Orca Slicer - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (4259 entries)

en: 
    
    Orca has detected that your user presets synchronization function is not enabled, which may result in unsuccessful Filament settings on the Device page. 
    Click "Sync user presets" to enable the synchronization function.
ko_KR: 
    
    Orca에서는 사용자 사전 설정 동기화 기능이 활성화되어 있지 않아 장치 페이지에서 필라멘트 설정이 실패할 수 있음을 감지했습니다.
    동기화 기능을 활성화하려면 "사용자 사전 설정 동기화"를 클릭하세요.

en: 
    
    Would you like to redirect to the webpage for rating?
ko_KR: 
    
    평가를 위해 웹페이지로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: 
    Do you want to rewrite it?
ko_KR: 
    다시 작성하시겠습니까?

en: 
    Hint: Make sure you have added the corresponding printer before importing the configs.
ko_KR: 
    힌트: 구성을 가져오기 전에 해당 프린터를 추가했는지 확인하세요.

en: 
    You can discard the preset values you have modified, or choose to transfer the modified values to the new project
ko_KR: 
    수정한 사전 설정 값을 삭제하거나 수정된 ​​값을 새 프로젝트로 전송하도록 선택할 수 있습니다

en: 
    You can save or discard the preset values you have modified, or choose to transfer the values you have modified to the new preset.
ko_KR: 
    수정한 사전 설정 값을 저장하거나 삭제하거나, 수정한 값을 새 사전 설정으로 전송하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: 
    You can save or discard the preset values you have modified.
ko_KR: 
    수정한 사전 설정 값을 저장하거나 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en:  (Fixed)
ko_KR: (고정된)

en:  (Moving)
ko_KR: (움직이는)

en:  (Repair)
ko_KR:  (수리)

en:  But machines with I3 structure will not generate timelapse videos.
ko_KR:  그러나 I3 구조의 장치는 타임랩스 비디오를 생성하지 않습니다.

en:  Click here to install it.
ko_KR:  설치하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en:  No corresponding storage bucket
ko_KR:  해당 스토리지 버킷이 없습니다.

en:  can not be opened
ko_KR:  열 수 없습니다

en:  invalid brim ears
ko_KR:  유효하지 않은 브림 귀

en:  is too close to exclusion area, and collisions will be caused.
ko_KR:  이(가) 제외 영역에 너무 가깝습니다. 출력 시 충돌이 발생 할 수 있습니다.

en:  is too close to exclusion area, there may be collisions when printing.
ko_KR:  이(가) 제외 영역에 너무 가깝습니다. 출력 시 충돌이 발생 할 수 있습니다.

en:  is too close to others, and collisions may be caused.
ko_KR:  이(가) 다른 객체와 너무 가까워 출력 시 충돌이 발생 할 수 있습니다.

en:  is too close to others, there may be collisions when printing.
ko_KR:  이(가) 다른 객체와 너무 가까워 출력 시 충돌이 발생 할 수 있습니다.

en:  not in range
ko_KR:  범위를 벗어남

en:  plate %1%:
ko_KR:  플레이트 %1%:

en:  updated to
ko_KR:  로 업데이트되었습니다

en:  upload config prase failed
ko_KR:  구성 업로드 실패

en:  upload failed
ko_KR:  업로드 실패

en: "Bambu" or "Generic" can not be used as a Vendor for custom filaments.
ko_KR: "뱀부" 또는 "일반적인"은 맞춤형 필라멘트 공급업체로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: "Fix Model" feature is currently only on Windows. Please repair the model on Orca Slicer(windows) or CAD softwares.
ko_KR: "모델 수리" 기능은 현재 Windows에만 있습니다. Orca Slicer(Wndows) 또는 CAD 소프트웨어 등에서 모델을 수정하세요.

en: "G92 E0" was found in before_layer_gcode, which is incompatible with absolute extruder addressing.
ko_KR: "G92 E0"이 before_layer_gcode에서 발견되었으며 절대 압출 모드와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: "G92 E0" was found in layer_gcode, which is incompatible with absolute extruder addressing.
ko_KR: "G92 E0"이 layer_gcode에서 발견되었으며 절대 압출 모드와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: %1$d Object has color painting. | %1$d Objects have color painting.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 객체에 컬러 페인팅이 있습니다.

en: %1$d Object has custom supports. | %1$d Objects have custom supports.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 객체에 사용자 정의 서포트가 있습니다.

en: %1$d connector is out of cut contour | %1$d connectors are out of cut contour
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 커넥터가 절단 윤곽에서 벗어남

en: %1$d connector is out of object | %1$d connectors are out of object
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 커넥터가 물체에서 벗어남

en: %1$d error repaired | %1$d errors repaired
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 오류 수정됨

en: %1$d non-manifold edge | %1$d non-manifold edges
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 비다양체 가장자리

en: %1$d object was loaded as a part of cut object. | %1$d objects were loaded as parts of cut object
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 객체가 잘라낸 객체의 부품으로 로드되었습니다.

en: %1% : no free space
ko_KR: %1%: 여유 공간이 없습니다

en: %1% : read only
ko_KR: %1%: 읽기 전용

en: %1% Preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 %1%

en: %1% is too close to exclusion area, there may be collisions when printing.
ko_KR: %1% 이(가) 제외 영역에 너무 가깝습니다. 출력 시 충돌이 발생 할 수 있습니다.

en: %1% is too close to others, and collisions may be caused.
ko_KR: %1% 이(가) 다른 객체와 너무 가까워 출력 시 충돌이 발생 할 수 있습니다.

en: %1% is too tall, and collisions will be caused.
ko_KR: %1% 이(가) 너무 높아서 충돌이 출력 시 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: %1% was replaced with %2%
ko_KR: %1% 가 %2% 로 교체되었습니다

en: %d Filament Preset and %d Process Preset is attached to this printer. Those presets would be deleted if the printer is deleted.
ko_KR: %d개의 필라멘트 사전 설정과 %d개의 프로세스 사전 설정이 이 프린터에 연결되어 있습니다.프린터를 삭제하면 사전 설정도 삭제됩니다.

en: %d triangles
ko_KR: %d 삼각형

en: %s
    Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: %s
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: %s Update
ko_KR: %s 업데이트

en: %s can't be percentage
ko_KR: %s 는 백분율일 수 없습니다

en: %s does not support %s
ko_KR: %s 은(는) %s 을(를) 지원하지 않습니다

en: %s error
ko_KR: %s 에러

en: %s has a warning
ko_KR: %s 에 경고가 있습니다

en: %s has encountered an error
ko_KR: %s 에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: %s info
ko_KR: %s 정보

en: %s information
ko_KR: %s 정보

en: %s is not compatible with %s
ko_KR: %s은(는) %s과(와) 호환되지 않습니다

en: %s warning
ko_KR: %s 경고

en: &About %s
ko_KR: %s 정보 (&A)

en: &File
ko_KR: 파일 (&F)

en: &Help
ko_KR: 도움말 (&H)

en: &Open G-code
ko_KR: Gcode 열기 (&O)

en: &Quit
ko_KR: 종료 (&Q)

en: &View
ko_KR: 시점 (&V)

en: (The model has already been rated. Your rating will overwrite the previous rating.)
ko_KR: (해당 모델은 이미 평가되었습니다. 귀하의 평가가 이전 평가를 덮어쓰게 됩니다.)

en: (Undefined)
ko_KR: (정의되지 않음)

en: ) to locate the toolhead's position. This prevents device moving beyond the printable boundary and causing equipment wear.
ko_KR: )을 클릭하여 툴헤드의 위치를 찾습니다. 이렇게 하면 장치가 출력 가능한 경계를 벗어나 장치가 마모되는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: *Printing %s material with %s may cause nozzle damage
ko_KR: *%s 재료를 %s로 출력하면 노즐이 손상될 수 있습니다

en: *We recommend you to add brand, materia, type, and even humidity level in the Name
ko_KR: *이름에 브랜드, 재질, 유형, 습도까지 추가하는 것이 좋습니다

en: + Add Preset
ko_KR: + 사전 설정 추가

en: 0 (Simple connect)
ko_KR: 0 (단순 연결)

en: 0 (no open anchors)
ko_KR: 0 (개방형 고정점 없음)

en: 0 means auto spacing.
ko_KR: 0은 자동 간격을 의미합니다.

en: 1000 (unlimited)
ko_KR: 1000 (무제한)

en: 2D Lattice
ko_KR: 2D 격자

en: 3D Honeycomb
ko_KR: 3D 벌집

en: 3D Mouse disconnected.
ko_KR: 3D 마우스가 분리됨.

en: 3DBenchy
ko_KR: 3D 벤치

en: 3Dconnexion settings
ko_KR: 3D연결 설정

en: A G-code path goes beyond the boundary of plate.
ko_KR: Gcode 경로가 플레이트 경계를 넘어갑니다.

en: A G-code path goes beyond the max print height.
ko_KR: Gcode 경로가 출력 최대 높이를 넘어갑니다.

en: A boolean expression using the configuration values of an active print profile. If this expression evaluates to true, this profile is considered compatible with the active print profile.
ko_KR: 활성 출력 프로필의 구성 값을 사용하는 불리언 표현식입니다. 이 표현식이 true로 평가되면 이 프로필은 활성 출력 프로필과 호환되는 것으로 간주됩니다.

en: A boolean expression using the configuration values of an active printer profile. If this expression evaluates to true, this profile is considered compatible with the active printer profile.
ko_KR: 활성 프린터 프로필의 구성 값을 사용하는 불리언 표현식입니다. 이 표현식이 true로 평가되면 이 프로필은 활성 프린터 프로필과 호환되는 것으로 간주됩니다.

en: A config exists with the same name: %s, do you want to overwrite it?
ko_KR: 같은 이름을 가진 설정이 존재합니다: %s, 덮어 쓰겠습니까.

en: A copy of the current system preset will be created, which will be detached from the system preset.
ko_KR: 현재 시스템 프리셋의 복사본이 생성되며, 이 복사본은 시스템 프리셋에서 분리됩니다.

en: A draft shield is useful to protect an ABS or ASA print from warping and detaching from print bed due to wind draft. It is usually needed only with open frame printers, i.e. without an enclosure. 
    
    Enabled = skirt is as tall as the highest printed object. Otherwise 'Skirt height' is used.
    Note: With the draft shield active, the skirt will be printed at skirt distance from the object. Therefore, if brims are active it may intersect with them. To avoid this, increase the skirt distance value.
ko_KR: 드래프트 실드는 바람으로 인해 ABS 또는 ASA 출력물이 뒤틀리거나 출력 베드에서 분리되는 것을 방지하는 데 유용합니다. 일반적으로 오픈 프레임 프린터, 즉 인클로저가 없는 경우에만 필요합니다. 
    
    활성화 = 스커트가 가장 높은 출력물의 높이와 같습니다. 그렇지 않으면 '스커트 높이'가 사용됩니다.
    참고: 드래프트 실드가 활성화되면 스커트는 객체로부터 스커트 거리에 출력됩니다. 따라서 챙이 활성화된 경우 챙과 교차할 수 있습니다. 이를 방지하려면 스커트 거리 값을 늘리십시오.

en: A error occurred. Maybe memory of system is not enough or it's a bug of the program
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 시스템 메모리가 부족하거나 프로그램의 버그일 수 있습니다

en: A file exists with the same name: %s, do you want to overwrite it?
ko_KR: 같은 이름을 가진 파일이 존재합니다: %s, 덮어 쓰겠습니까.

en: A gap between innermost brim line and object can make brim be removed more easily
ko_KR: 가장 안쪽 브림 라인과 객체 사이에 간격을 주어 쉽게 브림을 제거 할 수 있게 합니다

en: A lower value results in smoother extrusion rate transitions. However, this results in a significantly larger gcode file and more instructions for the printer to process. 
    
    Default value of 3 works well for most cases. If your printer is stuttering, increase this value to reduce the number of adjustments made
    
    Allowed values: 0.5-5
ko_KR: 값이 낮을수록 압출 속도 전환이 더 부드러워집니다. 그러나 이 경우 g코드 파일이 상당히 커지고 프린터가 처리해야 할 지침이 더 많아집니다.
    
    기본값인 3이 대부분의 경우에 적합합니다. 프린터가 끊기는 경우 이 값을 늘려 조정 횟수를 줄이십시오.
    
    허용된 값: 0.5-5

en: A new Network plug-in(%s) available, Do you want to install it?
ko_KR: 새 네트워크 플러그인(%s)을 사용할 수 있습니다. 설치하시겠습니까?

en: A new configuration package available, Do you want to install it?
ko_KR: 새 구성 패키지를 사용할 수 있습니다. 설치하시겠습니까?

en: A new version is available
ko_KR: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: A problem occurred during calibration. Click to view the solution.
ko_KR: 교정하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 솔루션을 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: A test model will be printed. Please clear the build plate and place it back to the hot bed before calibration.
ko_KR: 테스트 모델이 출력됩니다. 교정 전에 빌드 플레이트를 청소하고 히트 베드에 다시 올려놓으십시오.

en: AMS Materials Setting
ko_KR: AMS 재료 설정

en: AMS Settings
ko_KR: AMS 설정

en: AMS Slots
ko_KR: AMS 슬롯

en: AMS filament backup
ko_KR: AMS 필라멘트 백업

en: AMS filament backup is not enabled, please enable it in the AMS settings.
ko_KR: AMS 필라멘트 백업이 활성화되지 않았습니다. AMS 설정에서 활성화하세요.

en: AMS filaments
ko_KR: AMS 필라멘트

en: AMS not connected
ko_KR: AMS가 연결되지 않음

en: AMS slot used for this filament
ko_KR: 이 필라멘트에 사용되는 AMS 슬롯

en: AMS will continue to another spool with the same properties of filament automatically when current filament runs out
ko_KR: AMS는 현재 필라멘트가 소진되면 동일한 필라멘트 특성을 가진 다른 스풀로 자동으로 이동합니다

en: API Key / Password
ko_KR: API 키 / 비밀번호

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Ability to change text, font, size, ...
ko_KR: 텍스트, 글꼴, 크기 등을 변경하는 기능...

en: Abnormal print file data. Please slice again
ko_KR: 비정상적인 출력 파일 데이터입니다. 다시 슬라이스하세요

en: Abnormal print file data. Please slice again.
ko_KR: 비정상적인 출력 파일 데이터: 다시 슬라이스하세요.

en: About %s
ko_KR: %s 정보

en: About this calibration
ko_KR: 교정 정보

en: Absolute E position
ko_KR: 절대 E 위치

en: Acceleration
ko_KR: 가속도

en: Acceleration limitation
ko_KR: 가속도 제한

en: Acceleration of bridges. If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 50%), it will be calculated based on the outer wall acceleration.
ko_KR: 브릿지의 가속도. 값을 백분율 (ex. 50%)로 표시하면 외벽 가속도 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Acceleration of initial layer. Using a lower value can improve build plate adhesive
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 가속도. 낮은 값을 사용하면 빌드 플레이트 안착률을 높일 수 있습니다

en: Acceleration of inner walls
ko_KR: 내벽의 가속도

en: Acceleration of internal solid infill. If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 100%), it will be calculated based on the default acceleration.
ko_KR: 꽉찬 내부 채우기 가속도. 값이 백분율 (예. 100%)로 표시되면 기본 가속도를 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Acceleration of outer wall. Using a lower value can improve quality
ko_KR: 외벽의 가속도. 낮은 값을 사용하면 품질이 향상 될 수 있습니다

en: Acceleration of outer walls
ko_KR: 외벽의 가속도

en: Acceleration of sparse infill. If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 100%), it will be calculated based on the default acceleration.
ko_KR: 드문 채우기 가속도. 값이 백분율 (예. 100%)로 표시되면 기본 가속도를 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Acceleration of top surface infill. Using a lower value may improve top surface quality
ko_KR: 상단 표면 가속도. 낮은 값을 사용하면 상단 표면 품질이 향상될 수 있습니다

en: Acceleration of travel moves
ko_KR: 이동 가속도

en: Accept
ko_KR: 수락

en: Access Code
ko_KR: 액세스 코드

en: Access violation
ko_KR: 액세스 위반

en: Accessory
ko_KR: 악세서리

en: Action
ko_KR: 실행

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

en: Activate air filtration
ko_KR: 공기 여과 활성화

en: Activate for better air filtration. G-code command: M106 P3 S(0-255)
ko_KR: 더 나은 공기 여과를 위해 활성화하세요. Gcode 명령: M106 P3 S(0-255)

en: Activate temperature control
ko_KR: 온도 제어 활성화

en: Adaptive
ko_KR: 적응형

en: Adaptive Cubic
ko_KR: 적응형 정육면체

en: Adaptive bed mesh
ko_KR: 적응형 베드 메시

en: Adaptive layer height
ko_KR: 적응형 레이어 높이

en: Adaptive pressure advance measurements (beta)
ko_KR: 적응형 압력 사전 측정(베타)

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Custom G-code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Gcode 추가

en: Add Custom Template
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 템플릿 추가

en: Add Filament Preset under this filament
ko_KR: 이 필라멘트 아래에 필라멘트 사전 설정을 추가하세요

en: Add File
ko_KR: 파일 추가

en: Add Handy models
ko_KR: 핸디 모델 추가

en: Add Models
ko_KR: 모델 추가

en: Add Modifier
ko_KR: 수정자 추가

en: Add Pause
ko_KR: 일시 정지 추가

en: Add Photo
ko_KR: 사진 추가

en: Add Preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 추가

en: Add Primitive
ko_KR: 기본 모델 추가

en: Add SVG modifier
ko_KR: SVG 수정자 추가

en: Add SVG part
ko_KR: SVG 부분 추가

en: Add a brim ear
ko_KR: 브림 귀 추가

en: Add connector
ko_KR: 커넥터 추가

en: Add connector to selection
ko_KR: 선택 항목에 커넥터 추가

en: Add connectors
ko_KR: 커넥터 추가

en: Add consumable extruder after existing extruders.
ko_KR: 기존 압출기 뒤에 소모성 압출기를 추가합니다.

en: Add detail
ko_KR: 세부정보 추가

en: Add height range
ko_KR: 높이 범위 추가

en: Add line number
ko_KR: 라인 번호 추가

en: Add modifier
ko_KR: 수정자 추가

en: Add negative SVG
ko_KR: SVG 제외 추가

en: Add negative part
ko_KR: 비우기 부품 추가

en: Add negative text
ko_KR: 텍스트 제외 추가

en: Add one filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 한개 추가

en: Add part
ko_KR: 부품 추가

en: Add plate
ko_KR: 플레이트 추가

en: Add preset for new printer
ko_KR: 새 프린터에 대한 사전 설정 추가

en: Add selected placeholder to G-code
ko_KR: 선택한 플레이스홀더를 G코드에 추가

en: Add sets of pressure advance (PA) values, the volumetric flow speeds and accelerations they were measured at, separated by a comma. One set of values per line. For example
    0.04,3.96,3000
    0.033,3.96,10000
    0.029,7.91,3000
    0.026,7.91,10000
    
    How to calibrate:
    1. Run the pressure advance test for at least 3 speeds per acceleration value. It is recommended that the test is run for at least the speed of the external perimeters, the speed of the internal perimeters and the fastest feature print speed in your profile (usually its the sparse or solid infill). Then run them for the same speeds for the slowest and fastest print accelerations,and no faster than the recommended maximum acceleration as given by the Klipper input shaper.
    2. Take note of the optimal PA value for each volumetric flow speed and acceleration. You can find the flow number by selecting flow from the color scheme drop down and move the horizontal slider over the PA pattern lines. The number should be visible at the bottom of the page. The ideal PA value should be decreasing the higher the volumetric flow is. If it is not, confirm that your extruder is functioning correctly.The slower and with less acceleration you print, the larger the range of acceptable PA values. If no difference is visible, use the PA value from the faster test.3. Enter the triplets of PA values, Flow and Accelerations in the text box here and save your filament profile
ko_KR: 압력 전진(PA) 값 세트, 측정된 압출 압출량 속도 및 가속도를 쉼표로 구분하여 추가합니다. 한 줄에 하나의 값 세트가 있습니다. 예를 들어
    0.04,3.96,3000
    0.033,3.96,10000
    0.029,7.91,3000
    0.026,7.91,10000
    
    교정 방법:
    1. 가속도 값당 최소 3개 속도에 대해 압력 전진 테스트를 실행합니다. 최소한 외부 둘레의 속도, 내부 둘레의 속도 및 프로필의 가장 빠른 기능 출력 속도(일반적으로 희박하거나 단단한 충전재)에 대해 테스트를 실행하는 것이 좋습니다. 그런 다음 가장 느리고 가장 빠른 출력 가속을 위해 동일한 속도로 실행하고 Klipper 입력 셰이퍼에서 제공하는 권장 최대 가속보다 빠르지 않게 실행하십시오.
    2. 각 압출 유속 및 가속도에 대한 최적의 PA 값을 기록해 두십시오. 색상 구성표 드롭다운에서 흐름을 선택하고 PA 패턴 라인 위로 수평 슬라이더를 이동하여 흐름 번호를 찾을 수 있습니다. 페이지 하단에 번호가 표시되어야 합니다. 이상적인 PA 값은 압출 압출량이 높을수록 감소해야 합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 압출기가 올바르게 작동하는지 확인하십시오. 출력 속도가 느리고 가속도가 낮을수록 허용되는 PA 값의 범위는 더 커집니다. 차이가 보이지 않으면 더 빠른 테스트의 PA 값을 사용하십시오.3. 여기 텍스트 상자에 PA 값, 흐름 및 가속도의 세 가지 값을 입력하고 필라멘트 프로필을 저장하세요.

en: Add settings
ko_KR: 설정 추가

en: Add solid infill near sloping surfaces to guarantee the vertical shell thickness (top+bottom solid layers)
    None: No solid infill will be added anywhere. Caution: Use this option carefully if your model has sloped surfaces
    Critical Only: Avoid adding solid infill for walls
    Moderate: Add solid infill for heavily sloping surfaces only
    All: Add solid infill for all suitable sloping surfaces
    Default value is All.
ko_KR: 경사면 근처에 견고한 충전재를 추가하여 수직 쉘 두께(상단 + 하단 솔리드 레이어)를 보장합니다.
    없음: 솔리드 채우기가 어디에도 추가되지 않습니다. 주의: 모델에 경사면이 있는 경우 이 옵션을 주의해서 사용하십시오.
    중요 사항: 벽에 견고한 채우기를 추가하지 마십시오.
    보통: 경사가 심한 표면에만 견고한 채우기를 추가합니다.
    모두: 적합한 모든 경사면에 대해 솔리드 채우기를 추가합니다.
    기본값은 모두입니다.

en: Add style to my list.
ko_KR: 내 목록에 스타일을 추가하세요.

en: Add support blocker
ko_KR: 서포트 차단기 추가

en: Add support enforcer
ko_KR: 서포트 강제기 추가

en: Add text
ko_KR: 텍스트 추가

en: Add text modifier
ko_KR: 텍스트 수정자 추가

en: Add/Remove filaments
ko_KR: 필라멘트 추가/제거

en: Add/Remove materials
ko_KR: 재료 추가/제거

en: Add/Remove presets
ko_KR: 사전 설정 추가/제거

en: Additional information:
ko_KR: 추가 정보:

en: Additional process preset
ko_KR: 추가 프로세스 사전 설정

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Adjust
ko_KR: 조정

en: Adjust section view
ko_KR: 섹션 보기 조정

en: Adjust this value to prevent short, unclosed walls from being printed, which could increase print time. Higher values remove more and longer walls.
    
    NOTE: Bottom and top surfaces will not be affected by this value to prevent visual gaps on the outside of the model. Adjust 'One wall threshold' in the Advanced settings below to adjust the sensitivity of what is considered a top-surface. 'One wall threshold' is only visible if this setting is set above the default value of 0.5, or if single-wall top surfaces is enabled.
ko_KR: 짧고 닫히지 않은 벽이 출력되는 것을 방지하려면 이 값을 조정하십시오. 이로 인해 출력 시간이 늘어날 수 있습니다. 값이 높을수록 더 많은 벽과 긴 벽이 제거됩니다.
    
    참고: 모델 외부의 시각적 틈을 방지하기 위해 하단 및 상단 표면은 이 값의 영향을 받지 않습니다. 상단 표면으로 간주되는 항목의 감도를 조정하려면 아래 고급 설정에서 '벽 하나의 임계값'을 조정하세요. '하나의 벽 임계값'은 이 설정이 기본값인 0.5보다 높게 설정되거나 단일 벽 상단 표면이 활성화된 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: Adjust to the set range automatically?
ko_KR: 설정 범위에 자동으로 맞춰지나요?

en: Adjusts the density of the support structure used to generate the tips of the branches. A higher value results in better overhangs but the supports are harder to remove, thus it is recommended to enable top support interfaces instead of a high branch density value if dense interfaces are needed.
ko_KR: 가지 끝을 생성하는 데 사용되는 서포트의 밀도를 조정합니다. 값이 높을수록 오버행가 더 좋아지지만 서포트를 제거하기가 더 어렵습니다. 따라서 조밀한 인터페이스가 필요한 경우 높은 가지 밀도 값 대신 상단 지지 인터페이스를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Advance
ko_KR: 전문가 모드

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced options cannot be changed for the selected font.
    Select another font.
ko_KR: 선택한 글꼴에 대해서는 고급 옵션을 변경할 수 없습니다.
    다른 글꼴을 선택하세요.

en: After a tool change, the exact position of the newly loaded filament inside the nozzle may not be known, and the filament pressure is likely not yet stable. Before purging the print head into an infill or a sacrificial object, Orca Slicer will always prime this amount of material into the wipe tower to produce successive infill or sacrificial object extrusions reliably.
ko_KR: 툴 체인지 후 노즐 내부에 새로 로드된 필라멘트의 정확한 위치를 알 수 없으며 필라멘트 압력이 아직 안정적이지 않을 수 있습니다. 프린트 헤드를 채우기 또는 희생 객체로 청소하기 전에 Orca Slicer은 항상 이 양의 재료를 프라임 타워로 프라이밍하여 연속적인 채우기 또는 희생 물체 압출을 안정적으로 생성합니다.

en: After cut
ko_KR: 잘라내기 후

en: After using Flow Dynamics Calibration, there might still be some extrusion issues, such as:
    1. Over-Extrusion: Excess material on your printed object, forming blobs or zits, or the layers seem thicker than expected and not uniform.
    2. Under-Extrusion: Very thin layers, weak infill strength, or gaps in the top layer of the model, even when printing slowly.
    3. Poor Surface Quality: The surface of your prints seems rough or uneven.
    4. Weak Structural Integrity: Prints break easily or don't seem as sturdy as they should be.
ko_KR: 동적 압출량 교정을 사용한 후에도 다음과 같은 압출 문제가 여전히 발생할 수 있습니다.
    1. 과다 압출: 출력된 객체에 재료가 너무 많아 얼룩이나 잡티가 형성되거나 레이어가 예상보다 두껍고 균일하지 않은 것처럼 보입니다.
    2. 과소 압출: 레이어가 매우 얇거나 충전 강도가 약하거나 천천히 출력할 때에도 모델 상단 레이어에 틈이 있습니다.
    3. 표면 품질 불량: 출력물의 표면이 거칠거나 울퉁불퉁해 보입니다.
    4. 약한 구조적 완전성: 출력물이 쉽게 부러지거나 예상만큼 튼튼해 보이지 않습니다.

en: Air Printing Detection
ko_KR: 허공 출력 감지

en: Air filtration/Exhaust Fan
    Did you know that OrcaSlicer can support Air filtration/Exhaust Fan?
ko_KR: 공기 여과/배기 팬
    오르카 슬라이서가 공기 여과/배기 팬을 지원한다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Align to Y axis
ko_KR: Y축에 정렬

en: Aligned
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Aligned Rectilinear
ko_KR: 정렬된 직선

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 조정

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Bottom
ko_KR: 아래

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Middle
ko_KR: 가운데

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Top
ko_KR: 위

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Files
ko_KR: 모든 파일

en: All Surfaces
ko_KR: 모든 표면

en: All changes will be discarded.
ko_KR: 모든 변경 사항이 폐기됩니다.

en: All changes will not be saved
ko_KR: 모든 변경 사항이 저장되지 않습니다

en: All inputs in the custom printer vendor or model are spaces. Please re-enter.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 프린터 공급업체 또는 모델의 모든 입력은 공백입니다. 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: All inputs in the custom vendor or serial are spaces. Please re-enter.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 공급업체 또는 일련번호의 모든 입력은 공백입니다. 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: All objects will be removed, continue?
ko_KR: 모든 객체가 제거됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: All solid layer
ko_KR: 모든 꽉찬 레이어

en: All the filament presets belong to this filament would be deleted. 
    If you are using this filament on your printer, please reset the filament information for that slot.
ko_KR: 이 필라멘트에 속한 모든 필라멘트 사전 설정이 삭제됩니다.
    프린터에서 이 필라멘트를 사용하는 경우 해당 슬롯의 필라멘트 정보를 재설정하세요.

en: All the selected objects are on the locked plate,
    We can not do auto-arrange on these objects.
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 물체는 잠긴 플레이트에 있습니다,
    이러한 객체에 대해 자동 정렬을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: All the selected objects are on the locked plate,
    We can not do auto-orient on these objects.
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 물체는 잠긴 플레이트에 있습니다,
    이러한 객체에 대해 자동 방향 지정을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: All walls
ko_KR: 모든 벽

en: Allow 3mf with newer version to be sliced
ko_KR: 최신 버전의 3mf를 슬라이스하도록 허용

en: Allow Prompt Sound
ko_KR: 프롬프트 소리 허용

en: Allow controlling BambuLab's printer through 3rd party print hosts
ko_KR: 타사 프린트 호스트를 통해 뱀부랩의 프린터 제어 허용

en: Allow multiple color on one plate
ko_KR: 한 플레이트에서 여러 색상 허용

en: Allow multiple materials on same plate
ko_KR: 동일한 플레이트에 여러 재료 허용

en: Allow only one OrcaSlicer instance
ko_KR: OrcaSlicer 인스턴스를 하나만 허용

en: Allow rotatations when arrange
ko_KR: 정렬할 때 회전 허용

en: Allows painting only on facets selected by: "%1%"
ko_KR: "%1%"에서 선택한 영역에만 칠하기 허용

en: Along X axis
ko_KR: X축

en: Along Y axis
ko_KR: Y축

en: Along Z axis
ko_KR: Z축

en: Already did a synchronization, do you want to sync only changes or resync all?
ko_KR: 이미 동기화를 수행했습니다. 변경 사항만 동기화하시겠습니까? 아니면 다시 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: Alt + Mouse wheel
ko_KR: Alt + 마우스 휠

en: Alt+Left mouse button
ko_KR: Alt+마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: Alt+Mouse wheel
ko_KR: Alt+마우스 휠

en: Alternate extra wall
ko_KR: 대체 추가 벽

en: Alternate extra wall does't work well when ensure vertical shell thickness is set to All.
ko_KR: 세로 쉘 두께가 모두로 설정된 경우 대체 여분의 벽이 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Always Ask
ko_KR: 항상 물어보세요

en: Ams Status
ko_KR: AMS 상태

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before printing via LAN.
ko_KR: LAN을 통해 출력하기 전에 SD 카드를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before printing.
ko_KR: 출력하기 전에 SD 카드를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before send to printer SD card.
ko_KR: 프린터 SD 카드로 보내기 전에 SD 카드를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before sending to printer.
ko_KR: 프린터로 전송 전에 SD 카드를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: An SD card needs to be inserted to record timelapse.
ko_KR: 타임랩스를 녹화하려면 SD 카드를 삽입해야 합니다.

en: An important update was detected and needs to be run before printing can continue. Do you want to update now? You can also update later from 'Upgrade firmware'.
ko_KR: 중요한 업데이트가 감지되었으며 출력을 계속하려면 먼저 업데이트해야 합니다. 지금 업데이트하시겠습니까? '펌웨어 업그레이드'에서 나중에 업데이트할 수도 있습니다.

en: An object is laid over the boundary of plate or exceeds the height limit.
    Please solve the problem by moving it totally on or off the plate, and confirming that the height is within the build volume.
ko_KR: 객체가 플레이트 경계를 넘었거나 높이 제한을 초과했습니다.
    플레이트 위 또는 밖으로 완전히 이동시키고 높이가 빌드 출력 가능 영역 내에 있는지 확인하여 문제를 해결하세요.

en: An object is layed over the boundary of plate.
ko_KR: 객체가 플레이트 경계 위에 놓여 있습니다.

en: An object's XY size compensation will not be used because it is also color-painted.
    XY Size compensation can not be combined with color-painting.
ko_KR: 객체의 XY 크기 보정은 색으로 칠해져 있기 때문에 사용되지 않습니다.
    XY 크기 보정은 컬러 페인팅과 결합할 수 없습니다.

en: Angle
ko_KR: 각도

en: Angle at the apex of the cone that is used to stabilize the wipe tower. Larger angle means wider base.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워를 안정화하는 데 사용되는 원뿔 꼭대기의 각도입니다. 각도가 클수록 베이스가 넓어집니다.

en: Angle for solid infill pattern, which controls the start or main direction of line
ko_KR: 선의 시작 또는 기본 방향을 제어하는 ​​솔리드 채우기 패턴의 각도

en: Angle for sparse infill pattern, which controls the start or main direction of line
ko_KR: 선의 시작 또는 주 방향을 제어하는 드문 채우기 패턴에 대한 각도

en: Angle from the object center to skirt start point. Zero is the most right position, counter clockwise is positive angle.
ko_KR: 객체 중심에서 스커트 시작점까지의 각도입니다. 0은 가장 올바른 위치이고 시계 반대 방향은 양의 각도입니다.

en: Another export job is running.
ko_KR: 다른 내보내기 작업이 실행 중입니다.

en: Another virtual camera is running.
    Orca Slicer supports only a single virtual camera.
    Do you want to stop this virtual camera?
ko_KR: 다른 가상 카메라가 실행 중입니다.
    Orca Slicer는 하나의 가상 카메라만 지원합니다.
    이 가상 카메라를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Any modifications should be saved as a new preset inherited from this one.
ko_KR: 모든 수정 사항은 이 프리셋에서 상속된 새 프리셋으로 저장해야 합니다.

en: Append
ko_KR: 추가

en: Application is closing
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 닫는 중

en: Applies extrusion rate smoothing only on external perimeters and overhangs. This can help reduce artefacts due to sharp speed transitions on externally visible overhangs without impacting the print speed of features that will not be visible to the user.
ko_KR: 외부 경계와 오버행에만 돌출 속도 평활화를 적용합니다. 이렇게 하면 사용자에게 보이지 않는 피처의 출력 속도에는 영향을 주지 않으면서 외부에 보이는 오버행의 급격한 속도 전환으로 인한 아티팩트를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply fuzzy skin to first layer
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어에 퍼지 스킨 적용

en: Apply gap fill
ko_KR: 간격 채우기 적용

en: Apply only on external features
ko_KR: 외부 기능에만 적용

en: Apply scarf joints only to smooth perimeters where traditional seams do not conceal the seams at sharp corners effectively.
ko_KR: 전통적인 재봉선가 날카로운 모서리의 재봉선를 효과적으로 숨기지 않는 매끄러운 둘레에만 스카프 조인트를 적용하십시오.

en: Apply the reverse perimeters logic only on internal perimeters. 
    
    This setting greatly reduces part stresses as they are now distributed in alternating directions. This should reduce part warping while also maintaining external wall quality. This feature can be very useful for warp prone material, like ABS/ASA, and also for elastic filaments, like TPU and Silk PLA. It can also help reduce warping on floating regions over supports.
    
    For this setting to be the most effective, it is recommended to set the Reverse Threshold to 0 so that all internal walls print in alternating directions on even layers irrespective of their overhang degree.
ko_KR: 내부 경계에만 역방향 경계 논리를 적용합니다. 
    
    이 설정을 사용하면 부품 응력이 이제 교대로 분산되므로 부품 응력이 크게 줄어듭니다. 이렇게 하면 부품 뒤틀림이 줄어들면서 외부 벽 품질도 유지됩니다. 이 기능은 ABS/ASA와 같이 뒤틀리기 쉬운 소재와 TPU 및 Silk PLA와 같은 탄성 필라멘트에 매우 유용할 수 있습니다. 또한 서포트 위에 떠 있는 영역의 뒤틀림을 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.
    
    이 설정이 가장 효과적이려면 모든 내부 벽이 돌출 정도에 관계없이 균일한 레이어에서 교대로 출력되도록 역방향 임계값을 0으로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Apply to all
ko_KR: 모두 적용

en: Approximate color matching.
ko_KR: 대략적인 색상 일치.

en: Arachne
ko_KR: 아라크네

en: Arc fitting
ko_KR: 원호 맞춤

en: Archimedean Chords
ko_KR: 아르키메데스 코드

en: Are the extra multi-material priming regions used in this print?
ko_KR: 이 출력물에 추가 다중 재료 프라이밍 영역이 사용됩니까?

en: Are you sure to %1% the selected preset?
ko_KR: 선택한 사전 설정을 %1%로 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to cancel the current calibration and return to the home page?
ko_KR: 현재 교정을 취소하고 홈 페이지로 돌아가시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete the selected preset?
ko_KR: 선택한 사전 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete the selected preset? 
    If the preset corresponds to a filament currently in use on your printer, please reset the filament information for that slot.
ko_KR: 선택한 사전 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까? 
    프리셋이 현재 프린터에서 사용 중인 필라멘트와 일치하는 경우,해당 슬롯의 필라멘트 정보를 재설정해 주세요.

en: Are you sure to log out?
ko_KR: 정말 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this print?
ko_KR: 이 출력을 취소하겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to clear the filament information?
ko_KR: 정말 필라멘트 정보를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to enable this option?
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove the "%1%" style?
ko_KR: "%1%" 스타일을 영구적으로 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to store original SVGs with their local paths into the 3MF file?
    If you hit 'NO', all SVGs in the project will not be editable any more.
ko_KR: 로컬 경로가 있는 원본 SVG를 3MF 파일에 저장하시겠습니까?
    '아니요'를 누르면 프로젝트의 모든 SVG를 더 이상 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to update? This will take about 10 minutes. Do not turn off the power while the printer is updating.
ko_KR: 업데이트하시겠습니까? 약 10분 정도 소요됩니다. 프린터가 업데이트되는 동안에는 전원을 끄지 마십시오.

en: Arrange
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Arrange Options
ko_KR: 정렬 옵션

en: Arrange all objects
ko_KR: 모든 객체 정렬

en: Arrange failed. Found some exceptions when processing object geometries.
ko_KR: 정렬에 실패했습니다. 객체 형상을 처리할 때 일부 예외를 발견했습니다.

en: Arrange objects on current plate
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트의 객체 정렬

en: Arrange objects on selected plates
ko_KR: 선택한 플레이트의 객체 정렬

en: Arrange options
ko_KR: 정렬 옵션

en: Arrange options: 0-disable, 1-enable, others-auto
ko_KR: 정렬 옵션: 0-사용 안 함, 1-사용, 기타-자동

en: Arrange the supplied models in a plate and merge them in a single model in order to perform actions once.
ko_KR: 제공된 모델을 플레이트에 배열하고 단일 모델로 병합하여 작업을 한 번 수행합니다.

en: Arrangement ignored the following objects which can't fit into a single bed:
    %s
ko_KR: 정렬이 단일 플레이트에 들어갈 수 없는 다음 객체를 무시했습니다:
    %s

en: Arranging
ko_KR: 정렬 중

en: Arranging canceled.
ko_KR: 정렬 취소됨.

en: Arranging done.
ko_KR: 정렬 완료.

en: Arranging is done but there are unpacked items. Reduce spacing and try again.
ko_KR: 정렬은 완료되었지만 배치가 안 된 항목이 있습니다. 간격을 줄이고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Arranging...
ko_KR: 정렬 중...

en: Arrow Down
ko_KR: 화살표 아래로

en: Arrow Left
ko_KR: 화살표 왼쪽으로

en: Arrow Right
ko_KR: 화살표 오른쪽으로

en: Arrow Up
ko_KR: 화살표 위로

en: As object list
ko_KR: 객체 목록으로

en: Asia-Pacific
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양

en: Ask When Relevant
ko_KR: 관련성 있는 경우 질문

en: Assemble
ko_KR: 병합

en: Assemble Control
ko_KR: 조립 제어

en: Assemble the selected objects to an object with multiple parts
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 여러 부품이 있는 객체로 조립

en: Assemble the selected objects to an object with single part
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 단일 부품이 있는 객체로 조립

en: Assembly
ko_KR: 조립

en: Assembly Guide
ko_KR: 조립 가이드

en: Assembly Info
ko_KR: 조립 정보

en: Assembly Return
ko_KR: 조립 되돌리기

en: Assembly View
ko_KR: 조립 보기

en: Associate
ko_KR: 링크

en: Associate .3mf files to OrcaSlicer
ko_KR: .3mf 파일을 OrcaSlicer에 연결

en: Associate .step/.stp files to OrcaSlicer
ko_KR: .step/.stp 파일을 OrcaSlicer에 연결

en: Associate .stl files to OrcaSlicer
ko_KR: .stl 파일을 OrcaSlicer에 연결

en: Associate URLs to OrcaSlicer
ko_KR: OrcaSlicer에 URL 연결

en: Associate files to OrcaSlicer
ko_KR: 파일을 OrcaSlicer에 연결

en: Associate web links to OrcaSlicer
ko_KR: OrcaSlicer에 웹 링크 연결

en: At least one successful print record of this print profile is required 
    to give a positive rating(4 or 5stars).
ko_KR: 긍정적인 평가(별4개 또는 5개)를 제공하려면
    이 출력 사전 설정의 성공적인 출력 기록이 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: Attention!
ko_KR: 주목!

en: Author
ko_KR: 원작자

en: Authorization Type
ko_KR: 승인 유형

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto Brim
ko_KR: 자동 브림

en: Auto Flow Rate Calibration utilizes Bambu Lab's Micro-Lidar technology, directly measuring the calibration patterns. However, please be advised that the efficacy and accuracy of this method may be compromised with specific types of materials. Particularly, filaments that are transparent or semi-transparent, sparkling-particled, or have a high-reflective finish may not be suitable for this calibration and can produce less-than-desirable results.
    
    The calibration results may vary between each calibration or filament. We are still improving the accuracy and compatibility of this calibration through firmware updates over time.
    
    Caution: Flow Rate Calibration is an advanced process, to be attempted only by those who fully understand its purpose and implications. Incorrect usage can lead to sub-par prints or printer damage. Please make sure to carefully read and understand the process before doing it.
ko_KR: 자동 압출량 교정은 뱀부랩의 마이크로 라이다 기술을 활용하여 교정 패턴을 직접 측정합니다. 그러나 특정 유형의 재료를 사용하면 이 방법의 효율성과 정확성이 저하될 수 있다는 점에 유의하시기 바랍니다. 특히, 투명 또는 반투명, 반짝이는 입자 또는 고반사 마감 처리된 필라멘트는 이 교정에 적합하지 않을 수 있으며 바람직하지 않은 결과를 생성할 수 있습니다.
    
    교정 결과는 각 교정 또는 필라멘트마다 다를 수 있습니다. 우리는 시간이 지남에 따라 펌웨어 업데이트를 통해 이 교정의 정확성과 호환성을 계속 개선하고 있습니다.
    
    주의: 압출량 교정은 목적과 의미를 완전히 이해하는 사람만이 시도할 수 있는 고급 프로세스입니다. 잘못 사용하면 수준 이하의 출력이나 프린터 손상이 발생할 수 있습니다. 반드시 절차를 주의 깊게 읽고 이해하신 후 진행하시기 바랍니다.

en: Auto Orientation options
ko_KR: 자동 방향 지정 옵션

en: Auto Refill
ko_KR: 자동 리필

en: Auto Rotate
ko_KR: 자동 회전

en: Auto arrange plate after cloning
ko_KR: 복제 후 플레이트 자동 정렬

en: Auto arrange plate after object cloning
ko_KR: 객체를 복제한 후 플레이트를 자동으로 정렬합니다

en: Auto bed leveling
ko_KR: 자동 베드 레벨링

en: Auto brim width
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 자동 브림 너비

en: Auto orient
ko_KR: 자동 방향 지정

en: Auto orient objects on current plate
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트의 객체 자동 방향 지정

en: Auto orient the object to improve print quality.
ko_KR: 객체의 방향을 자동으로 지정하여 출력 품질을 향상시킵니다.

en: Auto orientates selected objects or all objects.If there are selected objects, it just orientates the selected ones.Otherwise, it will orientates all objects in the current disk.
ko_KR: 선택한 객체 또는 모든 객체의 방향을 자동으로 지정합니다.선택한 객체가 있는 경우 선택한 객체의 방향만 지정합니다.그렇지 않으면 현재 디스크에 있는 모든 객체의 방향이 지정됩니다.

en: Auto orientation
ko_KR: 자동 방향 지정

en: Auto rotate for arrangement
ko_KR: 자동 회전 후 정렬

en: Auto support threshold angle:
ko_KR: 자동 서포트 임계값 각도:

en: Auto sync user presets(Printer/Filament/Process)
ko_KR: 사용자 사전 설정 자동 동기화(프린터/필라멘트/프로세스)

en: Auto-Arrange
    Did you know that you can auto-arrange all objects in your project?
ko_KR: 자동 정렬
    프로젝트의 모든 객체를 자동 정렬할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Auto-Backup
ko_KR: 자동 백업

en: Auto-Calc
ko_KR: 자동 계산

en: Auto-Calibration
ko_KR: 자동 교정

en: Auto-Orient
    Did you know that you can rotate objects to an optimal orientation for printing by a simple click?
ko_KR: 자동 방향 지정
    간단한 클릭만으로 객체를 최적의 출력 방향으로 회전할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Auto-generate points
ko_KR: 포인트 자동 생성

en: Auto-record Monitoring
ko_KR: 모니터링 자동 기록

en: Auto-recovery from step loss
ko_KR: 손실 단계부터 자동 복구

en: Autodesk FDM Test
ko_KR: Autodesk FDM 테스트

en: Automatic flow calibration using Micro Lidar
ko_KR: 마이크로 라이다를 사용한 자동 압출량 교정

en: Automatically Combine sparse infill of several layers to print together to reduce time. Wall is still printed with original layer height.
ko_KR: 여러 레이어의 드문 채우기를 자동으로 결합 후 함께 출력하여 시간을 단축합니다. 벽은 여전히 설정된 레이어 높이로 출력됩니다.

en: Automatically orient stls on the Z-axis upon initial import
ko_KR: 최초 임포트 시 Z축에서 자동으로 스톨 방향 지정

en: Aux
ko_KR: 보조

en: Auxiliary fan
    Did you know that OrcaSlicer supports Auxiliary part cooling fan?
ko_KR: 보조 팬
    오르카슬라이서가 보조 부품 냉각 팬을 지원한다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Auxiliary part cooling fan
ko_KR: 보조 출력물 냉각 팬

en: Avoid crossing wall
ko_KR: 벽 가로지름 방지

en: Avoid crossing wall - Max detour length
ko_KR: 벽 가로지름 방지 - 최대 우회 길이

en: Avoid extrusion calibrate region when doing arrange
ko_KR: 정렬 시 돌출 보정 영역을 피하십시오.

en: Avoid extrusion calibration region
ko_KR: 압출 교정 영역을 피하세요

en: Avoid interface filament for base
ko_KR: 베이스용 인터페이스 필라멘트 줄이기

en: Avoid using support interface filament to print support base if possible.
ko_KR: 서포트 베이스를 프린트하기 위해 서포트 인터페이스 필라멘트를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Avoid warping
    Did you know that when printing materials that are prone to warping such as ABS, appropriately increasing the heatbed temperature can reduce the probability of warping.
ko_KR: 뒤틀림 방지
    ABS와 같이 뒤틀림이 발생하기 쉬운 소재를 출력할 때, 히트베드 온도를 적절하게 높이면 뒤틀림 가능성을 줄일 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒷면

en: Back Page 1
ko_KR: 뒤 페이지 1

en: Backup your project periodically for restoring from the occasional crash.
ko_KR: 간헐적인 충돌로부터 복원하기 위해 주기적으로 프로젝트를 백업하세요.

en: Bake
ko_KR: 굽기

en: Bake into model as uneditable part
ko_KR: 편집할 수 없는 부분으로 모델에 굽기

en: Bambu Cool Plate
ko_KR: 뱀부 쿨 플레이트

en: Bambu Engineering Plate
ko_KR: 뱀부 엔지니어링 플레이트

en: Bambu Network plug-in not detected.
ko_KR: 뱀부 네트워크 플러그인이 감지되지 않습니다.

en: Bambu PET-CF/PA6-CF is not supported by AMS.
ko_KR: 뱀부 PET-CF/PA6-CF는 AMS에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Bambu Smooth PEI Plate
ko_KR: 뱀부 부드러운 PEI 플레이트

en: Bambu Textured PEI Plate
ko_KR: 뱀부 텍스처 PEI 플레이트

en: BambuSource has not correctly been registered for media playing! Press Yes to re-register it. You will be promoted twice
ko_KR: 뱀부소스가 미디어 재생에 올바르게 등록되지 않았습니다! 다시 등록하려면 예를 누르세요. 두 번 승격됩니다

en: BambuStudio is originally based on PrusaSlicer by PrusaResearch.
ko_KR: BambuStudio는 PrusaResearch의 PrusaSlicer를 기반으로 합니다.

en: Base pattern
ko_KR: 기본 패턴

en: Base pattern spacing
ko_KR: 기본 패턴 간격

en: Basic Info
ko_KR: 기본 정보

en: Basic Information
ko_KR: 기본 정보

en: Basic information
ko_KR: 기본 정보

en: Batch manage files.
ko_KR: 파일을 일괄 관리합니다.

en: Bed
ko_KR: 베드

en: Bed Leveling
ko_KR: 베드 레벨링

en: Bed Shape
ko_KR: 베드 모양

en: Bed Temperature
ko_KR: 베드 온도

en: Bed Type
ko_KR: 베드 유형

en: Bed adhesion
ko_KR: 베드 안착

en: Bed custom model
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 베드 모델

en: Bed custom texture
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 베드 텍스처

en: Bed exclude area
ko_KR: 베드 제외 구역

en: Bed filling canceled.
ko_KR: 베드 채우기 취소됨.

en: Bed filling done.
ko_KR: 베드 채우기 완료.

en: Bed leveling
ko_KR: 베드 레벨링

en: Bed mesh max
ko_KR: 배드 메시 최대

en: Bed mesh min
ko_KR: 배드 메시 최소

en: Bed temperature
ko_KR: 베드 온도

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
ko_KR: 초기 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 쿨 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
ko_KR: 초기 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 엔지니어링 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
ko_KR: 초기 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 고온 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured Cool Plate
ko_KR: 초기 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값 0은 필라멘트가 텍스처드 쿨 플레이트에서 출력를 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
ko_KR: 초기 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 텍스처 PEI 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 쿨 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate SuperTack
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값 0은 필라멘트가 쿨 플레이트(슈퍼택)에 출력할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 쿨 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값 0은 필라멘트가 고온 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured Cool Plate
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값 0은 필라멘트가 텍스처드 쿨 플레이트에 출력할 수 없음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 텍스처 PEI 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature when Smooth PEI Plate/High temperature plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Smooth PEI Plate/High Temp Plate
ko_KR: 부드러운 PEI 플레이트/고온 플레이트 설치 시 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 부드러운 PEI 플레이트/고온 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature when Textured PEI Plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
ko_KR: 텍스처 PEI 플레이트가 설치된 경우 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 텍스처 PEI 플레이트에 출력하는 것을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
ko_KR: 쿨 플레이트 설치 시 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 쿨 플레이트에 출력하는 것을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate SuperTack
ko_KR: 냉각판 설치 시 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 쿨 플레이트(슈퍼택)에 출력할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured Cool Plate
ko_KR: 쿨 플레이트가 설치되었을 때의 베드 온도입니다. 값 0은 필라멘트가 텍스처드 쿨 플레이트에서 출력를 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed temperature when engineering plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
ko_KR: 엔지니어링 플레이트가 설치 시 베드 온도. 값 0은 필라멘트가 엔지니어링 플레이트에 출력하는 것을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Bed type
ko_KR: 베드 유형

en: Bed types supported by the printer
ko_KR: 프린터가 지원하는 베드 유형

en: Before layer change G-code
ko_KR: 레이어 변경 전 Gcode

en: Best auto arranging position in range [0,1] w.r.t. bed shape.
ko_KR: 베드 모양 w.r.t. 범위 [0,1] 내에서 가장 좋은 자동 정렬 위치입니다.

en: Best object position
ko_KR: 가장 좋은 객체 위치

en: Beta version
ko_KR: 베타 버전

en: Between Object Gcode
ko_KR: 객체 사이의 Gcode

en: Bill of Materials
ko_KR: 재료 명세서

en: Billow
ko_KR: 빌로우

en: Bind with Access Code
ko_KR: 액세스 코드로 바인딩

en: Bind with Pin Code
ko_KR: 핀 코드로 바인딩

en: Binding...
ko_KR: 바인딩...

en: Block seam
ko_KR: 재봉선 차단

en: Block supports
ko_KR: 서포트 차단

en: Boldness
ko_KR: 두드러짐

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 아래

en: Bottom Minimum Shell Thickness
ko_KR: 하단 최소 쉘 두께

en: Bottom Only
ko_KR: 하단 표면만

en: Bottom Solid Layers
ko_KR: 하단 꽉찬 레이어

en: Bottom View
ko_KR: 아래에서 보기

en: Bottom Z distance
ko_KR: 하단 Z 거리

en: Bottom interface layers
ko_KR: 하단 접점 레이어

en: Bottom interface spacing
ko_KR: 하단 접점 선 간격

en: Bottom shell layers
ko_KR: 하단 쉘 레이어

en: Bottom shell thickness
ko_KR: 하단 쉘 두께

en: Bottom surface
ko_KR: 하단 표면

en: Bottom surface flow ratio
ko_KR: 하단 표면 압출량 비율

en: Bottom surface pattern
ko_KR: 하단 표면 패턴

en: Bottom-left corner of first layer bounding box
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어 경계 상자의 왼쪽 하단 모서리

en: Bottom-left corner of print bed bounding box
ko_KR: 출력 베드 경계 상자의 왼쪽 하단 모서리

en: Bowden
ko_KR: 보우덴

en: Branch Density
ko_KR: 가지 밀도

en: Branch Diameter Angle
ko_KR: 가지 직경 각도

en: Branch tip diameter for organic supports.
ko_KR: 유기 지지체의 가지 끝 직경.

en: Brass
ko_KR: 황동

en: Bridge
ko_KR: 브릿지

en: Bridge counterbore holes
ko_KR: 브릿지 카운터보어 구멍

en: Bridge flow ratio
ko_KR: 브릿지 압출량 비율

en: Bridging
ko_KR: 브릿지

en: Bridging angle override. If left to zero, the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for external bridges. Use 180°for zero angle.
ko_KR: 브릿지 출력 각도 재정의. 0°으로 두면 브릿지 출력 각도가 자동으로 계산됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 제공된 각도가 외부 브릿지 출력에 사용됩니다. 0도에는 180°를 사용합니다.

en: Brim
ko_KR: 브림

en: Brim Ears
ko_KR: 브림 귀

en: Brim ear detection radius
ko_KR: 브림 귀 감지 반경

en: Brim ear max angle
ko_KR: 브림 귀 최대 각도

en: Brim ears
ko_KR: 브림 귀

en: Brim for better adhesion
    Did you know that when printing models have a small contact interface with the printing surface, it's recommended to use a brim?
ko_KR: 접착력이 더 좋아지는 브림
    모델을 출력할 때 베드 표면과의 접촉면이 작을 경우 브림을 사용하는 것이 권장된다는 사실을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Brim type
ko_KR: 브림 유형

en: Brim width
ko_KR: 브림 너비

en: Brim-object gap
ko_KR: 브림-객체 간격

en: Browse
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Browsing file in SD card is not supported in LAN Only Mode.
ko_KR: LAN 전용 모드에서는 SD 카드의 파일 탐색이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Browsing file in SD card is not supported in current firmware. Please update the printer firmware.
ko_KR: 현재 펌웨어에서는 SD 카드의 파일 검색이 지원되지 않습니다. 프린터 펌웨어를 업데이트하세요.

en: Brush
ko_KR: 붓

en: Brush shape
ko_KR: 붓 모양

en: Brush size
ko_KR: 붓 크기

en: Bucket fill
ko_KR: 버킷 채우기

en: Build Volume
ko_KR: 빌드 볼륨

en: Built-in placeholders (Double click item to add to G-code)
ko_KR: 기본 제공 플레이스홀더 (항목을 두 번 클릭하여 G코드에 추가)

en: Bulge
ko_KR: 부풀림

en: Bulge proportion related to radius
ko_KR: 반경과 관련된 부품림 비율

en: Busy
ko_KR: 사용중

en: By Layer
ko_KR: 레이어별

en: By Object
ko_KR: 객체별

en: By layer
ko_KR: 레이어별

en: By object
ko_KR: 객체별

en: CANCELED
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: CF/GF filaments are hard and brittle, It's easy to break or get stuck in AMS, please use with caution.
ko_KR: CF/GF 필라멘트는 단단하고 부서지기 쉽습니다. AMS에 걸리거나 부러지기 쉬우므로 주의하여 사용하세요.

en: COMPLETED
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: CRC check failed
ko_KR: CRC 확인 실패

en: Calibrate
ko_KR: 교정

en: Calibrate again
ko_KR: 재교정

en: Calibrating
ko_KR: 교정 중

en: Calibrating AMS...
ko_KR: AMS 교정 중...

en: Calibrating Micro Lidar
ko_KR: 마이크로 라이다 보정 중

en: Calibrating extrusion
ko_KR: 압출 교정 중

en: Calibrating extrusion flow
ko_KR: 압출 압출량 교정

en: Calibrating the micro lida
ko_KR: 마이크로 라이다 교정

en: Calibrating... %d%%
ko_KR: 교정 중... %d%%

en: Calibration
ko_KR: 교정

en: Calibration
    Did you know that calibrating your printer can do wonders? Check out our beloved calibration solution in OrcaSlicer.
ko_KR: 보정
    프린터를 보정하면 놀라운 효과를 얻을 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 많은 사랑을 받고 있는 OrcaSlicer의 보정 솔루션을 확인해 보세요.

en: Calibration Flow
ko_KR: 압출량 교정

en: Calibration Type
ko_KR: 교정 유형

en: Calibration completed
ko_KR: 교정 완료

en: Calibration completed. Please find the most uniform extrusion line on your hot bed like the picture below, and fill the value on its left side into the factor K input box.
ko_KR: 교정이 완료되었습니다. 당신의 고온 베드에서 아래 사진과 같이 가장 균일한 압출 선을 찾아 왼쪽에 있는 값을 입력 상자의 K 계수에 채워주세요.

en: Calibration error
ko_KR: 교정 오류

en: Calibration help
ko_KR: 교정 도움말

en: Calibration not supported
ko_KR: 교정이 지원되지 않음

en: Calibration program
ko_KR: 교정 프로그램

en: Calibration step selection
ko_KR: 교정 단계 선택

en: Calibration1
ko_KR: 교정1

en: Calibration2
ko_KR: 교정2

en: Camera
ko_KR: 카메라

en: Camera Angle - Left side
ko_KR: 카메라 각도 - 좌측

en: Camera Angle - Right side
ko_KR: 카메라 각도 - 우측

en: Camera Setting
ko_KR: 카메라 설정

en: Camera style
ko_KR: 카메라 스타일

en: Camera view - Behind
ko_KR: 카메라 시점 - 뒤

en: Camera view - Bottom
ko_KR: 카메라 시점 - 아래

en: Camera view - Default
ko_KR: 카메라 시점 - 기본

en: Camera view - Front
ko_KR: 카메라 시점 - 앞

en: Camera view - Top
ko_KR: 카메라 시점 - 위

en: Can not add models when in preview mode!
ko_KR: 미리보기 모드에서는 모델을 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: Can not print multiple filaments which have large difference of temperature together. Otherwise, the extruder and nozzle may be blocked or damaged during printing
ko_KR: 온도 차이가 큰 필라멘트를 여러 개 함께 출력할 수 없습니다. 그렇지 않으면 출력 중에 압출기와 노즐이 막히거나 손상될 수 있습니다

en: Can't apply when process preview.
ko_KR: 미리 보기 진행 시 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't delete "%1%". It is last style.
ko_KR: "%1%"을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다. 마지막 스타일입니다.

en: Can't delete temporary style "%1%".
ko_KR: 임시 스타일 "%1%"을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find Pin Code?
ko_KR: 핀 코드를 찾을 수 없나요?

en: Can't find my devices?
ko_KR: 내 장치를 찾을 수 없습니까?

en: Can't find my printer model
ko_KR: 내 프린터 모델을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can't find vendor I want
ko_KR: 원하는 공급업체를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can't load exactly same font("%1%"). Application selected a similar one("%2%"). You have to specify font for enable edit text.
ko_KR: 정확히 동일한 글꼴("%1%")을 로드할 수 없습니다. 응용 프로그램이 유사한 항목("%2%")을 선택했습니다. 텍스트 편집을 활성화하려면 글꼴을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Can't remove the last existing style.
ko_KR: 마지막 기존 스타일을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't rename temporary style.
ko_KR: 임시 스타일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Can't start this without SD card.
ko_KR: SD 카드가 없으면 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel a feature until exit
ko_KR: 종료할 때까지 기능 취소

en: Cancel calibration
ko_KR: 교정 취소

en: Cancel print
ko_KR: 출력 취소

en: Cancel selected
ko_KR: 선택 취소

en: Cancel upload
ko_KR: 업로드 취소

en: Canceled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Cancelling
ko_KR: 취소 중

en: Cannot read filament info: the filament is loaded to the tool head,please unload the filament and try again.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 정보를 읽을 수 없음: 필라멘트가 툴 헤드에 로드되었습니다. 필라멘트를 언로드하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cannot send the print job for empty plate
ko_KR: 빈 플레이트에 대한 출력 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Cannot send the print job to a printer whose firmware is required to get updated.
ko_KR: 펌웨어를 업데이트해야 하는 프린터로 출력 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send the print job when the printer is updating firmware
ko_KR: 프린터가 펌웨어를 업데이트하는 동안 출력 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Cannot send the print task when the upgrade is in progress
ko_KR: 업그레이드가 진행 중일 때 출력 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 성능

en: Caution to use! Flow calibration on Textured PEI Plate may fail due to the scattered surface.
ko_KR: 사용상의 주의! 텍스처 PEI 플레이트의 압출량 교정은 표면이 분산되어 실패할 수 있습니다.

