，因為橋接與實心填充的列印速度可能有顯著差異。額外的橋接層還能減少頂部表面的起皺現象，並降低外部橋接層與周圍輪廓分離的風險。
    
    一般建議將此選項設定為「僅外部橋接」，除非特定的切片模型需要其他調整。
    選項說明：
    1. 停用 - 不啟用第二層橋接層（預設值，確保與其他設定相容）。
    2.	僅外部橋接 - 僅對外部橋接區域添加第二層橋接層。請注意，若橋接結構過短或寬度小於設定的輪廓數量，則不會生成額外橋接層，因為這樣的結構不會受益於第二層橋接。如果啟用，第二層橋接層將與第一層平行擠出，以提升橋接的強度。
    3. 僅內部橋接 - 僅為內部橋接區域（例如稀疏填充上的橋接部分）添加第二層橋接層。請注意，內部橋接層會計入模型的頂部外殼層數。第二層內部橋接層的擠出方向會盡可能接近垂直於第一層，若同一區域內存在多個橋接角度，則該區域的最後一個部分將作為角度參考。
    4. 應用於所有橋接區域 - 為內部與外部橋接區域都添加第二層橋接層。

en: This option is enabled if machine support controlling chamber temperature
    G-code command: M141 S(0-255)
zh_TW: 如果支援列印設備內部溫度控制，則啟用此選項
    G-code 指令：M141 S（0-255）

en: This option sets the max point for the allowed bed mesh area. Due to the probe's XY offset, most printers are unable to probe the entire bed. To ensure the probe point does not go outside the bed area, the minimum and maximum points of the bed mesh should be set appropriately. OrcaSlicer ensures that adaptive_bed_mesh_min/adaptive_bed_mesh_max values do not exceed these min/max points. This information can usually be obtained from your printer manufacturer. The default setting is (99999, 99999), which means there are no limits, thus allowing probing across the entire bed.
zh_TW: 此選項設置允許的熱網格區域的最大值。由於探測器的 XY 偏移，大多數列印設備無法探測整個熱床。為確保感測範圍不超出熱床區域，應適當設置熱床網格的最小值和最大值。OrcaSlicer 會確保 adaptive_bed_mesh_min/adaptive_bed_mesh_max 的值不超出這些最小值/最大值。此訊息通常可從設備製造商處獲取。默認設置為 (-99999, -99999)，表示無限制，允許探測整個熱床。

en: This option sets the min point for the allowed bed mesh area. Due to the probe's XY offset, most printers are unable to probe the entire bed. To ensure the probe point does not go outside the bed area, the minimum and maximum points of the bed mesh should be set appropriately. OrcaSlicer ensures that adaptive_bed_mesh_min/adaptive_bed_mesh_max values do not exceed these min/max points. This information can usually be obtained from your printer manufacturer. The default setting is (-99999, -99999), which means there are no limits, thus allowing probing across the entire bed.
zh_TW: 此選項設置允許的熱網格區域的最小值。由於探測器的 XY 偏移，大多數列印設備無法探測整個熱床。為確保感測範圍不超出熱床區域，應適當設置熱床網格的最小值和最大值。OrcaSlicer 會確保 adaptive_bed_mesh_min/adaptive_bed_mesh_max 的值不超出這些最小值/最大值。此訊息通常可從設備製造商處獲取。默認設置為 (-99999, -99999)，表示無限制，允許探測整個熱床。

en: This option sets the preferred distance between probe points (grid size) for the X and Y directions, with the default being 50mm for both X and Y.
zh_TW: 此選項用於設定 X 和 Y 方向探測點之間的首選距離（網格尺寸），默認值為 X 和 Y 方向各為 50mm。

en: This option sets the printing speed for scarf joints. It is recommended to print scarf joints at a slow speed (less than 100 mm/s).  It's also advisable to enable 'Extrusion rate smoothing' if the set speed varies significantly from the speed of the outer or inner walls. If the speed specified here is higher than the speed of the outer or inner walls, the printer will default to the slower of the two speeds. When specified as a percentage (e.g., 80%), the speed is calculated based on the respective outer or inner wall speed. The default value is set to 100%.
zh_TW: 此選項用於設定斜拼接縫的列印速度，建議以較慢的速度進行列印（小於 100 mm/s）。若設定的速度與外牆或內牆速度差異較大，建議啟用『平滑擠出率』功能。若此處設定的速度高於外牆或內牆速度，列印設備將自動選擇兩者中較慢的速度。當以百分比（如 80%）指定時，該速度將基於外牆或內牆速度進行計算。預設值為 100%。

en: This option sets the threshold angle for applying a conditional scarf joint seam.
    If the maximum angle within the perimeter loop exceeds this value (indicating the absence of sharp corners), a scarf joint seam will be used. The default value is 155°.
zh_TW: 此選項設定斜拼接縫的角度閾值條件。當外牆迴圈內的最大角度超過該設定值（表示不存在尖角）時，將應用斜接縫接縫。預設值為 155°。

en: This option will auto detect narrow internal solid infill area. If enabled, concentric pattern will be used for the area to speed printing up. Otherwise, rectilinear pattern is used by default.
zh_TW: 此選項可自動檢測狹窄的內部實心填充區域。啟用後，系統會採用同心圖案以提升列印速度；若未啟用，則預設使用直線圖案進行填充。

en: This option will drop the temperature of the inactive extruders to prevent oozing.
zh_TW: 這個選項會降低未使用噴頭的溫度，以防止材料滲出。

en: This parameter smooths out sudden extrusion rate changes that happen when the printer transitions from printing a high flow (high speed/larger width) extrusion to a lower flow (lower speed/smaller width) extrusion and vice versa.
    
    It defines the maximum rate by which the extruded volumetric flow in mm3/sec can change over time. Higher values mean higher extrusion rate changes are allowed, resulting in faster speed transitions.
    
    A value of 0 disables the feature. 
    
    For a high speed, high flow direct drive printer (like the Bambu lab or Voron) this value is usually not needed. However it can provide some marginal benefit in certain cases where feature speeds vary greatly. For example, when there are aggressive slowdowns due to overhangs. In these cases a high value of around 300-350mm3/s2 is recommended as this allows for just enough smoothing to assist pressure advance achieve a smoother flow transition.
    
    For slower printers without pressure advance, the value should be set much lower. A value of 10-15mm3/s2 is a good starting point for direct drive extruders and 5-10mm3/s2 for Bowden style. 
    
    This feature is known as Pressure Equalizer in Prusa slicer.
    
    Note: this parameter disables arc fitting.
zh_TW: 這個參數可以讓列印設備在高流量（例如高速度或較大線寬）和低流量（例如低速度或較小線寬）的切換能能夠平穩過渡，避免擠出量改變得太突然而影響列印效果。

en: This part cooling fan speed is applied when printing support interfaces. Setting this parameter to a higher than regular speed  reduces the layer binding strength between supports and the supported part, making them easier to separate.
    Set to -1 to disable it.
    This setting is overridden by disable_fan_first_layers.
zh_TW: 此冷卻風扇速度適用於列印支撐介面時。將此值設為高於正常速度，可減少支撐結構與受支撐零件之間的黏結強度，使拆除支撐更容易。
    若設為 -1，則禁用此功能。
    此設定會被 disable_fan_first_layers 覆寫。

en: This plate is locked,
    We can not do auto-arrange on this plate.
zh_TW: 該列印板處於鎖定狀態，無法執行自動排列。

en: This plate is locked,
    We can not do auto-orient on this plate.
zh_TW: 該列印板處於鎖定狀態，
    無法對其進行自動轉向。

en: This printer does not support printing all plates
zh_TW: 此列印設備類型不支援列印所有列印板

en: This separate setting will affect the speed of perimeters having radius <= small_perimeter_threshold (usually holes). If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated on the outer wall speed setting above. Set to zero for auto.
zh_TW: 此獨立設定將影響半徑小於或等於 small_perimeter_threshold 的外牆列印速度（通常指孔洞）。若設定為百分比（如 80%），將基於上述外牆速度進行計算。設定為 0 表示自動調整。

en: This sets the threshold for small perimeter length. Default threshold is 0mm
zh_TW: 這設定了微小部位周長的臨界值。 預設臨界值是 0mm

en: This setting adds an extra wall to every other layer. This way the infill gets wedged vertically between the walls, resulting in stronger prints. 
    