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Center coincidence
ko_KR: 중심 일치

en: Center of circle
ko_KR: 원의 중심

en: Center of edge
ko_KR: 가장자리 중심

en: Certificate files (*.crt, *.pem)|*.crt;*.pem|All files|*.*
ko_KR: 인증서 파일 (*.crt, *.pem)|*.crt;*.pem|All files|*.*

en: Cham
ko_KR: 챔버

en: Chamber temperature
ko_KR: 챔버 온도

en: Chamber temperature
    Did you know that OrcaSlicer supports chamber temperature?
ko_KR: 챔버 온도
    OrcaSlicer가 챔버 온도 설정을 지원한다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Change Filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 변경

en: Change SVG Type
ko_KR: SVG 유형 변경

en: Change SVG source file, projection, size, ...
ko_KR: SVG 소스 파일, 투영, 크기 변경...

en: Change Text Type
ko_KR: 텍스트 유형 변경

en: Change cut mode
ko_KR: 자르기 모드 변경

en: Change extrusion role G-code
ko_KR: 압출 역할 Gcode 변경

en: Change filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 변경

en: Change filament G-code
ko_KR: 필라멘트 교체 Gcode

en: Change filament at the beginning of this layer.
ko_KR: 이 레이어의 시작 부분에서 필라멘트를 변경합니다.

en: Change file
ko_KR: 파일 변경

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change ensure vertical shell thickness to Moderate and enable alternate extra wall
    No  - Don't use alternate extra wall
ko_KR: 이 설정을 자동으로 변경하시겠습니까?
    예 - 수직 셸 두께 보장을 보통으로 변경하고 대체 추가 벽을 활성화합니다
    아니요 - 대체 여분의 벽을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings and enable spiral mode automatically
    No  - Give up using spiral mode this time
ko_KR: 이 설정을 자동으로 변경하시겠습니까?
    예 - 이 설정을 변경하고 나선 모드를 자동으로 활성화합니다
    아니오 - 이번에는 나선 모드 사용을 포기합니다

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings automatically
    No  - Do not change these settings for me
ko_KR: 이 설정을 자동으로 변경하시겠습니까?
    예 - 이 설정을 자동으로 변경합니다
    아니요 - 이 설정을 변경하지 않습니다

en: Change to another .svg file
ko_KR: 다른 .svg 파일로 변경

en: Change type
ko_KR: 유형 변경

en: Changing application language
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 언어 변경

en: Changing filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 변경 중

en: Changing style to "%1%" will discard current style modification.
    
    Would you like to continue anyway?
ko_KR: 스타일을 "%1%"(으)로 변경하면 현재 스타일 수정 사항이 삭제됩니다.
    
    그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Changing the region will log out your account.
ko_KR: 지역을 변경하면 계정에서 로그아웃됩니다.

en: Char gap
ko_KR: 문자 간격

en: Check Assistant
ko_KR: 어시스턴트 확인

en: Check filament location
ko_KR: 필라멘트 위치 확인

en: Check for Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: Check for stable updates only
ko_KR: 안정적인 업데이트만 확인

en: Check if the nozzle is clumping by filament or other foreign objects.
ko_KR: 노즐에 필라멘트나 기타 이물질이 뭉쳐져 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Check the current status of the bambu server by clicking on the link above.
ko_KR: 위의 링크를 클릭하여 뱀부랩 서버의 현재 상태를 확인하세요.

en: Check the normative items.
ko_KR: 표준 항목을 확인합니다.

en: Check the reason
ko_KR: 이유 확인

en: Check the status of current system services
ko_KR: 현재 시스템 서비스 상태 확인

en: Checking extruder temperature
ko_KR: 압출기 온도 확인 중

en: Checking support necessity
ko_KR: 서포트 필요성 확인

en: China
ko_KR: 중국

en: Choose Download Directory
ko_KR: 다운로드 폴더 선택

en: Choose SVG file for emboss:
ko_KR: 양각을 위한 SVG 파일 선택:

en: Choose ZIP file
ko_KR: ZIP 파일 선택

en: Choose a directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리 선택

en: Choose a file to import bed texture from (PNG/SVG):
ko_KR: 베드 텍스처를 가져올 파일을 선택하세요 (PNG/SVG):

en: Choose an AMS slot then press "Load" or "Unload" button to automatically load or unload filaments.
ko_KR: AMS 슬롯을 선택한 다음 '로드' 또는 '언로드' 버튼을 누르면 필라멘트를 자동으로 로드하거나 언로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose an STL file to import bed model from:
ko_KR: 베드 모델을 가져올 STL 파일 선택:

en: Choose an STL file to import bed shape from:
ko_KR: 베드 모양을 불러올 STL 파일 선택:

en: Choose filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 선택

en: Choose files
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Choose one file (3mf):
ko_KR: 하나의 파일을 선택 (3mf):

en: Choose one file (gcode/3mf):
ko_KR: 하나의 파일 선택 (gcode/3mf):

en: Choose one or more files (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf):
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 파일 선택 (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf):

en: Choose one or more files (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf/usd*/abc/ply):
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 파일 선택 (3mf/step/stl/svg/obj/amf/usd*/abc/ply):

en: Choose part type
ko_KR: 부품 유형 선택

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

en: Circular
ko_KR: 원형

en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

en: Classic mode
ko_KR: 클래식 모드

en: Classic wall generator produces walls with constant extrusion width and for very thin areas is used gap-fill. Arachne engine produces walls with variable extrusion width
ko_KR: 클래식 벽 생성기는 돌출 폭이 일정한 벽을 생성하며 매우 얇은 영역에는 간격 채움이 사용됩니다. 아라크네 엔진은 압출 폭이 가변적인 벽을 생성합니다.

en: Cleaning nozzle tip
ko_KR: 노즐 팁 청소 중

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clear my choice on the unsaved presets.
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 사전 설정에서 선택을 취소합니다.

en: Clear my choice on the unsaved projects.
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 프로젝트에서 내 선택을 지웁니다.

en: Clearance radius around extruder. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
ko_KR: 압출기 주변의 회피 반경. 객체별 출력에서 충돌 방지에 사용됩니다.

en: Click OK to update the Network plug-in when Orca Slicer launches next time.
ko_KR: 다음 Orca Slicer를 시작할 때 네트워크 플러그인을 업데이트하려면 확인을 클릭합니다.

en: Click here if you can't connect to the printer
ko_KR: 프린터에 연결할 수 없는 경우 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here to download it.
ko_KR: 다운로드하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click the icon to edit color painting of the object
ko_KR: 아이콘을 클릭하여 객체의 색상 칠하기를 편집합니다

en: Click the icon to edit support painting of the object
ko_KR: 아이콘을 클릭하여 객체의 서포트 칠하기를 편집합니다

en: Click the icon to reset all settings of the object
ko_KR: 아이콘을 클릭하여 객체의 모든 설정을 초기화합니다

en: Click the icon to shift this object to the bed
ko_KR: 아이콘을 클릭하여 이 객체를 베드로 옮깁니다

en: Click the icon to toggle printable property of the object
ko_KR: 아이콘을 쿨릭하여 객체의 출력 가능한 속성을 전환합니다

en: Click the right mouse button to display the full text.
ko_KR: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하여 전체 텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: Click to change part type into modifier.
ko_KR: 부품 유형을 수정자로 변경하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to change part type into negative volume.
ko_KR: 부품 유형을 음수 볼륨으로 변경하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to change text into object part.
ko_KR: 텍스트를 객체 부분으로 변경하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to download new version in default browser: %s
ko_KR: 기본 브라우저에서 새 버전을 다운로드하려면 클릭: %s

en: Click to drop current modify and reset to saved value.
ko_KR: 현재 수정 내용을 삭제하고 저장된 값으로 재설정하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to edit preset
ko_KR: 클릭하여 사전 설정 편집

en: Click to flip the cut plane
    Drag to move the cut plane
ko_KR: 클릭하여 잘라낸 면을 뒤집습니다
    드래그하여 잘라낸 면을 이동합니다

en: Click to flip the cut plane
    Drag to move the cut plane
    Right-click a part to assign it to the other side
ko_KR: 클릭하여 잘라낸 면을 뒤집습니다
    드래그하여 절단 면을 이동합니다
    파트를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 다른 쪽에 할당합니다

en: Click to pick filament color
ko_KR: 필라멘트 색상 선택

en: Click to reset all settings to the last saved preset.
ko_KR: 모든 설정을 마지막으로 저장한 사전 설정으로 되돌립니다.

en: Click to reset current value and attach to the global value.
ko_KR: 현재 값을 재설정하고 전역 값에 연결하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Click to select AMS slot manually
ko_KR: 클릭하여 AMS 슬롯을 수동으로 선택합니다

en: Clockwise
ko_KR: 시계방향

en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

en: Clone Objects
ko_KR: 객체 복제

en: Clone copies of selections
ko_KR: 선택된 객체의 복사본 복제

en: Clone objects in the load list
ko_KR: 로드 목록에서 객체 복제

en: Clone selected
ko_KR: 선택된 객체 복제

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close all cooling fan for the first certain layers. Cooling fan of the first layer used to be closed to get better build plate adhesion
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트의 접착력 향상을 위해 첫 레이어부터 특정 레이어까지의 모든 냉각 팬을 정지합니다

en: Close holes
ko_KR: 구멍 닫기

en: Closing Application while some presets are modified.
ko_KR: 일부 사전 설정을 수정하는 동안 응용 프로그램을 닫습니다.

en: Cloud Slicing...
ko_KR: 클라우드 슬라이싱...

en: Cloud service connection failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 클라우드 서비스 연결에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cluster colors
ko_KR: 클러스터 색상

en: Collapse
ko_KR: 무너짐

en: Collapse sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 접기

en: Collapse/Expand the sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 접기/펼치기

en: Collection
ko_KR: 수집

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Color Painting
ko_KR: 색 칠하기

en: Color Scheme
ko_KR: 색 구성표

en: Color change
ko_KR: 색 변경

en: Color gradient (%1%)
ko_KR: 색상 그라데이션(%1%)

en: Color match
ko_KR: 색상 일치

en: Color painting
ko_KR: 색 칠하기

en: Colour
ko_KR: 색상

en: Combined
ko_KR: 결합

en: Combined - single skirt for all objects, Per object - individual object skirt.
ko_KR: 결합 - 모든 객체에 대한 단일 스커트, 객체별 - 개별 객체 스커트.

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Common
ko_KR: 일반적

en: Compare presets
ko_KR: 사전 설정 비교

en: Compared with the default profile of 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in minimal layer lines and higher printing quality, but shorter printing time.
ko_KR: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작아서 레이어 라인이 최소화되고 출력 품질이 높아지지만 출력 시간은 단축됩니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in slightly visible layer lines, but shorter printing time.
ko_KR: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 크고 레이어 선이 약간 눈에 띄지만 출력 시간은 더 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a slightly bigger layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines, and slightly shorter printing time.
ko_KR: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 약간 더 크고 레이어 라인이 거의 무시할 수 있으며 출력 시간이 약간 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost invisible layer lines and higher printing quality, but shorter printing time.
ko_KR: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작아서 레이어 라인이 거의 보이지 않고 출력 품질이 높아지지만 출력 시간은 단축됩니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer lines, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in almost invisible layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 라인이 더 작고 속도와 가속도가 낮으며 성긴 채우기 패턴은 자이로이드입니다. 따라서 레이어 선이 거의 보이지 않고 출력 품질이 훨씬 높아지지만 출력 시간은 훨씬 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer lines, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in minimal layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 라인이 더 작고 속도와 가속도가 낮으며 성긴 채우기 패턴은 자이로이드입니다. 따라서 레이어 라인이 최소화되고 출력 품질이 훨씬 높아지지만 출력 시간은 훨씬 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.2 mm nozzle, it has lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in much higher printing quality, but a much longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.2mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 속도와 가속도가 낮고 성긴 채우기 패턴은 자이로이드입니다. 따라서 출력 품질은 훨씬 높아지지만 출력 시간은 훨씬 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but shorter printing time.
ko_KR: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 크고 레이어 라인이 더 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질이 낮아지지만 출력 시간은 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but slightly shorter printing time.
ko_KR: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 크고 레이어 라인이 더 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질이 낮아지지만 출력 시간은 약간 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작아 레이어 라인이 거의 무시할 수 있고 출력 품질이 높아지지만 출력 시간은 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작아서 레이어 라인을 거의 무시할 수 있고 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작아서 레이어 선이 덜 뚜렷하고 출력 품질이 높아지지만 출력 시간은 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in almost negligible layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작고 속도와 가속도가 낮으며 성긴 채우기 패턴은 자이로이드입니다. 따라서 레이어 라인은 거의 무시할 수 있고 출력 품질은 훨씬 높지만 출력 시간은 훨씬 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, lower speeds and acceleration, and the sparse infill pattern is Gyroid. So, it results in less apparent layer lines and much higher printing quality, but much longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작고 속도와 가속도가 낮으며 성긴 채우기 패턴은 자이로이드입니다. 따라서 레이어 선이 덜 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질이 훨씬 높아지지만 출력 시간은 훨씬 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.4 mm nozzle, it has more wall loops and a higher sparse infill density. So, it results in higher strength of the prints, but more filament consumption and longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.4mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하여 더 많은 벽 루프와 더 높은 성긴 채우기 밀도를 갖습니다. 따라서 출력 강도는 높아지지만 필라멘트 소비가 늘어나고 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in more apparent layer lines and lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
ko_KR: 0.6mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 크고 레이어 라인이 더 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질이 낮아지지만 일부 출력의 경우 출력 시간이 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in much more apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
ko_KR: 0.6mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 크고 레이어 라인이 훨씬 더 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질이 훨씬 낮아지지만 일부 출력의 경우 출력 시간이 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.6mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작아서 레이어 선이 덜 뚜렷하고 출력 품질이 높아지지만 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less apparent layer lines and slight higher printing quality, but longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.6mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작아서 레이어 선이 덜 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질이 약간 높아지지만 출력 시간은 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.6 mm nozzle, it has more wall loops and a higher sparse infill density. So, it results in higher strength of the prints, but more filament consumption and longer printing time.
ko_KR: 0.6mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하여 더 많은 벽 루프와 더 높은 성긴 채우기 밀도를 갖습니다. 따라서 출력 강도는 높아지지만 필라멘트 소비가 늘어나고 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a bigger layer height, and results in very apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but shorter printing time in some printing cases.
ko_KR: 0.8mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 크고 레이어 라인이 매우 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질이 훨씬 낮아지지만 일부 출력의 경우 출력 시간이 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a much bigger layer height, and results in extremely apparent layer lines and much lower printing quality, but much shorter printing time in some printing cases.
ko_KR: 0.8mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 훨씬 더 크고 레이어 라인이 매우 뚜렷해지고 출력 품질이 훨씬 낮아지지만 일부 출력의 경우 출력 시간이 훨씬 짧아집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a slightly smaller layer height, and results in slightly less but still apparent layer lines and slightly higher printing quality, but longer printing time in some printing cases.
ko_KR: 0.8mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 약간 더 작아서 약간 적지만 여전히 뚜렷한 레이어 라인이 나타나고 출력 품질이 약간 높아지지만 일부 출력의 경우 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compared with the default profile of a 0.8 mm nozzle, it has a smaller layer height, and results in less but still apparent layer lines and slightly higher printing quality, but longer printing time in some printing cases.
ko_KR: 0.8mm 노즐의 기본 프로파일과 비교하면 레이어 높이가 더 작아서 레이어 선은 적지만 여전히 뚜렷하고 출력 품질은 약간 높지만 일부 출력의 경우 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Compatible machine
ko_KR: 호환 장치

en: Compatible machine condition
ko_KR: 호환 장치 상태

en: Compatible process profiles
ko_KR: 호환 프로세스 사전설정

en: Compatible process profiles condition
ko_KR: 호환 프로세스 사전설정 상태

en: Complete Calibration
ko_KR: 교정 완료

en: Complete print
ko_KR: 출력 완료

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료

en: Concentric
ko_KR: 동심

en: Conditional angle threshold
ko_KR: 조건부 각도 임계값

en: Conditional overhang threshold
ko_KR: 조건부 오버행 임계값

en: Conditional scarf joint
ko_KR: 조건부 스카프 조인트

en: Cone
ko_KR: 원뿔

en: Config which AMS slot should be used for a filament used in the print job
ko_KR: 출력 작업에 사용되는 필라멘트에 사용할 AMS 슬롯 구성

en: Configuration can update now.
ko_KR: 구성을 지금 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuration file "%1%" was loaded, but some values were not recognized.
ko_KR: 구성 파일 "%1%"이(가) 로드되었지만 일부 값이 인식되지 않았습니다.

en: Configuration incompatible
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 구성

en: Configuration notes
ko_KR: 구성 메모

en: Configuration package changed
ko_KR: 구성 패키지가 변경됨

en: Configuration package was loaded, but some values were not recognized.
ko_KR: 구성 패키지가 로드되었지만, 일부 값이 인식되지 않았습니다.

en: Configuration package:
ko_KR: 구성 패키지:

en: Configuration update
ko_KR: 구성 업데이트

en: Configuration updates
ko_KR: 구성 업데이트

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirm Save As
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장 확인

en: Confirm and Update Nozzle
ko_KR: 노즐 확인 및 업데이트

en: Confirm connectors
ko_KR: 커넥터 승인

en: Confirm extruded
ko_KR: 압출 확인

en: Conflicts of gcode paths have been found at layer %d, z = %.2lf mm. Please separate the conflicted objects farther (%s <-> %s).
ko_KR: 레이어 %d, z = %.2lf mm에서 Gcode 경로 충돌이 발견되었습니다. 충돌하는 객체를 더 멀리 분리하세요 (%s <-> %s).

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connect %s failed! [SN:%s, code=%s]
ko_KR: %s 연결 실패! [SN:%s, code=%s]

en: Connect an infill line to an internal perimeter with a short segment of an additional perimeter. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over infill extrusion width. Orca Slicer tries to connect two close infill lines to a short perimeter segment. If no such perimeter segment shorter than infill_anchor_max is found, the infill line is connected to a perimeter segment at just one side and the length of the perimeter segment taken is limited to this parameter, but no longer than anchor_length_max. 
    Set this parameter to zero to disable anchoring perimeters connected to a single infill line.
ko_KR: 사용하여 채우기 선을 내부 둘레에 연결합니다. 백분율(예: 15%)로 표시되는 경우 채우기 돌출 너비에 대해 계산됩니다. Orca Slicer은 두 개의 가까운 채우기 선을 짧은 주변 세그먼트에 연결하려고 합니다. 내부 채우기 고정점 (infill_anchor_max) 최대 길이보다 짧은 경계 세그먼트가 발견되지 않으면 
    채우기 선은 한쪽에서 경계 세그먼트에 연결되고 취해진 경계 세그먼트의 길이는 이 매개변수로 제한되지만 최대 고정점 길이(anchor_length_max) 보다 길지 않습니다.
    단일 채우기 선에 연결된 고정 둘레를 비활성화하려면 이 매개변수를 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Connect an infill line to an internal perimeter with a short segment of an additional perimeter. If expressed as percentage (example: 15%) it is calculated over infill extrusion width. Orca Slicer tries to connect two close infill lines to a short perimeter segment. If no such perimeter segment shorter than this parameter is found, the infill line is connected to a perimeter segment at just one side and the length of the perimeter segment taken is limited to infill_anchor, but no longer than this parameter. 
    If set to 0, the old algorithm for infill connection will be used, it should create the same result as with 1000 & 0.
ko_KR: 추가 둘레의 짧은 세그먼트를 사용하여 채우기 선을 내부 둘레에 연결합니다. 백분율(예: 15%)로 표시되는 경우 채우기 돌출 너비에 대해 계산됩니다. Orca Slicer은 두 개의 가까운 채우기 선을 짧은 주변 세그먼트에 연결하려고 합니다. 이 매개변수보다 짧은 주변 세그먼트가 발견되지 않으면 채우기 선은 한쪽 측면의 주변 세그먼트에 연결되고 사용된 주변 세그먼트의 길이는 앵커 채우기(infill_anchor)로 제한되지만 이 매개변수보다 길지 않습니다.
    0으로 설정하면 채우기 연결에 대한 이전 알고리즘이 사용되며 1000 & 0과 동일한 결과를 생성해야 합니다.

en: Connect the printer using IP and access code
ko_KR: IP 및 액세스 코드를 사용하여 프린터 연결

en: ConnectPrinter(LAN)
ko_KR: 프린터 연결(LAN)

en: Connected to Obico successfully!
ko_KR: Obico에 성공적으로 연결되었습니다!

en: Connected to SimplyPrint successfully!
ko_KR: SimplyPrint에 성공적으로 연결되었습니다!

en: Connecting to printer
ko_KR: 프린터에 연결 중

en: Connecting to printer...
ko_KR: 프린터에 연결하는 중...

en: Connecting to printer... The dialog will close later
ko_KR: 프린터에 연결 중... 대화 상자가 나중에 닫힙니다.

en: Connecting to server
ko_KR: 서버에 연결 중

en: Connecting to the printer. Unable to cancel during the connection process.
ko_KR: 프린터에 연결 중입니다. 연결 진행 중에는 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Connecting...
ko_KR: 연결 중...

en: Connection
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connection Failed. Please check the network and try again
ko_KR: 연결에 실패했습니다. 네트워크를 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요

en: Connection failed! If your IP and Access Code is correct, 
    please move to step 3 for troubleshooting network issues
ko_KR: 연결에 실패했습니다. IP와 액세스 코드가 올바른 경우 
    네트워크 문제를 해결하려면 3단계로 이동하세요

en: Connection failed, please double check IP and Access Code
ko_KR: 연결에 실패했습니다. IP와 액세스 코드를 다시 확인하세요

en: Connection to AstroBox works correctly.
ko_KR: AstroBox 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to Duet works correctly.
ko_KR: Duet 연결이 제대로 작동합니다.

en: Connection to FlashAir works correctly and upload is enabled.
ko_KR: FlashAir 연결이 올바르게 작동하고 업로드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Connection to Flashforge works correctly.
ko_KR: 플래시포지 연결이 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: Connection to MKS works correctly.
ko_KR: MKS에 대한 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to OctoPrint works correctly.
ko_KR: OctoPrint에 대한 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to Prusa Connect works correctly.
ko_KR: Prusa Connect에 대한 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to Prusa SL1 / SL1S works correctly.
ko_KR: Prusa SL1 / SL1S에 대한 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to PrusaLink works correctly.
ko_KR: PrusaLink에 대한 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to Repetier works correctly.
ko_KR: Repetier에 대한 연결이 올바르게 작동합니다.

en: Connection to printer failed
ko_KR: 프린터 연결 실패

en: Connection to printers connected via the print host failed.
ko_KR: 출력 호스트를 통해 연결된 프린터에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Connector
ko_KR: 커넥터

en: Connectors
ko_KR: 커넥터

en: Contains a string with the information about what scaling was applied to the individual objects. Indexing of the objects is zero-based (first object has index 0).
    Example: 'x:100% y:50% z:100'.
ko_KR: 개별 객체에 어떤 크기 조정이 적용되었는지에 대한 정보가 포함된 문자열을 포함합니다. 객체의 인덱싱은 0부터 시작합니다(첫 번째 객체의 인덱스는 0입니다).
    예: 'x:100% y:50% z:100'.

en: Contains z-hop present at the beginning of the custom G-code block.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Gcode 블록의 시작 부분에 있는 Z올리기를 포함합니다.

en: Contour
ko_KR: 윤곽

en: Contour and hole
ko_KR: 윤곽 및 구멍

en: Contour of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes contour bigger. Negative value makes contour smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
ko_KR: 객체의 윤곽은 구성된 값에 의해 XY 평면에서 커지거나 줄어듭니다. 양수 값은 윤곽선을 더 크게 만듭니다. 음수 값은 윤곽선을 더 작게 만듭니다. 이 기능은 객체의 조립 문제가 있을 때 크기를 약간 조정하는 데 사용됩니다

en: Control
ko_KR: 제어

en: Controls the density (spacing) of external bridge lines. 100% means solid bridge. Default is 100%.
    
    Lower density external bridges can help improve reliability as there is more space for air to circulate around the extruded bridge, improving its cooling speed.
ko_KR: 외부 브릿지 라인의 밀도(간격)를 제어합니다. 100%는 솔리드 브릿지를 의미합니다. 기본값은 100%입니다.
    
    밀도가 낮은 외부 브릿지는 돌출된 브릿지 주변에 공기가 순환할 수 있는 공간이 더 많아져 냉각 속도가 향상되므로 안정성을 개선하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Controls the density (spacing) of internal bridge lines. 100% means solid bridge. Default is 100%.
    
     Lower density internal bridges can help reduce top surface pillowing and improve internal bridge reliability as there is more space for air to circulate around the extruded bridge, improving its cooling speed. 
    
    This option works particularly well when combined with the second internal bridge over infill option, further improving internal bridging structure before solid infill is extruded.
ko_KR: 내부 브릿지 라인의 밀도(간격)를 제어합니다. 100%는 솔리드 브릿지를 의미합니다. 기본값은 100%입니다.
    
     내부 브릿지의 밀도가 낮으면 돌출된 브릿지 주변에 공기가 순환할 수 있는 공간이 더 많아져 냉각 속도가 향상되므로 상단 표면 필링을 줄이고 내부 브릿지 안정성을 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다.
    
    이 옵션은 특히 두 번째 내부 브릿지 오버 인필 옵션과 함께 사용하면 솔리드 인필이 압출되기 전에 내부 브릿지 구조를 더욱 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Convert Unit
ko_KR: 단위 변환

en: Convert from inch
ko_KR: 인치에서 변환

en: Convert from meter
ko_KR: 미터에서 변환

en: Convert holes to polyholes
ko_KR: 구멍을 폴리홀로 변환

en: Convert the units of model
ko_KR: 모델의 단위를 변환

en: Cool Plate
ko_KR: 쿨 플레이트

en: Cool Plate (SuperTack)
ko_KR: 쿨 플레이트(슈퍼택)

en: Cooling
ko_KR: 냉각

en: Cooling Fan
ko_KR: 냉각 팬

en: Cooling chamber
ko_KR: 챔버 냉각

en: Cooling for specific layer
ko_KR: 특정 레이어 냉각

en: Cooling moves are gradually accelerating beginning at this speed.
ko_KR: 이 속도부터 냉각 동작이 점차 가속됩니다.

en: Cooling moves are gradually accelerating towards this speed.
ko_KR: 냉각 동작은 이 속도를 향해 점진적으로 감속됩니다.

en: Cooling tube length
ko_KR: 냉각 튜브 길이

en: Cooling tube position
ko_KR: 냉각 튜브 위치

en: Copies of the selected object
ko_KR: 선택한 객체의 복제본

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy Current Filament Preset
ko_KR: 현재 필라멘트 사전 설정 복사

en: Copy preset from filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트에서 사전 설정 복사

en: Copy selection to clipboard
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드로 복사

en: Copying of file %1% to %2% failed: %3%
ko_KR: 파일 %1%을(를) %2%(으)로 복사 실패: %3%

en: Copying of the temporary G-code has finished but the exported code couldn't be opened during copy check. The output G-code is at %1%.tmp.
ko_KR: 임시 Gcode 복사가 완료되었지만 복사 확인 중에 내보낸 코드를 열 수 없습니다. 출력 G-코드는 %1%.tmp에 있습니다.

en: Copying of the temporary G-code has finished but the original code at %1% couldn't be opened during copy check. The output G-code is at %2%.tmp.
ko_KR: 임시 G코드의 복사가 완료되었지만 복사 확인 중에 %1%의 원본 코드를 열 수 없습니다. 출력 G-코드는 %2%.tmp에 있습니다.

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed
ko_KR: 출력 G코드에 임시 G코드를 복사하지 못했습니다

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed. Maybe the SD card is write locked?
    Error message: %1%
ko_KR: 임시 G코드를 출력 G코드로 복사하지 못했습니다. SD 카드가 쓰기 잠겨 있나요?
    오류 메시지입니다: %1%

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed. There might be problem with target device, please try exporting again or using different device. The corrupted output G-code is at %1%.tmp.
ko_KR: 임시 G코드를 출력 G코드로 복사하지 못했습니다. 대상 장치에 문제가 있을 수 있으니 다시 내보내거나 다른 장치를 사용해 보세요. 손상된 출력 G코드는 %1%.tmp에 있습니다.

en: Copyright
ko_KR: 저작권

en: CoreXY
ko_KR: 코어XY

en: Cost
ko_KR: 비용

en: Could not connect to AstroBox
ko_KR: AstroBox에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to Duet
ko_KR: Duet에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to FlashAir
ko_KR: FlashAir에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to Flashforge
ko_KR: 플래시포지 연결할 수 없음

en: Could not connect to MKS
ko_KR: MKS에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to Obico
ko_KR: Obico에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to OctoPrint
ko_KR: OctoPrint에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to Prusa Connect
ko_KR: Prusa Connect에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to Prusa SLA
ko_KR: Prusa SLA에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to PrusaLink
ko_KR: PrusaLink에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to Repetier
ko_KR: Repetier에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to SimplyPrint
ko_KR: SimplyPrint에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not get a valid Printer Host reference
ko_KR: 유효한 프린터 호스트 참조를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get resources to create a new connection
ko_KR: 새 연결을 생성하기 위한 리소스를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Could not start URL download. Destination folder is not set. Please choose destination folder in Configuration Wizard.
ko_KR: URL 다운로드를 시작할 수 없습니다. 대상 폴더가 설정되지 않았습니다. 구성 마법사에서 대상 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: Counter clockwise
ko_KR: 시계 반대 방향

en: Cover
ko_KR: 커버

en: Cover the top contact layer of the supports with loops. Disabled by default.
ko_KR: 서포트 상단 접촉 레이어를 루프로 덮습니다. 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Cracks smaller than 2x gap closing radius are being filled during the triangle mesh slicing. The gap closing operation may reduce the final print resolution, therefore it is advisable to keep the value reasonably low.
ko_KR: 간격 폐쇄 반경의 2배보다 작은 균열은 삼각형 메시 슬라이싱 중에 채워집니다. 간격 채우기 작업은 최종 출력 해상도를 감소시킬 수 있으므로 값을 합리적으로 낮게 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create Based on Current Filament
ko_KR: 현재 필라멘트를 기반으로 생성

en: Create Based on Current Printer
ko_KR: 현재 프린터를 기반으로 생성

en: Create Filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 생성

en: Create Filament Successful
ko_KR: 필라멘트 생성 성공

en: Create Nozzle for Existing Printer
ko_KR: 기존 프린터용 노즐 생성

en: Create Printer
ko_KR: 프린터 생성

en: Create Printer Successful
ko_KR: 프린터 생성 성공

en: Create Printer/Nozzle
ko_KR: 프린터/노즐 생성

en: Create Type
ko_KR: 유형 생성

en: Create additional perimeter paths over steep overhangs and areas where bridges cannot be anchored.
ko_KR: 가파른 오버행와 브릿지를 고정할 수 없는 지역 위에 추가 둘레 경로를 만듭니다.

en: Create filament presets failed. As follows:
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사전 설정 생성에 실패했습니다. 다음과 같이:

en: Create from Template
ko_KR: 템플릿에서 생성

en: Create printer
ko_KR: 프린터 생성

en: Create process presets failed. As follows:
ko_KR: 프로세스 사전 설정 생성에 실패했습니다. 다음과 같이:

en: Creating a new project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 생성

en: Critical Only
ko_KR: 중요한 것만

en: Critical error
ko_KR: 치명적 오류

en: Cross Hatch
ko_KR: 크로스 해치

en: Ctrl + Mouse wheel
ko_KR: Ctrl + 마우스 휠

en: Ctrl+Any arrow
ko_KR: Ctrl+화살표

en: Ctrl+Left mouse button
ko_KR: Ctrl+마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: Ctrl+Mouse wheel
ko_KR: Ctrl+마우스 휠

en: Cube
ko_KR: 정육면체

en: Cubic
ko_KR: 정육면체

en: Current AMS humidity
ko_KR: 현재 AMS 습도

en: Current Association:
ko_KR: 현재 연결:

en: Current Instance
ko_KR: 현재 인스턴스

en: Current Instance Path:
ko_KR: 현재 인스턴스 경로:

en: Current Version:
ko_KR: 현재 버전:

en: Current chamber temperature is higher than the material's safe temperature,it may result in material softening and clogging.The maximum safe temperature for the material is %d
ko_KR: 현재 챔버 온도가 재료의 안전 온도보다 높으므로 재료가 부드러워지고 막힐 수 있습니다. 재료의 최대 안전 온도는 %d입니다

en: Current extruder
ko_KR: 현재 압출기

en: Current filament colors:
ko_KR: 현재 필라멘트 색상:

en: Current flowrate cali param is invalid
ko_KR: 현재 압출량 교정 매개변수가 잘못되었습니다

en: Current object index
ko_KR: 현재 객체 인덱스

en: Current position of the extruder axis. Only used with absolute extruder addressing.
ko_KR: 압출기 축의 현재 위치입니다. 절대 압출기 주소 지정에만 사용됩니다.

en: Current preset is inherited from
ko_KR: 현재 프리셋은 다음에서 상속됩니다.

en: Current preset is inherited from the default preset.
ko_KR: 현재 프리셋은 기본 프리셋에서 상속됩니다.

en: Current style is "%1%"
ko_KR: 현재 스타일은 "%1%"입니다.

en: Current vendor has no models, please reselect.
ko_KR: 현재 공급업체에는 모델이 없습니다. 다시 선택하세요.

en: Current z-hop
ko_KR: 현재 Z올리기

en: Currently planned extra extruder priming after de-retraction.
ko_KR: 현재 철회 후 추가 압출기 프라이밍이 계획되어 있습니다.

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Custom CA certificate file can be specified for HTTPS OctoPrint connections, in crt/pem format. If left blank, the default OS CA certificate repository is used.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CA 인증서 파일은 crt/pem 형식의 HTTPS OctoPrint 연결에 대해 지정할 수 있습니다. 비워 두면 기본 OS CA 인증서 저장소가 사용됩니다.

en: Custom Color
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Custom G-code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Gcode

en: Custom G-code:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Gcode:

en: Custom Template:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 템플릿:

en: Custom camera source
ko_KR: 커스텀 카메라 소스

en: Custom g-code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Gcode

en: Custom supports and color painting were removed before repairing.
ko_KR: 수리 전 사용자 정의 서포트와 컬러 페인트가 제거되었습니다.

en: Custom vendor is not input, please input custom vendor.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 공급업체가 입력되지 않았습니다. 사용자 정의 공급업체를 입력해 주세요.

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Customize current plate
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 플레이트

en: Customized Preset
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 프리셋

en: Cut
ko_KR: 잘라내기

en: Cut Connectors information
ko_KR: 잘라내기 커넥터 정보

en: Cut Tool
    Did you know that you can cut a model at any angle and position with the cutting tool?
ko_KR: 절단 도구
    절단 도구로 원하는 각도와 위치에서 모델을 자를 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Cut by Plane
ko_KR: 평면으로 자르기

en: Cut by line
ko_KR: 라인별로 자르기

en: Cut connectors
ko_KR: 잘라내기 커넥터

en: Cut filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 자르기

en: Cut plane is placed out of object
ko_KR: 절단면이 객체 밖으로 배치됨

en: Cut plane with groove is invalid
ko_KR: 홈이 있는 절단면은 유효하지 않습니다

en: Cut position
ko_KR: 자르기 위치

en: Cut selection to clipboard
ko_KR: 잘라낸 항목을 클립보드에 복사

en: Cut to parts
ko_KR: 부품으로 자르기

en: Cutter error pause
ko_KR: 커터 오류 일시중지

en: Cylinder
ko_KR: 원기둥

en: DDE
ko_KR: 다이렉트

en: DEBUG settings have saved successfully!
ko_KR: 디버그 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: DNS Server:
ko_KR: DNS 서버:

en: DRY
ko_KR: 건조함

en: Daily Tips
ko_KR: 일일 팁

en: Damp PVA will become flexible and get stuck inside AMS,please take care to dry it before use.
ko_KR: 습한 PVA는 유연해져서 AMS 내부에 달라붙게 됩니다. 사용하기 전에 건조시키십시오.

en: Dark Mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드

en: Data directory
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: De-retraction Speed
ko_KR: 후퇴 복귀 속도

en: Deadzone:
ko_KR: 데드 존:

en: Debug Info
ko_KR: 디버그 정보

en: Debug level
ko_KR: 디버그 수준

en: Decimate ratio
ko_KR: 데시메이트 비율

en: Decrease this value slightly(for example 0.9) to reduce the amount of material for bridge, to improve sag. 
    
    The actual bridge flow used is calculated by multiplying this value with the filament flow ratio, and if set, the object's flow ratio.
ko_KR: 이 값을 약간 낮추면(예: 0.9) 브릿지의 재질 양을 줄여 처짐을 개선할 수 있습니다.
    
    실제 사용되는 브릿지 압출량은 이 값에 필라멘트 압출량 비율을 곱하여 계산되며, 설정된 경우 객체의 압출량 비율을 곱합니다.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default (Grid/Organic)
ko_KR: 기본값(그리드/오가닉

en: Default Page
ko_KR: 기본 페이지

en: Default View
ko_KR: 기본 보기

en: Default color
ko_KR: 기본 색상

en: Default filament color
ko_KR: 기본 필라멘트 색상

en: Default filament profile
ko_KR: 기본 필라멘트 사전설정

en: Default filament profile when switch to this machine profile
ko_KR: 이 장치 사전설정으로 전환할 때의 기본 필라멘트 사전설정

en: Default font
ko_KR: 기본 글꼴

en: Default line width if other line widths are set to 0. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 다른 선 너비가 0으로 설정된 경우 기본 선 너비입니다. %로 입력 시 노즐 직경에 대한 비율로 계산됩니다.

en: Default process profile
ko_KR: 기본 프로세스 사전설정

en: Default process profile when switch to this machine profile
ko_KR: 이 장치 사전설정으로 전환할 때의 기본 프로세스 사전설정

en: Delay after unloading
ko_KR: 빼기 후 지연

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete "%1%" style.
ko_KR: "%1%" 스타일을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete All
ko_KR: 모두 삭제

en: Delete Custom G-code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Gcode 삭제

en: Delete Custom Template
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete Filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 삭제

en: Delete Filament Change
ko_KR: 필라멘트 변경 삭제

en: Delete Pause
ko_KR: 일시 정지 삭제

en: Delete Photo
ko_KR: 사진 삭제

en: Delete Plate
ko_KR: 플레이트 삭제

en: Delete Preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 삭제

en: Delete a brim ear
ko_KR: 브림 귀 삭제

en: Delete all
ko_KR: 모두 삭제

en: Delete all connectors
ko_KR: 모든 커넥터 삭제

en: Delete connector
ko_KR: 커넥터 삭제

en: Delete connector from object which is a part of cut
ko_KR: 잘라내기의 일부인 객체에서 커넥터 삭제

en: Delete filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 삭제

en: Delete file
ko_KR: 파일 삭제

en: Delete files
ko_KR: 파일 삭제

en: Delete input
ko_KR: 입력객체 삭제

en: Delete negative volume from object which is a part of cut
ko_KR: 잘라내기의 일부인 객체에서 음수 비우기 용량 삭제

en: Delete object which is a part of cut object
ko_KR: 잘라낸 객체의 일부인 객체 삭제

en: Delete objects, parts, modifiers
ko_KR: 객체, 부품, 수정자 삭제

en: Delete preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 삭제

en: Delete selected
ko_KR: 선택된 항목 지우기

en: Delete selected files from printer.
ko_KR: 선택된 파일을 프린터에서 삭제합니다.

en: Delete solid part from object which is a part of cut
ko_KR: 잘라내기의 일부인 객체에서 꽉찬 부품 삭제

en: Delete the selected object
ko_KR: 선택된 객체 삭제

en: Delete this preset
ko_KR: 이 사전 설정 삭제

en: Deletes all objects
ko_KR: 모든 객체 삭제

en: Deletes the current selection
ko_KR: 현재 선택 삭제

en: Deleting the last solid part is not allowed.
ko_KR: 마지막 꽉찬 부품을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Delta
ko_KR: 델타

en: Density
ko_KR: 밀도

en: Density of internal sparse infill, 100% turns all sparse infill into solid infill and internal solid infill pattern will be used
ko_KR: 내부 드문 채우기의 밀도, 100%는 모든 드문 채우기를 꽉찬 내부 채우기로 변경하고 채우기에는 패턴이 사용됩니다

en: Density of the first raft or support layer
ko_KR: 첫 번째 라프트 또는 서포트의 밀도

en: Dependencies
ko_KR: 종속성

en: Depth
ko_KR: 깊이

en: Describe how long the nozzle will move along the last path when retracting. 
    
    Depending on how long the wipe operation lasts, how fast and long the extruder/filament retraction settings are, a retraction move may be needed to retract the remaining filament. 
    
    Setting a value in the retract amount before wipe setting below will perform any excess retraction before the wipe, else it will be performed after.
ko_KR: 후퇴할 때 노즐이 마지막 경로를 따라 얼마나 오래 움직일지 설명합니다.
    
    와이프 작업의 지속 시간, 압출기/필라멘트 후퇴 설정의 속도와 길이에 따라 남은 필라멘트를 후퇴시키기 위해 후퇴 동작이 필요할 수 있습니다.
    
    아래의 와이프 전 후퇴량 설정에서 값을 설정하면 와이프 전에 초과 후퇴가 수행되고, 그렇지 않으면 와이프 후에 수행됩니다.

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Deselect All
ko_KR: 모두 선택 해제

en: Deselect all
ko_KR: 모든 선택 취소

en: Deselects all objects
ko_KR: 모든 객체 선택 취소

en: Detach preset
ko_KR: 프리셋 분리

en: Detached
ko_KR: 분리됨

en: Detail level
ko_KR: 세부 레벨

en: Detail.
ko_KR: 세부 사항.

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: Detect narrow internal solid infill
ko_KR: 좁은 꽉찬 내부 채우기 감지

en: Detect overhang wall
ko_KR: 오버행 벽 감지

en: Detect overhangs for auto-lift
ko_KR: Z 올리기를 위한 오버행 감지

en: Detect the overhang percentage relative to line width and use different speed to print. For 100%% overhang, bridge speed is used.
ko_KR: 선 너비에 비례하여 오버행 백분율을 감지하고 다른 속도를 사용하여 출력합니다. 100%% 오버행의 경우 브릿지 속도가 사용됩니다.

en: Detect thin wall
ko_KR: 얇은 벽 감지

en: Detect thin wall which can't contain two line width. And use single line to print. Maybe printed not very well, because it's not closed loop
ko_KR: 두개의 선 너비를 포함할 수 없는 얇은 벽을 감지합니다. 그리고 한 선으로 출력합니다. 폐쇄 루프가 아니기 때문에 출력이 잘 되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Detection radius
ko_KR: 감지 반경

en: Detects clogging and filament grinding, halting printing immediately to conserve time and filament.
ko_KR: 막힘 및 필라멘트 연삭을 감지하여 출력를 즉시 중단하여 시간과 필라멘트를 절약합니다.

en: Detour and avoid to travel across wall which may cause blob on surface
ko_KR: 벽을 가로질러 이동하지 않고 우회하여 표면에 방울 발생을 방지합니다

en: Develop mode
ko_KR: 개발자 모드

en: Device
ko_KR: 장치

en: Device Name
ko_KR: 장치 이름

en: Device Status
ko_KR: 장치 상태

en: Device UI
ko_KR: 장치 UI

en: Diameter
ko_KR: 직경

en: Diameter of nozzle
ko_KR: 노즐 직경

en: Diameter of the print bed. It is assumed that origin (0,0) is located in the center.
ko_KR: 출력 베드의 직경입니다. 원점(0,0)이 중심에 있다고 가정합니다.

en: Difference
ko_KR: 차집합

en: Different nozzle diameters and different filament diameters may not work well when the prime tower is enabled. It's very experimental, so please proceed with caution.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워를 활성화하면 노즐 직경과 필라멘트 직경이 다르면 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 매우 실험적인 기능이므로 주의해서 사용하시기 바랍니다.

en: Different types of supports
    Did you know that you can choose from multiple types of supports? Tree supports work great for organic models, while saving filament and improving print speed. Check them out!
ko_KR: 다양한 유형의 서포트
    여러 유형의 서포트 중에서 선택할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계섰나요? 트리 서포트는 필라멘트를 절약하고 출력 속도를 향상시키면서 유기 모델에 적합합니다. 확인해 보세요!

en: Dimensions
ko_KR: 치수

en: Direct distance
ko_KR: 직접적인 거리

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Disable AMS
ko_KR: AMS 미사용

en: Disable generating of the M73: Set remaining print time in the final gcode
ko_KR: M73 생성 비활성화: 최종 G코드에 남은 출력 시간 설정

en: Disable set remaining print time
ko_KR: 설정된 남은 출력 시간 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Disc
ko_KR: 디스크

en: Discard
ko_KR: 폐기

en: Display
ko_KR: 표시

en: Distance
ko_KR: 거리

en: Distance XYZ
ko_KR: XYZ 거리

en: Distance between characters
ko_KR: 문자 사이의 거리

en: Distance between lines
ko_KR: 선 사이의 거리

en: Distance from model to the outermost brim line
ko_KR: 모델과 가장 바깥쪽 브림 선까지의 거리

en: Distance from skirt to brim or object
ko_KR: 스커트와 브림 또는 객체와의 거리

en: Distance from tree branch to the outermost brim line
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 가지에서 가장 바깥쪽 브림까지의 거리

en: Distance of the 0,0 G-code coordinate from the front left corner of the rectangle.
ko_KR: 직사각형의 전면 왼쪽 모서리에서 Gcode 좌표 0,0 까지의 거리입니다.

en: Distance of the center of the SVG to the model surface.
ko_KR: SVG 중심에서 모델 표면까지의 거리입니다.

en: Distance of the center of the text to the model surface.
ko_KR: 텍스트 중심에서 모델 표면까지의 거리입니다.

en: Distance of the center-point of the cooling tube from the extruder tip.
ko_KR: 압출기 끝에서 냉각 튜브 중심점까지의 거리입니다.

en: Distance of the extruder tip from the position where the filament is parked when unloaded. This should match the value in printer firmware.
ko_KR: 빼기 시 필라멘트가 고정되는 위치에서 압출기 끝까지의 거리입니다. 이는 프린터 펌웨어의 값과 일치해야 합니다.

en: Distance of the nozzle tip to the lid. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
ko_KR: 노즐 끝에서 덮개까지의 거리. 객체별 출력에서 충돌 방지에 사용됩니다.

en: Distance of the nozzle tip to the lower rod. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
ko_KR: 노즐 끝에서 하부 레일까지의 거리. 객체별 출력에서 충돌 방지에 사용됩니다.

en: Divide by zero
ko_KR: 0으로 나누기

en: Do NOT save local path to 3MF file.
    Also disables 'reload from disk' option.
ko_KR: 3mf 파일에 로컬 경로를 저장하지 마십시오.
    또한 '디스크에서 다시 로드' 옵션을 비활성화합니다.

en: Do not Enable AMS
ko_KR: AMS 비활성

en: Do not run any validity checks, such as gcode path conflicts check.
ko_KR: Gcode 경로 충돌 검사와 같은 유효성 검사를 실행하지 마십시오.

en: Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete the file '%s' from printer?
ko_KR: 프린터에서 '%s' 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to replace it
ko_KR: 교체하시겠습니까

en: Do you want to save changes to "%1%"?
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 "%1%"에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to synchronize your personal data from Bambu Cloud? 
    It contains the following information:
    1. The Process presets
    2. The Filament presets
    3. The Printer presets
ko_KR: 뱀부 클라우드의 개인 데이터를 동기화하시겠습니까?
    다음과 같은 정보가 포함되어 있습니다:
    1. 프로세스 사전 설정
    2. 필라멘트 사전 설정
    3. 프린터가 사전 설정

en: Don't create support on model surface, only on build plate
ko_KR: 모델 표면에 서포트를 생성하지 않고 빌드 플레이트에만 생성합니다

en: Don't print gap fill with a length is smaller than the threshold specified (in mm). This setting applies to top, bottom and solid infill and, if using the classic perimeter generator, to wall gap fill.
ko_KR: 지정된 임계값(mm 단위)보다 길이가 작은 간격 채우기를 출력하지 마십시오. 이 설정은 상단, 하단 및 솔리드 채우기에 적용되며, 클래식 주변 생성기를 사용하는 경우 벽 간격 채우기에 적용됩니다.

en: Don't retract when the travel is in infill area absolutely. That means the oozing can't been seen. This can reduce times of retraction for complex model and save printing time, but make slicing and G-code generating slower
ko_KR: 이동 구간이 채우기 영역에 있을 때 수축하지 마십시오. 즉, 스며드는 것을 볼 수 없습니다. 이는 복잡한 모델의 후퇴 시간을 줄이고 출력 시간을 절약할 수 있지만 슬라이싱 및 Gcode 생성 속도를 느리게 만듭니다

en: Don't save
ko_KR: 저장하지 않음

en: Don't show again
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Don't show this dialog again
ko_KR: 이 대화 상자를 다시 표시하지 마세요.

en: Don't slow down outer walls
ko_KR: 외벽 감속하지 않기

en: Don't support bridges
ko_KR: 브릿지에서 서포트 사용안함

en: Don't support the whole bridge area which make support very large. Bridge usually can be printing directly without support if not very long
ko_KR: 서포트를 크게 만드는 전체 브릿지 영역에 서포트를 사용하지 않습니다. 브릿지는 일반적으로 매우 길지 않은 경우 서포트 없이 직접 출력할 수 있습니다

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Dovetail
ko_KR: 도브테일

en: Dowel
ko_KR: 도웰

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download Beta Version
ko_KR: 베타 버전 다운로드

en: Download Models
ko_KR: 모델 다운로드

en: Download failed
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패

en: Download failed, File size exception.
ko_KR: 다운로드에 실패했습니다. 파일 크기 예외입니다.

en: Download failed, unknown file format.
ko_KR: 다운로드에 실패했습니다. 파일 형식을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Download finished
ko_KR: 다운로드 완료

en: Download selected files from printer.
ko_KR: 선택된 파일을 프린터에서 다운로드합니다.

en: Download waiting...
ko_KR: 다운로드 대기 중...

en: Downloading
ko_KR: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading %d%%...
ko_KR: 다운로드 중 %d%%...

en: Downloading Bambu Network Plug-in
ko_KR: 뱀부 네트워크 플러그인 다운로드

en: Downloading Virtual Camera Tools
ko_KR: 가상 카메라 도구 다운로드

en: Downloading failed.
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패.

en: Downloading...
ko_KR: 다운로드 중...

en: Downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Draft shield
ko_KR: 드래프트 실드

en: Drag
ko_KR: 드래그

en: Draw cut line
ko_KR: 절단선 그리기

en: Drop
ko_KR: 내리기

en: Drop project file
ko_KR: 프로젝트 파일 삭제

en: Duplicate Current Plate
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트 복제

en: Duplicate the current plate
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트 복제

en: During print
ko_KR: 출력 중

en: Dynamic flow Calibration
ko_KR: 동적 압출량 교정

en: Dynamic flow calibration
ko_KR: 동적 압출량 교정

en: ERROR
ko_KR: 오류

en: Edge
ko_KR: 가장자리

en: Edge detection
ko_KR: 가장자리 감지

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Custom G-code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Gcode 편집

en: Edit Custom G-code (%1%)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 Gcode 편집 (%1%)

en: Edit Filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 편집

en: Edit Flow Dynamics Calibration
ko_KR: 동적 압출량 교정 편집

en: Edit Plate Name
ko_KR: 플레이트 이름 편집

en: Edit Preset
ko_KR: 프리셋 편집

en: Edit Printers
ko_KR: 프린터 편집

en: Edit Process Settings
ko_KR: 프로세스 설정에서 편집

en: Edit SVG
ko_KR: SVG 편집

en: Edit connectors
ko_KR: 커넥터 편집

en: Edit current plate name
ko_KR: 현재 번호판 이름 수정

en: Edit in Parameter Table
ko_KR: 객체/부품 설정에서 편집

en: Edit multiple printers
ko_KR: 여러 프린터 편집

en: Edit preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 편집

en: Edit print parameters for a single object
ko_KR: 단일 객체에 대한 출력 매개변수 편집

en: Edit text
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집

en: Edit to scale
ko_KR: 규모에 맞게 편집

en: Edited
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: Ejecting of device %s(%s) has failed.
ko_KR: %s(%s) 장치를 꺼내지 못했습니다.

en: Elephant foot compensation
ko_KR: 코끼리 발 보정

en: Elephant foot compensation layers
ko_KR: 코끼리 발 보정 레이어

en: Embedded
    depth
ko_KR: 내장
    깊이

en: Emboss
ko_KR: 양각

[ctx: EmbossOperation]
en: Cut
ko_KR: 자르기

en: Embossed text
ko_KR: 텍스트 양각

en: Embossed text cannot contain only white spaces.
ko_KR: 양각 텍스트에는 공백만 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: Embossing actions
ko_KR: 양각 작업

en: Emit a max fan speed command for this amount of seconds before reducing to target speed to kick-start the cooling fan.
    This is useful for fans where a low PWM/power may be insufficient to get the fan started spinning from a stop, or to get the fan up to speed faster.
    Set to 0 to deactivate.
ko_KR: 목표 속도로 줄이기 전에 냉각 팬을 시동하기 위해 이 시간만큼 일찍 최대 팬 속도 명령을 내립니다.
    이 기능은 낮은 PWM/전력으로는 팬이 정지 상태에서 회전을 시작하거나 팬의 속도를 빠르게 향상시키기에 부족할 수 있는 팬에게 유용합니다.
    비활성화하려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Emit limits to G-code
ko_KR: G코드에 대한 방출 제한

en: Empty
ko_KR: 비어 있음

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable AI monitoring of printing
ko_KR: 출력 AI 모니터링 활성화

en: Enable AMS
ko_KR: AMS 사용

en: Enable Dark mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드 사용

en: Enable SSL(FTP)
ko_KR: SSL(FTP) 활성화

en: Enable SSL(MQTT)
ko_KR: SSL(MQTT) 활성화

en: Enable accel_to_decel
ko_KR: 가속/감속 활성화

en: Enable adaptive PA for overhangs as well as when flow changes within the same feature. This is an experimental option, as if the PA profile is not set accurately, it will cause uniformity issues on the external surfaces before and after overhangs.
ko_KR: 오버행뿐만 아니라 동일한 기능 내에서 흐름이 변경되는 경우 적응형 PA를 활성화합니다. 이는 실험적인 옵션입니다. PA 프로파일이 정확하게 설정되지 않으면 오버행 전후의 외부 표면에 균일성 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable adaptive pressure advance (beta)
ko_KR: 적응형 압력 진행 활성화(베타)

en: Enable adaptive pressure advance for overhangs (beta)
ko_KR: 오버행에 대한 적응형 압력 전진 활성화(베타)

en: Enable detection of build plate position
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 위치 감지 활성화

en: Enable filament ramming
ko_KR: 필라멘트 채워넣기 활성화

en: Enable flow compensation for small infill areas
ko_KR: 작은 채우기 영역에 대한 압출량 보상 활성화

en: Enable network plugin
ko_KR: 네트워크 플러그인 사용

en: Enable pressure advance
ko_KR: 프레셔 어드밴스 활성화

en: Enable pressure advance, auto calibration result will be overwritten once enabled.
ko_KR: 프레셔 어드밴스를 활성화합니다. 활성화되면 자동 보정 결과를 덮어씁니다.

en: Enable ramming for multi-tool setups
ko_KR: 다중 압출기 설정을 위한 채워넣기 활성화

en: Enable rotation
ko_KR: 회전 활성화

en: Enable support
ko_KR: 서포트 사용

en: Enable support generation.
ko_KR: 서포트 생성을 활성화 합니다.

en: Enable this if printer support air filtration
    G-code command: M106 P3 S(0-255)
ko_KR: 프린터가 공기 여과를 지원하는 경우 활성화하세요.
    Gcode 명령: M106 P3 S(0-255)

en: Enable this option for automated chamber temperature control. This option activates the emitting of an M191 command before the "machine_start_gcode"
     which sets the chamber temperature and waits until it is reached. In addition, it emits an M141 command at the end of the print to turn off the chamber heater, if present. 
    
    This option relies on the firmware supporting the M191 and M141 commands either via macros or natively and is usually used when an active chamber heater is installed.
ko_KR: 자동화된 챔버 온도 제어를 위해 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. 이 옵션은 "machine_start_gcode" 이전에 M191 명령 내보내기를 활성화합니다.
     챔버 온도를 설정하고 온도에 도달할 때까지 기다립니다. 또한 출력가 끝나면 챔버 히터를 끄는 M141 명령을 내보냅니다(있는 경우). 
    
    이 옵션은 매크로를 통해 또는 기본적으로 M191 및 M141 명령을 지원하는 펌웨어에 의존하며 일반적으로 활성 챔버 히터가 설치된 경우 사용됩니다.

en: Enable this option if machine has auxiliary part cooling fan. G-code command: M106 P2 S(0-255).
ko_KR: 장치에 보조 출력물 냉각팬이 있는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. Gcode 명령: M106 P2 S(0-255).

en: Enable this option if you want to use multiple bed types
ko_KR: 여러 배드 유형을 사용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요

en: Enable this option if your printer uses pellets instead of filaments
ko_KR: 프린터가 필라멘트 대신 펠릿을 사용할 경우 활성화하세요

en: Enable this option to add EXCLUDE OBJECT command in g-code
ko_KR: G코드에 객체 제외 명령을 추가하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요

en: Enable this option to allow adjustment of the part cooling fan speed for specifically for overhangs, internal and external bridges. Setting the fan speed specifically for these features can improve overall print quality and reduce warping.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 오버행, 내부 및 외부 브릿지에 대한 부품 냉각 팬 속도를 조정할 수 있습니다. 이러한 기능에 맞게 팬 속도를 설정하면 전반적인 출력 품질을 개선하고 뒤틀림을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to omit the custom Change filament G-code only at the beginning of the print. The tool change command (e.g., T0) will be skipped throughout the entire print. This is useful for manual multi-material printing, where we use M600/PAUSE to trigger the manual filament change action.
ko_KR: 출력 시작 시에만 사용자 정의 필라멘트 변경 G코드를 생략하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. 툴 변경 명령(예: T0)은 전체 출력 과정에서 건너뜁니다. 이는 M600/PAUSE를 사용하여 수동 필라멘트 교체 작업을 실행하는 수동 다중 재료 출력에 유용합니다.

en: Enable this option to slow down printing in areas where perimeters may have curled upwards.For example, additional slowdown will be applied when printing overhangs on sharp corners like the front of the Benchy hull, reducing curling which compounds over multiple layers.
    
     It is generally recommended to have this option switched on unless your printer cooling is powerful enough or the print speed slow enough that perimeter curling does not happen. If printing with a high external perimeter speed, this parameter may introduce slight artifacts when slowing down due to the large variance in print speeds. If you notice artifacts, ensure your pressure advance is tuned correctly.
    
    Note: When this option is enabled, overhang perimeters are treated like overhangs, meaning the overhang speed is applied even if the overhanging perimeter is part of a bridge. For example, when the perimeters are 100% overhanging, with no wall supporting them from underneath, the 100% overhang speed will be applied.
ko_KR: 주변이 위쪽으로 말릴 수 있는 영역에서 출력 속도를 늦추려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. 예를 들어 벤치 선체 전면과 같이 날카로운 모서리에 오버행를 출력할 때 추가 속도 저하가 적용되어 여러 레이어에 걸쳐 합성되는 말림을 줄입니다.
    
     프린터 냉각 성능이 충분히 강력하거나 출력 속도가 느려 주변 말림이 발생하지 않는 한 일반적으로 이 옵션을 켜는 것이 좋습니다. 높은 외부 주변 속도로 출력하는 경우 이 매개변수는 출력 속도의 큰 차이로 인해 속도가 느려질 때 약간의 아티팩트가 발생할 수 있습니다. 아티팩트가 발견되면 압력 진행이 올바르게 조정되었는지 확인하십시오.
    
    참고: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 오버행 둘레가 오버행처럼 처리됩니다. 즉, 오버행 둘레가 교량의 일부인 경우에도 오버행 속도가 적용됩니다. 예를 들어, 둘레가 100% 돌출되어 있고 아래에서 이를 지지하는 벽이 없으면 100% 돌출 속도가 적용됩니다.

en: Enable this option to slow printing down for different overhang degree
ko_KR: 오버행 정도에 따라 출력 속도를 낮추려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다

en: Enable this option to slow printing speed down to make the final layer time not shorter than the layer time threshold in "Max fan speed threshold", so that layer can be cooled for longer time. This can improve the cooling quality for needle and small details
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하여 최종 레이어 시간이 "최대 팬 속도 임계값" 의 "레이어 시간" 임계값보다 짧지 않도록 출력 속도를 낮추어 레이어를 더 오랫동안 냉각할 수 있습니다. 바늘 모양이나 작은 출력물의 냉각 품질을 향상 시킬 수 있습니다

en: Enable this option to use classic mode
ko_KR: 클래식 모드를 사용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다

en: Enable this to add comments into the G-Code labeling print moves with what object they belong to, which is useful for the Octoprint CancelObject plugin. This settings is NOT compatible with Single Extruder Multi Material setup and Wipe into Object / Wipe into Infill.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Gcode 출력시 이동에 설명을 추가할 수 있습니다. 이는 Octoprint CancelObject 플러그인에 유용합니다. 
    이 설정은 단일 압출기 다중 재료 설정 및 객체에서 노즐 청소 / 채우기에서 노즐 청소와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Enable this to add line number(Nx) at the beginning of each G-Code line
ko_KR: 각 Gcode 라인의 시작 부분에 라인 번호(Nx)를 추가하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요

en: Enable this to enable the camera on printer to check the quality of first layer
ko_KR: 프린터의 카메라가 첫 레이어의 품질을 확인할 수 있도록 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요

en: Enable this to get a G-code file which has G2 and G3 moves. The fitting tolerance is same as the resolution. 
    
    Note: For Klipper machines, this option is recommended to be disabled. Klipper does not benefit from arc commands as these are split again into line segments by the firmware. This results in a reduction in surface quality as line segments are converted to arcs by the slicer and then back to line segments by the firmware.
ko_KR: G2 및 G3 이동이 있는 Gcode 파일을 얻으려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 피팅 공차는 분해능과 동일합니다. 
    
    참고: Klipper 기계의 경우 이 옵션을 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. Klipper는 arc 명령이 펌웨어에 의해 라인 세그먼트로 다시 분할되므로 이점을 얻지 못합니다. 이로 인해 선 세그먼트가 슬라이서에 의해 호로 변환된 다음 펌웨어에 의해 다시 선 세그먼트로 변환되므로 표면 품질이 저하됩니다.

en: Enable this to get a commented G-code file, with each line explained by a descriptive text. If you print from SD card, the additional weight of the file could make your firmware slow down.
ko_KR: 주석이 달린 Gcode 파일을 가져오려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요. 각 라인은 설명 텍스트로 설명됩니다. SD 카드에서 출력하는 경우 파일의 추가 크기로 인해 펌웨어 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this to get precise z height of object after slicing. It will get the precise object height by fine-tuning the layer heights of the last few layers. Note that this is an experimental parameter.
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 후 객체의 정확한 z 높이를 얻으려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요. 마지막 몇 레이어의 레이어 높이를 미세 조정하여 정확한 객체 높이를 얻습니다. 이는 실험적인 매개변수입니다.

en: Enable timelapse for print
ko_KR: 출력에 타임랩스 활성화

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enables gap fill for the selected solid surfaces. The minimum gap length that will be filled can be controlled from the filter out tiny gaps option below.
    
    Options:
    1. Everywhere: Applies gap fill to top, bottom and internal solid surfaces for maximum strength
    2. Top and Bottom surfaces: Applies gap fill to top and bottom surfaces only, balancing print speed, reducing potential over extrusion in the solid infill and making sure the top and bottom surfaces have no pin hole gaps
    3. Nowhere: Disables gap fill for all solid infill areas. 
    
    Note that if using the classic perimeter generator, gap fill may also be generated between perimeters, if a full width line cannot fit between them. That perimeter gap fill is not controlled by this setting. 
    
    If you would like all gap fill, including the classic perimeter generated one, removed, set the filter out tiny gaps value to a large number, like 999999. 
    
    However this is not advised, as gap fill between perimeters is contributing to the model's strength. For models where excessive gap fill is generated between perimeters, a better option would be to switch to the arachne wall generator and use this option to control whether the cosmetic top and bottom surface gap fill is generated
ko_KR: 선택한 솔리드 서페이스에 갭 채우기를 활성화합니다. 채울 최소 간격 길이는 아래의 작은 간격 필터링 옵션에서 제어할 수 있습니다.
    
    옵션:
    1. 모든곳: 최대 강도를 위해 상단, 하단 및 내부 솔리드 표면에 갭 채우기를 적용합니다
    2. 상단 및 하단 표면: 상단 및 하단 표면에만 갭 채우기를 적용하여 프린트 속도 균형을 맞추고, 솔리드 인필의 돌출 가능성을 줄이며, 상단 및 하단 표면에 핀홀 틈이 없도록 합니다
    3. 비활성: 모든 솔리드 인필 영역에 대해 갭 채우기를 비활성화합니다.
    
    기존 경계 생성기를 사용하는 경우 경계 사이에 전체 너비 선이 맞지 않는 경우 경계 사이에 갭 채우기가 생성될 수도 있습니다. 해당 경계선 간격 채우기는 이 설정으로 제어되지 않습니다.
    
    기존 경계선 생성기를 포함한 모든 간격 채우기를 제거하려면 필터에서 작은 간격 값을 999999와 같이 큰 숫자로 설정하세요.
    
    그러나 경계선 사이의 간격 채우기는 모델의 강도에 영향을 미치므로 권장되지 않습니다. 경계선 사이에 과도한 갭 채우기가 생성되는 모델의 경우 아라크네 벽 생성기로 전환하고 이 옵션을 사용하여 미려한 상단 및 하단 표면 갭 채우기 생성 여부를 제어하는 것이 더 나은 옵션이 될 수 있습니다

en: Enabling this option means the height of  tree support layer except the first will be automatically calculated
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 첫 번째 레이어를 제외한 트리 서포트의 레이어 높이가 자동으로 계산됩니다

en: Enabling this option means the width of the brim for tree support will be automatically calculated
ko_KR: 옵션을 활성화하면 트리 서포트의 브림 너비가 자동으로 계산됩니다

en: Enabling this option will modify the model's shape. If your print requires precise dimensions or is part of an assembly, it's important to double-check whether this change in geometry impacts the functionality of your print.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 모델의 모양이 수정됩니다. 출력물에 정확한 치수가 필요하거나 어셈블리의 일부인 경우 이러한 형상 변경이 출력물의 기능에 영향을 미치는지 다시 확인하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Enabling traditional timelapse photography may cause surface imperfections. It is recommended to change to smooth mode.
ko_KR: 기존 타임랩스 사진을 사용하면 표면 결함이 발생할 수 있습니다. 유연 모드로 변경하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: End
ko_KR: 끝

en: End G-code
ko_KR: 종료 Gcode

en: End G-code when finish the printing of this filament
ko_KR: 이 필라멘트의 출력이 끝날때의 종료 Gcode

en: End G-code when finish the whole printing
ko_KR: 전체 출력이 끝날때의 종료 Gcode

en: End PA:
ko_KR: 종료 PA:

en: End retraction length:
ko_KR: 후퇴 종료 길이:

en: End speed:
ko_KR: 종료 속도:

en: End temp:
ko_KR: 종료 온도:

en: End volumetric speed:
ko_KR: 종료 압출 속도:

en: Enforce Z Hop behavior. This setting is impacted by the above settings (Only lift Z above/below).
ko_KR: Z 올리기 동작을 수행합니다. 이 설정은 위의 설정의 영향을 받습니다 (위에서/아래에서만 Z 올리기).

en: Enforce seam
ko_KR: 재봉선 적용

en: Enforce supports
ko_KR: 서포트 강제

en: Engineering Plate
ko_KR: 엔지니어링 플레이트

en: Engineering plate
ko_KR: 엔지니어링 플레이트

en: Enqueued
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Ensure on bed
ko_KR: 베드에서 확인

en: Ensure vertical shell thickness
ko_KR: 수직 쉘 두께 확보

en: Enter Custom G-code used on current layer:
ko_KR: 현재 레이어에 사용될 사용자 정의 Gcode 입력:

en: Enter SVG gizmo
ko_KR: 변형도구 - SVG 입력

en: Enter emboss gizmo
ko_KR: 변형도구 - 양각 입력

en: Enter new name
ko_KR: 새 이름 입력

en: Enter the shrinkage percentage that the filament will get after cooling (94% if you measure 94mm instead of 100mm). The part will be scaled in Z to compensate.
ko_KR: 냉각 후 필라멘트가 얻게 될 수축률을 입력합니다(100mm 대신 94mm를 측정하는 경우 94%). 보상을 위해 부품의 크기가 Z로 조정됩니다.

en: Enter the shrinkage percentage that the filament will get after cooling (94% if you measure 94mm instead of 100mm). The part will be scaled in xy to compensate. Only the filament used for the perimeter is taken into account.
    Be sure to allow enough space between objects, as this compensation is done after the checks.
ko_KR: 냉각 후 필라멘트가 얻게 될 수축률을 입력합니다(100mm 대신 94mm를 측정하는 경우 94%). 출력물은 xy 방향으로 보정됩니다. 외벽에 사용되는 필라멘트에만 적용됩니다.
    이 보정은 확인 후 수행되므로 객체 사이에 충분한 공간을 허용해야 합니다.

en: Entering Seam painting
ko_KR: 재봉선 칠하기 입력

en: Enumeration of host printers failed.
    Message body: "%1%"
    Error: "%2%"
ko_KR: 호스트 프린터 열거에 실패했습니다.
    메시지 본문: "%1%"
    오류: "%2%"

en: Erase
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Erase all painting
ko_KR: 모든 페인팅 삭제

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error code
ko_KR: 오류 코드

en: Error code: %d
ko_KR: 오류 코드: %d

en: Error desc
ko_KR: 오류 설명

en: Error during reload
ko_KR: 새로고침 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error during replace
ko_KR: 교체 중 오류 발생

en: Error in zip archive
ko_KR: ZIP 압축파일 오류

en: Error loading shaders
ko_KR: 셰이더 로드 오류

en: Error occurs while loading G-code file
ko_KR: Gcode 파일을 로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error uploading to print host
ko_KR: 출력 호스트에 업로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error!
ko_KR: 오류!

en: Error! Invalid model
ko_KR: 오류! 잘못된 모델입니다

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Error: %1$d non-manifold edge. | Error: %1$d non-manifold edges.
ko_KR[0]: 오류: %1$d 비 다양체 가장자리.

en: Error: Please close all toolbar menus first
ko_KR: 오류: 먼저 모든 도구 모음 메뉴를 닫으십시오.

en: Errors
ko_KR: 오류

en: Estimated time
ko_KR: 추정 시간

en: Europe
ko_KR: 유럽

en: Even-odd
ko_KR: 짝수-홀수

en: Everywhere
ko_KR: 모든곳

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Exception in obtaining file size, please import again.
ko_KR: 파일 크기를 가져오는 중 예외가 발생했습니다. 다시 가져오세요.

en: Exclude objects
ko_KR: 객체 제외

en: Exhaust fan
ko_KR: 환기 팬

en: Exit %s
ko_KR: %s 종료

en: Expand (+) or shrink (-) the horizontal span of normal support
ko_KR: 일반 서포트의 수평 범위를 확대(+) 또는 축소(-)합니다

en: Expand all raft layers in XY plane
ko_KR: XY 평면에서 모든 라프트 레이어 확장

en: Expand sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 확장

en: Expand the first raft or support layer to improve bed plate adhesion
ko_KR: 베드 플레이트 안착을 향상시키기 위해 첫 번째 라프트 또는 서포트 확장

en: Experimental feature.Retracting and cutting off the filament at a longer distance during changes to minimize purge.While this reduces flush significantly, it may also raise the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing problems.
ko_KR: 실험적 기능. 퍼지를 최소화하기 위해 변경하는 동안 더 먼 거리에서 필라멘트를 집어넣고 절단합니다. 이렇게 하면 플러시가 크게 줄어들지만 노즐 막힘이나 기타 출력 문제가 발생할 위험이 높아질 수도 있습니다.

en: Experimental feature.Retraction length before cutting off during filament change
ko_KR: 실험적 기능. 필라멘트 교체 시 절단 전 후퇴 길이

en: Experimental feature: Retracting and cutting off the filament at a greater distance during filament changes to minimize flush.Although it can notably reduce flush,  it may also elevate the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing complications.
ko_KR: 실험적 기능: 플러시를 최소화하기 위해 필라멘트 교체 중에 더 먼 거리에서 필라멘트를 집어넣고 절단합니다. 플러시를 눈에 띄게 줄일 수 있지만 노즐 막힘이나 기타 출력 문제의 위험이 높아질 수도 있습니다.

en: Experimental feature: Retracting and cutting off the filament at a greater distance during filament changes to minimize flush.Although it can notably reduce flush, it may also elevate the risk of nozzle clogs or other printing complications.Please use with the latest printer firmware.
ko_KR: 실험적 기능: 플러시를 최소화하기 위해 필라멘트 교체 중에 더 먼 거리에서 필라멘트를 집어넣고 절단합니다. 플러시를 크게 줄일 수 있지만 노즐 막힘이나 기타 출력 문제의 위험을 높일 수도 있습니다. 최신 프린터 펌웨어와 함께 사용하십시오.

en: Explosion Ratio
ko_KR: 분해 비율

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export &Toolpaths as OBJ
ko_KR: 툴 경로를 OBJ로 내보내기 (&T)

en: Export 3MF
ko_KR: 3MF 내보내기

en: Export 3mf file without using some 3mf-extensions
ko_KR: 일부 3mf 확장자를 사용하지 않고 3mf 파일 내보내기

en: Export AMF file:
ko_KR: AMF 파일 내보내기:

en: Export G-code
ko_KR: Gcode 내보내기

en: Export G-code file
ko_KR: Gcode 파일 내보내기

en: Export Generic 3MF
ko_KR: 일반 3MF 내보내기

en: Export Log
ko_KR: 로그 내보내기

en: Export OBJ file:
ko_KR: OBJ 파일 내보내기:

en: Export Preset Bundle
ko_KR: 프리셋 번들 내보내기

en: Export STL
ko_KR: STL 내보내기

en: Export STL file:
ko_KR: STL 파일 내보내기:

en: Export Settings
ko_KR: 설정 내보내기

en: Export all objects as STLs
ko_KR: 모든 객체를 여러 STL로 내보내기

en: Export all objects as one STL
ko_KR: 모든 객체를 하나의 STL로 내보내기

en: Export all plate sliced file
ko_KR: 모든 플레이트의 슬라이스 파일 내보내기

en: Export all sliced file
ko_KR: 모든 슬라이스 파일 내보내기

en: Export as STLs
ko_KR: 여러 STL로 내보내기

en: Export as one STL
ko_KR: 하나의 STL로 내보내기

en: Export current configuration to files
ko_KR: 현재 설정을 파일로 내보내기

en: Export current plate as G-code
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트를 G코드로 내보내기

en: Export current sliced file
ko_KR: 현재 슬라이스 파일 내보내기

en: Export multiple STLs
ko_KR: 여러 STL을 내보내기

en: Export plate sliced file
ko_KR: 플레이트 슬라이스 파일 내보내기

en: Export project as 3MF.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 3MF로 내보내기.

en: Export result
ko_KR: 결과 내보내기

en: Export settings to a file.
ko_KR: 설정을 파일로 내보내기.

en: Export slicing data
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 데이터 내보내기

en: Export slicing data to a folder.
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 데이터 폴더로 내보내기.

en: Export successful
ko_KR: 내보내기 성공

en: Export successfully.
ko_KR: 내보내기 성공.

en: Export the objects as multiple STLs to directory
ko_KR: 객ㅊ를 디렉터리에 여러 STL로 내보내기

en: Export the objects as single STL.
ko_KR: 객체를 단일 STL로 내보냅니다.

en: Export toolpaths as OBJ
ko_KR: 툴 경로를 OBJ로 내보내기

en: Exporting 3mf file failed
ko_KR: 3mf 파일 내보내기 실패

en: Exporting G-code
ko_KR: Gcode 내보내는 중

en: Exporting objects
ko_KR: 객체 내보내는 중

en: Exporting.
ko_KR: 내보내는중.

en: Ext Spool
ko_KR: 외부 스풀

en: Extension Board
ko_KR: 확장 보드

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

en: External Spool
ko_KR: 외부 스풀

en: External bridge density
ko_KR: 외부 브지 밀도

en: External bridge infill direction
ko_KR: 외부 브릿지 채우기 방향

en: External bridge only
ko_KR: 외부 브릿지 전용

en: Extra bridge layers (beta)
ko_KR: 추가 브릿지 레이어(베타)

en: Extra de-retraction
ko_KR: 추가 철회

en: Extra flow for purging
ko_KR: 퍼지를 위한 추가 흐름

en: Extra flow used for the purging lines on the wipe tower. This makes the purging lines thicker or narrower than they normally would be. The spacing is adjusted automatically.
ko_KR: 와이프 타워의 퍼지 라인에 추가 흐름이 사용됩니다. 이렇게 하면 퍼지 라인이 평소보다 두껍거나 좁아집니다. 간격은 자동으로 조정됩니다.

en: Extra high
ko_KR: 매우 높음

en: Extra info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Extra length on restart
ko_KR: 재 시작 시 추가 길이

en: Extra loading distance
ko_KR: 추가 압출 거리

en: Extra low
ko_KR: 매우 낮음

en: Extra perimeters on overhangs
ko_KR: 오버행 추가 둘레

en: Extrude perimeters that have a part over an overhang in the reverse direction on even layers. This alternating pattern can drastically improve steep overhangs.
    
    This setting can also help reduce part warping due to the reduction of stresses in the part walls.
ko_KR: 짝수 레이어에서 반대 방향으로 오버행 위에 부분이 있는 둘레를 돌출시킵니다. 이러한 교대 패턴은 가파른 오버행을 대폭 개선할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 설정은 부품 벽의 응력 감소로 인한 부품 뒤틀림을 줄이는 데도 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Extruder
ko_KR: 압출기

en: Extruder Clearance
ko_KR: 압출기 회피

en: Extruder Color
ko_KR: 압출기 색상

en: Extruder offset
ko_KR: 압출기 옵셋

en: Extruder type
ko_KR: 압출기 타입

en: Extruders
ko_KR: 압출기

en: Extruders count
ko_KR: 압출기 수

en: Extrusion Width
ko_KR: 압출 너비

en: Extrusion rate smoothing
ko_KR: 유연한 압출 압출량

en: Face
ko_KR: 얼굴

en: Face recognition
ko_KR: 바닥면 인식

en: Face the camera
ko_KR: 카메라를 바라보세요

en: Factor K
ko_KR: K 계수

en: Factor N
ko_KR: N 계수

en: Factors of Flow Dynamics Calibration
ko_KR: 동적 압출량 교정 계수

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Failed loading file "%1%". An invalid configuration was found.
ko_KR: 파일 "%1%"을(를) 로드하지 못했습니다. 잘못된 구성이 발견되었습니다.

en: Failed loading objects.
ko_KR: 객체를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed processing of the filename_format template.
ko_KR: 파일 이름 형식 템플릿 처리에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to calculate line width of %1%. Can not get value of "%2%"
ko_KR: %1%의 선 너비를 계산하지 못했습니다. "%2%"의 값을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Failed to connect socket
ko_KR: 소켓 연결 실패

en: Failed to connect to cloud service
ko_KR: 클라우드 서비스에 연결하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to connect to printer.
ko_KR: 프린터에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to connect to the printer
ko_KR: 프린터 연결 실패

en: Failed to connect to the server
ko_KR: 서버 연결 실패

en: Failed to create socket
ko_KR: 소켓 생성 실패

en: Failed to create temporary folder, please try Export Configs again.
ko_KR: 임시 폴더를 생성하지 못했습니다. 구성 내보내기를 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Failed to download the plug-in. Please check your firewall settings and vpn software, check and retry.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 다운로드하지 못했습니다. 방화벽 설정 및 VPN 소프트웨어를 확인하고 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Failed to fetch model information from printer.
ko_KR: 프린터에서 모델 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to find unzipped file at %1%. Unzipping of file has failed.
ko_KR: %1%에서 압축 해제된 파일을 찾지 못했습니다. 파일 압축 해제에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to generate cali gcode
ko_KR: 교정 G코드를 생성하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to generate gcode for invalid custom G-code.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 정의 G코드로 인해 gcode를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to get the model data in the current file.
ko_KR: 현재 파일에서 모델의 데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to initialize the WinRT library.
ko_KR: WinRT 라이브러리를 초기화하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to install the plug-in. Please check whether it is blocked or deleted by anti-virus software.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치하지 못했습니다. 안티바이러스 소프트웨어에 의해 차단 또는 삭제되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Failed to log out.
ko_KR: 로그아웃에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to parse login report reason
ko_KR: 로그인 보고서의 원인을 해석하는 데 실패

en: Failed to parse model information.
ko_KR: 모델 정보를 구문 분석하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to post ticket to server
ko_KR: 서버에 티켓게시 실패

en: Failed to publish login request
ko_KR: 로그인 요청 게시에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to publish login request.
ko_KR: 로그인 요청을 게시하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to repair following model object | Failed to repair following model objects
ko_KR[0]: 다음 모델 객체 교정을 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to save gcode file.
    Error message: %1%.
    Source file %2%.
ko_KR: Gcode 파일을 저장하지 못했습니다.
    오류 메시지: %1%.
    원본 파일 %2%.

en: Failed to save the project.
    Please check whether the folder exists online or if other programs open the project file.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 저장하지 못했습니다.
    폴더가 온라인에 존재하는지 또는 다른 프로그램이 프로젝트 파일을 사용 중인지 확인하세요.

en: Failed to send the print job. Please try again.
ko_KR: 출력 작업을 전송하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Failed to start printing job
ko_KR: 출력 작업을 시작하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to unzip file to %1%: %2%
ko_KR: 파일을 %1%으로 압축 해제하지 못했습니다: %2%

en: Failed to upload file to ftp. Please try again.
ko_KR: 파일을 ftp에 업로드하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed to upload print file to FTP. Please check the network status and try again.
ko_KR: 출력 파일을 FTP에 업로드하지 못했습니다. 네트워크 상태를 확인하신 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Fan Speed
ko_KR: 팬 속도

en: Fan Speed (%)
ko_KR: 팬 속도 (%)

en: Fan kick-start time
ko_KR: 팬 시동 시간

en: Fan speed
ko_KR: 팬 속도

en: Fan speed will be ramped up linearly from zero at layer "close_fan_the_first_x_layers" to maximum at layer "full_fan_speed_layer". "full_fan_speed_layer" will be ignored if lower than "close_fan_the_first_x_layers", in which case the fan will be running at maximum allowed speed at layer "close_fan_the_first_x_layers" + 1.
ko_KR: 팬 속도는 "close_fan_the_first_x_layers" 의 0에서 "full_fan_speed_layer" 의 최고 속도까지 선형적으로 증가합니다. "full_fan_speed_layer"가 "close_fan_the_first_x_layers"보다 낮으면 무시되며, 이 경우 팬은 "close_fan_the_first_x_layers" + 1 에서 최대 허용 속도로 가도됩니다.

en: Fan speed-up time
ko_KR: 팬 가속 시간

en: Fan:
ko_KR: 팬:

en: Fatal
ko_KR: 치명적

en: Fatal error
ko_KR: 치명적 오류

en: Fatal error, exception caught: %1%
ko_KR: 치명적 오류, 예외 발견: %1%

en: Featue 1
ko_KR: 특징 1

en: Feature 1 has been reset, 
    feature 2 has been feature 1
ko_KR: 기능 1이 재설정되었습니다.
    기능 2는 기능 1이 되었습니다.

en: Feed Filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 공급

en: Fetching model information...
ko_KR: 모델 정보 가져오는 중...

en: Fila.
ko_KR: 필라멘트.

en: Filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트

en: Filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트

en: Filament #
ko_KR: 필라멘트 #

en: Filament %d
ko_KR: 필라멘트 %d

en: Filament %s does not match the filament in AMS slot %s. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 %s가 AMS 슬롯 %s의 필라멘트와 일치하지 않습니다. AMS 슬롯 할당을 지원하려면 프린터 펌웨어를 업데이트하세요.

en: Filament %s exceeds the number of AMS slots. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 %s이(가) AMS 슬롯 수를 초과합니다. AMS 슬롯 할당을 지원하려면 프린터 펌웨어를 업데이트하세요.

en: Filament Changes
ko_KR: 필라멘트 변경

en: Filament Created
ko_KR: 필라멘트 생성됨

en: Filament Extruded, Continue
ko_KR: 필라멘트 압출, 계속

en: Filament For Calibration
ko_KR: 교정할 필라멘트

en: Filament Loaded, Resume
ko_KR: 필라멘트 로드됨, 재개

en: Filament Preset
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사전 설정

en: Filament Preset Template
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사전 설정 템플릿

en: Filament Settings
ko_KR: 필라멘트 설정

en: Filament Tangle Detect
ko_KR: 필라멘트 엉킴 감지

en: Filament bundle(.orca_filament)
ko_KR: 필라멘트 번들(.orca_filament)

en: Filament change times
ko_KR: 필라멘트 변경 시간

en: Filament changes
ko_KR: 필라멘트 변경

en: Filament count exceeds the maximum number that painting tool supports. only the first %1% filaments will be available in painting tool.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 수가 페인팅 도구가 지원하는 최대 수를 초과합니다. 첫 번째 %1% 필라멘트만 페인팅 도구에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Filament density. For statistics only
ko_KR: 필라멘트 밀도. 통계 전용

en: Filament diameter is used to calculate extrusion in gcode, so it's important and should be accurate
ko_KR: 필라멘트 직경은 G코드에서 압출량을 계산하는데 사용되므로 중요하며 정확해야 합니다

en: Filament does not match the filament in AMS slot. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
ko_KR: 필라멘트가 AMS 슬롯의 필라멘트와 일치하지 않습니다. AMS 슬롯 할당을 지원하려면 프린터 펌웨어를 업데이트하세요.

en: Filament end G-code
ko_KR: 필라멘트 종료 Gcode

en: Filament exceeds the number of AMS slots. Please update the printer firmware to support AMS slot assignment.
ko_KR: 필라멘트가 AMS 슬롯 수를 초과합니다. AMS 슬롯 할당을 지원하려면 프린터 펌웨어를 업데이트하세요.

en: Filament extruder ID
ko_KR: 필라멘트 압출기 ID

en: Filament for Features
ko_KR: 기능용 필라멘트

en: Filament is cooled by being moved back and forth in the cooling tubes. Specify desired number of these moves.
ko_KR: 필라멘트는 냉각 튜브 내에서 앞뒤로 움직이면서 냉각됩니다. 원하는 이동 횟수를 지정하세요.

en: Filament load time
ko_KR: 필라멘트 넣기 시간

en: Filament loading
ko_KR: 필라멘트 넣는 중

en: Filament notes
ko_KR: 필라멘트 메모

en: Filament parking position
ko_KR: 필라멘트 주차 위치

en: Filament preset name
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사전 설정 이름

en: Filament presets under this filament
ko_KR: 이 필라멘트 아래의 필라멘트 사전 설정

en: Filament presets(.zip)
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사전 설정(.zip)

en: Filament price. For statistics only
ko_KR: 필라멘트 가격. 통계 전용

en: Filament serial is not entered, please enter serial.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 시리얼이 입력되지 않았습니다. 시리얼을 입력해 주세요.

en: Filament settings
ko_KR: 필라멘트 설정

en: Filament shrinkage will not be used because filament shrinkage for the used filaments differs significantly.
ko_KR: 사용된 필라멘트의 필라멘트 수축이 크게 다르기 때문에 필라멘트 수축은 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Filament start G-code
ko_KR: 필라멘트 시작 Gcode

en: Filament to print internal sparse infill.
ko_KR: 내부 드문 채우기를 출력할 필라멘트.

en: Filament to print solid infill
ko_KR: 솔리드 인필을 출력하는 필라멘트

en: Filament to print support base and raft. "Default" means no specific filament for support and current filament is used
ko_KR: 기본 서포트 및 라프트를 출력하기 위한 필라멘트. "기본값"은 지원을 위한 특정 필라멘트가 없으며 현재 필라멘트가 사용됨을 의미합니다

en: Filament to print support interface. "Default" means no specific filament for support interface and current filament is used
ko_KR: 서포트 및 라프트 접점을 출력하기 위한 필라멘트. "기본값"은 지원을 위한 특정 필라멘트가 없으며 현재 필라멘트가 사용됨을 의미합니다

en: Filament to print walls
ko_KR: 벽을 출력하는 필라멘트

en: Filament type
ko_KR: 필라멘트 유형

en: Filament type is not selected, please reselect type.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 유형이 선택되지 않았습니다. 유형을 다시 선택하세요.

en: Filament unload time
ko_KR: 필라멘트 빼기 시간

en: Filament unloading
ko_KR: 필라멘트 빼는 중

en: Filament used in this print job
ko_KR: 이 출력 작업에 사용된 필라멘트

en: Filaments
ko_KR: 필라멘트

en: Filaments to AMS slots mappings have been established. You can click a filament above to change its mapping AMS slot
ko_KR: AMS 슬롯 매핑에 대한 필라멘트가 설정되었습니다. 위의 필라멘트를 클릭하여 매핑 AMS 슬롯을 변경할 수 있습니다

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File '%s' was lost! Please download it again.
ko_KR: '%s' 파일이 손실되었습니다! 다시 다운로드하세요.

en: File checksum error. Please retry.
ko_KR: 파일 체크섬 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: File does NOT exist (%1%).
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다(%1%).

en: File does not exist.
ko_KR: 파일이 없습니다.

en: File for the replace wasn't selected
ko_KR: 대체할 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: File is missing
ko_KR: 파일이 없습니다

en: File: %s
    Title: %s
ko_KR: 파일: %s
    제목: %s

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Filename format
ko_KR: 파일 이름 형식

en: Filename has to end with ".svg" but you selected %1%
ko_KR: 파일 이름은 ".svg"로 끝나야 하지만 %1%을(를) 선택했습니다

en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Fill bed with copies
ko_KR: 베드에 복사본으로 채우기

en: Fill in the value above the block with smoothest top surface
ko_KR: 가장 매끄러운 윗면을 가진 블록 위의 값을 입력하세요

en: Fill of shape (%1%) contains unsupported: %2%.
ko_KR: 도형 채우기(%1%)에는 지원되지 않는 %2%가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Fill the remaining area of bed with copies of the selected object
ko_KR: 베드의 나머지 영역을 선택한 객체의 복사본으로 채웁니다

en: Filling
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter out small internal bridges
ko_KR: 작은 내부 브릿지 필터링

en: Filter out tiny gaps
ko_KR: 작은 간격 필터링

en: Final shape contains self-intersection or multiple points with same coordinate.
ko_KR: 최종 모양에는 자체 교차점이나 동일한 좌표를 가진 여러 점이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Fine Calibration based on flow ratio
ko_KR: 압출량비율에 따른 미세 교정

en: Fine-tuning for flow rate
    Did you know that flow rate can be fine-tuned for even better-looking prints? Depending on the material, you can improve the overall finish of the printed model by doing some fine-tuning.
ko_KR: 압출량 미세 조정
    더 보기 좋은 출력물을 위해 압출량을 미세 조정할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 재료에 따라 약간의 미세 조정을 통해 출력된 모델의 전체적인 마감을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Finish
ko_KR: 완료

en: Finished
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: Finished, Continue
ko_KR: 완료, 계속

en: Firmware Retraction
ko_KR: 펌웨어 리트렉션

en: First Add style to list.
ko_KR: 먼저 목록에 스타일을 추가합니다.

en: First Layer Inspection
ko_KR: 첫 레이어 검사

en: First font
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글꼴

en: First layer convex hull
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어 볼록 껍질

en: First layer error pause
ko_KR: 첫번째 레이어 오류 일시중지

en: First layer filament sequence
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어 필라멘트 순서

en: First layer minimum wall width
ko_KR: 첫 레이어 최소 벽 너비

en: First layer print sequence
ko_KR: 첫 레이어 출력 순서

en: Fix Model
    Did you know that you can fix a corrupted 3D model to avoid a lot of slicing problems on the Windows system?
ko_KR: 모델 수정
    Windows 시스템에서 많은 슬라이싱 문제를 피하기 위해 손상된 3D 모델을 수정할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Fix model
ko_KR: 모델 수리

en: Flap Angle
ko_KR: 플랩 각도

en: Flip
ko_KR: 뒤집기

en: Flip by Face 2
ko_KR: 면 2로 뒤집기

en: Flip cut plane
ko_KR: 절단면 뒤집기

en: Flip upside down
ko_KR: 거꾸로 뒤집기

en: Floating reserved operand
ko_KR: 떠있는 예약 피연산자

en: Flow
ko_KR: 압출량

en: Flow Compensation Model
ko_KR: 압출량 보상 모델

en: Flow Compensation Model, used to adjust the flow for small infill areas. The model is expressed as a comma separated pair of values for extrusion length and flow correction factors, one per line, in the following format: "1.234,5.678"
ko_KR: 작은 채우기 영역의 압출량을 조정하는 데 사용되는 압출량 보상 모델. 모델은 "1.234,5.678" 형식으로 한 줄에 하나씩 압출 길이 및 압출량 수정 계수에 대한 쉼표로 구분된 값 쌍으로 표현됩니다.

en: Flow Dynamic Calibration
ko_KR: 압출량 동적 보정

en: Flow Dynamics
ko_KR: 동적 압출량

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration
ko_KR: 동적 압출량 교정

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration Result
ko_KR: 동적 압출량 교정 결과

en: Flow Dynamics Calibration result has been saved to the printer
ko_KR: 동적 압출량 교정 결과가 프린터에 저장되었습니다

en: Flow Rate
ko_KR: 압출량

en: Flow Rate Calibration
ko_KR: 압출량 교정

en: Flow Rate Calibration measures the ratio of expected to actual extrusion volumes. The default setting works well in Bambu Lab printers and official filaments as they were pre-calibrated and fine-tuned. For a regular filament, you usually won't need to perform a Flow Rate Calibration unless you still see the listed defects after you have done other calibrations. For more details, please check out the wiki article.
ko_KR: 압출량 교정은 예상되는 압출량과 실제 압출량의 비율을 측정합니다. 기본 설정은 사전 보정되고 미세 조정된 뱀부랩 프린터 및 공식 필라멘트에서 잘 작동합니다. 일반 필라멘트의 경우 일반적으로 다른 교정을 수행한 후에도 나열된 결함이 표시되지 않는 한 압출량 교정을 수행할 필요가 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 위키를 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Flow Ratio
ko_KR: 압출량 비율

en: Flow rate
ko_KR: 압출량

en: Flow rate calibration result has been saved to preset
ko_KR: 압출량 교정 결과가 사전 설정에 저장되었습니다

en: Flow rate test - Pass 1
ko_KR: 압출량 테스트 - 1차

en: Flow rate test - Pass 2
ko_KR: 압출량 테스트 - 2차

en: Flow ratio
ko_KR: 압출량 비율

en: Flow ratio and Pressure Advance
ko_KR: 압출량 비율 및 압력 사전

en: Flow used for ramming the filament before the toolchange.
ko_KR: 툴 체인지 전에 필라멘트를 채워넣기에 사용되는 압출량입니다.

en: Flow:
ko_KR: 압출량:

en: Flush Options
ko_KR: 버리기 옵션

en: Flush into objects' infill
ko_KR: 객체의 채우기에서 버리기

en: Flush into objects' support
ko_KR: 객체의 서포트에서 버리기

en: Flush into support/objects/infill
    Did you know that you can save the wasted filament by flushing them into support/objects/infill during filament change?
ko_KR: 서포트/객체/채우기에 내보내기
    필라멘트를 교체하는 동안 낭비되는 필라멘트를 서포트/객체/채우기 출력에 활용할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Flush into this object
ko_KR: 객체에서 버리기

en: Flush multiplier
ko_KR: 버리기 승수

en: Flush options
ko_KR: 버리기 옵션

en: Flushed
ko_KR: 버리기

en: Flushing volume (mm³) for each filament pair.
ko_KR: 각 필라멘트 쌍에 대한 버리기 볼륨(mm³).

en: Flushing volumes
ko_KR: 버리기 볼륨

en: Flushing volumes for filament change
ko_KR: 필라멘트 교체를 위한 버리기 볼륨

en: Flushing volumes: Auto-calculate every time the color changed.
ko_KR: 플러시 볼륨: 색상이 변경될 때마다 자동 계산됩니다.

en: Flushing volumes: Auto-calculate every time when the filament is changed.
ko_KR: 플러싱량: 필라멘트가 교체될 때마다 자동 계산됩니다.

en: Following line %s contains reserved keywords.
    Please remove it, or will beat G-code visualization and printing time estimation. | Following lines %s contain reserved keywords.
    Please remove them, or will beat G-code visualization and printing time estimation.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 줄 %s에는 예약어가 포함되어 있습니다.
    제거해 주십시오. 그렇지 않으면 Gcode 시각화 및 출력 시간 추정치를 능가할 것입니다.

en: Following model object has been repaired | Following model objects have been repaired
ko_KR[0]: 다음 모델 객체가 수리되었습니다

en: Following preset will be deleted too. | Following presets will be deleted too.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 사전 설정도 삭제됩니다.

en: Font
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Font "%1%" can't be selected.
ko_KR: 글꼴 "%1%"을(를) 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: For "%1%", add "%2%" as a new preset
ko_KR: %1%에 대해, %2%를 새 사전 설정으로 추가합니다

en: For "%1%", change "%2%" to "%3%"
ko_KR: "%1%"에 대해 "%2%"를 "%3%"로 변경

en: For high-temperature materials like ABS, ASA, PC, and PA, a higher chamber temperature can help suppress or reduce warping and potentially lead to higher interlayer bonding strength. However, at the same time, a higher chamber temperature will reduce the efficiency of air filtration for ABS and ASA. 
    
    For PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, and other low-temperature materials, this option should be disabled (set to 0) as the chamber temperature should be low to avoid extruder clogging caused by material softening at the heat break.
    
    If enabled, this parameter also sets a gcode variable named chamber_temperature, which can be used to pass the desired chamber temperature to your print start macro, or a heat soak macro like this: PRINT_START (other variables) CHAMBER_TEMP=[chamber_temperature]. This may be useful if your printer does not support M141/M191 commands, or if you desire to handle heat soaking in the print start macro if no active chamber heater is installed.
ko_KR: ABS, ASA, PC 및 PA와 같은 고온 재료의 경우 챔버 온도가 높을수록 뒤틀림을 억제하거나 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있으며 잠재적으로 층간 결합 강도가 높아질 수 있습니다. 그러나 동시에 챔버 온도가 높을수록 ABS 및 ASA의 공기 여과 효율성이 감소합니다. 
    
    PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA 및 기타 저온 재료의 경우 열 차단 시 재료 연화로 인한 압출기 막힘을 방지하기 위해 챔버 온도가 낮아야 하므로 이 옵션을 비활성화(0으로 설정)해야 합니다.
    
    활성화된 경우 이 매개변수는 원하는 챔버 온도를 출력 시작 매크로 또는 PRINT_START(기타 변수) CHAMBER_TEMP=[chamber_temp]와 같은 열 흡수 매크로에 전달하는 데 사용할 수 있는 Chamber_temp라는 Gcode 변수도 설정합니다. 이는 프린터가 M141/M191 명령을 지원하지 않거나 활성 챔버 히터가 설치되지 않은 경우 출력 시작 매크로에서 열 흡수를 처리하려는 경우 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, please check out Wiki
ko_KR: 더 자세한 내용은 위키를 확인해주세요

en: Force a retraction on top layer. Disabling could prevent clog on very slow patterns with small movements, like Hilbert curve
ko_KR: 상단 레이어에 강제 후퇴를 적용합니다. 비활성화하면 힐버트 곡선과 같이 작은 움직임이 있는 매우 느린 패턴에서 막힘을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Force a retraction when changes layer
ko_KR: 레이어 변경 시 강제로 후퇴를 실행합니다

en: Force cooling for overhangs and bridges
ko_KR: 오버행 및 브릿지에 대한 강제 냉각

en: Force the generation of solid shells between adjacent materials/volumes. Useful for multi-extruder prints with translucent materials or manual soluble support material
ko_KR: 인접한 재료/압출 사이에 꽉찬 쉘을 강제로 생성합니다. 투명한 재료 또는 용해성 서포트 재료를 사용하는 다중 압출기 출력에 유용합니다

en: Forget the file path
ko_KR: 파일 경로 기억하지않음

en: Format of G-code thumbnails
ko_KR: Gcode 미리보기 형식

en: Format of G-code thumbnails: PNG for best quality, JPG for smallest size, QOI for low memory firmware
ko_KR: Gcode 미리보기 포맷: 최고 품질은 PNG, 최소 크기는 JPG, 저메모리 펌웨어는 QOI

en: Frequent
ko_KR: 빈도

en: From
ko_KR: 에서

en: From Volumetric Speed
ko_KR: 압출 속도에서

en: From k Value
ko_KR: K 값에서

en: From surface
ko_KR: 표면에서

en: Front
ko_KR: 앞

en: Front View
ko_KR: 앞에서 보기

en: Frustum
ko_KR: 원뿔대

en: Full fan speed at layer
ko_KR: 팬 최대 속도 레이어

en: Fuzzy Skin
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨

en: Fuzzy Skin Noise Octaves
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨 노이즈 옥타브

en: Fuzzy skin feature size
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨 피처 크기

en: Fuzzy skin noise persistence
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨 노이즈 지속성

en: Fuzzy skin noise type
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨 노이즈 유형

en: Fuzzy skin point distance
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨 지점 거리

en: Fuzzy skin thickness
ko_KR: 퍼지 스킨 두께

en: G-code file exported to %1%
ko_KR: %1%로 내보낸 Gcode 파일

en: G-code files can not be loaded with models together!
ko_KR: Gcode 파일은 모델과 함께 로드할 수 없습니다!

en: G-code flavor
ko_KR: Gcode 유형

en: G-code flavor is switched
ko_KR: Gcode 유형이 변경됨

en: G-code loading
ko_KR: Gcode 불러오는 중

en: G-code output
ko_KR: Gcode 출력

en: G-code path is generated after simplifying the contour of model to avoid too much points and gcode lines in gcode file. Smaller value means higher resolution and more time to slice
ko_KR: Gcode 경로는 Gcode 파일에서 너무 많은 점과 Gcode 라인을 방지하기 위해 모델의 윤곽을 단순화한 후 생성됩니다. 작은 값은 높은 해상도와 많은 슬라이스 시간을 의미합니다

en: G-code thumbnails
ko_KR: Gcode 미리보기

en: G-code window
    You can turn on/off the G-code window by pressing the <b>C</b> key.
ko_KR: Gcode 창
    <b>C</b> 키를 눌러 Gcode 창을 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Gap Fill
ko_KR: 간격 채우기

en: Gap area
ko_KR: 간격 영역

en: Gap fill
ko_KR: 간격 채우기

en: Gap infill
ko_KR: 간격 채우기

en: Gcode path overlap
ko_KR: Gcode 경로 겹침

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Generate interlocking beam structure at the locations where different filaments touch. This improves the adhesion between filaments, especially models printed in different materials.
ko_KR: 서로 다른 필라멘트가 접촉하는 곳에 맞물리는 구조의 인터로킹 빔을 생성합니다. 이 기능은 필라멘트 간의 결합력을 향상시키며, 서로 다른 재료로 출력한 모델에 특히 유용합니다.

en: Generating G-code
ko_KR: Gcode 생성 중

en: Generating G-code: layer %1%
ko_KR: Gcode 생성 중: 레이어 %1%

en: Generating geometry index data
ko_KR: 기하학 색인 데이터 생성

en: Generating geometry vertex data
ko_KR: 기하학 정점 데이터 생성

en: Generating infill regions
ko_KR: 채우기 영역 생성 중

en: Generating infill toolpath
ko_KR: 채우기 툴 경로 생성 중

en: Generating skirt & brim
ko_KR: 스커트 & 브림 생성 중

en: Generating support
ko_KR: 서포트 생성 중

en: Generating walls
ko_KR: 벽 생성 중

en: Generic
ko_KR: 일반

en: Get oss config failed.
ko_KR: OSS 구성 가져오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Get ticket from device timeout
ko_KR: 기기에서 티켓 가져오는데 시간 초과

en: Get ticket from server timeout
ko_KR: 서버에서 티켓 가져오기 시간 초과

en: Gizmo
ko_KR: 변형도구

en: Gizmo FDM paint-on seam
ko_KR: 변형도구 재봉선 칠하기

en: Gizmo Place face on bed
ko_KR: 변형도구 바닥면 선택

en: Gizmo SLA support points
ko_KR: 변형도구 서포트 칠하기

en: Gizmo Text emboss / engrave
ko_KR: 변형도구 - 텍스트 엠보싱/인그레이빙

en: Gizmo cut
ko_KR: 변형도구 잘라내기

en: Gizmo move
ko_KR: 변형도구 이동

en: Gizmo rotate
ko_KR: 변형도구 회전

en: Gizmo scale
ko_KR: 변형도구 배율

en: Gizmo-Move
ko_KR: 변형도구 - 이동

en: Gizmo-Place on Face
ko_KR: 변형도구 - 면에 배치

en: Gizmo-Rotate
ko_KR: 변형도구 - 회전

en: Gizmo-Scale
ko_KR: 변형도구 - 배율

en: Global
ko_KR: 전역

en: Global shortcuts
ko_KR: 전역 단축키

en: Go Home
ko_KR: 홈으로

en: Go Live
ko_KR: 실시간

en: Goto download page.
ko_KR: 다운로드 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Grab new filament
ko_KR: 새 필라멘트 가져오기

en: Grid
ko_KR: 격자

en: Groove
ko_KR: 그루브

en: Groove Angle
ko_KR: 홈 각도

en: Groove change
ko_KR: 그루브 변경

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group Operations
ko_KR: 그룹 작업

en: Group files by month, recent first.
ko_KR: 월별 그룹 파일, 최근 파일 순.

en: Group files by year, recent first.
ko_KR: 연별 그룹 파일, 최근 파일 순.

en: Group manipulation
ko_KR: 그룹 조작

en: Guide
ko_KR: 가이드

en: Gyroid
ko_KR: 자이로이드

en: HTTP digest
ko_KR: HTTP 다이제스트

en: HTTP status: %1%
    Message body: "%2%"
ko_KR: HTTP 상태: %1%
    메시지 본문: "%2%"

en: HTTPS CA File
ko_KR: HTTPS CA 파일

en: HTTPS CA file is optional. It is only needed if you use HTTPS with a self-signed certificate.
ko_KR: HTTPS CA 파일은 선택 사항입니다. 자체 서명된 인증서와 함께 HTTPS를 사용하는 경우에만 필요합니다.

en: Hardened Steel
ko_KR: 경화강

en: Hardened steel
ko_KR: 경화강

en: Has single extruder MM priming
ko_KR: 단일 압출기 MM 프라이밍 있음

en: Has wipe tower
ko_KR: 와이프 타워 있음

en: Head diameter
ko_KR: 헤드 직경

en: Heat the nozzle
ko_KR: 노즐 가열

en: Heatbed preheating
ko_KR: 베드 예열

en: Heated Bed Leveling
ko_KR: 히트 베드 레벨링

en: Heating hotend
ko_KR: 핫엔드 가열 중

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Height Range
ko_KR: 높이 범위

en: Height of SVG.
ko_KR: SVG의 높이.

en: Height of initial layer. Making initial layer height to be thick slightly can improve build plate adhesion
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 높이입니다. 초기 레이어 높이를 약간 두껍게 하면 빌드 플레이트 접착력을 향상시킬 수 있습니다

en: Height of the current layer above the print bed, measured to the top of the layer.
ko_KR: 레이어 상단까지 측정된 출력 베드 위의 현재 레이어 높이입니다.

en: Height of the last layer above the print bed.
ko_KR: 출력 베드 위의 마지막 레이어 높이입니다.

en: Height range
ko_KR: 높이 범위

en: Height range Modifier
ko_KR: 높이 범위 수정자

en: Height ranges
ko_KR: 높이 범위

en: Height to lid
ko_KR: 덮개까지의 높이

en: Height to rod
ko_KR: 레일까지의 높이

en: Height:
ko_KR: 높이:

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Hexagon
ko_KR: 육각형

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: High
ko_KR: 높음

en: High extruder current on filament swap
ko_KR: 필라멘트 교체 시 높은 압출기 전류

en: High temperature Plate
ko_KR: 고온 플레이트

en: Highlight faces according to overhang angle.
ko_KR: 오버행 각도에 따라 면을 강조 표시합니다.

en: Highlight overhang areas
ko_KR: 오버행 영역 강조

en: Hilbert Curve
ko_KR: 힐베르트 곡선

en: Holes of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes holes bigger. Negative value makes holes smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
ko_KR: 객체의 구멍(Holes)은 구성된 값에 의해 XY 평면에서 커지거나 줄어듭니다. 양수 값은 구멍을 더 크게 만듭니다. 음수 값은 구멍을 더 작게 만듭니다. 이 기능은 개체의 조립 문제가 있을 때 크기를 약간 조정하는 데 사용됩니다

en: Hollow
ko_KR: 공동

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Home page and daily tips
ko_KR: 홈페이지 및 데일리 팁

en: Homing toolhead
ko_KR: 툴헤드 홈으로 이동 중

en: Honeycomb
ko_KR: 벌집

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Left
ko_KR: 수평 슬라이더 - 활성 라인 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Right
ko_KR: 수평 슬라이더 - 활성 라인 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Horizontal slider - Move to last position
ko_KR: 수평 슬라이더 - 마지막 위치로 이동

en: Horizontal slider - Move to start position
ko_KR: 수평 슬라이더 - 시작 위치로 이동

en: Horizontal text
ko_KR: 가로 텍스트

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Host Setting
ko_KR: 호스트 설정

en: Host Type
ko_KR: 호스트 유형

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트 이름

en: Hostname or IP
ko_KR: 호스트 이름 또는 IP

en: Hostname, IP or URL
ko_KR: 호스트 이름, IP 또는 URL

en: Hot Bed STL
ko_KR: 베드 STL

en: Hot Bed SVG
ko_KR: 베드 SVG

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: How do you like this printing file?
ko_KR: 이 출력 파일이 마음에 드시나요?

en: How many layers of skirt. Usually only one layer
ko_KR: 얼마나 많은 스커트 레이어를 생성할지 결정합니다. 일반적으로 한개의 레이어를 사용합니다

en: How to use LAN only mode
ko_KR: LAN 전용 모드 사용 방법

en: How to use calibration result?
ko_KR: 교정 결과를 어떻게 사용하나요?

en: How to use keyboard shortcuts
    Did you know that Orca Slicer offers a wide range of keyboard shortcuts and 3D scene operations.
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키를 사용하는 방법
    Orca Slicer는 다양한 키보드 단축키와 3D 장면 작업을 제공합니다.

en: ID
ko_KR: 아이디

en: Identifying build plate type
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트 유형 식별 중

en: Idle
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Idle temperature
ko_KR: 공회전 온도

en: Idling...
ko_KR: 대기 중...

en: If a top surface has to be printed and it's partially covered by another layer, it won't be considered at a top layer where its width is below this value. This can be useful to not let the 'one perimeter on top' trigger on surface that should be covered only by perimeters. This value can be a mm or a % of the perimeter extrusion width.
    Warning: If enabled, artifacts can be created if you have some thin features on the next layer, like letters. Set this setting to 0 to remove these artifacts.
ko_KR: 상단 표면을 출력해야 하고 부분적으로 다른 레이어로 덮여 있는 경우 너비가 이 값 미만인 상단 레이어에서는 고려되지 않습니다. 이는 둘레로만 덮여야 하는 표면에서 '상단 둘레 하나'가 발동되지 않도록 하는 데 유용할 수 있습니다. 이 값은 압출 너비의 mm 또는 % o로 설정됩니다.
    경고: 활성화된 경우, 의도치 않은 형상이 생성되는건 다음 레이어에 문자와 같은 일부 얇은 형상이 있기 때문입니다. 이러한 형상을 제거하려면 이 값을 0으로 설정하세요.

en: If enable this setting, part cooling fan will never be stopped and will run at least at minimum speed to reduce the frequency of starting and stopping
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 출력물 냉각 팬이 정지되지 않으며 팬을 최소 속도로 가동하여 시동 및 정지 빈도를 줄입니다

en: If enabled, Orca will remember and switch filament/process configuration for each printer automatically.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 Orca는 각 프린터의 필라멘트/프로세스 구성을 자동으로 기억하고 전환합니다.

en: If enabled, all printing extruders will be primed at the front edge of the print bed at the start of the print.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 모든 활성화된 압출기는 출력 시작 시 출력 베드의 앞쪽 가장자리에서 프라이밍합니다.

en: If enabled, auto-calculate every time the color changed.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 색상이 변경될 때마다 자동 계산됩니다.

en: If enabled, auto-calculate every time when filament is changed
ko_KR: 활성화하면 필라멘트가 교체될 때마다 자동 계산됩니다

en: If enabled, bridges are more reliable, can bridge longer distances, but may look worse. If disabled, bridges look better but are reliable just for shorter bridged distances.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 브릿지는 더 견고해지고 더 먼 거리를 생성할 수 있지만 나빠 보일 수 있습니다. 비활성화하면 브릿지가 더 좋아 보이지만 짧은 브릿지 거리에 대해서만 안정적입니다.

en: If enabled, reverses the direction of zoom with mouse wheel.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 마우스 휠을 사용하여 확대/축소 방향을 반대로 바꿉니다.

en: If enabled, sets OrcaSlicer as default application to open .3mf files
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 OrcaSlicer를 기본 응용 프로그램으로 설정하여 .3mf 파일을 엽니다

en: If enabled, sets OrcaSlicer as default application to open .step files
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 OrcaSlicer를 기본 응용 프로그램으로 설정하여 .step 파일을 엽니다

en: If enabled, sets OrcaSlicer as default application to open .stl files
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 OrcaSlicer를 기본 응용 프로그램으로 설정하여 .stl 파일을 엽니다

en: If enabled, the arrange will allow multiple color on one plate
ko_KR: 활성화하면 하나의 플레이트에 여러 색상을 허용합니다.

en: If enabled, the arrange will allow rotations when place object
ko_KR: 활성화하면 객체를 배치할 때 배열이 회전을 허용합니다.

en: If enabled, the arrange will avoid extrusion calibrate region when place object
ko_KR: 활성화하면 객체를 배치할 때 돌출 보정 영역을 피합니다.

en: If enabled, the machine limits will be emitted to G-code file.
    This option will be ignored if the g-code flavor is set to Klipper.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 기계의 한계가 Gcode 파일로 내보내집니다.
    Gcode 유형이 Klipper로 설정된 경우 이 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: If enabled, the wipe tower will not be printed on layers with no toolchanges. On layers with a toolchange, extruder will travel downward to print the wipe tower. User is responsible for ensuring there is no collision with the print.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 툴 체인지 없이 레이어에 프라임 타워가 출력되지 않습니다. 툴 체인지가 있는 레이어에서는 압출기가 아래쪽으로 이동하여 프라임 타워를 출력합니다. 출력물과의 충돌이 없는지 확인하는 것은 사용자의 책임입니다.

en: If enabled, thick internal bridges will be used. It's usually recommended to have this feature turned on. However, consider turning it off if you are using large nozzles.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 두꺼운 내부 브릿지가 사용됩니다. 일반적으로 다음을 권장합니다.이 기능을 켜두세요. 하지만 다음과 같은 경우에는 끄는 것을 고려해 보세요.큰 노즐을 사용합니다.

en: If enabled, this dialog can be used for transfer selected values from left to right preset.
ko_KR: 이 대화 상자를 활성화하면 선택한 값을 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 사전 설정으로 변환하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, this setting will ensure external perimeters are not slowed down to meet the minimum layer time. This is particularly helpful in the below scenarios:
    
     1. To avoid changes in shine when printing glossy filaments 
    2. To avoid changes in external wall speed which may create slight wall artifacts that appear like z banding 
    3. To avoid printing at speeds which cause VFAs (fine artifacts) on the external walls
ko_KR: 활성화되면 최소 레이어 시간을 충족하기 위한 외벽의 출력 속도 감속을 적용하지 않습니다. 이 기능은 아래의 경우에 도움이 될 수 있습니다:
    
    1. 유광 필라멘트로 출력할 때 일정한 광택을 유지하기 위한 경우 
    2. 외벽 출력 속도의 변화로 인한 외벽의 Z밴딩처럼 보이는 형상이 생성되는 것을 방지하기 위한 경우 
    3. 외벽을 VFA를 발생시키는 속도로 출력하는 것을 방지하기 위한 경우

en: If enabled, this slicing will be considered using timelapse
ko_KR: 활성화하면 타임랩스를 사용하여 이 슬라이싱을 고려합니다.

en: If enabled, use free camera. If not enabled, use constrained camera.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 자유로운 카메라 앵글을 사용합니다. 활성화되지 않은 경우 제한된 카메라 앵글을 사용합니다.

en: If enabled, useful hints are displayed at startup.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 시작 시 유용한 힌트가 표시됩니다.

en: If first selected item is a part, the second one should be part in the same object.
ko_KR: 첫 번째로 선택한 항목이 부품이면 두 번째 항목은 동일한 객체의 부품이어야 합니다.

en: If first selected item is an object, the second one should also be object.
ko_KR: 첫 번째로 선택한 항목이 객체이면 두 번째 항목도 객체여야 합니다.

en: If set to nonzero value, filament is moved toward the nozzle between the individual cooling moves ("stamping"). This option configures how long this movement should be before the filament is retracted again.
ko_KR: 0이 아닌 값으로 설정되면 개별 냉각 이동("스탬핑") 사이에 필라멘트가 노즐을 향해 이동합니다. 이 옵션은 필라멘트가 다시 수축되기 전에 이 움직임이 얼마나 오래 지속되어야 하는지를 구성합니다.

en: If smooth or traditional mode is selected, a timelapse video will be generated for each print. After each layer is printed, a snapshot is taken with the chamber camera. All of these snapshots are composed into a timelapse video when printing completes. If smooth mode is selected, the toolhead will move to the excess chute after each layer is printed and then take a snapshot. Since the melt filament may leak from the nozzle during the process of taking a snapshot, prime tower is required for smooth mode to wipe nozzle.
ko_KR: 유연 또는 기존 모드를 선택한 경우 각 출력에 대해 타임랩스 비디오가 생성됩니다. 각 레이어가 출력된 후 챔버 카메라로 스냅샷을 찍습니다. 이 모든 스냅샷은 출력이 완료되면 타임랩스 비디오로 구성됩니다. 유연 모드를 선택하면 각 레이어가 출력된 후 툴 헤드가 여유 공간으로 이동한 다음 스냅샷을 찍습니다. 스냅샷을 찍는 과정에서 노즐에서 녹은 필라멘트가 새어 나올 수 있기 때문에 유연 모드에서 노즐을 닦으려면 프라임 타워가 필요합니다.

en: If the server is in a fault state, you can temporarily use offline printing or local network printing.
ko_KR: 서버가 장애 상태인 경우 오프라인 출력 또는 로컬 네트워크 출력를 일시적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If there are two identical filaments in AMS, AMS filament backup will be enabled. 
    (Currently supporting automatic supply of consumables with the same brand, material type, and color)
ko_KR: AMS에 두 개의 동일한 필라멘트가 있는 경우 AMS 필라멘트 백업이 활성화됩니다. 
    (현재 동일한 브랜드, 재질, 색상의 소모품 자동 공급 지원)

en: If this is enabled, when starting OrcaSlicer and another instance of the same OrcaSlicer is already running, that instance will be reactivated instead.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 OrcaSlicer를 시작하고 동일한 OrcaSlicer의 다른 인스턴스가 이미 실행 중일 때 해당 인스턴스가 대신 다시 활성화됩니다.

en: If this value is positive, Z hop will only come into effect when Z is above the parameter: "Z hop lower boundary" and is below this value
ko_KR: 이 값이 양수인 경우 Z 올리기는 Z가 매개변수 "Z 올리기 하한 경계"보다 높고 이 값보다 낮을 때만 적용됩니다

en: If threshold angle is zero, support will be generated for overhangs whose overlap is below the threshold. The smaller this value is, the steeper the overhang that can be printed without support.
ko_KR: 임계각이 0이면 오버행이 임계값 미만인 오버행에 대한 서포트가 생성됩니다. 이 값이 작을수록 서포트 없이 출력할 수 있는 오버행이 가파르게 됩니다.