    When this option is enabled, the ensure vertical shell thickness option needs to be disabled. 
    
    Using lightning infill together with this option is not recommended as there is limited infill to anchor the extra perimeters to.
zh_TW: 此設定在每隔一層添加一個額外的牆壁。這樣填充會垂直嵌入牆壁之間，從而增強列印的強度。
    
    啟用此選項時，需要禁用『確保垂直外殼厚度』選項。
    
    不建議將此選項與『閃電填充』一起使用，因為填充有限，無法為額外的外牆提供穩固的支撐。

en: This setting determines the distance between neighboring tree support nodes.
zh_TW: 此設定確定了樹狀支撐的相鄰節點之間的距離。

en: This setting determines the initial diameter of support nodes.
zh_TW: 此設定確定了樹狀支撐節點的初始直徑。

en: This setting determines the maximum overhang angle that t he branches of tree support allowed to make.If the angle is increased, the branches can be printed more horizontally, allowing them to reach farther.
zh_TW: 此設定決定樹狀支撐的最大分支角度。如果角度增加，可以更水平地列印分支，使它們可以到達更遠的地方。

en: This setting is only used for model size tunning with small value in some cases.
    For example, when model size has small error and hard to be assembled.
    For large size tuning, please use model scale function.
    
    The value will be reset to 0.
zh_TW: 此設定僅用於在特定情況下對模型尺寸進行微調。
    例如，當模型尺寸存在輕微誤差且難以組裝時。
    如需大幅調整尺寸，請使用模型縮放功能
    。
    該值將會重置為 0。

en: This setting specifies the count of support walls in the range of [0,2]. 0 means auto.
zh_TW: 此設定指定支撐壁的數量，範圍為 [0,2]。0 表示自動調整。

en: This setting specifies whether to add infill inside large hollows of tree support
zh_TW: 此設定決定是否為樹狀支撐內部的空間產生填充

en: This setting stands for how much volume of filament can be melted and extruded per second. Printing speed is limited by max volumetric speed, in case of too high and unreasonable speed setting. Can't be zero
zh_TW: 這個設定表示每秒能夠融化和擠出的線材體積。列印速度會受限於到最大體積速度，防止設定過高和不合理的速度。不允許設定為 0

en: This software uses open source components whose copyright and other proprietary rights belong to their respective owners
zh_TW: 本軟體採用了開源組件，其版權及相關專有權歸屬於各自的所有者

en: This stops the transmission of data to Bambu's cloud services. Users who don't use BBL machines or use LAN mode only can safely turn on this function.
zh_TW: 這會停止數據傳輸到 Bambu 的雲端服務。使用者如果不使用 Bambu 機台或僅使用區域網路模式，可以安全地啟用此功能。

en: This string is edited by RammingDialog and contains ramming specific parameters.
zh_TW: 此內容由尖端成型欄位編輯，包含尖端成型的特定參數。

en: This value governs the thickness of the internal bridge layer. This is the first layer over sparse infill. Decrease this value slightly (for example 0.9) to improve surface quality over sparse infill.
    
    The actual internal bridge flow used is calculated by multiplying this value with the bridge flow ratio, the filament flow ratio, and if set, the object's flow ratio.
zh_TW: 此設定值決定內部橋接層的厚度，該層是稀疏填充上的第一層。稍微降低此值（例如設為 0.9）可改善稀疏填充表面的列印品質。
    
    實際的內部橋接流量是由此值乘以橋接流量比例、線材流量比例計算得出，若設置了物件流量比例，比例也會被納入計算。

en: This value will be added (or subtracted) from all the Z coordinates in the output G-code. It is used to compensate for bad Z endstop position: for example, if your endstop zero actually leaves the nozzle 0.3mm far from the print bed, set this to -0.3 (or fix your endstop).
zh_TW: 此值將被加至（或減去）輸出 G-code 中的所有 Z 坐標，用於補償不準確的 Z 軸限位開關位置。例如，如果限位開關的歸零導致噴嘴實際距離打印床 0.3 毫米，可將此值設為 -0.3（或者調整限位開關位置）。

en: This vector saves required volumes to change from/to each tool used on the wipe tower. These values are used to simplify creation of the full purging volumes below.
zh_TW: 此數據記錄了換料塔每次切換所需的體積，並用於簡化後續完整沖洗體積的計算。

en: Threshold angle
zh_TW: 臨界值角度

en: Threshold overlap
zh_TW: 閾值疊加比例

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Estimation
zh_TW: 時間預估

en: Time cost
zh_TW: 時間成本

en: Time lapse G-code
zh_TW: 縮時錄影 G-code

en: Time taken to switch tools. It's usually applicable for tool changers or multi-tool machines. For single-extruder multi-material machines, it's typically 0. For statistics only
zh_TW: 切換擠出機所需的時間，通常適用於具備擠出機切換功能或多擠出機系統的設備。對於單噴頭多材料的列印機，此值一般設為 0，僅作為統計參考

en: Time to load new filament when switch filament. It's usually applicable for single-extruder multi-material machines. For tool changers or multi-tool machines, it's typically 0. For statistics only
zh_TW: 更換耗材時加載新耗材的時間，通常適用於單噴頭多材料的列印機。對於具備擠出機切換功能或多擠出機系統的設備，此值通常設為 0，僅作為統計參考

en: Time to unload old filament when switch filament. It's usually applicable for single-extruder multi-material machines. For tool changers or multi-tool machines, it's typically 0. For statistics only
zh_TW: 更換耗材時卸載舊耗材的時間，通常適用於單噴頭多材料的列印機。於具備擠出機切換功能或多擠出機系統的設備，此值通常設為 0，僅作為統計參考

en: Time to wait after the filament is unloaded. May help to get reliable toolchanges with flexible materials that may need more time to shrink to original dimensions.
zh_TW: 退料後等待的時間。有助於使用柔性線材（收縮到原始尺寸需更多的時間）以獲得可靠的换色。

en: Time-lapse
zh_TW: 縮時錄影

en: Timelapse
zh_TW: 縮時攝影

en: Timelapse
    Did you know that you can generate a timelapse video during each print?
zh_TW: 縮時錄影
    你知道嗎？你可以每次列印時產生一段縮時錄影。

en: Timelapse is not supported because Print sequence is set to "By object".
zh_TW: 「逐件列印」模式下不支援縮時錄影。

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Timestamps
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Tiny / Wide glyphs
zh_TW: 細小 / 寬大字形」

en: Tip Diameter
zh_TW: 末端直徑

en: Tips
zh_TW: 提示

en: Tips for calibration material: 
    - Materials that can share same hot bed temperature
    - Different filament brand and family(Brand = Bambu, Family = Basic, Matte)
zh_TW: 校準線材提示：
    -可以共享相同熱床溫度的線材
    -不同的線材品牌和系列（Brand = Bambu, Family = Basic, Matte）

en: Tips:
zh_TW: 提示：

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To Volumetric Speed
zh_TW: 至體積速度

en: To do that please specify a new name for the preset.
zh_TW: 為此，請為新的預設配置指定一個名稱。

en: To k Value
zh_TW: 至 k 值

en: To minimize the visibility of the seam in a closed loop extrusion, a small inward movement is executed before the extruder leaves the loop.
zh_TW: 為了降低閉環擠出中接縫的可見性，在擠出機退出閉環前會進行一次微小的內縮移動。

en: To minimize visibility of potential overextrusion at the start of an external perimeter when printing with Outer/Inner or Inner/Outer/Inner wall print order, the de-retraction is performed slightly on the inside from the start of the external perimeter. That way any potential over extrusion is hidden from the outside surface. 
    
    This is useful when printing with Outer/Inner or Inner/Outer/Inner wall print order as in these modes it is more likely an external perimeter is printed immediately after a de-retraction move.
zh_TW: 為了減少在使用『外牆/內牆』或『內牆/外牆/內牆』牆體列印順序時，外牆開始位置可能出現的過擠出痕跡，回抽復位動作會稍微偏向外牆起始位置的內側執行。這樣可將可能的過擠出隱藏於外牆內部。此功能對於『外牆/內牆』或『內牆/外牆/內牆』牆體列印順序非常有用，因為在這些模式下，外牆往往緊接著回抽復位動作開始列印。

en: To objects
zh_TW: 拆分到物件

en: To parts
zh_TW: 到零件

en: To reduce the waiting time after tool change, Orca can preheat the next tool while the current tool is still in use. This setting specifies the time in seconds to preheat the next tool. Orca will insert a M104 command to preheat the tool in advance.
zh_TW: 為了縮短工具更換後的等待時間，Orca 可在當前工具使用期間提前預熱下一個工具。此設定用於指定預熱下一個工具的時間（單位：秒）。Orca 將自動插入 M104 指令以提前進行工具預熱。

en: To save cut correspondence you can delete all connectors from all related objects.
zh_TW: 為保證切割關係，你可以將所有關聯物件的連接件一起刪除。

en: To use a custom CA file, please import your CA file into Certificate Store / Keychain.
zh_TW: 若要使用自訂 CA 憑證檔，請將你的 CA 憑證檔匯入到憑證儲存庫/鑰匙圈中。

en: Toggle Wireframe
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏線框

en: Tolerance
zh_TW: 公差

en: Too large elephant foot compensation is unreasonable.
    If really have serious elephant foot effect, please check other settings.
    For example, whether bed temperature is too high.
    
    The value will be reset to 0.
zh_TW: 象腳補償設置過大是不合理的。如果確實有嚴重的象腳效應，請檢查其他設置。
    例如，檢查床溫是否設定過高。
    
    該值將會重置為 0。

en: Too large line width
zh_TW: 線寬太大

en: Too small ironing spacing.
    Reset to 0.1
zh_TW: 熨燙線距過小。
    將重設為 0.1

en: Too small layer height.
    Reset to 0.2
zh_TW: 層高過小。
    將重設為 0.2

en: Too small line width
zh_TW: 線寬太小

en: Too small max volumetric speed.
    Reset to 0.5
zh_TW: 最大體積速度設定過小
    重設為 0.5

en: Too small, enlarged font height inside text input.
zh_TW: 太小，已增大文字輸入框內的字體高度。

en: Too tall, diminished font height inside text input.
zh_TW: 過高，已縮小文字輸入框內的字體高度。

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Tool Move
zh_TW: 工具 移動

en: Tool Rotate
zh_TW: 工具 旋轉

en: Tool Volume
zh_TW: 工具體積

en: Tool change time
zh_TW: 擠出機替換時間

en: Tool type
zh_TW: 筆刷類型

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具欄

en: Toolchange parameters with multi extruder MM printers
zh_TW: 適用於多擠出機多材料打印機的工具切換參數

en: Toolchange parameters with single extruder MM printers
zh_TW: 適用於單擠出機多材料打印機的工具切換參數

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top Minimum Shell Thickness
zh_TW: 頂部外殼最小厚度

en: Top Only
zh_TW: 僅在頂面

en: Top Solid Layers
zh_TW: 頂部實心層

en: Top View
zh_TW: 頂部視圖

en: Top Z distance
zh_TW: 頂部 Z 間距

en: Top and Bottom
zh_TW: 頂面和地面

en: Top and bottom surfaces
zh_TW: 頂部與底部

en: Top interface layers
zh_TW: 頂部接觸面層數

en: Top interface spacing
zh_TW: 頂部接觸面間距

en: Top shell layers
zh_TW: 頂部殼體層數

en: Top shell thickness
zh_TW: 頂部殼體厚度

en: Top solid infill area is enlarged slightly to overlap with wall for better bonding and to minimize the appearance of pinholes where the top infill meets the walls. A value of 25-30% is a good starting point, minimizing the appearance of pinholes. The percentage value is relative to line width of sparse infill
zh_TW: 頂部實心填充的區域會略微擴大，與周邊部分重疊，以增強結合效果並減少填充與周邊接合處出現針孔的可能性。建議從 25-30% 的設定值開始，這通常能有效減少針孔現象。此百分比值是基於稀疏填充的線寬來計算的

en: Top solid layers
zh_TW: 頂部殼體層數

en: Top surface
zh_TW: 頂面

en: Top surface flow ratio
zh_TW: 頂部表面流量比例

en: Top surface pattern
zh_TW: 頂面圖案

en: Top surfaces
zh_TW: 頂面

en: Top-right corner of first layer bounding box
zh_TW: 第一層邊界右上角

en: Top-right corner of print bed bounding box
zh_TW: 列印平台邊界右上角

en: Top/Bottom solid infill/wall overlap
zh_TW: 頂部/底部實心填充部分和周邊重疊區域設定

en: Top/bottom shells
zh_TW: 頂部/底部外殼

en: Topmost surface
zh_TW: 最頂面

en: Torus
zh_TW: 環面

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total Estimation
zh_TW: 總預估

en: Total Filament
zh_TW: 總線材量

en: Total Volume:
zh_TW: 總體積：

en: Total cost
zh_TW: 總成本

en: Total filament volume extruded per extruder during the entire print.
zh_TW: 整個列印過程中，每個噴頭擠出的線材總體積。

en: Total layer count
zh_TW: 總層數

en: Total number of extruders, regardless of whether they are used in the current print.
zh_TW: 總擠出機數，無論是否用於列印。

en: Total number of object instances in the print, summed over all objects.
zh_TW: 列印中所有物件實例的總數，累計所有物件的數量。

en: Total number of objects in the print.
zh_TW: 列印總物件數量。

en: Total rammed volume
zh_TW: 尖端成型總體積

en: Total ramming time
zh_TW: 尖端成型總時間

en: Total time
zh_TW: 總時間

en: Total toolchanges
zh_TW: 換色次數

en: Total volume
zh_TW: 總體積

en: Total volume of filament used during the entire print.
zh_TW: 列印總線材體積。

en: Total weight
zh_TW: 總重

en: Total weight of the print. Calculated from filament_density value in Filament Settings.
zh_TW: 列印總重，依據線材密度計算。

en: Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: Tower
zh_TW: 塔

en: Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統模式

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 遷移

en: Transfer or discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄或保留更改

en: Transfer the selected options from left preset to the right.
    Note: New modified presets will be selected in settings tabs after close this dialog.
zh_TW: 所選的選項從左側預設移至右側。
    注意：關閉此對話框後，修改後的預設將在設置頁面中自動選取。

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset 
    "%1%".
zh_TW: 將所選的選項轉移至新選擇的預設
    「%1%」。

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset.
zh_TW: 將所選項目遷移到新的預設中。

en: Transfer values from left to right
zh_TW: 將數值從左邊轉移到右邊

en: Translate
zh_TW: 平移

en: Translation/Zoom
zh_TW: 平移/縮放

en: Travel
zh_TW: 空駛

en: Travel distance threshold
zh_TW: 空駛距離臨界值

en: Travel speed
zh_TW: 空駛速度

en: Travel speed of initial layer
zh_TW: 首層空駛速度

en: Traveling angle
zh_TW: 移動角度

en: Traveling angle for Slope and Spiral Z hop type. Setting it to 90° results in Normal Lift
zh_TW: 適用於坡度和螺旋 Z 抬升類型的移動角度。將其設為 90° 可執行正常抬升

en: Tree (auto)
zh_TW: 樹狀 (自動)

en: Tree (manual)
zh_TW: 樹狀 (手動)

en: Tree Hybrid
zh_TW: 混合樹

en: Tree Slim
zh_TW: 苗條樹

en: Tree Strong
zh_TW: 粗壯樹

en: Tree support branch angle
zh_TW: 樹狀支撐分支角度

en: Tree support branch diameter
zh_TW: 樹狀支撐分支直徑

en: Tree support branch distance
zh_TW: 樹狀支撐分支距離

en: Tree support brim width
zh_TW: 樹狀支撐 Brim 寬度

en: Tree support with infill
zh_TW: 樹狀支撐產生填充

en: Tree supports
zh_TW: 樹狀支撐

en: Tri-hexagon
zh_TW: 內六邊形

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Triangles
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Triangles: %1%
zh_TW: 三角形：%1%