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z lift will only take place above the specified absolute Z.
ko_KR: 이 값을 양의 값으로 설정하면 Z 올리기는 지정된 Z의 절대값 위에서만 발생합니다.

en: If you set this to a positive value, Z lift will only take place below the specified absolute Z.
ko_KR: 이 값을 양의 값으로 설정하면 Z 올리기는 지정된 Z의 절대값 아래에서만 발생합니다.

en: If you want to process the output G-code through custom scripts, just list their absolute paths here. Separate multiple scripts with a semicolon. Scripts will be passed the absolute path to the G-code file as the first argument, and they can access the Orca Slicer config settings by reading environment variables.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 스크립트를 통해 출력 G코드를 처리하려면 여기에 절대 경로를 나열하세요. 여러 스크립트는 세미콜론(;)으로 구분합니다. 스크립트는 Gcode 파일의 절대 경로를 첫 번째 값으로 전달하며 환경 변수를 읽어 Orca Slicer 구성 설정에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to try Orca Slicer Beta, you may click to
ko_KR: Orca Slicer Beta를 사용해 보려면 다음을 클릭하세요

en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks
ko_KR: HTTPS 인증서 해지 검사 무시

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks in case of missing or offline distribution points. One may want to enable this option for self signed certificates if connection fails.
ko_KR: 배포 지점이 없거나 오프라인인 경우 HTTPS 인증서 해지 검사를 무시합니다. 연결이 실패할 경우 자체 서명된 인증서에 대해 이 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Illegal instruction
ko_KR: 잘못된 명령

en: Imperial
ko_KR: 야드파운드법

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import 3MF/STL/STEP/SVG/OBJ/AMF
ko_KR: 3MF/STL/STEP/SVG/OBJ/AMF 가져오기

en: Import 3mf file failed
ko_KR: 3mf 파일 가져오기 실패

en: Import Configs
ko_KR: 설정 가져오기

en: Import File
ko_KR: 파일 가져오기

en: Import Preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 가져오기

en: Import SLA archive
ko_KR: SLA 압축파일 가져오기

en: Import Zip Archive
ko_KR: ZIP 압축파일 가져오기

en: Import geometry data from STL/STEP/3MF/OBJ/AMF files
ko_KR: STL/STEP/3MF/OBJ/AMF 파일에서 형상 데이터 가져오기

en: Import geometry only
ko_KR: 형상만 가져오기

en: Import result
ko_KR: 결과 가져오기

en: Importing Model
ko_KR: 모델 가져오는 중

en: Importing SLA archive
ko_KR: SLA 압축파일 가져오는 중

en: Importing canceled.
ko_KR: 가져오기가 취소되었습니다.

en: Importing done.
ko_KR: 가져오기가 완료되었습니다.

en: Importing to Orca Slicer failed. Please download the file and manually import it.
ko_KR: Orca Slicer로 가져오는 데 실패했습니다. 파일을 다운로드하여 수동으로 가져오세요.

en: Improve shell precision by adjusting outer wall spacing. This also improves layer consistency.
ko_KR: 외벽 간격을 조정하여 쉘 정밀도를 향상시킵니다. 이는 또한 레이어 일관성을 향상시킵니다.

en: Improve strength
    Did you know that you can use more wall loops and higher sparse infill density to improve the strength of the model?
ko_KR: 강도 향상
    더 많은 외벽과 더 높은 드문 채우기 밀도를 사용하여 모델의 강도를 높일 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계섰나요?

en: In Cloud Slicing Queue, there are %s tasks ahead.
ko_KR: 클라우드 슬라이싱 대기열에는 %s개의 작업이 앞에 있습니다.

en: In addition, Flow Rate Calibration is crucial for foaming materials like LW-PLA used in RC planes. These materials expand greatly when heated, and calibration provides a useful reference flow rate.
ko_KR: 또한 RC 비행기에 사용되는 LW-PLA와 같은 발포 재료에는 압출량 교정이 중요합니다. 이러한 물질은 가열되면 크게 팽창하며 교정은 유용한 기준 압출량을 제공합니다.

en: In order to reduce the visibility of the seam in a closed loop extrusion, the loop is interrupted and shortened by a specified amount.
    This amount can be specified in millimeters or as a percentage of the current extruder diameter. The default value for this parameter is 10%.
ko_KR: 폐쇄 루프 압출에서 재봉선의 가시성을 줄이기 위해 루프가 중단되고 지정된 양만큼 짧아집니다.
    이 양은 밀리미터로 지정하거나 현재 압출기 직경의 백분율로 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 매개 변수의 기본값은 10%입니다.

en: In queue
ko_KR: 대기열에 있음

en: In the 3D Printing community, we learn from each other's successes and failures to adjust our own slicing parameters and settings. %s follows the same principle and uses machine learning to improve its performance from the successes and failures of the vast number of prints by our users. We are training %s to be smarter by feeding them the real-world data. If you are willing, this service will access information from your error logs and usage logs, which may include information described in  Privacy Policy. We will not collect any Personal Data by which an individual can be identified directly or indirectly, including without limitation names, addresses, payment information, or phone numbers. By enabling this service, you agree to these terms and the statement about Privacy Policy.
ko_KR: 3D 프린팅 커뮤니티에서는 서로의 성공과 실패로 부터 학습하여 각자의 슬라이싱 매개변수와 설정을 조정합니다. %s는 이와 동일한 원칙을 따르며 머신 러닝을 사용하여 사용자의 방대한 출력 성공과 실패로부터 성능을 개선합니다. 우리는 실제 데이터를 통하여 %s가 더 똑똑해지도록 훈련시킵니다. 동의하신다면 이 서비스는 오류 로그와 사용 로그를 포함할 수 있는 정보에 접근할 것입니다. 당사는 개인이 직접 또는 간접적으로 식별될 수 있는 개인 데이터, 예를 들어 이름, 주소, 결제 정보 또는 전화번호를 포함하여 어떤 개인 데이터도 수집하지 않습니다. 이 서비스를 활성화하면 이 약관과 개인정보 보호정책에 대한 설명에 동의하는 것입니다.

en: InFo
ko_KR: 정보

en: Incompatible
ko_KR: 호환되지 않음

en: Incompatible presets
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 사전 설정

en: Incorrect password
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 다릅니다

en: Increase/decrease edit area
ko_KR: 편집 영역 증가/감소

en: Independent support layer height
ko_KR: 독립적 서포트 레이어 높이

en: Index of the current layer. One-based (i.e. first layer is number 1).
ko_KR: 현재 레이어의 인덱스입니다. 1 기반(즉, 첫 번째 레이어가 1번입니다).

en: Infill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Infill area is enlarged slightly to overlap with wall for better bonding. The percentage value is relative to line width of sparse infill. Set this value to ~10-15% to minimize potential over extrusion and accumulation of material resulting in rough top surfaces.
ko_KR: 채우기 영역은 더 나은 접착을 위해 벽과 겹치도록 약간 확대됩니다. 백분율 값은 희박한 채우기의 선 너비를 기준으로 합니다. 거친 상단 표면을 초래하는 재료의 압출 및 축적 가능성을 최소화하려면 이 값을 ~10-15%로 설정하십시오.

en: Infill combination
ko_KR: 채우기 결합

en: Infill combination - Max layer height
ko_KR: 채우기 조합 - 최대 레이어 높이

en: Infill density(%)
ko_KR: 채우기 밀도(%)

en: Infill/Wall overlap
ko_KR: 채우기/벽 겹치기

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Inherits profile
ko_KR: 프로필 상속

en: Initial extruder
ko_KR: 초기 압출기

en: Initial layer
ko_KR: 초기 레이어

en: Initial layer bed temperature
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 베드 온도

en: Initial layer density
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 밀도

en: Initial layer expansion
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 확장

en: Initial layer height
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 높이

en: Initial layer infill
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 채우기

en: Initial layer nozzle temperature
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 노즐 온도

en: Initial layer speed
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 속도

en: Initial layer travel speed
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 이동 속도

en: Initial tool
ko_KR: 초기 도구

en: Initializing...
ko_KR: 초기화 중...

en: Inner brim only
ko_KR: 내부 브림만

en: Inner wall
ko_KR: 내벽

en: Inner/Outer
ko_KR: 내벽/외벽

en: Inner/Outer/Inner
ko_KR: 내벽/외벽/내벽

en: Input Custom Model
ko_KR: 커스텀 모델 입력

en: Input Custom Vendor
ko_KR: 맞춤 공급업체 입력

en: Input Value
ko_KR: 입력값

en: Input access code
ko_KR: 액세스 코드 입력

en: Input filename without extension
ko_KR: 확장자가 없는 입력 파일 이름

en: Input text
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력

en: Input value is out of range
ko_KR: 입력된 값이 범위를 벗어납니다

en: Insert Gcode between objects. This parameter will only come into effect when you print your models object by object
ko_KR: 객체 사이에 G코드를 삽입하세요. 이 매개변수는 객체별 출력을 사용할 때만 적용됩니다

en: Insert a pause command at the beginning of this layer.
ko_KR: 이 레이어의 시작 부분에 일시 정지 명령을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert custom G-code at the beginning of this layer.
ko_KR: 이 레이어의 시작 부분에 사용자 정의 G코드를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert multiple preheat commands(e.g. M104.1). Only useful for Prusa XL. For other printers, please set it to 1.
ko_KR: 여러 예열 명령(예: M104.1)을 삽입하세요. Prusa XL에만 유용합니다. 다른 프린터의 경우 1로 설정하세요.

en: Insert template custom G-code at the beginning of this layer.
ko_KR: 이 레이어의 시작 부분에 사용자 정의 템플릿 G코드를 삽입합니다.

en: Insertion update
ko_KR: 삽입 업데이트

en: Inspecting first layer
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어 검사 중

en: Install failed
ko_KR: 설치 실패

en: Install successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 설치하였습니다.

en: Installing
ko_KR: 설치 중

en: Instance manipulation
ko_KR: 인스턴스 조작

en: Integration failed.
ko_KR: 통합에 실패했습니다.

en: Integration was successful.
ko_KR: 통합에 성공했습니다.

en: Interface pattern
ko_KR: 접점 패턴

en: Interface shells
ko_KR: 접점 쉘

en: Interface use loop pattern
ko_KR: 접점에서 루프 패턴 사용

en: Interlocking beam layers
ko_KR: 인터로킹 빔 레이어 수

en: Interlocking beam width
ko_KR: 인터로킹 빔 너비

en: Interlocking boundary avoidance
ko_KR: 맞물림 방지 거리

en: Interlocking depth
ko_KR: 맞물림 깊이

en: Interlocking depth of a segmented region
ko_KR: 분할된 영역의 연동 깊이

en: Interlocking depth of a segmented region. It will be ignored if "mmu_segmented_region_max_width" is zero or if "mmu_segmented_region_interlocking_depth"is bigger then "mmu_segmented_region_max_width". Zero disables this feature.
ko_KR: 분할된 영역의 연동 깊이. "mmu_segmented_region_max_width"가 0이거나 "mmu_segmented_region_interlocking_length"가 "mmu_segmented_region_max_width"보다 크면 무시됩니다. 0은 이 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Interlocking direction
ko_KR: 맞물림 방향

en: Internal
ko_KR: 내부

en: Internal Bridge
ko_KR: 내부 브릿지

en: Internal Error
ko_KR: 내부 오류

en: Internal bridge density
ko_KR: 내부 브릿지 밀도

en: Internal bridge flow ratio
ko_KR: 내부 브릿지 압출량 비율

en: Internal bridge infill direction
ko_KR: 내부 브릿지 채우기 방향

en: Internal bridge only
ko_KR: 내부 브릿지 전용

en: Internal bridges fan speed
ko_KR: 내부 브릿지 팬 속도

en: Internal bridging angle override. If left to zero, the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for internal bridges. Use 180°for zero angle.
    
    It is recommended to leave it at 0 unless there is a specific model need not to.
ko_KR: 내부 브리징 각도 오버라이드. 0으로 두면 브리징 각도가 자동으로 계산됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 제공된 각도가 내부 브릿지에 사용됩니다. 0 각도는 180°를 사용합니다.
    
    특정 모델이 필요하지 않는 한 0으로 두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Internal developer mode
ko_KR: 내부 개발자 모드

en: Internal error
ko_KR: 내부 오류

en: Internal solid infill
ko_KR: 꽉찬 내부 채우기

en: Internal solid infill pattern
ko_KR: 꽉찬 내부 채우기 패턴

en: Intersection
ko_KR: 교집합

en: Intra-layer order
ko_KR: 레이어 내 순서

en: Invalid connectors detected
ko_KR: 잘못된 커넥터가 감지됨

en: Invalid data
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터

en: Invalid file format.
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 형식입니다.

en: Invalid format. Expected vector format: "%1%"
ko_KR: 잘못된 형식입니다. 필요한 벡터 형식: "%1%"

en: Invalid input format. Expected vector of dimensions in the following format: "%1%"
ko_KR: 잘못된 입력 형식. 다음과 같은 벡터 형식의 치수를 입력하십시오: "%1%"

en: Invalid input.
ko_KR: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: Invalid name, the following characters are not allowed:
ko_KR: 잘못된 이름입니다. 다음 문자는 사용할 수 없습니다:

en: Invalid number
ko_KR: 잘못된 번호

en: Invalid numeric.
ko_KR: 잘못된 숫자입니다.

en: Invalid spacing supplied to Flow::with_spacing(), check your layer height and extrusion width
ko_KR: Flow::with_spacing()에 잘못된 간격이 제공되었습니다. 레이어 높이와 돌출 너비를 확인하세요

en: Invalid value provided for parameter %1%: %2%
ko_KR: %1% 매개변수에 잘못된 값이 입력됨: %2%

en: Invalid value when spiral vase mode is enabled:
ko_KR: 나선형 꽃병 모드가 활성화된 경우 유효하지 않은 값:

en: Invalid values found in the 3mf:
ko_KR: 3mf에서 잘못된 값이 발견됨:

en: Invalidate cut info
ko_KR: 잘못된 잘라내기 정보

en: Invert Pitch axis
ko_KR: 횡축을 중심으로 반전

en: Invert Roll axis
ko_KR: 종축을 중심으로 반전

en: Invert X axis
ko_KR: X축 반전

en: Invert Y axis
ko_KR: Y축 반전

en: Invert Yaw axis
ko_KR: 수직축을 중심으로 반전

en: Invert Z axis
ko_KR: Z축 반전

en: Ironing
ko_KR: 다림질

en: Ironing Pattern
ko_KR: 다림질 패턴

en: Ironing Type
ko_KR: 다림질 유형

en: Ironing angle
ko_KR: 다림질 각도

en: Ironing flow
ko_KR: 다림질 압출량

en: Ironing inset
ko_KR: 다림질 삽입

en: Ironing is using small flow to print on same height of surface again to make flat surface more smooth. This setting controls which layer being ironed
ko_KR: 다림질은 평평한 표면을 더 부드럽게 만들기 위해 같은 높이의 표면에 소량의 압출로 다시 출력하는 것입니다. 이 설정은 다림질 레이어를 제어합니다

en: Ironing line spacing
ko_KR: 다림질 선 간격

en: Ironing speed
ko_KR: 다림질 속도

en: Is extruder used?
ko_KR: 압출기를 사용하나요?

en: Is it %s%% or %s %s?
    YES for %s%%, 
    NO for %s %s.
ko_KR: %s%% 또는 %s %s입니까?
    %s%%에 대해 예,
    %s %s에 대해 아니요.

en: Is the printer ready? Is the print sheet in place, empty and clean?
ko_KR: 프린터가 준비됐나요? 출력 시트가 제자리에 있고 비어 있고 깨끗합니까?

en: It can't be deleted or modified.
ko_KR: 삭제하거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: It has a big layer height, and results in apparent layer lines and ordinary printing quality and printing time.
ko_KR: 레이어 높이가 커서 레이어 선이 뚜렷이 보이고 출력 품질과 출력 시간이 보통입니다.

en: It has a general layer height, and results in general layer lines and printing quality. It is suitable for most general printing cases.
ko_KR: 이는 일반적인 레이어 높이를 가지며 일반적인 레이어 선과 출력 품질을 가져옵니다. 대부분의 일반적인 출력 케이스에 적합합니다.

en: It has a small layer height, and results in almost negligible layer lines and high printing quality. It is suitable for most general printing cases.
ko_KR: 레이어 높이가 작기 때문에 레이어 라인이 거의 무시할 수 있고 출력 품질이 높습니다. 대부분의 일반적인 출력 케이스에 적합합니다.

en: It has a very big layer height, and results in very apparent layer lines, low printing quality and general printing time.
ko_KR: 레이어 높이가 매우 커서 레이어 선이 매우 뚜렷하고 출력 품질이 낮으며 일반적인 출력 시간이 소요됩니다.

en: It may be beneficial to increase the extruder motor current during the filament exchange sequence to allow for rapid ramming feed rates and to overcome resistance when loading a filament with an ugly shaped tip.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 교체 순서 중에 압출기 모터 전류를 증가시켜 빠른 채워넣기 공급 속도를 허용하고 보기 흉한 모양의 팁이 있는 필라멘트를 로드할 때 저항을 극복하는 데 이점이 있습니다.

en: It seems object %s has %s. Please re-orient the object or enable support generation.
ko_KR: 객체 %s에 %s이(가) 있는 것 같습니다. 물체의 방향을 바꾸거나 서포트 생성을 활성화하세요.

en: Italic strength ratio
ko_KR: 이텔릭체 강도 비율

en: Jerk for infill
ko_KR: 채우기 저크

en: Jerk for initial layer
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 저크

en: Jerk for top surface
ko_KR: 상단 표면 저크

en: Jerk for travel
ko_KR: 이동 저크

en: Jerk limitation
ko_KR: 저크 제한

en: Jerk of inner walls
ko_KR: 내벽 저크

en: Jerk of outer walls
ko_KR: 외벽 저크

en: Jerk(XY)
ko_KR: 저크(XY)

en: Join
ko_KR: 접합부

en: Jump to
ko_KR: 다음으로 이동

en: Jump to Layer
ko_KR: 다음 레이어로 이동

en: Jump to model publish web page
ko_KR: 모델 게시 웹 페이지로 이동

en: Jump to webpage
ko_KR: 웹 페이지로 이동

en: Keep
ko_KR: 유지

en: Keep fan always on
ko_KR: 팬 상시 가동

en: Keep min
ko_KR: 최소로 유지

en: Keep orientation
ko_KR: 방향 유지

en: Keep the selected options.
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션을 유지합니다.

en: Keep up
ko_KR: 유지하다

en: Key 1~9
ko_KR: 키 1~9

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키

en: Klipper's max_accel_to_decel will be adjusted automatically
ko_KR: Klipper의 max_accel_to_decel은 자동으로 조정됩니다

en: Klipper's max_accel_to_decel will be adjusted to this %% of acceleration
ko_KR: Klipper의 max_accel_to_decel은 가속도의 %%로 조정됩니다

en: LAN Connection Failed (Failed to start liveview)
ko_KR: LAN 연결 실패(라이브뷰 시작 실패)

en: LAN Connection Failed (Failed to view sdcard)
ko_KR: LAN 연결 실패 (sdcard를 볼 수 없음)

en: LAN Only Liveview is off. Please turn on the liveview on printer screen.
ko_KR: LAN 전용 라이브뷰가 꺼져 있습니다. 프린터 화면에서 라이브뷰를 켜십시오.

en: Label objects
ko_KR: 객체 이름표

en: Lamp
ko_KR: 조명

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language selection
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Last Step
ko_KR: 마지막 단계

en: Latest Version:
ko_KR: 최신 버전:

en: Latest version
ko_KR: 최신 버전

en: Lattice angle 1
ko_KR: 격자 각도 1

en: Lattice angle 2
ko_KR: 격자 각도 2

en: Lay on Face
    Did you know that you can quickly orient a model so that one of its faces sits on the print bed? Select the "Place on face" function or press the <b>F</b> key.
ko_KR: 면에 위치
    모델의 바닥 표면을 빠르게 지정하여 출력 베드에 놓을 수 있다는 것을 알고 계셨나요? 면에 배치 기능을 선택하십시오. 또는<b>F</b> 키를 누르세요.

en: Lay on face
ko_KR: 바닥면 선택

en: Layer
ko_KR: 레이어

en: Layer Height
ko_KR: 레이어 높이

en: Layer Height (mm)
ko_KR: 레이어 높이(mm)

en: Layer Time
ko_KR: 레이어 시간

en: Layer Time (log)
ko_KR: 레이어 시간 (log)

en: Layer Time:
ko_KR: 레이어 시간:

en: Layer change G-code
ko_KR: 레이어 변경 Gcode

en: Layer height
ko_KR: 레이어 높이

en: Layer height cannot exceed nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 레이어 높이는 노즐 직경을 초과할 수 없습니다

en: Layer height exceeds the limit in Printer Settings -> Extruder -> Layer height limits ,this may cause printing quality issues.
ko_KR: 레이어 높이가 프린터 설정 -> 압출기 -> 레이어의 제한을 초과합니다.높이 제한으로 인해 출력 품질 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Layer height is too small.
    It will set to min_layer_height
ko_KR: 레이어 높이가 너무 작습니다.
    min_layer_height로 설정됩니다.

en: Layer height limits
ko_KR: 레이어 높이 한도

en: Layer number
ko_KR: 레이어 번호

en: Layer range Settings to modify
ko_KR: 수정할 레이어 범위 설정

en: Layer time
ko_KR: 레이어 시간

en: Layer z
ko_KR: 레이어 z

en: Layer: %d/%d
ko_KR: 레이어: %d/%d

en: Layer: %s
ko_KR: 레이어: %s

en: Layer: N/A
ko_KR: 레이어: N/A

en: Layers
ko_KR: 레이어

[ctx: Layers]
en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하부

[ctx: Layers]
en: Top
ko_KR: 상부

en: Layers and Perimeters
ko_KR: 레이어와 윤곽선

en: Leave SVG gizmo
ko_KR: 변형도구 - SVG 나가기

en: Leave emboss gizmo
ko_KR: 변형도구 - 양각 나가기

en: Leaving Seam painting
ko_KR: 재봉선 칠하기 떠나기

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left View
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 보기

en: Left click
ko_KR: 좌 클릭

en: Left mouse button
ko_KR: 마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: Left mouse button:
ko_KR: 마우스 왼쪽 버튼:

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Length of the cooling tube to limit space for cooling moves inside it.
ko_KR: 제한된 냉각 공간에서 필라멘트를 이동하기 위한 냉각 튜브의 길이입니다.

en: Length of the scarf. Setting this parameter to zero effectively disables the scarf.
ko_KR: 스카프의 길이. 이 매개변수를 0으로 설정하면 스카프가 효과적으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: Libraries
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: Lift the object above the bed when it is partially below. Disabled by default
ko_KR: 객체의 일부가 베드 아래에 있을 때 베드 위로 객체를 들어올립니다. 기본적으로 비활성화됩니다

en: Lightning
ko_KR: 번개

en: Limited filtering
ko_KR: 제한된 필터링

en: Line
ko_KR: 선

en: Line Type
ko_KR: 선 유형

en: Line Width
ko_KR: 선 너비

en: Line Width (mm)
ko_KR: 선 너비(mm)

en: Line gap
ko_KR: 줄 간격

en: Line pattern for internal sparse infill
ko_KR: 드문 내부 채우기의 선 패턴

en: Line pattern of bottom surface infill, not bridge infill
ko_KR: 브릿지 채우기가 아닌 바닥면 채우기의 선 패턴

en: Line pattern of internal solid infill. if the detect narrow internal solid infill be enabled, the concentric pattern will be used for the small area.
ko_KR: 꽉찬 내부 채우기의 선 패턴. 좁은 꽉찬 내부 채우기 감지가 활성화된 경우 작은 영역에 동심원 패턴이 사용됩니다.

en: Line pattern of support
ko_KR: 서포트 기본 패턴

en: Line pattern of support interface. Default pattern for non-soluble support interface is Rectilinear, while default pattern for soluble support interface is Concentric
ko_KR: 서포트 접점의 선 패턴. 비가용성 서포트 접점의 기본 패턴은 직선인 반면 가용성 서포트 접점의 기본 패턴은 동심입니다

en: Line pattern of top surface infill
ko_KR: 상단 표면 채우기의 선 패턴

en: Line width
ko_KR: 선 너비

en: Line width for top surfaces. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 상단 표면의 선 너비. %로 입력 시 노즐 직경에 대한 비율로 계산됩니다.

en: Line width of initial layer. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 선 너비. %로 입력 시 노즐 직경에 대한 비율로 계산됩니다.

en: Line width of inner wall. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 내벽의 선 너비. %로 입력 시 노즐 직경에 대한 비율로 계산됩니다.

en: Line width of internal solid infill. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 꽉찬 내부 채우기 선 너비. %로 입력 시 노즐 직경에 대한 비율로 계산됩니다.

en: Line width of internal sparse infill. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 드문 내부 채우기의 선 너비. %로 입력 시 노즐 직경에 대한 비율로 계산됩니다.

en: Line width of outer wall. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 외벽의 선 너비. %로 입력 시 노즐 직경에 대한 비율로 계산됩니다.

en: Line width of support. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over the nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 서포트의 선 너비. %로 입력 시 노즐 직경에 대한 비율로 계산됩니다.

en: Linear gradient
ko_KR: 선형 그래디언트

en: Liveview Retry
ko_KR: 실시간 화면보기 재시도

en: Load
ko_KR: 불러오기

en: Load 3mf
ko_KR: 3mf 불러오기

en: Load All
ko_KR: 모두 로드

en: Load Behaviour
ko_KR: 행동 로드

en: Load Filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트 넣기

en: Load Filament Settings
ko_KR: 필라멘트 설정 로드

en: Load General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정 로드

en: Load Geometry Only
ko_KR: 형상만 로드

en: Load a model
ko_KR: 모델 불러오기

en: Load and store settings at the given directory. This is useful for maintaining different profiles or including configurations from a network storage.
ko_KR: 지정된 디렉토리에 설정을 로드하고 저장합니다. 이 기능은 서로 다른 사전설정을 유지하거나 네트워크 스토리지의 구성을 포함하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Load assemble list
ko_KR: 조립 목록 로드

en: Load assemble object list from config file
ko_KR: 구성 파일에서 조립 객체 목록 로드

en: Load cached slicing data from directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리에 캐시된 슬라이싱 데이터 로드

en: Load configs
ko_KR: 설정 불러오기

en: Load custom gcode
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Gcode 불러오기

en: Load custom gcode from json
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 G코드를 json에서 불러오기

en: Load default filaments
ko_KR: 기본 필라멘트 로드

en: Load failed
ko_KR: 로드 실패

en: Load filament ids
ko_KR: 필라멘트 ID 불러오기

en: Load filament ids for each object
ko_KR: 각 객체에 대한 필라멘트 ID 로드

en: Load filament settings from the specified file list
ko_KR: 지정된 파일 목록에서 필라멘트 설정 불러오기

en: Load first filament as default for those not loaded
ko_KR: 로드되지 않은 경우 기본값으로 첫 번째 필라멘트 로드

en: Load models contained within a zip archive
ko_KR: ZIP 압축파일에 포함된 모델 로드

en: Load process/machine settings from the specified file
ko_KR: 지정된 파일에서 프로세스/기계 설정 로드

en: Load project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 불러오기

en: Load shape from STL...
ko_KR: STL에서 모양 불러오기...

en: Load slicing data
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 데이터 로드

en: Load stl
ko_KR: STL 불러오기

en: Load svg
ko_KR: SVG 불러오기

en: Load these files as a single object with multiple parts?
ko_KR: 이 파일을 여러 부품이 있는 단일 객체로 로드하시겠습니까?

en: Load...
ko_KR: 불러오기...

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드 중

en: Loading G-codes
ko_KR: Gcode 불러오는 중

en: Loading a mode view
ko_KR: 모드 보기 로드 중

en: Loading configuration
ko_KR: 구성 파일 로드 중

en: Loading current presets
ko_KR: 현재 사전 설정 로드 중

en: Loading file
ko_KR: 파일 로딩 중

en: Loading file list...
ko_KR: 파일 목록 로드 중...

en: Loading file: %s
ko_KR: 파일 로드 중: %s

en: Loading of a ZIP archive on path %1% has failed.
ko_KR: 경로 %1%에 ZIP 아카이브를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Loading of a model file failed.
ko_KR: 모델 파일 로드에 실패했습니다.

en: Loading repaired objects
ko_KR: 수리된 객체 로드

en: Loading speed
ko_KR: 압출 속도

en: Loading speed at the start
ko_KR: 시작 시 압출 속도

en: Loading user preset
ko_KR: 사용자 사전 설정 로드 중

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Lock
ko_KR: 잠금

en: Lock current plate
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트 잠금

en: Lock the text's rotation when moving text along the object's surface.
ko_KR: 객체 표면을 따라 텍스트를 이동할 때 텍스트 회전을 잠급니다.

en: Lock/unlock rotation angle when dragging above the surface.
ko_KR: 표면 위로 드래그할 때 회전 각도를 잠금/잠금 해제합니다.

en: Lock/unlock the aspect ratio of the SVG.
ko_KR: SVG의 종횡비를 잠금/잠금 해제합니다.

en: Log Info
ko_KR: 로그 정보

en: Log Level
ko_KR: 로그 수준

en: Log Out
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

en: Log in failed. Please check the Pin Code.
ko_KR: 로그인 실패. 핀 코드를 확인해주세요.

en: Log in printer
ko_KR: 프린터 로그인

en: Log in successful.
ko_KR: 로그인에 성공했습니다.

en: Log out printer
ko_KR: 프린터 로그아웃

en: Log out successful.
ko_KR: 로그아웃에 성공했습니다.

en: Logging
ko_KR: 로깅

en: Logging in
ko_KR: 로그인 중

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login Region
ko_KR: 로그인 지역

en: Login failed
ko_KR: 로그인 실패

en: Login information expired. Please login again.
ko_KR: 로그인 정보가 만료되었습니다. 다시 로그인해주세요.

en: Login/Test
ko_KR: 로그인/테스트

en: Long retraction when cut(beta)
ko_KR: 절단 시 긴 후퇴(실험적)

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮음

en: Low temperature filament(PLA/PETG/TPU) is loaded in the extruder.In order to avoid extruder clogging,it is not allowed to set the chamber temperature above 45℃.
ko_KR: 압출기에 저온 필라멘트(PLA/PETG/TPU)가 장착되어 있습니다. 압출기 막힘을 방지하기 위해 챔버 온도를 45℃ 이상으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Lower part
ko_KR: 하부 부품

en: Ludicrous
ko_KR: 루디크러스

en: M400 pause
ko_KR: M400 일시 정지

en: Machine
ko_KR: 장치

en: Machine end G-code
ko_KR: 장치 종료 Gcode

en: Machine gcode
ko_KR: 장치 Gcode

en: Machine limits
ko_KR: 장치 한계

en: Machine start G-code
ko_KR: 장치 시작 Gcode

en: Make overhangs printable
ko_KR: 오버행 형상 변경

en: Make overhangs printable - Hole area
ko_KR: 오버행 형상 변경 구멍 영역

en: Make overhangs printable - Maximum angle
ko_KR: 오버행 형상 변경 최대 각도

en: MakerLab name
ko_KR: 메이커 랩 이름

en: MakerLab name to generate this 3mf
ko_KR: 이 3mf를 생성하는 메이커랩 이름

en: MakerLab version
ko_KR: 메이커 랩 버전

en: MakerLab version to generate this 3mf
ko_KR: 이 3mf를 생성하기 위한 메이커랩 버전

en: Manage Result
ko_KR: 결과 관리

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Manual Calibration
ko_KR: 수동 교정

en: Manual Filament Change
ko_KR: 수동 필라멘트 교체

en: Manual Setup
ko_KR: 수동 설정

en: Map Filament
ko_KR: 지도 필라멘트

en: Material settings
ko_KR: 재료 설정

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Max Print Height
ko_KR: 최대 출력 높이

en: Max Volumetric Speed
ko_KR: 최대 압출 속도

en: Max Volumetric Speed Calibration
ko_KR: 최대 압출 속도 교정

en: Max Volumetric Speed calibration is recommended when you print with:
ko_KR: 다음을 사용하여 출력할 때 최대 압출 속도 교정을 권장합니다:

en: Max XY Smoothing
ko_KR: 최대 XY 스무딩

en: Max angle
ko_KR: 최대 각도

en: Max bridge length
ko_KR: 최대 브릿지 길이

en: Max fan speed threshold
ko_KR: 팬 최대 속도 임계값

en: Max flowrate
ko_KR: 최대 압출량

en: Max length of bridges that don't need support. Set it to 0 if you want all bridges to be supported, and set it to a very large value if you don't want any bridges to be supported.
ko_KR: 서포트가 필요하지 않은 브릿지의 최대 길이. 모든 브릿지에 서포트를 생성하려면 0으로 설정하고 브릿지에 서포트를 생성하지 않으려면 매우 큰 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Max volumetric speed
ko_KR: 최대 압출 속도

en: Max volumetric speed calibration result has been saved to preset
ko_KR: 최대 압출 속도 교정 결과가 사전 설정에 저장되었습니다

en: Max volumetric speed test
ko_KR: 최대 압출 속도 테스트

en: Maximal bridging distance
ko_KR: 최대 브릿지 거리

en: Maximal distance between supports on sparse infill sections.
ko_KR: 드문 채우기 부분의 서포트 사이의 최대 거리.

en: Maximal layer z
ko_KR: 최대 레이어 z

en: Maximum E speed
ko_KR: E축 최대 속도

en: Maximum X speed
ko_KR: X축 최대 속도

en: Maximum Y speed
ko_KR: Y축 최대 속도

en: Maximum Z speed
ko_KR: Z축 최대 속도

en: Maximum acceleration E
ko_KR: E축 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration X
ko_KR: X축 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration Y
ko_KR: Y축 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration Z
ko_KR: Z축 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration for extruding
ko_KR: 압출 중 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration for extruding (M204 P)
ko_KR: 압출 중 최대 가속도 (M204 P)

en: Maximum acceleration for retracting
ko_KR: 후퇴 중 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration for retracting (M204 R)
ko_KR: 후퇴 중 최대 가속도 (M204 R)

en: Maximum acceleration for travel
ko_KR: 이동 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration for travel (M204 T), it only applies to Marlin 2
ko_KR: 이동 시 최대 가속도(M204 T)는 Marlin 2에만 적용됩니다

en: Maximum acceleration of the E axis
ko_KR: E축 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration of the X axis
ko_KR: X축 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration of the Y axis
ko_KR: Y축 최대 가속도

en: Maximum acceleration of the Z axis
ko_KR: Z축 최대 가속도

en: Maximum angle of overhangs to allow after making more steep overhangs printable.90° will not change the model at all and allow any overhang, while 0 will replace all overhangs with conical material.
ko_KR: 더 가파른 오버행를 출력할 수 있게 허용되는 오버행의 최대 각도. 90°는 형상을 전혀 변경하지 않고 오버행를 허용하는 반면, 0은 모든 오버행를 원뿔형 재료로 대체합니다.

en: Maximum angle to let a brim ear appear. 
    If set to 0, no brim will be created. 
    If set to ~180, brim will be created on everything but straight sections.
ko_KR: 브림 귀가 나타날 수 있는 최대 각도.
    0으로 설정하면 브림이 생성되지 않습니다.
    ~180으로 설정하면 직선 부분을 제외한 모든 부분에 브림이 생성됩니다.

en: Maximum area of a hole in the base of the model before it's filled by conical material.A value of 0 will fill all the holes in the model base.
ko_KR: 원뿔형 재료로 채워지기 전에 모델 베이스에 있는 구멍의 최대 면적입니다. 값이 0이면 모델 베이스의 모든 구멍이 채워집니다.

en: Maximum count of recent projects
ko_KR: 최근 프로젝트의 최대 표시 수

en: Maximum defection of a point to the estimated radius of the circle.
    As cylinders are often exported as triangles of varying size, points may not be on the circle circumference. This setting allows you some leeway to broaden the detection.
    In mm or in % of the radius.
ko_KR: 원의 추정 반경에 대한 모서리의 최대 변위.
    원통은 다양한 크기의 삼각형으로 내보내지는 경우가 많기 때문에 모서리가 원 둘레에 위치하지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 감지 범위를 넓힐 수 있습니다.
    mm 또는 반경의 % o단위입니다.

en: Maximum detour distance for avoiding crossing wall. Don't detour if the detour distance is large than this value. Detour length could be specified either as an absolute value or as percentage (for example 50%) of a direct travel path. Zero to disable
ko_KR: 벽 가로지름 방지를 위한 최대 우회 거리. 우회 거리가 이 값보다 크면 우회하지 않습니다. 우회 길이는 절대값 또는 직접 이동 경로의 백분율(예: 50%)로 지정할 수 있습니다. 값 0으로 비활성화할 수 있습니다

en: Maximum distance to move points in XY to try to achieve a smooth spiral. If expressed as a %, it will be computed over nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 부드러운 나선형을 얻기 위해 점을 XY로 이동하는 최대 거리 %로 표시할 경우 노즐 직경에 대해 계산됩니다

en: Maximum jerk E
ko_KR: E축 최대 저크

en: Maximum jerk X
ko_KR: X축 최대 저크

en: Maximum jerk Y
ko_KR: Y축 최대 저크

en: Maximum jerk Z
ko_KR: Z축 최대 저크

en: Maximum jerk of the E axis
ko_KR: E축 최대 저크

en: Maximum jerk of the X axis
ko_KR: X축 최대 저크

en: Maximum jerk of the Y axis
ko_KR: Y축 최대 저크

en: Maximum jerk of the Z axis
ko_KR: Z축 최대 저크

en: Maximum layer height for the combined sparse infill. 
    
    Set it to 0 or 100% to use the nozzle diameter (for maximum reduction in print time) or a value of ~80% to maximize sparse infill strength.
    
    The number of layers over which infill is combined is derived by dividing this value with the layer height and rounded down to the nearest decimal.
    
    Use either absolute mm values (eg. 0.32mm for a 0.4mm nozzle) or % values (eg 80%). This value must not be larger than the nozzle diameter.
ko_KR: 결합된 희소 채우기의 최대 레이어 높이입니다. 
    
    노즐 직경(출력 시간을 최대로 줄이기 위해)을 사용하려면 0 또는 100%로 설정하고 희박한 채우기 강도를 최대화하려면 ~80% 값으로 설정합니다.
    
    채우기가 결합되는 레이어 수는 이 값을 레이어 높이로 나누고 가장 가까운 소수점 이하 자릿수로 반내림하여 파생됩니다.
    
    절대 mm 값(예: 0.4mm 노즐의 경우 0.32mm) 또는 % 값(예: 80%)을 사용합니다. 이 값은 노즐 직경보다 커서는 안 됩니다.

en: Maximum length of the infill anchor
ko_KR: 채우기 고정점 최대 길이

en: Maximum printable height which is limited by mechanism of printer
ko_KR: 프린터 기계장치에 의해 제한되는 출력 가능한 최대 높이

en: Maximum recent projects
ko_KR: 최근 프로젝트 최대 표시

en: Maximum speed E
ko_KR: E축 최대 속도

en: Maximum speed X
ko_KR: X축 최대 속도

en: Maximum speed Y
ko_KR: Y축 최대 속도

en: Maximum speed Z
ko_KR: Z축 최대 속도

en: Maximum width of a segmented region
ko_KR: 분할된 영역의 최대 너비

en: Maximum width of a segmented region. Zero disables this feature.
ko_KR: 분할된 영역의 최대 너비입니다. 0은 이 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Maximum wipe tower print speed
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 최대 속도

en: Maybe parts of the object at these height are too thin, or the object has faulty mesh
ko_KR: 이 높이에 있는 객체의 일부가 너무 얇거나 객체에 결함이 있는 메시가 있을 수 있습니다

en: Measure
ko_KR: 측정

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Mesh Boolean
ko_KR: 메시 합집합/차집합/교집합

en: Mesh boolean
ko_KR: 메시 합집합/차집합/교집합

en: Mesh boolean operations including union and subtraction
ko_KR: 합집합과 차집합을 포함한 메시 부울 연산

en: Mesh margin
ko_KR: 메시 공간

en: Mesh name
ko_KR: 메시 이름

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: Metric
ko_KR: 미터법

en: Micro lidar calibration
ko_KR: 마이크로 레이더 교정

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Min fan speed threshold
ko_KR: 팬 최소 속도 임계값

en: Min print speed
ko_KR: 최소 출력 속도

en: Minimal purge on wipe tower
ko_KR: 프라임 타워의 최소 청소

en: Minimum HRC of nozzle required to print the filament. Zero means no checking of nozzle's HRC.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 출력에 필요한 노즐의 최소 HRC. 0은 노즐의 록웰 경도를 확인하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Minimum feature size
ko_KR: 최소 형상 크기

en: Minimum filament extrusion length in mm when printing the skirt. Zero means this feature is disabled.
    
    Using a non zero value is useful if the printer is set up to print without a prime line.
    Final number of loops is not taling into account whli arranging or validating objects distance. Increase loop number in such case.
ko_KR: 스커트를 출력할 때 최소 필라멘트 압출 길이(mm)입니다. 0은 이 기능이 비활성화되었음을 의미합니다.
    
    프린터가 프라임 라인 없이 출력하도록 설정된 경우 0이 아닌 값을 사용하는 것이 유용합니다.
    루프의 최종 수는 객체 거리를 정렬하거나 검증하는 동안 고려되지 않습니다. 그러한 경우에는 루프 수를 늘리십시오.

en: Minimum number of segments of each scarf.
ko_KR: 각 스카프의 최소 세그먼트 수입니다.

en: Minimum save
ko_KR: 최소 크기로 저장

en: Minimum sparse infill threshold
ko_KR: 최소 드문 채우기 임계값

en: Minimum speed for extruding
ko_KR: 압출 중 최대 속도

en: Minimum speed for extruding (M205 S)
ko_KR: 압출 중 최대 속도 (M205 S)

en: Minimum speed for part cooling fan
ko_KR: 출력물 냉각 팬의 최소 속도

en: Minimum thickness of thin features. Model features that are thinner than this value will not be printed, while features thicker than the Minimum feature size will be widened to the Minimum wall width. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 얇은 형상의 최소 두께. 이 값보다 얇은 모델 형상은 출력되지 않으며, 최소 형상 크기보다 두꺼운 형상은 최소 벽 너비로 확대됩니다. 노즐 직경에 대한 백분율로 표시됩니다

en: Minimum travel speed
ko_KR: 최소 이동 속도

en: Minimum travel speed (M205 T)
ko_KR: 최소 이동 속도 (M205 T)

en: Minimum wall length
ko_KR: 최소 벽 길이

en: Minimum wall width
ko_KR: 최소 벽 너비

en: Minute
ko_KR: 분

en: Mirror
ko_KR: 반전

en: Mirror Object
ko_KR: 객체 반전

en: Mirror along the X axis
ko_KR: X축을 따라 반전

en: Mirror along the Y axis
ko_KR: Y축을 따라 반전

en: Mirror along the Z axis
ko_KR: Z축을 따라 반전

en: Mirror horizontally
ko_KR: 수평으로 반전

en: Mirror object
ko_KR: 객체 반전

en: Mirror vertically
ko_KR: 수직으로 반전

en: Mismatched type of print host: %s
ko_KR: 일치하지 않는 출력 호스트 유형: %s

en: Missing BambuSource component registered for media playing! Please re-install BambuStudio or seek after-sales help.
ko_KR: 미디어 재생을 위해 등록된 뱀부소스 컴포넌트가 누락되었습니다! 뱀부스튜디오를 다시 설치하거나 판매 후 도움을 받으세요.

en: Mode
ko_KR: 모드

en: Model
ko_KR: 모델

en: Model Filament
ko_KR: 모델 필라멘트

en: Model Name
ko_KR: 모델명

en: Model file downloaded.
ko_KR: 모델 파일이 다운로드되었습니다.

en: Model printing time
ko_KR: 모델 출력 시간

en: Model:
ko_KR: 모델:

en: Moderate
ko_KR: 보통

en: Modifications to the current profile will be saved.
ko_KR: 현재 프로필에 대한 수정 사항이 저장됩니다.

en: Modified G-codes
ko_KR: 수정된 Gcode

en: Modified style "%1%"
ko_KR: 수정된 스타일 "%1%"

en: Modifier
ko_KR: 수정자

en: Modify the geometry to print overhangs without support material.
ko_KR: 서포트 없이 오버행를 출력하도록 형상을 수정합니다.

en: Modifying the device name
ko_KR: 장치 이름 수정

en: Monotonic
ko_KR: 단조

en: Monotonic line
ko_KR: 단조선

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: More
ko_KR: 더보기

en: More calibrations
ko_KR: 추가 교정

en: More...
ko_KR: 더보기...

en: Motion ability
ko_KR: 동작 능력

en: Motor noise calibration
ko_KR: 모터 소음 교정

en: Motor noise cancellation
ko_KR: 모터 소음 제거

en: Motor noise showoff
ko_KR: 모터 소음 표시

en: Mouse click
ko_KR: 마우스 클릭

en: Mouse ear
ko_KR: 생쥐 귀

en: Mouse wheel
ko_KR: 마우스 휠

en: Mouse wheel reverses when zooming
ko_KR: 확대/축소 시 마우스 휠이 반전됩니다

en: Mouse wheel:
ko_KR: 마우스 휠:

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move Object
ko_KR: 객체 이동

en: Move connector
ko_KR: 커넥터 이동

en: Move cut plane
ko_KR: 절단면 이동

en: Move nozzle along the last extrusion path when retracting to clean leaked material on nozzle. This can minimize blob when print new part after travel
ko_KR: 노즐에서 흘러내린된 재료를 청소하기 위해 후퇴할 때 마지막 압출 경로를 따라 노즐을 이동합니다. 이동 후 출력을 시작할 때 방울을 최소화할 수 있습니다

en: Move of view
ko_KR: 시점 이동

en: Move plate to the front
ko_KR: 플레이트를 앞쪽으로 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative X direction
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 -X 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative Y direction
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 -Y 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive X direction
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 +X 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive Y direction
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 +Y 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move slider 5x faster
ko_KR: 슬라이더를 5배 빠르게 이동

en: Move: press to snap by 1mm
ko_KR: 이동: 눌러서 1mm씩 이동

en: Movement in camera space
ko_KR: 카메라 공간에서 이동

en: Movement step set to 1 mm
ko_KR: 1mm로 이동

en: Multi-device
ko_KR: 멀티 디바이스

en: Multi-device Management(Take effect after restarting Orca).
ko_KR: 다중 장치 관리 (Orca를 다시 시작한 후 적용됨).

en: Multi-part object detected
ko_KR: 여러 부품으로 구성된 객체 감지됨

en: Multi-tool ramming flow
ko_KR: 다중 압출기 채워넣기 압출량

en: Multi-tool ramming volume
ko_KR: 다중 압출기 채워넣기 부피

en: Multicolor Print
ko_KR: 멀티컬러 출력

en: Multimaterial
ko_KR: 다중 재료

en: Multiple
ko_KR: 다수

en: Multiple resolved IP addresses
ko_KR: 확인된 다수의 IP 주소

en: Multiplier
ko_KR: 승수

en: My Device
ko_KR: 내 장치

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name can't be empty.
ko_KR: 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Name has to be unique.
ko_KR: 이름은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Name is invalid;
ko_KR: 이름이 잘못되었습니다;

en: Name is unavailable.
ko_KR: 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Name of components inside step file is not UTF8 format!
ko_KR: 단계 파일 내의 구성 요소 이름이 UTF8 형식이 아닙니다!

en: Name of parent profile
ko_KR: 부모 프로필 이름

en: Name of the physical printer used for slicing.
ko_KR: 슬라이싱에 사용되는 실제 프린터의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the print preset used for slicing.
ko_KR: 슬라이스에 사용되는 출력 사전 설정의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the printer
ko_KR: 프린터 이름

en: Name of the printer preset used for slicing.
ko_KR: 슬라이스에 사용되는 프린터 사전 설정의 이름입니다.

en: Names of presets related to the physical printer
ko_KR: 물리적 프린터 관련 사전 설정 이름

en: Names of the filament presets used for slicing. The variable is a vector containing one name for each extruder.
ko_KR: 슬라이싱에 사용되는 필라멘트 사전 설정의 이름입니다. 변수는 각 압출기의 이름 하나를 포함하는 벡터입니다.

en: Nano SVG parser can't load from file (%1%).
ko_KR: 나노 SVG 파서는 파일(%1%)에서 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Nearest
ko_KR: 근접

en: Need select printer
ko_KR: 프린터 선택 필요

en: Need to check the unsaved changes before configuration updates.
ko_KR: 구성 업데이트 전에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항을 확인해야 합니다.

en: Negative Part
ko_KR: 비우기 부품

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network Plug-in is not detected. Network related features are unavailable.
ko_KR: 네트워크 플러그인이 감지되지 않습니다. 네트워크 관련 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Network Test
ko_KR: 네트워크 테스트

en: Network lookup
ko_KR: 네트워크 검색

en: Network plug-in update
ko_KR: 네트워크 플러그인 업데이트

en: Network unreachable
ko_KR: 네트워크에 연결할 수 없음

en: New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: New Flow Dynamic Calibration
ko_KR: 새로운 압출량 동적 교정

en: New Folder
ko_KR: 새 폴더

en: New Project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트

en: New Value
ko_KR: 새로운 값

en: New Window
ko_KR: 새로운 창

en: New name of style
ko_KR: 스타일의 새 이름

en: New network plug-in available.
ko_KR: 새로운 네트워크 플러그인을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New printer config available.
ko_KR: 새로운 프린터 구성을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New version of Orca Slicer
ko_KR: Orca Slicer의 새 버전

en: Newer 3mf version
ko_KR: 최신 3mf 버전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No AMS
ko_KR: AMS 없음

en: No AMS filaments. Please select a printer in 'Device' page to load AMS info.
ko_KR: AMS 필라멘트가 없습니다. AMS 정보를 불러오려면 '장치' 페이지에서 프린터를 선택하세요.

en: No History Result
ko_KR: 기록 결과 없음

en: No Printer Connected!
ko_KR: 연결된 프린터가 없습니다!

en: No SD Card
ko_KR: SD 카드 없음

en: No arrangeable objects are selected.
ko_KR: 정렬 가능한 객체를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No auto support
ko_KR: 자동 서포트 비활성

en: No changes to save.
ko_KR: 저장할 변경사항이 없습니다.

en: No check
ko_KR: 확인 안 함

en: No cooling for the first
ko_KR: 처음에는 냉각이 적용되지 않습니다

en: No extrusions under current settings.
ko_KR: 현재 설정에 압출기가 없습니다.

en: No files
ko_KR: 파일 없음

en: No filtering
ko_KR: 필터링 없음

en: No historical tasks!
ko_KR: 작업 내역이 없습니다!

en: No ironing
ko_KR: 사용안함

en: No layers were detected. You might want to repair your STL file(s) or check their size or thickness and retry.
ko_KR: 감지된 레이어가 없습니다. STL 파일을 고치거나 크기 또는 두께를 확인하고 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: No login account, only printers in LAN mode are displayed
ko_KR: 로그인 계정이 없으며 LAN 모드의 프린터만 표시됩니다

en: No object can be printed. Maybe too small
ko_KR: 객체를 출력할 수 없습니다. 너무 작을 수 있습니다

en: No printer
ko_KR: 프린터 없음

en: No printers.
ko_KR: 프린터 없음.

en: No sparse layers (beta)
ko_KR: 희소 레이어 없음(베타)

en: No step selected
ko_KR: 선택한 단계가 없습니다

en: No symbol
ko_KR: 기호 없음

en: No task
ko_KR: 작업 없음

en: No to All
ko_KR: 모두 아니오

en: No updates available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: No warnings when loading 3MF with modified G-codes
ko_KR: 수정된 G코드로 3MF를 로드할 때 경고 없음

en: No-brim
ko_KR: 사용안함

en: Noise type to use for fuzzy skin generation.
    Classic: Classic uniform random noise.
    Perlin: Perlin noise, which gives a more consistent texture.
    Billow: Similar to perlin noise, but clumpier.
    Ridged Multifractal: Ridged noise with sharp, jagged features. Creates marble-like textures.
    Voronoi: Divides the surface into voronoi cells, and displaces each one by a random amount. Creates a patchwork texture.
ko_KR: 흐릿한 피부 생성에 사용할 노이즈 유형입니다.
    클래식: 클래식 균일 랜덤 노이즈.
    펄린: 펄린 노이즈: 보다 일관된 텍스처를 제공하는 펄린 노이즈입니다.
    빌로우: 펄린 노이즈와 비슷하지만 더 뭉툭합니다.
    리지드 멀티프랙탈: 날카롭고 들쭉날쭉한 특징을 가진 리지드 노이즈입니다. 대리석과 같은 텍스처를 만듭니다.
    보로노이: 보로노이: 표면을 보로노이 셀로 나누고 각 셀을 임의의 양만큼 이동시킵니다. 패치워크 텍스처를 만듭니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Normal
ko_KR: 일반

en: Normal (auto)
ko_KR: 일반(자동)

en: Normal (auto) and Tree (auto) is used to generate support automatically. If Normal (manual) or Tree (manual) is selected, only support enforcers are generated
ko_KR: 일반(자동) 및 트리(자동)는 서포트를 자동으로 생성하는 데 사용됩니다. 일반(수동) 또는 트리(수동)를 선택하면 서포트 시행자만 생성됩니다.

en: Normal (manual)
ko_KR: 일반(수동)

en: Normal Support expansion
ko_KR: 일반 서포트 확장

en: Normal mode
ko_KR: 일반 모드

en: Normal printing
ko_KR: 일반 출력

en: Normative check
ko_KR: 표준 검사

en: North America
ko_KR: 북아메리카

en: Not Extruded Yet, Retry
ko_KR: 아직 압출되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: Not for now
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Not found:
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음:

en: Not supported on the current printer version.
ko_KR: 현재 프린터 버전에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Not valid style.
ko_KR: 유효한 스타일이 아닙니다.

en: Note: AstroBox version at least 1.1.0 is required.
ko_KR: 참고: AstroBox 버전 1.1.0 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Note: FlashAir with firmware 2.00.02 or newer and activated upload function is required.
ko_KR: 참고: 펌웨어 2.00.02 또는 이후 버전을 사용중이며 업로드 기능이 활성화된 FlashAir가 필요합니다.

en: Note: If the only preset under this filament is deleted, the filament will be deleted after exiting the dialog.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 필라멘트 아래의 유일한 사전 설정이 삭제되면 대화 상자를 종료한 후 필라멘트가 삭제됩니다.

en: Note: OctoPrint version at least 1.1.0 is required.
ko_KR: 참고: OctoPrint 버전 1.1.0 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Note: Only the AMS slots loaded with the same material type can be selected.
ko_KR: 참고: 동일한 재료 유형으로 장착된 AMS 슬롯만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Repetier version at least 0.90.0 is required.
ko_KR: 참고: 최소 0.90.0 이상의 반복 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Note: The preparation may takes several minutes. Please be patient.
ko_KR: 참고: 준비하는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다. 조금만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Note: if a new filament is inserted during  printing, the AMS will not automatically read any information until printing is completed.
ko_KR: 참고: 출력 중에 새 필라멘트를 삽입하면 출력가 완료될 때까지 AMS가 자동으로 정보를 읽지 않습니다.

en: Note:The color has been selected, you can choose OK 
     to continue or manually adjust it.
ko_KR: 참고: 색상이 선택되었습니다. 확인을 누르시면
     계속하거나 수동으로 조정할수 있습니다.

en: Notes
ko_KR: 메모

en: Notice
ko_KR: 공지사항

en: Nowhere
ko_KR: 아무데도

en: Nozzle
ko_KR: 노즐

en: Nozzle
    Temperature
ko_KR: 노즐
    온도

en: Nozzle Clumping Detection
ko_KR: 노즐 응집 감지

en: Nozzle Diameter
ko_KR: 노즐 직경

en: Nozzle HRC
ko_KR: 노즐 HRC

en: Nozzle Type
ko_KR: 노즐 유형

en: Nozzle clog pause
ko_KR: 노즐 막힘 일시 중지

en: Nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 노즐 직경

en: Nozzle filament covered detected pause
ko_KR: 노즐 필라멘트가 덮여있는게 감지되어 일시중지

en: Nozzle height
ko_KR: 노즐 높이

en: Nozzle may be blocked when the temperature is out of recommended range.
    Please make sure whether to use the temperature to print.
ko_KR: 온도가 권장 범위를 벗어나면 노즐이 막힐 수 있습니다.
    출력 시 어떤 온도를 사용할지 확인하세요.

en: Nozzle temperature
ko_KR: 노즐 온도

en: Nozzle temperature for layers after the initial one
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 이후의 노즐 온도

en: Nozzle temperature to print initial layer when using this filament
ko_KR: 이 필라멘트를 사용할 때 초기 레이어를 출력하기 위한 노즐 온도

en: Nozzle temperature when printing
ko_KR: 출력 시 노즐 온도

en: Nozzle temperature when the tool is currently not used in multi-tool setups.This is only used when 'Ooze prevention' is active in Print Settings. Set to 0 to disable.
ko_KR: 도구가 현재 다중 도구 설정에서 사용되지 않을 때의 노즐 온도. 이는 출력 설정에서 '흘러내림 방지'가 활성화된 경우에만 사용됩니다. 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Nozzle type
ko_KR: 노즐 유형

en: Nozzle volume
ko_KR: 노즐 부피

en: Number of bottom interface layers
ko_KR: 하단 인터페이스 레이어 수

en: Number of cooling moves
ko_KR: 냉각 이동 횟수

en: Number of copies:
ko_KR: 복제본 수:

en: Number of currently selected objects: %1%
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 객체 수: %1%

en: Number of currently selected parts: %1%
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 부품 수: %1%

en: Number of extruders
ko_KR: 압출기 수

en: Number of extruders of the printer.
ko_KR: 프린터 익스트루더 수.

en: Number of images successfully uploaded
ko_KR: 성공적으로 업로드된 이미지 수

en: Number of instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스 수

en: Number of layers in the entire print.
ko_KR: 전체 출력의 레이어 수입니다.

en: Number of loops for the skirt. Zero means disabling skirt
ko_KR: 스커트의 루프 수입니다. 0은 스커트 비활성화를 의미합니다

en: Number of mm the overhang need to be for the reversal to be considered useful. Can be a % of the perimeter width.
    Value 0 enables reversal on every even layers regardless.
    When Detect overhang wall is not enabled, this option is ignored and reversal happens on every even layers regardless.
ko_KR: 반전이 유용한 것으로 간주되려면 오버행이 몇 mm가 되어야 합니다. 둘레 폭을 % o으로 설정할 수 있습니다.
    값이 0이면 모든 짝수 레이어에 관계없이 반전이 활성화됩니다.
    돌출 벽 감지가 활성화되지 않은 경우 이 옵션은 무시되고 모든 짝수 레이어에서 반전이 수행됩니다.

en: Number of objects
ko_KR: 객체 수

en: Number of slow layers
ko_KR: 저속 레이어 수

en: Number of toolchanges during the print.
ko_KR: 출력 중 도구 교환 횟수.

en: Number of top interface layers
ko_KR: 상단 접점 레이어 수

en: Number of walls of every layer
ko_KR: 모든 레이어의 벽 수

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Obj file Import color
ko_KR: Obj 파일 가져오기 색상

en: Object
ko_KR: 객체

en: Object List
    Did you know that you can view all objects/parts in a list and change settings for each object/part?
ko_KR: 객체 목록
    목록의 모든 객체/부품을 보고 각 객체/부품에 대한 설정을 변경할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Object Operations
ko_KR: 객체 작업

en: Object Settings to modify
ko_KR: 수정할 객체 설정

en: Object can't be printed for empty layer between %1% and %2%.
ko_KR: %1%에서 %2% 사이의 빈 레이어에 대해 객체를 출력할 수 없습니다.

en: Object coordinates
ko_KR: 객체 좌표

en: Object manipulation
ko_KR: 객체 조작

en: Object name: %1%
ko_KR: 객체 이름: %1%

en: Object too large
ko_KR: 객체가 너무 큼

en: Object too small
ko_KR: 객체가 너무 작음

en: Object will be raised by this number of support layers. Use this function to avoid wrapping when print ABS
ko_KR: 객체를 이 레이어 수 많큼 들어올립니다. 이 기능을 사용하여 ABS 출력 시 뒤틀림(워핑)을 방지합니다

en: Object with multiple parts was detected
ko_KR: 여러 부품으로 구성된 객체가 감지되었습니다

en: Object/Part Setting
ko_KR: 객체/부품 설정

en: Object: %1%
ko_KR: 객체: %1%

en: Objects
ko_KR: 객체

en: Objects Info
ko_KR: 객체 정보

en: Objects List
ko_KR: 객체 목록

en: Objects list
ko_KR: 객체 목록

en: Objects with zero volume removed
ko_KR: 부피가 0인 객체가 제거됨

en: Octagram Spiral
ko_KR: 팔각 나선형

en: OctoPrint version
ko_KR: OctoPrint 버전

[ctx: OfFile]
en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Offline
ko_KR: 오프라인

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: Old Value
ko_KR: 이전 값

en: On OSX there is always only one instance of app running by default. However it is allowed to run multiple instances of same app from the command line. In such case this settings will allow only one instance.
ko_KR: OSX에서는 기본적으로 항상 하나의 앱 인스턴스만 실행됩니다. 그러나 명령줄에서 동일한 앱의 여러 인스턴스를 실행할 수 있습니다. 그러한 경우 이 설정은 하나의 인스턴스만 허용합니다.

en: On build plate only
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트에만 생성

en: On overhangs only
ko_KR: 오버행에만 칠하기

en: On surfaces
ko_KR: 표면에서

en: On this system, %s uses HTTPS certificates from the system Certificate Store or Keychain.
ko_KR: 이 시스템에서 %s는 시스템 인증서 저장소나 키체인의 HTTPS 인증서를 사용합니다.

en: On/Off g-code window
ko_KR: Gcode 창 켜기/끄기

en: On/Off one layer mode of the vertical slider
ko_KR: 수직 슬라이더의 한 레이어 모드 켜기/끄기

en: One object has empty initial layer and can't be printed. Please Cut the bottom or enable supports.
ko_KR: 객체 하나에 초기 레이어가 비어 있어 출력할 수 없습니다. 바닥을 자르거나 서포트를 활성화하세요.

en: One wall threshold
ko_KR: 단일 벽 임계값

en: Ongoing uploads
ko_KR: 진행 중인 업로드

en: Online
ko_KR: 온라인

en: Only Windows 10 is supported.
ko_KR: 윈도우 10만 지원합니다.

en: Only create support for critical regions including sharp tail, cantilever, etc.
ko_KR: 날카로운 꼬리, 외팔보(항공기 날개처럼 튀어나온 구조 by MMT) 등과 같이 위험한 부위에 대해서만 서포트를 생성합니다.

en: Only display printer names with changes to printer, filament, and process presets.
ko_KR: 프린터, 필라멘트 및 프로세스 사전 설정이 변경된 경우에만 프린터 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Only display the filament names with changes to filament presets.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사전 설정이 변경된 경우에만 필라멘트 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Only draw brim over the sharp edges of the model.
ko_KR: 모델의 날카로운 가장자리에만 브림을 그립니다.

en: Only lift Z above
ko_KR: Z값 위에서만 올리기

en: Only lift Z below
ko_KR: Z값 아래에서만 올리기

en: Only one G-code file can be opened at the same time.
ko_KR: 동시에 하나의 Gcode 파일만 열 수 있습니다.

en: Only one of the results with the same name will be saved. Are you sure you want to override the other results?
ko_KR: 단 하나의 결과만을 같은 이름으로 저장할 수 있습니다. 다른 결과들을 덮어쓸까요?

en: Only one wall on first layer
ko_KR: 하단 표면에 단일 벽 생성

en: Only one wall on top surfaces
ko_KR: 상단 표면에 단일 벽 생성

en: Only overhangs
ko_KR: 오버행 만

en: Only printer names with changed process presets will be displayed, 
    and all user process presets in each printer name you select will be exported as a zip.
ko_KR: 프로세스 사전 설정이 변경된 프린터 이름만 표시됩니다.
    선택한 각 프린터 이름의 모든 사용자 프로세스 사전 설정은 zip으로 내보내집니다.

en: Only printer names with user printer presets will be displayed, and each preset you choose will be exported as a zip.
ko_KR: 사용자 프린터 사전 설정이 있는 프린터 이름만 표시되며, 선택한 각 사전 설정은 zip으로 내보내집니다.

en: Only the filament names with user filament presets will be displayed, 
    and all user filament presets in each filament name you select will be exported as a zip.
ko_KR: 사용자 필라멘트 사전 설정이 있는 필라멘트 이름만 표시됩니다.
    선택한 각 필라멘트 이름의 모든 사용자 필라멘트 사전 설정은 zip으로 내보내집니다.

en: Only the object being edit is visible.
ko_KR: 편집 중인 객체만 표시됩니다.

en: Only trigger retraction when the travel distance is longer than this threshold
ko_KR: 이동 거리가 이 임계값보다 긴 경우에만 후퇴를 실행합니다

en: Only used as a visual help on UI
ko_KR: UI의 시각적 도움말로만 사용됨

en: Only valid font can be added to style.
ko_KR: 유효한 글꼴만 스타일에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Ooze prevention
ko_KR: 흘러내림 방지

en: Ooze prevention is only supported with the wipe tower when 'single_extruder_multi_material' is off.
ko_KR: 흘러내림 방지는 'single_extruder_multi_material'이 꺼져 있을 때만 와이프 타워에서 지원됩니다.

en: Opacity (%1%)
ko_KR: 불투명도(%1%)

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Open &Slicer
ko_KR: &Slicer 열기 (&O)

en: Open CA certificate file
ko_KR: CA 인증서 파일 열기

en: Open Documentation in web browser.
ko_KR: 웹 브라우저에서 문서 열기.

en: Open Folder
ko_KR: 폴더 열기

en: Open Folder.
ko_KR: 폴더 열기.

en: Open G-code file:
ko_KR: Gcode 파일 열기:

en: Open Network Test
ko_KR: 네트워크 테스트 열기

en: Open Preferences.
ko_KR: 기본 설정 열기.

en: Open Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 열기

en: Open Slicer
ko_KR: Slicer 열기

en: Open a G-code file
ko_KR: Gcode 파일 열기

en: Open a new window
ko_KR: 새로운 창 열기

en: Open a project file
ko_KR: 프로젝트 파일 열기

en: Open as project
ko_KR: 프로젝트로 열기

en: Open filled path
ko_KR: 채워진 경로 열기

en: Open next tip.
ko_KR: 다음 팁 열기.

en: Operation
ko_KR: 작업

en: Operation already cancelling. Please wait few seconds.
ko_KR: 작업이 이미 취소중입니다. 몇 초만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Optimize Rotation
ko_KR: 회전 최적화

en: Optimize orientation
ko_KR: 방향 최적화

en: Optimize support interface area
ko_KR: 서포트 접점 영역 최적화

en: Optimizing toolpath
ko_KR: 툴 경로 최적화

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options:
ko_KR: 옵션:

en: Orca Cube
ko_KR: Orca 큐브

en: Orca Slicer GUI initialization failed
ko_KR: Orca Slicer GUI 초기화 실패

en: Orca Slicer can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field must contain the kind of the host.
ko_KR: Orca Slicer은 Gcode 파일을 프린터 호스트에 업로드할 수 있습니다. 이 필드는 호스트의 종류를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Orca Slicer can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the API Key or the password required for authentication.
ko_KR: Orca Slicer은 Gcode 파일을 프린터 호스트에 업로드할 수 있습니다. 이 필드에는 인증에 필요한 API 키 또는 비밀번호가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Orca Slicer can upload G-code files to a printer host. This field should contain the hostname, IP address or URL of the printer host instance. Print host behind HAProxy with basic auth enabled can be accessed by putting the user name and password into the URL in the following format: https://username:password@your-octopi-address/
ko_KR: Orca Slicer은 Gcode 파일을 프린터 호스트에 업로드할 수 있습니다. 이 필드에는 프린터 호스트 인스턴스의 호스트 이름, IP 주소 또는 URL이 포함되어야 합니다. 기본 인증이 활성화된 HAProxy 뒤의 출력 호스트는 https://username:password@your-octopi-address/ 형식의 URL에 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하여 액세스할 수 있습니다

en: Orca Slicer is based on PrusaSlicer and BambuStudio
ko_KR: Orca Slicer는 PrusaSlicer와 BambuStudio를 기반으로 합니다

en: Orca Slicer requires the Microsoft WebView2 Runtime to operate certain features.
    Click Yes to install it now.
ko_KR: Orca Slicer의 특정 기능이 작동하려면 Microsoft WebView2 Runtime이 필요합니다.
    지금 설치하려면 예 를 클릭하세요.

en: Orca String Hell
ko_KR: Orca 스트링 지옥

en: Orca Tolerance Test
ko_KR: Orca 공차 테스트

en: Orca YOLO flowrate calibration, 0.005 step
ko_KR: Orca YOLO 압출량 보정, 0.005 단계

en: Orca YOLO flowrate calibration, 0.01 step
ko_KR: Orca YOLO 압출량 보정, 0.01 단계

en: Orca would re-calculate your flushing volumes every time the filaments color changed. You could disable the auto-calculate in Orca Slicer > Preferences
ko_KR: Orca는 필라멘트 색상이 변경될 때마다 버리기 볼륨을 다시 계산합니다. Orca Slicer > 기본 설정에서 자동 계산을 비활성화할 수 있습니다

en: OrcaSlicer Version:
ko_KR: OrcaSlicer 버전:

en: OrcaSlicer got an unhandled exception: %1%
ko_KR: Orca Slicer에 처리되지 않은 예외가 발생했습니다: %1%

en: OrcaSlicer is based on BambuStudio, PrusaSlicer, and SuperSlicer.
ko_KR: Orca Slicer는 BambuStudio, PrusaSlicer 및 SuperSlicer를 기반으로 합니다.

en: OrcaSlicer will terminate because of a localization error. It will be appreciated if you report the specific scenario this issue happened.
ko_KR: Orca Slicer는 현지화 오류로 인해 종료됩니다. 이 문제가 발생한 구체적인 시나리오를 보고해 주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: OrcaSlicer will terminate because of running out of memory.It may be a bug. It will be appreciated if you report the issue to our team.
ko_KR: 메모리 부족으로 OrcaSlicer가 종료됩니다. 버그일 수 있습니다. 저희 팀에 문제를 보고해 주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Order of wall/infill. When the tickbox is unchecked the walls are printed first, which works best in most cases.
    
    Printing infill first may help with extreme overhangs as the walls have the neighbouring infill to adhere to. However, the infill will slightly push out the printed walls where it is attached to them, resulting in a worse external surface finish. It can also cause the infill to shine through the external surfaces of the part.
ko_KR: 벽/채우기 순서. 확인란을 선택 취소하면 벽이 먼저 출력되며 이는 대부분의 경우 가장 잘 작동합니다.
    
    충전재를 먼저 출력하면 벽에 접착할 인접 충전재가 있으므로 오버행가 심한 경우 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 그러나 충전재는 출력된 벽이 부착된 부분을 약간 밀어내어 외부 표면 마감이 더 나빠집니다. 또한 충전재가 부품의 외부 표면을 통해 빛날 수도 있습니다.

en: Organic
ko_KR: 유기체

en: Organic support branch diameter must not be smaller than 2x support material extrusion width.
ko_KR: 유기체 서포트 가지 직경은 서포트 재료 압출 너비의 2배보다 작아서는 안 됩니다.

en: Organic support branch diameter must not be smaller than support tree tip diameter.
ko_KR: 유기체 서포트 가지 직경은 서포트 나무 끝 직경보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Organic support tree tip diameter must not be smaller than support material extrusion width.
ko_KR: 유기체 서포트 나무 끝 직경은 서포트 재료 압출 너비보다 작아서는 안 됩니다.

en: Orient
ko_KR: 방향

en: Orient Options
ko_KR: 방향 최적화 옵션

en: Orient options: 0-disable, 1-enable, others-auto
ko_KR: 방향 최적화 옵션: 0-비활성화, 1-활성화, 기타-자동

en: Orient the text towards the camera.
ko_KR: 텍스트 방향을 카메라 쪽으로 향하게 합니다.

en: Orientation found.
ko_KR: 방향을 찾았습니다.

en: Orientation of interlock beams.
ko_KR: 인터로킹 빔의 배치 방향.

en: Orientation search canceled.
ko_KR: 방향 검색이 취소되었습니다.

en: Orienting
ko_KR: 방향 지정 중

en: Orienting canceled.
ko_KR: 방향지정이 취소되었습니다.

en: Orienting...
ko_KR: 방향 지정 중...

en: Origin
ko_KR: 원점

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Other Color
ko_KR: 기타 색상

en: Other Device
ko_KR: 다른 장치

en: Other layer filament sequence
ko_KR: 다른 층 필라멘트 순서

en: Other layers
ko_KR: 다른 레이어

en: Other layers filament sequence
ko_KR: 다른 층 필라멘트 순서

en: Other layers print sequence
ko_KR: 다른 레이어 출력 순서

en: Other layers speed
ko_KR: 다른 레이어 속도

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: Outer and inner brim
ko_KR: 내부와 외부 브림

en: Outer brim only
ko_KR: 외부 브림만

en: Outer wall
ko_KR: 외벽

en: Outer wall speed
ko_KR: 외벽 속도

en: Outer/Inner
ko_KR: 외벽/내벽

en: Output Model Info
ko_KR: 모델 정보 출력

en: Output directory
ko_KR: 출력 디렉토리

en: Output directory for the exported files.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일의 출력 디렉토리입니다.

en: Output the model's information.
ko_KR: 모델 정보를 출력합니다.

en: Outside
ko_KR: 외부

en: Over-extrusion or under extrusion
ko_KR: 과다 압출 또는 과소 압출

en: Overflow
ko_KR: 압출과다

en: Overhang cooling activation threshold
ko_KR: 오버행 냉각 활성화 임계값

en: Overhang reversal
ko_KR: 오버행 반전

en: Overhang reversal threshold
ko_KR: 오버행 반전 임계값

en: Overhang speed
ko_KR: 오버행 속도

en: Overhang wall
ko_KR: 오버행 벽

en: Overhangs
ko_KR: 오버행

en: Overhangs and external bridges fan speed
ko_KR: 오버행 및 외부 브릿지 팬 속도

en: Overwrite a system profile is not allowed
ko_KR: 시스템 사전 설정은 덮어쓸 수 없습니다

en: Overwrite file
ko_KR: 파일 덮어쓰기

en: PA Calibration
ko_KR: PA 교정

en: PA Line
ko_KR: PA 선

en: PA Pattern
ko_KR: PA 패턴

en: PA Profile
ko_KR: PA 사전설정

en: PA Tower
ko_KR: PA 타워

en: PA step:
ko_KR: PA 단계:

en: PLA Plate
ko_KR: PLA 플레이트

en: Packing data to 3mf
ko_KR: 데이터를 3mf로 압축 중

en: Packing project data into 3mf file
ko_KR: 프로젝트 데이터를 3mf 파일로 압축

en: Paint
ko_KR: 칠하기

en: Paint Toolbar
ko_KR: 칠하기 도구 모음

en: Paint-on seam editing
ko_KR: 페인트칠 재봉선 편집

en: Painted
ko_KR: 칠해짐

en: Painted using: Filament %1%
ko_KR: 칠하기에 사용한 필라멘트 %1%

en: Pan View
ko_KR: 시점 이동

en: Parallel
ko_KR: 평행한

en: Parallel distance:
ko_KR: 평행 거리:

en: Parameter validation
ko_KR: 매개변수 유효성 검사

en: Parsing of host response failed.
    Message body: "%1%"
    Error: "%2%"
ko_KR: 호스트 응답 구문 분석에 실패했습니다.
    메시지 본문: "%1%"
    오류: "%2%"

en: Part
ko_KR: 부품

en: Part 1
ko_KR: 부품 1

en: Part 2
ko_KR: 부품 2

en: Part Settings to modify
ko_KR: 수정할 부품 설정

en: Part cooling fan
ko_KR: 출력물 냉각 팬

en: Part cooling fan speed may be increased when auto cooling is enabled. This is the maximum speed limitation of part cooling fan
ko_KR: 자동 냉각이 활성화되면 출력물 냉각 팬 속도가 증가할 수 있습니다. 이는 출력물 냉각 팬의 최대 속도 제한입니다

en: Part cooling fan speed will be max when the estimated layer time is shorter than the setting value
ko_KR: 예상 레이어 시간이 설정 값보다 짧을 때 출력물 냉각 팬 속도가 최대가 됩니다

en: Part cooling fan speed will start to run at min speed when the estimated layer time is no longer than the layer time in setting. When layer time is shorter than threshold, fan speed is interpolated between the minimum and maximum fan speed according to layer printing time
ko_KR: 출력물 냉각 팬 속도는 예상 레이어 시간이 설정한 레이어 시간보다 짧으면 최소 속도로 작동됩니다. 레이어 시간이 임계값보다 짧은 경우 팬 속도는 레이어 출력 시간에 따라 최소 팬 속도와 최대 팬 속도 사이에 보간됩니다.(Interpolated)

en: Part cooling fan will be enabled for layers of which estimated time is shorter than this value. Fan speed is interpolated between the minimum and maximum fan speeds according to layer printing time
ko_KR: 예상 시간이 이 값보다 짧은 레이어에 대해 출력물 냉각 팬이 활성화됩니다. 팬 속도는 레이어 출력 시간에 따라 최소 및 최대 팬 속도 사이에서 보간됩니다

en: Part manipulation
ko_KR: 부품 조작

en: Part name: %1%
ko_KR: 부품 이름: %1%

en: Part of the calibration failed! You may clean the plate and retry. The failed test result would be dropped.
ko_KR: 교정의 일부가 실패했습니다! 플레이트를 청소하고 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 실패한 테스트 결과는 삭제됩니다.

en: Partially bridged
ko_KR: 부분적 브릿지

en: Pass 1
ko_KR: 1차 테스트

en: Pass 2
ko_KR: 2차 테스트

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기

en: Paste clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드 붙여넣기

en: Paste from clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

en: Path can't be healed from self-intersection and multiple points.
ko_KR: 자체 교차 및 여러 지점에서는 경로를 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

en: Pattern angle
ko_KR: 패턴 각도

en: Pause
ko_KR: 일시 정지

en: Pause G-code
ko_KR: 일시 정지 Gcode

en: Pause of front cover falling
ko_KR: 전면 커버 분리로 일시 정지됨

en: Pause:
ko_KR: 일시 정지:

en: Paused by the Gcode inserted by user
ko_KR: 사용자가 삽입한 G코드로 인해 일시중지됨

en: Paused due to AMS lost
ko_KR: AMS 정보 손실로 인해 일시중지됨

en: Paused due to chamber temperature control error
ko_KR: 챔버 온도 제어 오류로 인해 일시 중지됨

en: Paused due to filament runout
ko_KR: 필라멘트 소진으로 일시 정지됨

en: Paused due to heat bed temperature malfunction
ko_KR: 히트 베드 온도 오작동으로 일시 정지됨

en: Paused due to low speed of the heat break fan
ko_KR: 느린 방열팬 속도로 일시중지됨

en: Paused due to nozzle temperature malfunction
ko_KR: 노즐 온도 오작동으로 일시 정지됨

en: Pellet Modded Printer
ko_KR: 펠릿 프린터

en: Pellet flow coefficient
ko_KR: 펠릿 압출량 계수

en: Pellet flow coefficient is empirically derived and allows for volume calculation for pellet printers.
    
    Internally it is converted to filament_diameter. All other volume calculations remain the same.
    
    filament_diameter = sqrt( (4 * pellet_flow_coefficient) / PI )
ko_KR: 펠릿 압출량 계수는 경험적으로 추산되며 펠릿 프린터에서의 부피 계산에 사용됩니다.
    
    내부적으로 이 값은 filament_diameter로 변환됩니다. 다른 부피 계산은 영향을 받지 않습니다.
    
    filament_diameter = sqrt( (4 * pellet_flow_coefficient) / PI )

en: Pellets
ko_KR: 펠릿

en: Pen shape
ko_KR: 펜 모양

en: Pen size
ko_KR: 펜 크기

en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기중

en: Per glyph
ko_KR: 문자모양 당

en: Per object
ko_KR: 객체당

en: Percent
ko_KR: 퍼센트

en: Perform
ko_KR: 수행

en: Perform Recognition
ko_KR: 인식 수행

en: Perform cut
ko_KR: 잘라내기 실행

en: Perform ramming when using multi-tool printer (i.e. when the 'Single Extruder Multimaterial' in Printer Settings is unchecked). When checked, a small amount of filament is rapidly extruded on the wipe tower just before the toolchange. This option is only used when the wipe tower is enabled.
ko_KR: 다중 압출기 프린터를 사용할 때 채워넣기를 수행합니다(예: 프린터 설정에서 '단일 압출기 다중 재료'가 선택 취소된 경우). 활성화하면 툴 체인지 직전 프라임 타워에 소량의 필라멘트가 빠르게 압출됩니다. 이 옵션은 프라임 타워가 활성화된 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Perlin
ko_KR: 펄린

en: Perpendicular distance
ko_KR: 수직 거리

en: Physical Printer
ko_KR: 물리 프린터

en: Physical printer name
ko_KR: 실제 프린터 이름

en: Picture sizes to be stored into a .gcode and .sl1 / .sl1s files, in the following format: "XxY, XxY, ..."
ko_KR: "XxY, XxY, ..." 형식으로 .gcode 및 .sl1 / .sl1s 파일에 저장되는 미리보기 크기

en: Pictures
ko_KR: 사진

en: Pin Code
ko_KR: 핀 코드

en: Place on cut
ko_KR: 자른 위치에 놓기

en: Planar
ko_KR: 평면

en: Plane
ko_KR: 평면

en: Plate
ko_KR: 플레이트

en: Plate %d: %s does not support filament %s
ko_KR: %d: %s 플레이트는 %s 필라멘트를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Plate %d: %s is not suggested to be used to print filament %s(%s). If you still want to do this printing, please set this filament's bed temperature to non-zero.
ko_KR: %d: %s플레이트는 %s(%s)필라멘트를 출력하는데 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 이 출력을 계속하려면 이 필라멘트의 베드 온도를 0이 아닌 값으로 설정하세요.

en: Plate Settings
ko_KR: 플레이트 설정

en: Plate Type
ko_KR: 플레이트 타입

en: Plate name
ko_KR: 플레이트 이름

en: Plater
ko_KR: 출력판

en: Play
ko_KR: 재생

en: Player is malfunctioning. Please reinstall the system player.
ko_KR: 플레이어가 오작동합니다. 시스템 플레이어를 다시 설치하세요.

en: Playing...
ko_KR: 재생중....

en: Please Find the Pin Code in Account page on printer screen,
     and type in the Pin Code below.
ko_KR: 프린터 화면의 계정 페이지에서 핀 코드를 찾으십시오.
     그리고 아래에 핀코드를 입력하세요.

en: Please change the desiccant when it is too wet. The indicator may not represent accurately in following cases : when the lid is open or the desiccant pack is changed. it take hours to absorb the moisture, low temperatures also slow down the process.
ko_KR: 건조제가 너무 젖으면 교체하세요. 뚜껑이 열려 있거나 건조제 팩을 교체한 경우, 습기를 흡수하는 데 몇 시간이 걸리는 경우, 낮은 온도로 인해 공정이 느려지는 경우 등에는 표시기가 정확하게 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Please check bed printable shape and origin input.
ko_KR: 출력 가능한 베드 형태를 확인해주세요.

en: Please check if the SD card is inserted into the printer.
    If it still cannot be read, you can try formatting the SD card.
ko_KR: 프린터에 Micro SD 카드가 삽입되어 있는지 확인하세요.
    그래도 읽을 수 없으면 카드를 포맷해 보세요.

en: Please check the custom G-code or use the default custom G-code.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 G코드를 확인하거나 기본 사용자 정의 G코드를 사용하세요.

en: Please check the following:
ko_KR: 다음을 확인하세요:

en: Please check the network and try again, You can restart or update the printer if the issue persists.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 확인하고 다시 시도해 보세요. 문제가 지속되면 프린터를 다시 시작하거나 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Please check the network connection of the printer and Orca.
ko_KR: 프린터와 Orca Slicer의 네트워크 연결을 확인하세요.

en: Please check the printer network connection.
ko_KR: 프린터 네트워크 연결을 확인하세요.

en: Please check your object list before preset changing.
ko_KR: 사전 설정을 변경하기 전에 객체 목록을 확인하세요.

en: Please check.
ko_KR: 확인해 보세요.

en: Please choose a block with smoothest top surface
ko_KR: 상단 표면이 가장 매끄러운 블록을 선택하세요

en: Please choose a block with smoothest top surface.
ko_KR: 상단 표면이 가장 매끄러운 블록을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose an action with "%1%" preset after saving.
ko_KR: 저장 후 사전 설정 "%1%" 으로 작업을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose the filament colour
ko_KR: 필라멘트 색상을 선택해 주세요

en: Please click each filament above to specify its mapping AMS slot before sending the print job
ko_KR: 출력 작업을 보내기 전에 위의 각 필라멘트를 클릭하여 매핑 AMS 슬롯을 지정하세요

en: Please click on the hyperlink above to view the cloud service status
ko_KR: 클라우드 서비스 상태를 보려면 위의 하이퍼링크를 클릭하세요

en: Please click on the star first.
ko_KR: 먼저 별점을 클릭해주세요.

en: Please click the confirm button if you still want to proceed with printing.
ko_KR: 그래도 출력을 계속하려면 확인 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Please confirm explosion ratio = 1,and please select at least one object
ko_KR: 폭발 비율 = 1인지 확인하고 객체를 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Please confirm if the printer is connected.
ko_KR: 프린터가 연결되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Please confirm on the printer screen
ko_KR: 프린터 화면에서 확인해주세요

en: Please confirm that the G-codes within these presets are safe to prevent any damage to the machine!
ko_KR: 이러한 사전 설정 내의 G코드가 기계 손상을 방지할 수 있도록 안전한지 확인하세요!

en: Please confirm that these modified G-codes are safe to prevent any damage to the machine!
ko_KR: 이 수정된 G코드가 손상을 방지하기 위해 안전한지 확인하세요.장치!

en: Please correct them in the param tabs
ko_KR: 매개변수 탭에서 수정하세요

en: Please enter the IP of printer to connect.
ko_KR: 연결할 프린터의 IP를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the layer number
ko_KR: 레이어 번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter the name of the preset you want to save.
ko_KR: 저장하고 싶은 사전 설정의 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter the name you want to save to printer.
ko_KR: 프린터에 저장할 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please find the best line on your plate
ko_KR: 당신의 플레이트에서 가장 좋은 선을 찾아보세요

en: Please find the best object on your plate
ko_KR: 당신의 플레이트에서 가장 좋은 객체를 찾아보세요

en: Please find the corner with perfect degree of extrusion
ko_KR: 완벽한 돌출 정도를 가진 코너를 찾아주세요.

en: Please find the details of Flow Dynamics Calibration from our wiki.
    
    Usually the calibration is unnecessary. When you start a single color/material print, with the "flow dynamics calibration" option checked in the print start menu, the printer will follow the old way, calibrate the filament before the print; When you start a multi color/material print, the printer will use the default compensation parameter for the filament during every filament switch which will have a good result in most cases.
    
    Please note that there are a few cases that can make the calibration results unreliable, such as insufficient adhesion on the build plate. Improving adhesion can be achieved by washing the build plate or applying glue. For more information on this topic, please refer to our Wiki.
    
    The calibration results have about 10 percent jitter in our test, which may cause the result not exactly the same in each calibration. We are still investigating the root cause to do improvements with new updates.
ko_KR: 우리 위키에서 동적 압출량 교정에 대한 자세한 내용을 찾아보세요.
    
    일반적으로 교정은 필요하지 않습니다. 출력 시작 메뉴에서 "동적 압출량 교정" 옵션을 선택한 상태에서 단일 색상/재료 출력을 시작하면 프린터는 이전 방식을 따르며 출력 전에 필라멘트를 교정합니다. 다중 색상/재료 출력을 시작하면 프린터는 모든 필라멘트 전환 중에 필라멘트에 대한 기본 보상 매개변수를 사용하므로 대부분의 경우 좋은 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.
    
    교정 결과를 신뢰할 수 없게 만드는 몇 가지 경우가 있습니다. 텍스처 플레이트를 사용하여 보정을 수행합니다. 빌드 플레이트의 접착력이 좋지 않습니다. (빌드 플레이트를 세척하거나 풀을 바르십시오!) ...위키에서 자세한 내용을 확인할 수 있습니다.
    
    테스트에서 교정 결과에는 약 10%의 오차가 있으며, 이로 인해 각 교정에서 결과가 정확히 동일하지 않을 수 있습니다. 새로운 업데이트로 개선하기 위해 근본 원인을 계속 조사하고 있습니다.

en: Please fix the error above, otherwise printing cannot continue.
ko_KR: 위의 오류를 수정하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 출력를 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Please give the required permissions when authorizing this application.
ko_KR: 이 애플리케이션을 승인할 때 필요한 권한을 부여하세요.

en: Please go to filament setting to edit your presets if you need.
    Please note that nozzle temperature, hot bed temperature, and maximum volumetric speed has a significant impact on printing quality. Please set them carefully.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 필라멘트 설정으로 이동하여 사전 설정을 편집하세요.
    노즐 온도, 핫베드 온도 및 최대 압출 속도는 출력 품질에 큰 영향을 미칩니다. 신중하게 설정해 주세요.

en: Please go to printer settings to edit your presets
ko_KR: 사전 설정을 편집하려면 프린터 설정으로 이동하세요

en: Please heat the nozzle to above 170 degree before loading or unloading filament.
ko_KR: 필라멘트를 로드하거나 언로드하기 전에 노즐을 170도 이상으로 가열하세요.

en: Please home all axes (click
ko_KR: 모든 축을 홈으로 이동하세요(클릭

en: Please input a valid value (0 <= Max Volumetric Speed <= 60)
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하세요(0 <= 최대 압출 속도 <= 60)

en: Please input a valid value (0.0 < flow ratio < 2.0)
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하세요(0.0 < 압출량비율 < 2.0)

en: Please input a valid value (K in %.1f~%.1f)
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하세요 (%.1f~%.1f 사이의 K)

en: Please input a valid value (K in %.1f~%.1f, N in %.1f~%.1f)
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하세요 (%.1f~%.1f 사이의 K, %.1f~%.1f 사이의 N)

en: Please input layer value (>= 2).
ko_KR: 레이어 값(>= 2)을 입력하세요.

en: Please input the printer access code:
ko_KR: 프린터 액세스 코드를 입력:

en: Please input valid values:
    Start PA: >= 0.0
    End PA: > Start PA
    PA step: >= 0.001)
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하세요:
    PA 시작: >= 0.0
    PA 종료: > PA 시작
    PA 단계: >= 0.001)

en: Please input valid values:
    Start temp: <= 350
    End temp: >= 170
    Start temp > End temp + 5)
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하세요:
    시작 온도: <= 350
    종료 온도: >= 170
    시작온도 > 종료온도 + 5)

en: Please input valid values:
    Start value: >= %.1f
    End value: <= %.1f
    End value: > Start value
    Value step: >= %.3f)
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하세요:
    시작 값: >= %.1f
    종료 값: <= %.1f
    종료 값: > 시작 값
    값 단계: >= %.3f)

en: Please input valid values:
    start > 0 
    step >= 0
    end > start + step)
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하세요:
    시작 > 0
    단계 >= 0
    끝 > 시작 + 단계)

en: Please input valid values:
    start > 10 
    step >= 0
    end > start + step)
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 입력하세요:
    시작 > 10
    단계 >= 0
    끝 > 시작 + 단계)

en: Please log in first.
ko_KR: 먼저 로그인하세요.

en: Please note that saving action will replace this preset
ko_KR: 저장 작업이 이 사전 설정을 대체합니다

en: Please resolve the slicing errors and publish again.
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 오류를 해결하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please save project and restart the program.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 저장하고 프로그램을 다시 시작하세요.

en: Please select "By object" print sequence to print multiple objects in spiral vase mode.
ko_KR: 나선형 꽃병 모드에서 여러 객체를 출력하려면 "객체별" 출력 순서를 선택하세요.

en: Please select a file
ko_KR: 파일을 선택하세요

en: Please select a type you want to export
ko_KR: 내보내려는 유형을 선택하세요

en: Please select an AMS slot before calibration
ko_KR: 교정하기 전에 AMS 슬롯을 선택하세요

en: Please select an action
ko_KR: 작업을 선택하세요

en: Please select at least one filament for calibration
ko_KR: 교정을 위해 하나 이상의 필라멘트를 선택하세요

en: Please select at least one object.
ko_KR: 객체를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select at least one printer or filament.
ko_KR: 프린터나 필라멘트를 하나 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select filament to calibrate.
ko_KR: 교정할 필라멘트를 선택하세요.

en: Please select single object.
ko_KR: 단일 객체를 선택하세요.

en: Please select the devices you would like to manage here (up to 6 devices)
ko_KR: 여기에서 관리할 장치를 선택하세요 (최대 6개 장치)

en: Please upgrade your graphics card driver.
ko_KR: 그래픽 카드 드라이버를 업그레이드하세요.

en: Plug
ko_KR: 플러그

en: Point
ko_KR: 가리키다

en: Point on circle
ko_KR: 원 위의 점

en: Point on edge
ko_KR: 가장자리의 점

en: Point on plane
ko_KR: 평면 위의 점

en: Polyhole detection margin
ko_KR: 폴리홀 감지 마진

en: Polyhole twist
ko_KR: 폴리홀 회전

en: Portions copyright
ko_KR: 일부 저작권

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Position of the extruder at the beginning of the custom G-code block. If the custom G-code travels somewhere else, it should write to this variable so OrcaSlicer knows where it travels from when it gets control back.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Gcode 블록 시작 부분의 압출기 위치입니다. 사용자 정의 G코드가 다른 곳으로 이동하는 경우 PrusaSlicer가 제어권을 다시 얻을 때 이동 위치를 알 수 있도록 이 변수에 기록해야 합니다.

en: Post-processing Scripts
ko_KR: 후처리 스크립트

en: Power on update
ko_KR: 업데이트 전원 유지

en: Precise Z height
ko_KR: 정확한 Z 높이

en: Precise wall
ko_KR: 정밀한 벽

en: Precise wall
    Did you know that turning on precise wall can improve precision and layer consistency?
ko_KR: 정밀한 벽
    정밀한 벽을 켜면 정밀도와 레이어 일관성이 향상될 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Precision
ko_KR: 정밀도

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Preferences sync
ko_KR: 기본 설정 동기화

en: Preferred Branch Angle
ko_KR: 선호하는 가지 각도

en: Preferred orientation
ko_KR: 선호하는 방향

en: Preheat steps
ko_KR: 예열 단계

en: Preheat time
ko_KR: 예열시간

en: Prepare
ko_KR: 준비 하기

en: Prepare time
ko_KR: 준비 시간

en: Preparing print job
ko_KR: 출력 작업 준비 중

en: Preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정

en: Preset "%1%" already exists and is incompatible with current printer.
ko_KR: %1% 사전 설정이 이미 있으며 현재 프린터와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Preset "%1%" already exists.
ko_KR: %1% 사전 설정이 이미 있습니다.

en: Preset "%1%" contains the following unsaved changes:
ko_KR: 사전 설정 "%1%"에는 다음 저장되지 않은 변경 사항 포함:

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new printer profile and it contains the following unsaved changes:
ko_KR: 사전 설정 "%1%"은(는) 새 프린터 사전설정과 호환되지 않으며 다음 저장되지 않은 변경 사항을 포함:

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new process profile and it contains the following unsaved changes:
ko_KR: 사전 설정 "%1%"은(는) 새 프로세스 사전설정과 호환되지 않으며 다음 저장되지 않은 변경 사항을 포함:

en: Preset Inside Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 내부 사전 설정

en: Preset path is not find, please reselect vendor.
ko_KR: 사전 설정 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다. 공급업체를 다시 선택하세요.

en: Preset sync
ko_KR: 사전 설정 동기화

[ctx: PresetName]
en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Presets
ko_KR: 사전 설정

en: Presets inherited by other presets can not be deleted
ko_KR: 다른 사전 설정에 상속된 사전 설정은 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Presets inherited by other presets can not be deleted!
ko_KR: 다른 프리셋에 상속된 프리셋은 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: Pressure advance
ko_KR: 프레셔 어드밴스

en: Pressure advance for bridges
ko_KR: 브릿지를 위한 압력 전진

en: Pressure advance value for bridges. Set to 0 to disable. 
    
     A lower PA value when printing bridges helps reduce the appearance of slight under extrusion immediately after bridges. This is caused by the pressure drop in the nozzle when printing in the air and a lower PA helps counteract this.
ko_KR: 브릿지의 압력 전진 값입니다. 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정합니다. 
    
     브릿지를 프린팅할 때 PA 값이 낮으면 브릿지 직후에 약간의 언더 압출이 나타나는 것을 줄이는 데 도움이 됩니다. 이는 공중에서 출력할 때 노즐의 압력 강하로 인해 발생하며 PA가 낮을수록 이를 방지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Pressure advance(Klipper) AKA Linear advance factor(Marlin)
ko_KR: 프레셔 어드밴스(Klipper)/리니어 어드밴스(Marlin)

en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Prevent transitioning back and forth between one extra wall and one less. This margin extends the range of extrusion widths which follow to [Minimum wall width - margin, 2 * Minimum wall width + margin]. Increasing this margin reduces the number of transitions, which reduces the number of extrusion starts/stops and travel time. However, large extrusion width variation can lead to under- or overextrusion problems. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 출력물의 벽 두께를 한 번 두껍게 한 다음 다시 한 번 더 얇게 하는 것을 방지합니다. 이 마진은 다음의 범위로 압출 너비를 확장합니다: [최소 벽 너비 - 마진, 2 * 최소 벽 너비 + 마진]. 이 마진이 증가하면 변환 횟수가 줄어들어 압출 시작/중지 횟수와 이동 시간이 줄어듭니다. 그러나, 큰 압출 너비 변동은 압출 과다 또는 압출 과소 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 노즐 직경을 기준으로 백분율로 표시됩니다

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리 보기

en: Preview only mode:
    The loaded file contains gcode only, Can not enter the Prepare page
ko_KR: 미리 보기 전용 모드:
    불러온 파일에 G코드만 포함되어 있습니다. 준비 페이지에 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: Previous unsaved project detected, do you want to restore it?
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 이전 프로젝트가 감지되었습니다. 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Prime Tower
ko_KR: 프라임 타워

en: Prime all printing extruders
ko_KR: 모든 활성화된 압출기 프라이밍

en: Prime tower
ko_KR: 프라임 타워

en: Prime tower does not work when Adaptive Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Adaptive Layer Height
ko_KR: 적응형 레이어 높이가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 작동하지 않습니다.
    어떤 것을 유지하시겠습니까?
    예 - 프라임 타워 유지
    아니요 - 적응형 레이어 높이 유지

en: Prime tower does not work when Adaptive Layer Height or Independent Support Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Adaptive Layer Height and Independent Support Layer Height
ko_KR: 적응형 레이어 높이 또는 독립적 서포트 레이어 높이가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 작동하지 않습니다.
    어떤 것을 유지하시겠습니까?
    예 - 프라임 타워 유지
    아니요 - 적응형 레이어 높이 및 독립적 서포트 레이어 높이 유지

en: Prime tower does not work when Independent Support Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Independent Support Layer Height
ko_KR: 독립적 서포트 레이어 높이가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 작동하지 않습니다.
    어떤 것을 유지하시겠습니까?
    예 - 프라임 타워 유지
    아니요 - 독립적 서포트 레이어 높이 유지

en: Prime tower is required for smooth timelapse. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Are you sure you want to disable prime tower?
ko_KR: 유연모드 타임랩스를 위해서는 프라임 타워가 필요합니다. 프라임 타워가 없는 모델에는 결함이 있을 수 있습니다. 프라임 타워를 사용하지 않도록 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Prime tower is required for smooth timelapse. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Do you want to enable prime tower?
ko_KR: 유연모드 타임랩스를 위해서는 프라임 타워가 필요합니다. 프라임 타워가 없는 모델에는 결함이 있을 수 있습니다. 프라임 타워를 사용하지 않도록 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Prime volume
ko_KR: 프라임 부피

en: Print
ko_KR: 출력

en: Print By Object: 
    Suggest to use auto-arrange to avoid collisions when printing.
ko_KR: 객체별 출력:
    출력 시 충돌을 방지하기 위해 자동 정렬을 사용할 것을 제안합니다.

en: Print Failed
ko_KR: 출력 실패

en: Print Host upload
ko_KR: 출력 호스트 업로드

en: Print Options
ko_KR: 출력 옵션

en: Print Statistics
ko_KR: 통계 출력

en: Print Success
ko_KR: 출력 성공

en: Print all
ko_KR: 모두 출력

en: Print chamber temperature
ko_KR: 출력 챔버 온도

en: Print file not found, Please slice it again and send it for printing.
ko_KR: 출력 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 슬라이스하여 출력전송하세요.

en: Print file not found. please slice again.
ko_KR: 출력파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 슬라이스하세요.

en: Print host upload queue
ko_KR: 출력 호스트 업로드 대기열

en: Print infill first
ko_KR: 채우기 먼저 출력

en: Print numbers
ko_KR: 출력 수

en: Print order within a single layer
ko_KR: 단일 레이어 내의 출력 순서

en: Print plate
ko_KR: 플레이트 출력

en: Print preset name
ko_KR: 사전 설정 이름 출력

en: Print sequence
ko_KR: 출력 순서

en: Print sequence of the internal (inner) and external (outer) walls. 
    
    Use Inner/Outer for best overhangs. This is because the overhanging walls can adhere to a neighbouring perimeter while printing. However, this option results in slightly reduced surface quality as the external perimeter is deformed by being squashed to the internal perimeter.
    
    Use Inner/Outer/Inner for the best external surface finish and dimensional accuracy as the external wall is printed undisturbed from an internal perimeter. However, overhang performance will reduce as there is no internal perimeter to print the external wall against. This option requires a minimum of 3 walls to be effective as it prints the internal walls from the 3rd perimeter onwards first, then the external perimeter and, finally, the first internal perimeter. This option is recommended against the Outer/Inner option in most cases. 
    
    Use Outer/Inner for the same external wall quality and dimensional accuracy benefits of Inner/Outer/Inner option. However, the z seams will appear less consistent as the first extrusion of a new layer starts on a visible surface.
ko_KR: 내부(내벽) 및 외부(외벽)의 출력 순서를 지정합니다.
    
    오버행를 가장 잘 출력하려면 내부/외부를 사용합니다. 이는 돌출된 벽이 출력하는 동안 인접한 경계에 부착될 수 있기 때문입니다. 그러나 이 옵션을 사용하면 외부 경계가 내부 경계에 눌려 변형되므로 표면 품질이 약간 저하됩니다.
    
    내부/외부/내부를 사용하면 외부 벽이 내부 경계에서 방해받지 않고 출력되므로 최상의 외부 표면 마감과 치수 정확도를 얻을 수 있습니다. 그러나 외부 벽을 출력할 내부 경계가 없으므로 오버행 성능이 저하됩니다. 이 옵션은 세 번째 경계부터 내부 벽을 먼저 출력한 다음 외부 경계, 마지막으로 첫 번째 내부 경계를 출력하므로 최소 3개 이상의 벽이 있어야 효과적입니다. 이 옵션은 대부분의 경우 외부/내부 옵션보다 권장됩니다.
    
    내부/외부/내부 옵션과 동일한 외벽 품질 및 치수 정확도 이점을 얻으려면 외부/내부를 사용하세요. 그러나 새 레이어의 첫 번째 돌출이 보이는 표면에서 시작되므로 Z 심이 덜 일관되게 나타납니다.

en: Print sequence, layer by layer or object by object
ko_KR: 출력순서, 레이어별 또는 객체별

en: Print settings
ko_KR: 프린터 설정

en: Print speed of ironing lines
ko_KR: 다림질 선의 출력 속도

en: Print task sending times out.
ko_KR: 출력 작업 전송 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Print temperature
ko_KR: 출력 온도

en: Print using materials mounted on the back of the case
ko_KR: 케이스 뒷면에 장착된 재료를 사용하여 출력

en: Print with filaments in ams
ko_KR: AMS의 필라멘트로 출력

en: Print with filaments in the AMS
ko_KR: AMS의 필라멘트로 출력

en: Print with filaments mounted on the back of the chassis
ko_KR: 섀시 뒷면에 필라멘트를 장착하여 출력

en: Print with the filament mounted on the back of chassis
ko_KR: 섀시 뒷면에 필라멘트를 장착한 상태에서 출력

en: Printable
ko_KR: 출력 가능

en: Printable Space
ko_KR: 출력 가능 공간

en: Printable area
ko_KR: 출력 가능 영역

en: Printable height
ko_KR: 출력 가능 높이

en: Printable space
ko_KR: 출력 가능 공간

en: Printer
ko_KR: 프린터

en: Printer "%1%" is selected with preset "%2%"
ko_KR: %1% 프린터가 "%2%" 사전 설정으로 선택되었습니다

en: Printer Created
ko_KR: 프린터가 생성되었습니다

en: Printer Parts
ko_KR: 프린터 부품

en: Printer Preset
ko_KR: 프린터 사전 설정

en: Printer Setting
ko_KR: 프린터 설정

en: Printer and all the filament&&process presets that belongs to the printer. 
    Can be shared with others.
ko_KR: 프린터와 프린터에 속한 모든 필라멘트 및 프로세스 사전 설정.
    다른 사람과 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Printer camera is malfunctioning.
ko_KR: 프린터 카메라가 오작동합니다.

en: Printer config bundle(.orca_printer)
ko_KR: 프린터 구성 번들(.orca_printer)

en: Printer is not connected yet.
ko_KR: 프린터가 아직 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Printer model
ko_KR: 프린터 모델

en: Printer name
ko_KR: 프린터 이름

en: Printer notes
ko_KR: 프린터 메모

en: Printer preset name
ko_KR: 프린터 사전 설정 이름

en: Printer preset names
ko_KR: 프린터 사전 설정 이름

en: Printer presets(.zip)
ko_KR: 프린터 사전 설정(.zip)

en: Printer settings
ko_KR: 프린터 설정

en: Printer structure
ko_KR: 프린터 구조

en: Printer technology
ko_KR: 프린터 기술

en: Printer type
ko_KR: 프린터 유형

en: Printer variant
ko_KR: 프린터 변형

en: Printing
ko_KR: 출력 중

en: Printing Failed
ko_KR: 출력 실패

en: Printing Finish
ko_KR: 출력 완료

en: Printing Options
ko_KR: 출력 옵션

en: Printing Parameters
ko_KR: 출력 매개변수

en: Printing Pause
ko_KR: 출력 일시중지

en: Printing Progress
ko_KR: 출력 진행률

en: Printing Silk Filament
    Did you know that Silk filament needs special consideration to print it successfully? Higher temperature and lower speed are always recommended for the best results.
ko_KR: 실크 필라멘트 출력
    실크 필라멘트를 성공적으로 출력하려면 특별한 주의가 필요하다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 항상 더 높은 온도와 더 낮은 속도를 권장합니다.

en: Printing by object G-code
ko_KR: 객체 G코드로 출력

en: Printing high temperature material(%s material) with %s may cause nozzle damage
ko_KR: 고온 재료(%s 재료)를 %s로 출력하면 노즐이 손상될 수 있습니다

en: Printing was paused by the user
ko_KR: 사용자가 출력을 일시 정지했습니다

en: Prism
ko_KR: 프리즘

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인정보처리방침

en: Privacy Policy Update
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 정책 업데이트

en: Private protection
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호

en: Probe point distance
ko_KR: 프로브 포인트 거리

en: Problem occurred. Please update the printer firmware and try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 프린터 펌웨어를 업데이트하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Process
ko_KR: 프로세스

en: Process Preset Template
ko_KR: 프로세스 사전 설정 템플릿

en: Process Settings
ko_KR: 프로세스 설정

en: Process presets(.zip)
ko_KR: 프로세스 사전 설정(.ZIP)

en: Processing G-Code from Previous file...
ko_KR: 이전 파일의 G코드를 처리하는 중...

en: Processing model '%1%' with more than 1M triangles could be slow. It is highly recommended to simplify the model.
ko_KR: 1백만 개가 넘는 삼각형이 있는 모델 '%1%'의 처리 속도가 느릴 수 있습니다. 모델을 단순화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Product host
ko_KR: 제품 호스트

en: Profile dependencies
ko_KR: 프로필 종속성

en: Progress
ko_KR: 진행 상황

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project downloaded %d%%
ko_KR: 프로젝트 %d%% 다운로드됨

en: Project-inside presets
ko_KR: 프로젝트 내부 사전 설정

en: PrusaSlicer is originally based on Slic3r by Alessandro Ranellucci.
ko_KR: PrusaSlicer는 Alessandro Ranellucci의 Slic3r을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Publish was cancelled
ko_KR: 게시가 취소되었습니다

en: Pull back current filament
ko_KR: 현재 필라멘트를 뒤로 당깁니다

en: Purge in prime tower
ko_KR: 프라임 타워에서 청소

en: Purge old filament
ko_KR: 오래된 필라멘트 제거

en: Purge remaining filament into prime tower
ko_KR: 남은 필라멘트를 프라임 타워에서 제거

en: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' infills. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. If the walls are printed with transparent filament, the mixed color infill will be seen outside. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 교체 후 버리기는 객체의 채우기 내부에서 수행됩니다. 이렇게 하면 낭비되는 양이 줄어들고 출력 시간이 단축될 수 있습니다. 벽이 투명 필라멘트로 출력된 경우 혼합 색상 충전재가 외부에 보입니다. 프라임 타워가 활성화되지 않으면 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' support. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 변경 후 버리기는 객체의 서포트 내부에서 수행됩니다. 이렇게 하면 낭비되는 양이 줄어들고 출력 시간이 단축될 수 있습니다. 프라임 타워가 활성화되지 않으면 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Purging volumes
ko_KR: 버리기 볼륨

en: Purging volumes - load/unload volumes
ko_KR: 제거 부피 - 넣기/빼기 부피

en: Push new filament into extruder
ko_KR: 새로운 필라멘트를 압출기에 밀어 넣습니다

en: Quality
ko_KR: 품질

en: Quality / Speed
ko_KR: 품질 / 속도

en: Quarter Cubic
ko_KR: 쿼터 큐빅

en: Quick set:
ko_KR: 빠른 설정:

en: Quit
ko_KR: 종료

en: Quit %s
ko_KR: %s 종료

en: Radial gradient
ko_KR: 방사형 그라데이션

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반경

en: Raft
ko_KR: 라프트

en: Raft contact Z distance
ko_KR: 라프트 접점 Z 거리

en: Raft expansion
ko_KR: 라프트 확장

en: Raft layers
ko_KR: 라프트 레이어

en: Ramming customization
ko_KR: 채워넣기 사용자 정의

en: Ramming denotes the rapid extrusion just before a tool change in a single-extruder MM printer. Its purpose is to properly shape the end of the unloaded filament so it does not prevent insertion of the new filament and can itself be reinserted later. This phase is important and different materials can require different extrusion speeds to get the good shape. For this reason, the extrusion rates during ramming are adjustable.
    
    This is an expert-level setting, incorrect adjustment will likely lead to jams, extruder wheel grinding into filament etc.
ko_KR: 채워넣기는 단일 압출기 다중 재료 프린터에서 툴 체인지 직전의 급속 압출을 의미합니다. 필라멘트를 뺄때 끝 모양을 적절하게 형성하여 새 필라멘트의 삽입을 방해하지 않고 나중에 다시 삽입할 수 있도록 하는 것입니다. 이 단계는 중요하며, 좋은 모양을 얻으려면 재료마다 다른 압출 속도가 필요할 수 있습니다. 이러한 이유로 채우기 중 압출 속도는 조정 가능합니다.
    
    이는 전문가 수준 설정이므로 잘못 조정하면 막힘, 필라멘트 갈림 등이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Ramming line spacing
ko_KR: 채워넣기 선 간격

en: Ramming line width
ko_KR: 채워넣기 선 너비

en: Ramming parameters
ko_KR: 채워넣기 매개변수

en: Ramming settings
ko_KR: 채워넣기 설정

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Randomly jitter while printing the wall, so that the surface has a rough look. This setting controls the fuzzy position
ko_KR: 벽을 출력하는 동안 무작위로 지터가 발생하여 표면이 거칠게 보입니다. 이 설정은 퍼지 위치를 제어합니다

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Rate
ko_KR: 평가

en: Rate the Print Profile
ko_KR: 출력 사전설정 평가

en: Rate this print
ko_KR: 이 출력물을 평가해 주세요

en: Re&load from Disk
ko_KR: 디스크에서 다시 불러오기 (&l)

en: Re-calculate
ko_KR: 다시 계산

en: Read Only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: Read Write
ko_KR: 읽기 쓰기

en: Read and accept
ko_KR: 읽고 동의하기

en: Rear
ko_KR: 뒤

en: Rear View
ko_KR: 뒤에서 보기

en: Reason: "%1%" and another part have no intersection.
ko_KR: 이유: "%1%"과(와) 다른 부분에는 교차점이 없습니다.

en: Reason: part "%1%" does not bound a volume.
ko_KR: 이유: "%1%" 부분이 볼륨을 바인딩하지 않습니다.

en: Reason: part "%1%" has self intersection.
ko_KR: 이유: 부품 "%1%"에 자체 교차가 있습니다.

en: Reason: part "%1%" is empty.
ko_KR: 이유: "%1%" 부분이 비어 있습니다.

en: Rebuild
ko_KR: 재빌드

en: Recalibration
ko_KR: 재교정

en: Receive login report timeout
ko_KR: 로그인 보고서 수신 시간 초과

en: Recent projects
ko_KR: 최근 프로젝트

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천

en: Recommended nozzle temperature
ko_KR: 권장 노즐 온도

en: Recommended nozzle temperature of this filament type is [%d, %d] degree centigrade
ko_KR: 이 필라멘트 유형의 권장 노즐 온도는 [%d, %d]°C입니다

en: Recommended nozzle temperature range of this filament. 0 means no set
ko_KR: 이 필라멘트의 권장 노즐 온도 범위. 0은 설정하지 않음을 의미합니다

en: Reconnecting the printer, the operation cannot be completed immediately, please try again later.
ko_KR: 프린터를 다시 연결하는 중입니다. 작업을 즉시 완료할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Record Factor
ko_KR: 계수 기록

en: Rectangle
ko_KR: 직사각형

en: Rectangular
ko_KR: 직사각형

en: Rectilinear
ko_KR: 직선

en: Rectilinear Interlaced
ko_KR: 엇갈린 직선

en: Rectilinear grid
ko_KR: 직선 격자

en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시 실행

en: Reduce infill retraction
ko_KR: 채우기 후퇴 감소

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Refresh Printers
ko_KR: 프린터 새로 고침

en: Refreshing the historical Flow Dynamics Calibration records
ko_KR: 과거 동적 압출량 교정 기록 새로 고침

en: Region selection
ko_KR: 지역 선택

en: Regular
ko_KR: 일반

en: Relative extruder addressing requires resetting the extruder position at each layer to prevent loss of floating point accuracy. Add "G92 E0" to layer_gcode.
ko_KR: 상대 압출 모드에서는 부동 소수점 정확도를 위해 각 레이어에서 압출기 위치를 재설정해야 합니다. layer_gcode에 "G92 E0"을 추가하세요.

en: Relative extrusion is recommended when using "label_objects" option.Some extruders work better with this option unchecked (absolute extrusion mode). Wipe tower is only compatible with relative mode. It is recommended on most printers. Default is checked
ko_KR: "label_objects" 옵션을 사용할 때는 상대 압출을 권장합니다. 일부 압출기는 이 옵션을 선택하지 않은 경우(절대 압출 모드) 더 잘 작동합니다. 와이프 타워는 상대 모드와만 호환됩니다. 대부분의 프린터에 권장됩니다. 기본값이 선택되어 있습니다

en: Release Note
ko_KR: 릴리스 노트

en: Reload All
ko_KR: 모두 다시 불러오기

en: Reload SVG file from disk.
ko_KR: 디스크에서 SVG 파일을 다시 로드합니다.

en: Reload file list from printer.
ko_KR: 프린터에서 파일 목록을 다시 로드합니다.

en: Reload from disk
ko_KR: 디스크에서 다시 불러오기

en: Reload from:
ko_KR: 다음에서 새로고침:

en: Reload the plater from disk
ko_KR: 디스크에서 플레이트 다시 로드

en: Reload the selected parts from disk
ko_KR: 선택한 부품을 디스크에서 다시 불러오기

en: Remaining errors
ko_KR: 남은 오류

en: Remember my choice
ko_KR: 내 선택 기억

en: Remember my choice.
ko_KR: 선택 기억하기.

en: Remember printer configuration
ko_KR: 프린터 구성 기억

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove all
ko_KR: 모두 제거

en: Remove connector
ko_KR: 커넥터 제거

en: Remove connector from selection
ko_KR: 선택 항목에서 커넥터 제거

en: Remove connectors
ko_KR: 커넥터 제거

en: Remove current plate (if not last one)
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트 제거(마지막 플레이트가 아닌 경우)

en: Remove detail
ko_KR: 세부정보 삭제

en: Remove height range
ko_KR: 높이 범위 제거

en: Remove last filament
ko_KR: 마지막 필라멘트 제거

en: Remove painted color
ko_KR: 칠한 색 제거

en: Remove parameter
ko_KR: 매개 변수 제거

en: Remove selected points
ko_KR: 선택한 지점 제거

en: Remove selection
ko_KR: 선택 삭제

en: Remove small overhangs
ko_KR: 작은 오버행 서포트 제거

en: Remove small overhangs that possibly need no supports.
ko_KR: 서포트가 필요하지 않은 작은 오버행에서 서포트를 제거합니다.

en: Remove style
ko_KR: 스타일 제거

en: Remove the selected plate
ko_KR: 선택된 플레이트 삭제

en: Removed
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Rename
ko_KR: 이름 변경

en: Rename current style.
ko_KR: 현재 스타일의 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: Rename style
ko_KR: 스타일 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename style(%1%) for embossing text
ko_KR: 양각 텍스트의 스타일 이름 바꾸기(%1%)

en: Renaming
ko_KR: 이름 변경 중

en: Renaming of the G-code after copying to the selected destination folder has failed. Current path is %1%.tmp. Please try exporting again.
ko_KR: 선택한 대상 폴더로 복사한 후 G코드의 이름을 바꾸지 못했습니다. 현재 경로는 %1%.tmp입니다. 내보내기를 다시 시도하세요.

en: Repair canceled
ko_KR: 수리 취소됨

en: Repair failed.
ko_KR: 수리에 실패하였습니다.

en: Repair finished
ko_KR: 수리 완료

en: Repaired 3mf file contains more than one object
ko_KR: 수리된 3mf 파일에 둘 이상의 객체가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Repaired 3mf file contains more than one volume
ko_KR: 수리된 3mf 파일에 둘 이상의 부피가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Repaired 3mf file does not contain any object
ko_KR: 수리된 3mf 파일에 객체가 없습니다

en: Repaired 3mf file does not contain any volume
ko_KR: 수리된 3mf 파일에 부피가 없습니다

en: Repairing model object
ko_KR: 모델 객체 수리 중

en: Repairing object by Windows service
ko_KR: Windows 서비스로 객체 수리 중

en: Repairing was canceled
ko_KR: 수리가 취소되었습니다

en: Repetions count
ko_KR: 반복 횟수

en: Repetions count of the whole model
ko_KR: 전체 모델의 반복 횟수

en: Replace from:
ko_KR: 다음에서 교체:

en: Replace the BambuLab's device tab with print host webui
ko_KR: 뱀부랩의 기기 탭을 출력 호스트의 웹UI로 교체

en: Replace the selected part with new STL
ko_KR: 선택한 부품을 새 STL 파일로 교체

en: Replace with STL
ko_KR: STL 파일로 교체

en: Required nozzle HRC
ko_KR: 필수 노즐 HRC

en: Reserved keywords found
ko_KR: 예약어를 찾았습니다

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Reset Position
ko_KR: 위치 초기화

en: Reset Rotation
ko_KR: 회전 초기화

en: Reset Window Layout
ko_KR: 창 레이아웃 재설정

en: Reset cut
ko_KR: 컷 재설정

en: Reset cutting plane
ko_KR: 절단면 재설정

en: Reset cutting plane and remove connectors
ko_KR: 절단면 재설정 및 커넥터 제거

en: Reset direction
ko_KR: 방향 초기화

en: Reset distance
ko_KR: 거리 재설정

en: Reset mapped extruders.
ko_KR: 매핑된 압출기를 재설정합니다.

en: Reset parameter
ko_KR: 매개변수 초기화

en: Reset rotation
ko_KR: 회전 재설정

en: Reset scale
ko_KR: 규모 재설정

en: Reset to base
ko_KR: 기본으로 초기화

en: Reset to default window layout
ko_KR: 기본 창 레이아웃으로 재설정

en: Resolution
ko_KR: 해상도

en: Restart selection
ko_KR: 다시 선택

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Restore to inch
ko_KR: 인치로 복원

en: Restore to meter
ko_KR: 미터로 복원

en: Result can be read by human eyes.
ko_KR: 결과를 눈으로 직접 보아야 합니다.

en: Resume
ko_KR: 계속

en: Resume Printing
ko_KR: 출력 재개

en: Resume Printing(defects acceptable)
ko_KR: 출력 재개(결함 허용)

en: Resume Printing(problem solved)
ko_KR: 출력 재개(문제 해결)

en: Resync
ko_KR: 재 동기화

en: Retract
ko_KR: 후퇴

en: Retract amount before wipe
ko_KR: 노즐 청소 전 후퇴량

en: Retract on top layer
ko_KR: 상단 레이어에서 후퇴

en: Retract when change layer
ko_KR: 레이어 변경 시 후퇴

en: Retraction
ko_KR: 후퇴

en: Retraction Length
ko_KR: 후퇴 길이

en: Retraction Speed
ko_KR: 후퇴 속도

en: Retraction distance when cut
ko_KR: 절단 시 후퇴 거리

en: Retraction state at the beginning of the custom G-code block. If the custom G-code moves the extruder axis, it should write to this variable so OrcaSlicer de-retracts correctly when it gets control back.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Gcode 블록 시작 부분의 후퇴 상태입니다. 사용자 정의 G코드가 압출기 축을 이동하는 경우 PrusaSlicer가 다시 제어권을 얻었을 때 올바르게 후퇴할 수 있도록 이 변수에 기록해야 합니다.

en: Retraction test
ko_KR: 후퇴 테스트

en: Retraction when switching material
ko_KR: 재료 전환 시 후퇴

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Reverse mouse zoom
ko_KR: 역방향 마우스 줌

en: Reverse on even
ko_KR: 짝수에 반전

en: Reverse on odd
    Did you know that <b>Reverse on odd</b> feature can significantly improve the surface quality of your overhangs?
ko_KR: 홀수에 반전
    <b>홀수에 반전</b> 기능이 오버행의 표면 품질을 크게 향상시킬 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Reverse only internal perimeters
ko_KR: 내부 둘레만 반전

en: Reverse rotation
ko_KR: 역회전

en: Reverse threshold
ko_KR: 반전 임계값

en: Revert Transformation per glyph.
ko_KR: 문자 모양 변환을 되돌립니다.

en: Revert alignment.
ko_KR: 정렬을 되돌립니다.

en: Revert embossed depth.
ko_KR: 양각 깊이를 되돌립니다.

en: Revert font changes.
ko_KR: 글꼴 변경 사항을 되돌립니다.

en: Revert gap between characters
ko_KR: 문자 사이의 간격 되돌리기

en: Revert gap between lines
ko_KR: 선 사이의 간격 되돌리기

en: Revert text size.
ko_KR: 텍스트 크기를 되돌립니다.

en: Revert using of model surface.
ko_KR: 모델 표면 사용을 되돌립니다.

en: Ridged Multifractal
ko_KR: 리지드 멀티프랙탈

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right View
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 보기

en: Right button click the icon to drop the object printable property
ko_KR: 아이콘을 마우스 우클릭하여 객체 출력 가능 속성을 드롭합니다

en: Right button click the icon to drop the object settings
ko_KR: 아이콘을 마우스 우클릭하여 객체 설정을 드롭합니다

en: Right click
ko_KR: 우 클릭

en: Right click the icon to fix model object
ko_KR: 아이콘을 마우스 우클릭하여 모델 객체를 고칩니다

en: Right mouse button
ko_KR: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼

en: Right mouse button:
ko_KR: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼:

en: Role base wipe speed
ko_KR: 역할 기반 노즐 청소 속도

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Rotate View
ko_KR: 시점 회전

en: Rotate around Y
ko_KR: Y를 중심으로 회전

en: Rotate around center:
ko_KR: 중심을 중심으로 회전:

en: Rotate cut plane
ko_KR: 절단면 회전

en: Rotate of view
ko_KR: 시점 회전

en: Rotate solid infill direction
ko_KR: 솔리드 채우기 방향 회전

en: Rotate text
ko_KR: 텍스트 회전

en: Rotate text Clock-wise.
ko_KR: 텍스트를 시계 방향으로 회전합니다.