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 教學

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of the printer
zh_TW: 列印設備類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Unable to calibrate: maybe because the set calibration value range is too large, or the step is too small
zh_TW: 無法校準：可能是設定的校準值範圍太大，或步距太小

en: Unable to load shaders:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 Shader：
    %s

en: Unable to perform boolean operation on model meshes. Only positive parts will be exported.
zh_TW: 無法對模型網格執行布林運算。只有正面部分將被導出。

en: Unable to perform boolean operation on model meshes. Only positive parts will be kept. You may fix the meshes and try again.
zh_TW: 無法對模型網格執行布林運算。只有正向部分會被保留。你可以修正網格後再試一次。

en: Unable to perform boolean operation on selected parts
zh_TW: 無法對所選零件執行布林運算

en: Unable to reload:
zh_TW: 無法重新載入：

en: Unable to replace with more than one volume
zh_TW: 無法取代超過一個體積

en: Undef
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Undefine
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Undefined fill type
zh_TW: 未定義的填充類型

en: Undefined stroke type
zh_TW: 未定義的筆劃類型

en: Underflow
zh_TW: 下溢

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo boldness
zh_TW: 恢復粗體

en: Undo integration failed.
zh_TW: 整合取消失敗。

en: Undo integration was successful.
zh_TW: 整合取消成功。

en: Undo letter's skew
zh_TW: 恢復文字變形

en: Undo rotation
zh_TW: 恢復旋轉

en: Undo translation
zh_TW: 恢復移動

en: Union
zh_TW: 併集

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Unknown Error.
zh_TW: 未知錯誤。

en: Unknown Failure
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown error occurred
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤

en: Unknown error occurred during exporting G-code.
zh_TW: 匯出 G-code 期間發生未知錯誤。

en: Unknown error when export G-code.
zh_TW: 匯出 G-code 檔案發生未知錯誤。

en: Unknown file format. Input file must have .3mf or .zip.amf extension.
zh_TW: 未知的檔案格式。輸入檔案的副檔名必須為 .3mf 或 .zip .amf。

en: Unknown file format. Input file must have .stl, .obj, .amf(.xml) extension.
zh_TW: 檔案格式未知。輸入的檔案必須是 .stl、.obj 或 .amf(.xml) 格式。

en: Unknown filename
zh_TW: 未知的檔案名稱

en: Unload
zh_TW: 退料

en: Unloading speed
zh_TW: 退料速度

en: Unloading speed at the start
zh_TW: 退料初始速度

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unlock current plate
zh_TW: 解鎖列印板

en: Unlock the text's rotation when moving text along the object's surface.
zh_TW: 在沿物體表面移動文字時解鎖文字旋轉。

en: Unprintable area in XY plane. For example, X1 Series printers use the front left corner to cut filament during filament change. The area is expressed as polygon by points in following format: "XxY, XxY, ..."
zh_TW: XY 平面上的不可列印區域。例如，X1系列設備在換料過程中，會使用左前角區域來切斷線材。這個多邊形區域由以下格式的點表示：「XxY，XxY，…」

en: Unretract
zh_TW: 裝填回抽

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的更改

en: Unset bold
zh_TW: 取消粗體

en: Unset italic
zh_TW: 取消斜體

en: Unsupported OpenGL version
zh_TW: 不支援的 OpenGL 版本

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: UpToDate
zh_TW: 保持最新狀態

en: Update
zh_TW: 韌體更新

en: Update built-in Presets automatically.
zh_TW: 自動更新系統預設。

en: Update failed.
zh_TW: 更新失敗。

en: Update firmware
zh_TW: 更新韌體

en: Update remaining capacity
zh_TW: 更新線材剩餘量

en: Update successful.
zh_TW: 更新成功。

en: Update the configs values of 3mf to latest.
zh_TW: 更新 3MF 配置值至最新版本。

en: Update your Orca Slicer could enable all functionality in the 3mf file.
zh_TW: 更新你的 Orca Slicer 以啟用 3mf 檔案中的所有功能。

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新中

en: Updating failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: Updating successful
zh_TW: 更新成功

en: Upgrading
zh_TW: 升級中

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Models
zh_TW: 上傳模型

en: Upload Pictures
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Upload and Print
zh_TW: 上傳並列印

en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Upload filename doesn't end with "%s". Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 上傳的檔名不是「%s」結尾。確定要繼續嗎？

en: Upload has failed. There is no suitable storage found at %1%.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。未找到適當的存儲位置在 %1%。

en: Upload not enabled on FlashAir card.
zh_TW: FlashAir 卡上未啟用上傳。

en: Upload task timed out. Please check the network status and try again.
zh_TW: 上傳任務逾時，請排查網路狀態後重試。

en: Upload to Printer Host with the following filename:
zh_TW: 使用下列檔案名上傳到列印設備：

en: Upload to storage
zh_TW: 上傳到儲存單位

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 正在上傳

en: Uploading 3mf
zh_TW: 正在上傳 3mf

en: Upper part
zh_TW: 上半部分

en: Use "Even-odd" for 3DLabPrint airplane models. Use "Close holes" to close all holes in the model.
zh_TW: 針對 3DLabPrint 飛機模型，請選擇『奇偶』模式。若需閉合模型中的所有孔洞，請啟用『閉合孔洞』選項。

en: Use 3rd-party print host
zh_TW: 啟用第三方列印主機

en: Use AMS
zh_TW: 使用AMS

en: Use External Spool
zh_TW: 使用外掛線盤

en: Use Orthogonal View
zh_TW: 使用正交視角

en: Use Perspective View
zh_TW: 使用透視視角

en: Use beam interlocking
zh_TW: 使用梁式互鎖

en: Use firmware retraction
zh_TW: 使用韌體回抽

en: Use forward slashes ( / ) as a directory separator if needed.
zh_TW: 如有需要，請使用正斜線（/）作為目錄分隔符。

en: Use free camera
zh_TW: 使用自由鏡頭

en: Use only one wall on first layer, to give more space to the bottom infill pattern
zh_TW: 首層只使用單層牆，從而更多的空間能夠使用底部填充圖案

en: Use only one wall on flat top surface, to give more space to the top infill pattern
zh_TW: 頂面只使用單層牆，從而更多的空間能夠使用頂部填充圖案

en: Use relative E distances
zh_TW: 使用相對 E 距離

en: Use scarf joint for inner walls as well.
zh_TW: 內牆同樣使用斜接縫。

en: Use scarf joint to minimize seam visibility and increase seam strength.
zh_TW: 採用斜拼接縫來減少接縫的可見度並提高接縫的強度。

en: Use single nozzle to print multi filament
zh_TW: 使用單噴嘴列印多線材

en: Use surface
zh_TW: 用面

en: Use this part cooling fan speed when printing bridges or overhang walls with an overhang threshold that exceeds the value set in the 'Overhangs cooling threshold' parameter above. Increasing the cooling specifically for overhangs and bridges can improve the overall print quality of these features.
    
    Please note, this fan speed is clamped on the lower end by the minimum fan speed threshold set above. It is also adjusted upwards up to the maximum fan speed threshold when the minimum layer time threshold is not met.
zh_TW: 當列印橋接結構或懸垂牆，且其懸垂角度超過「懸垂冷卻閾值」所設定的標準時，將適用此零件冷卻風扇轉速。針對懸垂與橋接部分提高冷卻強度，有助於提升列印品質並減少變形。
    
    請注意，此風扇轉速的最低值受限於「最小風扇轉速」設定。此外，當層列印時間未達「最小層列印時間」閾值時，風扇轉速將自動增加，最高可達「最大風扇轉速」設定值。

en: Use this setting to rotate the support pattern on the horizontal plane.
zh_TW: 設定支撐圖形在水平面的旋轉角度。

en: Used Filament (g)
zh_TW: 線材消耗重量（g）

en: Used Filament (m)
zh_TW: 線材消耗長度（m）

en: Used Filament (mm³)
zh_TW: 線材消耗體積（mm³）

en: Used Materials
zh_TW: 線材消耗

en: Used filament
zh_TW: 使用的線材

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User Preset
zh_TW: 使用者預設

en: User Sync
zh_TW: 使用者同步

en: User can self-define the project file name when export
zh_TW: 使用者可以自訂匯出項目檔案的名稱

en: User cancelled.
zh_TW: 使用者取消。

en: User logged out
zh_TW: 使用者登出

en: User presets
zh_TW: 使用者預設

en: User sync
zh_TW: 使用者同步

en: User's filament preset set. 
    Can be shared with others.
zh_TW: 使用者的線材預設設定。 
    可以與他人分享。

en: Using a BambuSource from a different install, video play may not work correctly! Press Yes to fix it.
zh_TW: BambuSource 來自其他安裝版本，可能導致影片播放異常！請點擊『是』進行修復。

en: VFA test
zh_TW: VFA 震紋測試

en: Value %s is out of range, continue?
zh_TW: 數值 %s 超出範圍，是否繼續？

en: Value %s is out of range. The valid range is from %d to %d.
zh_TW: 數值 %s 超出範圍。有效範圍是從 %d 到 %d。

en: Value is out of range.
zh_TW: 數值超出範圍。

en: Variable layer height
zh_TW: 可變層高

en: Variable layer height is not supported with Organic supports.
zh_TW: 有機樹支撐不支持可變層高。

en: Vector of booleans stating whether a given extruder is used in the print.
zh_TW: 包含布林值的向量，用於指示每個擠出機是否在列印過程中被啟用。

en: Vector of points of the first layer convex hull. Each element has the following format:'[x, y]' (x and y are floating-point numbers in mm).
zh_TW: 第一層凸包的點向量。每個元素格式為：'[x, y]'（x 和 y 是以mm為單位的實數）。