en: Rotate the polyhole every layer.
ko_KR: 레이어마다 폴리홀을 회전시킵니다.

en: Rotate the solid infill direction by 90° for each layer.
ko_KR: 각 레이어에 대해 솔리드 채우기 방향을 90° 회전합니다.

en: Rotation
ko_KR: 회전

en: Rotation angle around the Y axis in degrees.
ko_KR: Y축을 중심으로 한 회전 각도입니다.

en: Rotation angle around the Z axis in degrees.
ko_KR: Z축을 중심으로 한 회전 각도입니다.

en: Running post-processing scripts
ko_KR: 후처리 스크립트 실행중

en: SD Card
ko_KR: SD 카드

en: SD Card Abnormal
ko_KR: SD 카드 이상

en: SLA Materials settings
ko_KR: SLA 자료 설정

en: STEP
    Did you know that you can improve your print quality by slicing a STEP file instead of an STL?
    Orca Slicer supports slicing STEP files, providing smoother results than a lower resolution STL. Give it a try!
ko_KR: STEP
    STL 대신 STEP 파일을 슬라이싱하여 출력 품질을 향상시킬 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계섰나요?
    Orca Slicer는 STEP 파일 슬라이싱을 지원하며, 저해상도 STL을 사용할 때 보다 더 부드러운 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다. 시도해 보세요!

en: SVG actions
ko_KR: SVG 작업

en: SVG file does NOT contain a single path to be embossed (%1%).
ko_KR: SVG 파일에는 양각할 단일 경로(%1%)가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: SVG file path is "%1%"
ko_KR: SVG 파일 경로는 "%1%"입니다.

en: SVG move
ko_KR: SVG 이동

en: SVG rotate
ko_KR: SVG 회전

en: Sacrificial layer
ko_KR: 희생층

en: Safely remove hardware.
ko_KR: 하드웨어를 안전하게 제거합니다.

en: Same as Global
ko_KR: 글로벌과 동일

en: Same as Global Bed Type
ko_KR: 글로벌 베드유형과 동일

en: Same as Global Plate Type
ko_KR: 글로벌 플레이트 타입과 동일

en: Same as Global Print Sequence
ko_KR: 전역 출력 순서와 동일

en: Same as top
ko_KR: 위와 동일

en: Sandwich mode
    Did you know that you can use sandwich mode (inner-outer-inner) to improve precision and layer consistency if your model doesn't have very steep overhangs?
ko_KR: 샌드위치 모드
    모델에 가파른 오버행가 없는 경우 샌드위치 모드(내부-외부-내부)를 사용하여 정밀도와 레이어 일관성을 향상시킬 수 있다는 것을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save %1% style
ko_KR: %1% 스타일 저장

en: Save %s as
ko_KR: %s을(를) 다음으로 저장

en: Save G-code file as:
ko_KR: Gcode 파일을 다음으로 저장:

en: Save Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 저장

en: Save Project as
ko_KR: 프로젝트 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save SLA file as:
ko_KR: SLA 파일을 다음으로 저장:

en: Save SVG file
ko_KR: SVG 파일 저장

en: Save Sliced file as:
ko_KR: 슬라이스 파일을 다음으로 저장:

en: Save as
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save as '.svg' file
ko_KR: '.svg' 파일로 저장

en: Save as new style
ko_KR: 새 스타일로 저장

en: Save as new style.
ko_KR: 새 스타일로 저장합니다.

en: Save current %s
ko_KR: 현재 %s 저장

en: Save current project as
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save current project to file
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트를 파일로 저장

en: Save file as:
ko_KR: 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장:

en: Save preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 저장

en: Save project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 저장

en: Save the selected options to preset 
    "%1%".
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션을 사전 설정에 저장
    "%1%".

en: Save the selected options.
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션을 저장합니다.

en: Save to Filament Preset
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사전 설정에 저장

en: Saving objects into the 3mf failed.
ko_KR: 객체를 3mf에 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Scale
ko_KR: 배율

en: Scale also changes amount of curve samples (%1%)
ko_KR: 규모도 곡선 샘플의 양을 변경합니다(%1%).

en: Scale an object to fit the build volume
ko_KR: 출력 가능 영역에 맞게 객체 크기 조정

en: Scale per object
ko_KR: 객체당 크기 조정

en: Scale ratios
ko_KR: 배율비

en: Scale the model by a float factor
ko_KR: 부동 소수점 계수로 모델 크기 조정

en: Scale to build volume
ko_KR: 출력 가능 영역에 맞게 확장

en: Scan first layer
ko_KR: 첫 레이어 스캔

en: Scanning bed surface
ko_KR: 베드 표면 스캔 중

en: Scarf around entire wall
ko_KR: 전체 벽 주위에 스카프

en: Scarf joint flow ratio
ko_KR: 스카프 조인트 압출량 비율

en: Scarf joint for inner walls
ko_KR: 내벽용 스카프 조인트

en: Scarf joint seam (beta)
ko_KR: 스카프 조인트 재봉선(베타)

en: Scarf joint speed
ko_KR: 스카프 조인트 속도

en: Scarf length
ko_KR: 스카프 길이

en: Scarf start height
ko_KR: 스카프 시작 높이

en: Scarf steps
ko_KR: 스카프 단계

en: Scheduling upload to `%1%`. See Window -> Print Host Upload Queue
ko_KR: %1%로 업로드 예약 중. 윈도우 -> 호스트 업로드 출력 대기열 참조

en: Seam
ko_KR: 재봉선

en: Seam gap
ko_KR: 재봉선 간격

en: Seam painting
ko_KR: 재봉선 칠하기

en: Seam position
ko_KR: 재봉선 위치

en: Seams
ko_KR: 재봉선

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Functionality
    Did you know that you use the Search tool to quickly find a specific Orca Slicer setting?
ko_KR: 검색 기능
    검색 도구를 사용하여 원하는 Orca Slicer 설정을 빠르게 찾을 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Search for almost-circular holes that span more than one layer and convert the geometry to polyholes. Use the nozzle size and the (biggest) diameter to compute the polyhole.
    See http://hydraraptor.blogspot.com/2011/02/polyholes.html
ko_KR: 두 개 이상의 레이어에 걸쳐 있는 원통형 구멍을 검색하고 형상을 폴리홀로 변환합니다(원을 분할하여 작은 삼각형을 만들 때, 꼭지점 수를 늘리고 모서리를 절단하여 공차를 줄임_by MMT). 노즐 크기의 (가장 큰) 직경을 사용하여 폴리홀을 계산합니다.
    http://hydraraptor.blogspot.com/2011/02/polyholes.html을 참조하세요

en: Search gcode placeholders
ko_KR: Gcode 자리 표시자 검색

en: Search in preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정에서 찾기

en: Search plate, object and part.
ko_KR: 플레이트, 객체 및 부품을 검색합니다.

en: Searching for devices
ko_KR: 장치 검색 중

en: Searching for optimal orientation
ko_KR: 최적의 방향 검색

en: Second
ko_KR: 초

en: Section View
ko_KR: 단면도

en: Section view
ko_KR: 단면도

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select 2 faces on objects and 
     make objects assemble together.
ko_KR: 객체에서 2개의 면을 선택하고
     객체를 함께 조립합니다.

en: Select 2 points or circles on objects and 
     specify distance between them.
ko_KR: 객체 위의 점이나 원 2개를 선택하고
     그들 사이의 거리를 지정하십시오.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Connected Printers (%d/6)
ko_KR: 연결된 프린터 선택 (%d/6)

en: Select Filament Preset
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사전 설정 선택

en: Select Model
ko_KR: 모델 선택

en: Select Plate
ko_KR: 플레이트 선택

en: Select Printer
ko_KR: 프린터 선택

en: Select Printers
ko_KR: 프린터 선택

en: Select Type
ko_KR: 유형 선택

en: Select Vendor
ko_KR: 공급업체 선택

en: Select a G-code file:
ko_KR: Gcode 파일 선택:

en: Select a new file
ko_KR: 새 파일 선택

en: Select a part
ko_KR: 부품 선택

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select all connectors
ko_KR: 모든 커넥터 선택

en: Select all objects
ko_KR: 모든 객체 선택

en: Select at least one object to keep after cutting.
ko_KR: 잘라낸 후 보관할 객체를 하나 이상 선택합니다.

en: Select camera navigation style.
    Default: LMB+move for rotation, RMB/MMB+move for panning.
    Touchpad: Alt+move for rotation, Shift+move for panning.
ko_KR: 카메라 탐색 스타일을 선택합니다.
    기본값: 회전의 경우 LMB+이동, 패닝의 경우 RMB/MMB+이동.
    터치패드: 회전하려면 Alt+이동, 패닝하려면 Shift+이동.

en: Select connected printers (0/6)
ko_KR: 연결된 프린터 선택 (0/6)

en: Select feature
ko_KR: 기능 선택

en: Select filament preset
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사전 설정 선택

en: Select from True Type Collection.
ko_KR: 트루타입 컬렉션에서 선택하세요.

en: Select multiple objects
ko_KR: 여러 객체 선택

en: Select objects by rectangle
ko_KR: 사각형으로 객체 선택

en: Select placeholder
ko_KR: 자리 표시자 선택

en: Select point
ko_KR: 위치 선택

en: Select presets to compare
ko_KR: 비교할 사전 설정 선택

en: Select profile to load:
ko_KR: 불러올 사전설정 선택:

en: Select settings
ko_KR: 설정 선택

en: Select the language
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Select the object/part and mouse click to change the name
ko_KR: 객체/부품을 선택하고 마우스를 클릭하여 이름을 변경합니다

en: Select the object/part and press space to change the name
ko_KR: 객체/부품을 선택하고 스페이스바를 눌러 이름을 변경합니다

en: Select/Remove printers(system presets)
ko_KR: 프린터 선택/제거(시스템 사전 설정)

en: Selected diameter and machine diameter do not match
ko_KR: 선택한 직경과 장치의 직경이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Selection
ko_KR: 선택

en: Selection conflicts
ko_KR: 선택 출돌함

en: Selects all objects
ko_KR: 모든 객체 선택

en: Send
ko_KR: 전송

en: Send G-Code to printer host
ko_KR: G코드를 프린터 호스트로 보내기

en: Send G-code
ko_KR: Gcode 전송

en: Send Options
ko_KR: 전송 옵션

en: Send all
ko_KR: 모두 전송

en: Send print job to
ko_KR: 출력 작업 보내기

en: Send progress to pipe
ko_KR: 진행 상황을 파이프로 보내기

en: Send progress to pipe.
ko_KR: 진행 상황을 파이프로 보내기.

en: Send to
ko_KR: 받는사람

en: Send to Multi-device
ko_KR: 여러 장치로 보내기

en: Send to Printer SD card
ko_KR: 프린터 SD 카드로 보내기

en: Send to printer
ko_KR: 프린터로 전송

en: Sending
ko_KR: 전송중

en: Sending Cancel
ko_KR: 보내기 취소

en: Sending Failed
ko_KR: 전송 실패

en: Sending Finish
ko_KR: 보내기 완료

en: Sending gcode file over LAN
ko_KR: LAN을 통해 Gcode 파일 전송 중

en: Sending gcode file to sdcard
ko_KR: SD 카드로 Gcode 파일 전송 중

en: Sending print configuration
ko_KR: 출력 구성 전송 중

en: Sending print job over LAN
ko_KR: LAN을 통해 출력 작업 전송 중

en: Sending print job through cloud service
ko_KR: 클라우드 서비스를 통해 출력 작업 전송 중

en: Sensitivity of pausing is
ko_KR: 일시 정지 감도

en: Sent Time
ko_KR: 전송한 시간

en: Sequence
ko_KR: 순서

en: Serial
ko_KR: 시리얼

en: Serial:
ko_KR: 시리얼:

en: Serious
ko_KR: 심각한

en: Serious warning:
ko_KR: 심각한 경고:

en: Server Exception
ko_KR: 서버 예외

en: Service Unavailable
ko_KR: 서비스 사용 불가

en: Service name
ko_KR: 서비스 이름

en: Set
ko_KR: 설정

en: Set Filament for selected items
ko_KR: 선택한 항목의 필라멘트로 설정

en: Set Mirror
ko_KR: 반전 설정

en: Set Orientation
ko_KR: 방향 설정

en: Set Position
ko_KR: 위치 설정

en: Set Scale
ko_KR: 배율 설정

en: Set as an individual object
ko_KR: 개별 객체로 설정

en: Set as cover
ko_KR: 커버로 설정

en: Set as individual objects
ko_KR: 개별 객체로 설정

en: Set bold
ko_KR: 굵게 설정

en: Set extruder number for the objects and parts
ko_KR: 객체 및 부품에 대한 압출기 번호 설정

en: Set filament for selected items
ko_KR: 선택한 항목의 필라멘트로 설정

en: Set filaments to use
ko_KR: 사용할 필라멘트 설정

en: Set global orientation for whole text.
ko_KR: 전체 텍스트에 대한 전역 방향을 설정합니다.

en: Set italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭체 설정

en: Set parameters for multiple objects
    Did you know that you can set slicing parameters for all selected objects at one time?
ko_KR: 여러 객체에 대한 매개변수 설정
    선택한 모든 객체에 대한 슬라이싱 매개변수를 한 번에 설정할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Set position and orientation per glyph.
ko_KR: 문자 모양별로 위치와 방향을 설정합니다.

en: Set speed for external and internal bridges
ko_KR: 외부 및 내부 브릿지 속도 설정

en: Set text to face camera
ko_KR: 카메라를 향하도록 텍스트 설정

en: Set the brim type to "painted"
ko_KR: 브림 유형을 “페인트”로 설정합니다.

en: Set the page opened on startup.
ko_KR: 시작 시 열리는 페이지를 설정합니다.

en: Sets debug logging level. 0:fatal, 1:error, 2:warning, 3:info, 4:debug, 5:trace
ko_KR: 디버그 로깅 수준을 설정합니다. 0:치명적, 1:오류, 2:경고, 3:정보, 4:디버그, 5:추적

en: Setting AMS slot information while printing is not supported
ko_KR: 출력 중에는 AMS 슬롯 정보 설정이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Setting Overrides
ko_KR: 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Setting Virtual slot information while printing is not supported
ko_KR: 출력 중에는 가상 슬롯 정보 설정이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Setting the jerk speed too low could lead to artifacts on curved surfaces
ko_KR: 저크 속도를 너무 낮게 설정하면 곡면에 아티팩트가 생길 수 있습니다

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings for height range
ko_KR: 높이 범위 설정

en: Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사

en: Shape
ko_KR: 형태

en: Shape is marked as invisible (%1%).
ko_KR: 모양이 보이지 않음(%1%)으로 표시되었습니다.

en: Shell
ko_KR: 쉘

en: Shift + Left mouse button
ko_KR: Shift + 마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: Shift + Left mouse button:
ko_KR: Shift + 마우스 왼쪽 버튼:

en: Shift + Mouse move up or down
ko_KR: Shift + 마우스 위 or 아래

en: Shift + Right mouse button:
ko_KR: Shift + 마우스 오른쪽 버튼:

en: Shift+Any arrow
ko_KR: Shift+화살표

en: Shift+Left mouse button
ko_KR: Shift+마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: Shift+Mouse wheel
ko_KR: Shift+마우스 휠

en: Shortcut Key
ko_KR: 단축키

en: Should printer/filament/process settings be loaded when opening a .3mf?
ko_KR: .3mf를 열 때 프린터/필라멘트/프로세스 설정이 로드되어야 합니까?

en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Show "Live Video" guide page.
ko_KR: 라이브 비디오 가이드 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Show "Tip of the day" notification after start
ko_KR: 시작 후 "오늘의 팁" 알림 표시

en: Show &G-code Window
ko_KR: Gcode 창 표시 (&G)

en: Show &Labels
ko_KR: 이름표 보기 (&L)

en: Show &Overhang
ko_KR: 오버행 보기 (&O)

en: Show 3D Navigator
ko_KR: 3D 내비게이터 표시

en: Show 3D navigator in Prepare and Preview scene
ko_KR: 준비 및 미리보기 장면에서 3D 내비게이터 표시

en: Show Configuration Folder
ko_KR: 설정 폴더 열기

en: Show Labels
ko_KR: 이름표 보기

en: Show Selected Outline (beta)
ko_KR: 선택된 개요 표시(실험적)

en: Show Tip of the Day
ko_KR: 오늘의 팁 표시

en: Show all files, recent first.
ko_KR: 모든 파일 표시, 최근 파일 순.

en: Show all presets (including incompatible)
ko_KR: 모든 사전 설정 표시(호환되지 않는 설정 포함)

en: Show auto-calibration marks
ko_KR: 자동 교정 기호 표시

en: Show command help.
ko_KR: 명령 도움말을 표시합니다.

en: Show error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Show g-code window in Preview scene
ko_KR: 예측 장면에 Gcode 창 표시

en: Show home page on startup
ko_KR: 시작 시 홈페이지 표시

en: Show keyboard shortcuts list
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키 목록 보기

en: Show object labels in 3D scene
ko_KR: 3D 화면에 객체 이름표 표시

en: Show object overhang highlight in 3D scene
ko_KR: 3D 장면에서 객체 오버행 하이라이트 표시

en: Show outline around selected object in 3D scene
ko_KR: 3D 장면에서 선택한 객체 주변에 윤곽선 표시

en: Show splash screen
ko_KR: 시작 화면 표시

en: Show the list of the keyboard shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키 목록 표시

en: Show the splash screen during startup.
ko_KR: 시작 화면을 표시합니다.

en: Show wireframe
ko_KR: 와이어프레임 보기

en: Show/Hide 3Dconnexion devices settings dialog
ko_KR: 3D 연결 장치 설정 표시/숨기기 대화상자

en: Shrink the initial layer on build plate to compensate for elephant foot effect
ko_KR: 코끼리 발 효과를 보정하기 위해 빌드 플레이트에 닿는 첫 레이어를 축소합니다

en: Shrinkage (XY)
ko_KR: 수축(XY)

en: Shrinkage (Z)
ko_KR: 수축(Z)

en: Silent
ko_KR: 조용한

en: Simplification is currently only allowed when a single part is selected
ko_KR: 단순화는 현재 단일 부품이 선택된 경우에만 허용됩니다

en: Simplify
ko_KR: 단순화

en: Simplify Model
ko_KR: 모델 단순화

en: Simplify Model
    Did you know that you can reduce the number of triangles in a mesh using the Simplify mesh feature? Right-click the model and select Simplify model.
ko_KR: 모델 단순화
    메시 단순화 기능을 사용하여 메시의 삼각형 수를 줄일 수 있다는 것을 알고 계셨나요? 모델을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 모델 단순화를 선택하세요.

en: Simplify model
ko_KR: 모델 단순화

en: Simply switch to "%1%"
ko_KR: "%1%"로 단순 전환

en: SimplyPrint account not linked. Go to Connect options to set it up.
ko_KR: SimplyPrint 계정이 연결되지 않았습니다. 연결 옵션으로 이동하여 설정합니다.

en: Single Extruder Multi Material
ko_KR: 단일 압출기 다중 재료

en: Single Extruder Multi Material is selected, 
    and all extruders must have the same diameter.
    Do you want to change the diameter for all extruders to first extruder nozzle diameter value?
ko_KR: 단일 압출기 다중 재료가 선택되었습니다,
    를 선택하면 모든 압출기의 직경이 동일해야 합니다.
    모든 압출기의 직경을 첫 번째 압출기 노즐 직경 값으로 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Single extruder multi-material parameters
ko_KR: 단일 압출기 다중 재료 매개변수

en: Single extruder multi-material setup
ko_KR: 단일 압출기 다중 재료 설정

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size in X and Y of the rectangular plate.
ko_KR: 직사각형 플레이트의 X 및 Y 크기.

en: Size in emboss direction.
ko_KR: 양각 방향의 크기입니다.

en: Size of the first layer bounding box
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어 경계 상자의 크기

en: Size of the print bed bounding box
ko_KR: 출력 베드 경계 상자의 크기

en: Size:
ko_KR: 크기:

en: Size: %1% x %2% x %3% in
ko_KR: 크기: %1% x %2% x %3% in

en: Size: %1% x %2% x %3% mm
ko_KR: 크기: %1% x %2% x %3% mm

en: Skew ratio
ko_KR: 기울어짐 비율

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Skip AMS blacklist check
ko_KR: AMS 블랙리스트 확인 건너뛰기

en: Skip Calibration2
ko_KR: 교정2 건너뛰기

en: Skip Objects
ko_KR: 객체 건너뛰기

en: Skip modified gcodes in 3mf
ko_KR: 3mf에서 수정된 Gcode 건너뛰기

en: Skip some objects in this print
ko_KR: 이 출력에서 일부 객체를 건너뜁니다

en: Skip step pause
ko_KR: 단계 건너뛰기 일시중지

en: Skip the modified gcodes in 3mf from Printer or filament Presets
ko_KR: 프린터 또는 필라멘트 사전 설정에서 3mf의 수정된 gcodes 건너뛰기

en: Skip this Version
ko_KR: 이 버전 건너뛰기

en: Skirt
ko_KR: 스커트

en: Skirt distance
ko_KR: 스커트 거리

en: Skirt height
ko_KR: 스커트 높이

en: Skirt loops
ko_KR: 스커트 루프

en: Skirt minimum extrusion length
ko_KR: 스커트 최소 돌출 길이

en: Skirt speed
ko_KR: 스커트 속도

en: Skirt start point
ko_KR: 스커트 시작점

en: Skirt type
ko_KR: 스커트 유형

en: Slic3r was created by Alessandro Ranellucci with the help of many other contributors.
ko_KR: Slic3r은 Alessandro Ranellucci가 다른 많은 기여자들의 도움을 받아 만들었습니다.

en: Slice
ko_KR: 슬라이스

en: Slice all
ko_KR: 모두 슬라이스

en: Slice all plate to obtain time and filament estimation
ko_KR: 시간 및 필라멘트 추정치를 얻기 위해 모든 플레이트를 슬라이스합니다

en: Slice gap closing radius
ko_KR: 슬라이스 간격 폐쇄 반경

en: Slice ok.
ko_KR: 슬라이스 완료.

en: Slice plate
ko_KR: 플레이트 슬라이스

en: Slice the plates: 0-all plates, i-plate i, others-invalid
ko_KR: 플레이트 슬라이스: 0-모든 플레이트, i-플레이트 i, 기타-잘못됨

en: Sliced Info
ko_KR: 슬라이스 정보

en: Slicing
ko_KR: 슬라이싱

en: Slicing Canceled
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 취소됨

en: Slicing Mode
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 모드

en: Slicing Parameter Table
    Did you know that you can view all objects/parts on a table and change settings for each object/part?
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 매개변수 테이블
    테이블의 모든 객체/부품을 보고 각 객체/부품에 대한 설정을 변경할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Slicing Plate %d
ko_KR: 플레이트 슬라이싱 %d

en: Slicing Plate 1
ko_KR: 플레이트 1 슬라이싱

en: Slicing State
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 상태

en: Slicing complete
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 완료

en: Slicing height for each layer. Smaller layer height means more accurate and more printing time
ko_KR: 각 레이어에 대한 슬라이스 높이입니다. 레이어 높이가 작다는 것은 더 정확하고 더 많은 출력 시간을 의미합니다

en: Slicing mesh
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 메시

en: Slope
ko_KR: 경사

en: Slow down for curled perimeters
ko_KR: 구부러진 둘레에서 감속

en: Slow down for overhang
ko_KR: 오버행에서 감속

en: Slow printing down for better layer cooling
ko_KR: 레이어 냉각 향상을 위한 감속

en: Small area flow compensation (beta)
ko_KR: 작은 영역 압출량 보상 (베타)

en: Small perimeters
ko_KR: 작은 둘레

en: Small perimeters threshold
ko_KR: 작은 둘레 임계값

en: Smart fill
ko_KR: 스마트 채우기

en: Smart fill angle
ko_KR: 스마트 채우기 각도

en: Smooth
ko_KR: 유연

en: Smooth Build Plate (Side B)
ko_KR: 매끄러운 빌드 플레이트(B면)

en: Smooth Cool Plate
ko_KR: 부드러운 쿨 플레이트

en: Smooth High Temp Plate
ko_KR: 부드러운 고온 플레이트

en: Smooth PEI Plate / High Temp Plate
ko_KR: 부드러운 PEI 플레이트 / 고온 플레이트

en: Smooth Spiral
ko_KR: 부드러운 나선형

en: Smooth Spiral smooths out X and Y moves as well, resulting in no visible seam at all, even in the XY directions on walls that are not vertical
ko_KR: 부드러운 나선형은 X와 Y의 움직임을 매끄럽게 처리하여 수직이 아닌 벽의 XY 방향에서도 이음새가 전혀 보이지 않습니다

en: Smooth mode of timelapse is not supported when "by object" sequence is enabled.
ko_KR: 타임랩스의 유연 모드는 "객체별" 출력순서가 활성화된 경우 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Smoothing
ko_KR: 스무딩

en: Smoothing segment length
ko_KR: 유연 분할 길이

en: Snap
ko_KR: 스냅

en: Snug
ko_KR: 맞춤

en: Softening temperature
ko_KR: 연화 온도

en: Software has New version.
ko_KR: 새 버전의 소프트웨어가 있습니다.

en: Solid infill
ko_KR: 솔리드 채우기

en: Solid infill direction
ko_KR: 꽉찬 채우기 방향

en: Soluble material
ko_KR: 가용성 재료

en: Soluble material is commonly used to print support and support interface
ko_KR: 가용성 재료는 일반적으로 서포트 및 서포트 접점을 출력하는 데 사용됩니다

en: Some amount of material in extruder is pulled back to avoid ooze during long travel. Set zero to disable retraction
ko_KR: 긴 이동 중에 필라멘트가 흘러나오는 것을 방지하기 위해 압출기의 일정량의 재료를 뒤로 당깁니다. 후퇴를 비활성화하려면 0을 설정하세요

en: Some connectors are overlapped
ko_KR: 일부 커넥터가 겹칩니다

en: Some existing presets have failed to be created, as follows:
ko_KR: 다음과 같이 일부 기존 사전 설정을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Some extension in the input is invalid
ko_KR: 입력의 일부 확장자가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Some of your images failed to upload. Would you like to redirect to the webpage for rating?
ko_KR: 일부 이미지를 업로드하지 못했습니다. 평가를 위해 웹페이지로 리디렉션하시겠습니까?

en: Some presets are modified.
ko_KR: 일부 사전 설정이 수정 되었습니다.

en: Some values have been replaced. Please check them:
ko_KR: 일부 값이 변경되었습니다. 다음을 확인하세요:

en: Something unexpected happened when trying to log in, please try again.
ko_KR: 로그인을 시도하는 동안 예기치 않은 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Source Volume
ko_KR: 소스 볼륨

en: Source filename of the first object, without extension.
ko_KR: 확장자가 없는 첫 번째 객체의 소스 파일 이름입니다.

en: Space
ko_KR: 스페이스

en: Space proportion related to radius
ko_KR: 반경과 관련된 공간 비율

en: Spacing
ko_KR: 간격

en: Spacing between support lines
ko_KR: 서포트 선 사이의 간격

en: Spacing of bottom interface lines. Zero means solid interface
ko_KR: 하단 접점 선의 간격. 0은 꽉찬 접점을 의미합니다

en: Spacing of interface lines. Zero means solid interface
ko_KR: 상단 접점 선의 간격. 0은 꽉찬 접점을 의미합니다

en: Spacing of purge lines on the wipe tower.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워의 청소 선 간격입니다.

en: Sparse infill
ko_KR: 드문 채우기

en: Sparse infill anchor length
ko_KR: 드문 채우기 고정점 길이

en: Sparse infill area which is smaller than threshold value is replaced by internal solid infill
ko_KR: 임계값보다 작은 드문 채우기 영역은 꽉찬 내부 채우기로 대체됩니다

en: Sparse infill density
ko_KR: 드문 채우기 밀도

en: Sparse infill direction
ko_KR: 드문 채우기 방향

en: Sparse infill pattern
ko_KR: 드문 채우기 패턴

en: Special mode
ko_KR: 특수 모드

en: Specific for %1%
ko_KR: %1%에 해당함

en: Specific for sequential printing. Zero-based index of currently printed object.
ko_KR: 순차 출력에만 해당됩니다. 현재 출력된 객체의 0 기반 인덱스입니다.

en: Specify number of colors:
ko_KR: 색상 수 지정:

en: Specify the URL of your device user interface if it's not same as print_host
ko_KR: Print_host와 동일하지 않은 경우 장치 사용자 인터페이스의 URL을 지정하세요

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Speed (mm/s)
ko_KR: 속도 (mm/s)

en: Speed for reloading filament into extruder. Zero means same speed with retraction
ko_KR: 필라멘트를 압출기에 다시 로드하는 속도입니다. 0은 후퇴와 동일한 속도를 의미합니다

en: Speed limitation
ko_KR: 속도 제한

en: Speed of auxiliary part cooling fan. Auxiliary fan will run at this speed during printing except the first several layers which is defined by no cooling layers.
    Please enable auxiliary_fan in printer settings to use this feature. G-code command: M106 P2 S(0-255)
ko_KR: 보조 출력물 냉각팬의 속도. 냉각 레이어가 없는 것으로 정의된 처음 여러 레이어를 제외하고 출력 중에 보조 팬이 이 속도로 작동합니다.
    이 기능을 사용하려면 프린터 설정에서 보조 팬을 활성화하세요. Gcode 명령: M106 P2 S(0-255)

en: Speed of exhaust fan after printing completes
ko_KR: 출력 완료 후 배기 팬 속도

en: Speed of exhaust fan during printing.This speed will overwrite the speed in filament custom gcode
ko_KR: 출력 중 배기 팬 속도. 이 속도는 필라멘트 사용자 정의 G코드의 속도를 덮어씁니다

en: Speed of gap infill. Gap usually has irregular line width and should be printed more slowly
ko_KR: 간격 채우기 속도. 간격은 일반적으로 선 너비가 불규칙하므로 더 천천히 출력해야 합니다

en: Speed of initial layer except the solid infill part
ko_KR: 꽉찬 채우기 부분을 제외한 초기 레이어 속도

en: Speed of inner wall
ko_KR: 내벽 속도

en: Speed of internal bridges. If the value is expressed as a percentage, it will be calculated based on the bridge_speed. Default value is 150%.
ko_KR: 내부 브릿지의 속도. 값을 백분율로 표현하면 bridge_speed를 기준으로 계산됩니다. 기본값은 150%입니다.

en: Speed of internal solid infill, not the top and bottom surface
ko_KR: 상단 및 하단 표면을 제외한 꽉찬 내부 채우기 속도

en: Speed of internal sparse infill
ko_KR: 내부 드문 채우기 속도

en: Speed of outer wall which is outermost and visible. It's used to be slower than inner wall speed to get better quality.
ko_KR: 가장 바깥쪽의 눈에 보이는 외벽의 속도. 더 나은 품질을 얻기 위해 내벽 속도보다 느리게 사용됩니다.

en: Speed of retractions
ko_KR: 후퇴 속도

en: Speed of skirt, in mm/s. Zero means use default layer extrusion speed.
ko_KR: 스커트의 속도(mm/s), 0은 기본 레이어 압출 속도를 사용함을 의미합니다.

en: Speed of solid infill part of initial layer
ko_KR: 초기 레이어의 꽉찬 채우기 속도

en: Speed of support
ko_KR: 서포트 속도

en: Speed of support interface
ko_KR: 서포트 접점 속도

en: Speed of the externally visible bridge extrusions. 
    
    In addition, if Slow down for curled perimeters is disabled or Classic overhang mode is enabled, it will be the print speed of overhang walls that are supported by less than 13%, whether they are part of a bridge or an overhang.
ko_KR: 외부에서 볼 수 있는 브릿지 돌출 속도입니다. 
    
    또한, 구부러진 둘레에 대한 속도 저하가 비활성화되거나 클래식 오버행 모드가 활성화된 경우 브릿지의 일부이든 오버행이든 상관없이 오버행 벽의 출력 속도는 13% 미만으로 지원됩니다.

en: Speed of the first cooling move
ko_KR: 첫 번째 냉각 이동 속도

en: Speed of the last cooling move
ko_KR: 마지막 냉각 이동 속도

en: Speed of top surface infill which is solid
ko_KR: 꽉찬 상단 표면 채우기 속도

en: Speed of travel which is faster and without extrusion
ko_KR: 압출이 없을 때의 이동 속도

en: Speed up your print with Adaptive Layer Height
    Did you know that you can print a model even faster, by using the Adaptive Layer Height option? Check it out!
ko_KR: 적응형 레이어 높이로 출력 속도를 높이세요
    적응형 레이어를 사용하면 모델을 더욱 빠르게 프린트할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 레이어 높이 옵션을 확인해 보세요!

en: Speed used at the very beginning of loading phase.
ko_KR: 압출 단계 초기에 사용되는 속도입니다.

en: Speed used for loading the filament on the wipe tower.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워에 필라멘트를 압출하는 데 사용되는 속도입니다.

en: Speed used for stamping.
ko_KR: 스탬핑에 사용되는 속도.

en: Speed used for unloading the filament on the wipe tower (does not affect  initial part of unloading just after ramming).
ko_KR: 프라임 타워에 필라멘트를 빼는 데 사용되는 속도(채워넣기 직후 빼기 초기 부분에는 영향을 미치지 않음)

en: Speed used for unloading the tip of the filament immediately after ramming.
ko_KR: 채워넣기 직후 필라멘트 끝을 빼는 데 사용되는 속도입니다.

en: Speed:
ko_KR: 속도:

en: Speed:
ko_KR: 속도:

en: Sphere
ko_KR: 구체

en: Spiral
ko_KR: 나선형

en: Spiral finishing flow ratio
ko_KR: 나선형 종료 유량비

en: Spiral mode only works when wall loops is 1, support is disabled, top shell layers is 0, sparse infill density is 0 and timelapse type is traditional.
ko_KR: 나선형 모드는 벽 루프 1, 서포트 비활성화, 상단 셸 레이어 0, 드문 채우기 밀도 0, 타임랩스 유형이 기존인 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Spiral starting flow ratio
ko_KR: 나선형 시작 유량비

en: Spiral vase
ko_KR: 나선형 꽃병 모드

en: Spiralize smooths out the z moves of the outer contour. And turns a solid model into a single walled print with solid bottom layers. The final generated model has no seam
ko_KR: 나선형은 외부 윤곽선의 z 이동을 부드럽게 합니다. 그리고 객체를 꽉찬 하단 레이어가 있는 단일 벽으로 출력합니다. 최종 생성된 출력물에는 재봉선가 없습니다

en: Split
ko_KR: 분할

en: Split the selected object
ko_KR: 선택한 객체 분할

en: Split the selected object into multiple objects
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 여러 객체로 분할

en: Split the selected object into multiple parts
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 여러 부품으로 분할

en: Split to Objects/Parts
    Did you know that you can split a big object into small ones for easy colorizing or printing?
ko_KR: 객체/부품으로 분할
    쉽게 색칠하거나 출력하기 위해 큰 객체를 작은 객체로 나눌 수 있다는 것을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Split to objects
ko_KR: 객체로 분할

en: Split to parts
ko_KR: 부품으로 분할

en: Split your prints into plates
    Did you know that you can split a model that has a lot of parts into individual plates ready to print? This will simplify the process of keeping track of all the parts.
ko_KR: 출력을 플레이트로 분할
    부품이 많은 모델을 출력할 준비가 된 개별 플레이트로 분할할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계섰나요? 이렇게 하면 모든 부품을 추적하는 프로세스가 간소화됩니다.

en: Sport
ko_KR: 스포츠

en: Square
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Stabilization cone apex angle
ko_KR: 안정화 원뿔 정점 각도

en: Stack objects
    Did you know that you can stack objects as a whole one?
ko_KR: 객체 쌓기
    물건을 통째로 쌓을 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Stack overflow
ko_KR: 스택 오버플로

en: Staggered inner seams
ko_KR: 엇갈린 내부 재봉선

en: Stainless Steel
ko_KR: 스테인레스 스틸

en: Stainless steel
ko_KR: 스테인레스 스틸

en: Stamping distance measured from the center of the cooling tube
ko_KR: 냉각 튜브 중심에서 측정한 스탬핑 거리

en: Stamping loading speed
ko_KR: 스탬핑 로딩 속도

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Stanford Bunny
ko_KR: 스탠포드 버니

en: Start Calibration
ko_KR: 교정 시작

en: Start G-code
ko_KR: 시작 Gcode

en: Start G-code when start the printing of this filament
ko_KR: 이 필라멘트의 출력을 시작할 때의 시작 Gcode

en: Start G-code when start the whole printing
ko_KR: 전체 출력을 시작할 때의 시작 Gcode

en: Start PA:
ko_KR: 시작 PA:

en: Start Test Multi-Thread
ko_KR: 멀티스레드 테스트 시작

en: Start Test Single-Thread
ko_KR: 단일 스레드 테스트 시작

en: Start a new project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 시작

en: Start a new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 시작

en: Start calibration
ko_KR: 교정 시작

en: Start end points
ko_KR: 시작점과 끝점

en: Start height of the scarf.
    This amount can be specified in millimeters or as a percentage of the current layer height. The default value for this parameter is 0.
ko_KR: 스카프의 시작 높이.
    이 양은 밀리미터 또는 현재 레이어 높이의 백분율로 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 매개변수의 기본값은 0입니다.

en: Start retraction length:
ko_KR: 후퇴 시작 길이:

en: Start speed:
ko_KR: 시작 속도:

en: Start temp:
ko_KR: 시작 온도:

en: Start the fan this number of seconds earlier than its target start time (you can use fractional seconds). It assumes infinite acceleration for this time estimation, and will only take into account G1 and G0 moves (arc fitting is unsupported).
    It won't move fan commands from custom gcodes (they act as a sort of 'barrier').
    It won't move fan commands into the start gcode if the 'only custom start gcode' is activated.
    Use 0 to deactivate.
ko_KR: 목표한 시작 시간보다 이 시간(소수 초를 사용할 수 있음) 일찍 팬을 시작합니다. 이 시간 추정을 위해 무한 가속을 가정하고 G1 및 G0 이동만 고려합니다(원호 맞춤은 지원되지 않음).
    사용자 정의 G코드에서 팬 명령을 이동하지 않습니다(일종의 '장벽' 역할을 함).
    '사용자 정의 시작 G코드만'이 활성화된 경우 팬 명령을 시작 G코드로 이동하지 않습니다.
    비활성화하려면 0을 사용하세요.

en: Start volumetric speed:
ko_KR: 시작 압출 속도:

en: Statement about User Experience Improvement Program
ko_KR: 사용자 경험 개선 프로그램에 대한 설명

en: Statement on User Experience Improvement Plan
ko_KR: 사용자 경험 개선 계획에 대한 성명서

en: Statistics of All Plates
ko_KR: 모든 플레이트 통계

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Stealth Mode
ko_KR: 스텔스 모드

en: Step
ko_KR: 단계

en: Step 1. Please confirm Orca Slicer and your printer are in the same LAN.
ko_KR: 1단계. 오르카 슬라이서와 프린터가 동일한 LAN에 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Step 2. If the IP and Access Code below are different from the actual values on your printer, please correct them.
ko_KR: 2단계. 아래 IP 및 액세스 코드가 프린터의 실제 값과 다른 경우 이를 수정하세요.

en: Step 3. Please obtain the device SN from the printer side; it is usually found in the device information on the printer screen.
ko_KR: 3단계. 프린터 측에서 장치 SN을 받으세요. 일반적으로 프린터 화면의 장치 정보에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Step value
ko_KR: 단계 값

en: Still load
ko_KR: 로드중

en: Still print by object?
ko_KR: 아직도 객체별로 출력하시나요?

en: Still unload
ko_KR: 언로드중

en: Stop
ko_KR: 정지

en: Stop Printing
ko_KR: 출력 중지

en: Stop them and continue anyway?
ko_KR: 중지하고 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Storage unavailable, insert SD card.
ko_KR: 저장소를 사용할 수 없습니다. SD 카드를 삽입하세요.

en: Storages found
ko_KR: 저장소를 찾았습니다.

en: Strength
ko_KR: 강도

en: String containing current time in yyyyMMdd-hhmmss format.
ko_KR: 현재 시간의 형식이 yyyyMMdd-hhmmss 포함하는 문자열입니다.

en: Stroke of shape (%1%) contains unsupported: %2%.
ko_KR: 모양의 획(%1%)에는 지원되지 않는 %2%가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Stroke of shape (%1%) is too thin (minimal width is %2% mm).
ko_KR: 모양의 획(%1%)이 너무 얇습니다(최소 너비는 %2%mm).

en: Style
ko_KR: 모양

en: Style "%1%" can't be used and will be removed from a list.
ko_KR: 스타일 "%1%"은(는) 사용할 수 없으며 목록에서 제거됩니다.

en: Style and shape of the support. For normal support, projecting the supports into a regular grid will create more stable supports (default), while snug support towers will save material and reduce object scarring.
    For tree support, slim and organic style will merge branches more aggressively and save a lot of material (default organic), while hybrid style will create similar structure to normal support under large flat overhangs.
ko_KR: 서포트의 스타일과 모양. 일반 서포트의 경우, 격자는 보다 안정적인 서포트(기본값)가 생성되는 반면, 맞춤 서포트는 재료를 절약하고 서포트 자국을 줄입니다.
    트리 서포트의 경우, 얇은 및 유기체 모양은 가지를 보다 적극적으로 병합하고 많은 재료를 절약합니다(기본값 유기체). 반면 혼합 모양은 크고 평평한 오버행 아래에 일반 서포트와 유사한 구조를 만듭니다.

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Subtract a Part
    Did you know that you can subtract one mesh from another using the Negative part modifier? That way you can, for example, create easily resizable holes directly in Orca Slicer.
ko_KR: 부품 빼기
    네거티브 부분 수정자를 사용하여 하나의 메시를 다른 메시에서 뺄 수 있다는 것을 알고 계섰나요? 예를 들어, 이렇게 하면 Orca Slicer에서 직접 쉽게 크기 조정이 가능한 구멍을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Subtract from
ko_KR: 다음에서 잘라내기

en: Subtract with
ko_KR: 다음으로 잘라내기

en: Success to get history result
ko_KR: 기록 결과 가져오기 성공

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Successfully executed post-processing script
ko_KR: 성공적으로 실행된 후처리 스크립트

en: Successfully sent. Close current page in %s s
ko_KR: 성공적으로 보냈습니다. %s초 내에 현재 페이지가 닫힙니다

en: Successfully sent. Will automatically jump to the device page in %ss
ko_KR: 성공적으로 보냈습니다. %s에서 자동으로 장치 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Successfully sent. Will automatically jump to the next page in %ss
ko_KR: 성공적으로 전송되었습니다. %ss의 다음 페이지로 자동으로 이동합니다

en: Successfully unmounted. The device %s(%s) can now be safely removed from the computer.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 마운트 해제되었습니다. 이제 %s(%s) 장치를 컴퓨터에서 안전하게 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Suggestion: Flushing Volume in range [%d, %d]
ko_KR: 제안: [%d, %d] 범위의 버리기 볼륨

en: Support
ko_KR: 서포트

en: Support Blocker
ko_KR: 서포트 차단기

en: Support Cubic
ko_KR: 정육면체 서포트

en: Support Enforcer
ko_KR: 서포트 강제기

en: Support Generated
ko_KR: 서포트 생성됨

en: Support air filtration
ko_KR: 공기 여과 지원

en: Support control chamber temperature
ko_KR: 챔버 온도 제어 지원

en: Support critical regions only
ko_KR: 위험한 지역에만 생성

en: Support enforcers are used but support is not enabled. Please enable support.
ko_KR: 서포트 강제기가 사용되지만 서포트가 활성화되지 않습니다. 서포트를 활성화하세요.

en: Support filament
ko_KR: 서포트 필라멘트

en: Support interface
ko_KR: 서포트 접점

en: Support interface fan speed
ko_KR: 서포트 접점 팬 속도

en: Support layer uses layer height independent with object layer. This is to support customizing z-gap and save print time.This option will be invalid when the prime tower is enabled.
ko_KR: 서포트 레이어는 객체 레이어와 독립적인 레이어 높이를 사용합니다. 이것은 Z 거리 사용자 정의를 지원하고 출력 시간을 절약하기 위한 것입니다. 프라임 타워가 활성화되면 이 옵션은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Support material
ko_KR: 서포트 재료

en: Support material is commonly used to print support and support interface
ko_KR: 서포트 재료는 일반적으로 서포트 및 서포트 접점을 출력하는 데 사용됩니다

en: Support multi bed types
ko_KR: 멀티 배드 유형 지원

en: Support painting
ko_KR: 서포트 칠하기

en: Support painting
    Did you know that you can paint the location of your supports? This feature makes it easy to place the support material only on the sections of the model that actually need it.
ko_KR: 서포트 칠하기
    서포트의 위치를 칠할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계섰나요? 이 기능을 사용하면 실제로 필요한 모델 부위에만 서포트 재료를 쉽게 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: Support transition
ko_KR: 서포트 전환

en: Support wall loops
ko_KR: 서포트 벽 루프

en: Support will be generated for overhangs whose slope angle is below the threshold.
ko_KR: 경사각이 임계값 미만인 오버행에 서포트가 생성됩니다.

en: Support/Color Painting: adjust pen radius
ko_KR: 서포트/색상 칠하기: 펜 반경 조정

en: Support/Color Painting: adjust section position
ko_KR: 서포트/색상 칠하기: 단면 위치 조정

en: Support/object xy distance
ko_KR: 서포트/객체 XY 거리

en: Support/raft base
ko_KR: 서포트/라프트 기본

en: Support/raft interface
ko_KR: 서포트/라프트 접점

en: Support: generate contact points
ko_KR: 서포트: 접점 생성

en: Supports Painting
ko_KR: 서포트 칠하기

en: Supports silent mode
ko_KR: 무음 모드 지원

en: Surface
ko_KR: 표면

en: Swap Y/Z axes
ko_KR: Y/Z 축 바꾸기

en: Sweeping XY mech mode
ko_KR: 스위핑 XY 기계 모드

en: Switch Camera View
ko_KR: 카메라 보기 전환

en: Switch between Prepare/Preview
ko_KR: 준비 하기/미리 보기 전환

en: Switch cloud environment, Please login again!
ko_KR: 클라우드 환경 전환, 다시 로그인해주세요!

en: Switch table page
ko_KR: 테이블 페이지 전환

en: Switch to 3mf model files.
ko_KR: 3mf 모델 파일로 전환.

en: Switch to Device tab after upload.
ko_KR: 업로드 후 기기 탭으로 전환.

en: Switch to normal mode
ko_KR: 일반 모드로 전환

en: Switch to per-object setting mode to edit modifier settings.
ko_KR: 객체별 설정 모드로 전환하여 수정자 설정을 편집합니다.

en: Switch to per-object setting mode to edit process settings of selected objects.
ko_KR: 객체별 설정 모드로 전환하여 선택한 객체의 프로세스 설정을 편집합니다.

en: Switch to silent mode
ko_KR: 무음 모드로 전환

en: Switch to timelapse files.
ko_KR: 타임랩스 파일로 전환합니다.

en: Switch to video files.
ko_KR: 비디오 파일로 전환합니다.

en: Switch workspaces
    You can switch between <b>Prepare</b> and <b>Preview</b> workspaces by pressing the <b>Tab</b> key.
ko_KR: 작업 공간 전환
    <b>Tab</b> 키를 눌러 <b>준비</b> 작업 공간과 <b>미리 보기</b> 작업 공간 사이를 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Switching application language
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 언어 전환

en: Switching application language while some presets are modified.
ko_KR: 일부 사전 설정이 수정되는 동안 응용 프로그램 언어를 전환합니다.

en: Switching the language requires application restart.
ko_KR: 언어를 전환하려면 애플리케이션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Sync
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Sync filaments with AMS
ko_KR: AMS와 필라멘트 동기화

en: Sync filaments with AMS will drop all current selected filament presets and colors. Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: AMS와 동기화된 필라멘트는 현재 선택된 모든 필라멘트 사전 설정 및 색상을 삭제합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Sync settings
ko_KR: 동기화 설정

en: Sync user presets
ko_KR: 사용자 사전 설정 동기화

en: Synchronization
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Synchronize filament list from AMS
ko_KR: AMS에서 필라멘트 목록 동기화

en: Synchronizing device information
ko_KR: 장치 정보 동기화 중

en: Synchronizing device information time out
ko_KR: 장치 정보 동기화 시간 초과

en: Synchronizing the printing results. Please retry a few seconds later.
ko_KR: 출력 결과를 동기화하는 중입니다. 몇 초 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: System Sync
ko_KR: 시스템 동기화

en: System Version:
ko_KR: 시스템 버전:

en: System presets
ko_KR: 시스템 사전 설정

en: TPU is not supported by AMS.
ko_KR: TPU는 AMS에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: TPU is not supported for Flow Dynamics Auto-Calibration.
ko_KR: TPU는 동적 압출량 자동 교정에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Task Name
ko_KR: 작업 이름

en: Task Sending
ko_KR: 작업 전송중

en: Task Sent
ko_KR: 작업 전송됨

en: Task Status
ko_KR: 작업 상태

en: Task canceled
ko_KR: 작업이 취소됨

en: Task canceled.
ko_KR: 작업 취소됨.

en: Temp step:
ko_KR: 온도 단계:

en: Temperature
ko_KR: 온도

en: Temperature (°C)
ko_KR: 온도 (°C)

en: Temperature Calibration
ko_KR: 온도 교정

en: Temperature calibration
ko_KR: 온도 교정

en: Temperature difference to be applied when an extruder is not active. The value is not used when 'idle_temperature' in filament settings is set to non zero value.
ko_KR: 압출기가 작동하지 않을 때 적용되는 온도차입니다. 필라멘트 설정의 'idle_temp'가 0이 아닌 값으로 설정된 경우 해당 값은 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Temperature variation
ko_KR: 온도 가변

en: Temperature:
ko_KR: 온도:

en: Temperatures
ko_KR: 온도

en: Template
ko_KR: 탬플릿

en: Template Custom G-code
ko_KR: 템플릿 사용자 정의 Gcode

en: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 이용약관

en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Test Bing.com
ko_KR: 테스트 Bing.com

en: Test OrcaSlicer(GitHub)
ko_KR: OrcaSlicer 테스트(깃허브)

en: Test OrcaSlicer(GitHub):
ko_KR: OrcaSlicer 테스트(깃허브):

en: Test bing.com:
ko_KR: 테스트 Bing.com:

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text Gap
ko_KR: 글자 간격

en: Text contains character glyph (represented by '?') unknown by font.
ko_KR: 텍스트에 글꼴로 알 수 없는 문자 모양('?'으로 표시)이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Text doesn't show current horizontal alignment.
ko_KR: 텍스트에 현재 가로 정렬이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Text input doesn't show font boldness.
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력에는 글꼴의 굵기가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Text input doesn't show font skew.
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력에는 글꼴 기울어짐이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Text input doesn't show gap between lines.
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력 시 줄 사이의 간격이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Text move
ko_KR: 텍스트 이동

en: Text rotate
ko_KR: 텍스트 회전

en: Text shape
ko_KR: 텍스트 모양

en: Texture
ko_KR: 텍스처

en: Textured Build Plate (Side A)
ko_KR: 텍스처 빌드 플레이트(A면)

en: Textured Cool Plate
ko_KR: 텍스처 쿨 플레이트

en: Textured Cool plate
ko_KR: 텍스처 쿨 플레이트

en: Textured PEI Plate
ko_KR: 텍스처 PEI 플레이트

en: Thank you for purchasing a Bambu Lab device.Before using your Bambu Lab device, please read the terms and conditions.By clicking to agree to use your Bambu Lab device, you agree to abide by the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use(collectively, the "Terms"). If you do not comply with or agree to the Bambu Lab Privacy Policy, please do not use Bambu Lab equipment and services.
ko_KR: 뱀부랩 기기를 구매해 주셔서 감사합니다. 뱀부랩 기기를 사용하기 전에 이용약관을 읽어주시기 바랍니다. 뱀부랩 기기 사용에 동의하기 위해 클릭하면 개인정보 보호정책 및 이용약관(이하 통칭하여 "약관")을 준수하는 데 동의하는 것입니다. 뱀부랩 개인정보 처리방침을 준수하지 않거나 동의하지 않는 경우, 뱀부랩 장치 및 서비스를 사용하지 마십시오.

en: The '%s' folder already exists in the current directory. Do you want to clear it and rebuild it.
    If not, a time suffix will be added, and you can modify the name after creation.
ko_KR: 현재 디렉터리에 '%s' 폴더가 이미 존재합니다. 지우고 다시 작성하시겠습니까?
    그렇지 않은 경우 시간 접미사가 추가되며 생성 후 이름을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: The .gcode.3mf file contains no G-code data.Please slice it with Orca Slicer and export a new .gcode.3mf file.
ko_KR: .gcode.3mf 파일에는 Gcode 데이터가 없습니다. OrcaSlicer에서 슬라이스하고 새 .gcode.3mf 파일을 내보내십시오.

en: The 3mf file version is in Beta and it is newer than the current OrcaSlicer  version.
ko_KR: 3mf 파일 버전은 베타 버전이며 현재 OrcaSlicer 버전보다 최신 버전입니다.

en: The 3mf file version is newer than the current Orca Slicer version.
ko_KR: 3mf 파일 버전은 현재 Orca Slicer 버전보다 최신 버전입니다.

en: The 3mf has following customized filament or printer presets:
ko_KR: 3mf에는 다음과 같은 맞춤형 필라멘트 또는 프린터 사전 설정이 있습니다:

en: The 3mf has following modified G-codes in filament or printer presets:
ko_KR: 3mf에는 필라멘트 또는 프린터 사전 설정에 다음과 같은 수정된 G코드가 있습니다:

en: The 3mf is not supported by OrcaSlicer, load geometry data only.
ko_KR: 이 3mf는 OrcaSlicer에서 지원되지 않습니다. 형상 데이터만 불러옵니다.

en: The 3mf's version %s is newer than %s's version %s, Found following keys unrecognized:
ko_KR: 3mf의 버전 %s이(가) %s의 버전 %s보다 높습니다. 다음 키를 인식할 수 없습니다:

en: The 3mf's version %s is newer than %s's version %s, Suggest to upgrade your software.
ko_KR: 3mf의 %s 버전이 %s의 %s 버전보다 최신입니다. 소프트웨어를 업그레이드 하십시오.

en: The AMS will automatically read the filament information when inserting a new Bambu Lab filament. This takes about 20 seconds.
ko_KR: AMS는 새 뱀부랩 필라멘트를 삽입할 때 필라멘트 정보를 자동으로 읽습니다. 이 작업은 약 20초 정도 걸립니다.

en: The AMS will automatically read the information of inserted filament on start-up. It will take about 1 minute.The reading process will roll filament spools.
ko_KR: AMS는 시동 시 삽입된 필라멘트의 정보를 자동으로 읽습니다. 1분 정도 걸립니다. 판독 프로세스는 필라멘트 스풀을 롤링합니다.

en: The AMS will estimate Bambu filament's remaining capacity after the filament info is updated. During printing, remaining capacity will be updated automatically.
ko_KR: AMS는 필라멘트 정보가 업데이트된 후 뱀부 필라멘트의 잔여 용량을 추정할 것입니다. 출력하는 동안 남은 용량이 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: The AMS will not automatically read information from inserted filament during startup and will continue to use the information recorded before the last shutdown.
ko_KR: AMS는 시동 중에 삽입된 필라멘트의 정보를 자동으로 읽지 않으며 마지막 종료 전에 기록된 정보를 계속 사용합니다.

en: The Filament name %s you created already exists. 
    If you continue creating, the preset created will be displayed with its full name. Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 생성한 필라멘트 이름 %s이(가) 이미 존재합니다.
    계속 생성하면 생성된 사전 설정이 전체 이름과 함께 표시됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: The Orca Slicer needs an upgrade
ko_KR: Orca Slicer 업그레이드가 필요합니다

en: The OrcaSlicer configuration file may be corrupted and cannot be parsed.
    OrcaSlicer has attempted to recreate the configuration file.
    Please note, application settings will be lost, but printer profiles will not be affected.
ko_KR: Orca Slicer 구성 파일이 손상되어 구문을 분석할 수 없습니다.
    Orca Slicer가 구성 파일을 다시 생성하려고 시도했습니다.
    응용 프로그램 설정은 손실되지만 프린터 사전설정은 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: The SLA archive doesn't contain any presets. Please activate some SLA printer preset first before importing that SLA archive.
ko_KR: SLA 압축파일에 사전 설정이 없습니다. 해당 SLA 압축파일를 가져오기 전에 먼저 일부 SLA 프린터 사전 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: The Wipe Tower is currently only supported with the relative extruder addressing (use_relative_e_distances=1).
ko_KR: 프라임 타워는 현재 관련 압출기에서만 지원됩니다.주소 지정(use_relative_e_distances=1).

en: The Wipe option is not available when using the Firmware Retraction mode.
    
    Shall I disable it in order to enable Firmware Retraction?
ko_KR: 노즐 청소 옵션은 펌웨어 후퇴 모드를 사용하는 경우에는 사용할 수 없습니다.
    
    펌웨어 후퇴를 활성화하기 위해 비활성화하겠습니까?

en: The acceleration setting exceeds the printer's maximum acceleration (machine_max_acceleration_extruding).
    Orca will automatically cap the acceleration speed to ensure it doesn't surpass the printer's capabilities.
    You can adjust the machine_max_acceleration_extruding value in your printer's configuration to get higher speeds.
ko_KR: 가속 설정이 프린터의 최대 가속(machine_max_acceleration_extruding)을 초과합니다.
    Orca는 프린터의 성능을 초과하지 않도록 가속 속도를 자동으로 제한합니다.
    더 빠른 속도를 얻으려면 프린터 구성에서 machine_max_acceleration_extruding 값을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: The actual flushing volumes is equal to the flush multiplier multiplied by the flushing volumes in the table.
ko_KR: 실제 버리기 볼륨은 버리기 승수에 테이블의 버리기 볼륨을 곱한 것과 같습니다.

en: The amount of material to extrude during ironing. Relative to flow of normal layer height. Too high value results in overextrusion on the surface
ko_KR: 다림질 중에 압출할 재료의 양입니다. 정상 레이어 높이의 압출량에 상대적입니다. 값이 너무 높으면 표면에 과다 압출이 발생합니다

en: The angle ironing is done at. A negative number disables this function and uses the default method.
ko_KR: 다림질이 해당 각도에서 실행됩니다. 음수는 이 기능을 비활성화하고 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: The angle of the branches' diameter as they gradually become thicker towards the bottom. An angle of 0 will cause the branches to have uniform thickness over their length. A bit of an angle can increase stability of the organic support.
ko_KR: 아래로 갈수록 가지의 직경이 점차 굵어지는 각도. 각도가 0이면 가지가 균일한 두께를 가지는 가지가 됩니다. 약간의 각도는 유기체 서포트의 안정성을 증가시킬 수 있습니다.

en: The angle of the first set of 2D lattice elements in the Z direction. Zero is vertical.
ko_KR: Z 방향의 첫 번째 2D 격자 요소 집합의 각도입니다. 0은 수직입니다.

en: The angle of the second set of 2D lattice elements in the Z direction. Zero is vertical.
ko_KR: Z 방향에서 두 번째 2D 격자 요소 세트의 각도입니다. 0은 수직입니다.

en: The application cannot run normally because OpenGL version is lower than 2.0.
ko_KR: OpenGL 버전이 2.0보다 낮기 때문에 응용 프로그램을 정상적으로 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: The average distance between the random points introduced on each line segment
ko_KR: 각 선의 분절에 도입된 임의의 지점간 평균 거리

en: The base size of the coherent noise features, in mm. Higher values will result in larger features.
ko_KR: 코히어런트 노이즈 피처의 기본 크기(mm)입니다. 값이 클수록 피처가 커집니다.

en: The calibration program detects the status of your device automatically to minimize deviation.
    It keeps the device performing optimally.
ko_KR: 교정 프로그램은 장치의 상태를 자동으로 감지하여 편차를 최소화합니다.
    이를 통해 장치가 최적의 성능을 유지하도록 합니다.

en: The color count should be in range [%d, %d].
ko_KR: 색상 개수는 [%d, %d] 범위 내에 있어야 합니다.

en: The configuration is up to date.
ko_KR: 구성이 최신 상태입니다.

en: The configuration may be generated by a newer version of OrcaSlicer.
ko_KR: 최신 버전의 OrcaSlicer에서 설정을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: The configuration package is changed in previous Config Guide
ko_KR: 이전 구성 가이드에서 구성 패키지가 변경되었습니다

en: The configuration package is incompatible with current application.
    %s will update the configuration package, Otherwise it won't be able to start
ko_KR: 구성 패키지가 현재 애플리케이션과 호환되지 않습니다.
    %s는 구성 패키지를 업데이트합니다. 그렇지 않으면 시작할 수 없습니다

en: The current chamber temperature or the target chamber temperature exceeds 45℃.In order to avoid extruder clogging,low temperature filament(PLA/PETG/TPU) is not allowed to be loaded.
ko_KR: 현재 챔버 온도 또는 목표 챔버 온도가 45℃를 초과합니다. 압출기 막힘을 방지하기 위해 저온 필라멘트(PLA/PETG/TPU)를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The current custom preset will be detached from the parent system preset.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 지정 프리셋이 상위 시스템 프리셋에서 분리됩니다.

en: The current extruder ID. The same as current_extruder.
ko_KR: 현재 압출기 ID입니다. current_extruder와 동일합니다.

en: The current firmware version of the printer does not support calibration.
    Please upgrade the printer firmware.
ko_KR: 프린터의 현재 펌웨어 버전은 교정을 지원하지 않습니다.
    프린터 펌웨어를 업그레이드하세요.

en: The current hot bed temperature is relatively high. The nozzle may be clogged when printing this filament in a closed enclosure. Please open the front door and/or remove the upper glass.
ko_KR: 현재 베드 온도가 상대적으로 높습니다. 닫힌 공간에서 이 필라멘트를 출력할 때 노즐이 막힐 수 있습니다. 전면 도어를 열거나 상단 유리를 제거하세요.

en: The current project has unsaved changes, save it before continue?
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 계속하기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The custom printer or model is not entered, please enter it.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 프린터 또는 모델이 입력되지 않았습니다. 입력하세요.

en: The decay rate for higher octaves of the coherent noise. Lower values will result in smoother noise.
ko_KR: 코히어런트 노이즈의 높은 옥타브에 대한 감쇠율입니다. 값이 낮을수록 노이즈가 더 부드러워집니다.

en: The default acceleration of both normal printing and travel except initial layer
ko_KR: 초기 레이어를 제외한 모든 일반 출력 및 이동의 기본 가속

en: The device cannot handle more conversations. Please retry later.
ko_KR: 장치에서 더 많은 대화를 처리할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The direction which the wall loops are extruded when looking down from the top.
    