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠牌

en: Vendor is not find, please reselect.
zh_TW: 未找到廠牌，請重新選擇。

en: Vendor is not selected, please reselect vendor.
zh_TW: 廠牌尚未選擇，請重新選擇廠牌。

en: Vendor of filament. For show only
zh_TW: 列印線材的廠牌。僅用於展示

[ctx: Verb]
en: Scale all
zh_TW: 全部縮放

en: Verbose G-code
zh_TW: 詳細 G-code

en: Verification failed.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Vertex
zh_TW: 頂點

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Down
zh_TW: 垂直滑動條 - 向下移動一層

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Up
zh_TW: 垂直滑動條 - 向上移動一層

en: Vibration compensation
zh_TW: 共振補償

en: Video
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Video Stopped.
zh_TW: 影片已停止。

en: View
zh_TW: 視角

en: View Liveview
zh_TW: 預覽 Liveview

en: View all Daily tips
zh_TW: 顯示所有每日提示

en: View all object's settings
zh_TW: 查看所有物件的設定

en: View control settings
zh_TW: 視角控制設定

en: View print host webui in Device tab
zh_TW: 在設備選項卡中查看列印主機的 Web UI

en: Virtual Camera Tools is required for this task!
    Do you want to install them?
zh_TW: 執行此功能需要「虛擬攝影機工具包」！
    你要安裝它們嗎？

en: Virtual camera initialize failed (%s)!
zh_TW: 虛擬攝影機初始化失敗（%s）！

en: Volume Operations
zh_TW: 零件操作

en: Volume of nozzle between the cutter and the end of nozzle
zh_TW: 噴嘴內從刀具到末端之間的體積

en: Volume per extruder
zh_TW: 各擠出機線材體積

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 體積：

en: Volume: %1% in³
zh_TW: 體積： %1% 英寸³

en: Volume: %1% mm³
zh_TW: 體積： %1% mm³

en: Volumetric flow rate (mm³/s)
zh_TW: 體積流量（mm³/s）

en: Volumetric speed limitation
zh_TW: 體積流量速度限制

en: Voron Cube
zh_TW: Voron 立方體

en: Voronoi
zh_TW: 沃羅諾伊

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: WET
zh_TW: 濕

en: Wait
zh_TW: 等待

en: Wall distribution count
zh_TW: 牆分布計數

en: Wall generator
zh_TW: 牆產生器

en: Wall loop direction
zh_TW: 牆體列印方向

en: Wall loops
zh_TW: 牆層數

en: Wall transition length
zh_TW: 牆過渡長度

en: Wall transitioning filter margin
zh_TW: 牆過渡過濾間距

en: Wall transitioning threshold angle
zh_TW: 牆過渡臨界值角度

en: Walls
zh_TW: 牆

en: Walls and surfaces
zh_TW: 牆與表面

en: Walls printing order
zh_TW: 牆列印順序

en: Waring:The count of newly added and 
     current extruders exceeds 16.
zh_TW: 警告：新增的擠出機量與當前擠出機總數超過 16。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Warning: The brim type is not set to "painted",the brim ears will not take effect !
zh_TW: 警告：邊緣類型未設置「上色」，因此邊緣支撐 (Brim) 不會生效！

en: Warning:please select Plane's feature.
zh_TW: 警告：請選擇平面的特徵。

en: Warning:please select Point's or Circle's feature.
zh_TW: 警告：請選擇點或圓的特徵。

en: Warning:please select two different mesh.
zh_TW: 警告：請選擇兩個不同的網格。

en: We ask for your help to improve everyone's printer
zh_TW: 我們請求你的幫助來改善大家的列印設備

en: We could create the filament presets for your following printer:
zh_TW: 可以為你以下的列印設備建立線材預設：

en: We found the best Flow Dynamics Calibration Factor
zh_TW: 我們找到了最佳的流量動態校準因子

en: We found the best flow ratio for you
zh_TW: 我們為你找到了最佳流量比

en: We now have added the auto-calibration for different filaments, which is fully automated and the result will be saved into the printer for future use. You only need to do the calibration in the following limited cases:
    1. If you introduce a new filament of different brands/models or the filament is damp;
    2. if the nozzle is worn out or replaced with a new one;
    3. If the max volumetric speed or print temperature is changed in the filament setting.
zh_TW: 我們現在已經為不同的列印線材新增了自動校準功能，該功能是完全自動化的，並且結果將儲存在列印設備中以供將來使用。你只需要在以下有限情況下進行校準：
    1. 如果你引入了不同品牌/型號的新列印線材，或者列印線材受潮；
    2. 如果噴嘴磨損或更換了新的噴嘴；
    3. 如果你在列印線材設定中更改了最大體積速度或列印溫度。

en: We would rename the presets as "Vendor Type Serial @printer you selected". 
    To add preset for more printers, Please go to printer selection
zh_TW: 將會將預設名稱重新命名為「廠牌 型號 序號 @選擇的列印設備」。
    若要為更多列印設備新增預設，請前往列印設備選擇頁面

en: We would use Lidar to read the calibration result
zh_TW: 將使用雷射雷達來讀取校準結果

en: Weight per extruder
zh_TW: 各擠出機擠出總重

en: Weight per extruder extruded during the entire print. Calculated from filament_density value in Filament Settings.
zh_TW: 各擠出機擠出總重，依據線材密度計算。

en: What kind of gcode the printer is compatible with
zh_TW: 列印設備相容的 G-code 樣式

en: When do you need Flow Dynamics Calibration
zh_TW: 在什麼情況下需要進行動態流量校準

en: When enable spiral vase mode, machines with I3 structure will not generate timelapse videos.
zh_TW: 當啟用螺旋花瓶模式時，龍門結構的設備不會產生縮時攝影影片。

en: When inserting a new filament, the AMS will not automatically read its information, leaving it blank for you to enter manually.
zh_TW: 在插入一卷新線材時，AMS 將不會自動讀取線材資訊，預留一個空的線材資訊等待你手動輸入。

en: When need to print with the printer door opened
    Did you know that opening the printer door can reduce the probability of extruder/hotend clogging when printing lower temperature filament with a higher enclosure temperature. More info about this in the Wiki.
zh_TW: 當列印時需要打開機門時
    你知道嗎？在列印低溫耗材且機箱內溫度較高的情況下，打開列印
    設備機門可以有效降低擠出機或噴嘴堵塞的機率。
    詳情可在Wiki上查看。

en: When recording timelapse without toolhead, it is recommended to add a "Timelapse Wipe Tower" 
    by right-click the empty position of build plate and choose "Add Primitive"->"Timelapse Wipe Tower".
zh_TW: 在錄製無工具頭縮時錄影影片時，建議添加一個「縮時錄影換料塔」
    可以通過右鍵點擊構建板的空白位置，選擇『新增標準模型』->『縮時錄影換料塔』來進行添加。

en: When set to zero, the distance the filament is moved from parking position during load is exactly the same as it was moved back during unload. When positive, it is loaded further,  if negative, the loading move is shorter than unloading.
zh_TW: 當設定為零時，線材的進料移動與退料移動的距離相同。如果為正，進料比退料長。如果為負，進料比退料短。

en: When the current material run out, the printer will continue to print in the following order.
zh_TW: 當目前線材用完時，列印設備將按照以下順序繼續列印。

en: When the overhang exceeds this specified threshold, force the cooling fan to run at the 'Overhang Fan Speed' set below. This threshold is expressed as a percentage, indicating the portion of each line's width that is unsupported by the layer beneath it. Setting this value to 0% forces the cooling fan to run for all outer walls, regardless of the overhang degree.
zh_TW: 當懸垂部分超過此指定的閾值時，強制冷卻風扇以「懸垂風扇速度」設定運行。此閾值以百分比表示，表示每條線寬中未被下層支撐的部分。將此值設為 0% 時，無論懸垂角度如何，都會強制冷卻風扇在所有外牆上運行