    By default all walls are extruded in counter-clockwise, unless Reverse on even is enabled. Set this to any option other than Auto will force the wall direction regardless of the Reverse on even.
    
    This option will be disabled if spiral vase mode is enabled.
ko_KR: 위에서 아래를 내려다볼 때 벽 루프가 돌출되는 방향입니다.
    
    기본적으로 짝수에 반전이 활성화되지 않은 한 모든 벽은 시계 반대 방향으로 돌출됩니다. Auto 이외의 옵션으로 설정하면 짝수에 반전 관계없이 벽 방향이 강제됩니다.
    
    나선형 꽃병 모드가 활성화된 경우 이 옵션은 비활성화됩니다.

en: The distance between the lines of ironing
ko_KR: 다림질 선 간격

en: The distance from the boundary between filaments to generate interlocking structure, measured in cells. Too few cells will result in poor adhesion.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 간의 접촉면으로부터 맞물림 구조를 생성할 거리를 셀의 수로 나타낸 값입니다. 너무 적은 수의 셀을 사용할 경우 결합력이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: The distance from the outside of a model where interlocking structures will not be generated, measured in cells.
ko_KR: 모델의 외벽으로부터 맞물림 구조를 생성하기 시작할 거리를 설정합니다.

en: The distance to keep from the edges. A value of 0 sets this to half of the nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 가장자리로부터 유지할 거리입니다. 값이 0이면 노즐 직경의 절반으로 설정됩니다.

en: The extruder to use when printing perimeter of the wipe tower. Set to 0 to use the one that is available (non-soluble would be preferred).
ko_KR: 프라임 타워의 둘레를 출력할 때 사용하는 압출기입니다. 사용 가능한 압출기를 사용하려면 0으로 설정하세요(비가용성 재료가 적절함).

en: The failed test result has been dropped.
ko_KR: 실패한 테스트 결과가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The filament choice not find filament preset, please reselect it
ko_KR: 필라멘트 선택에서 사전 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 선택하세요

en: The filament must be selected.
ko_KR: 필라멘트를 선택해야 합니다.

en: The file %s already exists
    Do you want to replace it?
ko_KR: 파일 %s이(가) 이미 존재합니다.
    파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The file %s has been sent to the printer's storage space and can be viewed on the printer.
ko_KR: %s 파일이 프린터의 저장 공간으로 전송되었으며 프린터에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The file contains invalid vertex index.
ko_KR: 파일에 잘못된 꼭지점 인덱스가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The file contains polygons with less than 2 vertices.
ko_KR: 이 파일에는 꼭지점이 2개 미만인 다각형이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The file contains polygons with more than 4 vertices.
ko_KR: 이 파일에는 꼭지점이 4개 이상인 다각형이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The file does not contain any geometry data.
ko_KR: 파일에 형상 데이터가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The file exceeds %d MB, please import again.
ko_KR: 파일이 %d MB를 초과합니다. 다시 가져오십시오.

en: The firmware version is abnormal. Repairing and updating are required before printing. Do you want to update now? You can also update later on printer or update next time starting Orca.
ko_KR: 펌웨어 버전이 비정상입니다. 출력하기 전에 수리 및 업데이트가 필요합니다. 지금 업데이트하시겠습니까? 나중에 프린터에서 업데이트하거나 다음에 스튜디오를 시작할 때 업데이트할 수도 있습니다.

en: The first few layers are printed slower than normal. The speed is gradually increased in a linear fashion over the specified number of layers.
ko_KR: 처음 몇 개의 레이어는 평소보다 느리게 출력됩니다. 속도는 지정된 레이어 수에 걸쳐 선형 방식으로 점차 증가합니다.

en: The following characters are not allowed by a FAT file system:
ko_KR: 다음 문자는 FAT 파일 시스템에서 허용되지 않음:

en: The following issues occurred during the process of uploading images. Do you want to ignore them?
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 과정에서 아래와 같은 문제가 발생했습니다. 무시하시겠습니까?

en: The following presets inherit this preset. | The following preset inherits this preset.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 사전 설정은 이 사전 설정을 상속합니다.

en: The following presets inherits this preset. | The following preset inherits this preset.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 사전 설정은 이 사전 설정을 상속합니다.

en: The geometry will be decimated before detecting sharp angles. This parameter indicates the minimum length of the deviation for the decimation.
    0 to deactivate
ko_KR: 날카로운 각도를 감지하기 전에 형상이 무시됩니다. 이 매개변수는 무시하는 형상의 최소 길이를 나타냅니다.
    0으로 비활성화합니다

en: The height of nozzle tip.
ko_KR: 노즐 팁의 높이.

en: The height of the beams of the interlocking structure, measured in number of layers. Less layers is stronger, but more prone to defects.
ko_KR: 맞물림 구조의 높이를 레이어 수로 나타낸 값입니다. 레이어 수가 적을수록 강도가 올라가나, 결함이 발생하기 더 쉬워집니다.

en: The imported SLA archive did not contain any presets. The current SLA presets were used as fallback.
ko_KR: 가져온 SLA 압축파일에 사전 설정이 없습니다. 현재 SLA 사전 설정이 예비로 사용되었습니다.

en: The input value should be greater than %1% and less than %2%
ko_KR: 입력 값은 %1%보다 크고 %2%보다 작아야 합니다

en: The input value size must be 3.
ko_KR: 입력 값 크기는 3이어야 합니다.

en: The jerk setting exceeds the printer's maximum jerk (machine_max_jerk_x/machine_max_jerk_y).
    Orca will automatically cap the jerk speed to ensure it doesn't surpass the printer's capabilities.
    You can adjust the maximum jerk setting in your printer's configuration to get higher speeds.
ko_KR: 저크 설정이 프린터의 최대 저크(machine_max_jerk_x/machine_max_jerk_y)를 초과합니다.
    Orca는 저크 속도를 자동으로 제한하여 프린터 성능을 초과하지 않도록 합니다.
    더 빠른 속도를 얻으려면 프린터 구성에서 최대 저크 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: The largest printable layer height for extruder. Used tp limits the maximum layer hight when enable adaptive layer height
ko_KR: 압출기의 출력 가능한 최대 레이어 높이입니다. 사용된 값은 적응형 레이어 높이를 활성화할 때 최대 레이어 높이를 제한합니다

en: The length of fast retraction before wipe, relative to retraction length
ko_KR: 후퇴 길이에 비례한 노즐 청소 전 후퇴량(노즐 청소를 시작하기 전에 일부 필라멘트를 후퇴시키면 노즐 끝에 녹아있는 소량의 필라멘트만 남게되어 추가 누수 위험이 줄어들 수 있습니다)

en: The localization tag of build plate is detected, and printing is paused if the tag is not in predefined range.
ko_KR: 빌드 플레이트의 현지화 태그가 감지되고 태그가 사전 설정된 범위를 벗어나면 출력이 일시 정지됩니다.

en: The lowest printable layer height for extruder. Used tp limits the minimum layer hight when enable adaptive layer height
ko_KR: 압출기의 출력 가능한 최저 레이어 높이입니다. 사용된 값은 적응형 레이어 높이를 활성화할 때 최소 레이어 높이를 제한합니다

en: The material may have volumetric change after switching between molten state and crystalline state. This setting changes all extrusion flow of this filament in gcode proportionally. Recommended value range is between 0.95 and 1.05. Maybe you can tune this value to get nice flat surface when there has slight overflow or underflow
ko_KR: 재료는 용융 상태와 결정 상태 사이를 전환한 후 부피 변화가 있을 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 이 필라멘트 코드의 모든 압출 압출량을 비례적으로 변경합니다. 권장 값 범위는 0.95와 1.05 사이입니다. 약간의 과대압출 또는 과소압출이 있을 때 이 값을 조정하여 평평한 표면을 얻을 수 있습니다

en: The material may have volumetric change after switching between molten state and crystalline state. This setting changes all extrusion flow of this filament in gcode proportionally. Recommended value range is between 0.95 and 1.05. Maybe you can tune this value to get nice flat surface when there has slight overflow or underflow. 
    
    The final object flow ratio is this value multiplied by the filament flow ratio.
ko_KR: 재료는 용융 상태와 결정 상태 사이를 전환한 후 부피 변화가 있을 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 G코드에서 이 필라멘트의 모든 압출 흐름을 비례적으로 변경합니다. 권장 값 범위는 0.95에서 1.05 사이입니다. 약간의 오버플로 또는 언더플로가 있는 경우 이 값을 조정하여 멋진 평면을 얻을 수 있습니다. 
    
    최종 객체 흐름 비율은 이 값에 필라멘트 흐름 비율을 곱한 값입니다.

en: The material softens at this temperature, so when the bed temperature is equal to or greater than it, it's highly recommended to open the front door and/or remove the upper glass to avoid clogging.
ko_KR: 이 온도에서는 재료가 부드러워지므로 베드 온도가 이 온도 이상일 경우 막힘을 방지하기 위해 전면 도어를 열거나 상단 유리를 제거하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The material type of filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트의 재료 유형

en: The maximum number of printers that can be selected is %d
ko_KR: 선택할 수 있는 최대 프린터 수는 %d입니다

en: The maximum print speed when purging in the wipe tower and printing the wipe tower sparse layers. When purging, if the sparse infill speed or calculated speed from the filament max volumetric speed is lower, the lowest will be used instead.
    
    When printing the sparse layers, if the internal perimeter speed or calculated speed from the filament max volumetric speed is lower, the lowest will be used instead.
    
    Increasing this speed may affect the tower's stability as well as increase the force with which the nozzle collides with any blobs that may have formed on the wipe tower.
    
    Before increasing this parameter beyond the default of 90mm/sec, make sure your printer can reliably bridge at the increased speeds and that ooze when tool changing is well controlled.
    
    For the wipe tower external perimeters the internal perimeter speed is used regardless of this setting.
ko_KR: 와이프 타워에서 퍼징하고 와이프 타워 희박 레이어를 출력할 때 최대 출력 속도입니다. 퍼징 시 희소 충전 속도 또는 필라멘트 최대 압출 속도에서 계산된 속도가 더 낮은 경우 가장 낮은 속도가 대신 사용됩니다.
    
    희소 레이어를 출력할 때 내부 주변 속도 또는 필라멘트 최대 압출 속도에서 계산된 속도가 더 낮은 경우 가장 낮은 속도가 대신 사용됩니다.
    
    이 속도를 높이면 타워의 안정성에 영향을 줄 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 노즐이 와이프 타워에 형성될 수 있는 얼룩과 충돌하는 힘도 증가할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 매개변수를 기본값인 90mm/초 이상으로 늘리기 전에 프린터가 증가된 속도에서 안정적으로 브릿지할 수 있고 도구 교환 시 흘러나오는 현상이 잘 제어되는지 확인하십시오.
    
    와이프 타워 외부 경계의 경우 이 설정에 관계없이 내부 경계 속도가 사용됩니다.

en: The metallic material of nozzle. This determines the abrasive resistance of nozzle, and what kind of filament can be printed
ko_KR: 노즐의 금속 재질. 노즐의 내마모성을 결정하고 어떤 종류의 필라멘트를 출력할 수 있는지를 결정합니다

en: The minimum print speed to which the printer slows down to maintain the minimum layer time defined above when the slowdown for better layer cooling is enabled.
ko_KR: 레이어 냉각을 위한 감속이 활성화된 경우 위에 정의된 최소 레이어 시간을 유지하기 위해 프린터가 감속하는 최소 출력 속도입니다.

en: The minimum wall width that should be used for the first layer is recommended to be set to the same size as the nozzle. This adjustment is expected to enhance adhesion.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어에 사용되는 최소 벽 너비는 노즐과 동일한 크기로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 이러한 조정을 통해 접착력이 향상될 수 있습니다.

en: The model is not found, please reselect vendor.
ko_KR: 모델을 찾을 수 없습니다. 공급업체를 다시 선택하세요.

en: The multiplier should be in range [%.2f, %.2f].
ko_KR: 승수는 [%.2f, %.2f] 범위에 있어야 합니다.

en: The name "%1%" already exists.
ko_KR: %1% 이름이 이미 있습니다.

en: The name cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The name cannot be the same as a preset alias name.
ko_KR: 이름은 사전 설정의 별칭 이름과 같을 수 없습니다.

en: The name cannot be the same as the system preset name.
ko_KR: 이름은 시스템 사전 설정 이름과 동일할 수 없습니다.

en: The name cannot exceed 40 characters.
ko_KR: 이름은 40자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: The name is not allowed to be empty.
ko_KR: 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The name is not allowed to end with space character.
ko_KR: 이름은 공백으로 끝날 수 없습니다.

en: The name is not allowed to start with space character.
ko_KR: 이름은 공백으로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The name is the same as another existing preset name
ko_KR: 이름이 기존의 다른 사전 설정 이름과 동일합니다

en: The name length exceeds the limit.
ko_KR: 이름 길이가 제한을 초과합니다.

en: The name may show garbage characters!
ko_KR: 이름에 알 수 없는 문자가 표시될 수 있습니다!

en: The nozzle diameter has been synchronized from the printer Settings
ko_KR: 노즐 직경이 프린터 설정에서 동기화되었습니다

en: The nozzle diameter is not found, please reselect.
ko_KR: 노즐 직경이 마음에 들지 않으면 다시 선택하세요.

en: The nozzle hardness required by the filament is higher than the default nozzle hardness of the printer. Please replace the hardened nozzle or filament, otherwise, the nozzle will be attrited or damaged.
ko_KR: 필라멘트에 필요한 노즐 경도가 프린터의 기본 노즐 경도보다 높습니다. "경화강" 노즐을 사용하거나 필라멘트를 교체하세요. 그렇지 않으면 노즐이 마모되거나 손상됩니다.

en: The nozzle temp and max volumetric speed will affect the calibration results. Please fill in the same values as the actual printing. They can be auto-filled by selecting a filament preset.
ko_KR: 노즐 온도와 최대 압출 속도는 교정 결과에 영향을 미칩니다. 실제 출력과 동일한 값을 입력하세요. 필라멘트 사전 설정을 선택하여 자동으로 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: The nozzle's hardness. Zero means no checking for nozzle's hardness during slicing.
ko_KR: 노즐의 경도. 0은 슬라이스하는 동안 노즐의 경도를 확인하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: The number of bottom solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by bottom shell layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of bottom shell is absolutely determined by bottom shell layers
ko_KR: 하단 쉘 레이어로 계산된 두께가 이 값보다 얇은 경우 슬라이싱할 때 하단 꽉찬 레이어의 수가 증가합니다. 이렇게 하면 레이어 높이가 작을 때 쉘이 너무 얇아지는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다. 0은 이 설정이 비활성화되고 하단 쉘의 두께가 절대적으로 하단 쉘 레이어에 의해 결정됨을 의미합니다

en: The number of layers on which the elephant foot compensation will be active. The first layer will be shrunk by the elephant foot compensation value, then the next layers will be linearly shrunk less, up to the layer indicated by this value.
ko_KR: 코끼리 발 보정을 적용할 레이어의 수입니다. 첫 번째 레이어는 코끼리 발 보정 값만큼 축소되고, 다음 레이어부터 이 값으로 표시된 레이어까지 선형적으로 덜 축소됩니다.

en: The number of octaves of coherent noise to use. Higher values increase the detail of the noise, but also increase computation time.
ko_KR: 사용할 일관된 노이즈의 옥타브 수입니다. 값이 클수록 노이즈의 디테일이 증가하지만 계산 시간도 늘어납니다.

en: The number of other layers print sequence
ko_KR: 다른 레이어 수 출력 순서

en: The number of printers in use simultaneously cannot be equal to 0.
ko_KR: 동시에 사용 중인 프린터의 수는 0과 같을 수 없습니다.

en: The number of top solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by top shell layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of top shell is absolutely determined by top shell layers
ko_KR: 상단 쉘 레이어로 계산된 두께가 이 값보다 얇은 경우 슬라이싱할 때 상단 꽉찬 레이어의 수가 증가합니다. 이렇게 하면 레이어 높이가 작을 때 쉘이 너무 얇아지는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다. 0은 이 설정이 비활성화되고 상단 쉘의 두께가 절대적으로 상단 쉘 레이어에 의해 결정됨을 의미합니다

en: The number of user presets cached in the cloud has exceeded the upper limit, newly created user presets can only be used locally.
ko_KR: 클라우드에 캐시된 사용자 사전 설정 수가 상한을 초과했습니다.새로 생성된 사용자 사전 설정은 로컬에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The number of walls, counted from the center, over which the variation needs to be spread. Lower values mean that the outer walls don't change in width
ko_KR: 변환을 분산해야 하는 벽의 개수(중심에서 카운트)입니다. 값이 낮으면 외벽의 너비가 변경되지 않습니다

en: The object %1% exceeds the maximum build volume height.
ko_KR: %1% 객체가 최대 빌드 부피 높이를 초과합니다.

en: The object from file %s is too small, and maybe in meters or inches.
     Do you want to scale to millimeters?
ko_KR: %s 파일의 객체가 너무 작습니다. 단위가 미터나 인치일 수 있습니다.
     밀리미터 단위로 확장하시겠습니까?

en: The part cooling fan speed used for all internal bridges. Set to -1 to use the overhang fan speed settings instead.
    
    Reducing the internal bridges fan speed, compared to your regular fan speed, can help reduce part warping due to excessive cooling applied over a large surface for a prolonged period of time.
ko_KR: 모든 내부 브릿지에 사용되는 부품 냉각 팬 속도입니다. 오버행 팬 속도 설정을 대신 사용하려면 -1로 설정합니다.
    
    내부 브릿지 팬 속도를 일반 팬 속도보다 낮추면 넓은 표면에 장시간 과도한 냉각이 가해져 파트가 뒤틀리는 현상을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: The pattern that will be used when ironing
ko_KR: 다림질할 때 사용할 패턴

en: The period of backup in seconds.
ko_KR: 백업 기간(초)입니다.

en: The physical arrangement and components of a printing device
ko_KR: 출력 장치의 물리적 배열 및 구성 요소

en: The player is not loaded, please click "play" button to retry.
ko_KR: 플레이어가 로드되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하려면 '재생' 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: The preferred angle of the branches, when they do not have to avoid the model. Use a lower angle to make them more vertical and more stable. Use a higher angle for branches to merge faster.
ko_KR: 모델을 피할 필요가 없을 때 가지의 선호 각도입니다. 더 수직적이고 안정적으로 만들려면 더 낮은 각도를 사용하세요. 가지를 더 빠르게 병합하려면 더 높은 각도를 사용하세요.

en: The prime tower is currently only supported for the Marlin, RepRap/Sprinter, RepRapFirmware and Repetier G-code flavors.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워는 현재 Marlin, RepRap/Sprinter, RepRapFirmware 및 Repetier Gcode 유형에서만 지원됩니다.

en: The prime tower is not supported in "By object" print.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워는 "객체별" 출력에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The prime tower is not supported when adaptive layer height is on. It requires that all objects have the same layer height.
ko_KR: 적응형 레이어 높이가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 지원되지 않습니다. 모든 객체의 레이어 높이가 동일해야 합니다.

en: The prime tower is only supported if all objects have the same variable layer height
ko_KR: 프라임 타워는 모든 객체의 가변 레이어 높이가 동일한 경우에만 지원됩니다

en: The prime tower requires "support gap" to be multiple of layer height
ko_KR: 프라임 타워는 "서포트 간격"이 레이어 높이의 배수여야 합니다

en: The prime tower requires that all objects are printed over the same number of raft layers
ko_KR: 프라임 타워는 모든 객체가 동일한 수의 라프트 레이어 위에 출력되어야 합니다

en: The prime tower requires that all objects are sliced with the same layer heights.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워는 모든 객체가 동일한 레이어 높이로 슬라이스되어야 합니다.

en: The prime tower requires that all objects have the same layer heights
ko_KR: 프라임 타워는 모든 객체의 레이어 높이가 동일해야 합니다

en: The prime tower requires that support has the same layer height with object.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워는 서포트가 객체와 동일한 레이어 높이를 갖도록 요구합니다.

en: The print file exceeds the maximum allowable size (1GB). Please simplify the model and slice again.
ko_KR: 출력 파일이 최대 허용 크기 (1GB) 를 초과했습니다.모델을 단순화하고 다시 슬라이스하세요.

en: The printer cost per hour
ko_KR: 시간당 프린터 비용

en: The printer does not currently support auto refill.
ko_KR: 프린터는 현재 자동 리필을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The printer does not support sending to printer SD card.
ko_KR: 프린터는 프린터 SD 카드로의 전송을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The printer firmware only supports sequential mapping of filament => AMS slot.
ko_KR: 프린터 펌웨어는 필라멘트 => AMS 슬롯의 순차 매핑만 지원합니다.

en: The printer has already been bound.
ko_KR: 프린터가 이미 바인딩되었습니다.

en: The printer has been logged out and cannot connect.
ko_KR: 프린터가 로그아웃되어 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: The printer is busy on other print job
ko_KR: 프린터가 다른 출력 작업을 수행 중입니다

en: The printer is currently busy downloading. Please try again after it finishes.
ko_KR: 프린터가 현재 다운로드 중입니다. 다운로드가 완료된 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: The printer is executing instructions. Please restart printing after it ends
ko_KR: 프린터가 명령을 실행하고 있습니다. 종료 후 출력을 다시 시작하세요

en: The printer is required to be in the same LAN as Orca Slicer.
ko_KR: 프린터는 Orca Slicer와 동일한 네트워크에 있어야 합니다.

en: The printer mode is incorrect, please switch to LAN Only.
ko_KR: 프린터 모드가 올바르지 않습니다. LAN 전용으로 전환하세요.

en: The printer model was not found, please reselect.
ko_KR: 프린터 모델을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 선택하세요.

en: The printer preset is not found, please reselect.
ko_KR: 프린터 사전 설정이 마음에 들지 않습니다. 다시 선택하세요.

en: The printer preset you created already has a preset with the same name. Do you want to overwrite it?
    	Yes: Overwrite the printer preset with the same name, and filament and process presets with the same preset name will be recreated 
    and filament and process presets without the same preset name will be reserve.
    	Cancel: Do not create a preset, return to the creation interface.
ko_KR: 생성한 프린터 사전 설정에 동일한 이름의 사전 설정이 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?
    예: 동일한 이름으로 프린터 사전 설정을 덮어쓰면 동일한 사전 설정 이름을 가진 필라멘트 및 프로세스 사전 설정이 다시 생성됩니다.
    동일한 사전 설정 이름이 없는 필라멘트 및 프로세스 사전 설정은 예약됩니다.
    취소: 사전 설정을 생성하지 않고 생성 인터페이스로 돌아갑니다.

en: The printer type selected when generating G-Code is not consistent with the currently selected printer. It is recommended that you use the same printer type for slicing.
ko_KR: G코드를 생성할 때 선택한 프린터 유형이 현재 선택한 프린터와 일치하지 않습니다. 슬라이싱에 동일한 프린터 유형을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The printing speed in exported gcode will be slowed down, when the estimated layer time is shorter than this value, to get better cooling for these layers
ko_KR: G코드의 출력 속도는 예상 레이어 시간이 이 값보다 짧은 경우 레이어의 냉각을 개선하기 위해 느려집니다

en: The project is no longer available.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The provided file name is not valid.
ko_KR: 제공된 파일 이름이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The provided state is not correct.
ko_KR: 제공된 상태가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The recommended minimum temperature cannot be higher than the recommended maximum temperature.
ko_KR: 권장 최저 온도는 권장 최고 온도보다 높을 수 없습니다.

en: The recommended minimum temperature is less than 190 degree or the recommended maximum temperature is greater than 300 degree.
ko_KR: 권장 최저 온도는 190도 미만 또는 권장 최고 온도는 300도 이상입니다.

en: The scarf extends to the entire length of the wall.
ko_KR: 스카프는 벽 전체 길이까지 확장됩니다.

en: The selected bed type does not match the file. Please confirm before starting the print.
ko_KR: 선택한 베드 유형이 파일과 일치하지 않습니다. 출력을 시작하기 전에 확인해 주세요.

en: The selected file
ko_KR: 선택한 파일

en: The selected file contains no geometry.
ko_KR: 선택한 파일에 형상이 없습니다.

en: The selected file contains several disjoint areas. This is not supported.
ko_KR: 선택한 파일에 여러 개의 분리된 영역이 있습니다. 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The selected object couldn't be split.
ko_KR: 선택한 객체를 분할할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected preset is null!
ko_KR: 선택한 사전 설정의 값이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: The selected preset: %s is not found.
ko_KR: 선택한 사전 설정: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The selected printer (%s) is incompatible with the chosen printer profile in the slicer (%s).
ko_KR: 선택한 프린터(%s)는 슬라이서(%s)에서 선택한 프린터 프로필과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The selected printer is incompatible with the chosen printer presets.
ko_KR: 선택한 프린터가 선택한 프린터 사전 설정과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The server is unable to respond. Please click the link below to check the server status.
ko_KR: 서버가 응답할 수 없습니다. 아래 링크를 클릭하여 서버 상태를 확인하세요.

en: The size of the print file is too large. Please adjust the file size and try again.
ko_KR: 출력 파일의 크기가 너무 큽니다. 파일 크기를 조정한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: The spiral vase mode does not work when an object contains more than one materials.
ko_KR: 객체에 둘 이상의 재료가 포함된 경우 나선형 꽃병 모드가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The start and end points which is from cutter area to garbage can.
ko_KR: 절단 영역에서 버릴 영역까지의 시작점과 끝점.

en: The start position to print each part of outer wall
ko_KR: 외벽 각 부분의 출력 시작 위치

en: The start, end or step is not valid value.
ko_KR: 시작, 끝 또는 단계가 유효한 값이 아닙니다.

en: The supplied file couldn't be read because it's empty
ko_KR: 제공된 파일이 비어 있어 읽을 수 없습니다

en: The target object contains only one part and can not be split.
ko_KR: 대상 객체는 한 부품만 포함하고 있어 분할할 수 없습니다.

en: The text cannot be written using the selected font. Please try choosing a different font.
ko_KR: 선택한 글꼴로는 텍스트를 쓸 수 없습니다. 다른 글꼴을 선택해 보세요.

en: The travel acceleration setting exceeds the printer's maximum travel acceleration (machine_max_acceleration_travel).
    Orca will automatically cap the travel acceleration speed to ensure it doesn't surpass the printer's capabilities.
    You can adjust the machine_max_acceleration_travel value in your printer's configuration to get higher speeds.
ko_KR: 이동 가속도 설정이 프린터의 최대 이동 가속도(machine_max_acceleration_travel)를 초과합니다.
    Orca는 이동 가속 속도를 자동으로 제한하여 프린터의 성능을 초과하지 않도록 합니다.
    더 빠른 속도를 얻으려면 프린터 구성에서 machine_max_acceleration_travel 값을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: The type of the last solid object part is not to be changed.
ko_KR: 마지막 꽉찬 객체 부품의 유형은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: The uploads are still ongoing
ko_KR: 업로드가 계속 진행 중입니다

en: The vector has two elements: x and y coordinate of the point. Values in mm.
ko_KR: 벡터에는 점의 x 및 y 좌표라는 두 가지 요소가 있습니다. 값(mm)

en: The vector has two elements: x and y dimension of the bounding box. Values in mm.
ko_KR: 벡터에는 경계 상자의 x 및 y 차원이라는 두 가지 요소가 있습니다. 값(mm)

en: The vendor can not be a number. Please re-enter.
ko_KR: 공급업체는 숫자가 될 수 없습니다. 다시 입력하세요.

en: The version of Orca Slicer is too low and needs to be updated to the latest version before it can be used normally
ko_KR: Orca Slicer의 버전이 너무 낮아 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 정상적으로 사용 가능합니다

en: The volume of material to prime extruder on tower.
ko_KR: 탑에서 압출을 실행할 재료의 부피.

en: The volume of the object is zero
ko_KR: 물체의 부피는 0입니다

en: The volume to be rammed before the toolchange.
ko_KR: 툴 체인지 전에 채워넣을 양 입니다.

en: The width of the interlocking structure beams.
ko_KR: 인터로킹 빔 구조의 너비.

en: The width within which to jitter. It's advised to be below outer wall line width
ko_KR: 임의로 움직일 너비입니다. 외벽 선 너비 보다 얇게 하는 것이 좋습니다

en: The wipe speed is determined by the speed of the current extrusion role.e.g. if a wipe action is executed immediately following an outer wall extrusion, the speed of the outer wall extrusion will be utilized for the wipe action.
ko_KR: 노즐 청소 속도는 현재 압출기의 속도에 따라 결정됩니다. ex)외벽 압출 직후에 노즐 청소 동작을 실행하면 외벽 압출 속도가 노즐 청소에 사용됩니다.

en: The wipe speed is determined by the speed setting specified in this configuration.If the value is expressed as a percentage (e.g. 80%), it will be calculated based on the travel speed setting above.The default value for this parameter is 80%
ko_KR: 노즐 청소 속도는 이 구성에 지정된 속도 설정에 따라 결정됩니다. 값이 백분율(예: 80%)로 표시되면 이동 속도 설정을 기준으로 계산됩니다. 이 매개 변수의 기본값은 80%입니다

en: The wiping tower can be used to clean up the residue on the nozzle and stabilize the chamber pressure inside the nozzle, in order to avoid appearance defects when printing objects.
ko_KR: 프라임 타워는 객체를 출력할 때 외관 결함을 방지하기 위해 노즐의 잔류물을 청소하고 노즐 내부의 압력을 안정화하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The z gap between the bottom support interface and object
ko_KR: 서포트 하단과 객체 접점의 간격

en: The z gap between the top support interface and object
ko_KR: 서포트 상단과 객체 접점의 간격

en: There are no compatible filaments, and sync is not performed.
ko_KR: 호환되는 필라멘트가 없으며 동기화가 수행되지 않습니다.

en: There are no tasks to be sent!
ko_KR: 전송할 작업이 없습니다!

en: There are several IP addresses resolving to hostname %1%.
    Please select one that should be used.
ko_KR: 호스트 이름 %1%(으)로 확인되는 IP 주소가 여러 개 있습니다.
    사용 할 IP를 선택해 주세요.

en: There are some unknown filaments in the AMS mappings. Please check whether they are the required filaments. If they are okay, press "Confirm" to start printing.
ko_KR: AMS 매핑에 알 수 없는 필라멘트가 있습니다. 필요한 필라멘트인지 확인해주세요. 정상이면 "확인"을 눌러 출력을 시작하세요.

en: There are some unknown filaments mapped to generic preset. Please update Orca Slicer or restart Orca Slicer to check if there is an update to system presets.
ko_KR: 일반 사전 설정에 매핑된 알 수 없는 필라멘트가 있습니다. Orca Slicer를 업데이트하거나 Orca Slicer를 다시 시작하여 시스템 사전 설정에 대한 업데이트가 있는지 확인하세요.

en: There are warnings after slicing models:
ko_KR: 모델을 슬라이싱한 후 경고 발생:

en: There is %d config exported. (Only non-system configs) | There are %d configs exported. (Only non-system configs)
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 설정을 내보냈습니다. (비 시스템 설정만 해당)

en: There is %d config imported. (Only non-system and compatible configs) | There are %d configs imported. (Only non-system and compatible configs)
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 설정을 가져왔습니다. (비 시스템 및 호환 설정만 해당)

en: There is already a historical calibration result with the same name: %s. Only one of the results with the same name is saved. Are you sure you want to override the historical result?
ko_KR: 동일한 이름을 가진 기록 교정 결과가 이미 있습니다: %s. 동일한 이름의 결과 중 하나만 저장됩니다. 과거 결과를 재정의하시겠습니까?

en: There is no device available to send printing.
ko_KR: 출력을 전송할 수 있는 장치가 없습니다.

en: There may be escape characters in the custom printer vendor or model. Please delete and re-enter.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 프린터 공급업체 또는 모델에 이스케이프 문자가 있을 수 있습니다. 삭제하고 다시 입력해주세요.

en: There may be escape characters in the vendor or serial input of filament. Please delete and re-enter.
ko_KR: 공급업체나 필라멘트의 직렬 입력에 이스케이프 문자가 있을 수 있습니다. 삭제하고 다시 입력해주세요.

en: There was a problem connecting to the printer. Please try again.
ko_KR: 프린터에 연결하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Thick external bridges
ko_KR: 두꺼운 외부 브릿지

en: Thick internal bridges
ko_KR: 두꺼운 내부 브릿지

en: Thickness
ko_KR: 두께

en: This G-code is inserted at every layer change before lifting z
ko_KR: 이 G코드는 Z좌표를 올리기 전 모든 레이어 변경에 삽입됩니다

en: This G-code will be used as a code for the pause print. User can insert pause G-code in gcode viewer
ko_KR: 이 G코드는 출력 일시 정지를 위한 코드로 사용됩니다. 사용자는 Gcode 뷰어에서 일시 정지 G코드를 삽입할 수 있습니다

en: This G-code will be used as a custom code
ko_KR: 이 G코드는 사용자 정의 코드로 사용됩니다

en: This OBJ file couldn't be read because it's empty.
ko_KR: 이 OBJ 파일은 비어 있어서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: This action is not revertible.
    Do you want to proceed?
ko_KR: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: This action will break a cut correspondence.
    After that model consistency can't be guaranteed .
    
    To manipulate with solid parts or negative volumes you have to invalidate cut information first.
ko_KR: 이 조치는 잘라내기 연결을 끊습니다.
    그 이후에는 모델 일관성을 보장할 수 없습니다.
    
    꽉찬 부품 또는 비우기 부피로 조작하려면 먼저 잘라내기 정보를 무효화해야 합니다.

en: This calibration does not support the currently selected nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 이 교정은 현재 선택된 노즐 직경을 지원하지 않습니다

en: This controls the generation of the brim at outer and/or inner side of models. Auto means the brim width is analyzed and calculated automatically.
ko_KR: 모델의 외부 그리고/또는 내부에서 브림의 생성을 제어합니다. 자동은 브림너비가 자동으로 분석 및 계산됨을 의미합니다.

en: This experimental setting uses G10 and G11 commands to have the firmware handle the retraction. This is only supported in recent Marlin.
ko_KR: 이 실험적 설정은 G10 및 G11 명령을 사용하여 펌웨어가 후퇴를 처리하도록 합니다. 이것은 최근의 Marlin에서만 지원됩니다.

en: This factor affects the amount of material for bottom solid infill. 
    
    The actual bottom solid infill flow used is calculated by multiplying this value with the filament flow ratio, and if set, the object's flow ratio.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 바닥 솔리드 인필의 재료 양에 영향을 줍니다.
    
    사용되는 실제 바닥 솔리드 인필 압출량은 이 값에 필라멘트 압출량 비율을 곱하여 계산되며, 설정된 경우 객체의 압출량 비율을 곱합니다.

en: This factor affects the amount of material for scarf joints.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 스카프 조인트의 재료 양에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: This factor affects the amount of material for top solid infill. You can decrease it slightly to have smooth surface finish. 
    
    The actual top surface flow used is calculated by multiplying this value with the filament flow ratio, and if set, the object's flow ratio.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 상단 솔리드 인필의 재료 양에 영향을 줍니다. 표면 마감을 매끄럽게 하려면 이 값을 약간 낮출 수 있습니다.
    
    사용되는 실제 상단 표면 압출량은 이 값에 필라멘트 압출량 비율을 곱하여 계산되며, 설정된 경우 객체의 압출량 비율을 곱합니다.

en: This file contains several objects positioned at multiple heights.
    Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should 
    the file be loaded as a single object having multiple parts?
ko_KR: 이 파일에는 여러 높이에 배치된 여러 객체가 포함되어 있습니다.
    여러 객체로 간주하는 대신
    파일을 여러 부품이 있는 단일 객체로 로드하시겠습니까?

en: This gcode is inserted when change filament, including T command to trigger tool change
ko_KR: 이 G코드는 툴 체인지을 유발하는 T 명령을 포함하여 필라멘트를 변경할 때 삽입됩니다

en: This gcode is inserted when the extrusion role is changed
ko_KR: 이 G코드는 압출 역할이 변경될 때 삽입됩니다

en: This gcode part is inserted at every layer change after lift z
ko_KR: 이 G코드는 Z올리기 이후 모든 레이어 변경에 삽입됩니다

en: This is a default preset.
ko_KR: 기본 프리셋 입니다.

en: This is a single extruder multi-material printer, diameters of all extruders will be set to the new value. Do you want to proceed?
ko_KR: 이것은 단일 압출기 다중 재료 프린터이며 모든 압출기의 직경이 새 값으로 설정됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: This is a system preset.
ko_KR: 시스템 프리셋 입니다.

en: This is the newest version.
ko_KR: 최신 버전입니다.

en: This is the number of solid layers of bottom shell, including the bottom surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than bottom shell thickness, the bottom shell layers will be increased
ko_KR: 하단 표면을 포함한 하단 쉘의 꽉찬 레이어 수입니다. 이 값으로 계산한 두께가 하단 쉘 두께보다 얇으면 하단 쉘 레이어가 증가합니다

en: This is the number of solid layers of top shell, including the top surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than top shell thickness, the top shell layers will be increased
ko_KR: 상단 표면을 포함한 상단 쉘의 꽉찬 레이어 수입니다. 이 값으로 계산한 두께가 상단 쉘 두께보다 얇으면 상단 쉘 레이어가 증가합니다

en: This is the speed for various overhang degrees. Overhang degrees are expressed as a percentage of line width. 0 speed means no slowing down for the overhang degree range and wall speed is used
ko_KR: 다양한 오버행 각도에 대한 속도입니다. 오버행 정도는 선 너비의 백분율로 표시됩니다. 0 속도는 오버행 정도에 대한 감속이 없음을 의미하며 벽 속도가 사용됩니다

en: This machine type can only hold %d history results per nozzle.
ko_KR: 이 기계 유형은 노즐당 %d개의 기록 결과만 보유할 수 있습니다.

en: This machine type can only hold %d history results per nozzle. This result will not be saved.
ko_KR: 이 기계 유형은 노즐당 %d개의 기록 결과만 보유할 수 있습니다. 이 결과는 저장되지 않습니다.

en: This machine type can only hold 16 history results per nozzle. You can delete the existing historical results and then start calibration. Or you can continue the calibration, but you cannot create new calibration historical results. 
    Do you still want to continue the calibration?
ko_KR: 이 기계 유형은 노즐당 16개의 기록 결과만 보유할 수 있습니다. 기존 기록 결과를 삭제한 후 교정을 시작할 수 있습니다. 또는 교정을 계속할 수 있지만 새로운 교정 기록 결과를 생성할 수는 없습니다.
    그래도 교정을 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This model features text embossment on the top surface. For optimal results, it is advisable to set the 'One Wall Threshold(min_width_top_surface)' to 0 for the 'Only One Wall on Top Surfaces' to work best.
    Yes - Change these settings automatically
    No  - Do not change these settings for me
ko_KR: 이 모델은 상단 표면에 텍스트 엠보싱이 있습니다. 최적의 결과를 얻으려면 '상단 표면의 한 벽만'에 대해 '한 벽 임계값(min_width_top_surface)'을 0으로 설정하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.
    예 - 이 설정을 자동으로 변경합니다
    아니요 - 이 설정을 변경하지 않음

en: This object will be used to purge the nozzle after a filament change to save filament and decrease the print time. Colours of the objects will be mixed as a result. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
ko_KR: 이 객체는 필라멘트를 절약하고 출력 시간을 줄이기 위해 필라멘트 변경 후 노즐에 남은 잔류물을 제거하는 데 사용됩니다. 결과적으로 객체의 색상이 혼합됩니다. 기본 타워가 활성화되지 않으면 적용되지 않습니다.

en: This only takes effect during printing
ko_KR: 출력하는 동안에만 적용됩니다

en: This option can be changed later in preferences, under 'Load Behaviour'.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 나중에 환경설정에서 '로드 동작'에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: This option can help reduce pillowing on top surfaces in heavily slanted or curved models.
    
    By default, small internal bridges are filtered out and the internal solid infill is printed directly over the sparse infill. This works well in most cases, speeding up printing without too much compromise on top surface quality. 
    
    However, in heavily slanted or curved models, especially where too low a sparse infill density is used, this may result in curling of the unsupported solid infill, causing pillowing.
    
    Enabling limited filtering or no filtering will print internal bridge layer over slightly unsupported internal solid infill. The options below control the sensitivity of the filtering, i.e. they control where internal bridges are created.
    
    1. Filter - enables this option. This is the default behavior and works well in most cases.
    
    2. Limited filtering - creates internal bridges on heavily slanted surfaces while avoiding unnecessary bridges. This works well for most difficult models.
    
    3. No filtering - creates internal bridges on every potential internal overhang. This option is useful for heavily slanted top surface models; however, in most cases, it creates too many unnecessary bridges.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 심하게 기울어지거나 구부러진 모델에서 상단 표면의 필링을 줄일 수 있습니다.
    
    기본적으로 작은 내부 브릿지는 필터링되고 내부 솔리드 인필은 스파스 인필 위에 직접 출력됩니다. 이 방법은 대부분의 경우 잘 작동하여 표면 품질을 크게 저하시키지 않으면서 출력 속도를 높일 수 있습니다.
    
    그러나 경사가 심하거나 곡선형 모델, 특히 너무 낮은 스파스 인필 밀도를 사용하는 경우 지원되지 않는 솔리드 인필이 말려서 필로우가 발생할 수 있습니다.
    
    필터링을 제한하거나 필터링을 사용하지 않도록 설정하면 약간 지원되지 않는 내부 솔리드 인필 위에 내부 브릿지 레이어가 출력됩니다. 아래 옵션은 필터링의 민감도, 즉 내부 브릿지가 생성되는 위치를 제어합니다.
    
    1. 필터 - 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. 기본 동작이며 대부분의 경우 잘 작동합니다.
    
    2. 제한된 필터링 - 불필요한 브릿지를 피하면서 심하게 기울어진 표면에 내부 브릿지를 만듭니다. 이 옵션은 대부분의 어려운 모델에 적합합니다.
    
    3. 필터링 없음 - 모든 잠재적인 내부 오버행에 내부 브릿지를 생성합니다. 이 옵션은 경사가 심한 윗면 모델에 유용하지만, 대부분의 경우 불필요한 브릿지가 너무 많이 생성됩니다.

en: This option causes the inner seams to be shifted backwards based on their depth, forming a zigzag pattern.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 내부 재봉선가 깊이에 따라 뒤로 이동하여 지그재그 패턴을 형성합니다.

en: This option creates bridges for counterbore holes, allowing them to be printed without support. Available modes include:
    1. None: No bridge is created.
    2. Partially Bridged: Only a part of the unsupported area will be bridged.
    3. Sacrificial Layer: A full sacrificial bridge layer is created.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 카운터보어 구멍에 대한 브릿지를 생성하여 서포트 없이 출력할 수 있도록 합니다. 사용 가능한 모드는 다음과 같습니다.
    1. 없음: 브릿지가 생성되지 않습니다.
    2. 부분적으로 브릿지됨: 지원되지 않는 영역의 일부만 브릿지됩니다.
    3. 희생 레이어: 전체 희생 브릿지 레이어가 생성됩니다.

en: This option determines the additional distance by which the adaptive bed mesh area should be expanded in the XY directions.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 적응형 배드 메시 영역이 XY 방향으로 확장되어야 하는 추가 거리를 결정합니다.

en: This option determines the overhang threshold for the application of scarf joint seams. If the unsupported portion of the perimeter is less than this threshold, scarf joint seams will be applied. The default threshold is set at 40% of the external wall's width. Due to performance considerations, the degree of overhang is estimated.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 스카프 조인트 이음새 적용을 위한 돌출 임계값을 결정합니다. 둘레의 지지되지 않은 부분이 이 임계값보다 작으면 스카프 조인트 심이 적용됩니다. 기본 임계값은 외벽 너비의 40% of로 설정됩니다. 성능 고려 사항으로 인해 돌출 정도가 추정됩니다.

en: This option enables the generation of an extra bridge layer over internal and/or external bridges.
    
    Extra bridge layers help improve bridge appearance and reliability, as the solid infill is better supported. This is especially useful in fast printers, where the bridge and solid infill speeds vary greatly. The extra bridge layer results in reduced pillowing on top surfaces, as well as reduced separation of the external bridge layer from its surrounding perimeters.
    
    It is generally recommended to set this to at least 'External bridge only', unless specific issues with the sliced model are found.
    
    Options:
    1. Disabled - does not generate second bridge layers. This is the default and is set for compatibility purposes.
    2. External bridge only - generates second bridge layers for external-facing bridges only. Please note that small bridges that are shorter or narrower than the set number of perimeters will be skipped as they would not benefit from a second bridge layer. If generated, the second bridge layer will be extruded parallel to the first bridge layer to reinforce the bridge strength.
    3. Internal bridge only - generates second bridge layers for internal bridges over sparse infill only. Please note that the internal bridges count towards the top shell layer count of your model. The second internal bridge layer will be extruded as close to perpendicular to the first as possible. If multiple regions in the same island, with varying bridge angles are present, the last region of that island will be selected as the angle reference.
    4. Apply to all - generates second bridge layers for both internal and external-facing bridges
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 내부 및/또는 외부 브릿지 위에 추가 브릿지 레이어를 생성할 수 있습니다.
    
    추가 브릿지 레이어는 솔리드 인필이 더 잘 지원되므로 브릿지 모양과 안정성을 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 이 옵션은 브릿지와 솔리드 인필 속도가 크게 달라지는 고속 프린터에서 특히 유용합니다. 브릿지 레이어가 추가되면 상단 표면의 필로우가 줄어들고 외부 브릿지 레이어가 주변 경계와 분리되는 현상이 줄어듭니다.
    
    일반적으로 슬라이스 모델에 특별한 문제가 발견되지 않는 한 최소한 '외부 브릿지 전용'으로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.
    
    옵션
    1. 비활성화 - 두 번째 브릿지 레이어를 생성하지 않습니다. 기본값이며 호환성을 위해 설정됩니다.
    2. 외부 브릿지만 - 외부를 향한 브릿지에 대해서만 두 번째 브릿지 레이어를 생성합니다. 설정된 둘레 수보다 짧거나 좁은 작은 다리는 두 번째 브릿지 레이어의 이점이 없으므로 건너뛰게 됩니다. 두 번째 브릿지 레이어가 생성되면 첫 번째 브릿지 레이어와 평행하게 돌출되어 브릿지 강도를 강화합니다.
    3. 내부 브릿지 전용 - 스파스 인필 위에 있는 내부 브릿지에 대해서만 두 번째 브릿지 레이어를 생성합니다. 내부 브릿지는 모델의 최상위 셸 레이어 수에 포함된다는 점에 유의하세요. 두 번째 내부 브릿지 레이어는 가능한 한 첫 번째 브릿지 레이어에 수직에 가깝게 돌출됩니다. 동일한 섬에 다양한 다리 각도를 가진 여러 영역이 있는 경우 해당 섬의 마지막 영역이 각도 참조로 선택됩니다.
    4. 모두 적용 - 내부 및 외부를 향한 브릿지 모두에 대한 두 번째 브릿지 레이어를 생성합니다.

en: This option is enabled if machine support controlling chamber temperature
    G-code command: M141 S(0-255)
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 기계가 챔버 온도 제어를 지원하는 경우 활성화됩니다.
    Gcode 명령: M141 S(0-255)

en: This option sets the max point for the allowed bed mesh area. Due to the probe's XY offset, most printers are unable to probe the entire bed. To ensure the probe point does not go outside the bed area, the minimum and maximum points of the bed mesh should be set appropriately. OrcaSlicer ensures that adaptive_bed_mesh_min/adaptive_bed_mesh_max values do not exceed these min/max points. This information can usually be obtained from your printer manufacturer. The default setting is (99999, 99999), which means there are no limits, thus allowing probing across the entire bed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 허용되는 침대 메시 영역의 최대 지점을 설정합니다. 프로브의 XY 옵셋으로 인해 대부분의 프린터는 전체 베드를 프로브할 수 없습니다. 프로브 포인트가 베드 영역 밖으로 나가지 않도록 하려면 베드 메시의 최소 및 최대 지점을 적절하게 설정해야 합니다. OrcaSlicer는 adaptive_bed_mesh_min/adaptive_bed_mesh_max 값이 이러한 최소/최대 포인트를 초과하지 않도록 보장합니다. 이 정보는 일반적으로 프린터 제조업체로부터 얻을 수 있습니다. 기본 설정은 (99999, 99999)입니다. 이는 제한이 없으므로 전체 베드에 걸쳐 프로빙이 가능함을 의미합니다.

en: This option sets the min point for the allowed bed mesh area. Due to the probe's XY offset, most printers are unable to probe the entire bed. To ensure the probe point does not go outside the bed area, the minimum and maximum points of the bed mesh should be set appropriately. OrcaSlicer ensures that adaptive_bed_mesh_min/adaptive_bed_mesh_max values do not exceed these min/max points. This information can usually be obtained from your printer manufacturer. The default setting is (-99999, -99999), which means there are no limits, thus allowing probing across the entire bed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 허용되는 배드 메시 영역의 최소 지점을 설정합니다. 프로브의 XY 옵셋으로 인해 대부분의 프린터는 전체 베드를 프로브할 수 없습니다. 프로브 포인트가 베드 영역 밖으로 나가지 않도록 하려면 베드 메시의 최소 및 최대 지점을 적절하게 설정해야 합니다. OrcaSlicer는 adaptive_bed_mesh_min/adaptive_bed_mesh_max 값이 이러한 최소/최대 포인트를 초과하지 않도록 보장합니다. 이 정보는 일반적으로 프린터 제조업체로부터 얻을 수 있습니다. 기본 설정은 (-99999, -99999)입니다. 이는 제한이 없으므로 전체 베드에 걸쳐 프로빙이 가능함을 의미합니다.

en: This option sets the preferred distance between probe points (grid size) for the X and Y directions, with the default being 50mm for both X and Y.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 X와 Y 방향에 대한 프로브 점(그리드 크기) 사이의 기본 거리를 설정하며 X와 Y 모두에 대한 기본값은 50mm입니다.

en: This option sets the printing speed for scarf joints. It is recommended to print scarf joints at a slow speed (less than 100 mm/s).  It's also advisable to enable 'Extrusion rate smoothing' if the set speed varies significantly from the speed of the outer or inner walls. If the speed specified here is higher than the speed of the outer or inner walls, the printer will default to the slower of the two speeds. When specified as a percentage (e.g., 80%), the speed is calculated based on the respective outer or inner wall speed. The default value is set to 100%.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 스카프 조인트의 출력 속도를 설정합니다. 스카프 조인트를 느린 속도(100mm/s 미만)로 출력하는 것이 좋습니다. 또한 설정 속도가 외벽 또는 내벽의 속도와 크게 다른 경우 '압출 속도 평탄화'를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. 여기에 지정된 속도가 외부 또는 내부 벽의 속도보다 높을 경우 프린터는 기본적으로 두 가지 속도 중 더 느린 속도로 설정됩니다. 백분율(예: 80%)로 지정되면 속도는 각각의 외부 또는 내부 벽 속도를 기준으로 계산됩니다. 기본값은 100%로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: This option sets the threshold angle for applying a conditional scarf joint seam.
    If the maximum angle within the perimeter loop exceeds this value (indicating the absence of sharp corners), a scarf joint seam will be used. The default value is 155°.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 조건부 스카프 접합 재봉선를 적용하기 위한 임계값 각도를 설정합니다.
    주변 루프 내의 최대 각도가 이 값을 초과하는 경우(뾰족한 모서리가 없음을 나타냄) 스카프 조인트 재봉선가 사용됩니다. 기본값은 155°입니다.

en: This option will auto detect narrow internal solid infill area. If enabled, concentric pattern will be used for the area to speed printing up. Otherwise, rectilinear pattern is used by default.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 좁은 꽉찬 내부 채우기 영역을 자동으로 감지합니다. 활성화하면 출력 속도를 높이기 위해 해당 영역에 동심 패턴이 사용됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 기본적으로 직선 패턴이 사용됩니다.

en: This option will drop the temperature of the inactive extruders to prevent oozing.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 비활성 압출기의 온도를 낮추어 스며드는 것을 방지합니다.

en: This parameter smooths out sudden extrusion rate changes that happen when the printer transitions from printing a high flow (high speed/larger width) extrusion to a lower flow (lower speed/smaller width) extrusion and vice versa.
    
    It defines the maximum rate by which the extruded volumetric flow in mm3/sec can change over time. Higher values mean higher extrusion rate changes are allowed, resulting in faster speed transitions.
    
    A value of 0 disables the feature. 
    
    For a high speed, high flow direct drive printer (like the Bambu lab or Voron) this value is usually not needed. However it can provide some marginal benefit in certain cases where feature speeds vary greatly. For example, when there are aggressive slowdowns due to overhangs. In these cases a high value of around 300-350mm3/s2 is recommended as this allows for just enough smoothing to assist pressure advance achieve a smoother flow transition.
    
    For slower printers without pressure advance, the value should be set much lower. A value of 10-15mm3/s2 is a good starting point for direct drive extruders and 5-10mm3/s2 for Bowden style. 
    
    This feature is known as Pressure Equalizer in Prusa slicer.
    
    Note: this parameter disables arc fitting.
ko_KR: 이 매개변수는 프린터가 높은 압출량(고속/더 큰 너비) 압출에서 낮은 압출량(낮은 속도/더 작은 너비) 압출로 또는 그 반대로 출력할 때 발생하는 급격한 압출 속도 변화를 완화합니다.
    
    이는 압출된 압출 압출량(mm3/초)이 시간에 따라 변할 수 있는 최대 속도를 정의합니다. 값이 높을수록 더 높은 압출 속도 변경이 허용되어 속도 전환이 더 빨라진다는 의미입니다.
    
    값이 0이면 기능이 비활성화됩니다.
    
    고속, 고압출량 직접 구동 프린터(예: 뱀부랩 또는 보론)의 경우 일반적으로 이 값이 필요하지 않습니다. 그러나 기능 속도가 크게 달라지는 특정 경우에는 약간의 이점을 제공할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 오버행로 인해 급격하게 감속이 발생하는 경우입니다. 이러한 경우 약 300-350mm3/s2의 높은 값이 권장됩니다. 이렇게 하면 프레셔 어드밴스가 더 부드러운 압출량 전환을 달성하는 데 도움이 될 만큼 충분히 매끄러워질 수 있기 때문입니다.
    
    프레셔 어드밴스 기능이 없는 느린 프린터의 경우 값을 훨씬 낮게 설정해야 합니다. 10-15mm3/s2 값은 직접 구동 압출기의 좋은 시작점이고 보우덴 스타일의 경우 5-10mm3/s2입니다.
    
    이 기능은 Prusa 슬라이서에서는 프레셔 이퀄라이저(Pressure Equalizer)로 알려져 있습니다.
    
    참고: 이 매개변수는 원호 피팅(Arc fitting)을 비활성화합니다.

en: This part cooling fan speed is applied when printing support interfaces. Setting this parameter to a higher than regular speed  reduces the layer binding strength between supports and the supported part, making them easier to separate.
    Set to -1 to disable it.
    This setting is overridden by disable_fan_first_layers.
ko_KR: 이 파트 냉각 팬 속도는 서포트 인터페이스를 출력할 때 적용됩니다. 이 파라미터를 일반 속도보다 높게 설정하면 서포트와 서포트 파트 사이의 레이어 결합 강도가 감소하여 쉽게 분리할 수 있습니다.
    비활성화하려면 -1로 설정합니다.
    이 설정은 disable_fan_first_layers로 재정의됩니다.

en: This plate is locked,
    We can not do auto-arrange on this plate.
ko_KR: 이 플레이트는 잠겨 있습니다,
    이 플레이트에서 자동 정렬을 할 수 없습니다.

en: This plate is locked,
    We can not do auto-orient on this plate.
ko_KR: 이 플레이트는 잠겨 있습니다,
    이 플레이트에서 자동 방향 지정을 할 수 없습니다.

en: This printer does not support printing all plates
ko_KR: 이 프린터는 모든 플레이트 출력을 지원하지 않습니다

en: This separate setting will affect the speed of perimeters having radius <= small_perimeter_threshold (usually holes). If expressed as percentage (for example: 80%) it will be calculated on the outer wall speed setting above. Set to zero for auto.
ko_KR: 이 별도의 설정은 반지름이 가진 둘레의 속도에 영향을 줍니다 <= 작은 둘레 임계값(small_perimeter_threshold) 이하인 둘레(일반적으로 구멍). 백분율로 설정하면(예: 80%) 외벽 속도 설정에서 계산됩니다. 자동의 경우 0으로 설정합니다.

en: This sets the threshold for small perimeter length. Default threshold is 0mm
ko_KR: 작은 둘레 길이에 대한 임계값을 설정합니다. 기본 임계값은 0mm입니다

en: This setting adds an extra wall to every other layer. This way the infill gets wedged vertically between the walls, resulting in stronger prints. 
    
    When this option is enabled, the ensure vertical shell thickness option needs to be disabled. 
    
    Using lightning infill together with this option is not recommended as there is limited infill to anchor the extra perimeters to.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 다른 모든 레이어에 추가 벽을 추가합니다. 이렇게 하면 충전재가 벽 사이에 수직으로 끼워져 더 강한 출력물을 얻을 수 있습니다.
    
    이 옵션이 활성화되면 수직 쉘 두께 확인 옵션을 비활성화해야 합니다.
    
    추가 경계를 고정할 채우기가 제한되어 있으므로 이 옵션과 함께 번개 채우기를 사용하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다.

en: This setting determines the distance between neighboring tree support nodes.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 인접한 트리 서포트 지점 간의 거리를 결정합니다.

en: This setting determines the initial diameter of support nodes.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 지지 노드의 초기 직경을 결정합니다.

en: This setting determines the maximum overhang angle that t he branches of tree support allowed to make.If the angle is increased, the branches can be printed more horizontally, allowing them to reach farther.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 트리 서포트의 가지가 만들 수 있는 오버행의 최대 각도를 결정합니다. 각도가 증가하면 가지가 멀리까지 닿을 수 있도록 더 수평으로 출력될 수 있습니다.

en: This setting is only used for model size tunning with small value in some cases.
    For example, when model size has small error and hard to be assembled.
    For large size tuning, please use model scale function.
    
    The value will be reset to 0.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 몇몇 작은 값을 가진 모델 크기 조정에만 사용됩니다.
    예를 들어, 모델 크기에 작은 오류가 있고 조립하기 어려운 경우입니다.
    큰 사이즈의 튜닝은 모델 배율 기능을 사용해주세요.
    
    값이 0으로 재설정됩니다.

en: This setting specifies the count of support walls in the range of [0,2]. 0 means auto.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 [0,2] 범위에서 지지벽의 개수를 지정합니다. 0은 자동을 의미합니다.

en: This setting specifies whether to add infill inside large hollows of tree support
ko_KR: 이 설정은 트리 서포트의 큰 공동 내부에 채우기를 추가할지 여부를 지정합니다

en: This setting stands for how much volume of filament can be melted and extruded per second. Printing speed is limited by max volumetric speed, in case of too high and unreasonable speed setting. Can't be zero
ko_KR: 이 설정은 초당 얼마나 많은 양의 필라멘트를 녹이고 압출할 수 있는지를 나타냅니다. 너무 높고 부적절한 속도 설정의 경우 출력 속도는 최대 압출 속도에 의해 제한됩니다. 0이 될 수 없습니다

en: This software uses open source components whose copyright and other proprietary rights belong to their respective owners
ko_KR: 이 소프트웨어는 저작권 및 기타 소유권이 해당 소유자에게 속한 오픈 소스 구성 요소를 사용합니다

en: This stops the transmission of data to Bambu's cloud services. Users who don't use BBL machines or use LAN mode only can safely turn on this function.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 뱀부의 클라우드 서비스로의 데이터 전송을 중지합니다. BBL 머신을 사용하지 않거나 LAN 모드만 사용하는 사용자는 이 기능을 안전하게 켤 수 있습니다.

en: This string is edited by RammingDialog and contains ramming specific parameters.
ko_KR: 이 문자열은 채워넣기 다이얼로그에 의해 편집되며 채워넣기 관련 매개변수를 포함합니다.

en: This value governs the thickness of the internal bridge layer. This is the first layer over sparse infill. Decrease this value slightly (for example 0.9) to improve surface quality over sparse infill.
    