en: When the retraction is compensated after changing tool, the extruder will push this additional amount of filament.
zh_TW: 當換色後回抽被補償時，擠出機將推入額外長度的線材。

en: When the retraction is compensated after the travel move, the extruder will push this additional amount of filament. This setting is rarely needed.
zh_TW: 每當空駛後回抽被補償時，擠出機將推入額外長度的線材。很少需要此設定。

en: When to create transitions between even and odd numbers of walls. A wedge shape with an angle greater than this setting will not have transitions and no walls will be printed in the center to fill the remaining space. Reducing this setting reduces the number and length of these center walls, but may leave gaps or overextrude
zh_TW: 何時在偶數和奇數牆層數之間創建過渡段。角度大於這個臨界值的楔形將不創建過渡段，並且不會在楔形中心列印牆走線以填補剩餘空間。減小這個數值能減少中心牆走線的數量和長度，但可能會導致間隙或者過擠出

en: When to use Flow Rate Calibration
zh_TW: 何時使用流量率校準

en: When transitioning between different numbers of walls as the part becomes thinner, a certain amount of space is allotted to split or join the wall segments. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 當零件變薄需要切換牆體數量時，系統會分配一定空間用於分割或合併牆段。此空間以噴嘴直徑的百分比表示

en: When using support material for the support interface, We recommend the following settings:
    0 top z distance, 0 interface spacing, interlaced rectilinear pattern and disable independent support layer height
zh_TW: 當使用支撐材質作為支撐界面時，我們建議使用以下設定：
    •頂部 Z 距離：0
    •接觸面間距：0
    •交錯直線填充模式
    •停用獨立支撐層高

en: When you need Max Volumetric Speed Calibration
zh_TW: 當你需要最大體積速度校準時

en: When you set the chamber temperature below 40℃, the chamber temperature control will not be activated. And the target chamber temperature will automatically be set to 0℃.
zh_TW: 當機箱溫度設置低於 40℃時，機箱溫度控制將不會啟動，並且目標機箱溫度將自動設為 0℃。

en: Whenever the retraction is done, the nozzle is lifted a little to create clearance between nozzle and the print. It prevents nozzle from hitting the print when travel move. Using spiral line to lift z can prevent stringing
zh_TW: 回抽完成之後，噴嘴輕微抬升，和列印物件之間產生一定間隙。這能夠避免空駛時噴嘴和列印物件剮蹭和碰撞。使用螺旋線抬升z能夠減少拉絲

en: Where to find your printer's IP and Access Code?
zh_TW: 在哪裡可以找到列印設備的 IP 和訪問碼?

en: Whether or not wipe tower is being generated in the print.
zh_TW: 是否有產生換料塔。

en: Whether the machine supports silent mode in which machine use lower acceleration to print
zh_TW: 設備是否支援使用低加速度列印的靜音模式

en: Whether to apply fuzzy skin on the first layer
zh_TW: 是否啟用絨毛表面於第一層

en: While the object %1% itself fits the build volume, it exceeds the maximum build volume height because of material shrinkage compensation.
zh_TW: 物件 %1% 本身雖然符合構建體積，但由於材料收縮補償，導致其超出了最大構建高度限制。

en: While the object %1% itself fits the build volume, its last layer exceeds the maximum build volume height.
zh_TW: 物件 %1% 本身雖符合構建體積限制，但其最後一層超出了最大構建高度。

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of SVG.
zh_TW: SVG 寬。

en: Width of prime tower
zh_TW: 換料塔寬度

en: Width of the wall that will replace thin features (according to the Minimum feature size) of the model. If the Minimum wall width is thinner than the thickness of the feature, the wall will become as thick as the feature itself. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
zh_TW: 設定替代模型中細薄特徵（依據最小特徵尺寸）的牆體寬度。若最小牆寬小於特徵厚度，牆體將與特徵的厚度一致。此值以噴嘴直徑的百分比表示

en: Width:
zh_TW: 線寬：

en: Will only take into account the delay for the cooling of overhangs.
zh_TW: 此設定僅針對懸空部分的冷卻延遲進行考量。

en: Windows Media Player is required for this task! Do you want to enable 'Windows Media Player' for your operation system?
zh_TW: 執行此設置需要 Windows Media Player！你是否要啟用 Windows Media Player？

en: Wipe
zh_TW: 擦拭

en: Wipe Distance
zh_TW: 擦拭距離

en: Wipe before external loop
zh_TW: 外牆迴圈前的擦拭動作

en: Wipe on loops
zh_TW: 閉環擦拭

en: Wipe options
zh_TW: 擦除選項

en: Wipe speed
zh_TW: 擦拭速度

en: Wipe tower
zh_TW: 換料塔

en: Wipe tower parameters
zh_TW: 換料塔參數

en: Wipe tower purge lines spacing
zh_TW: 換料塔線距

en: Wipe tower rotation angle
zh_TW: 換料塔旋轉角度

en: Wipe tower rotation angle with respect to x-axis.
zh_TW: 換料塔相對於 x 軸的旋轉角度。

en: Wipe while retracting
zh_TW: 回抽時擦拭

en: With increasing print speeds (and hence increasing volumetric flow through the nozzle) and increasing accelerations, it has been observed that the effective PA value typically decreases. This means that a single PA value is not always 100% optimal for all features and a compromise value is usually used that does not cause too much bulging on features with lower flow speed and accelerations while also not causing gaps on faster features.
    
    This feature aims to address this limitation by modeling the response of your printer's extrusion system depending on the volumetric flow speed and acceleration it is printing at. Internally, it generates a fitted model that can extrapolate the needed pressure advance for any given volumetric flow speed and acceleration, which is then emitted to the printer depending on the current print conditions.
    
    When enabled, the pressure advance value above is overridden. However, a reasonable default value above is strongly recommended to act as a fallback and for when tool changing.
zh_TW: 隨著列印速度的提高（因此噴嘴內的體積流速增加）以及加速度的增加，已觀察到有效的壓力補償（PA）值通常會下降。這意味著單一的 PA 值並不總是對所有特徵都能達到最佳效果，通常會使用一個折衷值，以減少在較低流速和加速度下的特徵出現過多凸起，同時避免在更快的特徵中出現間隙。
    
    此功能旨在通過建模的方式，讓擠出系統在不同體積流速和加速度下的反應狀態來解決這一限制。內部會生成一個擬合模型，可根據給定的體積流速和加速度推算出所需的壓力補償值，並根據當前的打印條件將該值發送到打印機。
    
    啟用後，上述的壓力補償值將被覆蓋。然而，建議設置一個合理的默認值，以作為備用或擠出機更換時的回推值。

en: With this option enabled, you can send a task to multiple devices at the same time and manage multiple devices.
zh_TW: 啟用時可以同時傳送到並管理多個機臺。

en: World coordinates
zh_TW: 世界座標

en: Would you like to log in this printer with current account?
zh_TW: 你想使用目前帳號登入這台列印設備嗎?

en: Would you like to log out the printer?
zh_TW: 你想登出列印設備嗎?

en: Wrong password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: X-Y contour compensation
zh_TW: X-Y 外輪廓尺寸補償

en: X-Y hole compensation
zh_TW: X-Y 孔洞尺寸補償

en: XY separation between an object and its support
zh_TW: 模型和支撐之間 XY 的間距

en: XY separation between an object and its support at the first layer.
zh_TW: 物件與支撐在第一層的 XY 方向間距。

en: YOLO (Recommended)
zh_TW: YOLO (建議)

en: YOLO (perfectionist version)
zh_TW: YOLO (完美主義者模式)

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes to All
zh_TW: 全部覆蓋

en: You are going to delete %u file from printer. Are you sure to continue? | You are going to delete %u files from printer. Are you sure to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 將從列印設備中刪除 %u 個檔案。確定要繼續嗎？

en: You can find it in "Settings > Network > Connection code"
    on the printer, as shown in the figure:
zh_TW: 你可以在列印設備「設置->網路->連接->訪問碼」
    查看，如下圖所示：

en: You can keep the modified presets to the new project or discard them
zh_TW: 你可以將修改後的預設檔保留到新專案項目中或者忽略這些修改

en: You can keep the modified presets to the new project, discard or save changes as new presets.
zh_TW: 你可以保留尚未儲存修改的預設應用到新項目中，或者選擇忽略。

en: You can only transfer to current active profile because it has been modified.
zh_TW: 因為當前的設定檔已被修改，你只能轉移到目前啟用的設定檔。

en: You can put here your personal notes. This text will be added to the G-code header comments.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡放置你的個人備註。 該文字將會加入 G 代碼標題註釋中。

en: You can put your notes regarding the filament here.
zh_TW: 你可以將有關線材的備註存放在這裡。

en: You can put your notes regarding the printer here.
zh_TW: 可以將列印設備的備註填寫在此處。

en: You can select up to 16 images.
zh_TW: 你最多可以選擇 16 張圖片。

en: You can't change a type of the last solid part of the object.
zh_TW: 你無法變更模型最後一個實體部分的類型。

en: You cannot load SLA project with a multi-part object on the bed
zh_TW: 你無法在列印板上載入包含多部分物件的 SLA 項目

en: You could change the Flow Dynamics Calibration Factor in material editing
zh_TW: 你可以在線材編輯中更改流量動態校準因子

en: You have changed some settings of preset "%1%".
zh_TW: 已更改預設「%1%」的一些設定。

en: You have completed printing the mall model, 
    but the synchronization of rating information has failed.
zh_TW: 已經完成了 MakeWorld 模型的列印，但評論資料同步失敗。

en: You have entered an illegal input in the printable area section on the first page. Please check before creating it.
zh_TW: 在第一頁的可列印區域部分輸入了無效的設定，請在創建前檢查。

en: You have not selected a printer or preset yet. Please select at least one.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇列印設備或預設，請至少選擇一個。

en: You have not selected the vendor and model or entered the custom vendor and model.
zh_TW: 你尚未選擇廠牌和型號，或未輸入自訂的廠牌和型號。

en: You have not yet chosen which printer preset to create based on. Please choose the vendor and model of the printer
zh_TW: 尚未選擇要基於哪個列印設備預設設定來創建，請選擇列印設備的廠牌和型號

en: You have not yet selected the printer to replace the nozzle, please choose.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇要更換噴嘴的列印設備，請選擇。

en: You have previously modified your settings.
zh_TW: 你之前已經對設定進行了修改。

en: You might want to reduce the size of your model or change current print settings and retry.
zh_TW: 你可能想要減小模型的尺寸或更改目前的列印設定並重試。

en: You need to select at least one filament preset.
zh_TW: 需要至少選擇一個線材預設設定。

en: You need to select at least one process preset.
zh_TW: 需要至少選擇一個處理預設設定。

en: You need to select the material type and color first.
zh_TW: 你需要先選擇線材類型和顏色。

en: You try to delete an object which is a part of a cut object.
    This action will break a cut correspondence.
    After that model consistency can't be guaranteed.
zh_TW: 你正在嘗試刪除一個屬於切割物件的部分。
    此操作將破壞切割對應關係。
    模型的一致性可能無法保證。

en: You'd better upgrade your software.
zh_TW: 建議升級你的軟體版本。

en: Your comment result cannot be uploaded due to some reasons. As follows:
    
      error code:
zh_TW: 由於某些原因，你的評論結果無法上傳。如下：
    
      錯誤代碼：

en: Your model needs support ! Please make support material enable.
zh_TW: 你的模型需要支撐才能列印。請開啟支撐選項。

en: Your nozzle diameter in preset is not consistent with memorized nozzle diameter. Did you change your nozzle lately?
zh_TW: 預設的噴嘴直徑與記錄的噴嘴直徑不一致。你最近有更換噴嘴嗎？

en: Your nozzle diameter in sliced file is not consistent with memorized nozzle. If you changed your nozzle lately, please go to Device > Printer Parts to change settings.
zh_TW: 切片文件中的噴嘴直徑與記憶中的噴嘴不一致。如果你最近更換了噴嘴，請前往「設備 > 列印機部件」更新設定。

en: Your object appears to be too large, Do you want to scale it down to fit the heat bed automatically?
zh_TW: 物件看起來太大，希望將物件自動縮小以適應列印板嗎？

en: Your print is very close to the priming regions. Make sure there is no collision.
zh_TW: 你的列印區域非常接近準備區域，請確認不會發生碰撞。

en: Your system is missing H.264 codecs for GStreamer, which are required to play video.  (Try installing the gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad or gstreamer1.0-libav packages, then restart Orca Slicer?)
zh_TW: 你的系統缺少 GStreamer 的 H.264 編解碼器，這是播放影片所必需的。（請嘗試安裝 gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad 或 gstreamer1.0-libav 套件，然後重新啟動 Orca Slicer。）

en: Z gap between object and raft. Ignored for soluble interface
zh_TW: 模型和筏層之間的Z間隙

en: Z hop lower boundary
zh_TW: Z 抬升下邊界

en: Z hop type
zh_TW: Z 抬升類型

en: Z hop upper boundary
zh_TW: Z 抬升上邊界

en: Z hop will only come into effect when Z is above this value and is below the parameter: "Z hop upper boundary"
zh_TW: 只有當 Z 值高於此設定值且低於「Z 抬升上邊界」參數時，Z 抬升功能才會啟用。

en: Z offset
zh_TW: Z 偏移

en: Z seam location
    Did you know that you can customize the location of the Z seam, and even paint it on your print, to have it in a less visible location? This improves the overall look of your model. Check it out!
zh_TW: Z接縫位置
    你知道嗎？你可以自訂Z接縫的位置，甚至可以將其繪製在列印上，使
    其位於不太可見的位置。這樣可以改善模型的整體外觀。試試看！

en: Z-Hop
zh_TW: Z 軸抬升

en: Z-hop height
zh_TW: Z 抬升高度

en: Z-hop type
zh_TW: Z 抬升類型

en: Zero initial layer height is invalid.
    
    The first layer height will be reset to 0.2.
zh_TW: 0為無效的首層層高值。
    將被重設為0.2。

en: Zero-based index of currently used extruder.
zh_TW: 目前使用的擠出機的索引，從 0 開始。

en: Zero-based index of the first extruder used in the print. Same as initial_extruder.
zh_TW: 列印中使用的第一個擠出機的索引，從 0 開始。與 initial_extruder 相同。

en: Zero-based index of the first extruder used in the print. Same as initial_tool.
zh_TW: 列印中使用的第一個擠出機的索引，從 0 開始。與 initial_tool 相同。

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 視角縮放

en: Zoom View
zh_TW: 縮放視角

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom in towards the mouse pointer's position in the 3D view, rather than the 2D window center.
zh_TW: 在 3D 視圖中以滑鼠指標的位置為中心放大，而非以 2D 視窗中心放大。

en: Zoom of view
zh_TW: 縮放視角

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom to mouse position
zh_TW: 放大到滑鼠位置

en: [Delete Required]
zh_TW: 「需要刪除」

en: [Global] Slicing State
zh_TW: [全域]切片狀態

en: above
zh_TW: 高於

en: accel_to_decel
zh_TW: 煞車速度

en: add bundle structure file fail
zh_TW: 添加捆綁結構檔案失敗

en: add file fail
zh_TW: 添加檔案失敗

en: allocation failed
zh_TW: 分配記憶體失敗

en: and
zh_TW: 與

en: archive too large
zh_TW: 存檔檔案太大

en: arrange current plate
zh_TW: 自動擺放此列印版

en: auto rotate current plate
zh_TW: 自動旋轉此列印板上的物件方向

en: buffer too small
zh_TW: 緩衝區太小

en: check whether current machine downward compatible with the machines in the list
zh_TW: 檢查當前機器是否與列表中的機器向下相容

en: click here to see more info
zh_TW: 點擊這裡查看更多資訊

en: compression failed
zh_TW: 壓縮失敗

en: connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: create new preset failed.
zh_TW: 新增預設失敗。

en: current
zh_TW: 目前

en: debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: debug save button
zh_TW: 儲存

en: decompression failed
zh_TW: 解壓縮失敗或存檔已損壞

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: default SLA material profile
zh_TW: 預設 SLA 材料設定檔

en: default SLA print profile
zh_TW: 預設 SLA 列印設定檔

en: default filament profile
zh_TW: 預設線材設定檔

en: default print profile
zh_TW: 預設列印設定檔

en: delete all objects on current plate
zh_TW: 刪除此列印板上所有物件

en: does not contain valid gcode.
zh_TW: 不包含有效的 G-code 檔案。

en: downloading project ...
zh_TW: 專案項目下載中...