    The actual internal bridge flow used is calculated by multiplying this value with the bridge flow ratio, the filament flow ratio, and if set, the object's flow ratio.
ko_KR: 이 값은 내부 브릿지 레이어의 두께를 결정합니다. 이 레이어는 스파스 인필 위에 있는 첫 번째 레이어입니다. 이 값을 약간 낮추면(예: 0.9) 스파스 인필에 대한 표면 품질을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.
    
    사용되는 실제 내부 브릿지 흐름은 이 값에 브릿지 흐름 비율, 필라멘트 흐름 비율, 설정된 경우 객체의 흐름 비율을 곱하여 계산됩니다.

en: This value will be added (or subtracted) from all the Z coordinates in the output G-code. It is used to compensate for bad Z endstop position: for example, if your endstop zero actually leaves the nozzle 0.3mm far from the print bed, set this to -0.3 (or fix your endstop).
ko_KR: 이 값은 출력 G코드의 모든 Z 좌표에 더해지거나 뺍니다. 이는 잘못된 Z 엔드스톱 위치를 보정하는 데 사용됩니다. 예를 들어 엔드스톱 제로가 실제로 출력 베드에서 노즐을 0.3mm 멀리 벗어나는 경우 이 값을 -0.3으로 설정합니다 (또는 엔드스톱을 직접 수정하세요).

en: This vector saves required volumes to change from/to each tool used on the wipe tower. These values are used to simplify creation of the full purging volumes below.
ko_KR: 이 벡터는 프라임 타워에서 사용되는 각 툴을 교체하는 데 필요한 부피을 저장합니다. 이러한 값은 아래의 전체 청소 부피 생성을 단순화하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Threshold angle
ko_KR: 임계값 각도

en: Threshold overlap
ko_KR: 임계값 중복

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time Estimation
ko_KR: 추정 시간

en: Time cost
ko_KR: 시간비용

en: Time lapse G-code
ko_KR: 타임랩스 Gcode

en: Time taken to switch tools. It's usually applicable for tool changers or multi-tool machines. For single-extruder multi-material machines, it's typically 0. For statistics only
ko_KR: 툴 체인지를 전환하는 데 소요되는 시간입니다. 일반적으로 공구 교환기 또는 다중 공구 기계에 적용 가능합니다. 단일 압출기 다중 재료 기계의 경우 일반적으로 0입니다. 통계용으로만 사용됩니다

en: Time to load new filament when switch filament. It's usually applicable for single-extruder multi-material machines. For tool changers or multi-tool machines, it's typically 0. For statistics only
ko_KR: 필라멘트를 교체할 때 새 필라멘트를 로드하는 시간입니다. 일반적으로 단일 압출기 다중 재료 기계에 적용 가능합니다. 공구 교환기 또는 다중 공구 기계의 경우 일반적으로 0입니다. 통계용으로만 사용됩니다

en: Time to unload old filament when switch filament. It's usually applicable for single-extruder multi-material machines. For tool changers or multi-tool machines, it's typically 0. For statistics only
ko_KR: 필라멘트를 교체할 때 오래된 필라멘트를 언로드하는 시간입니다. 일반적으로 단일 압출기 다중 재료 기계에 적용 가능합니다. 공구 교환기 또는 다중 공구 기계의 경우 일반적으로 0입니다. 통계용으로만 사용됩니다

en: Time to wait after the filament is unloaded. May help to get reliable toolchanges with flexible materials that may need more time to shrink to original dimensions.
ko_KR: 필라멘트를 뺀 후 기다리는 시간입니다. 원래 치수로 축소되는 데 더 많은 시간이 필요할 수 있는 유연한 재료 사용 시 안정적으로 툴 체인지를 할 수 있게 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Time-lapse
ko_KR: 타임랩스

en: Timelapse
ko_KR: 타임랩스

en: Timelapse
    Did you know that you can generate a timelapse video during each print?
ko_KR: 타임랩스
    각 출력 중에 타임랩스 비디오를 생성할 수 있다는 것을 알고 계섰나요?

en: Timelapse is not supported because Print sequence is set to "By object".
ko_KR: 출력 순서가 "객체별"로 설정되어 있으므로 시간 경과는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프

en: Timestamps
ko_KR: 타임스탬프

en: Tiny / Wide glyphs
ko_KR: 작은/넓은 문자 모양

en: Tip Diameter
ko_KR: 끝 직경

en: Tips
ko_KR: 팁

en: Tips for calibration material: 
    - Materials that can share same hot bed temperature
    - Different filament brand and family(Brand = Bambu, Family = Basic, Matte)
ko_KR: 교정 재료에 대한 팁:
    - 동일한 히트베드 온도를 공유할 수 있는 소재
    - 다양한 필라멘트 브랜드 및 제품군(브랜드 = 뱀부, 제품군 = 기본, 메트)

en: Tips:
ko_KR: 팁:

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To
ko_KR: 으로

en: To Volumetric Speed
ko_KR: 압출 속도로

en: To do that please specify a new name for the preset.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하려면 프리셋의 새 이름을 지정하세요.

en: To k Value
ko_KR: K 값으로

en: To minimize the visibility of the seam in a closed loop extrusion, a small inward movement is executed before the extruder leaves the loop.
ko_KR: 폐쇄 루프 압출에서 재봉선의 가시성을 최소화하기 위해 압출기가 루프를 떠나기 전에 안쪽으로의 작은 이동이 실행됩니다.

en: To minimize visibility of potential overextrusion at the start of an external perimeter when printing with Outer/Inner or Inner/Outer/Inner wall print order, the de-retraction is performed slightly on the inside from the start of the external perimeter. That way any potential over extrusion is hidden from the outside surface. 
    
    This is useful when printing with Outer/Inner or Inner/Outer/Inner wall print order as in these modes it is more likely an external perimeter is printed immediately after a de-retraction move.
ko_KR: 외부/내부 또는 내부/외부/내부 벽 출력 순서로 출력할 때 외부 둘레 시작 부분에서 잠재적인 과잉 압출의 가시성을 최소화하기 위해 외부 둘레 시작 부분에서 내부에 후퇴가 약간 수행됩니다. 이렇게 하면 압출에 대한 모든 잠재력이 외부 표면에서 숨겨집니다.
    
    외부/내부 또는 내부/외부/내부 벽 출력 순서로 출력할 때 유용합니다. 이러한 모드에서는 후퇴 이동 직후 외부 둘레가 출력될 가능성이 더 높기 때문입니다.

en: To objects
ko_KR: 객체로

en: To parts
ko_KR: 부품으로

en: To reduce the waiting time after tool change, Orca can preheat the next tool while the current tool is still in use. This setting specifies the time in seconds to preheat the next tool. Orca will insert a M104 command to preheat the tool in advance.
ko_KR: 툴 체인지 후 대기 시간을 줄이기 위해 Orca는 현재 도구가 계속 사용되는 동안 다음 도구를 예열할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 다음 도구를 예열하는 시간을 초 단위로 지정합니다. Orca는 도구를 미리 예열하기 위해 M104 명령을 삽입합니다.

en: To save cut correspondence you can delete all connectors from all related objects.
ko_KR: 잘라내기 연결을 저장하기 위해 모든 관련 객체에서 모든 커넥터를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: To use a custom CA file, please import your CA file into Certificate Store / Keychain.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CA 파일을 사용하려면 CA 파일을 인증서 저장소/키체인으로 가져오십시오.

en: Toggle Wireframe
ko_KR: 와이어프레임 전환

en: Tolerance
ko_KR: 공차

en: Too large elephant foot compensation is unreasonable.
    If really have serious elephant foot effect, please check other settings.
    For example, whether bed temperature is too high.
    
    The value will be reset to 0.
ko_KR: 너무 큰 코끼리 발 보정은 부적절합니다.
    코끼리 발 효과가 정말 심각한 경우 다른 설정을 확인하세요.
    예를 들어, 침대 온도가 너무 높은지 여부를 확인합니다.
    
    값이 0으로 재설정됩니다.

en: Too large line width
ko_KR: 선 너비가 너무 큽니다

en: Too small ironing spacing.
    Reset to 0.1
ko_KR: 다림질 간격이 너무 작습니다.
    0.1로 재설정

en: Too small layer height.
    Reset to 0.2
ko_KR: 레이어 높이가 너무 작습니다.
    0.2로 재설정

en: Too small line width
ko_KR: 선 너비가 너무 작습니다

en: Too small max volumetric speed.
    Reset to 0.5
ko_KR: 최대 압출 속도가 너무 작습니다.
    0.5로 재설정

en: Too small, enlarged font height inside text input.
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력 내 글꼴 높이가 너무 작아서 확대되었습니다.

en: Too tall, diminished font height inside text input.
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력 내에서 너무 길고 글꼴 높이가 줄어듭니다.

en: Tool
ko_KR: 툴

en: Tool Move
ko_KR: 툴 이동

en: Tool Rotate
ko_KR: 툴 회전

en: Tool Volume
ko_KR: 도구 볼륨

en: Tool change time
ko_KR: 툴 체인지 시간

en: Tool type
ko_KR: 도구 유형

en: ToolChange
ko_KR: 툴체인지

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 도구 모음

en: Toolchange parameters with multi extruder MM printers
ko_KR: 다중 재료 프린터의 다중 압출기 툴 체인지 매개변수

en: Toolchange parameters with single extruder MM printers
ko_KR: 다중 재료 프린터의 단일 압출기 툴 체인지 매개변수

en: Top
ko_KR: 위

en: Top Minimum Shell Thickness
ko_KR: 상단 최소 쉘 두께

en: Top Only
ko_KR: 상단 표면

en: Top Solid Layers
ko_KR: 상부 꽉찬 레이어

en: Top View
ko_KR: 위에서 보기

en: Top Z distance
ko_KR: 상단 Z 거리

en: Top and Bottom
ko_KR: 상단 및 하단 표면

en: Top and bottom surfaces
ko_KR: 상단 및 하단 표면

en: Top interface layers
ko_KR: 상단 접점 레이어

en: Top interface spacing
ko_KR: 상단 접점 선 간격

en: Top shell layers
ko_KR: 상단 쉘 레이어

en: Top shell thickness
ko_KR: 상단 쉘 두께

en: Top solid infill area is enlarged slightly to overlap with wall for better bonding and to minimize the appearance of pinholes where the top infill meets the walls. A value of 25-30% is a good starting point, minimizing the appearance of pinholes. The percentage value is relative to line width of sparse infill
ko_KR: 상단 솔리드 채우기 영역은 더 나은 접착을 위해 벽과 겹치도록 약간 확대되고 상단 채우기가 벽과 만나는 핀홀의 모양을 최소화합니다. 25-30%의 값은 핀홀의 모양을 최소화하는 좋은 출발점입니다. 백분율 값은 희박한 채우기의 선 너비를 기준으로 합니다

en: Top solid layers
ko_KR: 상부 꽉찬 레이어

en: Top surface
ko_KR: 상단 표면

en: Top surface flow ratio
ko_KR: 상단 표면 압출량 비율

en: Top surface pattern
ko_KR: 상단 표면 패턴

en: Top surfaces
ko_KR: 상단 표면

en: Top-right corner of first layer bounding box
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어 경계 상자의 오른쪽 위 모서리

en: Top-right corner of print bed bounding box
ko_KR: 출력 베드 경계 상자의 오른쪽 상단 모서리

en: Top/Bottom solid infill/wall overlap
ko_KR: 상하단 솔리드 채우기/벽 겹침

en: Top/bottom shells
ko_KR: 상단/하단 쉘

en: Topmost surface
ko_KR: 최상단 표면

en: Torus
ko_KR: 토러스

en: Total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Total Estimation
ko_KR: 추정치 합계

en: Total Filament
ko_KR: 총 필라멘트

en: Total Volume:
ko_KR: 총 용량:

en: Total cost
ko_KR: 총 비용

en: Total filament volume extruded per extruder during the entire print.
ko_KR: 전체 프린트 동안 압출기당 압출된 총 필라멘트 양입니다.

en: Total layer count
ko_KR: 총 레이어 수

en: Total number of extruders, regardless of whether they are used in the current print.
ko_KR: 현재 프린트에 사용되는지 여부에 관계없이 총 압출기 수입니다.

en: Total number of object instances in the print, summed over all objects.
ko_KR: 모든 객체에 대해 합산된 출력물의 총 객체 인스턴스 수입니다.

en: Total number of objects in the print.
ko_KR: 출력물의 총 객체 수입니다.

en: Total rammed volume
ko_KR: 총 채워넣은 부피

en: Total ramming time
ko_KR: 총 채워넣기 시간

en: Total time
ko_KR: 시간 합계

en: Total toolchanges
ko_KR: 총 툴 체인지

en: Total volume
ko_KR: 총 부피

en: Total volume of filament used during the entire print.
ko_KR: 전체 프린트 중에 사용된 필라멘트의 총량입니다.

en: Total weight
ko_KR: 총 무게

en: Total weight of the print. Calculated from filament_density value in Filament Settings.
ko_KR: 출력물의 총 무게입니다. 필라멘트 설정의 filment_density 값에서 계산됩니다.

en: Touchpad
ko_KR: 터치패드

en: Tower
ko_KR: 타워

en: Traditional
ko_KR: 기존

en: Transfer
ko_KR: 이전

en: Transfer or discard changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 폐기 또는 유지

en: Transfer the selected options from left preset to the right.
    Note: New modified presets will be selected in settings tabs after close this dialog.
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션을 왼쪽 프리셋에서 오른쪽으로 옮깁니다.
    참고: 이 대화 상자를 닫은 후 설정 탭에서 새로 수정된 프리셋이 선택됩니다.

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset 
    "%1%".
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션을 새로 선택한 사전 설정으로 이전
    "%1%".

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset.
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션을 새로 선택한 사전 설정으로 이전합니다.

en: Transfer values from left to right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 값 전송

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Translation/Zoom
ko_KR: 변환/줌

en: Travel
ko_KR: 이동

en: Travel distance threshold
ko_KR: 이동 거리 임계값

en: Travel speed
ko_KR: 이동 속도

en: Travel speed of initial layer
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 이동 속도

en: Traveling angle
ko_KR: 이동 각도

en: Traveling angle for Slope and Spiral Z hop type. Setting it to 90° results in Normal Lift
ko_KR: 경사나 나선형 Z 올리기 유형에 사용할 이동 각도입니다. 90°로 설정할 경우 일반적인 Z 올리기가 적용됩니다

en: Tree (auto)
ko_KR: 트리(자동)

en: Tree (manual)
ko_KR: 트리(수동)

en: Tree Hybrid
ko_KR: 혼합 나무

en: Tree Slim
ko_KR: 얇은 나무

en: Tree Strong
ko_KR: 강한 나무

en: Tree support branch angle
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 가지 각도

en: Tree support branch diameter
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 가지 직경

en: Tree support branch distance
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 가지 거리

en: Tree support brim width
ko_KR: 트리 서포트 브림 너비

en: Tree support with infill
ko_KR: 채우기가 있는 트리 서포트

en: Tree supports
ko_KR: 트리 서포트

en: Tri-hexagon
ko_KR: 삼각-육각형

en: Triangle
ko_KR: 삼각형

en: Triangles
ko_KR: 삼각형

en: Triangles: %1%
ko_KR: 삼각형: %1%

en: Tutorial
ko_KR: 설명서

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type of the printer
ko_KR: 프린터 유형

en: Type:
ko_KR: 유형:

en: Unable to calibrate: maybe because the set calibration value range is too large, or the step is too small
ko_KR: 교정할 수 없음: 설정된 교정 값 범위가 너무 크거나 단계가 너무 작기 때문일 수 있습니다

en: Unable to load shaders:
    %s
ko_KR: 셰이더를 로드할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Unable to perform boolean operation on model meshes. Only positive parts will be exported.
ko_KR: 모델 메시에 부울 연산을 수행할 수 없습니다. 오직 양수 부품만 내보내집니다.

en: Unable to perform boolean operation on model meshes. Only positive parts will be kept. You may fix the meshes and try again.
ko_KR: 모델 메시에 대해 부울 연산을 수행할 수 없습니다. 긍정적인 부분만 유지됩니다. 메시를 수정하고 재시도해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to perform boolean operation on selected parts
ko_KR: 선택한 부품에서 부울 연산을 수행할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to reload:
ko_KR: 새로고침할 수 없음:

en: Unable to replace with more than one volume
ko_KR: 한 개 이상의 볼륨으로 교체할 수 없습니다

en: Undef
ko_KR: 정의되지 않음

en: Undefine
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Undefined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않음

en: Undefined fill type
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 채우기 유형

en: Undefined stroke type
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 스트로크 유형

en: Underflow
ko_KR: 압출부족

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Undo boldness
ko_KR: 두드러짐 취소

en: Undo integration failed.
ko_KR: 통합 실행 취소에 실패했습니다.

en: Undo integration was successful.
ko_KR: 통합 실행 취소에 성공했습니다.

en: Undo letter's skew
ko_KR: 문자 기울어짐 실행 취소

en: Undo rotation
ko_KR: 회전 실행 취소

en: Undo translation
ko_KR: 번역 취소

en: Union
ko_KR: 합집합

en: Units
ko_KR: 단위

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없는

en: Unknown Error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Unknown Failure
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 실패

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error occurred
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Unknown error occurred during exporting G-code.
ko_KR: G코드를 내보내는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown error when export G-code.
ko_KR: G코드를 내보낼 때 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown file format. Input file must have .3mf or .zip.amf extension.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 파일 형식: 입력 파일의 확장자는.3mf 또는.zip.amf여야 합니다.

en: Unknown file format. Input file must have .stl, .obj, .amf(.xml) extension.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 파일 형식: 입력 파일의 확장자는 .stl, .obj 또는 .amf(.xml)여야 합니다.

en: Unknown filename
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 파일 이름

en: Unload
ko_KR: 언로드

en: Unloading speed
ko_KR: 언로드 속도

en: Unloading speed at the start
ko_KR: 시작시 언로드 속도

en: Unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제

en: Unlock current plate
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트 잠금 해제

en: Unlock the text's rotation when moving text along the object's surface.
ko_KR: 객체 표면을 따라 텍스트를 이동할 때 텍스트 회전을 잠금 해제합니다.

en: Unprintable area in XY plane. For example, X1 Series printers use the front left corner to cut filament during filament change. The area is expressed as polygon by points in following format: "XxY, XxY, ..."
ko_KR: XY 평면에서 출력할 수 없는 영역입니다. 예를 들어, X1 시리즈 프린터는 필라멘트 교체 중에 필라멘트를 절단하기 위해 전면 왼쪽 모서리를 사용합니다. 영역은 "XxY, XxY..." 형식의 점으로 다각형으로 표시됩니다

en: Unretract
ko_KR: 후퇴 취소

en: Unsaved Changes
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항

en: Unset bold
ko_KR: 굵게 설정해제

en: Unset italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭체 설정해제

en: Unsupported OpenGL version
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 OpenGL 버전

en: Untitled
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: UpToDate
ko_KR: 최신 정보

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update built-in Presets automatically.
ko_KR: 기본 제공 사전 설정을 자동으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Update failed.
ko_KR: 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Update firmware
ko_KR: 펌웨어 업데이트

en: Update remaining capacity
ko_KR: 남은 용량 업데이트

en: Update successful.
ko_KR: 업데이트에 성공했습니다.

en: Update the configs values of 3mf to latest.
ko_KR: 3mf의 구성 값을 최신으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Update your Orca Slicer could enable all functionality in the 3mf file.
ko_KR: Orca Slicer를 업데이트하면 3mf 파일의 모든 기능을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Updating
ko_KR: 업데이트 중

en: Updating failed
ko_KR: 업데이트 실패

en: Updating successful
ko_KR: 업데이트 성공

en: Upgrading
ko_KR: 업그레이드 하기

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload Models
ko_KR: 모델 업로드

en: Upload Pictures
ko_KR: 사진 업로드

en: Upload and Print
ko_KR: 업로드 및 출력

en: Upload failed
ko_KR: 업로드 실패

en: Upload filename doesn't end with "%s". Do you wish to continue?
ko_KR: 업로드 파일 이름이 "%s"로 끝나지 않습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Upload has failed. There is no suitable storage found at %1%.
ko_KR: 업로드에 실패했습니다. %1%에 적합한 저장소가 없습니다.

en: Upload not enabled on FlashAir card.
ko_KR: FlashAir 카드에서는 업로드가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Upload task timed out. Please check the network status and try again.
ko_KR: 업로드 작업 시간이 초과되었습니다.네트워크 상태를 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Upload to Printer Host with the following filename:
ko_KR: 다음 파일 이름으로 프린터 호스트에 업로드:

en: Upload to storage
ko_KR: 저장소에 업로드

en: Uploading
ko_KR: 업로드 중

en: Uploading 3mf
ko_KR: 3mf 업로드 중

en: Upper part
ko_KR: 상부 부품

en: Use "Even-odd" for 3DLabPrint airplane models. Use "Close holes" to close all holes in the model.
ko_KR: 3DLabPrint 비행기 모델에는 "짝수-홀수"를 사용하세요. "구멍 닫기"를 사용하여 모델의 모든 구멍을 닫습니다.

en: Use 3rd-party print host
ko_KR: 타사 출력 호스트 사용

en: Use AMS
ko_KR: AMS 사용

en: Use External Spool
ko_KR: 외부 스풀 사용

en: Use Orthogonal View
ko_KR: 평행 투영 보기 사용

en: Use Perspective View
ko_KR: 원근법 보기 사용

en: Use beam interlocking
ko_KR: 인터로킹 빔 사용

en: Use firmware retraction
ko_KR: 펌웨어 리트렉션 사용

en: Use forward slashes ( / ) as a directory separator if needed.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 슬래시( / )를 디렉토리 구분 기호로 사용하세요.

en: Use free camera
ko_KR: 자유로운 카메라 앵글 사용

en: Use only one wall on first layer, to give more space to the bottom infill pattern
ko_KR: 첫 레이어에 하나의 벽만 사용하여 하단 표면 패턴에 더 많은 공간을 제공합니다

en: Use only one wall on flat top surface, to give more space to the top infill pattern
ko_KR: 평평한 상단 표면에 하나의 벽만 사용하여 상단 표면 패턴에 더 많은 공간을 제공합니다

en: Use relative E distances
ko_KR: 상대적 E 거리 사용

en: Use scarf joint for inner walls as well.
ko_KR: 내벽에도 스카프 조인트를 사용하십시오.

en: Use scarf joint to minimize seam visibility and increase seam strength.
ko_KR: 재봉선 가시성을 최소화하고 재봉선 강도를 높이려면 스카프 조인트를 사용하십시오.

en: Use single nozzle to print multi filament
ko_KR: 단일 노즐을 사용하여 다중 필라멘트 출력

en: Use surface
ko_KR: 표면 사용

en: Use this part cooling fan speed when printing bridges or overhang walls with an overhang threshold that exceeds the value set in the 'Overhangs cooling threshold' parameter above. Increasing the cooling specifically for overhangs and bridges can improve the overall print quality of these features.
    
    Please note, this fan speed is clamped on the lower end by the minimum fan speed threshold set above. It is also adjusted upwards up to the maximum fan speed threshold when the minimum layer time threshold is not met.
ko_KR: 오버행 임계값이 위의 '오버행 냉각 임계값' 파라미터에 설정된 값을 초과하는 브릿지 또는 오버행 벽을 출력할 때 이 부품 냉각 팬 속도를 사용합니다. 오버행 및 브릿지에 대한 냉각을 강화하면 이러한 기능의 전반적인 출력 품질이 향상될 수 있습니다.
    
    이 팬 속도는 위에 설정된 최소 팬 속도 임계값에 의해 하단에 고정된다는 점에 유의하세요. 또한 최소 레이어 시간 임계값이 충족되지 않으면 최대 팬 속도 임계값까지 상향 조정됩니다.

en: Use this setting to rotate the support pattern on the horizontal plane.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하여 수평면에서 서포트 패턴을 회전합니다.

en: Used Filament (g)
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사용 (g)

en: Used Filament (m)
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사용 (m)

en: Used Filament (mm³)
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사용 (mm³)

en: Used Materials
ko_KR: 재료 사용

en: Used filament
ko_KR: 사용된 필라멘트

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Preset
ko_KR: 사용자 사전 설정

en: User Sync
ko_KR: 사용자 동기화

en: User can self-define the project file name when export
ko_KR: 사용자가 내보낼 파일 이름을 자체 정의할 수 있습니다

en: User cancelled.
ko_KR: 사용자가 취소했습니다.

en: User logged out
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그아웃됨

en: User presets
ko_KR: 사용자 사전 설정

en: User sync
ko_KR: 사용자 동기화

en: User's filament preset set. 
    Can be shared with others.
ko_KR: 사용자의 필라멘트 사전 설정입니다.
    다른 사람과 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Using a BambuSource from a different install, video play may not work correctly! Press Yes to fix it.
ko_KR: 다른 설치 버전의 뱀부소스를 사용하면 동영상 재생이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다! 예를 눌러 문제를 해결하세요.

en: VFA test
ko_KR: VFA 테스트

en: Value %s is out of range, continue?
ko_KR: %s 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Value %s is out of range. The valid range is from %d to %d.
ko_KR: 값 %s이 범위를 벗어났습니다. 유효한 범위는 %d에서 %d까지입니다.

en: Value is out of range.
ko_KR: 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Variable layer height
ko_KR: 레이어 높이 가변

en: Variable layer height is not supported with Organic supports.
ko_KR: 유기체 서포트에서는 가변 레이어 높이가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Vector of booleans stating whether a given extruder is used in the print.
ko_KR: 특정 압출기가 출력에 사용되는지 여부를 나타내는 값 입니다.

en: Vector of points of the first layer convex hull. Each element has the following format:'[x, y]' (x and y are floating-point numbers in mm).
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어 볼록 껍질의 점으로 구성된 벡터입니다. 각 요소의 형식은 '[x, y]'입니다(x 및 y는 mm 단위의 부동 소수점 숫자입니다).

en: Vendor
ko_KR: 제조사

en: Vendor is not find, please reselect.
ko_KR: 공급업체를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 선택하세요.

en: Vendor is not selected, please reselect vendor.
ko_KR: 공급업체가 선택되지 않았습니다. 공급업체를 다시 선택하세요.

en: Vendor of filament. For show only
ko_KR: 필라멘트 제조사

[ctx: Verb]
en: Scale all
ko_KR: 모두 확장

en: Verbose G-code
ko_KR: 상세한 Gcode

en: Verification failed.
ko_KR: 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Version:
ko_KR: 버전:

en: Vertex
ko_KR: 꼭지점

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Down
ko_KR: 수직 슬라이더 - 활성 레이어 아래로 이동

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Up
ko_KR: 수직 슬라이더 - 활성 레이어 위로 이동

en: Vibration compensation
ko_KR: 진동 보정

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Video Stopped.
ko_KR: 비디오가 중지되었습니다.

en: View
ko_KR: 시점

en: View Liveview
ko_KR: 실시간 보기

en: View all Daily tips
ko_KR: 모든 일일 팁 보기

en: View all object's settings
ko_KR: 모든 객체 설정 보기

en: View control settings
ko_KR: 시점 컨트롤 설정

en: View print host webui in Device tab
ko_KR: 기기 탭에서 출력 호스트의 웹UI 표시

en: Virtual Camera Tools is required for this task!
    Do you want to install them?
ko_KR: 이 작업에는 가상 카메라 도구가 필요합니다!
    설치하시겠습니까?

en: Virtual camera initialize failed (%s)!
ko_KR: 가상 카메라 초기화 실패(%s)!

en: Volume Operations
ko_KR: 용량 작업

en: Volume of nozzle between the cutter and the end of nozzle
ko_KR: 커터와 노즐 끝단 사이의 노즐 부피

en: Volume per extruder
ko_KR: 압출기당 부피

en: Volume:
ko_KR: 용량:

en: Volume: %1% in³
ko_KR: 부피: %1% in³

en: Volume: %1% mm³
ko_KR: 부피: %1% mm³

en: Volumetric flow rate (mm³/s)
ko_KR: 압출 압출량 (mm³/s)

en: Volumetric speed limitation
ko_KR: 압출 속도 제한

en: Voron Cube
ko_KR: 보론 큐브

en: Voronoi
ko_KR: 보로노이

en: WARNING:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: WET
ko_KR: 습함

en: Wall distribution count
ko_KR: 벽 분포 수

en: Wall generator
ko_KR: 벽 생성기

en: Wall loop direction
ko_KR: 벽 루프 방향

en: Wall loops
ko_KR: 벽 루프

en: Wall transition length
ko_KR: 벽 변환 길이

en: Wall transitioning filter margin
ko_KR: 벽 변환 필터 마진

en: Wall transitioning threshold angle
ko_KR: 벽 변환 임계값

en: Walls
ko_KR: 벽

en: Walls and surfaces
ko_KR: 벽과 표면

en: Walls printing order
ko_KR: 벽 출력 순서

en: Waring:The count of newly added and 
     current extruders exceeds 16.
ko_KR: 경고: 새로 추가된 개수와
     현재 압출기는 16개를 초과합니다.

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Warning: The brim type is not set to "painted",the brim ears will not take effect !
ko_KR: 경고: 브림 유형이 “페인트”로 설정되어 있지 않으면 브림 귀가 적용되지 않습니다!

en: Warning:please select Plane's feature.
ko_KR: 경고: 평면의 기능을 선택하세요.

en: Warning:please select Point's or Circle's feature.
ko_KR: 경고: 점 또는 원의 특징을 선택하십시오.

en: Warning:please select two different mesh.
ko_KR: 경고: 서로 다른 두 개의 메시를 선택하십시오.

en: We ask for your help to improve everyone's printer
ko_KR: 모든 사람의 프린터 개선을 위해 여러분의 도움을 요청합니다

en: We could create the filament presets for your following printer:
ko_KR: 다음 프린터에 대한 필라멘트 사전 설정을 만들 수 있습니다:

en: We found the best Flow Dynamics Calibration Factor
ko_KR: 최고의 동적 압출량 교정 계수를 찾았습니다

en: We found the best flow ratio for you
ko_KR: 당신에게 가장 적합한 압출량 비율을 찾았습니다

en: We now have added the auto-calibration for different filaments, which is fully automated and the result will be saved into the printer for future use. You only need to do the calibration in the following limited cases:
    1. If you introduce a new filament of different brands/models or the filament is damp;
    2. if the nozzle is worn out or replaced with a new one;
    3. If the max volumetric speed or print temperature is changed in the filament setting.
ko_KR: 이제 다양한 필라멘트에 대한 자동 교정 기능이 추가되었습니다. 이 기능은 완전히 자동화되었으며 결과는 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 프린터에 저장됩니다. 다음과 같은 제한된 경우에만 보정을 수행해야 합니다.
    1. 다른 브랜드/모델의 새로운 필라멘트를 도입하거나 필라멘트가 습기에 노출된 경우;
    2. 노즐이 낡았거나 새것으로 교체한 경우
    3. 필라멘트 설정에서 최대 압출 속도나 출력 온도가 변경된 경우.

en: We would rename the presets as "Vendor Type Serial @printer you selected". 
    To add preset for more printers, Please go to printer selection
ko_KR: 사전 설정의 이름을 "선택한 공급업체 유형 직렬 @프린터"로 변경합니다.
    더 많은 프린터에 대한 사전 설정을 추가하려면 프린터 선택으로 이동하세요

en: We would use Lidar to read the calibration result
ko_KR: 라이다를 사용하여 교정 결과를 읽습니다

en: WebView2 Runtime
ko_KR: WebView2 런타임

en: Weight per extruder
ko_KR: 압출기당 무게

en: Weight per extruder extruded during the entire print. Calculated from filament_density value in Filament Settings.
ko_KR: 전체 프린트 동안 압출된 압출기당 무게입니다. 필라멘트 설정의 filment_density 값에서 계산됩니다.

en: What kind of gcode the printer is compatible with
ko_KR: 프린터와 호환되는 Gcode 종류

en: When do you need Flow Dynamics Calibration
ko_KR: 동적 압출량 교정이 필요한 경우

en: When enable spiral vase mode, machines with I3 structure will not generate timelapse videos.
ko_KR: 나선형 꽃병 모드를 활성화하면 I3 구조의 장치는 타임랩스 비디오를 생성하지 않습니다.

en: When inserting a new filament, the AMS will not automatically read its information, leaving it blank for you to enter manually.
ko_KR: 새 필라멘트를 삽입할 때 AMS는 정보를 자동으로 읽지 않고 사용자가 수동으로 입력할 수 있도록 비워 둡니다.

en: When need to print with the printer door opened
    Did you know that opening the printer door can reduce the probability of extruder/hotend clogging when printing lower temperature filament with a higher enclosure temperature. More info about this in the Wiki.
ko_KR: 프린터 도어를 연 상태로 출력해야 하는 경우
    더 높은 프린터 내부 온도로 낮은 온도의 필라멘트를 출력할 때 프린터 도어를 열면 압출기/핫엔드가 막힐 가능성을 줄일 수 있다는 것을 알고 계섰나요? 이에 대한 자세한 내용은 Wiki에서 확인하세요.

en: When recording timelapse without toolhead, it is recommended to add a "Timelapse Wipe Tower" 
    by right-click the empty position of build plate and choose "Add Primitive"->"Timelapse Wipe Tower".
ko_KR: 툴헤드 없이 시간 경과를 기록할 경우 "타임랩스 프라임 타워"를 추가하는 것이 좋습니다
    빌드 플레이트의 빈 위치를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 "기본 모델 추가"-> "타임랩스 프라임 타워"를 선택합니다.

en: When set to zero, the distance the filament is moved from parking position during load is exactly the same as it was moved back during unload. When positive, it is loaded further,  if negative, the loading move is shorter than unloading.
ko_KR: 0으로 설정하면 압출 중에 필라멘트가 주차 위치에서 이동한 거리는 빼기 중에 다시 이동한 거리와 정확히 동일합니다. 양수이면 더 많이 압출되고, 음수이면 압출 이동이 빼기 이동보다 짧습니다.

en: When the current material run out, the printer will continue to print in the following order.
ko_KR: 현재 재료가 소진되면 프린터는 다음 순서로 계속 출력합니다.

en: When the overhang exceeds this specified threshold, force the cooling fan to run at the 'Overhang Fan Speed' set below. This threshold is expressed as a percentage, indicating the portion of each line's width that is unsupported by the layer beneath it. Setting this value to 0% forces the cooling fan to run for all outer walls, regardless of the overhang degree.
ko_KR: 오버행가 이 지정된 임계값을 초과하면 아래에 설정된 '오버행 팬 속도'로 냉각 팬이 강제로 작동합니다. 이 임계값은 백분율로 표시되며, 각 선 너비에서 그 아래 레이어가 지원하지 않는 부분을 나타냅니다. 이 값을 0%로 설정하면 돌출 정도에 관계없이 모든 외벽에 대해 냉각 팬이 강제로 작동합니다.

en: When the retraction is compensated after changing tool, the extruder will push this additional amount of filament.
ko_KR: 툴 체인지 후 후퇴가 보상되면 압출기는 이 추가 양의 필라멘트를 밀어냅니다.

en: When the retraction is compensated after the travel move, the extruder will push this additional amount of filament. This setting is rarely needed.
ko_KR: 이동 후 후퇴가 보상되면 압출기는 이 추가 양의 필라멘트를 밀어냅니다. 이 설정은 거의 필요하지 않습니다.

en: When to create transitions between even and odd numbers of walls. A wedge shape with an angle greater than this setting will not have transitions and no walls will be printed in the center to fill the remaining space. Reducing this setting reduces the number and length of these center walls, but may leave gaps or overextrude
ko_KR: 벽의 짝수와 홀수 사이에 변환을 만드는 시기. 이 설정보다 큰 각도의 쐐기 모양은 변환되지 않으며 나머지 공간 채우기를 위해 중앙에 벽이 출력되지 않습니다. 이 설정을 줄이면 중앙 벽의 수와 길이가 줄어들지만 간격이 남거나 과도하게 돌출될 수 있습니다

en: When to use Flow Rate Calibration
ko_KR: 압출량 교정을 사용해야 하는 경우

en: When transitioning between different numbers of walls as the part becomes thinner, a certain amount of space is allotted to split or join the wall segments. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 부품이 얇아짐에 따라 벽의 수가 변화하는 경우, 벽 구간을 분할하거나 결합하기 위해 일정한 공간이 할당됩니다. 이는 노즐 지름을 기준으로 한 백분율로 표현됩니다

en: When using support material for the support interface, We recommend the following settings:
    0 top z distance, 0 interface spacing, interlaced rectilinear pattern and disable independent support layer height
ko_KR: 지원 인터페이스에 대한 지원 자료를 사용할 때 다음 설정을 권장합니다.
    0 상단 z 거리, 0 인터페이스 간격, 인터레이스된 직선 패턴 및 독립 지지 레이어 높이 비활성화

en: When you need Max Volumetric Speed Calibration
ko_KR: 최대 압출 속도 교정이 필요한 경우

en: When you set the chamber temperature below 40℃, the chamber temperature control will not be activated. And the target chamber temperature will automatically be set to 0℃.
ko_KR: 챔버 온도를 40℃ 이하로 설정하면 챔버 온도 제어가 활성화되지 않습니다. 그리고 목표 챔버 온도는 자동으로 0℃ 로 설정됩니다.

en: Whenever the retraction is done, the nozzle is lifted a little to create clearance between nozzle and the print. It prevents nozzle from hitting the print when travel move. Using spiral line to lift z can prevent stringing
ko_KR: 후퇴가 완료될 때마다 노즐이 약간 올라가서 노즐과 출력물 사이에 간격이 생깁니다. 이동 시 노즐이 출력물에 닿는 것을 방지합니다. 나선형 선을 사용하여 z를 들어 올리면 스트링 현상을 방지할 수 있습니다

en: Where to find your printer's IP and Access Code?
ko_KR: 프린터의 IP 및 액세스 코드는 어디에서 찾을 수 있습니까?

en: Whether or not wipe tower is being generated in the print.
ko_KR: 출력물에 와이프타워가 생성되는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the machine supports silent mode in which machine use lower acceleration to print
ko_KR: 기기가 낮은 가속도를 사용하여 출력하는 무음 모드 지원 여부

en: Whether to apply fuzzy skin on the first layer
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레이어에 퍼지 스킨을 적용할지 여부

en: While the object %1% itself fits the build volume, it exceeds the maximum build volume height because of material shrinkage compensation.
ko_KR: 객체 %1% 자체는 빌드 볼륨에 맞지만, 머티리얼 수축 보정 때문에 최대 빌드 볼륨 높이를 초과합니다.

en: While the object %1% itself fits the build volume, its last layer exceeds the maximum build volume height.
ko_KR: %1% 객체 자체가 빌드 부피에 맞지만 마지막 레이어가 최대 빌드 부피 높이를 초과합니다.

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Width of SVG.
ko_KR: SVG의 너비.

en: Width of prime tower
ko_KR: 프라임 타워의 너비

en: Width of the wall that will replace thin features (according to the Minimum feature size) of the model. If the Minimum wall width is thinner than the thickness of the feature, the wall will become as thick as the feature itself. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
ko_KR: 모델의 얇은 형상(최소 형상 크기에 따름)을 대체할 벽의 너비입니다. 최소 벽 너비가 형상의 두께보다 얇은 경우 벽은 형상 자체만큼 두꺼워집니다. 노즐 직경에 대한 백분율로 표시됩니다

en: Width:
ko_KR: 너비:

en: Wiki
ko_KR: 위키

en: Will only take into account the delay for the cooling of overhangs.
ko_KR: 오버행 냉각 지연만 고려합니다.

en: Windows Media Player is required for this task! Do you want to enable 'Windows Media Player' for your operation system?
ko_KR: 이 작업에는 Windows Media Player가 필요합니다! 운영 체제에서 Windows Media Player를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Wipe
ko_KR: 노즐 청소

en: Wipe Distance
ko_KR: 노즐 청소 거리

en: Wipe before external loop
ko_KR: 외부 루프 전 닦아내기

en: Wipe on loops
ko_KR: 루프에서 노즐 청소

en: Wipe options
ko_KR: 노즐 청소 옵션

en: Wipe speed
ko_KR: 노즐 청소 속도

en: Wipe tower
ko_KR: 프라임 타워

en: Wipe tower parameters
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 매개변수

en: Wipe tower purge lines spacing
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 청소 선 간격

en: Wipe tower rotation angle
ko_KR: 프라임 타워 회전 각도

en: Wipe tower rotation angle with respect to x-axis.
ko_KR: X축 기준의 프라임 타워 회전 각도.

en: Wipe while retracting
ko_KR: 후퇴 시 노즐 청소

en: With increasing print speeds (and hence increasing volumetric flow through the nozzle) and increasing accelerations, it has been observed that the effective PA value typically decreases. This means that a single PA value is not always 100% optimal for all features and a compromise value is usually used that does not cause too much bulging on features with lower flow speed and accelerations while also not causing gaps on faster features.
    
    This feature aims to address this limitation by modeling the response of your printer's extrusion system depending on the volumetric flow speed and acceleration it is printing at. Internally, it generates a fitted model that can extrapolate the needed pressure advance for any given volumetric flow speed and acceleration, which is then emitted to the printer depending on the current print conditions.
    
    When enabled, the pressure advance value above is overridden. However, a reasonable default value above is strongly recommended to act as a fallback and for when tool changing.
ko_KR: 출력 속도가 증가하고(노즐을 통한 압출 흐름이 증가함) 가속도가 증가함에 따라 일반적으로 유효 PA 값이 감소하는 것으로 관찰되었습니다. 이는 단일 PA 값이 모든 기능에 대해 항상 100% 최적인 것은 아니며 일반적으로 유속과 가속도가 낮은 기능에 너무 많은 돌출을 일으키지 않고 더 빠른 기능에 간격을 유발하지 않는 절충 값이 사용된다는 것을 의미합니다.
    
    이 기능은 출력 중인 압출 흐름 속도와 가속도에 따라 프린터 압출 시스템의 반응을 모델링하여 이러한 제한 사항을 해결하는 것을 목표로 합니다. 내부적으로는 주어진 압출 흐름 속도 및 가속도에 대해 필요한 압력 전진을 추정할 수 있는 적합 모델을 생성하며, 이는 현재 출력 조건에 따라 프린터로 방출됩니다.
    
    활성화되면 위의 압력 전진 값이 무시됩니다. 그러나 대체 수단으로 사용하거나 도구를 변경할 때 위의 합리적인 기본값을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: With this option enabled, you can send a task to multiple devices at the same time and manage multiple devices.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 여러 장치에 동시에 작업을 보내고 여러 장치를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: World coordinates
ko_KR: 영역 좌표

en: Would you like to log in this printer with current account?
ko_KR: 현재 계정으로 이 프린터에 로그인하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to log out the printer?
ko_KR: 프린터에서 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: Wrong password
ko_KR: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: X-Y contour compensation
ko_KR: X-Y 윤곽 보상

en: X-Y hole compensation
ko_KR: X-Y 구멍 보정

en: XY separation between an object and its support
ko_KR: 객체와 서포트를 분리하는 XY 간격

en: YOLO (Recommended)
ko_KR: YOLO(권장)

en: YOLO (perfectionist version)
ko_KR: YOLO(완벽주의자 버전)

en: Year
ko_KR: 년

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes to All
ko_KR: 모두 예

en: You are going to delete %u file from printer. Are you sure to continue? | You are going to delete %u files from printer. Are you sure to continue?
ko_KR[0]: %u 파일을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You can find it in "Settings > Network > Connection code"
    on the printer, as shown in the figure:
ko_KR: "설정 > 네트워크 > 연결코드"에서 확인하실 수 있습니다
    또는 그림에 표시된 것처럼 프린터에 표시됩니다:

en: You can keep the modified presets to the new project or discard them
ko_KR: 수정된 사전 설정을 새 프로젝트에 유지하거나 삭제할 수 있습니다

en: You can keep the modified presets to the new project, discard or save changes as new presets.
ko_KR: 수정된 사전 설정을 새 프로젝트에 유지하거나, 변경 내용을 삭제 또는 새 사전 설정으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: You can only transfer to current active profile because it has been modified.
ko_KR: 현재 활성 프로필이 수정되었으므로 현재 활성 프로필로만 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: You can put here your personal notes. This text will be added to the G-code header comments.
ko_KR: 여기에 개인 메모를 넣을 수 있습니다. 이 텍스트는 Gcode 헤더 설명에 추가됩니다.

en: You can put your notes regarding the filament here.
ko_KR: 여기에 필라멘트에 관한 메모를 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can put your notes regarding the printer here.
ko_KR: 여기에 프린터에 관한 메모를 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: You can select up to 16 images.
ko_KR: 최대 16개의 이미지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't change a type of the last solid part of the object.
ko_KR: 객체의 마지막 솔리드 부분 유형은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot load SLA project with a multi-part object on the bed
ko_KR: 베드에 다중 부품 객체가 있는 SLA 프로젝트를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: You could change the Flow Dynamics Calibration Factor in material editing
ko_KR: 재료 편집에서 동적 압출량 교정 계수를 변경할 수 있습니다

en: You have changed some settings of preset "%1%".
ko_KR: 사전 설정 "%1%"의 일부 설정을 변경했습니다.

en: You have completed printing the mall model, 
    but the synchronization of rating information has failed.
ko_KR: 쇼핑몰 모델 출력이 완료되었으나,
    등급 정보 동기화에 실패했습니다.

en: You have entered an illegal input in the printable area section on the first page. Please check before creating it.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 페이지의 출력 가능 영역 섹션에 잘못된 입력을 입력했습니다. 작성 전 꼭 확인해주세요.

en: You have not selected a printer or preset yet. Please select at least one.
ko_KR: 아직 프린터나 사전 설정을 선택하지 않았습니다. 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: You have not selected the vendor and model or entered the custom vendor and model.
ko_KR: 공급업체 및 모델을 선택하지 않았거나 맞춤 공급업체 및 모델을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: You have not yet chosen which printer preset to create based on. Please choose the vendor and model of the printer
ko_KR: 생성할 프린터 사전 설정을 아직 선택하지 않았습니다. 프린터의 공급업체와 모델을 선택하세요

en: You have not yet selected the printer to replace the nozzle, please choose.
ko_KR: 노즐을 교체할 프린터를 아직 선택하지 않으셨습니다. 선택해 주세요.

en: You have previously modified your settings.
ko_KR: 이전에 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: You might want to reduce the size of your model or change current print settings and retry.
ko_KR: 모델 크기를 줄이거나 현재 출력 설정을 변경하고 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: You need to select at least one filament preset.
ko_KR: 필라멘트 사전 설정을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select at least one process preset.
ko_KR: 프로세스 사전 설정을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select the material type and color first.
ko_KR: 재료 유형과 색상을 먼저 선택해야 합니다.

en: You try to delete an object which is a part of a cut object.
    This action will break a cut correspondence.
    After that model consistency can't be guaranteed.
ko_KR: 잘라낸 객체의 일부인 객체를 삭제하려고 합니다.
    이 작업을 수행하면 잘라낸 객체간 연결이 끊어집니다.
    그 이후 모델의 일관성은 보장되지 않습니다.

en: You'd better upgrade your software.
ko_KR: 소프트웨어를 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your comment result cannot be uploaded due to some reasons. As follows:
    
      error code:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 몇 가지 이유로 귀하의 댓글 결과를 업로드할 수 없습니다.:
    
      에러 코드:

en: Your model needs support ! Please make support material enable.
ko_KR: 모델에 서포트가 필요합니다! 서포트를 활성화하세요.

en: Your nozzle diameter in preset is not consistent with memorized nozzle diameter. Did you change your nozzle lately?
ko_KR: 미리 설정된 노즐 직경이 기억된 노즐 직경과 일치하지 않습니다.직경. 최근에 노즐을 바꾸셨나요?

en: Your nozzle diameter in sliced file is not consistent with memorized nozzle. If you changed your nozzle lately, please go to Device > Printer Parts to change settings.
ko_KR: 슬라이스 파일의 노즐 직경이 기억된 노즐과 일치하지 않습니다. 최근에 노즐을 변경한 경우 장치 > 프린터 부품으로 이동하여 설정을 변경하세요.

en: Your object appears to be too large, Do you want to scale it down to fit the heat bed automatically?
ko_KR: 객체가 너무 큽니다. 자동으로 고온 베드에 맞게 크기를 줄이시겠습니까?

en: Your print is very close to the priming regions. Make sure there is no collision.
ko_KR: 출력물이 프라이밍 영역에 매우 가깝습니다. 충돌이 없는지 확인합니다.

en: Your system is missing H.264 codecs for GStreamer, which are required to play video.  (Try installing the gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad or gstreamer1.0-libav packages, then restart Orca Slicer?)
ko_KR: 시스템에 동영상 재생을 위해 필요한 GStreamer용 H.264 코덱이 존재하지 않습니다. (gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad 또는 gstreamer1.0-libav 패키지를 설치한 다음 Orca Slicer를 다시 실행하십시오.)

en: Z gap between object and raft. Ignored for soluble interface
ko_KR: 객체와 라프트 사이의 Z 거리. 가용성 재료의 접점은 무시됨

en: Z hop lower boundary
ko_KR: Z 올리기 하한 경계

en: Z hop type
ko_KR: Z 올리기 유형

en: Z hop upper boundary
ko_KR: Z 올리기 상한 경계

en: Z hop will only come into effect when Z is above this value and is below the parameter: "Z hop upper boundary"
ko_KR: Z 올리기는 Z가 이 값보다 크고 "Z 올리기 상한 경계" 매개변수 아래인 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Z offset
ko_KR: Z 옵셋

en: Z seam location
    Did you know that you can customize the location of the Z seam, and even paint it on your print, to have it in a less visible location? This improves the overall look of your model. Check it out!
ko_KR: Z 재봉선 위치
    Z 재봉선의 위치를 사용자 정의하고 출력물에 칠하여 잘 보이지 않는 위치에 배치할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계섰나요? 이렇게 하면 모델의 전반적인 모양이 향상됩니다. 확인해 보세요!

en: Z-Hop
ko_KR: Z올리기

en: Z-hop height
ko_KR: Z올리기 높이

en: Z-hop type
ko_KR: Z올리기 유형

en: Zero initial layer height is invalid.
    
    The first layer height will be reset to 0.2.
ko_KR: 초기 레이어 높이 0은 잘못된 값입니다.
    
    첫 번째 레이어 높이가 0.2로 재설정됩니다.

en: Zero-based index of currently used extruder.
ko_KR: 현재 사용되는 압출기의 0 기반 인덱스입니다.

en: Zero-based index of the first extruder used in the print. Same as initial_extruder.
ko_KR: 출력에 사용된 첫 번째 압출기의 0 기반 인덱스입니다. 초기_압출기와 동일합니다.

en: Zero-based index of the first extruder used in the print. Same as initial_tool.
ko_KR: 출력에 사용된 첫 번째 압출기의 0 기반 인덱스입니다. 초기 도구와 동일합니다.

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 줌

en: Zoom View
ko_KR: 시점 확대/축소

en: Zoom in
ko_KR: 확대

en: Zoom in towards the mouse pointer's position in the 3D view, rather than the 2D window center.
ko_KR: 2D 윈도우 중앙이 아닌 3D 보기에서 마우스 포인터의 위치로 확대합니다.

en: Zoom of view
ko_KR: 시점 확대

en: Zoom out
ko_KR: 축소

en: Zoom to mouse position
ko_KR: 마우스 위치로 확대

en: [Delete Required]
ko_KR: [삭제 필수]

en: [Global] Slicing State
ko_KR: [글로벌] 슬라이싱 상태

en: above
ko_KR: 위에

en: accel_to_decel
ko_KR: 가속/감속

en: add bundle structure file fail
ko_KR: 번들 구조 파일 추가 실패

en: add file fail
ko_KR: 파일 추가 실패

en: allocation failed
ko_KR: 할당 실패

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: archive too large
ko_KR: 압축파일이 너무 큽니다

en: arrange current plate
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트 정렬

en: auto rotate current plate
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트 자동 정렬

en: buffer too small
ko_KR: 버퍼가 너무 작음

en: check whether current machine downward compatible with the machines in the list
ko_KR: 현재 머신이 목록에 있는 머신과 하위 호환되는지 확인합니다.

en: click here to see more info
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: code
ko_KR: 코드

en: compression failed
ko_KR: 압축 실패

en: connecting...
ko_KR: 연결중...

en: create new preset failed.
ko_KR: 새 사전 설정을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: current
ko_KR: 현재

en: debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: debug save button
ko_KR: 디버그 저장 버튼

en: decompression failed
ko_KR: 압축 해제 실패

en: default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: default SLA material profile
ko_KR: 기본 SLA 재료 프로필

en: default SLA print profile
ko_KR: 기본 SLA 출력 프로필

en: default filament profile
ko_KR: 기본 필라멘트 프로필

en: default print profile
ko_KR: 기본 출력 프로필

en: delete all objects on current plate
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트의 모든 객체 삭제

en: does not contain valid gcode.
ko_KR: 유효한 G코드를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: downloading project ...
ko_KR: 프로젝트 다운로드 중 ...

en: downward machines check
ko_KR: 하향 머신 점검

en: downward machines settings
ko_KR: 하향 머신 설정

en: e.g. Basic, Matte, Silk, Marble
ko_KR: 예를 들어 기본, 매트, 실크, 마블

en: error
ko_KR: 오류

en: error message:
ko_KR: 에러 메시지:

en: every
ko_KR: 매번

en: export 3mf with minimum size.
ko_KR: 최소 크기로 3mf를 내보냅니다.

en: failed finding central directory
ko_KR: 중앙 디렉토리를 찾지 못했습니다

en: fatal
ko_KR: 치명적

en: filament position
ko_KR: 필라멘트 위치

en: file close failed
ko_KR: 파일 닫기 실패

en: file create failed
ko_KR: 파일 생성 실패

en: file not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: file open failed
ko_KR: 파일 열기 실패

en: file read failed
ko_KR: 파일 읽기 실패

en: file seek failed
ko_KR: 파일 찾기 실패

en: file stat failed
ko_KR: 파일 통계 실패

en: file too large
ko_KR: 파일이 너무 큽니다

en: file write failed
ko_KR: 파일 쓰기 실패

en: finalize fail
ko_KR: 마무리 실패

en: floating cantilever
ko_KR: 떠있는 외팔보

en: floating regions
ko_KR: 떠있는 영역

en: flow ratio : %s
ko_KR: 압출량 비율 : %s

en: from
ko_KR: 부터

en: full profile name
ko_KR: 전체 프로필 이름

en: if enabled, check whether current machine downward compatible with the machines in the list
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 현재 컴퓨터가 목록에 있는 컴퓨터와 하위 호환되는지 확인합니다.

en: illegal characters:
ko_KR: 잘못된 문자:

en: illegal suffix:
ko_KR: 잘못된 접미사:

en: in
ko_KR: 인치

en: info
ko_KR: 정보

en: initialize fail
ko_KR: 초기화 실패

en: internal error
ko_KR: 내부 오류

en: invalid filename
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: invalid header or corrupted
ko_KR: 잘못된 헤더이거나 손상됨

en: invalid parameter
ko_KR: 잘못된 매개 변수

en: invalid value
ko_KR: 잘못된 값

en: keyboard 1-9: set filament for object/part
ko_KR: 키보드 1-9: 객체/부품에 필라멘트 할당

en: large overhangs
ko_KR: 큰 오버행

en: layer
ko_KR: 레이어

en: layers
ko_KR: 레이어

en: load mtl in obj: failed to parse
ko_KR: obj에 mtl 로드: 구문 ​​분석에 실패했습니다

en: load uptodate filament settings from the specified file when using uptodate
ko_KR: 최신 필라멘트 설정을 사용할 때 지정된 파일에서 최신 필라멘트 설정을 로드합니다.

en: load uptodate filament settings when using uptodate
ko_KR: 최신 필라멘트 설정 사용 시 최신 필라멘트 설정 로드

en: load uptodate process/machine settings from the specified file when using uptodate
ko_KR: uptodate를 사용할 때 지정된 파일에서 최신 프로세스/프린터 설정을 로드합니다

en: load uptodate process/machine settings when using uptodate
ko_KR: uptodate 사용 시 최신 프로세스/프린터 설정 로드

en: load_obj: failed to parse
ko_KR: load_obj: 구문 분석에 실패

en: loaded
ko_KR: 로드됨

en: material with significant thermal shrinkage/expansion, such as...
ko_KR: 열 수축/팽창이 심한 재료, 다음과 같은...

en: materials with inaccurate filament diameter
ko_KR: 필라멘트 직경이 부정확한 재료

en: max
ko_KR: 최대

en: max slicing time per plate in seconds.
ko_KR: 플레이트당 최대 슬라이싱 시간(초)

en: max triangle count per plate for slicing.
ko_KR: 슬라이싱을 위한 플레이트당 최대 삼각형 개수.

en: metadata name list
ko_KR: 메타데이터 이름 목록

en: metadata name list added into 3mf
ko_KR: 3mf에 메타데이터 이름 목록 추가됨

en: metadata value list
ko_KR: 메타데이터 값 목록

en: metadata value list added into 3mf
ko_KR: 메타데이터 값 목록이 3MF에 추가됨

en: min
ko_KR: 최소

en: minute each batch.(It depends on how long it takes to complete the heating.)
ko_KR: minute each batch. (It depends on how long it takes to complete heating.)

en: mm
ko_KR: 밀리미터

en: mm or %
ko_KR: mm 또는 %

en: mm/s or %
ko_KR: mm/s 또는 %

en: mm/s² or %
ko_KR: mm/s² 또는 %

en: money/h
ko_KR: 비용/시간

en: money/kg
ko_KR: 가격/kg

en: multiple cells copy is not supported
ko_KR: 다중 셀 복사는 지원되지 않습니다

en: new or open project file is not allowed during the slicing process!
ko_KR: 슬라이싱 중에는 새 프로젝트를 만들거나 프로젝트 파일을 열 수 없습니다!

en: non-manifold edges be caused by cut tool, do you want to fix it now?
ko_KR: 절단 도구로 인해 메인폴드가 아닌 가장자리가 발생했는데 지금 수정하시겠습니까?

en: not a ZIP archive
ko_KR: ZIP 형식의 압축파일이 아닙니다

en: nozzle in preset: %s %s
ko_KR: 미리 설정된 노즐: %s %s

en: nozzle memorized: %.1f %s
ko_KR: 기억된 노즐: %.1f %s

en: nozzle memorized: %.2f %s
ko_KR: 기억된 노즐: %.2f %s

en: obtaining instance_id failed
ko_KR: instance_id를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: one cell can only be copied to one or multiple cells in the same column
ko_KR: 하나의 셀은 동일한 열에 있는 하나 이상의 셀에만 복사할 수 있습니다

en: open zip written fail
ko_KR: ZIP 열기 실패

en: parameter name
ko_KR: 매개변수 이름

en: points
ko_KR: 위치

en: prepare 3mf file...
ko_KR: 3mf 파일 준비...

en: printer model
ko_KR: 프린터 모델

en: printers at the same time.(It depends on how many devices can undergo heating at the same time.)
ko_KR: printers at the same time. (It depends on how many devices can undergo heating at the same time.)

en: reload all from disk
ko_KR: 디스크에서 모두 다시 로드

en: resume
ko_KR: 재개

en: return
ko_KR: 돌아가기

en: s
ko_KR: 초

en: save debug settings
ko_KR: 디버그 설정 저장

en: seam_slope_start_height need to be smaller than layer_height.
    Reset to 0.
ko_KR: 심_경사_시작_높이는 레이어_높이보다 작아야 합니다.
    0으로 재설정합니다.

en: select all objects on current plate
ko_KR: 현재 플레이트의 모든 객체 선택

en: selected
ko_KR: 선택됨

en: send completed
ko_KR: 전송 완료

en: step:
ko_KR: 단계:

en: symbolic profile name
ko_KR: 기호 프로필 이름

en: syncing
ko_KR: 동기화

en: the Configuration package is incompatible with current APP.
ko_KR: 구성 패키지가 현재 애플리케이션과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: the configuration package is incompatible with current application.
ko_KR: 구성 패키지가 현재 응용 프로그램과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: the machine settings list need to do downward checking
ko_KR: 머신 설정 목록에서 아래쪽을 확인해야 합니다.

en: to
ko_KR: 으로

en: too large line width
ko_KR: 너무 넓은 선 너비

en: too many files
ko_KR: 파일이 너무 많습니다

en: trace
ko_KR: 추적

en: travel
ko_KR: 이동

en: undefined error
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 오류

en: unexpected decompressed size
ko_KR: 예기치 못한 압축 해제 크기

en: uniform scale
ko_KR: 균일 배율

en: unloaded
ko_KR: 언로드됨

en: unsupported central directory size
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 중앙 디렉터리 크기

en: unsupported encryption
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 암호화

en: unsupported feature
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 기능

en: unsupported method
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 방법

en: unsupported multidisk
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 멀티디스크

en: up to
ko_KR: 까지

en: upward compatible machine
ko_KR: 상향 호환 장치

en: validation failed
ko_KR: 검증에 실패했습니다

en: vendor
ko_KR: 공급업체

en: version %s update information :
ko_KR: 버전 %s 업데이트 정보 :

en: warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: warnings
ko_KR: 경고

en: will be closed before creating a new model. Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 새 모델을 생성하기 전에 닫힙니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: with OrcaSlicer so that Orca can open models from
ko_KR: 를 OrcaSlicer와 연결하여 Orca가 다음 사이트의 모델을 열 수 있게 합니다

en: write callback failed
ko_KR: 쓰기 호출 실패

en: ⌘+Any arrow
ko_KR: ⌘+아무 화살표

en: ⌘+Left mouse button
ko_KR: ⌘+마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: ⌘+Mouse wheel
ko_KR: ⌘+마우스 휠

en: ⌥+Left mouse button
ko_KR: ⌥+마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: ⌥+Mouse wheel
ko_KR: ⌥+마우스 휠