en: downward machines check
zh_TW: 相容設備檢測

en: downward machines settings
zh_TW: 相容機器設定

en: e.g. Basic, Matte, Silk, Marble
zh_TW: 例如：基本、霧面、絲光、大理石

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: error message:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：

en: every
zh_TW: 所有

en: export 3mf with minimum size.
zh_TW: 匯出最小尺寸的 3mf。

en: failed finding central directory
zh_TW: 找不到主目錄

en: fatal
zh_TW: 致命

en: filament position
zh_TW: 線材位置

en: file close failed
zh_TW: 檔案關閉失敗

en: file create failed
zh_TW: 檔案建立失敗

en: file not found
zh_TW: 檔案未找到

en: file open failed
zh_TW: 檔案開啟失敗

en: file read failed
zh_TW: 檔案讀取失敗

en: file seek failed
zh_TW: 檔案隨機存取失敗

en: file stat failed
zh_TW: 檔案統計資訊失敗

en: file too large
zh_TW: 檔案太大

en: file write failed
zh_TW: 檔案寫入失敗

en: finalize fail
zh_TW: 失敗

en: floating cantilever
zh_TW: 浮空懸臂

en: floating regions
zh_TW: 浮空區域

en: flow ratio : %s
zh_TW: 流量比：%s

en: from
zh_TW: 從

en: full profile name
zh_TW: 完整設定檔名稱

en: if enabled, check whether current machine downward compatible with the machines in the list
zh_TW: 若啟用，則檢查當前機器是否與列表中的機器向下相容

en: illegal characters:
zh_TW: 非法字元：

en: illegal suffix:
zh_TW: 非法後綴：

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: initialize fail
zh_TW: 初始化失敗

en: internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: invalid filename
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名

en: invalid header or corrupted
zh_TW: 無效檔案頭或檔案已損壞

en: invalid parameter
zh_TW: 無效參數

en: invalid value
zh_TW: 無效值

en: keyboard 1-9: set filament for object/part
zh_TW: 按鍵 １～９：設定物件/零件的線材

en: large overhangs
zh_TW: 大面積懸空

en: layer
zh_TW: 層

en: layers
zh_TW: 層

en: load mtl in obj: failed to parse
zh_TW: 載入物件材質：解析失敗

en: load uptodate filament settings from the specified file when using uptodate
zh_TW: 當使用最新版本時，從指定檔案載入最新的列印耗材設定

en: load uptodate filament settings when using uptodate
zh_TW: 使用最新版本時，載入最新的列印耗材設定

en: load uptodate process/machine settings from the specified file when using uptodate
zh_TW: 當使用最新版本時，從指定檔案載入最新的參數與機器設定

en: load uptodate process/machine settings when using uptodate
zh_TW: 使用最新版本時，載入最新的參數與機器設定

en: load_obj: failed to parse
zh_TW: 載入物件：解析失敗

en: loaded
zh_TW: 進料

en: material with significant thermal shrinkage/expansion, such as...
zh_TW: 具有顯著熱收縮/膨脹的材料，例如...

en: materials with inaccurate filament diameter
zh_TW: 線材直徑不準確的線材

en: max
zh_TW: 最大

en: max slicing time per plate in seconds.
zh_TW: 每片板的最大切片時間（秒）。

en: max triangle count per plate for slicing.
zh_TW: 每片板的最大切片三角形數量。

en: metadata name list
zh_TW: 中繼資料名稱清單

en: metadata name list added into 3mf
zh_TW: 新增至 3MF 檔案的中繼資料名稱清單

en: metadata value list
zh_TW: 中繼資料值清單

en: metadata value list added into 3mf
zh_TW: 新增至 3MF 檔案的中繼資料值清單

en: min
zh_TW: 最小

en: minute each batch.(It depends on how long it takes to complete the heating.)
zh_TW: 每批次需要的分鐘數。（具體取決於加熱完成所需的時間。）

en: mm or %
zh_TW: mm 或 %

en: mm/s or %
zh_TW: mm/s 或 %

en: mm/s² or %
zh_TW: mm/s² 或 %

en: money/h
zh_TW: 元/小時

en: money/kg
zh_TW: 元/公斤

en: multiple cells copy is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援多個單元格的複製

en: new or open project file is not allowed during the slicing process!
zh_TW: 在執行切片過程中不允許新增或打開專案項目！

en: non-manifold edges be caused by cut tool, do you want to fix it now?
zh_TW: 切科後產生非流形邊，是否要修復?

en: not a ZIP archive
zh_TW: 不是一個 zip 壓縮檔

en: nozzle in preset: %s %s
zh_TW: 預設中的噴嘴：%s %s

en: nozzle memorized: %.1f %s
zh_TW: 記錄的噴嘴：%.1f %s

en: nozzle memorized: %.2f %s
zh_TW: 記憶中的噴嘴：%.2f %s

en: obtaining instance_id failed
zh_TW: 取得 instance_id 失敗

en: one cell can only be copied to one or multiple cells in the same column
zh_TW: 一個單元格僅能被複製到同一列的一個或多個單元格

en: open zip written fail
zh_TW: 打開 zip 檔案失敗

en: parameter name
zh_TW: 參數名稱

en: points
zh_TW: 點

en: prepare 3mf file...
zh_TW: 正在準備 3mf 檔案...

en: printer model
zh_TW: 列印設備型號

en: printers at the same time.(It depends on how many devices can undergo heating at the same time.)
zh_TW: 可同時運行的列印機數量。（取決於能同時加熱的設備數量而定。）

en: reload all from disk
zh_TW: 從硬碟重新載入所有物件

en: resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: return
zh_TW: 返回

en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: save debug settings
zh_TW: 儲存除錯設定

en: seam_slope_start_height need to be smaller than layer_height.
    Reset to 0.
zh_TW: seam_slope_start_height 必須小於 layer_height。
    重設為 0。

en: select all objects on current plate
zh_TW: 全選此列印板上所有物件

en: selected
zh_TW: 已選取

en: send completed
zh_TW: 傳送完成

en: step:
zh_TW: 步距：

en: symbolic profile name
zh_TW: 簡易設定檔名稱

en: syncing
zh_TW: 同步中

en: the Configuration package is incompatible with current APP.
zh_TW: 設定檔與目前(手機應用程式)?不相容。

en: the configuration package is incompatible with current application.
zh_TW: 設定檔和目前的應用程式不相容。

en: the machine settings list need to do downward checking
zh_TW: 機器設定清單需執行向下相容性檢測

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: too large line width
zh_TW: 線寬過大

en: too many files
zh_TW: 檔案過多

en: trace
zh_TW: 跟蹤

en: travel
zh_TW: 空駛

en: undefined error
zh_TW: 未定義的錯誤

en: unexpected decompressed size
zh_TW: 意外的解壓縮大小

en: uniform scale
zh_TW: 等比例縮放

en: unloaded
zh_TW: 退料

en: unsupported central directory size
zh_TW: 不支援的主目錄容量

en: unsupported encryption
zh_TW: 不支援的加密方式

en: unsupported feature
zh_TW: 不支援的功能

en: unsupported method
zh_TW: 不支援的壓縮方法

en: unsupported multidisk
zh_TW: 不支援多磁碟儲存

en: up to
zh_TW: 達到

en: upward compatible machine
zh_TW: 向上相容的設備

en: validation failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

en: version %s update information :
zh_TW: 版本 %s 更新資訊：

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: will be closed before creating a new model. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 將會被關閉以建立新模型，是否繼續?

en: with OrcaSlicer so that Orca can open models from
zh_TW: 與 OrcaSlicer 關聯，以便 Orca 可以從中打開模型

en: write callback failed
zh_TW: 寫入回調失敗

en: ⌘+Any arrow
zh_TW: ⌘+方向鍵

en: ⌘+Left mouse button
zh_TW: ⌘+滑鼠左鍵

en: ⌘+Mouse wheel
zh_TW: ⌘+滑鼠滾輪

en: ⌥+Left mouse button
zh_TW: ⌥+滑鼠左鍵

en: ⌥+Mouse wheel
zh_TW: ⌥+滑鼠滾輪
